Hendrick Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Southpoint

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

127 Kentington Dr
Durham, NC 27713

Sales: (844) 882-2329

Service: (919) 794-3438

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/01/57/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-5881427027649030069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V LX Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,001

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 5,105

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Deep Ocean Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V LX for sale - $17,999, 5,105 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/17/50/2018_gmc_yukon-pic-8553969955987606239-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$5,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,164

Price: $54,998

Mileage: 1,382

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $54,998, 1,382 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/19/10/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5271047293916689013-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Great Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,771

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 37,926

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $9,998, 37,926 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/21/30/2017_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7179814721426215113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,205

Price: $25,270

Mileage: 3,446

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,270, 3,446 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/18/08/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2027486493303017859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$3,576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,552

Price: $32,976

Mileage: 23,013

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $32,976, 23,013 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/18/08/2013_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1857189770939842014-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$3,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,411

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 101,088

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $30,998, 101,088 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/25/04/00/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-2778555311573841718-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,149

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 71,590

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $28,400, 71,590 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/18/05/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3084884385007193036-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,629

Price: $26,776

Mileage: 42,046

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium FWD for sale - $26,776, 42,046 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/30/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6925730173996787981-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,569

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 58,847

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $13,498, 58,847 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/19/19/2017_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-3471177689040546081-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$4,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,153

Price: $49,997

Mileage: 5,618

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $49,997, 5,618 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,687

Price: $32,988

Mileage: 4,202

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $32,988, 4,202 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/17/50/2012_buick_verano-pic-4941522421749280872-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,945

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 61,407

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $9,999, 61,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/18/08/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4923702303536248197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,936

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 91,728

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Sedan FWD for sale - $5,998, 91,728 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/56/2010_dodge_journey-pic-7347709799887939600-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Durham, NC 27713

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,970

Price: $6,989

Mileage: 99,085

Location: Durham, NC 27713

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $6,989, 99,085 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/17/48/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3425379127719570150-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in DURHAM, NC 27713

