Classic Chevrolet of Houston

7000 Southwest Fwy
Houston, TX 77074

Sales: (832) 730-2521

Service: (877) 838-9831

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Great Deal

Price: $24,733

Mileage: 282

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $24,733, 282 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/55/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1472292541135906746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,656

Mileage: 25,002

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,656, 25,002 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/46/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4994222404717926962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,386

Mileage: 16,937

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,386, 16,937 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/19/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-787311409971259648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $16,966

Mileage: 3,111

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Hatchback for sale - $16,966, 3,111 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/55/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8922315891567359770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 36,581

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,993, 36,581 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/55/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4817506251492915284-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $18,879

Mileage: 26,872

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,879, 26,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/08/46/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6093588108557610515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,649

Mileage: 18,611

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,649, 18,611 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/31/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1165656690195181549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,461

Mileage: 21,184

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,461, 21,184 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/08/29/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5968218065576693626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 38,202

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,992, 38,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/31/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5464129310937448823-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,595

Mileage: 41,162

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,595, 41,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,323

Mileage: 21,564

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,323, 21,564 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 36,633

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,993, 36,633 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-6684963344668337919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $31,553

Mileage: 76,466

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 for sale - $31,553, 76,466 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/55/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2274384978075093653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 14,659

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,690, 14,659 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/13/06/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3745367938599681966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77074

Good Deal

Price: $14,738

Mileage: 3,214

Location: Houston, TX 77074

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,738, 3,214 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
5
I called and made an appointment for a test drive on the vehicle I found on this site. I called the dealership for 45 minutes from my bank's office trying to get someone to answer the phone at the dealership so we could make payment arrangements. No one answered so I just went on to the dealership. The car I was interested in was being shown to another buyer while I was ignored on the showroom floor. Eventually Elizabeth decided to work with me. Did the test drive while the other guy was in the finance office. The dealership adds over $3000 to the advertised price in the form of unwanted accessories that they will fight tooth and nail to charge you even if you do not want them. Once we finally agreed on terms and a price I had to sit there for another 3 hours while they tried to contact my bank after 8pm. Then they made it out to be my fault the bank was closed and they could not get the confirmation they needed. I explained all they had to do was answer the phone at 4 pm and this would have been prevented. They extorted another $500 from me in order to take my car home that night, since they had already returned my rental for me, I had no choice. They also promised that the additional charge would not go through as they would stop the charge in the morning, which they did not, and I have yet to receive my refund. They made me come back in on Monday for final delivery, where I waited for over an hour for someone to take me into the finance office to sign the same papers I signed on Friday. Still no refund. They also made a big production of delivering my car with a fresh car wash during a thunderstorm. What a waste. They did not even give me my car with a full tank of gas. I do not recommend this dealership. I would rate them 0 stars if I could. Go somewhere else, anywhere else. they ruined my new car buying experience, and they do not care.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic Chevrolet of Houston:

Hello,
I am sorry that you had a bad experience while purchasing a vehicle at my dealership and it is definitely not the normal experience. The last thing that I want is an unhappy guest so please return the car by end of the day (09/21/2017) and I will refund all of your money and we can part as friends.

Joel Rogers
Owner
Classic Chevrolet of Houston.
Sep 10, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Dealership is solid
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
I enjoyed buying a car for Classic and would do it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Nice sales and fiance people. Car had rust problems that i wasn't made aware of until I looked at the when I got it home. Told about it the problem they said they knew about it but didn't tell me. I didn't buy it, went somewhere else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Real bad service told me truck was on lot and it was still forsale when arrived at dealerships they told me it was sold and tried to sell me somthing I didn't need.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Classic Chevrolet of Houston:

Mark I am sorry that you had a bad experience with my dealership. I have looked into this matter and found that when the appointment was scheduled for you to view the truck it was indeed available, however from the time the of that until you arrived at the dealership it was sold and actually in the wash bay being detailed for its new owner. I am very sorry that this happened and if i can help in the future please let me know.

Joel Rogers
Owner
Classic Chevrolet of Houston
Mar 3, 2017
FXX_8165
They returned my E-mail quickly & answered any questions I had. They even sent me a personal video showing me the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
great ongoing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They responded instantly with all the information needed . I recommend classic Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Jdwoods
Great place to deal with.. Very Helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Watch out for this dealer. They post a car as available with a great price and then when you go in to test drive the car it is no longer there. So typical.... They will schedule an appointment with you confirming it just hours before the time and then when you arrive say "sorry it must have been sold yesterday". The car was actually sold almost two months ago!!! They then told me they would remove it immediately from their website. Guess what it's still there!!!!! How can you trust doing business with anybody like this. Stay away!!!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
James provided excellent customer service and tried his best to find a vehicle that fit my needs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Good experience. They did everything they could to get me into the car I wanted.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response had problems filling out app online and purchased vehicle elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Oct 11, 2015
Great experience. Good people. I love my truck!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
jaredcapps
Ranger is the man!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
ojames0519
Great Prices and awesome staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2015
wouldn't make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Had a great experience "Ranger and Ryan" were awesome !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2015
I was interested in buying a VW and talked with the internet sales manager and made an offer. He was quite rude and flippant in his reply to my offer which was only $900 away from his offer. He never made a counter offer which I would have more than like would have accepted. Will not deal with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2015
David is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He's a great asset to their company,and was the determining factor to us purchasing our new vehicle. We will definitely recommend him to others!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2015
bwhiteing
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
The deal was very easy to make and the numbers made sense the first time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Quick service and everyone was very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
great service responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Dealer did respond to my email inquirey, 1 week later. My husband and I took a trip over to the dealership. Manny , the salesman , was super nice and helped us with whatever we needed, ask for him. The truck needed a battery, Service got one. The truck needed an inspection sticker, I came back the following weekend, but honestly , I thought those things would have already been done. Finance went quickly, once paperwork was done. compared to other car buying experiences , I would give them a 5 for stressless. I got a fablous intrest rate, 2.19%.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2014
Excellent dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Chevrolet Sugar Land - 1,336 listings
13115 Southwest Fwy Sugar Land, TX 77478
28 reviews
Norman Frede Chevrolet Co. - 32 listings
16801 Feather Craft Houston, TX 77058
6 reviews
Buckalew Chevrolet - 528 listings
1100 Interstate 45 S Conroe, TX 77304
24 reviews
Leo Martin Chevrolet - 202 listings
217 Hwy 332 W Lake Jackson, TX 77566
5 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet Highway 6 - 237 listings
8100 S Hwy 6 Houston, TX 77083
19 reviews
Knapp Chevrolet - 286 listings
815 Houston Ave Houston, TX 77007
4 reviews
Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC - 274 listings
420 W. Southline St. Cleveland, TX 77327
10 reviews
Ron Carter in Alvin - 594 listings
3205 Fm 528 Alvin, TX 77511
9 reviews
Davis Chevrolet - 349 listings
2277 S Loop W Houston, TX 77054
11 reviews
Classic Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 384 listings
8020 Broadway Galveston, TX 77554
6 reviews
Finnegan Chevrolet Buick GMC - 390 listings
26529 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471
21 reviews
Parkway Chevrolet - 1,483 listings
25500 Tomball Parkway (SH 249) Tomball, TX 77375
48 reviews
Gulf Coast Chevrolet Buick GMC - 274 listings
1901 W Fm 523 Angleton, TX 77515
4 reviews
Bayway Chevrolet - 303 listings
5719 Broadway St Pearland, TX 77581
23 reviews
Mac Haik Chevrolet - 1,368 listings
11711 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079
41 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200