Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin

1124 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37064
Map & Directions

Sales: (615) 455-0064

Service: (615) 794-5000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/47/2007_acura_mdx-pic-3534471201788691590-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Great Deal
$4,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,231

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 109,665

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $9,995, 109,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/07/07/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2078851707520752940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,702

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 63,528

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $10,995, 63,528 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/33/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7549223897230235242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,085

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 14,868

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,995, 14,868 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/05/16/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4261461896185426428-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,674

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 20,667

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Hybrid Limited for sale - $25,995, 20,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/05/05/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-4721684535770975511-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,026

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 57,934

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,995, 57,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/13/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4172796386437007278-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,369

Price: $29,445

Mileage: 33,868

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,445, 33,868 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-9200582517718899995-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,715

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 27,152

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pear Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $21,495, 27,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/22/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-5591011552569538756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,202

Price: $34,985

Mileage: 16,826

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,985, 16,826 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/04/58/2016_ram_1500-pic-2491244205358542379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,176

Price: $35,095

Mileage: 17,080

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pear Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,095, 17,080 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/42/2008_jeep_commander-pic-1419877002194373754-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,433

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,149

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blk Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Commander Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 112,149 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/04/31/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-341183035777736299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$4,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,584

Price: $34,985

Mileage: 17,619

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,985, 17,619 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/19/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6190912183292096991-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,643

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 37,277

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rugged Brown Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,495, 37,277 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/03/43/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6150942796490672209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,256

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 58,272

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $14,995, 58,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/05/09/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-4159360758254430823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$2,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,770

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 107,369

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra for sale - $28,990, 107,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/06/22/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7264316027635207698-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,317

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 51,947

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cle Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,495, 51,947 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 6, 2017
Easy to work with. Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Scott- Our customers are #1. Thank you for your review!
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hello, Tara! I am happy to hear that you've had a great experience at Franklin CDJR. Thank you for the five stars!
Dec 20, 2016
catsbackr
My salesperson, Walter Whitehead, was very professional, courteous, prompt in his communications with me and did everything he said he would. I would not hesitate to buy from him at CDJP of Franklin again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the review! We're happy to see that you had a five-star experience with Walter. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 12, 2016
Kim was very helpful and responsive to my phone calls and text. However, I purchased my vehicle elsewhere as they did not have the color and options I wanted in stock.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Bob - thank you for the awesome feedback! We're happy to hear Kim provided you with helpful service and prompt communication. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 28, 2016
bublehead12
They contacted me and I made an appointment but ended up purchasing a car from another dealer before I went to that appointment. They followed up with me and were very professional and said if I need anything else in the future to keep them in mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the review! We're happy that you were pleased with our service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Sep 22, 2016
Car sold just before I got to dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

It's disappointing to hear that the car you were interested was already sold, Dave.  We would be happy to show you the quality vehicles we have in stock, however!  If there's anything we can do to ensure you future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Aug 29, 2016
The salesman contacted me within an hour of my inquiry, after hours. The transaction went very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hi, John! We're happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience at our dealership. We strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer in order to ensure satisfaction. Thank you for your business and for the review!
Aug 26, 2016
The dealer responded quickly, and followed up on scheduling an appointment. Walter was very professional. I had a list of vehicles from different dealerships that I wanted to look at before making a decision, unfortunately this one sold during that time - you snooze, you loose. Someone got a very nice truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Mike, thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate you visiting our dealership, it's great to hear that Walter was so helpful.  It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were interested in was sold already, but we are always happy to show you the other quality trucks we have in stock anytime.  We hope to see you again, take care!
Aug 1, 2016
brandonbox003
Contacted me quickly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks, Brandon!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with great service.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Salesman suppose to call me didn't until the next day. Then suppose to take pics and send them to me NEVER did. So I went there and know one csme out to greet me or help me. So I called the dealership and that salesman was not there so the manager gets on the phone and knew I was around the back looking at this car and didn't waste his time to come out and help me. Plus the car was in terrible terrible shape!! So I went to Ohio 6 hrs away and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hi John, thanks for your review. We do our best to provide quality customer service for everyone that we interact with. We know how important communication is, and we are disappointed to hear that you felt you were not communicated with well. We hope that everything is well with you and the car you bought, and please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Thank you,
Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jul 19, 2016
Not motivated to sell. The Floor manager seems too attached to his vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe.  We're disappointed that you didn't have an enjoyable experience with us.  We are always proud to sell one of our quality vehicles to our customers.  We would like a chance to correct anything that went wrong, please contact me so I can learn more about your situation.  -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jun 21, 2016
Sat there for 2 hrs..only for them to tell me they couldn't help me...said they could finance ANYONE...Yeah right
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Keith,

