Leith Autopark Wendell

GM Certified Internet Dealer

5330 Rolesville Rd
Wendell, NC 27591

Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 626-8866

Service: (888) 643-1275

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/08/06/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-6096023806023715283-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent Sport 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,375

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 63,765

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent Sport 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $7,988, 63,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/00/13/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-562134581513287291-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,955

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 6,810

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $19,500, 6,810 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/56/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5449482846480365441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,148

Price: $14,188

Mileage: 29,528

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE AWD for sale - $14,188, 29,528 miles with LE Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/10/2018_kia_niro_hybrid_plug-in-pic-4759499168903218922-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Niro Hybrid Plug-In LX FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,542

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 19,260

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Kia Niro Hybrid Plug-In LX FWD for sale - $20,988, 19,260 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/00/48/2017_chevrolet_spark-pic-7465000905738582612-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,992

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 32,383

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Splash Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Spark 1LT FWD for sale - $8,850, 32,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/51/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-2205093646118350973-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,366

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 101,939

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $10,350, 101,939 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/00/19/2016_buick_verano-pic-2196495334315700532-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Leather FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,255

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 24,478

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano Leather FWD for sale - $13,975, 24,478 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/07/11/37/2016_ford_escape-pic-1365022760564892453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape S FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,652

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 73,794

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape S FWD for sale - $10,988, 73,794 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/00/13/2015_bmw_x5-pic-5486893732688223073-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,898

Price: $25,788

Mileage: 50,076

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $25,788, 50,076 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/07/38/2019_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2015870900282766392-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,788

Price: $44,488

Mileage: 16,080

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Agate Black Metallic Description: Used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,488, 16,080 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/30/00/11/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6058559732757556553-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,185 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,373

Price: $10,188

Mileage: 132,042

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $10,188, 132,042 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/14/17/23/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-618198482872877213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,736

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 63,405

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback FWD for sale - $5,988, 63,405 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/14/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7537050290173978828-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT-2 FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,368

Price: $24,295

Mileage: 56,431

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT-2 FWD for sale - $24,295, 56,431 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/08/42/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-5726448760633396653-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,364

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 95,393

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L FWD for sale - $8,988, 95,393 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/17/10/2017_ford_escape-pic-6240697721919597018-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,683

