Auto Pro of Nashville

1610 Franklin Rd
Brentwood, TN 37027

Sales: (615) 490-0703

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/15/43/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-9172826884376757086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$4,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,056

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 74,265

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $11,990, 74,265 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/22/19/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-7552559041688252808-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,102

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 124,271

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $6,000, 124,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/23/48/2016_nissan_versa-pic-2404361548249824026-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,461

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 5,022

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,700, 5,022 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/46/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-7278159632177977523-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,896

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 120,456

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $12,000, 120,456 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,093

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 35,524

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $16,500, 35,524 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/20/50/2009_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1829326494633361944-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,577

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 133,027

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Lightning Description: Used 2009 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $8,000, 133,027 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/23/48/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2752477208886404416-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,724

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 68,743

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe for sale - $20,900, 68,743 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Sport Chrono Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, LE Package, Wood Trim Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, P2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/23/39/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-5452858070276686590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$2,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,524

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 36,967

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Trail Premium 4WD for sale - $33,500, 36,967 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,388

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 97,285

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,000, 97,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/15/43/2007_infiniti_g35-pic-3002983164491857974-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,916

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 78,857

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeshore Slate Description: Used 2007 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $9,900, 78,857 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/56/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-3876321040055878954-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,419

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 90,303

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,000, 90,303 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/13/23/49/2008_toyota_tundra-pic-2185285030207185377-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.7L Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,000

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 153,348

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.7L for sale - $13,900, 153,348 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/21/00/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5172154191226399812-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,709

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 144,251

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $5,800, 144,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/22/23/48/2014_ford_escape-pic-1303164971669619169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,072

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 69,172

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,000, 69,172 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/20/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7850145473134299746-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,574

