ALM - Kennesaw

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sales: (678) 804-7652

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/06/09/2004_ford_mustang_svt_cobra-pic-7400508653971854487-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Supercharged Coupe Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$5,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,171

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 42,435

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang SVT Cobra Supercharged Coupe for sale - $21,990, 42,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/05/07/2016_lincoln_mkz-pic-8684379205111524431-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,381 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,671

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 47,135

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Tie Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKZ V6 AWD for sale - $18,290, 47,135 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/05/45/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-1371951461876273593-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,096

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 40,789

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $13,995, 40,789 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/04/59/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-5777345506500552550-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 Base Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,697

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 31,459

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 Base for sale - $22,995, 31,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/29/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-6975086487856375524-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$8,424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,374

Price: $51,950

Mileage: 40,705

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $51,950, 40,705 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Premium 1 Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/16/37/2015_acura_rdx-pic-8522585596663716633-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX FWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,557

Price: $21,190

Mileage: 40,954

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX FWD for sale - $21,190, 40,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/29/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3685932249174741775-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,812

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 23,998

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $21,975, 23,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/52/2017_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-7330075797953330220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$7,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,581

Price: $48,490

Mileage: 6,854

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 4MATIC for sale - $48,490, 6,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/04/57/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-6175005653373768850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,107

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 48,270

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $27,990, 48,270 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/04/53/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4023585555306773935-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,021

Price: $17,590

Mileage: 33,634

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $17,590, 33,634 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/54/2014_acura_rdx-pic-5576431717114703948-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,283

Price: $20,890

Mileage: 41,397

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $20,890, 41,397 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/05/12/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2224085170787129393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,820

Price: $9,775

Mileage: 79,100

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,775, 79,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/04/57/2015_ford_focus-pic-3831083758963172575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,762

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 34,438

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,750, 34,438 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/16/29/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-6975086487856375524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,108

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 34,274

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,990, 34,274 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Off Road Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/05/22/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-5951687942022437625-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$1,846 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,136

Price: $7,290

Mileage: 115,726

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Everglade Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $7,290, 115,726 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
The salesman is very attentive and goes way beyond his duties to make sure I am satisfied!! You don't see that very often these days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
hparkerray
Very prompt and informative response. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
playmoregolf
Good communication and fair effort. They would not give me a bottom dollar unless I agreed to buy. We could not get a deal worked out. Quoted price $1,000 above CarGurus listing then increased CarGurus price to match quote.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Contacted this dealer 1st thought out my car buying adventure took them a week to contact me back and when they did I was a different dealership driving off in a truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Positive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Auntspreena
I had a good experience with ALM. They were very nice. However the car I went to look at was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Yes, they responded promptly and offered to further assist as needed. The vehicle I liked did not have all the features I was looking for. Otherwise, we would be closing a deal by now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
They were nice. Very low pressure. I would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
GuruD97MV
I inquired about the 2014 Infiniti QX 60 and I was contacted within 24 hours. I got the call from Oscar and set up an appointment to test drive the vehicle. I went to dealership and everyone was very friendly. I drove the car. I loved it. I purchased it. The entire experience was awesome. Oscar was the best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDXGQZ
Don't buy anything from this place unless you don't mind buying a car that is more than gently used. The prices seem pretty fair, but the car was worn down. The seat was broken, there were significant scratches and dents. I took the car for a test drive and the car didn't have any gas. When test driving the car, there was clearly something wrong w the transmission. Buyer beware. But the sales people were very nice.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We are sorry that you feel this way. We put our vehicles through inspection before the time of sale and we also prep the vehicle before delivery. We are sorry you had a negative experience. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 20, 2017
CarGuruMom23
The response from the dealership was very quick. Unfortunately, the vehicle in which I was interested was already sold, but the salesperson offered some similar alternative vehicles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great dealership I like the way the talk to customer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Called back as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Great. Customer Services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9KM83
Only inquired. response was quick and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Easy, personable experience. So happy with my purchase from ALM. Sergio was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
i purchase car from here. they provide good service. Jim S are professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
I specifically asked to rate the vehicle from 1 thru 10. 10 being the highest, he told me 9. After asking for the third time regarding scratches, dents, or flaws, pictures were sent with one huge paint chip missing under the MKT sign on back hatch door as well as other dings. The salesman knew I lived in Illinois. Would you like to travel 800 miles to find out that the vehicle describe to you was not a true 9? Very dissatisfied!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Giulio,

