America Dealer

1146 Hagood Cir, NE, Marietta, GA 30062 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8514

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/18/39/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-6975362442031320287-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,884

Price: $5,600

Mileage: 86,550

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD for sale - $5,600, 86,550 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/06/23/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-9046189783326731472-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,553

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 107,830

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $6,500, 107,830 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/10/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-1878661504968009014-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,590

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 64,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $8,600, 64,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/19/11/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-4189904033938146145-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,780

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 45,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,500, 45,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/09/34/2006_gmc_envoy_xl-pic-6808440621515101738-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,262

Price: $4,700

Mileage: 151,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy XL SLT for sale - $4,700, 151,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/18/27/2012_nissan_versa-pic-7993457452584275011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,426

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 13,700

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $8,499, 13,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/07/47/2006_chrysler_300-pic-4284595637234439086-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,649

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Navigation Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,400, 76,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/14/2011_hyundai_elantra-pic-6065160248227565772-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,821

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 68,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $8,250, 68,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/44/2008_dodge_avenger-pic-2962263642057180964-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,266

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 85,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $5,800, 85,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/21/32/2008_toyota_yaris-pic-7302432819304744187-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Yaris S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,735

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 62,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Yaris S for sale - $6,500, 62,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/07/00/2008_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8873255375923787008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,689

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $7,000, 115,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/15/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-4180195324387418801-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,637

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 118,992

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $6,500, 118,992 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/05/35/2007_ford_escape-pic-6214239717905611281-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,865

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 106,215

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,500, 106,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/59/2014_kia_soul-pic-7228281503458564965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,552

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 73,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,500, 73,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/10/2011_kia_soul-pic-3819895943090812584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,079