Thank you for helping us to improve by giving some good feedback! We never want to waste a customer's time, and so it is hard for us to hear that you felt ignored and misled. Please reach out to me, and we will do everything we can to make sure you walk out that door happy and satisfied.

Leo Linkov: leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jun 10, 2016
from the moment I messaged the dealer, I knew I was in good hands. they called me the next day & gave me all kinds of info about the car I was interested in and even told me I could trade my car in because they take all trade-ins! I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a very well taken care of car, whether it's used or new. you will get great service & leave happy! hopefully you'll leave with a new car like I did! if you talk to anybody from sales, I highly suggest talking to Aontony Bush. he helped me on the phone & when I got to the dealership. he is awesome! I had an overall AMAZING experience with him & the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your review, Morgan!  We're so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!
Jun 10, 2016
I was overwhelmed at how incredibly pushy and non-concerned with our needs for time Jordan (the salesman) was toward us. He informed me over the phone that he had 2 people who were "ready to buy this car" so that we needed to hurry up and get there because it was first come first serve. We did head over to the dealership. We were interested in the car, however was only able to drive the car around the block. Despite my telling him that we had a very important place to be and could not be late, he insisted that we decide right at that moment because the people seated in the next window were ready to pay cash. I offered some cash to hold the car for 2 hours so that we could get our commitment completed. My partner and I told him to forget it and we walked out. We were not going to be pushed into making a decision or sign anything within minutes of being on the lot. He clearly was not interested in our needs, but his own sale. And Of course, the car is still sitting on the lot. It didn't sell to anyone! Despite the fact that we still wanted to come by and drive the car again, and found a few others on the lot that were of interest to us, we knew that we would NEVER step foot onto that lot again. I have heard of the stereotypical "car salesman" before, but never in my life have been treated with such aggressive sales techniques. He did continue to contact me via text message and offered us "all the time we needed" (I guess because the car did not sell) but my partner was so upset with the initial appointment, that she refused to go back. He is a young salesman, and perhaps will learn in the future that treating people honestly with respect for their time and needs will go much further. We had been shopping for a specific car for several months and had done our homework on what our family needed. But even if the car was going to be given to us, there was no way that my partner would have subjected herself to that kind of "now or never" sells tactic. We ended up purchasing a vehicle at another dealership nearby. Prior to this, we had visited 10 other dealerships as we tried out the cars we were interested in. This location was the only location that had this type of pushy "sales approach". All other sales people were patient, interested, and respectful of our needs. In fact, the place we purchased the vehicle spent several hours with us, allowing us the time we needed to make the correct choice. We ended up spending over twice the amount that this Malibu was priced at. Mainly because the salesman that worked with us at the other location took the time to help us compare what we really needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectation, Sondra.  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jun 10, 2016
nice car little dealer pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a five-star experience with us.  
Jun 2, 2016
Good thing is that dealer responds fast The car enquired was low price range and it was advertised without inspection and at a low price. But we may have to spend reasonable money on it. So it is unfair pricing to come on top of the list , I felt. But I may still consider them in future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We always strive to provide clear and accurate information about our prices.  If there's anything I can do to help you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jun 2, 2016
Drove 30 miles to see 3 cars advertised on this website and all three were "sent to auction" and had "mechanical issues". If they had no intentions of selling them, why were they listed? A week later and the car I wanted to drive still shows up in searches and ads, in the con game this is called the "bait and switch".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback, Daryl.  It's disappointing to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me if there's any way I can help you.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
May 30, 2016
The truck had drivetrain issues and we could not come to a deal since they traded in with the truck a lot higher than the retail used truck price and they did not add in the options that were on my vehicle to be part of my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your feedback, Wayne.  We regret that we couldn't come to an understanding on the price of the vehicle you were interested in.  If there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
May 13, 2016
I was contacted a lot by this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Nick thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your input about how frequently we contacted you, and we will take it under consideration for future improvement. If there's anything else we can do to improve in the future please feel free to let us know.
