Leith Autopark Wendell

GM Certified Internet Dealer

5330 Rolesville Rd
Wendell, NC 27591

Sales: (919) 626-8866

Service: (888) 643-1275

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/22/00/40/2015_buick_enclave-pic-6073755827157508695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$4,193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,480

Price: $24,287

Mileage: 38,072

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $24,287, 38,072 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/03/01/45/2018_ford_f-150-pic-7414241060906706568-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$7,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,156

Price: $30,988

Mileage: 966

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $30,988, 966 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/08/13/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8196594834688856199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,196

Price: $29,419

Mileage: 31,173

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,419, 31,173 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/08/11/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1650616626780407090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 S RWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,291

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 22,878

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 S RWD for sale - $21,490, 22,878 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/00/31/2016_buick_encore-pic-6770804247235997653-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore AWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 5,682

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coastal Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore AWD for sale - $16,988, 5,682 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/01/33/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1940003393876799073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,878

Price: $13,100

Mileage: 75,540

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,100, 75,540 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/07/57/2017_ford_edge-pic-5409346659661402426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$3,205 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,979

Price: $25,774

Mileage: 13,442

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $25,774, 13,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/07/59/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2820167395598393210-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,349

Price: $10,756

Mileage: 91,831

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $10,756, 91,831 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/08/25/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-9101768924789170629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,055

Price: $8,791

Mileage: 33,516

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Toasted Marshmallow Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS FWD for sale - $8,791, 33,516 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/08/01/2017_kia_optima-pic-3345511966780415673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,750

Price: $18,496

Mileage: 11,956

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima EX for sale - $18,496, 11,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/07/53/2012_nissan_altima-pic-7514756696711366870-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,152

Price: $7,659

Mileage: 89,145

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,659, 89,145 miles with Steel Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/01/08/37/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3804360627317685929-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,946

Price: $13,598

Mileage: 51,900

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $13,598, 51,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/08/38/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-1342408880842687431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$2,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,111

Price: $23,496

Mileage: 41,162

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $23,496, 41,162 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ 2LZ FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,512

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 106,257

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ 2LZ FWD for sale - $7,980, 106,257 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/00/32/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1721705717664601650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,725

Price: $10,631

Mileage: 92,252

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $10,631, 92,252 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2018
Fegram
There's nothing like working with a local small town dealer to get the best customer experience. Thorough without being pushy. I will be back when the time is right for me.
May 14, 2018
Very Helpful
May 6, 2018
The dealer contacted me quickly by email to set up an appt although my schedule has not permitted that yet.
May 3, 2018
!!! Awesom Kia Dealership
Apr 30, 2018
Email with good contact info.
Apr 29, 2018
Great service and if you are in that area to buy a car at that dealership ask for Brian Cunningham.
Apr 21, 2018
BubblePuppy
These guys were great. They answered all of my questions and were willing to find a vehicle for me that wasn’t in their inventory, if needed.
Mar 21, 2018
Logged on at 2 pm.... was contacted back by 3..pm answered my questions.... Great job !!
Mar 13, 2018
Mfrazlaw
I was very satisfied with the price, selection and service we received from this dealership. I would highly recommend them.
Feb 28, 2018
Guru9Z7HW
They left me several emails and a voicemail and I replied that I was not interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
Fantastic people. Very helpful. Will buy from again!
Feb 1, 2018
Bought my Ram from Leith. They were quick and accommodating. Never felt pressured and even went to lunch while they worked out the deal. I would recommend Leith and I certainly will check them out for my next vehicle.
Jan 13, 2018
GuruDZKLN
Responded very quick, great customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZMYXY
Responded quickly
Nov 4, 2017
Finwe
Dealer was slow to reply to emails requesting additional photos. 3 days later when they did, vehicle sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZDJRL
Great customer service. Paid attention to what I wanted in a truck and kept price manageable!
Oct 29, 2017
The White Dodge Charger was not available, but Luis introduced me to the Midnight Black Edition 2015 Dodge Charger
Oct 25, 2017
If I could "0" stars I would. They are TRUE "BAIT AND SWITCH." Listed a truck for low, emailed a promise to sell it for that, then said they made a mistake on the price (it was on the internet for several weeks), and lied about everything. DO NOT GO HERE!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim,
Sorry to hear about your experience.  Which dealership were you at?  Occasionally there are mistakes made on the internet and we do everything we can to honor any mistakes if they were within our control.  Again, sorry that you had a bad experience that certainly is not our everyday business practice.
Thanks,

