ALM - Kennesaw

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Sales: (678) 804-7652

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2016_ford_f-150-pic-283524410120019665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$6,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,448

Price: $25,745

Mileage: 34,646

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,745, 34,646 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5633063106743339854-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$6,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,540

Price: $29,490

Mileage: 15,087

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,490, 15,087 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/59/2014_acura_rdx-pic-8652227638622802574-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,115

Price: $19,740

Mileage: 41,397

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $19,740, 41,397 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/29/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7496177063539578363-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,724

Price: $22,790

Mileage: 60,880

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $22,790, 60,880 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/48/2014_ford_edge-pic-3289514456695675575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,914

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 72,039

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $13,995, 72,039 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5633063106743339854-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,856

Price: $17,950

Mileage: 29,290

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,950, 29,290 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5633063106743339854-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,684

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 44,921

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $25,990, 44,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/06/31/2014_ford_edge-pic-9001108207373590099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,061

Price: $17,290

Mileage: 54,032

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,290, 54,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/00/2014_ford_edge-pic-7347640972515097029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,101

Price: $18,290

Mileage: 40,606

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $18,290, 40,606 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/05/11/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6495498561272192348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,826

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 21,247

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,490, 21,247 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5633063106743339854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,910

Price: $16,290

Mileage: 15,446

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $16,290, 15,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/18/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6283987544795106936-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,534

Price: $22,750

Mileage: 25,886

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,750, 25,886 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/16/53/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5633063106743339854-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,124

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 7,055

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $13,490, 7,055 miles with Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/04/57/2013_acura_ilx-pic-152198666637497254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,300

Price: $12,790

Mileage: 62,594

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L FWD with Premium Package for sale - $12,790, 62,594 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/52/2014_nissan_juke-pic-6154398462163032620-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,525

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 32,681

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV AWD for sale - $12,995, 32,681 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
Very unprofessional, the vehicle looked at online was not the vehicle showed to us. Prices were higher than quoted, then on top of all that, they ran our credit to 3 different banks after we explained we were all ready financed with our bank. No apologies, just "Oh we were trying to get you a better deal. Will stick with reputable dealerships.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
GuruZ29X1
Good to work with. Nothing exceptional. Nothing negative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
My overall experience was great. I ended up purchasing the vehicle Thank you CarGurus, ALM and my salesman " Tree" for a fabulous purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2017
WarrenandMartha
This appeared to be a great Jeep, but had scratches and even rust in multiple places. I’m not driving 5 hours and paying 30K for anything with rust and damage. The dealership, however, was honest and sent close ups of the problem areas in order to prevent a wasted trip and replied quickly to my inquiries.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
GuruDT7HJ
Friendly staff, good support
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
The dealer contacted me within minutes of requesting information. Good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
They contacted me within 24 hours. We rolled out within 3 days of going online. The initial car we wanted was sold and they wasted no time locating another.. No Hassle. ALM had to have the car moved from another location, cleaned etc within a few days and also provided us a gas card because the car was completely on E. In the mist of getting us out quickly it was overlooked but they went over and beyond to make things right. The finance team, the managers and the sales guy Jay were great. Thanks Car Guru and ALM for great service.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Good dialogue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
DeMonica
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
GuruZW2ZT
Good nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
Good people very nice an helpful able to work out nice deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
GuruZV7WG
Very cordial and helpful........quick response........
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
Leroy Lattimore Jr
Everything went fine being contacted by email something came up that Saturday and I just could not make it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
L. Hamm
Called about the car and when we arrived, the car was sitting up front with all the needed paper work ready. In and out, easy buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
The salesman is very attentive and goes way beyond his duties to make sure I am satisfied!! You don't see that very often these days.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
hparkerray
Very prompt and informative response. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
playmoregolf
Good communication and fair effort. They would not give me a bottom dollar unless I agreed to buy. We could not get a deal worked out. Quoted price $1,000 above CarGurus listing then increased CarGurus price to match quote.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Contacted this dealer 1st thought out my car buying adventure took them a week to contact me back and when they did I was a different dealership driving off in a truck
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Positive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
Auntspreena
I had a good experience with ALM. They were very nice. However the car I went to look at was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Yes, they responded promptly and offered to further assist as needed. The vehicle I liked did not have all the features I was looking for. Otherwise, we would be closing a deal by now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
They were nice. Very low pressure. I would go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
GuruD97MV
I inquired about the 2014 Infiniti QX 60 and I was contacted within 24 hours. I got the call from Oscar and set up an appointment to test drive the vehicle. I went to dealership and everyone was very friendly. I drove the car. I loved it. I purchased it. The entire experience was awesome. Oscar was the best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2017
GuruDXGQZ
Don't buy anything from this place unless you don't mind buying a car that is more than gently used. The prices seem pretty fair, but the car was worn down. The seat was broken, there were significant scratches and dents. I took the car for a test drive and the car didn't have any gas. When test driving the car, there was clearly something wrong w the transmission. Buyer beware. But the sales people were very nice.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We are sorry that you feel this way. We put our vehicles through inspection before the time of sale and we also prep the vehicle before delivery. We are sorry you had a negative experience. Thank you for your feedback.
Aug 20, 2017
CarGuruMom23
The response from the dealership was very quick. Unfortunately, the vehicle in which I was interested was already sold, but the salesperson offered some similar alternative vehicles.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Great dealership I like the way the talk to customer
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Called back as promised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Great. Customer Services
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9KM83
Only inquired. response was quick and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Easy, personable experience. So happy with my purchase from ALM. Sergio was awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2017
i purchase car from here. they provide good service. Jim S are professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
I specifically asked to rate the vehicle from 1 thru 10. 10 being the highest, he told me 9. After asking for the third time regarding scratches, dents, or flaws, pictures were sent with one huge paint chip missing under the MKT sign on back hatch door as well as other dings. The salesman knew I lived in Illinois. Would you like to travel 800 miles to find out that the vehicle describe to you was not a true 9? Very dissatisfied!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Giulio,

