Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

127 Kentington Dr
Durham, NC 27713

Map & Directions

Sales: (984) 205-9475

Service: (919) 794-3438

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/14/50/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7818554252956034952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$3,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,869

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 56,552

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $25,998, 56,552 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/18/37/2016_buick_lacrosse-pic-1851260281151595195-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,366

Price: $18,545

Mileage: 22,403

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $18,545, 22,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/14/50/2019_chevrolet_colorado-pic-931120948190709750-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$2,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,931

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 24,608

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,988, 24,608 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/22/14/50/2018_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9187817528488101234-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Premier 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$4,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,940

Price: $40,988

Mileage: 46,299

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 Premier 4WD for sale - $40,988, 46,299 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/10/2018_lincoln_navigator-pic-7672747471521379992-152x114.jpeg

2018 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$5,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,136

Price: $58,998

Mileage: 36,458

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2018 Lincoln Navigator L Select 4WD for sale - $58,998, 36,458 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/18/45/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-952213744382931077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$3,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,220

Price: $46,264

Mileage: 40,541

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $46,264, 40,541 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/01/47/2016_honda_civic-pic-7562133551036608751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Touring Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,415

Price: $16,698

Mileage: 47,683

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic Touring for sale - $16,698, 47,683 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/03/35/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3404420471620249423-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$3,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,424

Price: $40,998

Mileage: 10,541

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,998, 10,541 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/18/35/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1272548716808639836-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,263

Price: $10,498

Mileage: 77,910

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $10,498, 77,910 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/10/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-7592058656269215452-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$6,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,467

Price: $44,898

Mileage: 20,306

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,898, 20,306 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/c6c8926f79f54632a4d83504c3005658.jpg

2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,612

Price: $21,398

Mileage: 26,711

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Galaxy Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Envision Essence FWD for sale - $21,398, 26,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/21/02/34/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2634473178842569802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,331

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 72,631

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $30,998, 72,631 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/20/36/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4344801220756707874-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,452

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 55,799

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $19,988, 55,799 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/12/01/40/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-5898683495418831640-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,835

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 78,752

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,488, 78,752 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/18/54/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5090887260282322683-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,222

