Auto Pro of Nashville

1610 Franklin Rd
Brentwood, TN 37027

Sales: (615) 490-0703

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/00/2011_bmw_x5-pic-362854153336731982-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$3,723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,623

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 87,708

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $16,900, 87,708 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Convenience Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/16/44/2004_nissan_350z-pic-2015737789860170923-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,951

Price: $8,700

Mileage: 67,596

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chrome Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $8,700, 67,596 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/03/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-7633503474049494756-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$1,555 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,055

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 44,743

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 SR for sale - $9,500, 44,743 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Special Edition Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/21/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4768438387758421661-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,348

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 149,751

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Shadow Grey Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew for sale - $12,000, 149,751 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/16/10/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-6927733227130182794-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,762

Price: $22,200

Mileage: 5,949

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,200, 5,949 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/01/39/2004_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7752061153815359160-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,327

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 120,152

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 4MATIC AWD Sedan for sale - $4,500, 120,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/03/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7218086787630441172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,688

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 114,284

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $10,500, 114,284 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/16/12/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3092863641370235250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,560

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,999, 45,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/21/2010_toyota_venza-pic-3081902254578621601-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza Base Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,521

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 92,089

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aloe Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza Base for sale - $11,500, 92,089 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/16/47/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-4863026010566612992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,662

Price: $11,600

Mileage: 25,433

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $11,600, 25,433 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/17/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-3504622499769835155-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,745

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 45,477

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sangria Red Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $12,800, 45,477 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/16/21/2002_bmw_5_series-pic-4194481413092835334-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,759

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 109,971

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bmw Impala Brown Pearl Metalli Description: Used 2002 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $4,900, 109,971 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/10/2014_kia_forte-pic-2500731039370924629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,750

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 48,469

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte EX for sale - $10,800, 48,469 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/16/15/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-7583832961029655696-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,807

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 103,196

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,950, 103,196 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/01/37/2009_buick_lucerne-pic-7280170939289061069-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Lucerne Super Used Cars in Brentwood, TN 37027

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,556

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 82,137

Location: Brentwood, TN 37027

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Buick Lucerne Super for sale - $10,950, 82,137 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Great to deal with. Veh was just as he said. When I got there he had veh ready to test drive. The veh look great and ran great. I bought the veh he filled the veh with gas and drove home about 110 miles veh ran great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
They responded immediately, but I decided to go a different route
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
It was very simple. I knew what I wanted and I was ready with my finance, so there was nothing complicated. Micheal, the Gentlemen who helped me was very nice and I didn't feel any pressure. it was an A+ kind of experience..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Enjoyed meeting Wade and Todd. Had a good trading experience. Hoping to enjoy the Jeep Wrangler for many years, Wade worked hard to give me a fair deal. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Beware. Bait and switch. Been sdvertising this car over a month and they dont have it . Horrible. Dont waste your search time
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

We are sorry you've  had a bad experience. We are committed to doing what's right and would like an opportunity to know which vehicle you were interested in, and how we might be of service to correct this bad review. We never do a bait and switch. Our vehicles are listed on the internet and should automatically be removed by our 3rd party vendors ie: cargurus, etc.  Please feel free to call or email me directly as I am the owner Wade Sandrell. 615-377-6101 or wsandrell@autopronashville.com
Mar 23, 2017
Dealership is very organised and its agents very professional. They have expertise in nation wide buy/sell taxation, and they willingly offer advices in any workable options for there customers. Very satisfy to purchase with them. Good nice people to talk to and deal with that I would recommend all to stop by see, you won't be disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Dealer contact within 24 hrs.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dewy7594
Very responsive and helpful.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They seemed professional and was willing to meet with me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Very easy to deal with. We had an issue with the vehicle we chose. It was handled. I would come back to get another vesicle.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

Very glad you had a good experience at AutoPro.  Thank you.
Dec 20, 2016
Returned call the same day.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Auto Pro of Nashville:

We strive to respond as promptly as possible.  Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Nov 25, 2016
The team at Autopro exceeded any expectations I had. I will recommend them to everyone I know looking for a good used car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
Got back to me right away very informative and friendly one day I might buy a car from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Wade is great to work with, I ended up going with another car- but would definitely recommend them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Never able to see this car but did look at another vehicle. Sales staff was helpful. Easy to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
called in response to my query, pleasant conversation about his vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Awesome ,Will recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
The dealer was friendly and helpful did every thing that I ask
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
contacted me and I returned the call and nobody got back to me---need address
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
the team was easy to work with and i would go back any day
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jun 17, 2014
Mitch was great to work with, and we had a positive, no pressure experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2014
Excellent response and effort to try and make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
Mitch was excellent. We called and drove from KY. He couldn't have been more professional and helpful. A no pressure salesman. Definitely worth the drive. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a vehicle. He helped me acquire my dream car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2013
good car at a decent price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2013
The battery on the car I went to look at was dead. You can't sell a car that won't start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2013
No one came out to talk to us when we were on the log. I had questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Good dealer , ended up they sold the car before i could get there , but did keep me informed. very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2013
supper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2012
Responded timely. Negotiated fairly. Would use again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 287 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

3 reviews
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 122 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

3 reviews
321 Drive - 121 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 41 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 36 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
RPM Motors - 25 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 18 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 17 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 7 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
Quality Cars

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900