We are sorry for any misunderstanding. As you may understand, rating a vehicle is dependent upon perception. We are sorry that the particular vehicle you viewed was not to your likely. We would love a chance to find you something similar or better. Please feel free to contact us.
Jul 18, 2017
Edward Smith
I was contacted within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Jim was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Jimmy Hill
The manager did his best to get me into the car .. everybody turn me down cause of my credit I hated that , I just needed a chance to establish some credit but wasn't given what given that chance but would come back only to the manager that I talk to whenever there he helped me out ..try his best. He was a car salesman they may not been a manager but he helped me out the best he could. Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Dalbert75
Sales rep did a good job but after deciding to make a deal the manager just denied the trade in value and proposed a ridiculous value. No deal made . Conclusion : deal only with manager as you will waste your time otherwise .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Sorry to hear we were unable to come to a satisfactory agreement. Hopefully, you will give us a chance to earn back your business in the future.
Jul 6, 2017
EdwardTruck
We have inquired about 3 different cars (that have been on the market for 60-90 days) at ALM dealerships. Each time, the dealer tells us that they have the car in stock. When we tell them that we are about to drive 2.5 hours to come look at it, they tell us it has sold. I am thankful that they are honest with us before we make the drive, but I am beginning to doubt they have the cars in stock at a good price to begin with. We believe they are employing the classic bate and switch technique.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Edward,

ALM does not have such practices. Unfortunately, there can be a delay between removing the vehicle online and when it updates to the public. However, any sales person can help you find a vehicle which is available at the store.
Jul 6, 2017
Great experience real friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Truck was not there as discussed so I drove 2 hours one way for nothing but a disappointment.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We are sorry to hear the vehicle you wanted was not available. We do have a huge inventory and we would be more than happy to earn back your business and helping you find the perfect vehicle.
Jul 1, 2017
Daisyson
Never saw the car no pics but dealer did respond and that speaks volumes most dealers don't respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Dealt with Oscar. Great dealer great car great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly but wouldn't budge too much on the price. I was too far to travel and try and work with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
GuruXCCH
Great customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Funkskunk
Salesman Drae was helpful and quick with my requests after my phone call. Sent pics through text to me same day. I have not been to the dealership so I can't comment on that but my interaction with him was professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
EPSlack
I was not able to speak with the sales person, because I was working with another dealer at the time. But the sales person that called was nice and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Even though they sold the car I was interested in, they contacted me so quickly to let me know the status of the vehicle. I appreciate that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
The Dealer promptly responded, inquired on my needs, and invited me to visit the location in Kennesaw. He was very professional and willing to work with my time schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Decent experience at the dealership. slightly pushy compared to others in the area. Vehicle had a cosmetic issue that they said would be corrected before sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Agent contacted me very quickly but the car we were interested in had already been sold. Gave me a few other options but they were not quite what we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Call me back immediately but the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
crna1ab
Minimal contact or negotiating initiated by dealer! Offetedcprice higher than posted on carguru?
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Please contact us at customerservice@almteam.com so we can better assist you.
Apr 22, 2017
Very courtious & professional. Was no able to make deal, due to required downpayment...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruBFL2
Very rude sales person, would not listen to what I was looking for. Very pushy, he finally told us to leave.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We are sorry to hear you have that impression of our business. We would love the opportunity to provide an excellent buying experience for you in the future.
Apr 11, 2017
Great company
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
A smooth transaction start to finish. Big ups to both Richard (Salesman) & Thomas (Money Man). The car was in immaculate shape mechanically and aesthetically. Thanks ALM
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
topcat273
35
Contacted my appropriately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
They were quick to respond and are actively helping me find the right car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Taylormade64
Had to wait a while to get car to test drive after calling one hour ahead. Staff was friendly and test drive was good. I bought a different package car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
ejohns27
Don Zorn was a fantastic salesperson. He listened to my needs and made sure that was what I received.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
2 weeks later and I'm still loving my car. My only problem is the front left tire sounds like something is loose
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Salesman Oscar, serviceman Brenden, and finance manager Will were all great, and took care of us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Oscar was gr a at. Not pushy at all which I appreciate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Smd5298
Car was good but sales person was extremely aggressive and would not give us a fair price. Brought us papers on at the original price of the car, not what we had agreed upon. Took manager getting involved several times to complete the sale
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience at our dealership.  We understand your frustration and assure you that we value every customer. Please accept our apology regarding any inconvenience you may have encountered during the buying process.
Feb 2, 2017
I asked for a car fax 3 times; I was told twice that it was sent. The third time I requested it, this is what I received : "HIi tryed sending you the carfax twice yesterday  but the car fax has structural damage  on it." I never received a car fax.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Unfortunately, the service you received does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We would love a new opportunity to serve you with your car needs. Please feel free to contact us in the future so we can further assist you.


