ALM - Kennesaw

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sales: (678) 804-7652

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,326

Price: $24,450

Mileage: 23,563

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,450, 23,563 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/06/30/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-2205590552449315316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,302

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 17,546

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,475, 17,546 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6098579075031781323-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,523

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 79,299

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $16,495, 79,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/16/51/2014_jeep_compass-pic-9056745370109307450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,502

Price: $13,475

Mileage: 36,709

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,475, 36,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/04/58/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-4592916525347158905-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,235

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 69,754

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $23,490, 69,754 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/17/02/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3592575807941547117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,468

Price: $19,475

Mileage: 21,810

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,475, 21,810 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$5,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,659

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 46,810

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $57,990, 46,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,899

Price: $8,475

Mileage: 190,212

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $8,475, 190,212 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8803819314753045386-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,484

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 38,721

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Gem Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,250, 38,721 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,155

Price: $27,475

Mileage: 34,097

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $27,475, 34,097 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,623

Price: $19,750

Mileage: 28,377

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,750, 28,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/17/01/2014_honda_accord-pic-5619293775733973980-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,724

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 57,904

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $9,975, 57,904 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/37/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2220420839273720846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,335

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 40,567

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $26,750, 40,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/04/58/2014_ford_edge-pic-6819251816061497310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,840

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 51,704

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,990, 51,704 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/07/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6027477846975438039-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,640

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 62,526

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,990, 62,526 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2017
Funkskunk
Salesman Drae was helpful and quick with my requests after my phone call. Sent pics through text to me same day. I have not been to the dealership so I can't comment on that but my interaction with him was professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
EPSlack
I was not able to speak with the sales person, because I was working with another dealer at the time. But the sales person that called was nice and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Even though they sold the car I was interested in, they contacted me so quickly to let me know the status of the vehicle. I appreciate that!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
The Dealer promptly responded, inquired on my needs, and invited me to visit the location in Kennesaw. He was very professional and willing to work with my time schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Decent experience at the dealership. slightly pushy compared to others in the area. Vehicle had a cosmetic issue that they said would be corrected before sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Agent contacted me very quickly but the car we were interested in had already been sold. Gave me a few other options but they were not quite what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Call me back immediately but the car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
crna1ab
Minimal contact or negotiating initiated by dealer! Offetedcprice higher than posted on carguru?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Please contact us at customerservice@almteam.com so we can better assist you.
Apr 22, 2017
Very courtious & professional. Was no able to make deal, due to required downpayment...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruBFL2
Very rude sales person, would not listen to what I was looking for. Very pushy, he finally told us to leave.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We are sorry to hear you have that impression of our business. We would love the opportunity to provide an excellent buying experience for you in the future.
Apr 11, 2017
Great company
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
A smooth transaction start to finish. Big ups to both Richard (Salesman) & Thomas (Money Man). The car was in immaculate shape mechanically and aesthetically. Thanks ALM
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
topcat273
35
Contacted my appropriately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
They were quick to respond and are actively helping me find the right car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Taylormade64
Had to wait a while to get car to test drive after calling one hour ahead. Staff was friendly and test drive was good. I bought a different package car. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
ejohns27
Don Zorn was a fantastic salesperson. He listened to my needs and made sure that was what I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
2 weeks later and I'm still loving my car. My only problem is the front left tire sounds like something is loose
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Salesman Oscar, serviceman Brenden, and finance manager Will were all great, and took care of us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Oscar was gr a at. Not pushy at all which I appreciate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Smd5298
Car was good but sales person was extremely aggressive and would not give us a fair price. Brought us papers on at the original price of the car, not what we had agreed upon. Took manager getting involved several times to complete the sale
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience at our dealership.  We understand your frustration and assure you that we value every customer. Please accept our apology regarding any inconvenience you may have encountered during the buying process.
Feb 2, 2017
I asked for a car fax 3 times; I was told twice that it was sent. The third time I requested it, this is what I received : "HIi tryed sending you the carfax twice yesterday  but the car fax has structural damage  on it." I never received a car fax.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Unfortunately, the service you received does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We would love a new opportunity to serve you with your car needs. Please feel free to contact us in the future so we can further assist you.