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Sport for sale - $8,999, 70,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
Dealer sent a short email requesting that I text for info regarding the car, so I sent a text message, I still haven't gotten a response back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I had a great experience with America Dealer. I don't think I could've picked a better dealer to work with. Thanks, Marcelo!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle from AMERICA DEALER and I'm happy to report that I am THRILLED with the experience they provided. Marcelo and Bruno were not only very professional, but they took time to make sure that I, the customer, was well taken care of and happy with the purchase. The car I bought is beautiful and in mint condition - they know what they are doing and know how to identify a great car. Their up-front, honest approach to doing business was refreshing, especially when working with a used car dealer. I've visited and worked with many car dealerships and I've never received the level of service that I experienced with Marcelo and Bruno. I will definitely be recommending AMERICA DEALER to all my friends and family.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr.Harrison
First of all we would like to thank God.
We are very very THRILLED AND MEETING YOU AND YOUR DAD...We are very blessed in having the opportunity in serving you....
We are looking forward in serving you in the future...in the mean time enjoy the car..
Sincerely
America Dealer team
Oct 4, 2016
Denny1342
Dealer increased price after we expressed interest. My husband went for a view and test drive and the had marked up the vehicle another $500. The pictures were deceiving as many parts were not working....very disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi
Mr.Denny
We are very blessed and thankful for our visit and the opportunity in meeting you.
We Do Not Marked Prices when you or anybody shows interest in our cars ... We are very honest and very proud in serving the community ... We honor our online prices once again We honor our online prices !! We do not ever deceived our blessed costumer .If you buy the car we will honor the online price and if there is any part with no proper working condition We will fixed for you ...
We would like to thank you for your visit  and apologize once  again for your visit and we are looking forward to s
 More ...
Sep 30, 2016
Really nice ppl. The guy I worked with was not pushy in the slightest. My only possible complaint was that the interior of the car I bought was heavily greased with armorall in the interior, but it was nicely cleaned up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr.Mike
First of all we would like to thank you for your time in visiting us and taking the time and let us know how we can improve in serving you and and our costumer...
You are a blessing us ....We are looking forward to serving you again in the future..
Sincerely
America Dealer team
Sep 21, 2016
Kidde
Great experience. Wish they had a car that we were interested in! We wanted to buy a car from him just because how wonderful Marcelo was. He took the time to talk to us and explain the cars, financing, etc.!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr.Kidde
We would like to thank you for your visit ,,you are a blessing for us ....
Myself and my team are very proud to meet people like you to recognize our hard work and resposability and this industry...
We are looking further to help you in the future....
Once again thnak you very much
Sep 20, 2016
minhyen
They are polite but they didn't tell the truth about the car . when I asked if the car has any problem the answer is no but I found down that the rear window didn't work , they tell me that is just the problem of the system need to reset because battery died . That's a lie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi.Minhyen.....
We would like to thank you for your visit.. With  over 1000 of costumers who visited us and gave us a chance to serve them.... We would like to say to  All of costumers that you  are a blessing for us...Now, All do respect to you  I do not lie....and I did not lie to to  you...The car that you tried to buy was our personal car....and the car had a new baterry and the car needs to be reprogramed....
Once again We at America Dealer would like to thank you for your vissited and we are looking forward to serve you in the future..
Sincerely
America dealer team  and God bless yo
 More ...
Sep 16, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr.Dan
Thank you very much for your visit..
We are looking forward to serving you in the future..
America dealer team
You are a blessing
Sep 13, 2016
Keep me updated on the vehicle I am interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Joyce..
Absolutely our pleasure in keeping you update in our inventory ..
Thank you
Sincerely
America Dealer team
Aug 11, 2016
Great response time....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Terry
Thank you very much ....
America dealer team
Jul 19, 2016
Bruno was wonderful and very professional. Good buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi
Guy
We would like to thank you in commenting on Bruno ...We are very pleased in having your visit ...Bruno is a wonderful person..We are very blessed in having him ....
Thank you very much
Jul 14, 2016
Great response from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Sharon
Thank you for our visit..
We are very thankful for your visit..
We are looking forward in serving our car need in the future
Sincerely
America dealer team
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Omelia
Thank you for your visit ..
Thank you for your time in leaving your comments  ...
WE are blessed by you
Thank you very much
America dealer team
Jul 8, 2016
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER, TO ANYONE!! Let me tell you why... I visited this dealer because I saw a specific car I wanted on their website. It was listed at a fabulous price, well below market value, which did cause me some concern. You have to wonder. But I test drove the car, and it drove like a dream. I had money to pay for most of it, but still wanted to finance about 30% of it. They didn't quite have their financing up and running yet, but he made an exception for me, but told me it would take a couple days to get it processed. I live far away from the dealer, about 3 hours round trip, and I didn't like the idea of having to have someone drive me to their lot again. So the dealer offered me a loaner car, until the financing could go through. Have you ever heard of a used car dealer offering a customer the use of a loaner car, before they've even signed on the dotted line?? Me either. As it worked out, we were able to get the financing completed that same afternoon, and I drove my lovely car home. On my way home, a dash light came on, which he had told me might happen before I left the lot. I called him, he said bring it back and he'll have it fixed (it was a sensor). This was a Wednesday,and I told him I'd bring it back the following Saturday. Drove it to work Thursday, no problem other than the dash light. But when I was driving home from work on Friday, the car started acting funny. More lights came on, then it didn't want to run right. By the time I got home, it was barely running, literally. I was very upset. I called Marcelo, told him what was going on, and told him I was afraid to drive it anymore. On the spot, he told me he'd have his tow guy come by his lot the next morning, pick up a loaner car for me, and then drive the hour and a half to my house to drop off the loaner and pick up my car. He ended up keeping my car for about a week, going back and forth to his mechanic, then drove it around the next weekend as his personal car, to make sure it was fixed. All this time, I had his loaner. I have been driving my new car for several weeks now, with no sign of any problem (new spark plugs and a coil pack). I love my new car. And I am very grateful that I purchased it from Marcelo. I bought the car just a couple of days after he got it on his lot, so I don't blame him for not knowing about any problems, I test drove it thoroughly. But I commend him for standing by the product that he sold me, and going way out of his way to make it right for me when something went wrong. There would have been plenty of other used car dealers that would have said, "Too bad, so sad." Probably most. But Marcelo did not. I have told my family and friends about him, and they all comment on how amazed they are that he did all that he did. I am, too. Do not be afraid to buy a car from America Dealer and Marcelo. He is an honest dealer, who wants his reputation to speak for him. And my opinion, it speaks volumes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
zenbuilder
I bought the 2004 Element. The experience was good. Very nice people to work with, and ver y professional . I would highly recommend American Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