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 30,994

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $28,998, 30,994 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2019
We went to this dealer to check out a Buick Enclave that was listed as new and 35k price ... we went to look at it and were ready to buy it when they said the actual price was 42k .. that the only way to get the 35 price was if you were a recent college grad, was in the military and used their financing at 7.8% and maybe one more thing you had to qualify for. But none of that was listed on carguru ... so we felt it was a waste of time- they just wanted to get people to their dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Please contact us at (919) 354 7800 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Aug 21, 2019
Customer service was good What’s gives this dealership a 5 star Had a couple issue that was taken care of fast. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2019
Brian was very helpful and informative.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2019
GuruYK353
All was good contacted me right away
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 7, 2019
Dante Farrar
An absolutely splendid experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2019
Awsome people to work with
Jun 4, 2019
Half star. I made an appointment to see this vehicle, I made the hour drive to the dealership. Upon arrival I was told the truck hd been sold 2 hours prior. I am not upset about the vehicle being sold, but I would have appreciated a call tellingg me not to waste my time/gas. Kyle the sales manager is who I was talking to, and he was not even there when I arrived. Not impressed with their level of proffesionalism.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. Matt, We strive for 100% satisfaction and feel that anything less is unacceptable. We would appreciate the opportunity to talk with you further about your recent visit. Please contact Steve Harris at your convenience.
May 26, 2019
Piratecu
Quick response and very helpful!
May 14, 2019
emmonstr
Prompt response, very courteous and professional.
May 9, 2019
GuruLKK6W
Response was very fast, but could have displayed a few more pictures.
Feb 14, 2019
Very quick and intelligent response
Jan 30, 2019
Emeka1738
Best ever, was very informative and detailed about the features and workings of the car, I wish I could’ve gotten it though, it was amazing.
Dec 8, 2018
Good customer service
Response from current dealership:
Scott, we really appreciate your positive review!
Sep 7, 2018
Dealer made the best deal with me ..have followed up on my purchase Thanks guys.
Aug 19, 2018
Bandolera123
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE. DISHONEST Price of car on CarGurus is listed at 41,790. At dealership it was 10,000 plus more . Sales guy was disrespectful stating”I’ve asked you four times how much cash you are putting down & you haven’t answered the question yet.” He stated the price on Hendrick’s website that was listed with the car “doesn’t always match the car.” Total dishonesty . Sorry we wasted our time . We are in our 50’s & sales guy was at most 26, treated both my husband & I with the most discourteous behavior once he discovered we were calling him out on the price hoax .
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mitzi,
     Thank you for providing feedback regarding your recent visit to our dealership.  We are very sorry to hear that you felt your experience was negative as we strive to provide a superlative one with each and every guest.  I am aware that you drove a good distance to our location, and want to sincerely thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.  Even though you did not qualify for the full discount the Sales Manager communicated your discount before your visit, and went as far as offering 92% of the full discount once you arrived at the dealership .  If there is anythin
 More ...
Aug 17, 2018
They were great and very helpful
Response from current dealership:
Mario, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Aug 14, 2018
Very limited opportunity due to the dealership being located too far from my home. I contacted the dealership through email and did get quick response from them. Although I have not concluded any business with this dealership they seem to be a great dearlership with a few obvious great prices on a couple of new silverado trucks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
Jul 25, 2018
Experience was great and now looking at other options within the Dealership the vehicle I was looking at Sold really fast.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Letha!  
Jul 19, 2018
very nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review Tim!  
Jul 18, 2018
2nd26touchdown
Got back to me quickly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback!
Jul 18, 2018
Rolph is superstar gentleman and professional
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kevin, thank you for the kind words on ROLF.  He is a Class-Act!
Jun 2, 2018
Josh(Sales), Josh (GM) and Matt were EXCELLENT!! They explained the whole car buying process to me in Leimans terms and did not pressure me at all. I ended up buying the truck and I LOVE IT!!!!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Marsha, thank you for highlighting the employees that made your visit pleasant - we sincerely appreciate your business and your review!
May 29, 2018
Tk3000
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!  -Kyle
May 8, 2018
The experience was great overall and I was contacted in less than an hour. The only issue I had was that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold already.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!  We are sorry to hear that your vehicle of interest was sold before you had a chance to review your purchase options.  Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with!    
-Kyle
Apr 8, 2018
Very responsive. We made deal elsewhere while we were out of town in less expensive vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review of your experience!  -Ed
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYF65L
Dealer was very slow at responding. I was never asked any questions. All responses from the dealer were computer generated.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  I'm sorry you have that type of experience with the Chatbot that typically responds when a member of our staff cannot.  Please email me at ed.camden@hendrickauto. when it's convenient for you so I can get some more info and we can work to improve that situation.  Thank you.  -Ed
Apr 2, 2018
Great experience with the whole staff, but especially he salesperson who was really knowledgeable about EVs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
GuruYDNDR
Communication was fine. I thought the advertised price was misleading. The price had every single Chevy rebate factored in and the truth is, not one person would qualify for all the rebates ( this fact was noted in the fine print). Seems a bit like "bait and switch". Not interested in playing that game.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that you felt our pricing break down was not straightforward.  If you would like to discuss this matter further please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thank you.  -Ed
Mar 5, 2018
The price posted on Car Guru along with the incentives were not the same as what was on the dealer website. The first person I spoke with was rude and refused to answer even my basic questions, just wanted know if I wanted the car and what I would be at the dealership. The sales manager was not much more helpful. They were only will to talk and work with me if I had a car to trade in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Heidi.  Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  It certainly sounds like we did not provide you with the world class experience we strive to provide all of our guests and for that allow me to apologize.  Please contact me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so we can further discuss any issues you had with possible pricing discrepancy.  Thank you.  -Ed
Feb 27, 2018
They did call but I already made a deal with another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to consider us, Ken!  -Ed
Feb 15, 2018
This was a bait and switch deal. They were trying to get me in to buy a different vehicle. I contacted them the day this vehicle arrived and they said it was already sold. This is the second time they have done this. Makes me think you do not screen the companies using your site so I will go somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Robert.  I'm sorry to hear about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with any vehicle on our website.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can gather some more specific details about your experience and work to rectify this.  Thank you.  -Ed
Feb 12, 2018
JMVoss
Fast, professional response to my inquiry even though I did t purchase from there.
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5YKW7
Cool
Jan 17, 2018
After being contacted by the dealership, while the were putting my desk together they SOLD the car out from under me. Then we decided on another car and the terms we not even close to what we had agreed. The worst experience i have ever had trying to purchase a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for reaching out and leaving some candid feedback about your experience.  Please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can address this situation for you.  Thank you.  -Ed
Jan 12, 2018
They were good people. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Robert!  -Ed
Dec 10, 2017
Great and I love my car
Oct 26, 2017
Didn't purchase the vehicle but quick response from the dealership
Read 28 old reviews
Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  
Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Greg!  I'll be sure to let Chad know that you gave him a shout out.  -Ed
Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great reivew!  I'll be sure to let Tariq know that you mentioned him, as well -Ed
May 31, 2017
Very poor attitude for most, however the young girl(very, very nice) was great. This place will not give you a fair trade in value, I already had three fair ones (with Certified Chevrolet dealer). Hendrick however thinks your vehicle is worth no more than salvage value. Then told I should go back to the other dealer (after showing proof) I said fine...then proceeded to following me out the door saying we should be able to work out something...I gave them my offer (very fair) but no, and again, asked there has to be something we can do....and again I said I gave them my offer....then called me again 3 days later...REALLY??? If you wanted the business you should have been realistic from the beginning...you would have sold the truck.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Rabecca.  It sounds like we dropped the ball here but I'd like to get some more specific details from you to address this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks.  -Ed
Apr 11, 2017
Great people
Mar 9, 2017
Took a while...but everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Very happy with purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Kaitlin!  Thanks for taking the time to leave some positive feedback.  Let us know if we can help you in the future.  -Ed
Jan 22, 2017
We had a hard time making contact and when we drove vehicle, there were a few issues. Manager wouldn't discuss issues/gave one pricing(would not discuss counter offer) thanked us for coming in and left.(cold)
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your candid feedback, Donald.  That certainly isn't the experience that we strive to provide every customer.  I'd like to get some more specific details about your situation and how I can work to rectify this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks!  
Jan 9, 2017
Though the vehicle I came to see was not in the condition I expected it to be in and I didn't like the interior color, The sales team was all in all very courteous and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind remarks about our sales team!  -Ed
Nov 13, 2016
The dealer spoke to my husband the first time my husband called Hendricks, at the time at the end of the conversation the dealer gave my husband his cell number. My husband called me and my husband and I talked about what the dealer and he talked about. My husband tried to called the dealer on his cell no response, my husband tried again calling the dealer no response at this time my husband called Hendricks and asked for the dealer my husband was told " the dealer had left for the day". My tried calling the dealer the next day twice no response. My husband and I was very disappointed with the dealer
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
They responded promptly and we I test drove the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
I drove 3hrs and then they tell me it's been sold
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2016
Our sales person ( Damien Haywood) could not have been nicer he had the car waiting for us when we arrived. We didn't feel pressured at all. The "deal" went very smoothly. The finance person I felt was misleading in the way he described the warranty as not covering items that Damien ( sales rep) had said were covered such as oil changes. Of course this was done to pressure us into purchasing some extra warranty from him.
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great experience, they followed up with me very quickly and were easy to do business with.
Aug 10, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Professional dealership in every respect.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Sales person diligent about contacting me when vehicles matching my search were available. Easy and pleasant to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 25, 2016
Dealership very proactive and have provided all info. Due to distance have been unable to view vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
He sent me documents for a car that was in an accident.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2015
Responded but never called. Way too busy to call.
Jul 15, 2015
I personally want to thank Ms Alexsia Shelley for her persistence in finding me a car I am happy with, all her texing, e-mails and phone calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2015
Car had been sold weeks before but salesman told me at 6 pm the night before it was still on the lot. Made an appointment, salesman never showed for it and the other salesman swarmed me to try and put me in a brand new 60k vehicle instead of the 40k one I went to see that wasn't there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
Okay, except for having to repeatedly call and email about getting $200 deposit back. Still waiting for my $25 test drive gift card.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2014
I made an offer, but they never made a counter offer. Guess they don't need my business. But David was very nice in talking with me. Just no counter offer from his manager,
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2014
Repeated phone calls and emails go unanswered. Staff tells you they are in the building but they are never at their desk. YOU have to track them down. Vehicle was listed on the internet as well as their own site with no pictures. When I asked about pictures, they said it would be a day or two. In the meantime, while I was waiting, they sold the car and never called me until I called them wondering where the pictures were. Pathetic...
Aug 13, 2013
very helpful
May 25, 2013
Excellent