We are sorry for any misunderstanding. As you may understand, rating a vehicle is dependent upon perception. We are sorry that the particular vehicle you viewed was not to your likely. We would love a chance to find you something similar or better. Please feel free to contact us.
Jul 18, 2017
Edward Smith
I was contacted within 24 hours
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Jim was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Jimmy Hill
The manager did his best to get me into the car .. everybody turn me down cause of my credit I hated that , I just needed a chance to establish some credit but wasn't given what given that chance but would come back only to the manager that I talk to whenever there he helped me out ..try his best. He was a car salesman they may not been a manager but he helped me out the best he could. Thanks
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Dalbert75
Sales rep did a good job but after deciding to make a deal the manager just denied the trade in value and proposed a ridiculous value. No deal made . Conclusion : deal only with manager as you will waste your time otherwise .
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Sorry to hear we were unable to come to a satisfactory agreement. Hopefully, you will give us a chance to earn back your business in the future.
Jul 6, 2017
EdwardTruck
We have inquired about 3 different cars (that have been on the market for 60-90 days) at ALM dealerships. Each time, the dealer tells us that they have the car in stock. When we tell them that we are about to drive 2.5 hours to come look at it, they tell us it has sold. I am thankful that they are honest with us before we make the drive, but I am beginning to doubt they have the cars in stock at a good price to begin with. We believe they are employing the classic bate and switch technique.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Edward,

ALM does not have such practices. Unfortunately, there can be a delay between removing the vehicle online and when it updates to the public. However, any sales person can help you find a vehicle which is available at the store.
Jul 6, 2017
Great experience real friendly people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Truck was not there as discussed so I drove 2 hours one way for nothing but a disappointment.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We are sorry to hear the vehicle you wanted was not available. We do have a huge inventory and we would be more than happy to earn back your business and helping you find the perfect vehicle.
Jul 1, 2017
Daisyson
Never saw the car no pics but dealer did respond and that speaks volumes most dealers don't respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Dealt with Oscar. Great dealer great car great service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Contacted me quickly but wouldn't budge too much on the price. I was too far to travel and try and work with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
GuruXCCH
Great customer service!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
Funkskunk
Salesman Drae was helpful and quick with my requests after my phone call. Sent pics through text to me same day. I have not been to the dealership so I can't comment on that but my interaction with him was professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
EPSlack
I was not able to speak with the sales person, because I was working with another dealer at the time. But the sales person that called was nice and polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Very good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Even though they sold the car I was interested in, they contacted me so quickly to let me know the status of the vehicle. I appreciate that!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
The Dealer promptly responded, inquired on my needs, and invited me to visit the location in Kennesaw. He was very professional and willing to work with my time schedule.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Decent experience at the dealership. slightly pushy compared to others in the area. Vehicle had a cosmetic issue that they said would be corrected before sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Agent contacted me very quickly but the car we were interested in had already been sold. Gave me a few other options but they were not quite what we wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Call me back immediately but the car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
crna1ab
Minimal contact or negotiating initiated by dealer! Offetedcprice higher than posted on carguru?
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Please contact us at customerservice@almteam.com so we can better assist you.
Apr 22, 2017
Very courtious & professional. Was no able to make deal, due to required downpayment...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
GuruBFL2
Very rude sales person, would not listen to what I was looking for. Very pushy, he finally told us to leave.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We are sorry to hear you have that impression of our business. We would love the opportunity to provide an excellent buying experience for you in the future.
Apr 11, 2017
Great company
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
A smooth transaction start to finish. Big ups to both Richard (Salesman) & Thomas (Money Man). The car was in immaculate shape mechanically and aesthetically. Thanks ALM
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
topcat273
35
Contacted my appropriately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
They were quick to respond and are actively helping me find the right car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Taylormade64
Had to wait a while to get car to test drive after calling one hour ahead. Staff was friendly and test drive was good. I bought a different package car. Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
ejohns27
Don Zorn was a fantastic salesperson. He listened to my needs and made sure that was what I received.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
2 weeks later and I'm still loving my car. My only problem is the front left tire sounds like something is loose
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Salesman Oscar, serviceman Brenden, and finance manager Will were all great, and took care of us.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Oscar was gr a at. Not pushy at all which I appreciate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Smd5298
Car was good but sales person was extremely aggressive and would not give us a fair price. Brought us papers on at the original price of the car, not what we had agreed upon. Took manager getting involved several times to complete the sale
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for notifying us of your recent experience at our dealership.  We understand your frustration and assure you that we value every customer. Please accept our apology regarding any inconvenience you may have encountered during the buying process.
Feb 2, 2017
I asked for a car fax 3 times; I was told twice that it was sent. The third time I requested it, this is what I received : "HIi tryed sending you the carfax twice yesterday  but the car fax has structural damage  on it." I never received a car fax.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Unfortunately, the service you received does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. We understand your frustration and customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We would love a new opportunity to serve you with your car needs. Please feel free to contact us in the future so we can further assist you.


