Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson

250 Ruin Creek Rd
Henderson, NC 27536

Sales: (252) 590-0791

Service: (252) 654-4593

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/03/33/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8094107620511772594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Great Deal
$4,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,084

Price: $47,990

Mileage: 15,122

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $47,990, 15,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/03/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8363474162650162145-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$3,260 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,250

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 16,637

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $49,990, 16,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/03/50/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8493507218178090145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,677

Price: $49,980

Mileage: 12,743

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,980, 12,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/30/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2128889818692296622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$4,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $79,718

Price: $74,950

Mileage: 11,729

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Luxury 4WD for sale - $74,950, 11,729 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/10/51/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4653752903060025009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,488

Price: $21,425

Mileage: 9,187

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $21,425, 9,187 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/14/04/2016_ford_escape-pic-2155856871878468420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,529

Price: $17,685

Mileage: 13,644

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,685, 13,644 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/09/30/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-360205101150786980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$1,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,651

Price: $61,675

Mileage: 6,876

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $61,675, 6,876 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/04/39/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8144787318308055483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Good Deal
$1,575 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,505

Price: $51,930

Mileage: 9,418

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $51,930, 9,418 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/04/29/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-2984550299269450892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,591

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 120,378

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $10,800, 120,378 miles with SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,045

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 17,840

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $35,995, 17,840 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/03/33/2017_bmw_3_series-pic-1640849787397335522-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,167

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 10,887

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 BMW 3 Series 330i xDrive Wagon AWD for sale - $39,990, 10,887 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/03/38/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1059148784139521013-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,877

Price: $38,795

Mileage: 9,894

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury AWD for sale - $38,795, 9,894 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/42/2016_dodge_charger-pic-5262276003379381348-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,807

Price: $25,365

Mileage: 13,637

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $25,365, 13,637 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/28/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-8376898587688253687-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,590

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 6,485

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $31,995, 6,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/05/54/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7033430977701354704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Henderson, NC 27536

Fair Deal
$227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,077

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 54,556

Location: Henderson, NC 27536

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $16,850, 54,556 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2017
Excellent customer service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Russell5828
Typical dealership with the "Doc" fee that they claim they have to charge EVERYBODY; no exceptions. Got to within $300 of where I wanted to be, but the first guy couldn't make it happen. I was then called by the internet manager, who could not close the deal. Then called by Mr. Boyd, general manager, who was kind of snippy when I wouldn't agree to his price. Called again by who knows who...by then I was thinking "all this for $300." Nothing unusual about this dealership. They do business the old fashioned way...try to sweat you out and charge fees. It's a shame. I wound up buying a Chevy High Country from a dealer in South Carolina...IN ONE DAY AND AFTER 1 CALL. Neither this review nor buying from someone else will bankrupt this dealership, but it gives me great satisfaction to know that I did not buy from them, and I know the process is easier, quicker and more honest elsewhere. PS..don't pay the fees, folks!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Russell,
We appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, it seems that your experience didn't live up to either of our expectations. As you are aware, legally we cannot remove the documentation fee from paperwork, but we feel that we made every attempt to compensate you and accommodate your request. Regretfully, we were still unable to come together. If we can assist you in the future, please let us know.
Thank you!
-Team Boyd
May 26, 2017
Great experience!!! Good dealer, Charles Boyd came up and introduced himself, which really gave it a personal touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
jmartz
Friendly, flexible, cars seem to be well taken care of, willing to make a deal, responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
My husband and I drove almost 4 hours to look at a used van at Charles Boyd. We were not disappointed. Our trade in and purchase went seamlessly. John Cash respected all of our wishes and there was no pressure! And the owner, Mr. Boyd thanked us personally for coming. It was a pleasant experience and we love our van!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Thank you Steve for the beautiful five star review! It means so much when our customers take the time to tell us how things went! We are thrilled that everything was satisfactory for you! We look forward to a long, happy relationship together with many more positive experiences like this one! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent dealership. Once I decided I was interested in a vehicle they had this dealer was very helpful. Upon visiting the dealership I ultimately bought the vehicle. Everyone we came in contact there was super friendly and helpful. I was also impressed by the amount of a selection in all vehicles up there. Had it been warmer I could have spent quite a while browsing their inventory. Special thanks to Logan, my salesman, who was awesome!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Missy!
We do the HAPPY DANCE when we see 5 STARS! That is what we strive for every day! We work very hard to provide a great selection to our customers in addition to excellent customer service! Thank you for noticing and for taking the time to tell us about it! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Dec 24, 2016
Very pleased with the consultants I spoke too. Very helpful and questions were answered quickl
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Frank!
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! Our Sales Consultants and entire staff take pride in making sure all of customers are satisfied. We work really hard to deliver fast response times, to make sure you have the information that you need! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Dec 20, 2016
chc4
Charles Boyd Chevy Cadillac Buick and GMC of Henderson was absolutely fantastic! The staff there was very friendly and very knowledgeable. George Flowers is a fantastic sales rep well as Bobby Ore. They were very easy to work with and were very reasonable with the price of the car I bought from them. I bought a 2012 Corvette Grand Sport from them. If you looking for a good car, at a good price, I cannot recommend Charles Boyd Chevy enough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

