Auto Pro of Nashville

1610 Franklin Rd
Brentwood, TN 37027

Sales: (615) 490-0703

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/08/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-6964505369748272771-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,952

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 121,315

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT Convertible for sale - $4,500, 121,315 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/28/00/23/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-1150293674131369251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$3,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,756

Price: $31,200

Mileage: 38,295

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $31,200, 38,295 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/48/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-6027028931442529784-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT FWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,980

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 108,041

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT FWD for sale - $3,999, 108,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/15/43/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8323134940420168612-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,448

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 17,885

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $24,500, 17,885 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, SE Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7850145473134299746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,460

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 114,284

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,800, 114,284 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/21/21/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-4471667959021848292-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$2,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,287

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 126,199

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 Work Truck 4WD for sale - $5,999, 126,199 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/00/30/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-8215823134778445024-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,209

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 150,000

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $3,900, 150,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/26/2008_acura_tl-pic-5276441936639737793-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S FWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,329

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 174,871

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Bronze Pearl Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S FWD for sale - $5,495, 174,871 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/17/41/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2563333032683485119-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,947

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 34,119

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Sport FWD for sale - $15,500, 34,119 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/21/21/2005_toyota_camry-pic-7433659661885267132-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$893 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,793

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 78,256

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $6,900, 78,256 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/16/23/2004_mazda_rx-8-pic-6407549322675300848-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,753

Price: $4,600

Mileage: 102,465

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed for sale - $4,600, 102,465 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/11/21/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-2067014473933790731-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,180

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 142,588

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant White Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $5,000, 142,588 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/48/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-443033686076329072-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,998

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 179,241

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $3,990, 179,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/18/14/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1848863378694289150-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,891

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 138,762

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE Sport Limited Edition for sale - $8,999, 138,762 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/00/28/2010_subaru_forester-pic-8447856584932065810-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,807