Jan 22, 2017
The car is listed as a manual but it is not, which wasted my time. Despite this being pointed out they haven't bothered to update the listing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for the mishap. It is our ongoing effort to list all vehicle specs as clearly and precisely as possible.
Jan 19, 2017
Quick response!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very good. Bought truck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Don Zorn was informed, professional and he had excellent follow up skills. He was calm, polite and was able to answer my questions in a timely manner. I would buy from Don and ALM Kennesaw again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. Enjoy your vehicle!!
Jan 2, 2017
brookebuckner
Very rude, and offered me 5000 dollars less than book value for my vehicle.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Salesman could not find the vehicle that was advertised. Showed me several above my price range. Called a few days later to say he had found the vehicle in the advertisement.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review. We will get better as time goes on.
Dec 16, 2016
I had a stroke with a brain bleed while I was speaking with the dealer. He got his supervisor and he recognized that I was having a stroke and called 911. I was life flightled to Grady Hospital's Stroke Unit. They literally saved my life. Now I can't afford the car but I am alive with no brain damage! Thank you so much guys!
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
Truck was a mess dents no paint in the bed tires bald I won't even go back!!!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
good communicators.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you!!
Nov 19, 2016
Original price was $10, 495. Seller indicated the car was not available to view and test drive as it is still in the shop for final inspection. Currently, the car is listed to sell at $11, 495 and photos are still not yet available for viewing.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

