RC Auto Brokers

5 Lott Ave SE, Marietta, GA 30067

Sales: (770) 691-1889

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/05/49/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-2105759174687385992-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,959

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 119,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,900, 119,900 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/06/09/2013_ram_1500-pic-2259358365117001835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,111

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 95,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $16,900, 95,950 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/32/2011_ford_edge-pic-5560239185289279413-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,997

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 101,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $11,900, 101,450 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/57/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-7207270154806983116-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,741

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 76,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Sport Convertible for sale - $13,990, 76,450 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/17/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9009121916254035250-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,632

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 86,900

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,990, 86,900 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/02/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2454047691103576482-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,414

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 96,950

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 96,950 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/48/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5650906549104006805-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,564

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 116,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,900, 116,650 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/37/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-3112132367012958158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,937

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 120,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $7,490, 120,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/27/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-9039543390545177856-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,224

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 118,200

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,900, 118,200 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-6564429762417507775-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,825

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 91,300

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $15,490, 91,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/17/57/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4663616198302578254-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,958

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 104,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $13,990, 104,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/30/2004_acura_tsx-pic-108938250731559808-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,509

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 110,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $6,800, 110,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/11/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-7526992092717798999-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,540

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 116,300

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $8,990, 116,300 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/36/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-7249433215927203265-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,892

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 119,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $9,400, 119,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/13/2006_honda_cr-v-pic-7634070819044856778-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,829

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 99,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $7,490, 99,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2017
very nice. ended up not buying jeep = i didn't want the zip out windows. the dealer was very informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Good, sold car before I came back from bank. Not their fault though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Vitz_1483
This dealer was very professional. Not a big lot but had some nice cars to choose from. I was looking to finance without having to put half of the price of the car. When I got the money 2 days later this car was sold.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, I apologize the unit got sold, please let us know if there is any other vehicle you may be interested in. Call me if you have any questions and to confirm availability. (770) 873-9762 Thank you, Rafael .
Mar 5, 2017
Very transparent but didn't buy the vehicle. It seems to me "all" chevy models like this I have looked at need well alignments more often then most cars. I will most likely buy a rear wheel drive only van in the future and maybe get a locker rear.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review, please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory you may be interested in. Call me if any questions about inventory availability (770)873-9762, Thank you, Rafael.
Feb 5, 2017
Easy to work with. Felt we made a good deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Feb 1, 2017
jerryberry
Excellent, timely communication. Vehicle as described. Fair price, purchased it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Jan 19, 2017
mandabonn75
Quick response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Sep 8, 2016
Professional, personal and takes interest in their vehicles. First time I have dealt with them and really enjoy working with them. An excellent place for a car!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Aug 1, 2016
responded by email and was very polite
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Jun 29, 2016
Purchased the vehicle, no pressure, good customer service.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!!
May 23, 2016
Replied to me right away. Unfortunately I have not been able to make second contact. Sent very courteous message as well. Tony
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Apr 28, 2016
emailed me back right away
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. The owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very honest. All the cars on their lot looked very sharp! I went with an appointment already set, and I can't believe how smooth the whole process went. He (Rafael) took care of everything for me and was quickly in contact with my financing bank. No hassle, no stress... everything was just right, unlike going to big name auto dealers and being pushed around and spending hours there. Thank you for a great auto buying experience! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 21, 2016
Clean vehicles, the one I was looking at got sold before I could set up financing. Sales person was knowledgeable but they do not work with many banks for financing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 19, 2016
Came to see one vehicle and ended up purchasing another one they had. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!
Mar 17, 2016
Wasn't satisfied with the vehicle but customer service was good.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 13, 2016
Good response time
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
I asked if the vehicle had been in any previous accidents and they said no. I looked up the VIN # and found out it had been wrecked and had bad undercarriage damage on the front driver side and rear passenger side. They lied about this car. Could only imagine what else they are lying about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

I apologize you were not satisfied with the vehicle. We do offer a free Carfax report on all the vehicles we sell, I do not have any knowledge about the VIN look up you are refering to. We try our best to inform the customer about the condition the vehicle. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions
Feb 14, 2016
JonathanH87
Terrible experience, the guy is horrible when it comes to communication. I did a test drive and said I was very interested in the vehicle, and the guy told me to fill the form out online for the financing and never heard from them for info about approval. I offered a reasonable down payment but the communication was terrible, called and left messages and no returned calls at all. I would not recommend them at all.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Hello JonathanH87, unfortunately we use outside lenders for financing and the approval is not done in house. Usually subprime lenders take a few hours or up to a day to review an application. We try our best to speed up the process for our customers and get an answer as soon as possible. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions. This number is a business cell phone, if you call when we are open, we will answer or get back to you in a few minutes.  Please leave a message with your contact information if we are not able to answer the call. Thank you and I apologize we were not able to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 190 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 85 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 31 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 19 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 19 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Kat Auto Sales - 17 listings

1180 Franklin Gtwy SE, Suite 100, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 14 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

7 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 9 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Skyline Motorsports - 4 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Mr. Finance

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400