zen builder
We would like to thank you in giving us the opportunity in serving you ..
You are a blessing for us ..We really like to thank you and taking your time and  buying the Honda element ..
We hope to serve you again in the future ..
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
May 23, 2016
Very pleasant and explained the car in full detail through email, which was a preferred contact method.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mrs: Amber
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so glad you contact us .
You are a blessing for us....
We would like to thank you very for your feedback.
We are looking forward to see you in the future
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
May 21, 2016
Quick response but not the car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi
Mrs: Christy
First of all We would like to thank you for your visit ...
We are looking forward to further assist you in the future
Keep us in mind ...
Once again thank you very much for your visit
Sincerely
America Dealer team
May 20, 2016
Very nice people and very helpful. We just could not afford the vehicle due to the price not being lowered by the dealer. We were hoping to drive away at $5000.00 but it did not work out for us. But they were very nice and so helpful. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mrs: Karen
We would like you thank you for your visit and the opportunity in meeting you .
We are very blessed in have the best costumers like you !!!!
Our prices are the lowest we can afford it !!  We would like to invite you again and we can work with you in payments for the remaining....
Once again We would like you for visiting us
Sincerely
America Dealer team
May 11, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi
Cleveland .
Thank you soo much for your kind of comments.We are so glad in serving you ....
You are one more blessing for America Dealer...
We are looking to further serve you in the future
Once again thank you very much
America Dealer Team
May 2, 2016
The dealer was friendly enough, but the car was not in good shape. The front end was very scratched and had paint chips that looked like they would lead to rust spots. The pictures looked like they were photoshopped to look cleaner than it was. Did not even test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms:Victoria
You are a blessing for America Dealer .. just  your compliment in us being friendly enough !! And the opportunity in meeting you just made our day... Our goal to our costumer is to have a trust relationship today and tomorrow . We focus in the mechanical parts and the overral condition of the vehicle.. In an used car is expect to have some spots and scratches ... However, We would like invite you to test drive the car and if you like we can have arrangement to paint the car at wholesale price ....
Once again
We would like to thank you for coming and bless us with your visit
S
 More ...
Apr 11, 2016
No warranty for any vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Hi , We would like to thank you for your visit this past weekend ...First of all We would like to thank you in giving us the opportunity in meeting you ... We do offer warranty , However only when you buy a car .... We have 3 companies which offer warranty ... If you decided to buy car with us ... Please let us know and We will help you to choose a warranty for you ...
Once again thank you in visiting us
Once again warranty is available , but you must buy a car
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
Mar 20, 2016
Very nice dealer. No financing available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Matthew
We are very thankful in meeting .. Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity in meeting you .. Our goal is very simple. We recommend for all of our costumer to apply a credit union to insure our costumer a low interest rates .
You are a blessing for us !!!!
We hope in seeing you soon
Once again thank you  very much we are looking forward in serving you in the future
Sincerely
America Dealer team
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice folks, and they have mostly nice cars. Unfortunately, the car we were going to buy was rusted on the underside. The owner was honest and told us about the rust when he discovered it, but we were disappointed nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms:Mandy
We are so glad that you come in and gave us an opportunity and meeting you,your son,your dog and your father ,,, which we had a lot fun and enjoining meeting your father .. What a nice guy ......congratulations for your family ..
We are honest with our costumes and we share what we know about the cars ,,, Unfortunately rust is expect to have in a car 14 years old ...Which We sold it over the weekend , this past Saturday ,,,
However,we were very pleased in meting you and your family We hope  you can give us the opportunity in the future .
Once again Thabk you
America Dealer team
 More ...
Mar 11, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Robert
We really enjoyed and meeting you and your family...
Every costumer that We have the opportunity in serve is very important for us...
We like to thank you for coming and We are looking forward in serving you in the future.
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
Mar 10, 2016
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Marcello was excellent and helped us make a good decision on the best car to purchase. We were very comfortable with the process and would use the dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr:Richard
First of all ,We would like to thank you  in giving us the opportunity in serving your family.
We are very blessed  here at America Dealer ....
You are part of our blessings, We really like to thank you once again in choosing us
We are looking forward in serving you and your family again
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
Feb 25, 2016
Marcelo listened to us as to what we were looking for and factors that matters the most to us. He then presented to us the 2000 Ford Focus which we later ended up purchasing for our daughter. He was honest, thorough and the consummate professional. He gave us a lot of flexibility in terms of testing the car and take it to our shop for a pre-purchase inspection. I highly recommend America Dealer for your pre-owned car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms:Ana
We are very blessed in having an opportunity in serving you and your family ....
Serving and meeting people like you  is our goal.....
We like to thank you once again in choosing us for your car need...
Keep us in mind for the future ...
AMERICA DEALER TEAM
THANK YOU
Feb 17, 2016
responded very quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Dear; Costumer Mia
We would like to thank you for the opportunity in serving you .....
We are a very thankfull for our costumer and our blesings ...and we like to thank you once again in the opportunity in serving you and your family ....
Sincerely
America Dealer sales Team
Jan 27, 2016
No place to park. Car was very bad condition, wheel well half full of water, corrosion on engine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: David
First of all We would like for the opportunity in meeting you thank you for coming over and look at the car ..AS SEE YOU SEE HOW  BLESSED WE ARE, Unfortunately there is no much parking space .....In regards to corrosion on engine .We sincerely apologize for that ......Now for the almost 300 cars we sold on the year of the 2015 and all the loyal costumer and all the referral we have every week ,,My wife and I will have disagree with you in saying the car was bad condition...All do respect to you we will disagree with you.....However, We will accept a constructive criticism which will
 More ...
Jan 21, 2016
The experience was great. I highly recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Roby
we like to thank you and all of our costumer for our blessing and success and selling almost 300 cars in the year of 2015 .
We like to thank you in giving us the opportunity in serving you and your family
Also we like to thanks all of our costumer ...
Jan 17, 2016
Contacted me via cell phone, although I asked to be reached through email bc my phones speaker is currently blown. After leaving me a voicemail, they never responded back to my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms: Brittney
We once again would like to thank you in contacting us .
We are so blessed here at America Dealer that I would like to apologize if you never found our  email  us trying to contacting you. ....As you mentioned we left you a voice message ...one again thank you for contacting us ..and We like to ask us for another chance in serving you ...
America dealer team
Dec 16, 2015
Great people with good deals. Got amazing car with low miles. Thanks guys !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr:Michael
You are a definitely another blessing for us .....
Wanessa and I would like to thank you very much in giving us the opportunity in serving you.
America Dealer Team
Nov 5, 2015
CWB00
I liked the car when i saw it online, but when i came in person to see it was even better. Good friendly people, no hassles & great customer service, would definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Thanks again guys !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Cris.
Wanessa and I would like to thank you for choosing us for your car purchase
Once again another blessing
thank you very much
We are looking to serving you again in the future
Oct 30, 2015
Nice car run great extra clean I was in and out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr:Cristopher
We like to thank you and buying that nice and clean nissan maxima with only 70k.
Wanessa and I were also very pleased in meeting you and your family ...
keep us in mind for the future.....
Once again you are a blessing for us
Sep 4, 2015
I can't say enough good things about my experience. I highly recommend buying a car from this dealership. They are wonderful people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
Marcelo & Vanessa were great - we saw a car we liked but our mechanic did not feel the same way. We found another car and after getting our mechanic's approval, we were able to work with them on addressing the fixes needed to make the purchase. Through it all, they were honest and forthright. We have no hesitation in recommending them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Matt
We would like to thank you for choosing us ,,,,,
and we were very pleased and you,wife and your daughter....
You and your family were another blessing on this year of 2015 ,,,,
We can not thank you enough in choosing us.
Thank you very much
Aug 1, 2015
Good Serivce
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Thank you for giving us the opportunity in serving you .
We hope in serving you again in the future...
Thank you very much
We are another blessing for us .
Thank you
Jul 31, 2015
I have enjoyed my experience with America Dealer. They are very friendly, helpful and honest. They seem to have very good cars at reasonable prices...they are so busy now that I think that they could use some help handling all their business. Give them a try and I think you'll like what you find their.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr:James
We would like to thank you in buying that white honda civic coupe...
We are so blessed here at America Dealer that We will pray to a good person can come in to America Dealer in helping us....
Thank you very much
We will looking forward in serving you and your family again
Sincerely
America Dealer Team
Jul 24, 2015
Nice people.. easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms:Janelle
Thank you for choosing us...We like to thank you for your purchase in  buying two cars from us,,,
You are a blessing for us
Thank you
Jul 11, 2015
coachbarrycox
very generous with his time, let me drive multiple cars, listened, knew cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr:Barry
Thank you for choosing us...You were absolutely a blessing for us ..
We enjoying meeting you,son and you father,...
Once again thank you
We are looking forward to serving you in future
America Dealer Team
Apr 18, 2015
Did not like the 2009 design of car but had good assistance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Ms: Naomi
We just like to thank you for coming and meeting us...
We are looking forward to serving you in the future ..
Wanessa and I and your family like to thank you very much .
Thank you for you visit
Mar 21, 2015
I would recommend this company To anyone. They are a very honest people and I will go back to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Very friendly and helpful, very honest about car conditions. Didn't end up bung there by will check back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2015
made excuses for every car isuue i addressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr; Joe
We like to thank you in contacting us .....
As all those costumer which bought over a 1000 cars from us....
I really do not remember in making excuses in any car....
However, We still  like to thank you and contacting us and We hope you can give us a chance in serving you ,,,,
Thank you very much
Jan 18, 2015
Excellent customer service, very open and honest. I was truly impressed by the effort and transparency put forth by the dealer about all of the vehicles we explored. We eventually bought one, and it's been great! Would definitely use them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Jennifer
Hope this email find you weell
Wanessa and I like to thank you for giving us the opportunity in serving you and your family
Once again
God bless you
Thank you very much
Dec 26, 2014
made one attempt to contact me via e-mail after 3-4 days but would not answer any questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Burton
hope this email find you well.
We valued our costumer and like to thank you for contacting us for a car purchase ..
We are commited to respond all of request ..
If for any reason an email gets over a spam inbox ...and we respond with a delay we apologize for the inconvience...
one again like to thank you for looking our inventory
God bless you
Dec 3, 2014
very helpful and responeded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Elaine
Wanessa and I like to thak you very much ..for giving you an opportunity in serving you\
Please keep us in mind for our next car purchase.
Sincerely
Marcelo & Wanessa.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 16, 2014
A pleasure to do business with, I love my car and couldn't be happier. Marcelo and Vanessa are easy to work with and helped me find exactly the right car to meet my needs and budget. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a reasonable used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