May 8, 2016
Very quick and great experience. Everything was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review Zac! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
They were in to rip me off. They offered to take my 2010 Chrysler 300, take $2,500 down payment and gave me a monthly payment of $350 for 72 months. Shame on them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We regret to hear that you had an inaccurate impression of our dealership, Sydney.  We always strive to provide honest, helpful service to our customers.  If there's anything I can do to help, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Apr 7, 2016
Very Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review, Hayder!  We're so glad that you had a five-star experience with us.  
Apr 6, 2016
Received a call and an email. They are on the lookout for the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Lyn, we're glad we were able to provide you with five-star service!  Thanks for your business!
Apr 3, 2016
RHandley
They were easy to work with. If you are in need of a car contact Blake, he is a very personable to work with. Great dealership, and great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We are pleased to hear Blake provided you with a great experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him.Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 13, 2016
We were extremely impressed by Rick Blaze. He was a real gentleman, not pushy at all and made my entire family very comfortable. I would suggest ask for Rick for your next car purchase at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review, Rakesh!  We're so happy to hear that Rick provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Feb 11, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you, Joaquin!  We're so glad that you had a five-star experience with us.  Thank you for your business!
Jan 31, 2016
Had appointment gal call first thing. And push for appointment to be set but she didn't even know which vehicle I inquired on. 10 minutes later was called by a salesperson who was eager but I waited all day for a question to be answered. I called to voice my disappointment only to get two different stories. I bought elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your feedback, Nick.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - if there's anything I can do to help, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jan 22, 2016
Great dealership. The warranty is the BIGGEST reason we decided to purchase a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks, Harrison!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Dec 29, 2015
It was good until they had the truck marked back yp 2000 dollars from where they quoted it to me as I was an out of state buyer which means no tax but had 2000 dollars worth of taxes. Tall about snakes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I was very pleased to receive a response,however I have not requested a car here? After viewing the vehicles the price was not in my spending range...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Good price on vehicle. Quick contact. Lowball offer on my trade in though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They called me back right away to let me no the status of the car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
Yes indeed very helpful on info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2013
They called me several times about this car.I said I would be ther next morning . My friend and I went down with trade in they said sorry they had a deal pending at midnight.They never called me to let me know .Then they they called me the next day about this car. My friend couldn,t believe it eather.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
once the sales person found out i was recieving a discount from work he completely lost his enthusiam for the deal and rushed off the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They don't seem to be very organized, but they did respond quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Was contacted and given the info I requested unfortunately, it was just too far away to consider, although we were very tempted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2012
Wonderful folks; great service; fantastic used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Franklin Kia - 542 listings

1413 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067

2 reviews
Gary Force Acura - 269 listings

1634 Westgate Cir, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln, Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
G’s Custom Automotive

332 Lellyett Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT - 439 listings

1705 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

22 reviews
Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 664 listings

600 Pleasant Grove Rd, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

14 reviews
Gary Mathews Motors Incorporated - 514 listings

1100 Ashland City Road, Clarksville, TN 37040

5 reviews
Bob Frensley Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 533 listings

2210 Gallatin Rd N, Madison, TN 37115

21 reviews
Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 420 listings

1290 Nashville Pike, Gallatin, TN 37066

13 reviews
Gupton Motors Incorporated - 200 listings

3450 Tom Austin Hwy, Springfield, TN 37172

6 reviews
Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 629 listings

106 S James Campbell Blvd, Columbia, TN 38401

7 reviews
Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 249 listings

2612 Highway 46 S, Dickson, TN 37055

2 reviews
Nashville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 538 listings

5800 Crossings Blvd, Antioch, TN 37013

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295