Jan 22, 2017
The car is listed as a manual but it is not, which wasted my time. Despite this being pointed out they haven't bothered to update the listing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the mishap. It is our ongoing effort to list all vehicle specs as clearly and precisely as possible.
Jan 19, 2017
Quick response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very good. Bought truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Don Zorn was informed, professional and he had excellent follow up skills. He was calm, polite and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. I would buy from Don and ALM Kennesaw again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your vehicle!!
Jan 2, 2017
brookebuckner
Very rude, and offered me 5000 dollars less than book value for my vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman could not find the vehicle that was advertised. Showed me several above my price range. Called a few days later to say he had found the vehicle in the advertisement.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. We will get better as time goes on.
Dec 16, 2016
I had a stroke with a brain bleed while I was speaking with the dealer. He got his supervisor and he recognized that I was having a stroke and called 911. I was life flightled to Grady Hospital's Stroke Unit. They literally saved my life. Now I can't afford the car but I am alive with no brain damage! Thank you so much guys!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Truck was a mess dents no paint in the bed tires bald I won't even go back!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
good communicators.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you!!
Nov 19, 2016
Original price was $10, 495. Seller indicated the car was not available to view and test drive as it is still in the shop for final inspection. Currently, the car is listed to sell at $11, 495 and photos are still not yet available for viewing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

