RC Auto Brokers

5 Lott Ave SE
Marietta, GA 30067

Sales: (770) 691-1889

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/53/2016_nissan_altima-pic-2544881706297322767-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,648

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 38,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,900, 38,900 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/57/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4663616198302578254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,859

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 104,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $12,990, 104,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/51/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-3405885848487436244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,550

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 3,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $13,990, 3,900 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/17/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4820002228142050948-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,369

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 114,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $7,990, 114,100 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/19/31/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-9066117452759752032-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,653

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 114,200

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $10,400, 114,200 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/05/53/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3145542034603455330-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,667

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 110,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,400, 110,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/07/49/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1406728035717927072-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,227

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 112,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $11,900, 112,950 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/51/2005_nissan_murano-pic-554021855640246254-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,133

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 112,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,990, 112,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-1740883909028056437-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,880

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 109,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $6,800, 109,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/17/2004_ford_f-150-pic-7435079408206805136-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,360

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 116,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,900, 116,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/05/21/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-2569987829795436804-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$897 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,887

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 117,700

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $9,990, 117,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2003_ford_mustang-pic-1928860545253931650-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,395

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 110,750

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,490, 110,750 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/06/2003_lexus_es_300-pic-909363351153016576-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus ES 300 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,745

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 132,700

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Lexus ES 300 Base for sale - $5,990, 132,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/04/2004_dodge_dakota-pic-5566087228439445507-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,115

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 114,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,400, 114,950 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/08/2003_audi_tt-pic-9200687812910514080-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi TT Roadster Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,477

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 109,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Audi TT Roadster for sale - $5,990, 109,500 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
very nice. ended up not buying jeep = i didn't want the zip out windows. the dealer was very informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!! Please let us know if see any other units you like or if you have any additional questions. Rafael
Mar 14, 2017
Good, sold car before I came back from bank. Not their fault though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, let us know if you see any other vehicles you like in our inventory.
Mar 10, 2017
Vitz_1483
This dealer was very professional. Not a big lot but had some nice cars to choose from. I was looking to finance without having to put half of the price of the car. When I got the money 2 days later this car was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, I apologize the unit got sold, please let us know if there is any other vehicle you may be interested in. Call me if you have any questions and to confirm availability. (770) 873-9762 Thank you, Rafael .
Mar 5, 2017
Very transparent but didn't buy the vehicle. It seems to me "all" chevy models like this I have looked at need well alignments more often then most cars. I will most likely buy a rear wheel drive only van in the future and maybe get a locker rear.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory you may be interested in. Call me if any questions about inventory availability (770)873-9762, Thank you, Rafael.
Feb 5, 2017
Easy to work with. Felt we made a good deal.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Feb 1, 2017
jerryberry
Excellent, timely communication. Vehicle as described. Fair price, purchased it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Jan 19, 2017
mandabonn75
Quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Sep 8, 2016
Professional, personal and takes interest in their vehicles. First time I have dealt with them and really enjoy working with them. An excellent place for a car!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Aug 1, 2016
responded by email and was very polite
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Jun 29, 2016
Purchased the vehicle, no pressure, good customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!!
May 23, 2016
Replied to me right away. Unfortunately I have not been able to make second contact. Sent very courteous message as well. Tony
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Apr 28, 2016
emailed me back right away
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. The owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very honest. All the cars on their lot looked very sharp! I went with an appointment already set, and I can't believe how smooth the whole process went. He (Rafael) took care of everything for me and was quickly in contact with my financing bank. No hassle, no stress... everything was just right, unlike going to big name auto dealers and being pushed around and spending hours there. Thank you for a great auto buying experience! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 21, 2016
Clean vehicles, the one I was looking at got sold before I could set up financing. Sales person was knowledgeable but they do not work with many banks for financing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 19, 2016
Came to see one vehicle and ended up purchasing another one they had. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!
Mar 17, 2016
Wasn't satisfied with the vehicle but customer service was good.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 13, 2016
Good response time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
I asked if the vehicle had been in any previous accidents and they said no. I looked up the VIN # and found out it had been wrecked and had bad undercarriage damage on the front driver side and rear passenger side. They lied about this car. Could only imagine what else they are lying about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

I apologize you were not satisfied with the vehicle. We do offer a free Carfax report on all the vehicles we sell, I do not have any knowledge about the VIN look up you are refering to. We try our best to inform the customer about the condition the vehicle. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions
Feb 14, 2016
JonathanH87
Terrible experience, the guy is horrible when it comes to communication. I did a test drive and said I was very interested in the vehicle, and the guy told me to fill the form out online for the financing and never heard from them for info about approval. I offered a reasonable down payment but the communication was terrible, called and left messages and no returned calls at all. I would not recommend them at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Hello JonathanH87, unfortunately we use outside lenders for financing and the approval is not done in house. Usually subprime/secondary lenders take a few hours or up to a day to review an application. We try our best to speed up the process for our customers and get an answer as soon as possible. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions. This number is a business cell phone, if you call when we are open, we will answer or get back to you in a few minutes.  Please leave a message with your contact information if we are not able to answer the call. Thank you and I apologize we were no
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 159 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
idrive Atlanta - 39 listings

985 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
HHH Auto Sales - 26 listings

136 S Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

5 reviews
Mr. Finance - 25 listings

52 N Fairground St Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 18 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 15 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

9 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 13 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

9 reviews
Atlas Autos - 8 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 8 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Skyline Motorsports

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Germany Auto Brothers

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900