Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1124 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064

Sales: (615) 567-5241

Service: (615) 794-5000

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/16/25/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2968643465388073777-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,482

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 103,056

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $17,799, 103,056 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/30/2017_honda_accord-pic-6059181965480186697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Great Deal
$2,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,117

Price: $20,981

Mileage: 28,546

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,981, 28,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/50/2013_dodge_durango-pic-1528059330538888363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,039

Price: $18,963

Mileage: 81,818

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $18,963, 81,818 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/57/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-2288907042581794917-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,791

Price: $18,936

Mileage: 22,685

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $18,936, 22,685 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/05/57/2015_ram_1500-pic-8927428740926112031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,822

Price: $20,922

Mileage: 27,698

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $20,922, 27,698 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/23/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2348988433413226733-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,682 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,460

Price: $25,778

Mileage: 75,138

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,778, 75,138 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/04/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-564258894879286536-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$2,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,037

Price: $21,714

Mileage: 33,053

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 for sale - $21,714, 33,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/04/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-7767184649149505627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,373

Price: $27,799

Mileage: 15,654

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V Touring AWD for sale - $27,799, 15,654 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/04/28/2015_dodge_durango-pic-7187780353645655153-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,710

Price: $27,927

Mileage: 38,468

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,927, 38,468 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/01/02/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2932940405137087862-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$3,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,808

Price: $35,970

Mileage: 26,244

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $35,970, 26,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/04/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1107032766156445900-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,765

Price: $25,829

Mileage: 48,812

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,829, 48,812 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/01/02/2013_ford_expedition-pic-2490994351117307982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,484

Price: $29,960

Mileage: 54,810

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cle Description: Used 2013 Ford Expedition King Ranch 4WD for sale - $29,960, 54,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/04/28/2015_ram_1500-pic-6138855351992633280-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,620

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 59,222

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,895, 59,222 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/04/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-130932922493868658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Classic PZEV Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,928

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 42,253

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T Classic PZEV for sale - $10,986, 42,253 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/00/55/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-8351513336606295457-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Franklin, TN 37064

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,019

Price: $15,664

Mileage: 81,074

Location: Franklin, TN 37064

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $15,664, 81,074 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
Jaredrogers22
Val Revin was amazing and walked me through the entire process! I plan on buying another car in six months and will be returning to Val! If you are looking to buy, contact Val!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Charlie, we are grateful for the five-star review! We are pleased we could impress you with our prompt communication. We want our clients to always feel welcome to reach out to us. We hope you think of us again for anything you might need in the future.
Jun 3, 2017
Absolutely the best to deal with. David Scott is the salesman I was fortunate enough to get. He worked hard to beat the interest rate offered by my credit union. And he done it! Drove away in my new Dodge Big Horn! Love my truck, love the price & love the service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the great review, Lori! We are pleased to have made such a great impression on you. We will be sure to pass your kind remarks on to David. We work hard to make sure our customers find the perfect vehicle for them and get a great deal like you did. We hope you're enjoying your new Dodge Big Horn and that we'll see you again in the future.
May 14, 2017
Great experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the five-star review, Laureen!
Apr 24, 2017
Very good people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We appreciate the five-star review, Edward! Our staff works hard to provide excellent customer service and make all our visitors feel like part of the family. Please think of us for any of your future needs.
Apr 22, 2017
Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Shelly, we are happy that our professional demeanor impressed you. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and rating and we hope you'll think of us again in the future.
Feb 23, 2017
Crosstrek_734
Was contacted by email, the car was sold so fast I didn't even get to look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We regret to hear that the car you were interested wasn't available.  We would love to show you the other quality vehicles we have in stock, though!  Please contact me so I can work on making things right for you.  -David Heimgartner, david@cdjrfranklin.com, (615) 266-0145
Feb 6, 2017
Easy to work with. Great communication.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Scott- Our customers are #1. Thank you for your review!
Feb 5, 2017
Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hello, Tara! I am happy to hear that you've had a great experience at Franklin CDJR. Thank you for the five stars!
Dec 20, 2016
catsbackr
My salesperson, Walter Whitehead, was very professional, courteous, prompt in his communications with me and did everything he said he would. I would not hesitate to buy from him at CDJP of Franklin again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the review! We're happy to see that you had a five-star experience with Walter. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Dec 12, 2016
Kim was very helpful and responsive to my phone calls and text. However, I purchased my vehicle elsewhere as they did not have the color and options I wanted in stock.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Bob - thank you for the awesome feedback! We're happy to hear Kim provided you with helpful service and prompt communication. Please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Oct 28, 2016
bublehead12
They contacted me and I made an appointment but ended up purchasing a car from another dealer before I went to that appointment. They followed up with me and were very professional and said if I need anything else in the future to keep them in mind.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for the review! We're happy that you were pleased with our service. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Sep 22, 2016
Car sold just before I got to dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

