RC Auto Brokers

5 Lott Ave SE
Marietta, GA 30067

Sales: (770) 691-1889

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/26/2013_dodge_charger-pic-6083682258493759728-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,653

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 92,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $10,990, 92,900 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/11/29/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-7554981958185963026-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,824

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 89,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $14,990, 89,900 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/10/29/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3407065188305405588-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$4,198 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,188

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 19,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $26,990, 19,900 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/15/13/2009_nissan_murano-pic-3814373605370883010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,116

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 72,470

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,900, 72,470 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/36/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4797151724525645766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,083

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 82,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $7,490, 82,650 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/22/38/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4209423265047514746-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,251

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 Luxury for sale - $7,400, 76,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2012_honda_accord-pic-4264515676316022904-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,873

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 96,150

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $9,900, 96,150 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/29/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-4512187043966046383-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,725

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 113,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $16,990, 113,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/18/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4182092922513671344-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,310

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 124,550

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab SB 4WD for sale - $11,900, 124,550 miles with Premium Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/18/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-8530190950785691569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,924

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 121,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $7,990, 121,900 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/660053/F07837EF-B6EA-4C1F-90D9-E63852771B22_1.jpg?dt=082820171340

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,992

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 114,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,990, 114,400 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/660053/5F067FC6-C60E-4328-800D-75819B7F8002_1.jpg?dt=081820171556

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,877

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 120,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Limited for sale - $9,900, 120,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/39/2008_nissan_xterra-pic-6025258093478299650-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,984

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $8,900, 96,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/16/2009_acura_mdx-pic-8939534029017796307-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,251

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 112,250

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $11,900, 112,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/45/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-4405264217390606992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,663

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 28,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,990, 28,100 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 24, 2017
GuruZZ8R8
The response was fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Salesman was prompt and courteous. I never looked at the vehicle because I purchased one the night before. They seem like they would be good to deal with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!! Please let us know if we can be of any further service
Jul 25, 2017
Nathan Lewis
Clean vehicle and very good customer service. I would have purchased the vehicle if it was an automatic. I did not realize the mustang was a 5 speed manual until I came to see the vehicle at the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Please let us know if there is any other vehicle you may be interested in our inventory. We do receive new units weekly. Thank you for the review.
Jun 30, 2017
Guru9WV1Q
Good dealer
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 28, 2017
very nice. ended up not buying jeep = i didn't want the zip out windows. the dealer was very informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!! Please let us know if see any other units you like or if you have any additional questions. Rafael
Mar 14, 2017
Good, sold car before I came back from bank. Not their fault though.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, let us know if you see any other vehicles you like in our inventory.
Mar 10, 2017
Vitz_1483
This dealer was very professional. Not a big lot but had some nice cars to choose from. I was looking to finance without having to put half of the price of the car. When I got the money 2 days later this car was sold.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, I apologize the unit got sold, please let us know if there is any other vehicle you may be interested in. Call me if you have any questions and to confirm availability. (770) 873-9762 Thank you, Rafael .
Mar 5, 2017
Very transparent but didn't buy the vehicle. It seems to me "all" chevy models like this I have looked at need well alignments more often then most cars. I will most likely buy a rear wheel drive only van in the future and maybe get a locker rear.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory you may be interested in. Call me if any questions about inventory availability (770)873-9762, Thank you, Rafael.
Feb 5, 2017
Easy to work with. Felt we made a good deal.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Feb 1, 2017
jerryberry
Excellent, timely communication. Vehicle as described. Fair price, purchased it.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Jan 19, 2017
mandabonn75
Quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Sep 8, 2016
Professional, personal and takes interest in their vehicles. First time I have dealt with them and really enjoy working with them. An excellent place for a car!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Aug 1, 2016
responded by email and was very polite
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Jun 29, 2016
Purchased the vehicle, no pressure, good customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!!
May 23, 2016
Replied to me right away. Unfortunately I have not been able to make second contact. Sent very courteous message as well. Tony
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Apr 28, 2016
emailed me back right away
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. The owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very honest. All the cars on their lot looked very sharp! I went with an appointment already set, and I can't believe how smooth the whole process went. He (Rafael) took care of everything for me and was quickly in contact with my financing bank. No hassle, no stress... everything was just right, unlike going to big name auto dealers and being pushed around and spending hours there. Thank you for a great auto buying experience! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 21, 2016
Clean vehicles, the one I was looking at got sold before I could set up financing. Sales person was knowledgeable but they do not work with many banks for financing.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 19, 2016
Came to see one vehicle and ended up purchasing another one they had. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!
Mar 17, 2016
Wasn't satisfied with the vehicle but customer service was good.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 13, 2016
Good response time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
I asked if the vehicle had been in any previous accidents and they said no. I looked up the VIN # and found out it had been wrecked and had bad undercarriage damage on the front driver side and rear passenger side. They lied about this car. Could only imagine what else they are lying about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

I apologize you were not satisfied with the vehicle. We do offer a free Carfax report on all the vehicles we sell, I do not have any knowledge about the VIN look up you are refering to. We try our best to inform the customer about the condition the vehicle. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions
Feb 14, 2016
JonathanH87
Terrible experience, the guy is horrible when it comes to communication. I did a test drive and said I was very interested in the vehicle, and the guy told me to fill the form out online for the financing and never heard from them for info about approval. I offered a reasonable down payment but the communication was terrible, called and left messages and no returned calls at all. I would not recommend them at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Hello JonathanH87, unfortunately we use outside lenders for financing and the approval is not done in house. Usually subprime/secondary lenders take a few hours or up to a day to review an application. We try our best to speed up the process for our customers and get an answer as soon as possible. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions. This number is a business cell phone, if you call when we are open, we will answer or get back to you in a few minutes.  Please leave a message with your contact information if we are not able to answer the call. Thank you and I apologize we were no
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 62 listings
1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 16 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Alliance Auto Group - 16 listings
1731 S Cobb Dr SE Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 14 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
11 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 10 listings
2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080
6 reviews
Atlas Autos - 9 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067
5 reviews
Right Auto - 8 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
3 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings
2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mountaintop Motorcars
1535 Rosewood Cir SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Classic AutoSmith
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports
2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
Prima Auto Inc.
2010 Airport Industrial Park Drive Southeast Marietta, GA 30060
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900