Price: $9,600

Mileage: 114,284

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $9,600, 114,284 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5P6QR
Great experience at AutoPro. I showed up and Mike threw me the keys to the Liberty and told me take as long as I needed. Decided to make the purchase and, again, Mike was a total pro. Smooth, easy transaction. Transferred the title and the registration. I highly recommend this place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2018
Dealer was nice but car did not have equipment needed. Liked everything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2018
dtmalone
set up a time to come see vehicle. they day I was set to come look, they reached out to me to let me know the vehicle had already been sold instead of allowing me to drive out so they could try to sell me new vehicle. Took information on type of vehicle I'm looking for and asked permission to reach out to me if they come across anything they believe fits my criteria.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Michael was very nice and very helpful. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Tdice1
Was not able to work out a deal but they did answer my emails, and on Thanksgiving at that. Told me they would call me the following morning and they did! Wish it would have worked out but sometimes there’s not much that can be done about that but I was impressed that they answered all my questions in a timely and professional manner. Would work with them in the future for sure!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Baries
It was great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Very friendly and great customer service. Quick service and was able to get us financed. :-)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
PappyBR549
Met with dealer, vehicle was shown to me. I accepted and bought it for agreed amount.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
The Dealer contacted me, they answered questions Inregards to the vehicle, offer to set up appointment to test drive the vehicle also offered Carfax report. Thank You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Hibary
Good service, easy the work with. I like my truck, I little too much for doc fees, but ask first and should be ok.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2017
Excellent
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
Finance manager responded via email and was helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Got back to me quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Dennis was very prompt in responding to my request.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
Worked with me to make sure I got the car I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
The experience was pleasant. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
NashVegas6977
Mike responded almost immediately to my email and followed with a phone call. They were very easy to work with especially given my complicated set of circumstances. Mike and the owner made the process as smooth as possible and actually explained everything in detail unlike any other I've experienced in over 20+ years of car buying. Highly recommend you check them out before going anywhere else and settling for less than the best.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Don't buy a car here. The whole thing is a joke. The sales people are a joke. Worst place ever to buy a car. Had the car for 2 days and started over heating I fixed it myself I was ok with that. The tags for my car I had to pay twice for because they had no clue what the hell was going on. Just very bad service
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I would like to respond to your review and say I am truly sorry you feel that you had a bad experience.  I am very familiar with the issue on the 2004 Nissan 350z you purchased from us in June.  We tried to do everything we possibly could to work with you & take care of the couple minor issues.   We found out when you came by our store a few weeks later that you had an issue with the vehicle getting hot and the thermostat going bad and we informed you that if you would have informed us of that we would have taken care of it for you with our mechanic but you had already taken care of the is
 More ...
Jul 25, 2017
unmotivated and inconsiderate business. I gave my info over the phone for financing, they didn't call back. two days later, I called them. they had sold the vehicle is was interested in, but they offered me another of the same model, with double the miles
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Brandon,
My name is Wade and I am the President at AutoPro.  I am sorry that you had less than an excellent experience with our dealership.  I have looked back on all the credit applications this year and cannot find a "Brandon"  that has applied for credit.  Would you have used a different name?  I want to review the situation and see where the communication process broke down within our dealership.  Please contact me directly at AutoPro at 615-377-6101 or email me at wsandrell@autopronashville.com  We strive to be a different kind of dealer and hate that you didn't have a good exp
 More ...
Jun 21, 2017
Great to deal with. Veh was just as he said. When I got there he had veh ready to test drive. The veh look great and ran great. I bought the veh he filled the veh with gas and drove home about 110 miles veh ran great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They responded immediately, but I decided to go a different route
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
It was very simple. I knew what I wanted and I was ready with my finance, so there was nothing complicated. Micheal, the Gentlemen who helped me was very nice and I didn't feel any pressure. it was an A+ kind of experience..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed meeting Wade and Todd. Had a good trading experience. Hoping to enjoy the Jeep Wrangler for many years, Wade worked hard to give me a fair deal. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Beware. Bait and switch. Been sdvertising this car over a month and they dont have it . Horrible. Dont waste your search time
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry you've  had a bad experience. We are committed to doing what's right and would like an opportunity to know which vehicle you were interested in, and how we might be of service to correct this bad review. We never do a bait and switch. Our vehicles are listed on the internet and should automatically be removed by our 3rd party vendors ie: cargurus, etc.  Please feel free to call or email me directly as I am the owner Wade Sandrell. 615-377-6101 or wsandrell@autopronashville.com
Mar 23, 2017
Dealership is very organised and its agents very professional. They have expertise in nation wide buy/sell taxation, and they willingly offer advices in any workable options for there customers. Very satisfy to purchase with them. Good nice people to talk to and deal with that I would recommend all to stop by see, you won't be disappointed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer contact within 24 hrs.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dewy7594
Very responsive and helpful.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They seemed professional and was willing to meet with me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very easy to deal with. We had an issue with the vehicle we chose. It was handled. I would come back to get another vesicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Very glad you had a good experience at AutoPro.  Thank you.
Dec 20, 2016
Returned call the same day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We strive to respond as promptly as possible.  Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Nov 25, 2016
The team at Autopro exceeded any expectations I had. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a good used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me right away very informative and friendly one day I might buy a car from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Wade is great to work with, I ended up going with another car- but would definitely recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Never able to see this car but did look at another vehicle. Sales staff was helpful. Easy to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
called in response to my query, pleasant conversation about his vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Awesome ,Will recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful did every thing that I ask
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Feb 18, 2016
contacted me and I returned the call and nobody got back to me---need address
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
the team was easy to work with and i would go back any day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Mitch was great to work with, and we had a positive, no pressure experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Excellent response and effort to try and make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Mitch was excellent. We called and drove from KY. He couldn't have been more professional and helpful. A no pressure salesman. Definitely worth the drive. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. He helped me acquire my dream car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
good car at a decent price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
The battery on the car I went to look at was dead. You can't sell a car that won't start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
No one came out to talk to us when we were on the log. I had questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good dealer , ended up they sold the car before i could get there , but did keep me informed. very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
supper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded timely. Negotiated fairly. Would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 261 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
6 reviews
Icon Motors LLC - 36 listings
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Nations Autoplex - 31 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
2 reviews
ToddsCarTeam.com - 17 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
55 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 16 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Select Motors Inc - 16 listings
51 N Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167
2 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 11 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Two J's Automotive - 8 listings
1525 4th Avenue South Nashville, TN 37210
5 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 4 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Porsche of Nashville
1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027
2 reviews
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
*Auto Masters of West Nashville
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,116 Great Deals out of 231,587 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
451 Great Deals out of 47,831 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,774 Great Deals out of 158,078 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
434 Great Deals out of 31,617 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,330 Great Deals out of 119,399 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
807 Great Deals out of 75,442 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 78,328 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
784 Great Deals out of 63,569 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
616 Great Deals out of 54,502 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,439 listings starting at $2,222