Jan 22, 2017
The car is listed as a manual but it is not, which wasted my time. Despite this being pointed out they haven't bothered to update the listing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the mishap. It is our ongoing effort to list all vehicle specs as clearly and precisely as possible.
Jan 19, 2017
Quick response!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very good. Bought truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Don Zorn was informed, professional and he had excellent follow up skills. He was calm, polite and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. I would buy from Don and ALM Kennesaw again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your vehicle!!
Jan 2, 2017
brookebuckner
Very rude, and offered me 5000 dollars less than book value for my vehicle.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman could not find the vehicle that was advertised. Showed me several above my price range. Called a few days later to say he had found the vehicle in the advertisement.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. We will get better as time goes on.
Dec 16, 2016
I had a stroke with a brain bleed while I was speaking with the dealer. He got his supervisor and he recognized that I was having a stroke and called 911. I was life flightled to Grady Hospital's Stroke Unit. They literally saved my life. Now I can't afford the car but I am alive with no brain damage! Thank you so much guys!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Truck was a mess dents no paint in the bed tires bald I won't even go back!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
good communicators.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you!!
Nov 19, 2016
Original price was $10, 495. Seller indicated the car was not available to view and test drive as it is still in the shop for final inspection. Currently, the car is listed to sell at $11, 495 and photos are still not yet available for viewing.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