The vehicle is at our recon center. I am sure we will contact you when the vehicle comes in. Thanks again!!
Oct 30, 2016
professional and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Enjoy you vehicle!!
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient team.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response!!
Oct 19, 2016
Hidden Fees...all said an done it was another 2k
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. I am sorry that we did not go over the tax and doc. fees good enough. We will make sure in the future, we make sure all customers understand what they are paying for. Thanks again!!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response.
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry. Very helpful in providing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for getting back to us.
Oct 4, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 21, 2016
First class from the beginning to end.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review.
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but was unable to go and test drive the vehicle
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Please let us know when you can come in and take a look at what we have. Thanks again!!
Sep 2, 2016
Was interested in GMC Acadia. Dealer responded within a few hours. I lived a few hours from the dealership, but was willing to drive to save a couple of thousand dollars. Upon talking with a salesman, it was evident they didn't care about my business. I asked about financing (I had a trade, but owed, and would need to finance the remainder), and they were completely turned off and wouldn't work with me one bit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. If you could give me a call, I will see what we can do. Hal 678-213-5700. Thanks again!!
Aug 27, 2016
GeesOne
Russel Mullins contacted me very quickly and went out of his way to answer my questions even going so far as to take pictures of sections of the vehicle which I had questions on. They were the runner-up in my decision, but I chose another vehicle to purchase. I would certainly check with them on any future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It's nice to know the confidence customers have in us!
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. We appreicate each and every review!
Aug 14, 2016
Disappointing. We were looking at several similar cars. This particular one was the cheapest I found. When we started talking numbers he said you will never find a Benz that price and that was the end of it. We went on to buy a Benz at the ALM location in newnan that was priced 3k more than the one we were looking at. He never even tried.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It helps us to be better at what we are doing. Thanks again!! Enjoy your vehicle.
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome experience. I had driven 4 other cars from 4 other dealerships in the same price range $15k. None of those 4 were even remotely close to the condition the car I bought at ALM was in. I didnt haggle price as the car was already at below KBB. I can honestly say I was in and out with the car I wanted in 2 hours. Very friendly and overall great team they have there. Russell Mullins is the guy to see. Very professional yet very personable. Would definately shop here again! Thank you ALM for being the dealership you are.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response
Jul 29, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
Jul 3, 2016
The experience I had with this dealership was terrible. I all but purchased the car by giving them my debit card info and had it inspected, just for them to sell it to someone else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Greetings Sean and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person in the building so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you.
Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Jun 9, 2016
Online salesman not very knowledgeable and not very willing to go extra mile toget requested info
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sadly this was not a great experience. I took my mechanic with me and right from the beginning the salesman was put off with that. My friend had run the vin but a couple things caught his attention. When he looked under the car the whole thing was rusted. We looked at a couple other cars ( one had obviously had work done on it due to overspray that was on the car) but the salesman said stuff like that happens In shipping. I would just be weary of sending someone to this dealership that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Brett, Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. We strive to be honesty and fair in all services rendered. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 404-422-0220. Hal Makorow Sales Manager
May 25, 2016
Kal_0_8
Prompt response and follow up with all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
May 21, 2016
Great people liked the car, just not able to close deal. Far from my home town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
ZMill
Sergio is the best salesman to have. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him but he gave me a lot of much needed information and look far and wide to find the right truck for me. Thankful for salesmen like him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for coming in.
May 3, 2016
The dealer was wonderful! We ended up buying something a little closer to us but their quick response and willingness to help us was wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Nice sales man, but sold the truck I was gonna buy. While I was on my way to drive it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was very pleasant... great dealer ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thanks for everything
Apr 27, 2016
Timely call back, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to request for more information. Would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Car has been sold and yet it is still listed on CarGuru 2 weeks later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Elizabeth, We take all customers concerns very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your situation with you in greater detail. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Apr 4, 2016
They finally messaged back but it was after the truck was sold. I'm hoping they will let me know when another one comes onto the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did a great job. Very Accommodating and knowledgeable. I did not purchase the vehicle but it was no fault of the dealership. I was able to find the same truck with lower mileage which was something I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service from the sales rep. I did not end up buying the truck from this dealership because there was a lot of corrosion underneath the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Car wasn't ready. We contacted Sergio the day before. We talked to him 2 hours before we arrived. We told him when we'd be arriving from out of town, within 5 minute of actual. Car wasn't pulled out, wasn't cleaned or detailed and had a sticking lifter making noise. Sergio handed us off to another salesman who was totally embarrassed by the piece of dookie we were being shown. Beware the photos! The car was a snow car that looked twice its true age outside and under hood.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Although I appreciate them responding, I am disappointed that we could not reach a deal. It would have been great if they would have just came down a bit by as little as dropping the $999. I was willing to pay the $33,000 even though it has 55,000 miles. From a buyer's perspective, that shouldn't have been a hard deal to make.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
On point, I went down preapproved from my local credit union and they got me an even lower rate. The paper process was amazing. Very professional. Car is great. Followup is really good. They all seem to be very seasoned in their knowledge of car sales. Timing: I arrived about 6:30 and at 8:30 was headed home with my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Mike Kahn is a genuine authentic person who makes a car a pleasant experience. Got a beautiful 2014 Jeep Sahara. Ray and Mark in finance dept. we're awesome too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best Experience Ever purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A salesman called me after I filled out the online inquiry and said he would be sending me his contact information, but he never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced in our sales department. We always try to make sure that we are communicating with our customers in all online services rendered. If you're still interested, I would love to speak with you so we can get you into the car of your dreams. Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Feb 5, 2016
attyralphhughes
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
The car passed my mechanic's inspection and i did end up making the purchase. BUT, this is a sneaky dealership. I had my own financing and they tried to slide in GAP and a 3yr extended warranty without even asking me. I (politely) declined... If you decide to buy from this dealership, make sure you pay attention to the paperwork and dont allow them to tell you what your payment is going to be without seeing the numbers for yourself.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 165 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Car Corner of Woodstock - 44 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
idrive Atlanta - 40 listings

985 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Steven Auto Sales - 27 listings

2128 Austell Rd Sw Marietta, GA 30008

1 review
HHH Auto Sales - 26 listings

136 S Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
Mr. Finance - 25 listings

52 N Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 18 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 16 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

9 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
Auto Source LLC

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900