Leith Autopark Wendell

GM Certified Internet Dealer

5330 Rolesville Rd
Wendell, NC 27591

Sales: (919) 626-8866

Service: (888) 643-1275

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/00/42/2015_honda_pilot-pic-4241982892903373747-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,875

Price: $21,477

Mileage: 59,075

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $21,477, 59,075 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/00/42/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-4096538079614334869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,783

Price: $14,530

Mileage: 43,116

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav for sale - $14,530, 43,116 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/09/27/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-1831798102254685908-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,242

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 55,939

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Mineral Gray Met. Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $7,988, 55,939 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,107

Price: $7,974

Mileage: 70,740

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,974, 70,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/09/25/2013_ford_f-150-pic-6926393547366421206-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$3,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,863

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 101,468

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,988, 101,468 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/00/42/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6107459837946849053-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Regular Cab 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,655

Price: $6,044

Mileage: 108,582

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Work Truck Regular Cab 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $6,044, 108,582 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/05/28/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8365817734027685804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$1,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,513

Price: $8,621

Mileage: 76,232

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,621, 76,232 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/00/42/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8011693511884995707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,995

Price: $30,829

Mileage: 15,737

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited for sale - $30,829, 15,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Great Deal
$2,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,773

Price: $6,526

Mileage: 90,549

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $6,526, 90,549 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/09/18/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4264214438555059365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$2,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,529

Price: $19,213

Mileage: 6,384

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $19,213, 6,384 miles with RS Package, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/00/58/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1634851108409486244-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$3,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,635

Price: $33,804

Mileage: 65,189

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,804, 65,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/09/29/2015_kia_optima-pic-754490918399359996-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,227

Price: $13,097

Mileage: 51,319

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,097, 51,319 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/38/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-500031716490775022-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,123

Price: $14,478

Mileage: 63,365

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,478, 63,365 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/56/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-1045309257015091137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,522

Price: $14,704

Mileage: 26,844

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Met. (vr Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,704, 26,844 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6936252826920894788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Wendell, NC 27591

Good Deal
$3,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,230

Price: $34,324

Mileage: 14,515

Location: Wendell, NC 27591

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $34,324, 14,515 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
GuruDZKLN
Responded very quick, great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
GuruZMYXY
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Finwe
Dealer was slow to reply to emails requesting additional photos. 3 days later when they did, vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZDJRL
Great customer service. Paid attention to what I wanted in a truck and kept price manageable!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
The White Dodge Charger was not available, but Luis introduced me to the Midnight Black Edition 2015 Dodge Charger
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
If I could "0" stars I would. They are TRUE "BAIT AND SWITCH." Listed a truck for low, emailed a promise to sell it for that, then said they made a mistake on the price (it was on the internet for several weeks), and lied about everything. DO NOT GO HERE!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leith Autopark Wendell:

Hi Jim,
Sorry to hear about your experience.  Which dealership were you at?  Occasionally there are mistakes made on the internet and we do everything we can to honor any mistakes if they were within our control.  Again, sorry that you had a bad experience that certainly is not our everyday business practice.
Thanks,

