ALM - Kennesaw

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 804-7652

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/04/59/2011_toyota_avalon-pic-4035253648815136180-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,111

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 77,566

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $12,499, 77,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/40/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7003113509613641320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,795

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 45,603

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $23,999, 45,603 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/16/30/2014_ford_escape-pic-6296359242475732660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,162

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 42,629

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,999, 42,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/16/30/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4373028099866156467-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,223

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 15,214

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,999, 15,214 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/37/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6330379220156097647-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,245

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 75,728

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Manual Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $10,499, 75,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/13/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7141814820393367855-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,591

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 45,391

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,499, 45,391 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/04/51/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-539977264133344937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti QX56 Base Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,873

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 42,615

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Infiniti QX56 Base for sale - $32,999, 42,615 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/40/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3608654752867689215-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,192 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,691

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 35,786

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,499, 35,786 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/43/2014_acura_rdx-pic-3558890657276676674-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,133

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 60,705

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base for sale - $18,499, 60,705 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/05/23/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-5614280500801949426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,959

Price: $32,499

Mileage: 21,822

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $32,499, 21,822 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/16/30/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-8138947739119702613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,698

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 47,330

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $11,499, 47,330 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/35/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3672868105915539128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,060

Price: $28,499

Mileage: 42,036

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,499, 42,036 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/05/43/2013_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-2073958640971428791-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer SE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,787

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 68,043

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer SE for sale - $8,499, 68,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/16/2009_buick_enclave-pic-8250252967279204568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,497

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 108,041

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Le.green Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $10,999, 108,041 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/05/08/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1473295080619898924-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,000

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 37,686

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,999, 37,686 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Smd5298
Car was good but sales person was extremely aggressive and would not give us a fair price. Brought us papers on at the original price of the car, not what we had agreed upon. Took manager getting involved several times to complete the sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
I asked for a car fax 3 times; I was told twice that it was sent. The third time I requested it, this is what I received : "HIi tryed sending you the carfax twice yesterday  but the car fax has structural damage  on it." I never received a car fax.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2017
The car is listed as a manual but it is not, which wasted my time. Despite this being pointed out they haven't bothered to update the listing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very good. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Don Zorn was informed, professional and he had excellent follow up skills. He was calm, polite and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. I would buy from Don and ALM Kennesaw again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your vehicle!!
Jan 2, 2017
brookebuckner
Very rude, and offered me 5000 dollars less than book value for my vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman could not find the vehicle that was advertised. Showed me several above my price range. Called a few days later to say he had found the vehicle in the advertisement.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. We will get better as time goes on.
Dec 16, 2016
I had a stroke with a brain bleed while I was speaking with the dealer. He got his supervisor and he recognized that I was having a stroke and called 911. I was life flightled to Grady Hospital's Stroke Unit. They literally saved my life. Now I can't afford the car but I am alive with no brain damage! Thank you so much guys!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Truck was a mess dents no paint in the bed tires bald I won't even go back!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
good communicators.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you!!
Nov 19, 2016
Original price was $10, 495. Seller indicated the car was not available to view and test drive as it is still in the shop for final inspection. Currently, the car is listed to sell at $11, 495 and photos are still not yet available for viewing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