The vehicle is at our recon center. I am sure we will contact you when the vehicle comes in. Thanks again!!
Oct 30, 2016
professional and helpful
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Enjoy you vehicle!!
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient team.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response!!
Oct 19, 2016
Hidden Fees...all said an done it was another 2k
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. I am sorry that we did not go over the tax and doc. fees good enough. We will make sure in the future, we make sure all customers understand what they are paying for. Thanks again!!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response.
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry. Very helpful in providing
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for getting back to us.
Oct 4, 2016
Great communication
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 21, 2016
First class from the beginning to end.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review.
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but was unable to go and test drive the vehicle
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Please let us know when you can come in and take a look at what we have. Thanks again!!
Sep 2, 2016
Was interested in GMC Acadia. Dealer responded within a few hours. I lived a few hours from the dealership, but was willing to drive to save a couple of thousand dollars. Upon talking with a salesman, it was evident they didn't care about my business. I asked about financing (I had a trade, but owed, and would need to finance the remainder), and they were completely turned off and wouldn't work with me one bit.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. If you could give me a call, I will see what we can do. Hal 678-213-5700. Thanks again!!
Aug 27, 2016
GeesOne
Russel Mullins contacted me very quickly and went out of his way to answer my questions even going so far as to take pictures of sections of the vehicle which I had questions on. They were the runner-up in my decision, but I chose another vehicle to purchase. I would certainly check with them on any future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It's nice to know the confidence customers have in us!
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. We appreicate each and every review!
Aug 14, 2016
Disappointing. We were looking at several similar cars. This particular one was the cheapest I found. When we started talking numbers he said you will never find a Benz that price and that was the end of it. We went on to buy a Benz at the ALM location in newnan that was priced 3k more than the one we were looking at. He never even tried.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It helps us to be better at what we are doing. Thanks again!! Enjoy your vehicle.
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome experience. I had driven 4 other cars from 4 other dealerships in the same price range $15k. None of those 4 were even remotely close to the condition the car I bought at ALM was in. I didnt haggle price as the car was already at below KBB. I can honestly say I was in and out with the car I wanted in 2 hours. Very friendly and overall great team they have there. Russell Mullins is the guy to see. Very professional yet very personable. Would definately shop here again! Thank you ALM for being the dealership you are.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response
Jul 29, 2016
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
Jul 3, 2016
The experience I had with this dealership was terrible. I all but purchased the car by giving them my debit card info and had it inspected, just for them to sell it to someone else.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Greetings Sean and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person in the building so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you.
Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Jun 9, 2016
Online salesman not very knowledgeable and not very willing to go extra mile toget requested info
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sadly this was not a great experience. I took my mechanic with me and right from the beginning the salesman was put off with that. My friend had run the vin but a couple things caught his attention. When he looked under the car the whole thing was rusted. We looked at a couple other cars ( one had obviously had work done on it due to overspray that was on the car) but the salesman said stuff like that happens In shipping. I would just be weary of sending someone to this dealership that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Brett, Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. We strive to be honesty and fair in all services rendered. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 404-422-0220. Hal Makorow Sales Manager
May 25, 2016
Kal_0_8
Prompt response and follow up with all questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
May 21, 2016
Great people liked the car, just not able to close deal. Far from my home town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
ZMill
Sergio is the best salesman to have. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him but he gave me a lot of much needed information and look far and wide to find the right truck for me. Thankful for salesmen like him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for coming in.
May 3, 2016
The dealer was wonderful! We ended up buying something a little closer to us but their quick response and willingness to help us was wonderful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Nice sales man, but sold the truck I was gonna buy. While I was on my way to drive it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was very pleasant... great dealer ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thanks for everything
Apr 27, 2016
Timely call back, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to request for more information. Would not negotiate on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Car has been sold and yet it is still listed on CarGuru 2 weeks later.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Elizabeth, We take all customers concerns very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your situation with you in greater detail. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Apr 4, 2016
They finally messaged back but it was after the truck was sold. I'm hoping they will let me know when another one comes onto the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did a great job. Very Accommodating and knowledgeable. I did not purchase the vehicle but it was no fault of the dealership. I was able to find the same truck with lower mileage which was something I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service from the sales rep. I did not end up buying the truck from this dealership because there was a lot of corrosion underneath the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Car wasn't ready. We contacted Sergio the day before. We talked to him 2 hours before we arrived. We told him when we'd be arriving from out of town, within 5 minute of actual. Car wasn't pulled out, wasn't cleaned or detailed and had a sticking lifter making noise. Sergio handed us off to another salesman who was totally embarrassed by the piece of dookie we were being shown. Beware the photos! The car was a snow car that looked twice its true age outside and under hood.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Although I appreciate them responding, I am disappointed that we could not reach a deal. It would have been great if they would have just came down a bit by as little as dropping the $999. I was willing to pay the $33,000 even though it has 55,000 miles. From a buyer's perspective, that shouldn't have been a hard deal to make.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
On point, I went down preapproved from my local credit union and they got me an even lower rate. The paper process was amazing. Very professional. Car is great. Followup is really good. They all seem to be very seasoned in their knowledge of car sales. Timing: I arrived about 6:30 and at 8:30 was headed home with my car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Mike Kahn is a genuine authentic person who makes a car a pleasant experience. Got a beautiful 2014 Jeep Sahara. Ray and Mark in finance dept. we're awesome too.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best Experience Ever purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A salesman called me after I filled out the online inquiry and said he would be sending me his contact information, but he never did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced in our sales department. We always try to make sure that we are communicating with our customers in all online services rendered. If you're still interested, I would love to speak with you so we can get you into the car of your dreams. Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Feb 5, 2016
attyralphhughes
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
The car passed my mechanic's inspection and i did end up making the purchase. BUT, this is a sneaky dealership. I had my own financing and they tried to slide in GAP and a 3yr extended warranty without even asking me. I (politely) declined... If you decide to buy from this dealership, make sure you pay attention to the paperwork and dont allow them to tell you what your payment is going to be without seeing the numbers for yourself.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Marietta Truck Sales - 84 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 19 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 16 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Right Auto - 13 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Massey Automotive - 10 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Foster's Car Company - 9 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
USA Car Brokers - 9 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Straight 8 Motors - 9 listings
195 Stockwood Dr, St Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
12 reviews
Esquire Automotive - 5 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 246 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200