ALM - Kennesaw

2255 Barrett Lakes Blvd NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144 - Map & Directions

Sales: (678) 804-7652

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,648

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 21,108

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Hatchback for sale - $14,999, 21,108 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/12/16/57/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7206428139263426529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,849

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 30,756

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,499, 30,756 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,651

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 32,346

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,999, 32,346 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,954

Price: $44,499

Mileage: 23,960

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $44,499, 23,960 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$4,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,624

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 41,552

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $20,499, 41,552 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/18/2013_ford_edge-pic-8715528029045762711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,028

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 54,133

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $17,999, 54,133 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/18/2014_volvo_s60-pic-6307782092951185989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,078

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 42,169

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $20,499, 42,169 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/21/2012_acura_rdx-pic-6411698891250772715-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,748

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 42,985

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $18,499, 42,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/21/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-3323803796677594463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,073

Price: $31,999

Mileage: 16,496

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $31,999, 16,496 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,853

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 31,836

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $26,499, 31,836 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/21/2014_ford_escape-pic-8822245009717784311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,013

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 42,629

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,499, 42,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/16/23/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-8546033190597140478-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Great Deal
$1,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,884

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 145,854

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,000, 145,854 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/21/2014_ford_escape-pic-835333614730811454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Good Deal
$2,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,462

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 27,116

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,999, 27,116 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/21/2013_ford_escape-pic-8255654466033342632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,832

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,019

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $13,999, 37,019 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-227047639067741970-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kennesaw, GA 30144

Good Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,844

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 51,812

Location: Kennesaw, GA 30144

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,999, 51,812 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 19, 2016
Original price was $10, 495. Seller indicated the car was not available to view and test drive as it is still in the shop for final inspection. Currently, the car is listed to sell at $11, 495 and photos are still not yet available for viewing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