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 98,694

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Newport Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $9,999, 98,694 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2018
Excellent experience. Michael was knowledgeable, caring, helpful, and he took great care of us throughout the entire process and even after with follow up to make sure we were completely satisfied. I will do business with Auto Pro again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2018
Great
May 24, 2018
A good experience - I purchased the truck.
May 13, 2018
GuruWLJH7
They was very quick to respond, I was in Nashville on business and couldn’t get their to test drive the vehicle and they brought the vehicle to me to test I really appreciated that . I purchased the truck and it has been a good one. Will definitely do business with them again
Apr 13, 2018
Good up front guys
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
I was very impressed with Mike at Auto Pro. He stated that the lot is no pressure and lived up to the name. I did not buy the car I looked at but it was a really good deal and I would recommend this business to anyone looking for a car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2018
The people at auto pro were great friendly people with excellent hospitality and yes we purchased the vehicle we were looking at thank you auto pro
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5P6QR
Great experience at AutoPro. I showed up and Mike threw me the keys to the Liberty and told me take as long as I needed. Decided to make the purchase and, again, Mike was a total pro. Smooth, easy transaction. Transferred the title and the registration. I highly recommend this place.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Dealer was nice but car did not have equipment needed. Liked everything else
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2018
dtmalone
set up a time to come see vehicle. they day I was set to come look, they reached out to me to let me know the vehicle had already been sold instead of allowing me to drive out so they could try to sell me new vehicle. Took information on type of vehicle I'm looking for and asked permission to reach out to me if they come across anything they believe fits my criteria.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
Michael was very nice and very helpful. Thank you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2017
Tdice1
Was not able to work out a deal but they did answer my emails, and on Thanksgiving at that. Told me they would call me the following morning and they did! Wish it would have worked out but sometimes there’s not much that can be done about that but I was impressed that they answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. Would work with them in the future for sure!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 28, 2017
Baries
It was great
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
Very friendly and great customer service. Quick service and was able to get us financed. :-)
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2017
PappyBR549
Met with dealer, vehicle was shown to me. I accepted and bought it for agreed amount.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 10, 2017
The Dealer contacted me, they answered questions Inregards to the vehicle, offer to set up appointment to test drive the vehicle also offered Carfax report. Thank You
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Hibary
Good service, easy the work with. I like my truck, I little too much for doc fees, but ask first and should be ok.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 1, 2017
Finance manager responded via email and was helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2017
Got back to me quick.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Dennis was very prompt in responding to my request.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2017
Worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
The experience was pleasant. Thank you
Aug 7, 2017
NashVegas6977
Mike responded almost immediately to my email and followed with a phone call. They were very easy to work with especially given my complicated set of circumstances. Mike and the owner made the process as smooth as possible and actually explained everything in detail unlike any other I've experienced in over 20+ years of car buying. Highly recommend you check them out before going anywhere else and settling for less than the best.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2017
Don't buy a car here. The whole thing is a joke. The sales people are a joke. Worst place ever to buy a car. Had the car for 2 days and started over heating I fixed it myself I was ok with that. The tags for my car I had to pay twice for because they had no clue what the hell was going on. Just very bad service
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I would like to respond to your review and say I am truly sorry you feel that you had a bad experience.  I am very familiar with the issue on the 2004 Nissan 350z you purchased from us in June.  We tried to do everything we possibly could to work with you & take care of the couple minor issues.   We found out when you came by our store a few weeks later that you had an issue with the vehicle getting hot and the thermostat going bad and we informed you that if you would have informed us of that we would have taken care of it for you with our mechanic but you had already taken care of the is
 More ...
Jul 25, 2017
unmotivated and inconsiderate business. I gave my info over the phone for financing, they didn't call back. two days later, I called them. they had sold the vehicle is was interested in, but they offered me another of the same model, with double the miles
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Brandon,
My name is Wade and I am the President at AutoPro.  I am sorry that you had less than an excellent experience with our dealership.  I have looked back on all the credit applications this year and cannot find a "Brandon"  that has applied for credit.  Would you have used a different name?  I want to review the situation and see where the communication process broke down within our dealership.  Please contact me directly at AutoPro at 615-377-6101 or email me at wsandrell@autopronashville.com  We strive to be a different kind of dealer and hate that you didn't have a good exp
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Great to deal with. Veh was just as he said. When I got there he had veh ready to test drive. The veh look great and ran great. I bought the veh he filled the veh with gas and drove home about 110 miles veh ran great
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
They responded immediately, but I decided to go a different route
4 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2017
It was very simple. I knew what I wanted and I was ready with my finance, so there was nothing complicated. Micheal, the Gentlemen who helped me was very nice and I didn't feel any pressure. it was an A+ kind of experience..
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed meeting Wade and Todd. Had a good trading experience. Hoping to enjoy the Jeep Wrangler for many years, Wade worked hard to give me a fair deal. Thanks
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
Beware. Bait and switch. Been sdvertising this car over a month and they dont have it . Horrible. Dont waste your search time
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you've  had a bad experience. We are committed to doing what's right and would like an opportunity to know which vehicle you were interested in, and how we might be of service to correct this bad review. We never do a bait and switch. Our vehicles are listed on the internet and should automatically be removed by our 3rd party vendors ie: cargurus, etc.  Please feel free to call or email me directly as I am the owner Wade Sandrell. 615-377-6101 or wsandrell@autopronashville.com
Mar 23, 2017
Dealership is very organised and its agents very professional. They have expertise in nation wide buy/sell taxation, and they willingly offer advices in any workable options for there customers. Very satisfy to purchase with them. Good nice people to talk to and deal with that I would recommend all to stop by see, you won't be disappointed.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer contact within 24 hrs.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
Dewy7594
Very responsive and helpful.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
They seemed professional and was willing to meet with me.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 19, 2017
Very easy to deal with. We had an issue with the vehicle we chose. It was handled. I would come back to get another vesicle.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Very glad you had a good experience at AutoPro.  Thank you.
Dec 20, 2016
Returned call the same day.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive to respond as promptly as possible.  Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Nov 25, 2016
The team at Autopro exceeded any expectations I had. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a good used car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me right away very informative and friendly one day I might buy a car from them
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Wade is great to work with, I ended up going with another car- but would definitely recommend them.
5 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Jul 13, 2016
Never able to see this car but did look at another vehicle. Sales staff was helpful. Easy to deal with.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2016
called in response to my query, pleasant conversation about his vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Awesome ,Will recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful did every thing that I ask
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2016
contacted me and I returned the call and nobody got back to me---need address
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
the team was easy to work with and i would go back any day
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2014
Mitch was great to work with, and we had a positive, no pressure experience.
Jun 2, 2014
May 8, 2014
Excellent response and effort to try and make a deal
Mar 14, 2014
Mitch was excellent. We called and drove from KY. He couldn't have been more professional and helpful. A no pressure salesman. Definitely worth the drive. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. He helped me acquire my dream car.
Dec 23, 2013
good car at a decent price
Oct 15, 2013
The battery on the car I went to look at was dead. You can't sell a car that won't start.
Aug 6, 2013
No one came out to talk to us when we were on the log. I had questions.
Mar 5, 2013
Good dealer , ended up they sold the car before i could get there , but did keep me informed. very professional.
Jan 4, 2013
supper
Aug 15, 2012
Responded timely. Negotiated fairly. Would use again.

Other Nearby Dealers

DriveTime Antioch - 83 listings
520 Collins Park Drive Antioch, TN 37013
1 review
Shwans Auto Sales - 43 listings
6211 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
3 reviews
City Car Auto Inc - 34 listings
1406 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37203
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 15 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
7 reviews
Two J's Automotive - 13 listings
1525 4th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37210
7 reviews
Johnsons Automotive Group Inc - 9 listings
1500 Nuview St La Vergne, TN 37086
2 reviews
Kennedy Performance Center LLC - 8 listings
2832 Logan St, Suite A Nashville, TN 37211
3 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 4 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Global Auto Sales and Service - 4 listings
1936 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Andrews Cadillac
1 Cadillac Dr Brentwood, TN 37027
3 reviews
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000