RC Auto Brokers

5 Lott Ave SE, Marietta, GA 30067
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 691-1889

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/54/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5558803627048619492-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$3,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,334

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 119,600

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,900, 119,600 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/09/2007_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-1751483635947791959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,867

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 134,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD for sale - $15,900, 134,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-154566792189020254-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,899

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 77,250

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $10,900, 77,250 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/48/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5650906549104006805-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,750

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 116,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $9,900, 116,650 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/37/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-3112132367012958158-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,512

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 120,650

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $7,900, 120,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/34/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4458717467586821712-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 XFE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,628

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 113,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 XFE Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,900, 113,400 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/37/2006_chrysler_300-pic-4852572929504541103-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,982

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 114,750

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,900, 114,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/21/22/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-6564429762417507775-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,986

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 91,300

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $15,990, 91,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/19/2006_honda_pilot-pic-1140120188230991006-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,138

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 195,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,400, 195,400 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/19/30/2004_acura_tsx-pic-108938250731559808-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,438

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 110,350

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Acura TSX Base for sale - $6,800, 110,350 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/48/2008_audi_a4-pic-8476717999310009992-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,529

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 104,450

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Special Edition for sale - $7,800, 104,450 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/59/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-8138765772549180149-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,599

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 119,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $13,900, 119,800 miles with Premium Wheels, SLT Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/21/09/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-5616906106288267622-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,223

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 121,800

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $5,900, 121,800 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/48/2004_ford_f-150-pic-1097276811395430804-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$71 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,971

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 124,400

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 XLT Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,900, 124,400 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/29/2002_acura_mdx-pic-8466049773595333666-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Fair Deal
$8 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,908

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 126,750

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $6,900, 126,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 5, 2017
Easy to work with. Felt we made a good deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Feb 1, 2017
jerryberry
Excellent, timely communication. Vehicle as described. Fair price, purchased it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Jan 19, 2017
mandabonn75
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Sep 8, 2016
Professional, personal and takes interest in their vehicles. First time I have dealt with them and really enjoy working with them. An excellent place for a car!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Aug 1, 2016
responded by email and was very polite
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Jun 29, 2016
Purchased the vehicle, no pressure, good customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!!
May 23, 2016
Replied to me right away. Unfortunately I have not been able to make second contact. Sent very courteous message as well. Tony
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Apr 28, 2016
emailed me back right away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 28, 2016
Excellent service and professionalism. The owner was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very honest. All the cars on their lot looked very sharp! I went with an appointment already set, and I can't believe how smooth the whole process went. He (Rafael) took care of everything for me and was quickly in contact with my financing bank. No hassle, no stress... everything was just right, unlike going to big name auto dealers and being pushed around and spending hours there. Thank you for a great auto buying experience! Will definitely recommend them to family and friends!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 21, 2016
Clean vehicles, the one I was looking at got sold before I could set up financing. Sales person was knowledgeable but they do not work with many banks for financing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!!
Mar 19, 2016
Came to see one vehicle and ended up purchasing another one they had. I am very satisfied with the purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you !!
Mar 17, 2016
Wasn't satisfied with the vehicle but customer service was good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the review !!!
Mar 13, 2016
Good response time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Thank you
Feb 17, 2016
I asked if the vehicle had been in any previous accidents and they said no. I looked up the VIN # and found out it had been wrecked and had bad undercarriage damage on the front driver side and rear passenger side. They lied about this car. Could only imagine what else they are lying about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

I apologize you were not satisfied with the vehicle. We do offer a free Carfax report on all the vehicles we sell, I do not have any knowledge about the VIN look up you are refering to. We try our best to inform the customer about the condition the vehicle. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions
Feb 14, 2016
JonathanH87
Terrible experience, the guy is horrible when it comes to communication. I did a test drive and said I was very interested in the vehicle, and the guy told me to fill the form out online for the financing and never heard from them for info about approval. I offered a reasonable down payment but the communication was terrible, called and left messages and no returned calls at all. I would not recommend them at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from RC Auto Brokers:

Hello JonathanH87, unfortunately we use outside lenders for financing and the approval is not done in house. Usually subprime lenders take a few hours or up to a day to review an application. We try our best to speed up the process for our customers and get an answer as soon as possible. Call me at (770)873-9762 if you have any questions. This number is a business cell phone, if you call when we are open, we will answer or get back to you in a few minutes.  Please leave a message with your contact information if we are not able to answer the call. Thank you and I apologize we were not able to
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 166 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 123 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Memar Auto Sales - 40 listings

1148 Franklin Rd SE, #A, Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
Mr. Finance - 26 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Auto Link USA - 24 listings

1691 Enterprise Way Se, Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 20 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 18 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
Highlands Auto Select Inc - 10 listings

1435 Barclay Cir SE, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
B Auto Help - 7 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Ste 1178, Marietta, GA 30067

11 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 6 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith

1819 Lower Roswell Road, Marietta, GA 30068

2 reviews
Underpriced Cars

1795 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
August Autos Inc.

1341 Capital Circle Suite I, Marietta, GA 30067

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295