Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

127 Kentington Dr
Durham, NC 27713

Sales: (844) 882-2329

Service: (919) 794-3438

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/08/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7523832263686400344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,058

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 36,387

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,000, 36,387 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1251383982702373745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,183

Price: $26,752

Mileage: 3,446

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,752, 3,446 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/13/33/2017_honda_accord-pic-4366798204469552006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,475

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 16,077

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX FWD for sale - $19,899, 16,077 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/18/08/12/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6186445329716707602-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,319

Price: $13,978

Mileage: 26,200

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,978, 26,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/15/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9047085248789558510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,323

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 30,544

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $12,988, 30,544 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/06/10/45/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-785982517426967049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,529

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 41,342

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,988, 41,342 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/30/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4650187367269005979-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,464

Price: $21,781

Mileage: 60,457

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,781, 60,457 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/06/31/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-6862544404557758123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$5,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,915

Price: $29,850

Mileage: 15,731

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $29,850, 15,731 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/17/33/2017_ford_fusion-pic-2681411372286864849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,774

Price: $19,509

Mileage: 19,067

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $19,509, 19,067 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,680

Price: $32,984

Mileage: 24,985

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,984, 24,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/17/58/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-3470496734248823051-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,333

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 49,760

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $26,700, 49,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/12/27/2012_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-4764013512824387629-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Golf R Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,176

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 69,773

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Golf R for sale - $18,987, 69,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/16/23/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2327683578571887787-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$3,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,378

Price: $62,999

Mileage: 5,228

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $62,999, 5,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/08/33/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1770685269326194955-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,675

Price: $32,986

Mileage: 20,449

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,986, 20,449 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/15/03/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-3966341928470603822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,463

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 25,812

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS FWD for sale - $21,988, 25,812 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 12, 2018
JMVoss
Fast, professional response to my inquiry even though I did t purchase from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5YKW7
Cool
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2018
After being contacted by the dealership, while the were putting my desk together they SOLD the car out from under me. Then we decided on another car and the terms we not even close to what we had agreed. The worst experience i have ever had trying to purchase a car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for reaching out and leaving some candid feedback about your experience.  Please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can address this situation for you.  Thank you.  -Ed
Jan 12, 2018
They were good people. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great review, Robert!  -Ed
Dec 10, 2017
Great and I love my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Didn't purchase the vehicle but quick response from the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  
Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the review, Greg!  I'll be sure to let Chad know that you gave him a shout out.  -Ed
Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great reivew!  I'll be sure to let Tariq know that you mentioned him, as well -Ed
May 31, 2017
Very poor attitude for most, however the young girl(very, very nice) was great. This place will not give you a fair trade in value, I already had three fair ones (with Certified Chevrolet dealer). Hendrick however thinks your vehicle is worth no more than salvage value. Then told I should go back to the other dealer (after showing proof) I said fine...then proceeded to following me out the door saying we should be able to work out something...I gave them my offer (very fair) but no, and again, asked there has to be something we can do....and again I said I gave them my offer....then called me again 3 days later...REALLY??? If you wanted the business you should have been realistic from the beginning...you would have sold the truck.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Rabecca.  It sounds like we dropped the ball here but I'd like to get some more specific details from you to address this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks.  -Ed
Apr 11, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Took a while...but everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Very happy with purchase
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi, Kaitlin!  Thanks for taking the time to leave some positive feedback.  Let us know if we can help you in the future.  -Ed
Jan 22, 2017
We had a hard time making contact and when we drove vehicle, there were a few issues. Manager wouldn't discuss issues/gave one pricing(would not discuss counter offer) thanked us for coming in and left.(cold)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for sharing your candid feedback, Donald.  That certainly isn't the experience that we strive to provide every customer.  I'd like to get some more specific details about your situation and how I can work to rectify this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks!  
Jan 9, 2017
Though the vehicle I came to see was not in the condition I expected it to be in and I didn't like the interior color, The sales team was all in all very courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the kind remarks about our sales team!  -Ed
Nov 13, 2016
The dealer spoke to my husband the first time my husband called Hendricks, at the time at the end of the conversation the dealer gave my husband his cell number. My husband called me and my husband and I talked about what the dealer and he talked about. My husband tried to called the dealer on his cell no response, my husband tried again calling the dealer no response at this time my husband called Hendricks and asked for the dealer my husband was told " the dealer had left for the day". My tried calling the dealer the next day twice no response. My husband and I was very disappointed with the dealer
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
They responded promptly and we I test drove the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
I drove 3hrs and then they tell me it's been sold
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Our sales person ( Damien Haywood) could not have been nicer he had the car waiting for us when we arrived. We didn't feel pressured at all. The "deal" went very smoothly. The finance person I felt was misleading in the way he described the warranty as not covering items that Damien ( sales rep) had said were covered such as oil changes. Of course this was done to pressure us into purchasing some extra warranty from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great experience, they followed up with me very quickly and were easy to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Professional dealership in every respect.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Sales person diligent about contacting me when vehicles matching my search were available. Easy and pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Dealership very proactive and have provided all info. Due to distance have been unable to view vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
He sent me documents for a car that was in an accident.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Responded but never called. Way too busy to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2015
I personally want to thank Ms Alexsia Shelley for her persistence in finding me a car I am happy with, all her texing, e-mails and phone calls.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
Car had been sold weeks before but salesman told me at 6 pm the night before it was still on the lot. Made an appointment, salesman never showed for it and the other salesman swarmed me to try and put me in a brand new 60k vehicle instead of the 40k one I went to see that wasn't there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Okay, except for having to repeatedly call and email about getting $200 deposit back. Still waiting for my $25 test drive gift card.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2014
I made an offer, but they never made a counter offer. Guess they don't need my business. But David was very nice in talking with me. Just no counter offer from his manager,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Repeated phone calls and emails go unanswered. Staff tells you they are in the building but they are never at their desk. YOU have to track them down. Vehicle was listed on the internet as well as their own site with no pictures. When I asked about pictures, they said it would be a day or two. In the meantime, while I was waiting, they sold the car and never called me until I called them wondering where the pictures were. Pathetic...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2013
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Universal Chevrolet Company - 241 listings
114 North Main Street Wendell, NC 27591
10 reviews
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 400 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
13 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 169 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
6 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 137 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
12 reviews
Westcott Automotive Inc. - 162 listings
2410 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
10 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 681 listings
1820 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
26 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson - 322 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
16 reviews
Hometown Auto Group - 135 listings
2009 Barnes St Reidsville, NC 27320
11 reviews
Sir Walter Chevrolet - 637 listings
8501 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612
59 reviews
J&M Chevrolet - 163 listings
606 W Gannon Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
3 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington - 279 listings
105 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd Lillington, NC 27546
12 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
37 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet - 496 listings
3100 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
22 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 202 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
14 reviews
Dick Shirley Chevrolet Cadillac Mazda - 297 listings
2616 Alamance Road Burlington, NC 27216
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222