The vehicle is at our recon center. I am sure we will contact you when the vehicle comes in. Thanks again!!
Oct 30, 2016
professional and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Enjoy you vehicle!!
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent service. Prompt, efficient team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response!!
Oct 19, 2016
Hidden Fees...all said an done it was another 2k
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. I am sorry that we did not go over the tax and doc. fees good enough. We will make sure in the future, we make sure all customers understand what they are paying for. Thanks again!!
Oct 17, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response.
Oct 9, 2016
Immediate Response to my inquiry. Very helpful in providing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for getting back to us.
Oct 4, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 21, 2016
First class from the beginning to end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for the review.
Sep 19, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but was unable to go and test drive the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. Please let us know when you can come in and take a look at what we have. Thanks again!!
Sep 2, 2016
Was interested in GMC Acadia. Dealer responded within a few hours. I lived a few hours from the dealership, but was willing to drive to save a couple of thousand dollars. Upon talking with a salesman, it was evident they didn't care about my business. I asked about financing (I had a trade, but owed, and would need to finance the remainder), and they were completely turned off and wouldn't work with me one bit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. If you could give me a call, I will see what we can do. Hal 678-213-5700. Thanks again!!
Aug 27, 2016
GeesOne
Russel Mullins contacted me very quickly and went out of his way to answer my questions even going so far as to take pictures of sections of the vehicle which I had questions on. They were the runner-up in my decision, but I chose another vehicle to purchase. I would certainly check with them on any future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It's nice to know the confidence customers have in us!
Aug 26, 2016
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. We appreicate each and every review!
Aug 14, 2016
Disappointing. We were looking at several similar cars. This particular one was the cheapest I found. When we started talking numbers he said you will never find a Benz that price and that was the end of it. We went on to buy a Benz at the ALM location in newnan that was priced 3k more than the one we were looking at. He never even tried.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding. It helps us to be better at what we are doing. Thanks again!! Enjoy your vehicle.
Jul 31, 2016
Awesome experience. I had driven 4 other cars from 4 other dealerships in the same price range $15k. None of those 4 were even remotely close to the condition the car I bought at ALM was in. I didnt haggle price as the car was already at below KBB. I can honestly say I was in and out with the car I wanted in 2 hours. Very friendly and overall great team they have there. Russell Mullins is the guy to see. Very professional yet very personable. Would definately shop here again! Thank you ALM for being the dealership you are.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for your response
Jul 29, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
Jul 3, 2016
The experience I had with this dealership was terrible. I all but purchased the car by giving them my debit card info and had it inspected, just for them to sell it to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Greetings Sean and thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am sorry to hear that your experience was unpleasant as this does not reflect the culture and standards of our dealership. It is our policy to sell cars to the first person that agrees to purchase, not the first person in the building so I apologize if you felt mislead during your inquiry. If you are still in the market, please reach out to me directly so that I may help you get into the vehicle of your choice. I look forward to hearing from you.
Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Jun 9, 2016
Online salesman not very knowledgeable and not very willing to go extra mile toget requested info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
Sadly this was not a great experience. I took my mechanic with me and right from the beginning the salesman was put off with that. My friend had run the vin but a couple things caught his attention. When he looked under the car the whole thing was rusted. We looked at a couple other cars ( one had obviously had work done on it due to overspray that was on the car) but the salesman said stuff like that happens In shipping. I would just be weary of sending someone to this dealership that does not have a lot of knowledge about cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Brett, Customer service is paramount, so I apologize for any lack of service you experienced. We strive to be honesty and fair in all services rendered. I would like the opportunity to speak with you further about this instance and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership. At your earliest convenience, please contact me at 404-422-0220. Hal Makorow Sales Manager
May 25, 2016
Kal_0_8
Prompt response and follow up with all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for responding.
May 21, 2016
Great people liked the car, just not able to close deal. Far from my home town.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
ZMill
Sergio is the best salesman to have. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from him but he gave me a lot of much needed information and look far and wide to find the right truck for me. Thankful for salesmen like him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for coming in.
May 3, 2016
The dealer was wonderful! We ended up buying something a little closer to us but their quick response and willingness to help us was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Nice sales man, but sold the truck I was gonna buy. While I was on my way to drive it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
It was very pleasant... great dealer ship
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thanks for everything
Apr 27, 2016
Timely call back, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Dealer responded quickly to request for more information. Would not negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
Car has been sold and yet it is still listed on CarGuru 2 weeks later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Elizabeth, We take all customers concerns very seriously and would like the opportunity to discuss your situation with you in greater detail. If you would, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Apr 4, 2016
They finally messaged back but it was after the truck was sold. I'm hoping they will let me know when another one comes onto the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Dealer did a great job. Very Accommodating and knowledgeable. I did not purchase the vehicle but it was no fault of the dealership. I was able to find the same truck with lower mileage which was something I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Received prompt and courteous service from the sales rep. I did not end up buying the truck from this dealership because there was a lot of corrosion underneath the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Car wasn't ready. We contacted Sergio the day before. We talked to him 2 hours before we arrived. We told him when we'd be arriving from out of town, within 5 minute of actual. Car wasn't pulled out, wasn't cleaned or detailed and had a sticking lifter making noise. Sergio handed us off to another salesman who was totally embarrassed by the piece of dookie we were being shown. Beware the photos! The car was a snow car that looked twice its true age outside and under hood.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Although I appreciate them responding, I am disappointed that we could not reach a deal. It would have been great if they would have just came down a bit by as little as dropping the $999. I was willing to pay the $33,000 even though it has 55,000 miles. From a buyer's perspective, that shouldn't have been a hard deal to make.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
On point, I went down preapproved from my local credit union and they got me an even lower rate. The paper process was amazing. Very professional. Car is great. Followup is really good. They all seem to be very seasoned in their knowledge of car sales. Timing: I arrived about 6:30 and at 8:30 was headed home with my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Mike Kahn is a genuine authentic person who makes a car a pleasant experience. Got a beautiful 2014 Jeep Sahara. Ray and Mark in finance dept. we're awesome too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Best Experience Ever purchasing a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
A salesman called me after I filled out the online inquiry and said he would be sending me his contact information, but he never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from ALM - Kennesaw:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced in our sales department. We always try to make sure that we are communicating with our customers in all online services rendered. If you're still interested, I would love to speak with you so we can get you into the car of your dreams. Hal Makorow Sales Manager 404-422-0220
Feb 5, 2016
attyralphhughes
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
The car passed my mechanic's inspection and i did end up making the purchase. BUT, this is a sneaky dealership. I had my own financing and they tried to slide in GAP and a 3yr extended warranty without even asking me. I (politely) declined... If you decide to buy from this dealership, make sure you pay attention to the paperwork and dont allow them to tell you what your payment is going to be without seeing the numbers for yourself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
XPI - 23 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 15 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 11 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 7 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695