Mike Garner
Oct 25, 2017
Contacted by phone and they called me to let me know what options the vehicle had. Very pleasant and personable.
Oct 8, 2017
4 Stars..............Outstanding customer service.....No Hassle....room to bargain.....got the car I wanted for my wife
Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Aug 1, 2017
Purchased this vehicle and was very happy with the service and the professional service I received. Have a few follow up questions, however they have been ready and very willing to assist. Would recommend
Jul 25, 2017
One star was told a truck was for sale but when got to dealer within 10 minutes was told it was sold. To bad have bought last few cars from there but won't be back!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
May 17, 2017
Great experience for the time I called and talked to Mark Hodge. The truck was parked up front when u arrived, Mark H. was busy on a test drive with another customer not an issue with me he has to work, but he did notify someone I would be coming and they showed me the vehicle, got me the carfax and answered my questions till Mark H. was done with his customer. Had a good experience with them love the truck, was surprised they came down on the price for me. Very happy with everything. Would buy a truck here again. Thank you again for everything Mark H.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
Like one of the other dealerships I've been to, they state that the car is there and go so far as to set up a test drive and when you arrive the car has mysteriously been sold or returned to auction. Then they offer something new or try up selling you. Go figure....
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
Great, efficient, helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2017
Terrain_2031
Amazing service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Good folks
Dec 12, 2016
They treat their customers with respect and the vehicle was as advertised. It was a joy working with them and when I viewed the vehicle it had been prepared and cleaned.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
I bought this truck!
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Great experience with dealer
Oct 29, 2016
Car was not available after driving to dealership with appointment
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Timely and very informed. They showed genuine interest and followed up to make sure there were no additional needs.
Sep 4, 2016
1992CapriceClassic
The vehicle could not be test driven because it's transmission had problems
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Read 24 old reviews
Jun 28, 2016
We had a very good buying experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Courteous and helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly people they delivered my truck to my house
May 22, 2016
I have been it contact with Skiler Burk about the hummer I will be there on June 1st to look at the vehicle . I'm very pleased with the talks we had about the hummer2 Robert I did not know how you wanted a review worded .thanks my talks to the sales person was very helpful in looking for a hummer . I will not send reviews any more till I get to the Dealer location Rober
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
They sold truck while getting me financed told me they would call next morning and didn't I called them and that is when they told me they had sold truck
6 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
very professional and cooperative to deal with would buy again
Apr 12, 2016
Nice people but the didn't know much about their cars. I took one to my mechanic and it had a busted engine seal - dodged that bullet. To be fair, I only checked out one used vehicle but felt they should have found this before it was put on the lot.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Skyler was very determined to help me and was very professional
Mar 5, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Salesmen too pushy
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
Great. Vince was great, still seach for a cts Cadillac, for me
Dec 1, 2015
Very prompt on all questions and e-mails
Nov 9, 2015
Quick response - willing to work through email.
Oct 22, 2015
Very good to deal with.
Sep 9, 2015
This car was sold before I was able to get it, Bought another car.
Jul 6, 2015
The salesman that I worked with was very nice BUT the car was terrible. I gave a several hour notification that I was coming to look at the car and the inside was VERY dirty! You would think if they knew I was coming they would have made sure it was clean!! Really disappointed overall!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2015
There was a mix-up in times and this car got sold the morning I got there to test drive it. It was an honest mix-up and they felt badly, but I got a wonderful deal on another Kia Soul which I did buy
Jan 9, 2015
They were not really helpful or interested in my auto search. Told me nothing about the vehicle. Just seemed nonchalant about everything. Properly will not go back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out. We're hoping to hear more about your visit to our dealership. At Leith Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, nothing is more important than our customers and their experiences with us. Is there a phone number or email address that we can use to contact you and discuss your experience further? If you prefer, feel free to get in touch with our Sales Manager, Doug Durham, at (919) 366-7000 or doug.durham@autoparkeast.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
Dec 20, 2014
Sold the truck before I could drive there
Dec 17, 2014
Great
Nov 11, 2014
responded very quickly by phone several times,very informated
Jul 29, 2014
They are very slow to respond and when I went there after work one of their sales staff had driven the car home I was coming to look at.
Feb 13, 2013
8comma1
Great experience at Leith of Wendell. I bought my Jeep out of state and it was a good experience. Easy to work with, very professional. Ask for Xavier!
Jan 7, 2013
Great dealership to do business with. Car was exactly as advertised and transaction was painless.
Jul 5, 2012
The salesman was very courteous and friendlybut I found a deal better suited for me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln - 351 listings
3301 McLain St Goldsboro, NC 27534
4 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 197 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
4 reviews
Dunn Benson Ford - 241 listings
1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334
21 reviews
Kenly Ford Incorporated - 180 listings
500 S Gardner Ave Kenly, NC 27542
13 reviews
Boyd Automotive Group - 262 listings
1025 Martin Luther King Jr Ave Oxford, NC 27565
13 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson - 243 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
15 reviews
Pittsboro Ford
1245 Thompson Street Pittsboro, NC 27312
10 reviews
Doug Henry Ford Tarboro - 202 listings
1901 N Main St Tarboro, NC 27886
22 reviews
Crossroads Ford Cary - 781 listings
2333 Walnut Street Cary, NC 27518
31 reviews
Lee Ford Lincoln - 230 listings
4170-C Raleigh Road Parkway W Wilson, NC 27896
9 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Sanford - 205 listings
3251 NC-87 S Sanford, NC 27332
9 reviews
Westgate Dodge Ram Wake Forest - 459 listings
10956 Star Rd Wake Forest, NC 27587
10 reviews
Medlin Buick GMC Mazda - 214 listings
1900 S Tarboro St Wilson, NC 27893
43 reviews
University Ford Of Chapel Hill - 82 listings
102 Ephesus Church Rd. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
13 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park - 602 listings
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995