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,025

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 26,085

Location: DURHAM, NC 27713

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,000, 26,085 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2018
Josh(Sales), Josh (GM) and Matt were EXCELLENT!! They explained the whole car buying process to me in Leimans terms and did not pressure me at all. I ended up buying the truck and I LOVE IT!!!!
May 29, 2018
Tk3000
Great!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!  -Kyle
May 8, 2018
The experience was great overall and I was contacted in less than an hour. The only issue I had was that the vehicle I was interested in had been sold already.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review!  We are sorry to hear that your vehicle of interest was sold before you had a chance to review your purchase options.  Please let us know if there is anything else we could assist you with!    
-Kyle
Apr 8, 2018
Very responsive. We made deal elsewhere while we were out of town in less expensive vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review of your experience!  -Ed
Apr 7, 2018
GuruYF65L
Dealer was very slow at responding. I was never asked any questions. All responses from the dealer were computer generated.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  I'm sorry you have that type of experience with the Chatbot that typically responds when a member of our staff cannot.  Please email me at ed.camden@hendrickauto. when it's convenient for you so I can get some more info and we can work to improve that situation.  Thank you.  -Ed
Apr 2, 2018
Great experience with the whole staff, but especially he salesperson who was really knowledgeable about EVs.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
GuruYDNDR
Communication was fine. I thought the advertised price was misleading. The price had every single Chevy rebate factored in and the truth is, not one person would qualify for all the rebates ( this fact was noted in the fine print). Seems a bit like "bait and switch". Not interested in playing that game.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that you felt our pricing break down was not straightforward.  If you would like to discuss this matter further please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thank you.  -Ed
Mar 5, 2018
The price posted on Car Guru along with the incentives were not the same as what was on the dealer website. The first person I spoke with was rude and refused to answer even my basic questions, just wanted know if I wanted the car and what I would be at the dealership. The sales manager was not much more helpful. They were only will to talk and work with me if I had a car to trade in.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Heidi.  Thanks for leaving some candid feedback.  It certainly sounds like we did not provide you with the world class experience we strive to provide all of our guests and for that allow me to apologize.  Please contact me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so we can further discuss any issues you had with possible pricing discrepancy.  Thank you.  -Ed
Feb 27, 2018
They did call but I already made a deal with another dealer.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to consider us, Ken!  -Ed
Feb 15, 2018
This was a bait and switch deal. They were trying to get me in to buy a different vehicle. I contacted them the day this vehicle arrived and they said it was already sold. This is the second time they have done this. Makes me think you do not screen the companies using your site so I will go somewhere else.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Robert.  I'm sorry to hear about any confusion or inconvenience you experienced with any vehicle on our website.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can gather some more specific details about your experience and work to rectify this.  Thank you.  -Ed
Feb 12, 2018
JMVoss
Fast, professional response to my inquiry even though I did t purchase from there.
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5YKW7
Jan 17, 2018
After being contacted by the dealership, while the were putting my desk together they SOLD the car out from under me. Then we decided on another car and the terms we not even close to what we had agreed. The worst experience i have ever had trying to purchase a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for reaching out and leaving some candid feedback about your experience.  Please email me directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com so that I can address this situation for you.  Thank you.  -Ed
Jan 12, 2018
They were good people. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great review, Robert!  -Ed
Dec 10, 2017
Great and I love my car
Oct 26, 2017
Didn't purchase the vehicle but quick response from the dealership
Aug 1, 2017
jbiv22
5
They were expedient to respond to my request. They are serious about selling cars.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's great to hear!  Please let us know how we can serve you in the future.  -Ed  
Jul 16, 2017
It was great, chad smith is the best. This place is awesome..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Greg!  I'll be sure to let Chad know that you gave him a shout out.  -Ed
Jun 6, 2017
Tariq was our sales person, he did a great job.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great reivew!  I'll be sure to let Tariq know that you mentioned him, as well -Ed
May 31, 2017
Very poor attitude for most, however the young girl(very, very nice) was great. This place will not give you a fair trade in value, I already had three fair ones (with Certified Chevrolet dealer). Hendrick however thinks your vehicle is worth no more than salvage value. Then told I should go back to the other dealer (after showing proof) I said fine...then proceeded to following me out the door saying we should be able to work out something...I gave them my offer (very fair) but no, and again, asked there has to be something we can do....and again I said I gave them my offer....then called me again 3 days later...REALLY??? If you wanted the business you should have been realistic from the beginning...you would have sold the truck.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Rabecca.  It sounds like we dropped the ball here but I'd like to get some more specific details from you to address this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience directly at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks.  -Ed
Apr 11, 2017
Great people
Mar 9, 2017
Took a while...but everyone was very pleasant and helpful! Very happy with purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, Kaitlin!  Thanks for taking the time to leave some positive feedback.  Let us know if we can help you in the future.  -Ed
Jan 22, 2017
We had a hard time making contact and when we drove vehicle, there were a few issues. Manager wouldn't discuss issues/gave one pricing(would not discuss counter offer) thanked us for coming in and left.(cold)
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your candid feedback, Donald.  That certainly isn't the experience that we strive to provide every customer.  I'd like to get some more specific details about your situation and how I can work to rectify this situation.  Please email me at your earliest convenience at ed.camden@hendrickauto.com.  Thanks!  
Jan 9, 2017
Though the vehicle I came to see was not in the condition I expected it to be in and I didn't like the interior color, The sales team was all in all very courteous and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the kind remarks about our sales team!  -Ed
Nov 13, 2016
The dealer spoke to my husband the first time my husband called Hendricks, at the time at the end of the conversation the dealer gave my husband his cell number. My husband called me and my husband and I talked about what the dealer and he talked about. My husband tried to called the dealer on his cell no response, my husband tried again calling the dealer no response at this time my husband called Hendricks and asked for the dealer my husband was told " the dealer had left for the day". My tried calling the dealer the next day twice no response. My husband and I was very disappointed with the dealer
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2016
They responded promptly and we I test drove the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
I drove 3hrs and then they tell me it's been sold
5 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2016
Our sales person ( Damien Haywood) could not have been nicer he had the car waiting for us when we arrived. We didn't feel pressured at all. The "deal" went very smoothly. The finance person I felt was misleading in the way he described the warranty as not covering items that Damien ( sales rep) had said were covered such as oil changes. Of course this was done to pressure us into purchasing some extra warranty from him.
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great experience, they followed up with me very quickly and were easy to do business with.
Aug 10, 2016
They responded very quickly
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Professional dealership in every respect.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
Sales person diligent about contacting me when vehicles matching my search were available. Easy and pleasant to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 25, 2016
Dealership very proactive and have provided all info. Due to distance have been unable to view vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2016
He sent me documents for a car that was in an accident.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2015
Responded but never called. Way too busy to call.
Jul 15, 2015
I personally want to thank Ms Alexsia Shelley for her persistence in finding me a car I am happy with, all her texing, e-mails and phone calls.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 5, 2015
Car had been sold weeks before but salesman told me at 6 pm the night before it was still on the lot. Made an appointment, salesman never showed for it and the other salesman swarmed me to try and put me in a brand new 60k vehicle instead of the 40k one I went to see that wasn't there.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 13, 2015
Okay, except for having to repeatedly call and email about getting $200 deposit back. Still waiting for my $25 test drive gift card.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2014
I made an offer, but they never made a counter offer. Guess they don't need my business. But David was very nice in talking with me. Just no counter offer from his manager,
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 9, 2014
Repeated phone calls and emails go unanswered. Staff tells you they are in the building but they are never at their desk. YOU have to track them down. Vehicle was listed on the internet as well as their own site with no pictures. When I asked about pictures, they said it would be a day or two. In the meantime, while I was waiting, they sold the car and never called me until I called them wondering where the pictures were. Pathetic...
Aug 13, 2013
very helpful
May 25, 2013
Excellent

Other Nearby Dealers

Universal Chevrolet Company - 211 listings
114 North Main Street Wendell, NC 27591
12 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 197 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
4 reviews
J&M Chevrolet - 157 listings
606 W Gannon Ave Zebulon, NC 27597
2 reviews
Tar Heel Chevrolet Buick GMC - 74 listings
1700 Durham Rd Roxboro, NC 27573
1 review
Bill Black Chevrolet Cadillac Incorporated - 327 listings
601 E Bessemer Ave Greensboro, NC 27405
15 reviews
Wayne Thomas Chevrolet Cadillac - 133 listings
1400 E Dixie Dr Asheboro, NC 27203
11 reviews
Westcott Automotive Inc. - 118 listings
2410 S Church St Burlington, NC 27215
11 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 265 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
13 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson - 237 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
15 reviews
Capital Chevrolet - 643 listings
1820 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
36 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet of Lillington - 208 listings
105 West Cornelius Harnett Blvd Lillington, NC 27546
19 reviews
Sir Walter Chevrolet - 527 listings
8501 Glenwood Ave Raleigh, NC 27612
77 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park - 598 listings
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
30 reviews
Leith Autopark Wendell - 793 listings
5330 Rolesville Rd Wendell, NC 27591
37 reviews
John Hiester Chevrolet - 378 listings
3100 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000