We would like to thank you for coming and gave us the opportunity in serving you ...
We would like to say how blessed we are and having you along with your family ...
Once again thank you very much
We hope to see you in the future
We are very blessed and we like to thank you very much for your business
America Dealer team
Oct 14, 2014
I love the car that I bought from America Dealer for my daughter. It runs great, low miles, with an excellent price. He and his wife are very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Our car buying experience was so much better once we found America Dealer, they have answered all of our questions and have gone above and beyond to help us. Their promptness and professionalism has amazed us. We had a great experience from start to finish and are very happy with our purchase. Thank you America Dealer for making this purchase so easy and enjoyable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2014
good exp... stands behind their sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2014
okj
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mr: Ulysses
Wanessa and I would like to thank you for coming and giving us the opportunity in serving you
Sincerely
Aug 9, 2014
Marcelo and his wife could not have been any more helpful and friendly than they were. They are honest and trustworthy people and were very easy to work with. We would recommend anyone going to their dealership. It truly was a pleasure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
No response to email. Took five phone calls before I reached someone. Even though I called ahead to specify the vehicle I was interested in they didn't bother to get the emissions, perhaps because they suspected it would fail. They still wanted me to take the vehicle even though I overheard the mechanic telling them he did not know the cause of the failure and would need to extensive work to ascertain.....? Dishonest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from America Dealer:

Mrs: Loma
My wife and I were very pleased in meeting you few days a go ..
In response to the email ....we were closed from the july 12 to the july 21 were family vacation...
As you know family is very important for all of us...in the failure to the emission test I explained to you what happened ..We installed  a new battery on the car that day ...and the car needs to be driven sometimes up to 100miles driven  to pass the emission..Most of the car when you replaced a battery it is required that the car is driven until all the computers is reset..
We were 100 % honest with you and  our cost
 More ...
Jul 4, 2014
So nice and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Dealer was awesome! I'll definitely consider them again when I'm in the market for my next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Good super nice I felt like he and his wife were honest hard working people with a small dealer ship and I was able to buy a car from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
My experience with America Dealer was Phenomenol!!!! American Dealer went above and beyond to ensure that my car buying experience was a Breeze!! I was thoroughly informed on all my Vehicle and Financing options. I was given a full tour of all vehicles in inventory and I had the privilege of test driving as well. When it came to deciding which vehicle to purchase, I was torn, as there where so many great options to choose from. After deciding on my new car of choice, I drove away from the America Dealer feeling like I just won the lotto!! I'd recommend America Dealer to anyone in the Market of purchasing a new vehicle. The friendly staff will ensure you feel welcomed from the moment you arrive. I guarantee you will walk away a truly satisfied Customer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Merlin1963
Dealer was responsive but car had a deposit placed on it before I could see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2013
Average.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Well Done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
The dealer was prompt in responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2013
No Manager, Salesman, or Owner on site. Dealt with the secretary entire time when I traveled out of state to buy this car. Big hassle! Couldn't take debit card without managers cell phone to swipe the cube, and then wanted to charge me 2 to 4% of total to swipe. Got the car but whole experience was completely aggravating. Then! Had to ask the sec. for a quart of oil just to test drive because it was super low. My advice...unless you get a super deal, BUY LOCAL! I wanted this jeep but I wont go back! It's not even America Dealer....Its JDS Auto. Had to get a cashiers check from a bank I don't use and make it out to a totally different company from whom I was buying from. BEWARE! If you're able to get suckered..you will here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Thanks....you made buying easy 2002 PT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 42 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Express Motors - 28 listings

669 Windy Hill Rd Se, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 19 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 17 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 14 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 12 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 7 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
B Auto Help - 6 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675