Other Nearby Dealers

Universal Chevrolet Company - 303 listings
114 North Main Street Wendell, NC 27591
11 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson - 256 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
25 reviews
Westcott Automotive Inc. - 141 listings
2410 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
15 reviews
J&M Chevrolet - 184 listings
606 W Gannon Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
7 reviews
Thompson Cadillac - 409 listings
2600 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27609
18 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 238 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
5 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington - 260 listings
105 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd Lillington, NC 27546
18 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 959 listings
9820 Capital Blvd Wake Forest, NC 27587
40 reviews
Bleecker Chevrolet - 173 listings
1200 E Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334
9 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
11 reviews
Modern Chevrolet-Cadillac of Burlington - 223 listings
2616 Alamance Rd Burlington, NC 27215
15 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 336 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
10 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 454 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
27 reviews
Leith Autopark Wendell - 710 listings
5330 Rolesville Rd Wendell, NC 27591
62 reviews
Sir Walter Chevrolet - 781 listings
8501 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612
90 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,290 Great Deals out of 228,805 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
640 Great Deals out of 43,213 listings starting at $1,496
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,666 Great Deals out of 191,307 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
480 Great Deals out of 36,489 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 148,755 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
370 Great Deals out of 39,129 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,122 Great Deals out of 66,440 listings starting at $2,495
Used Nissan Rogue
1,091 Great Deals out of 75,797 listings starting at $2,157
Used Toyota Camry
1,017 Great Deals out of 71,852 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,172 Great Deals out of 96,042 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
708 Great Deals out of 54,176 listings starting at $697
Used Toyota Corolla
694 Great Deals out of 58,816 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
916 Great Deals out of 68,862 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,640 Great Deals out of 84,524 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,443 Great Deals out of 93,444 listings starting at $1,000