It's disappointing to hear that the car you were interested was already sold, Dave.  We would be happy to show you the quality vehicles we have in stock, however!  If there's anything we can do to ensure you future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Aug 29, 2016
The salesman contacted me within an hour of my inquiry, after hours. The transaction went very smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hi, John! We're happy to hear that you are pleased with your experience at our dealership. We strive to go above and beyond for each and every customer in order to ensure satisfaction. Thank you for your business and for the review!
Aug 26, 2016
The dealer responded quickly, and followed up on scheduling an appointment. Walter was very professional. I had a list of vehicles from different dealerships that I wanted to look at before making a decision, unfortunately this one sold during that time - you snooze, you loose. Someone got a very nice truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Mike, thank you for your feedback!  We appreciate you visiting our dealership, it's great to hear that Walter was so helpful.  It's unfortunate that the vehicle you were interested in was sold already, but we are always happy to show you the other quality trucks we have in stock anytime.  We hope to see you again, take care!
Aug 1, 2016
brandonbox003
Contacted me quickly, great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks, Brandon!  We're happy to hear that we provided you with great service.  We hope to see you again!
Jul 30, 2016
Salesman suppose to call me didn't until the next day. Then suppose to take pics and send them to me NEVER did. So I went there and know one csme out to greet me or help me. So I called the dealership and that salesman was not there so the manager gets on the phone and knew I was around the back looking at this car and didn't waste his time to come out and help me. Plus the car was in terrible terrible shape!! So I went to Ohio 6 hrs away and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Hi John, thanks for your review. We do our best to provide quality customer service for everyone that we interact with. We know how important communication is, and we are disappointed to hear that you felt you were not communicated with well. We hope that everything is well with you and the car you bought, and please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you.
Thank you,
Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jul 19, 2016
Not motivated to sell. The Floor manager seems too attached to his vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback, Joe.  We're disappointed that you didn't have an enjoyable experience with us.  We are always proud to sell one of our quality vehicles to our customers.  We would like a chance to correct anything that went wrong, please contact me so I can learn more about your situation.  -Leo Linkov, General Manager, Franklin CDJR, leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jun 21, 2016
Sat there for 2 hrs..only for them to tell me they couldn't help me...said they could finance ANYONE...Yeah right
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Keith,

Thank you for helping us to improve by giving some good feedback! We never want to waste a customer's time, and so it is hard for us to hear that you felt ignored and misled. Please reach out to me, and we will do everything we can to make sure you walk out that door happy and satisfied.

Leo Linkov: leo@cdjrfranklin.com
Jun 10, 2016
from the moment I messaged the dealer, I knew I was in good hands. they called me the next day & gave me all kinds of info about the car I was interested in and even told me I could trade my car in because they take all trade-ins! I highly recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking for a very well taken care of car, whether it's used or new. you will get great service & leave happy! hopefully you'll leave with a new car like I did! if you talk to anybody from sales, I highly suggest talking to Aontony Bush. he helped me on the phone & when I got to the dealership. he is awesome! I had an overall AMAZING experience with him & the dealership!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your review, Morgan!  We're so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with great service.  We hope to see you again, thank you for your business and your recommendation!
Jun 10, 2016
I was overwhelmed at how incredibly pushy and non-concerned with our needs for time Jordan (the salesman) was toward us. He informed me over the phone that he had 2 people who were "ready to buy this car" so that we needed to hurry up and get there because it was first come first serve. We did head over to the dealership. We were interested in the car, however was only able to drive the car around the block. Despite my telling him that we had a very important place to be and could not be late, he insisted that we decide right at that moment because the people seated in the next window were ready to pay cash. I offered some cash to hold the car for 2 hours so that we could get our commitment completed. My partner and I told him to forget it and we walked out. We were not going to be pushed into making a decision or sign anything within minutes of being on the lot. He clearly was not interested in our needs, but his own sale. And Of course, the car is still sitting on the lot. It didn't sell to anyone! Despite the fact that we still wanted to come by and drive the car again, and found a few others on the lot that were of interest to us, we knew that we would NEVER step foot onto that lot again. I have heard of the stereotypical "car salesman" before, but never in my life have been treated with such aggressive sales techniques. He did continue to contact me via text message and offered us "all the time we needed" (I guess because the car did not sell) but my partner was so upset with the initial appointment, that she refused to go back. He is a young salesman, and perhaps will learn in the future that treating people honestly with respect for their time and needs will go much further. We had been shopping for a specific car for several months and had done our homework on what our family needed. But even if the car was going to be given to us, there was no way that my partner would have subjected herself to that kind of "now or never" sells tactic. We ended up purchasing a vehicle at another dealership nearby. Prior to this, we had visited 10 other dealerships as we tried out the cars we were interested in. This location was the only location that had this type of pushy "sales approach". All other sales people were patient, interested, and respectful of our needs. In fact, the place we purchased the vehicle spent several hours with us, allowing us the time we needed to make the correct choice. We ended up spending over twice the amount that this Malibu was priced at. Mainly because the salesman that worked with us at the other location took the time to help us compare what we really needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectation, Sondra.  If there's anything we can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jun 10, 2016
nice car little dealer pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review!  We're happy that you had a five-star experience with us.  
Jun 2, 2016
Good thing is that dealer responds fast The car enquired was low price range and it was advertised without inspection and at a low price. But we may have to spend reasonable money on it. So it is unfair pricing to come on top of the list , I felt. But I may still consider them in future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback.  We always strive to provide clear and accurate information about our prices.  If there's anything I can do to help you in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jun 2, 2016
Drove 30 miles to see 3 cars advertised on this website and all three were "sent to auction" and had "mechanical issues". If they had no intentions of selling them, why were they listed? A week later and the car I wanted to drive still shows up in searches and ads, in the con game this is called the "bait and switch".
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you for your feedback, Daryl.  It's disappointing to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - please contact me if there's any way I can help you.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
May 30, 2016
The truck had drivetrain issues and we could not come to a deal since they traded in with the truck a lot higher than the retail used truck price and they did not add in the options that were on my vehicle to be part of my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your feedback, Wayne.  We regret that we couldn't come to an understanding on the price of the vehicle you were interested in.  If there's anything I can do to ensure your future satisfaction, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
May 13, 2016
I was contacted a lot by this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Nick thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your input about how frequently we contacted you, and we will take it under consideration for future improvement. If there's anything else we can do to improve in the future please feel free to let us know.
May 8, 2016
Very quick and great experience. Everything was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review Zac! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.
Apr 20, 2016
They were in to rip me off. They offered to take my 2010 Chrysler 300, take $2,500 down payment and gave me a monthly payment of $350 for 72 months. Shame on them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We regret to hear that you had an inaccurate impression of our dealership, Sydney.  We always strive to provide honest, helpful service to our customers.  If there's anything I can do to help, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Apr 7, 2016
Very Good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review, Hayder!  We're so glad that you had a five-star experience with us.  
Apr 6, 2016
Received a call and an email. They are on the lookout for the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Lyn, we're glad we were able to provide you with five-star service!  Thanks for your business!
Apr 3, 2016
RHandley
They were easy to work with. If you are in need of a car contact Blake, he is a very personable to work with. Great dealership, and great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

