RC Auto Brokers

5 Lott Ave SE, Marietta, GA 30067 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 691-1889

Today 8:30am - 5:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/30/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-8135014919849439016-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,225

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 119,600

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $12,900, 119,600 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/41/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-6879938187308871188-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,603

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 102,300

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,490, 102,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/07/06/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7925655092232140961-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,602

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 95,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $19,500, 95,350 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/06/38/2007_volkswagen_passat-pic-7759512411393078224-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,615

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 121,200

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Passat 2.0T Wagon for sale - $3,900, 121,200 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/06/02/2007_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-5561571730724796952-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,871

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 114,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty for sale - $8,900, 114,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/13/50/2005_honda_accord-pic-6262979652787451501-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,658

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 121,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord EX V6 w/ Nav for sale - $6,500, 121,450 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/19/21/2010_honda_civic-pic-4206921102524508401-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,105

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 115,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,900, 115,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/44/2005_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-9014808663769429510-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,421

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 89,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $8,990, 89,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/20/38/2003_nissan_350z-pic-518602366112329254-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,211 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,111

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 124,550

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $6,900, 124,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/48/2005_chrysler_300-pic-1753249564730099667-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,968

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 112,250

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,900, 112,250 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/19/15/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-617276657938330300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,023 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,923

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 120,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $7,900, 120,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/28/2008_audi_a4-pic-1430483229522819556-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,758

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 104,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition for sale - $7,900, 104,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/07/2006_acura_tsx-pic-5376425788875483448-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,164

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 122,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Base for sale - $7,490, 122,100 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/20/06/2006_chrysler_300-pic-8312285118049907920-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,186

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 114,750

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $7,400, 114,750 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/36/2008_nissan_altima-pic-1536081863811986872-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,612

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 108,850

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,900, 108,850 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 8, 2016
Professional, personal and takes interest in their vehicles. First time I have dealt with them and really enjoy working with them. An excellent place for a car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Aug 1, 2016
responded by email and was very polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Jun 29, 2016
Purchased the vehicle, no pressure, good customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!!
May 23, 2016
Replied to me right away. Unfortunately I have not been able to make second contact. Sent very courteous message as well. Tony
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Apr 28, 2016
emailed me back right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. The owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very honest. All the cars on their lot looked very sharp! I went with an appointment already set, and I can't believe how smooth the whole process went. He (Rafael) took care of everything for me and was quickly in contact with my financing bank. No hassle, no stress... everything was just right, unlike going to big name auto dealers and being pushed around and spending hours there. Thank you for a great auto buying experience! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 21, 2016
Clean vehicles, the one I was looking at got sold before I could set up financing. Sales person was knowledgeable but they do not work with many banks for financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 19, 2016
Came to see one vehicle and ended up purchasing another one they had. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!
Mar 17, 2016
Wasn't satisfied with the vehicle but customer service was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 13, 2016
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
I asked if the vehicle had been in any previous accidents and they said no. I looked up the VIN # and found out it had been wrecked and had bad undercarriage damage on the front driver side and rear passenger side. They lied about this car. Could only imagine what else they are lying about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

I apologize you were not satisfied with the vehicle. We do offer a free Carfax report on all the vehicles we sell, I do not have any knowledge about the VIN look up you are refering to. We try our best to inform the customer about the condition the vehicle. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions
Feb 14, 2016
JonathanH87
Terrible experience, the guy is horrible when it comes to communication. I did a test drive and said I was very interested in the vehicle, and the guy told me to fill the form out online for the financing and never heard from them for info about approval. I offered a reasonable down payment but the communication was terrible, called and left messages and no returned calls at all. I would not recommend them at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Hello JonathanH87, unfortunately we use outside lenders for financing and the approval is not done in house. Usually subprime lenders take a few hours or up to a day to review an application. We try our best to speed up the process for our customers and get an answer as soon as possible. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions. This number is a business cell phone, if you call when we are open, we will answer or get back to you in a few minutes.  Please leave a message with your contact information if we are not able to answer the call. Thank you and I apologize we were not able to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Memar Auto Sales - 43 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Auto Link USA - 25 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 21 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 17 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 15 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 10 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 10 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 5 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
B Auto Help - 5 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

9 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795