Novak Motorcars

9600 North Interstate 35
San Antonio, TX 78233

Sales: (210) 899-5215

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/21/58/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-2372184933289725594-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Great Deal

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 42,674

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe for sale - $26,995, 42,674 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, M Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/58/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2704079212379757024-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Good Deal

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 8,702

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 for sale - $38,995, 8,702 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/21/57/2005_ferrari_f430-pic-5553496316465652756-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ferrari F430 2 Dr STD Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Good Deal

Price: $104,995

Mileage: 8,602

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ferrari F430 2 Dr STD Coupe for sale - $104,995, 8,602 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/21/52/2015_bmw_m6-pic-8363447381643606024-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 47,102

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW M6 Gran Coupe for sale - $64,995, 47,102 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/21/55/2012_porsche_911-pic-4913069047513835061-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $82,995

Mileage: 40,751

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $82,995, 40,751 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/21/57/2012_cadillac_cts-v-pic-3021018114444718372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 33,682

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS-V Sedan for sale - $38,995, 33,682 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/21/53/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8282369904970978363-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $73,995

Mileage: 8,052

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 3LZ for sale - $73,995, 8,052 miles with Performance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/21/56/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-29632476753036825-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 120,012

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STi Turbo AWD for sale - $16,995, 120,012 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/21/56/2011_nissan_370z-pic-7555692149765193695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 60,234

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z for sale - $17,500, 60,234 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/15/42/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8485518530837143874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $52,500

Mileage: 19,888

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $52,500, 19,888 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/57/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6741332058533380521-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 49,600

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Yellow Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $31,995, 49,600 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/21/56/2007_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4132789508581895858-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 32,340

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for sale - $35,995, 32,340 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/21/52/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-3321127164336334054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 41,252

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $28,995, 41,252 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/57/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-7823941083615528880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $63,500

Mileage: 43,102

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $63,500, 43,102 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/21/57/2009_pontiac_g8-pic-300965747933663522-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac G8 GT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 122,291

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac G8 GT for sale - $14,500, 122,291 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
They were quick to respond and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
They contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Dealer responded to emails and calls, drove down and purchased 2015 Viper GT. Harrison was the sales person and answered all questions. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Czar Ver
The salesperson straight up lied to my face about certain glaring flaws with the car. He stated that the bald tires were racing radials when they clearly were not. They were simply bald tires with no treading. There were dents in various areas of the door that would never have been in contact with another door, yet he said that, that's how it is supposed to be for that car. These were only a few, I would not recommend this place to anyone!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tyler was a great sales rep. They answered all my questions. I would diffently buy another car from this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Dealer got back with me very quickly. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and the market. While we didn't end up closing the deal, I was happy with the interaction.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Asked for the engine bay pictures and they delivered
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Gave me important details on purchase of car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience dealing with Harrison, hopefully another car comes through
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great group of people. They always have a good selection of cars and the pricing is always great. I have got 2 vehicles from them and plan on going nowhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
tntjobs
595
They have no service records of the car. Brakes, fluids etc. YET! They claimed in an email that the brakes worked fine. And, they admit, they have no service to check brakes and rotors. Plus, the fluid in the PDK. The car has 50K miles on it. Novak has NO SERVICE RECORDS. Here is the email I sent 3 times...... I simply asked what if any service was performed on the car. Why not provide me this information instead of making me track it down. If I was purchasing the car direct from a seller, he would show or explain the service completed on the car. You are selling for a profit and reputation. Why not arm yourself with the history of what you are selling? May I see the service records of the 2009 Porsche S ? Thanks for your time. johnd
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Novak Motorcars:

John,

This review is really disappointing us.
First of all, It is possible to do an inspection on a car without having service records, Or to have service records and not have an inspection....

We have tried to email you back to get an answer back as to where you got this False "171" Point inspection information from however you will not respond. We did claim we did not have physical service records on the car however we did provide you with the local authorized dealer alternative shop that has maintained the car for the last 2 years. We have only talked to you via email and
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Had such a wonderful experience at Novak Motorcars! I love my new BMW! Chris and Harrison were very easy to work with! I will be sending tons of people their way! THANKS AGAIN!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
These folks are the best - Honest, straight-up dealings. I didn't receive the typical "someone is coming to buy that car today" story as I did at other places, nor did I get the run-around with a salesman and manager trying to work me over and pressure me to make the purchase. The car was priced very fair to begin with, and I shopped around at least a dozen other dealerships as well as KBB, Edmonds, CarGurus, eBay, etc. I asked, and they had no problem allowing me to take the car to have it checked out for any mechanical issues. These folks were very easy to talk to; while they were asking a fair price, I still made a lower offer and they were more than fair, particularly as compared to other dealers who didn’t have the same VG/Excellent condition car with the lower mileage this one had. I was overly pleased with the pristine condition of the car, the price, the ease of doing business with them, and above all, their honesty. My wife and I purchased the car and had a great experience doing so. I definitely recommend Novak Motors to our friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Poor customer service. Mediocre communication skills from salesmen. Overcharged. Minimal room for negotiations, even when vehicles have noticeable damages (as well as parts missing). These are not certified used vehicles. It always amazes me when small, used inventory dealerships seem to make so much money, that they can turn down immediate sales. If you do not know anything about cars, this is not the place for you. Had I not come from a family of mechanics, they would have eaten me alive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Novak Motorcars:

Sid, every time we spoke via email or in person, it never seemed you were upset about your experience with us.  I am sorry you were not happy with the car however we offered to fix any of the issues you were addressing.  Keeping in mind you were looking at an older honda civic with over 100k miles on it, we always fix anything mechanical or major but cant make it perfect and also give a huge discount to our customer. We never once tried to portray this as a certified used car and we had it listed a couple thousand dollars under book value. This particular cars age and mileage wouldn't have qua
 More ...
Sep 26, 2014
Novak dealers were very helpful. They specialize only in high end cars and their service was excellent. Upon the first meeting they promised me a certain price if I came back. There was another person offering more money when I came back but they kept their promise and sold me the car. It is a relaxed atmosphere and I was very happy with their no pressure sale. Young guys being honest and hard working is a refreshing thing to see these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Everyone was really nice, they answered all my questions, and were very informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi North Park - 355 listings

15670 Interstate 35 N Schertz, TX 78154

3 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 37 listings

4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Auto SA TX - 30 listings

5515 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Speedway Motors LLC - 28 listings

5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244

1 review
Roman Motor Company - 27 listings

5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233

2 reviews
Easy American Auto Sales - 20 listings

10255 O Connor Rd, #7 San Antonio, TX 78233

4 reviews
DN Auto Sales - 18 listings

8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209

1 review
Auto Saverr - 13 listings

9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109

1 review
Damm Cars - 8 listings

1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
Streamline Auto Sales - 7 listings

11134 Wye Street San Antonio, TX 78217

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 3 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

5 reviews
JP Autoplex - 3 listings

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Alamo Car Villa

845 Corinne Dr San Antonio, TX 78218

1 review
Jordan Motorcars

2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148

4 reviews
Grande Ford Truck Sales, Inc.

4562 IH 10 East San Antonio, TX 78219

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088