We are pleased to hear Blake provided you with a great experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to him.Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 13, 2016
We were extremely impressed by Rick Blaze. He was a real gentleman, not pushy at all and made my entire family very comfortable. I would suggest ask for Rick for your next car purchase at this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your review, Rakesh!  We're so happy to hear that Rick provided you with such great service.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Feb 11, 2016
Outstanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thank you, Joaquin!  We're so glad that you had a five-star experience with us.  Thank you for your business!
Jan 31, 2016
Had appointment gal call first thing. And push for appointment to be set but she didn't even know which vehicle I inquired on. 10 minutes later was called by a salesperson who was eager but I waited all day for a question to be answered. I called to voice my disappointment only to get two different stories. I bought elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks for your feedback, Nick.  We regret to hear that your experience wasn't on par with our standards.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends - if there's anything I can do to help, please feel free to contact me.  -Jason Sandager, Executive Manager, jsandager@nashvillenissan.com, 615-248-5180
Jan 22, 2016
Great dealership. The warranty is the BIGGEST reason we decided to purchase a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Franklin:

Thanks, Harrison!  We're so glad that you had a good experience with us.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Dec 29, 2015
It was good until they had the truck marked back yp 2000 dollars from where they quoted it to me as I was an out of state buyer which means no tax but had 2000 dollars worth of taxes. Tall about snakes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
I was very pleased to receive a response,however I have not requested a car here? After viewing the vehicles the price was not in my spending range...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Good price on vehicle. Quick contact. Lowball offer on my trade in though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2015
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
They called me back right away to let me no the status of the car I was looking at.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
Yes indeed very helpful on info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2013
They called me several times about this car.I said I would be ther next morning . My friend and I went down with trade in they said sorry they had a deal pending at midnight.They never called me to let me know .Then they they called me the next day about this car. My friend couldn,t believe it eather.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2013
once the sales person found out i was recieving a discount from work he completely lost his enthusiam for the deal and rushed off the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2012
They don't seem to be very organized, but they did respond quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Was contacted and given the info I requested unfortunately, it was just too far away to consider, although we were very tempted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2012
Wonderful folks; great service; fantastic used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gary Force Acura - 252 listings

1634 Westgate Cir Brentwood, TN 37027

4 reviews
Quality Cars - 22 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

3 reviews
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings

2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Porsche of Nashville

1580 Mallory Ln Brentwood, TN 37027

2 reviews
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Gary Mathews Motors Incorporated - 27 listings

1100 Ashland City Road Clarksville, TN 37040

7 reviews
Rockie Williams Premier Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 475 listings

600 Pleasant Grove Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122

17 reviews
Bob Frensley Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 402 listings

2210 Gallatin Rd N Madison, TN 37115

33 reviews
Beaman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram FIAT - 317 listings

1705 S Church St Murfreesboro, TN 37130

24 reviews
Miracle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 315 listings

1290 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

12 reviews
Gupton Motors Incorporated - 201 listings

3450 Tom Austin Hwy Springfield, TN 37172

7 reviews
Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat - 502 listings

106 S James Campbell Blvd Columbia, TN 38401

12 reviews
Steve Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 257 listings

2612 Highway 46 S Dickson, TN 37055

6 reviews
Nashville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5800 Crossings Blvd Antioch, TN 37013

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
960 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288