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 30,041

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $16,988, 30,041 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Climate Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 5, 2019
The dealership responded promptly to my initial inquiry but I did not receive the pictures that I requested in a timely manner.
Sep 30, 2019
Kturnage
I was told the car was in good working condition and it was not. The air conditioning system was not working. The picture on the website was not representative of the worn out condition of the vehicle.
Sep 23, 2019
This is pretty typical of dealerships nowadays, but for all their new vehicles, the advertised price and the actual price are SEVERAL thousand dollars apart. Leith is very comfortable with how misleading it is. Communication initially was pretty good, then they dropped off the Earth. Also, they do not participate in the GM Military Discount program, but they do offer a $500 discount for active military.
Aug 30, 2019
ChadCSP
William was my salesman and his customer service was excellent!!! I purchased the Acura “As Is” but Leith made sure all was good with the vehicle and that I was pleased ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Aug 12, 2019
People are friendly and knowledgeable. We just couldn’t make a deal work!
Aug 3, 2019
Great! Just sold the car before I went to visit it, but that was my fault.
Jun 12, 2019
Bernardo Rodriguez
Great experience, I was in and out in like 2 hours with my beutiful new truck thanks to Scott Trew who made it all happen for me. Thanks Mr.Trew.
Jun 1, 2019
Fast response from internet sales team. Was able to make an appointment online to see the vehicle.
May 20, 2019
The dealer is aware that the vehicle that i was interested in had been sold. I had informed him that i would check and for him to check back up with me for continued interest of other vehicles.
May 16, 2019
professional
May 14, 2019
Rebel0627
Helpful
May 2, 2019
AC was broken on test drive. They had ok service just unwillingly to "make a deal" about the repairs
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 25, 2019
Extremely disappointed. Arranged an appointment to view this vehicle with the online department and when I arrived I was told the vehicle wasn’t there nor did they know where it was. As we pulled out to leave the vehicle pulled in!!! After test driving we confirmed our intention to purchase provided our card for a deposit to hold while we scheduled an appointment to return to purchase. After all that I received a text that the car had been sold!!! My daughter was heartbroken.....this was to be her first car.....I’m still upset over their lack of integrity....
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2019
emmonstr
Good company
Apr 15, 2019
Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, negotiations were easy.
Apr 12, 2019
Communication was excellent!
Mar 31, 2019
Lou was very helpful and showed us many options, we purchased.
Mar 29, 2019
Got a great deal on the car and trade in
Mar 24, 2019
Dealer responded however when I asked for a current quote they were aloof, changed sales person in the middle of the discussion and never emailed me a quote to match what was in Cargurus. This is after I told them I would be driving an hour and a half to get to their dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2019
Replied very promptly but the vehicle had been sold.
Mar 17, 2019
GuruDQ46N
Every contact I had with Leith has been favorable. They followed up with answers to my questions promptly. I wasn't able to find the right vehicle yet.
Mar 1, 2019
GuruV38X9
Inquired about the vehicle and received an email that the car was still available. Scheduled an appointment to see and test drive. Was told the car would be prepped. Contacted the dealer an hour before the scheduled appointment time to confirm and was then told that the car was sold the evening prior. There obviously needs to better communication between the sales associates on what has been sold and what is still available.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2019
I bought it.
Jan 30, 2019
Very good experience. Happy with deal. Drove it home that evening.
Jan 20, 2019
I sent information through the app after hours, first thing in the morning Leith’s team emailed me with a follow up call shortly after. My questions were taken to those who were needed for accurate answers and we set up for a test drive. The staff was great to work with and I am pleased with the purchase from their dealership.
Jan 18, 2019
Mont Robinson
Did a h great job helping me find what I needed
Jan 11, 2019
Scott at Leith was very helpful in buying the cars we were looking for. He was nice enough to get me the car from another place with the features we liked. We also got a good deal.
Dec 30, 2018
GuruBVG22
John was great , stayed late . Got me the price I was looking for .. thanks again , would recommend
Dec 20, 2018
Car ended up selling before I could get to test drive it but they called to make sure I didn’t waste a trip. Very nice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2018
ShahzadaFahim
Although the car was sold when I got there the next day, they filled up my tank just because I drove up there. Shows they care about their customers.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2018
The dealer responded to my inquiry quickly. Upon further review of the truck I realized it had 3 previous owners in 3 years so I decided to go with something else.
Nov 10, 2018
Sam is the best sales associate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2018
GuruX1SJC
When we arrived for our appointment to see this particular vehicle, we were told "oh, it just sold yesterday." Right... Then the salesperson proceeded to play his slimey "used car sales guy" game. I was insulted. This was not my first rodeo. Although i really liked the alternate vehicle that I saw, I decided NOT to purchase because of the games this guy played with me. Better luck next time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 25, 2018
LeahW
I went to see this vehicle on a Saturday and was told I was the 4th person that day but it had been sold. I continued to see the car on cargurus so I contacted them and received an email saying the car was there. I asked if it had been returned and said why I asked that question and I was NEVER given an answer. THE OLE BAIT AND SWITCH!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2018
GuruV1T7B
5
Follow up was impressive and the entire team very professional and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2018
ngnquinnan99
Called me right when I gave my contact info.
Oct 4, 2018
GuruV67X5
I arrived at almost 7 o'clock and was driving off the lot the very next day. Bob was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2018
Cesarqueyquep
The dealer respoded the next morning. By the end of the day we struck a deal. Bob in sales ans Bobby in finace made it very easy to give them my business. Also, the price and vehicle were terrific.
Sep 19, 2018
All the guys were very helpful and down to earth. Made the whole experience very easy and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Sep 11, 2018
GuruZKWZ4
Very nice people
Sep 10, 2018
Great experience. Nice sales staff. Would recommend.
Sep 9, 2018
stanewill .
Good experience. i visited the showroom and they were helpful but I decided to purchase another make of vehicle.
Sep 4, 2018
Great customer service. No pressure. Stayed late to help us purchase the car we drove so far to get.
Aug 21, 2018
I began my search here with intentions of only running my credit one time and doing as much of the deal from home as possible. They ran my credit 4 times! I was told this wouldn’t happen over and over. They also then refused to speak to me about ANYTHING to do with the deal unless I showed up in person. I can see NO reason to trust this dealership after this experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2018
Blue8321
Good sales service and willing to work with you
Jun 27, 2018
Fegram
There's nothing like working with a local small town dealer to get the best customer experience. Thorough without being pushy. I will be back when the time is right for me.
May 14, 2018
Very Helpful
May 6, 2018
The dealer contacted me quickly by email to set up an appt although my schedule has not permitted that yet.
May 3, 2018
!!! Awesom Kia Dealership
Apr 30, 2018
Email with good contact info.
Apr 29, 2018
Great service and if you are in that area to buy a car at that dealership ask for Brian Cunningham.
Apr 21, 2018
BubblePuppy
These guys were great. They answered all of my questions and were willing to find a vehicle for me that wasn’t in their inventory, if needed.
Mar 21, 2018
Logged on at 2 pm.... was contacted back by 3..pm answered my questions.... Great job !!
Mar 13, 2018
Mfrazlaw
I was very satisfied with the price, selection and service we received from this dealership. I would highly recommend them.
Feb 28, 2018
Guru9Z7HW
They left me several emails and a voicemail and I replied that I was not interested
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
Fantastic people. Very helpful. Will buy from again!
Feb 1, 2018
Bought my Ram from Leith. They were quick and accommodating. Never felt pressured and even went to lunch while they worked out the deal. I would recommend Leith and I certainly will check them out for my next vehicle.
Jan 13, 2018
GuruDZKLN
Responded very quick, great customer service
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZMYXY
Responded quickly
Nov 4, 2017
Finwe
Dealer was slow to reply to emails requesting additional photos. 3 days later when they did, vehicle sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZDJRL
Great customer service. Paid attention to what I wanted in a truck and kept price manageable!
Oct 29, 2017
The White Dodge Charger was not available, but Luis introduced me to the Midnight Black Edition 2015 Dodge Charger
Oct 25, 2017
If I could "0" stars I would. They are TRUE "BAIT AND SWITCH." Listed a truck for low, emailed a promise to sell it for that, then said they made a mistake on the price (it was on the internet for several weeks), and lied about everything. DO NOT GO HERE!
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jim,
Sorry to hear about your experience.  Which dealership were you at?  Occasionally there are mistakes made on the internet and we do everything we can to honor any mistakes if they were within our control.  Again, sorry that you had a bad experience that certainly is not our everyday business practice.
Thanks,