The vehicle is at our recon center. I am sure we will contact you when the vehicle comes in. Thanks again!!
Oct 30, 2016
professional and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Enjoy you vehicle!!
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient team.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response!!
Oct 19, 2016
Hidden Fees...all said an done it was another 2k
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. I am sorry that we did not go over the tax and doc. fees good enough. We will make sure in the future, we make sure all customers understand what they are paying for. Thanks again!!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response.
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry. Very helpful in providing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for getting back to us.
Oct 4, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 21, 2016
First class from the beginning to end.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review.
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but was unable to go and test drive the vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Please let us know when you can come in and take a look at what we have. Thanks again!!
Sep 2, 2016
Was interested in GMC Acadia. Dealer responded within a few hours. I lived a few hours from the dealership, but was willing to drive to save a couple of thousand dollars. Upon talking with a salesman, it was evident they didn't care about my business. I asked about financing (I had a trade, but owed, and would need to finance the remainder), and they were completely turned off and wouldn't work with me one bit.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. If you could give me a call, I will see what we can do. Hal 678-213-5700. Thanks again!!
Aug 27, 2016
GeesOne
Russel Mullins contacted me very quickly and went out of his way to answer my questions even going so far as to take pictures of sections of the vehicle which I had questions on. They were the runner-up in my decision, but I chose another vehicle to purchase. I would certainly check with them on any future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It's nice to know the confidence customers have in us!
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. We appreicate each and every review!
Aug 14, 2016
Disappointing. We were looking at several similar cars. This particular one was the cheapest I found. When we started talking numbers he said you will never find a Benz that price and that was the end of it. We went on to buy a Benz at the ALM location in newnan that was priced 3k more than the one we were looking at. He never even tried.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It helps us to be better at what we are doing. Thanks again!! Enjoy your vehicle.
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome experience. I had driven 4 other cars from 4 other dealerships in the same price range $15k. None of those 4 were even remotely close to the condition the car I bought at ALM was in. I didnt haggle price as the car was already at below KBB. I can honestly say I was in and out with the car I wanted in 2 hours. Very friendly and overall great team they have there. Russell Mullins is the guy to see. Very professional yet very personable. Would definately shop here again! Thank you ALM for being the dealership you are.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response
Jul 29, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
Jul 3, 2016
The experience I had with this dealership was terrible. I all but purchased the car by giving them my debit card info and had it inspected, just for them to sell it to someone else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Greetings Sean and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person in the building so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you.
Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Jun 9, 2016
Online salesman not very knowledgeable and not very willing to go extra mile toget requested info
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sadly this was not a great experience. I took my mechanic with me and right from the beginning the salesman was put off with that. My friend had run the vin but a couple things caught his attention. When he looked under the car the whole thing was rusted. We looked at a couple other cars ( one had obviously had work done on it due to overspray that was on the car) but the salesman said stuff like that happens In shipping. I would just be weary of sending someone to this dealership that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Brett, Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. We strive to be honesty and fair in all services rendered. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 404-422-0220. Hal Makorow Sales Manager
May 25, 2016
Kal_0_8
Prompt response and follow up with all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
May 21, 2016
Great people liked the car, just not able to close deal. Far from my home town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
ZMill
Sergio is the best salesman to have. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him but he gave me a lot of much needed information and look far and wide to find the right truck for me. Thankful for salesmen like him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for coming in.
May 3, 2016
The dealer was wonderful! We ended up buying something a little closer to us but their quick response and willingness to help us was wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Nice sales man, but sold the truck I was gonna buy. While I was on my way to drive it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was very pleasant... great dealer ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thanks for everything
Apr 27, 2016
Timely call back, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to request for more information. Would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Car has been sold and yet it is still listed on CarGuru 2 weeks later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Elizabeth, We take all customers concerns very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your situation with you in greater detail. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Apr 4, 2016
They finally messaged back but it was after the truck was sold. I'm hoping they will let me know when another one comes onto the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did a great job. Very Accommodating and knowledgeable. I did not purchase the vehicle but it was no fault of the dealership. I was able to find the same truck with lower mileage which was something I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service from the sales rep. I did not end up buying the truck from this dealership because there was a lot of corrosion underneath the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Car wasn't ready. We contacted Sergio the day before. We talked to him 2 hours before we arrived. We told him when we'd be arriving from out of town, within 5 minute of actual. Car wasn't pulled out, wasn't cleaned or detailed and had a sticking lifter making noise. Sergio handed us off to another salesman who was totally embarrassed by the piece of dookie we were being shown. Beware the photos! The car was a snow car that looked twice its true age outside and under hood.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Although I appreciate them responding, I am disappointed that we could not reach a deal. It would have been great if they would have just came down a bit by as little as dropping the $999. I was willing to pay the $33,000 even though it has 55,000 miles. From a buyer's perspective, that shouldn't have been a hard deal to make.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
On point, I went down preapproved from my local credit union and they got me an even lower rate. The paper process was amazing. Very professional. Car is great. Followup is really good. They all seem to be very seasoned in their knowledge of car sales. Timing: I arrived about 6:30 and at 8:30 was headed home with my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Mike Kahn is a genuine authentic person who makes a car a pleasant experience. Got a beautiful 2014 Jeep Sahara. Ray and Mark in finance dept. we're awesome too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best Experience Ever purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A salesman called me after I filled out the online inquiry and said he would be sending me his contact information, but he never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced in our sales department. We always try to make sure that we are communicating with our customers in all online services rendered. If you're still interested, I would love to speak with you so we can get you into the car of your dreams. Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Feb 5, 2016
attyralphhughes
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
The car passed my mechanic's inspection and i did end up making the purchase. BUT, this is a sneaky dealership. I had my own financing and they tried to slide in GAP and a 3yr extended warranty without even asking me. I (politely) declined... If you decide to buy from this dealership, make sure you pay attention to the paperwork and dont allow them to tell you what your payment is going to be without seeing the numbers for yourself.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 204 listings
1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
2 reviews
Express Motors - 44 listings
669 Windy Hill Rd Se Smyrna, GA 30080
3 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 23 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
2 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 18 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings
2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066
10 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 17 listings
140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Alliance Auto Group - 12 listings
1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 11 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
11 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center
1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200