We get soooo excited to see those 5 STARS! Thank you for taking the time to give us such a lovely review! Our staff takes pride in making sure all of our customers are treated like family and to make sure they get all of the info that they need to make an educated and informed decision! Bobby and George are both SUPER STARS and are quite the pair when it comes to Customer Satisfaction! Enjoy your beautiful Corvette and THANK YOU AGAIN! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farr
 More ...
Nov 17, 2016
What wonderful people!! Very helpful..very friendly! Ms. Amy went above and beyond to answer questions..even making sure I had many pics in order to really view this Tahoe as I lived a good distance from dealership! George is another asset to Boyd's. Great personality and very helpful.. love this gorgeous Tahoe!! A big thank you to Boyd's Chevrolet in Henderson, NC!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Dana-
Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW and for your kind words about our Team Members Amy and George! The really do ROCK! We are so glad that you are loving your Tahoe! And we just can't thank you enough for reaching out to us on-line and choosing us as your dealership!  We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome.....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hall!
You are AWESOME! And so is your 5 STAR REVIEW! Thank you for taking the time out to do so! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Oct 5, 2016
They called back right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Joe!
Thank you so much for the 4 STAR REVIEW!
Our team works really hard to deliver fast response times, to make sure you have the information that you need! We are grateful that you chose us!  We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly and eager to accommodate me and hectic schedule .Fast response and follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Peter-
Thank you for taking the time to give us such an INCREDIBLE 5 STAR REVIEW!
Our team strives everyday to go above and beyond to accommodate our customers! We now how busy life can be! It means so much to have you mention it! We also take pride in fast response times and follow-ups, so again thank you for noticing! It's the little things!  We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Sep 8, 2016
stacnjay
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

We are LOVING your 5 STAR REVIEW! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great experience with us and others! We put a lot of time and thought into making sure our customers get a fun, easy and enjoyable experience! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Mar 19, 2016
took a while to get response. Car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Paul-
I apologize that you weren't given a response right away. We are constantly working with our team and resources on how to make sure inquiries are answered immediately. Thank you for sharing your frustrations, we will definitely use it to better our processes.
I also apologize that there was miscommunication on the availability of the vehicle. We just recently started working with Car Gurus on making sure the proper inventory feed was going out to customers, to ensure this won't happen again. We hope to get the opportunity to work with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of ass
 More ...
Mar 2, 2016
Very responsive and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

LeAnna!
We LOVE a 5 STAR REVIEW and we LOVE our happy customers! We work really hard to respond immediately and to go the extra mile for our customers! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about it! You rock!!  We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
Very satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Thank you Virgil for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! We are satisfied when our customers are satisfied! We look forward to working with you again in the future!!  If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Dec 2, 2015
Good Response even though the car was sold already. very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