Mike Garner
Oct 25, 2017
Contacted by phone and they called me to let me know what options the vehicle had. Very pleasant and personable.
Read 46 old reviews
Oct 8, 2017
4 Stars..............Outstanding customer service.....No Hassle....room to bargain.....got the car I wanted for my wife
Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Aug 1, 2017
Purchased this vehicle and was very happy with the service and the professional service I received. Have a few follow up questions, however they have been ready and very willing to assist. Would recommend
Jul 25, 2017
One star was told a truck was for sale but when got to dealer within 10 minutes was told it was sold. To bad have bought last few cars from there but won't be back!
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
May 17, 2017
Great experience for the time I called and talked to Mark Hodge. The truck was parked up front when u arrived, Mark H. was busy on a test drive with another customer not an issue with me he has to work, but he did notify someone I would be coming and they showed me the vehicle, got me the carfax and answered my questions till Mark H. was done with his customer. Had a good experience with them love the truck, was surprised they came down on the price for me. Very happy with everything. Would buy a truck here again. Thank you again for everything Mark H.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2017
Like one of the other dealerships I've been to, they state that the car is there and go so far as to set up a test drive and when you arrive the car has mysteriously been sold or returned to auction. Then they offer something new or try up selling you. Go figure....
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
Great, efficient, helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2017
Terrain_2031
Amazing service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Good folks
Dec 12, 2016
They treat their customers with respect and the vehicle was as advertised. It was a joy working with them and when I viewed the vehicle it had been prepared and cleaned.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
great
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
I bought this truck!
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2016
Great experience with dealer
Oct 29, 2016
Car was not available after driving to dealership with appointment
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 29, 2016
Timely and very informed. They showed genuine interest and followed up to make sure there were no additional needs.
Sep 4, 2016
1992CapriceClassic
The vehicle could not be test driven because it's transmission had problems
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Jun 28, 2016
We had a very good buying experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Courteous and helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly people they delivered my truck to my house
May 22, 2016
I have been it contact with Skiler Burk about the hummer I will be there on June 1st to look at the vehicle . I'm very pleased with the talks we had about the hummer2 Robert I did not know how you wanted a review worded .thanks my talks to the sales person was very helpful in looking for a hummer . I will not send reviews any more till I get to the Dealer location Rober
0 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2016
They sold truck while getting me financed told me they would call next morning and didn't I called them and that is when they told me they had sold truck
6 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
very professional and cooperative to deal with would buy again
Apr 12, 2016
Nice people but the didn't know much about their cars. I took one to my mechanic and it had a busted engine seal - dodged that bullet. To be fair, I only checked out one used vehicle but felt they should have found this before it was put on the lot.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Skyler was very determined to help me and was very professional
Mar 5, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Dealer did not respond and when I arrived at Dealership the car had been sold the week before and was still in current add, still had good visit, dealer has contacted me today with another car to look at.
Feb 12, 2016
Salesmen too pushy
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
Great. Vince was great, still seach for a cts Cadillac, for me
Jan 14, 2016
I actually beat the dealership. They called me a day after I had visited the location and gotten a truck.
Dec 1, 2015
Very prompt on all questions and e-mails
Nov 9, 2015
Quick response - willing to work through email.
Oct 22, 2015
Very good to deal with.
Sep 9, 2015
This car was sold before I was able to get it, Bought another car.
Jul 6, 2015
The salesman that I worked with was very nice BUT the car was terrible. I gave a several hour notification that I was coming to look at the car and the inside was VERY dirty! You would think if they knew I was coming they would have made sure it was clean!! Really disappointed overall!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2015
My only contact with was through E mail. They seemed very nice. I should have made the trip to see their truck, I probably would have felt better.
Apr 16, 2015
There was a mix-up in times and this car got sold the morning I got there to test drive it. It was an honest mix-up and they felt badly, but I got a wonderful deal on another Kia Soul which I did buy
Jan 9, 2015
They were not really helpful or interested in my auto search. Told me nothing about the vehicle. Just seemed nonchalant about everything. Properly will not go back.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reaching out. We're hoping to hear more about your visit to our dealership. At Leith Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, nothing is more important than our customers and their experiences with us. Is there a phone number or email address that we can use to contact you and discuss your experience further? If you prefer, feel free to get in touch with our Sales Manager, Doug Durham, at (919) 366-7000 or doug.durham@autoparkeast.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
Dec 20, 2014
Sold the truck before I could drive there
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2014
Great
Nov 11, 2014
responded very quickly by phone several times,very informated
Jul 29, 2014
They are very slow to respond and when I went there after work one of their sales staff had driven the car home I was coming to look at.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2013
Just clarify options before going-like nav may be only turn by turn
Feb 13, 2013
8comma1
Great experience at Leith of Wendell. I bought my Jeep out of state and it was a good experience. Easy to work with, very professional. Ask for Xavier!
Jan 7, 2013
Great dealership to do business with. Car was exactly as advertised and transaction was painless.
Jul 5, 2012
The salesman was very courteous and friendlybut I found a deal better suited for me.

