Novak Motorcars

9600 North Interstate 35
San Antonio, TX 78233

Sales: (210) 899-5215

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/57/2006_honda_s2000-pic-7238891723064131020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 88,420

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $16,995, 88,420 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/21/53/2011_nissan_370z-pic-2137317798759539818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Good Deal

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 60,232

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z for sale - $16,500, 60,232 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/21/54/2006_hummer_h2_sut-pic-4453160465100647533-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 110,201

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Hummer H2 SUT Base for sale - $21,500, 110,201 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/21/50/2004_pontiac_gto-pic-86826290521066836-152x114.jpeg

2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 83,380

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $10,995, 83,380 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/01/11/2009_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-64879472877028985-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 96,205

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $18,500, 96,205 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/21/03/2012_nissan_gt-r-pic-1314246718020525355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan GT-R Black Edition Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $63,500

Mileage: 42,605

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan GT-R Black Edition for sale - $63,500, 42,605 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8470096403872944237-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 89,701

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 63 AMG for sale - $19,995, 89,701 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/21/56/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2122610729657343658-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 203,301

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $22,995, 203,301 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/55/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1448274729084055033-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 1ZR Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 17,102

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 1ZR for sale - $64,995, 17,102 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/21/57/2013_porsche_panamera-pic-7823941083615528880-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Panamera GTS Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $60,995

Mileage: 43,102

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Porsche Panamera GTS for sale - $60,995, 43,102 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/59/2011_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8834777235081894384-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $62,500

Mileage: 28,721

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Corvette ZR1 3ZR for sale - $62,500, 28,721 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/57/2006_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-2401681267792288625-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,138

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt SS Coupe for sale - $5,995, 104,138 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/59/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3607273350857509528-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 26,520

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $31,995, 26,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/40/2014_bmw_m5-pic-4577125404646713520-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $57,995

Mileage: 30,502

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $57,995, 30,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/22/03/2008_bmw_m6-pic-4246856959574346893-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW M6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78233

Fair Deal

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 22,158

Location: San Antonio, TX 78233

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW M6 Coupe RWD for sale - $37,995, 22,158 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 31, 2017
They were quick to respond and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
They contacted me promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
Dealer responded to emails and calls, drove down and purchased 2015 Viper GT. Harrison was the sales person and answered all questions. I would definitely do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Czar Ver
The salesperson straight up lied to my face about certain glaring flaws with the car. He stated that the bald tires were racing radials when they clearly were not. They were simply bald tires with no treading. There were dents in various areas of the door that would never have been in contact with another door, yet he said that, that's how it is supposed to be for that car. These were only a few, I would not recommend this place to anyone!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Tyler was a great sales rep. They answered all my questions. I would diffently buy another car from this dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Dealer got back with me very quickly. Sales person was very knowledgeable about the car and the market. While we didn't end up closing the deal, I was happy with the interaction.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Asked for the engine bay pictures and they delivered
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Gave me important details on purchase of car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Great experience dealing with Harrison, hopefully another car comes through
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Great group of people. They always have a good selection of cars and the pricing is always great. I have got 2 vehicles from them and plan on going nowhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
tntjobs
595
They have no service records of the car. Brakes, fluids etc. YET! They claimed in an email that the brakes worked fine. And, they admit, they have no service to check brakes and rotors. Plus, the fluid in the PDK. The car has 50K miles on it. Novak has NO SERVICE RECORDS. Here is the email I sent 3 times...... I simply asked what if any service was performed on the car. Why not provide me this information instead of making me track it down. If I was purchasing the car direct from a seller, he would show or explain the service completed on the car. You are selling for a profit and reputation. Why not arm yourself with the history of what you are selling? May I see the service records of the 2009 Porsche S ? Thanks for your time. johnd
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Novak Motorcars:

John,

This review is really disappointing us.
First of all, It is possible to do an inspection on a car without having service records, Or to have service records and not have an inspection....

We have tried to email you back to get an answer back as to where you got this False "171" Point inspection information from however you will not respond. We did claim we did not have physical service records on the car however we did provide you with the local authorized dealer alternative shop that has maintained the car for the last 2 years. We have only talked to you via email and
 More ...
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 7, 2015
Had such a wonderful experience at Novak Motorcars! I love my new BMW! Chris and Harrison were very easy to work with! I will be sending tons of people their way! THANKS AGAIN!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2015
These folks are the best - Honest, straight-up dealings. I didn't receive the typical "someone is coming to buy that car today" story as I did at other places, nor did I get the run-around with a salesman and manager trying to work me over and pressure me to make the purchase. The car was priced very fair to begin with, and I shopped around at least a dozen other dealerships as well as KBB, Edmonds, CarGurus, eBay, etc. I asked, and they had no problem allowing me to take the car to have it checked out for any mechanical issues. These folks were very easy to talk to; while they were asking a fair price, I still made a lower offer and they were more than fair, particularly as compared to other dealers who didn’t have the same VG/Excellent condition car with the lower mileage this one had. I was overly pleased with the pristine condition of the car, the price, the ease of doing business with them, and above all, their honesty. My wife and I purchased the car and had a great experience doing so. I definitely recommend Novak Motors to our friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Poor customer service. Mediocre communication skills from salesmen. Overcharged. Minimal room for negotiations, even when vehicles have noticeable damages (as well as parts missing). These are not certified used vehicles. It always amazes me when small, used inventory dealerships seem to make so much money, that they can turn down immediate sales. If you do not know anything about cars, this is not the place for you. Had I not come from a family of mechanics, they would have eaten me alive.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Novak Motorcars:

Sid, every time we spoke via email or in person, it never seemed you were upset about your experience with us.  I am sorry you were not happy with the car however we offered to fix any of the issues you were addressing.  Keeping in mind you were looking at an older honda civic with over 100k miles on it, we always fix anything mechanical or major but cant make it perfect and also give a huge discount to our customer. We never once tried to portray this as a certified used car and we had it listed a couple thousand dollars under book value. This particular cars age and mileage wouldn't have qua
 More ...
Sep 26, 2014
Novak dealers were very helpful. They specialize only in high end cars and their service was excellent. Upon the first meeting they promised me a certain price if I came back. There was another person offering more money when I came back but they kept their promise and sold me the car. It is a relaxed atmosphere and I was very happy with their no pressure sale. Young guys being honest and hard working is a refreshing thing to see these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2014
Everyone was really nice, they answered all my questions, and were very informative!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Speedway Motors LLC - 41 listings
5380 N Foster Rd San Antonio, TX 78244
2 reviews
AML Motors - 39 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Roman Motor Company - 37 listings
5170 Randolph Blvd. San Antonio, TX 78233
3 reviews
Sport Auto Inc - 30 listings
4603 Thousand Oaks Dr San Antonio, TX 78233
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 21 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Auto Saverr - 11 listings
9206 Converse Business Ln Converse, TX 78109
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 10 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
REN Motors - 5 listings
14115 Toepperwein Rd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Pharaoh Auto Sales - 3 listings
5555 Randolph Blvd San Antonio, TX 78233
1 review
Vortex Motors - 3 listings
5535 FM 78 San Antonio, TX 78219
1 review
Damm Cars - 2 listings
1788 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78218
1 review
Prime Imports
1035 Austin Hwy San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Jordan Motorcars
2411 Pat Booker Rd Universal City, TX 78148
4 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Grande Ford Truck Sales, Inc.
4562 IH 10 East San Antonio, TX 78219
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850