HI David-
Thank you for you 5 Star Review!! I do apologize that the vehicle was sold. It seems that at the time of your inquiry, we didn't have a proper inventory feed going to Car Gurus. Since, then we have corrected that and all should be accurate next time you shop! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Oct 23, 2015
John Cash was great at Charles Boyd tilling me about the GTO I LOVE THE CAR!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Patrick!
We love the 5 STAR REVIEW and we love when our customers are happy and excited about their experience and our staff!!! Enjoy that GTO! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Oct 21, 2015
Our salesman, John Cash made this easy and gave us a good deal on our trade in. We got a great deal on our used but pristine suburban. Will recommend highly to family and friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Cassie! Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW for our dealership and Sales Manager John Cash! Enjoy your Chevrolet Suburban!! Thank you so much for the kind words and recommendations! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Sep 11, 2015
This car was perfectly describes on the website. My only issue was with the price, I felt like the suv was slightly over priced compared to getting the same suv brand new at around the same price. Also the suv has been on the lot for almost 3 months at pretty much the same price. Also they offered me almost 4,000 dollars less for my trade in compared to an estimate that the Acura dealership had given me the morning off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Candace!
I apologize that we weren't able to connect with you on pricing. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We have been working diligently on competitively pricing our inventory to offer our customers more of an advantage for going through our dealership. Our hope is that you will give us an opportunity to work together again in the future. If I can help you in anyway, please contact me directly at 252-492-6161
B. Farrar-Clary
Mar 27, 2015
Just good people to deal with! Make sure that you deal with John Cash!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Gary!! Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW for our dealership and Sales Manager John Cash! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Feb 18, 2015
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Robert!
Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! We love to hear about our customer's great experiences! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Feb 5, 2015
Great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Victor!!
Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! We love to hear about our customer's great experiences! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
May 30, 2014
Responded next day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Milton!
Thank you for the 4 STARS! We pride ourselves on getting better with each passing year! I think you will be pleased with our improvements! We would love the opportunity to work with you again and earn that extra star! :) If I can help you in anyway, please contact me directly at 434-492-6161
B. Farrar-Clary
Aug 20, 2013
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Sterlin!
Thank you for the 3 STARS! We pride ourselves on getting better with each passing year! I think you will be pleased with our improvements! We would love the opportunity to work with you again and earn those extra two stars! :) If I can help you in anyway, please contact me directly at 434-492-6161
B. Farrar-Clary
Mar 17, 2013
Best buying experience we have ever had. Bobby, Brandon and Charles were very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Brad!!!
Thank you for the AWESOME 5 STAR REVIEW! We love to hear about our customer's great experiences! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Jan 9, 2013
Took several days to respond .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Hi Randy-
I apologize that that you didn't get a response from your initial contact I realize your request was quite sometime ago, and I don't believe we had the proper system in place to respond to these leads. Since your review, we have implemented a new system that alerts of us new leads immediately so we can respond accordingly with a plan for proper follow up. Thank you for sharing your frustrations, I think you will be pleased with our new processes. We would love the opportunity to work with you again in the future. If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out t
 More ...
May 31, 2012
I had a great experience with Charles Boyd Chevy. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Thank you Rob for the 5 STAR REVIEW! We love to hear about our customer's great experiences! We would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary
Oct 31, 2011
I am still negotiating with the owner. Top notch!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson:

Jennifer thank you for the 5 STARS! We pride ourselves on getting better with each passing year and would love the opportunity to work with you again! If I can ever be of assistance to you, please feel free to reach out to me at 252-492-6161.
B. Farrar-Clary

Other Nearby Dealers

Universal Chevrolet Company - 222 listings
114 North Main Street Wendell, NC 27591
8 reviews
Quality Buick GMC Bones Toyota - 115 listings
1615 East 10th Street Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
2 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 617 listings
1820 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
25 reviews
Sir Walter Chevrolet - 586 listings
8501 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612
52 reviews
Don Bulluck Chevrolet Inc - 211 listings
1920 North Wesleyan Boulevard Rocky Mount, NC 27804
13 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 199 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
14 reviews
Thompson Automotive - 440 listings
2600 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27609
15 reviews
LBJ Chevrolet of Nashville - 248 listings
815 E Washington St Nashville, NC 27856
9 reviews
J&M Chevrolet - 180 listings
606 W Gannon Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
2 reviews
Hubert Vester Chevrolet - 132 listings
3717 Raleigh Road Pkwy Wilson, NC 27896
8 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint - 435 listings
127 Kentington Dr Durham, NC 27713
24 reviews
Leith Autopark Wendell - 693 listings
5330 Rolesville Rd Wendell, NC 27591
33 reviews
Davenport Motor Company - 293 listings
600 English Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27804
10 reviews
VanNess Chevrolet - 109 listings
107 West Lyon Street Creedmoor, NC 27522
11 reviews
Hendrick Buick GMC Cadillac - 628 listings
115 Team Hendrick Way Cary, NC 27511
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000