Auto Pro of Nashville

1610 Franklin Rd
Brentwood, TN 37027

Sales: (615) 490-0703

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/55/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6815439393489156761-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,087

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 121,537

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $7,900, 121,537 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/50/2010_nissan_murano-pic-3685725726651120594-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,980

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 105,477

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,000, 105,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/23/53/2006_volvo_xc90-pic-7705897322111834776-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,891

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 169,416

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2006 Volvo XC90 2.5T for sale - $4,000, 169,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/03/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7218086787630441172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,443

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 114,284

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,000, 114,284 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/16/36/2006_lexus_is_350-pic-3801983564998197535-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,839

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2006 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $8,999, 142,000 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/54/2011_bmw_x5-pic-3326005137626153774-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$2,211 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,211

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 88,502

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $17,000, 88,502 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/53/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-3557630131815504654-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,949

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 72,883

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,900, 72,883 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/16/10/2012_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-8295155167419667753-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,581

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 68,771

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $18,000, 68,771 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/19/10/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-171893756112181073-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,311

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 198,262

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,499, 198,262 miles with Power Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/16/07/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8354904925222562390-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,208

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 154,343

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $10,000, 154,343 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/01/37/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-7280170939289061069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne Super Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,645

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 82,137

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne Super for sale - $10,600, 82,137 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/16/23/2004_audi_tt-pic-4745681480754261707-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,791

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 116,637

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moro Blue Pearl Effect Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Turbo Hatchback for sale - $5,800, 116,637 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/15/56/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-7761351190291012527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,347

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 105,238

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black/silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LT1 Extended Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,900, 105,238 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/16/07/2008_honda_accord-pic-409545910133361017-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,664

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 94,798

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $7,900, 94,798 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/16/07/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-4712199821316426858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,557

Price: $16,400

Mileage: 62,891

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $16,400, 62,891 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Hibary
Good service, easy the work with. I like my truck, I little too much for doc fees, but ask first and should be ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
After I called about the Murano, they raised the price $500 I haven't done any business with them before, and after this I won't.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

Fred,
We would be happy to honor the $9,500 price instead of the $10,000 price the vehicle is currently listed for.  From time to time we will offer specials on vehicles and lower the pricing after the special ends, the price will go back automatically if not sold.  Please call us today at 615-377-6101 and we will get you in the Murano.  The CarGurus Market Value is $11,803 which shows we already have our vehicle priced below market value of $1,803.  Even at the $10,000 price, we have it listed as a "GREAT DEAL"  Please call me and we will honor the $9,500.  
Sep 3, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Finance manager responded via email and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Got back to me quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Dennis was very prompt in responding to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
The experience was pleasant. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
NashVegas6977
Mike responded almost immediately to my email and followed with a phone call. They were very easy to work with especially given my complicated set of circumstances. Mike and the owner made the process as smooth as possible and actually explained everything in detail unlike any other I've experienced in over 20+ years of car buying. Highly recommend you check them out before going anywhere else and settling for less than the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Don't buy a car here. The whole thing is a joke. The sales people are a joke. Worst place ever to buy a car. Had the car for 2 days and started over heating I fixed it myself I was ok with that. The tags for my car I had to pay twice for because they had no clue what the hell was going on. Just very bad service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

I would like to respond to your review and say I am truly sorry you feel that you had a bad experience.  I am very familiar with the issue on the 2004 Nissan 350z you purchased from us in June.  We tried to do everything we possibly could to work with you & take care of the couple minor issues.   We found out when you came by our store a few weeks later that you had an issue with the vehicle getting hot and the thermostat going bad and we informed you that if you would have informed us of that we would have taken care of it for you with our mechanic but you had already taken care of the is
 More ...
Jul 25, 2017
unmotivated and inconsiderate business. I gave my info over the phone for financing, they didn't call back. two days later, I called them. they had sold the vehicle is was interested in, but they offered me another of the same model, with double the miles
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

Brandon,
My name is Wade and I am the President at AutoPro.  I am sorry that you had less than an excellent experience with our dealership.  I have looked back on all the credit applications this year and cannot find a "Brandon"  that has applied for credit.  Would you have used a different name?  I want to review the situation and see where the communication process broke down within our dealership.  Please contact me directly at AutoPro at 615-377-6101 or email me at wsandrell@autopronashville.com  We strive to be a different kind of dealer and hate that you didn't have a good exp
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Great to deal with. Veh was just as he said. When I got there he had veh ready to test drive. The veh look great and ran great. I bought the veh he filled the veh with gas and drove home about 110 miles veh ran great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They responded immediately, but I decided to go a different route
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
It was very simple. I knew what I wanted and I was ready with my finance, so there was nothing complicated. Micheal, the Gentlemen who helped me was very nice and I didn't feel any pressure. it was an A+ kind of experience..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed meeting Wade and Todd. Had a good trading experience. Hoping to enjoy the Jeep Wrangler for many years, Wade worked hard to give me a fair deal. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Beware. Bait and switch. Been sdvertising this car over a month and they dont have it . Horrible. Dont waste your search time
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

We are sorry you've  had a bad experience. We are committed to doing what's right and would like an opportunity to know which vehicle you were interested in, and how we might be of service to correct this bad review. We never do a bait and switch. Our vehicles are listed on the internet and should automatically be removed by our 3rd party vendors ie: cargurus, etc.  Please feel free to call or email me directly as I am the owner Wade Sandrell. 615-377-6101 or wsandrell@autopronashville.com
Mar 23, 2017
Dealership is very organised and its agents very professional. They have expertise in nation wide buy/sell taxation, and they willingly offer advices in any workable options for there customers. Very satisfy to purchase with them. Good nice people to talk to and deal with that I would recommend all to stop by see, you won't be disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer contact within 24 hrs.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dewy7594
Very responsive and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They seemed professional and was willing to meet with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very easy to deal with. We had an issue with the vehicle we chose. It was handled. I would come back to get another vesicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

Very glad you had a good experience at AutoPro.  Thank you.
Dec 20, 2016
Returned call the same day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

We strive to respond as promptly as possible.  Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Nov 25, 2016
The team at Autopro exceeded any expectations I had. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a good used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me right away very informative and friendly one day I might buy a car from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Wade is great to work with, I ended up going with another car- but would definitely recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Never able to see this car but did look at another vehicle. Sales staff was helpful. Easy to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
called in response to my query, pleasant conversation about his vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Awesome ,Will recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful did every thing that I ask
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
contacted me and I returned the call and nobody got back to me---need address
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
the team was easy to work with and i would go back any day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 17, 2014
Mitch was great to work with, and we had a positive, no pressure experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Excellent response and effort to try and make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Mitch was excellent. We called and drove from KY. He couldn't have been more professional and helpful. A no pressure salesman. Definitely worth the drive. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. He helped me acquire my dream car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
good car at a decent price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
The battery on the car I went to look at was dead. You can't sell a car that won't start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
No one came out to talk to us when we were on the log. I had questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good dealer , ended up they sold the car before i could get there , but did keep me informed. very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
supper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded timely. Negotiated fairly. Would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 257 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 188 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

4 reviews
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 47 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

4 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 37 listings

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Quality Cars - 20 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

3 reviews
Los Amigos Auto Sales - 18 listings

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Union Inc. - 18 listings

637 S Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
American Auto Sales - 15 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings

2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088