Mike Garner
Oct 25, 2017
Contacted by phone and they called me to let me know what options the vehicle had. Very pleasant and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Can not say enough good things about my experience with leith wendell. They will be our dealership for ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Purchased this vehicle and was very happy with the service and the professional service I received. Have a few follow up questions, however they have been ready and very willing to assist. Would recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
One star was told a truck was for sale but when got to dealer within 10 minutes was told it was sold. To bad have bought last few cars from there but won't be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Very good helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Great experience for the time I called and talked to Mark Hodge. The truck was parked up front when u arrived, Mark H. was busy on a test drive with another customer not an issue with me he has to work, but he did notify someone I would be coming and they showed me the vehicle, got me the carfax and answered my questions till Mark H. was done with his customer. Had a good experience with them love the truck, was surprised they came down on the price for me. Very happy with everything. Would buy a truck here again. Thank you again for everything Mark H.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Like one of the other dealerships I've been to, they state that the car is there and go so far as to set up a test drive and when you arrive the car has mysteriously been sold or returned to auction. Then they offer something new or try up selling you. Go figure....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Terrain_2031
Amazing service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Good folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
They treat their customers with respect and the vehicle was as advertised. It was a joy working with them and when I viewed the vehicle it had been prepared and cleaned.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
great
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
I bought this truck!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great experience with dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Car was not available after driving to dealership with appointment
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Timely and very informed. They showed genuine interest and followed up to make sure there were no additional needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
1992CapriceClassic
The vehicle could not be test driven because it's transmission had problems
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
Internet sales contacted me through email and was very courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
We had a very good buying experience. No high pressure sales tactics. Courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very friendly people they delivered my truck to my house
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
I have been it contact with Skiler Burk about the hummer I will be there on June 1st to look at the vehicle . I'm very pleased with the talks we had about the hummer2 Robert I did not know how you wanted a review worded .thanks my talks to the sales person was very helpful in looking for a hummer . I will not send reviews any more till I get to the Dealer location Rober
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
They sold truck while getting me financed told me they would call next morning and didn't I called them and that is when they told me they had sold truck
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
very professional and cooperative to deal with would buy again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2016
Nice people but the didn't know much about their cars. I took one to my mechanic and it had a busted engine seal - dodged that bullet. To be fair, I only checked out one used vehicle but felt they should have found this before it was put on the lot.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Skyler was very determined to help me and was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Salesmen too pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Great. Vince was great, still seach for a cts Cadillac, for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Very prompt on all questions and e-mails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Quick response - willing to work through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Very good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
This car was sold before I was able to get it, Bought another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
The salesman that I worked with was very nice BUT the car was terrible. I gave a several hour notification that I was coming to look at the car and the inside was VERY dirty! You would think if they knew I was coming they would have made sure it was clean!! Really disappointed overall!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
There was a mix-up in times and this car got sold the morning I got there to test drive it. It was an honest mix-up and they felt badly, but I got a wonderful deal on another Kia Soul which I did buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2015
They were not really helpful or interested in my auto search. Told me nothing about the vehicle. Just seemed nonchalant about everything. Properly will not go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Leith Autopark Wendell:

Thank you for reaching out. We're hoping to hear more about your visit to our dealership. At Leith Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM, nothing is more important than our customers and their experiences with us. Is there a phone number or email address that we can use to contact you and discuss your experience further? If you prefer, feel free to get in touch with our Sales Manager, Doug Durham, at (919) 366-7000 or doug.durham@autoparkeast.com. We hope to hear from you soon.
Dec 20, 2014
Sold the truck before I could drive there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
responded very quickly by phone several times,very informated
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
They are very slow to respond and when I went there after work one of their sales staff had driven the car home I was coming to look at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
8comma1
Great experience at Leith of Wendell. I bought my Jeep out of state and it was a good experience. Easy to work with, very professional. Ask for Xavier!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2013
Great dealership to do business with. Car was exactly as advertised and transaction was painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2012
The salesman was very courteous and friendlybut I found a deal better suited for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Deacon Jones Ford Lincoln
3301 McLain St Goldsboro, NC 27534
2 reviews
Dunn Benson Ford - 293 listings
1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334
17 reviews
Kenly Ford Incorporated - 181 listings
500 S Gardner Ave Kenly, NC 27542
14 reviews
Wilkinson Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 161 listings
1301 Douglas Drive Sanford, NC 27330
6 reviews
Pittsboro Ford - 91 listings
1245 Thompson Street Pittsboro, NC 27312
14 reviews
Doug Henry Buick GMC - 206 listings
709 Hwy 70 E Bypass Goldsboro, NC 27534
2 reviews
Leith Autopark Kia
5330 Rolesville Road Wendell, NC 27591
2 reviews
Doug Henry Ford Tarboro - 156 listings
1901 N Main St Tarboro, NC 27886
24 reviews
Charles Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC Of Henderson - 343 listings
250 Ruin Creek Rd Henderson, NC 27536
16 reviews
Medlin Buick GMC Mazda - 253 listings
1900 S Tarboro St Wilson, NC 27893
41 reviews
Lee Ford Lincoln - 229 listings
4170-C Raleigh Road Parkway W Wilson, NC 27896
8 reviews
Chris Leith Dodge RAM - 12 listings
10936 Star Rd Wake Forest, NC 27587
14 reviews
Deacon Jones Auto Park - 871 listings
1115 N Brightleaf Blvd Smithfield, NC 27577
40 reviews
Crossroads Ford Cary - 876 listings
2333 Walnut Street Cary, NC 27518
25 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Fuquay-Varina - 363 listings
3217 North Main Street Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000