Other Nearby Dealers

Griffin Ford - 40 listings
104 S Bickett Blvd Louisburg, NC 27549
1 review
Deacon Jones Kia - 196 listings
1014 11th St Goldsboro, NC 27534
9 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC of Henderson - 269 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
25 reviews
Davenport Motor Company - 259 listings
600 English Rd Rocky Mount, NC 27804
16 reviews
Joey Griffin Kia - 137 listings
3249 N Church St Rocky Mount, NC 27804
7 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 223 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
6 reviews
Lee Ford Lincoln - 173 listings
4170-C Raleigh Road Parkway W Wilson, NC 27896
5 reviews
University Preowned - 64 listings
102 Ephesus Church Rd. Chapel Hill, NC 27517
5 reviews
Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln - 352 listings
3301 McLain St Goldsboro, NC 27534
9 reviews
University Ford - 325 listings
5001 Durham-Chapel Hill Boulevard Durham, NC 27707
6 reviews
Precision Ford - 227 listings
945 North Main Street Lillington, NC 27546
6 reviews
Pittsboro Ford
1245 Thompson Street Pittsboro, NC 27312
3 reviews
Westgate Dodge Ram Wake Forest - 300 listings
10956 Star Rd Wake Forest, NC 27587
11 reviews
Dunn Benson Ford - 212 listings
1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334
19 reviews
Crossroads Ford Cary - 797 listings
2333 Walnut Street Cary, NC 27518
47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500