The vehicle is at our recon center. I am sure we will contact you when the vehicle comes in. Thanks again!!
Oct 30, 2016
professional and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Enjoy you vehicle!!
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response!!
Oct 19, 2016
Hidden Fees...all said an done it was another 2k
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. I am sorry that we did not go over the tax and doc. fees good enough. We will make sure in the future, we make sure all customers understand what they are paying for. Thanks again!!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response.
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry. Very helpful in providing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for getting back to us.
Oct 4, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 21, 2016
First class from the beginning to end.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review.
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but was unable to go and test drive the vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Please let us know when you can come in and take a look at what we have. Thanks again!!
Sep 2, 2016
Was interested in GMC Acadia. Dealer responded within a few hours. I lived a few hours from the dealership, but was willing to drive to save a couple of thousand dollars. Upon talking with a salesman, it was evident they didn't care about my business. I asked about financing (I had a trade, but owed, and would need to finance the remainder), and they were completely turned off and wouldn't work with me one bit.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. If you could give me a call, I will see what we can do. Hal 678-213-5700. Thanks again!!
Aug 27, 2016
GeesOne
Russel Mullins contacted me very quickly and went out of his way to answer my questions even going so far as to take pictures of sections of the vehicle which I had questions on. They were the runner-up in my decision, but I chose another vehicle to purchase. I would certainly check with them on any future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It's nice to know the confidence customers have in us!
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. We appreicate each and every review!
Aug 14, 2016
Disappointing. We were looking at several similar cars. This particular one was the cheapest I found. When we started talking numbers he said you will never find a Benz that price and that was the end of it. We went on to buy a Benz at the ALM location in newnan that was priced 3k more than the one we were looking at. He never even tried.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It helps us to be better at what we are doing. Thanks again!! Enjoy your vehicle.
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome experience. I had driven 4 other cars from 4 other dealerships in the same price range $15k. None of those 4 were even remotely close to the condition the car I bought at ALM was in. I didnt haggle price as the car was already at below KBB. I can honestly say I was in and out with the car I wanted in 2 hours. Very friendly and overall great team they have there. Russell Mullins is the guy to see. Very professional yet very personable. Would definately shop here again! Thank you ALM for being the dealership you are.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response
Jul 29, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
Jul 3, 2016
The experience I had with this dealership was terrible. I all but purchased the car by giving them my debit card info and had it inspected, just for them to sell it to someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Greetings Sean and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person in the building so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you.
Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Jun 9, 2016
Online salesman not very knowledgeable and not very willing to go extra mile toget requested info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sadly this was not a great experience. I took my mechanic with me and right from the beginning the salesman was put off with that. My friend had run the vin but a couple things caught his attention. When he looked under the car the whole thing was rusted. We looked at a couple other cars ( one had obviously had work done on it due to overspray that was on the car) but the salesman said stuff like that happens In shipping. I would just be weary of sending someone to this dealership that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Brett, Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. We strive to be honesty and fair in all services rendered. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 404-422-0220. Hal Makorow Sales Manager
May 25, 2016
Kal_0_8
Prompt response and follow up with all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
May 21, 2016
Great people liked the car, just not able to close deal. Far from my home town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
ZMill
Sergio is the best salesman to have. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him but he gave me a lot of much needed information and look far and wide to find the right truck for me. Thankful for salesmen like him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for coming in.
May 3, 2016
The dealer was wonderful! We ended up buying something a little closer to us but their quick response and willingness to help us was wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Nice sales man, but sold the truck I was gonna buy. While I was on my way to drive it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was very pleasant... great dealer ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thanks for everything
Apr 27, 2016
Timely call back, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to request for more information. Would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Car has been sold and yet it is still listed on CarGuru 2 weeks later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Elizabeth, We take all customers concerns very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your situation with you in greater detail. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Apr 4, 2016
They finally messaged back but it was after the truck was sold. I'm hoping they will let me know when another one comes onto the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did a great job. Very Accommodating and knowledgeable. I did not purchase the vehicle but it was no fault of the dealership. I was able to find the same truck with lower mileage which was something I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service from the sales rep. I did not end up buying the truck from this dealership because there was a lot of corrosion underneath the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Car wasn't ready. We contacted Sergio the day before. We talked to him 2 hours before we arrived. We told him when we'd be arriving from out of town, within 5 minute of actual. Car wasn't pulled out, wasn't cleaned or detailed and had a sticking lifter making noise. Sergio handed us off to another salesman who was totally embarrassed by the piece of dookie we were being shown. Beware the photos! The car was a snow car that looked twice its true age outside and under hood.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Although I appreciate them responding, I am disappointed that we could not reach a deal. It would have been great if they would have just came down a bit by as little as dropping the $999. I was willing to pay the $33,000 even though it has 55,000 miles. From a buyer's perspective, that shouldn't have been a hard deal to make.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
On point, I went down preapproved from my local credit union and they got me an even lower rate. The paper process was amazing. Very professional. Car is great. Followup is really good. They all seem to be very seasoned in their knowledge of car sales. Timing: I arrived about 6:30 and at 8:30 was headed home with my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Mike Kahn is a genuine authentic person who makes a car a pleasant experience. Got a beautiful 2014 Jeep Sahara. Ray and Mark in finance dept. we're awesome too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best Experience Ever purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A salesman called me after I filled out the online inquiry and said he would be sending me his contact information, but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced in our sales department. We always try to make sure that we are communicating with our customers in all online services rendered. If you're still interested, I would love to speak with you so we can get you into the car of your dreams. Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Feb 5, 2016
attyralphhughes
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
The car passed my mechanic's inspection and i did end up making the purchase. BUT, this is a sneaky dealership. I had my own financing and they tried to slide in GAP and a 3yr extended warranty without even asking me. I (politely) declined... If you decide to buy from this dealership, make sure you pay attention to the paperwork and dont allow them to tell you what your payment is going to be without seeing the numbers for yourself.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 170 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 123 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 40 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 26 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Steven Auto Sales - 26 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw, Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
XPI - 24 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 21 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295