Mega Motors

562 Cobb Pkwy N
Marietta, GA 30062

Sales: (678) 515-9840

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/06/43/2013_ford_focus-pic-2509221603731957409-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,930

Price: $6,698

Mileage: 94,434

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $6,698, 94,434 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/00/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-2108457435971476226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$1,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,978

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 46,251

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta Titanium for sale - $7,998, 46,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/04/04/2010_mazda_mazda6-pic-1775902058398586155-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,425

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 93,201

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 s Grand Touring for sale - $6,998, 93,201 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/04/28/2014_kia_soul-pic-8613777298538645234-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,942

Price: $8,298

Mileage: 98,415

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $8,298, 98,415 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/12/33/2014_honda_civic-pic-7798636025463502645-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,093

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 93,664

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $8,998, 93,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/24/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-5776260854513235323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,108

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 102,878

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $6,998, 102,878 miles with Remote Start, Power Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/03/22/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2166551191439262986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,970

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 87,572

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $6,998, 87,572 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, P01 Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/04/04/2015_ford_focus-pic-7838075329132167692-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,578

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 68,411

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $8,998, 68,411 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-3676531124643391540-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,297

Price: $7,798

Mileage: 71,113

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $7,798, 71,113 miles with Sport Package, LE Package, Leather Seats, Winter Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/05/39/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-7658637317767867691-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,137

Price: $8,498

Mileage: 126,878

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 for sale - $8,498, 126,878 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/03/22/2011_honda_pilot-pic-1976931576492967363-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,111

Price: $11,698

Mileage: 134,432

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $11,698, 134,432 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/12/33/2010_audi_a6-pic-4417539717325278198-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,175

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 121,328

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $9,498, 121,328 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/05/39/2011_buick_enclave-pic-7936187295783666931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,917

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 85,049

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 FWD for sale - $13,398, 85,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Heat Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/13/46/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-1809349259624954851-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,452

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 101,845

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,998, 101,845 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/12/04/28/2006_nissan_murano-pic-5881501207763694074-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30062

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,244

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 67,301

Location: Marietta, GA 30062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $7,998, 67,301 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Heath770404
Seems understaffed. Only one person there to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
Guru527MD
Responded swiftly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2018
Guru5RKP3
Great experience with this dealer! I did not get a response when I inquired online, so I went to the lot. Good cars and good service. Adam was the salesman and the finance manager, awesome guy.He helped me get what I wanted at the rate that I needed.No pressure... I already knew what I wanted. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Very nice and awesome services. Thks.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Bev415
Quick to respond.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Very nice & professional business!!!!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Great car!! I bought it
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Very good response time.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
I live out of town contact this dealership to let them know I was interested in the x5 they have Was told it was still for sale before I left I called a friend of the family who lives 45 minutes away from there, so he went to check it out and he couldn't believe his eyes it was all kinda things wrong needed 4 new tires the seats was cracked and worn out at the back of the bumper had a crack not anything like the pictures on the website and to make it so bad it's not actually a dealership it's behind a house where it looks like they converted it over to a so call dealership Unbelievable so disappointed I would have drove all the way there to find out it wasn't worth purchasing Bad business, can't believe so people
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Dora,
We are truly sorry for the bad experience that you had with us. I do need to mention that the  pictures of our used vehicle inventory are from the actual vehicles. Also we are insured, registered, and licensed from board of used motor vehicle dealers in state of Georgia. We are very glad for the fact that you did not even visited us. We wish you best of the luck!
Thanks!  
Aug 9, 2017
good
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruRVGV
Great experience! The car was exactly as described and the people at the dealership were knowledgeable. As I was completing paperwork, Alan changed a headlight bulb, verified tire pressure, and filled the coolant reservoir. I highly recommend doing business with this family company; father, son, and uncle. I met them all, shook each one's hand and felt very welcome and appreciated- I'd gladly purchase from them again (and will). Awesome!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Never in my life have I had a car sales man not work with my deal. He did have nice cars but the customer service was pretty bad. I really needed to buy a car and offered my price but he refused and told me I could go look for a broke down car at another dealership. I do agree with everybody who gave bad reviews on here.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
My experience was nice sales people were great
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Very nice cars!!!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Made the second purchase couple days ago .Would visit again for more business in future .Definitely will recommend to friends and family .
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Very easy
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Good customer service. Made the process easy and smooth. The cars on their lot were clean. Would definately visit again if I need another car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
They resounded right away
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
I had a real great experience with Mega Motors. The salesman Misagh was nothing less than the best. He made me feel important. Thanks Misagh for all your help
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
They answered all of my questions in friendly and professional manner. Would definitely visit again.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent experience! I will do more business in the future!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The person who I was speaking to, Adam, was Very friendly and knowledegble. Just wanted to inquire about a vhice but next thing we know we've been talking about cars for an hour! I appreciate the information and will be defenitly back in the next few days to pick up my new vehicle.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Got in touch with me quickly
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Syclone_2108
Answered in a timely fashion
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Jefferysamuel
Very smooth transaction, very nice guys. I love the car. Thanks!
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Lot was behind house. Said car was in great shape. Had cosmetic issues including poor window tint job. Under heavy acceleration pulled to right, upon letting off the gas there was minor wobble on right front. After spending 6 hrs round trip I was very disappointed. Car was priced at 11,998, mid range for good to excellent condition. Poor condition is more like it. Before I left they asked if I would take it for 9,500. No.
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Was like pulling teeth to get this guy to do his job. Horrible follow up skills.
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Mar 28, 2016
I called twice in a week about a specific BMW. Great price. I called the salesman to have the car taken from warehouse for a test ride. I called as directed by the sakesman. He said it had been transferred to another dealership. He had done nothing to secure the car for me, I would gladly have paid list price. He lost that sale. Thanks for nothing.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Car was beautiful it was the exact car in the pictures, however the car had an oil leak and they made up "several" excuses to why the car had the leak. Sorry but not all BMW's leak oil as they tried to convince us of.
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great and excellent guys....I enjoyed the honest transaction they offered....Best place to go
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response. Car already sold. Thank you anyway!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Good guys. Felt comfortable dealing with honest people.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
The dealer has sold me a car which frame is terribly rusted. After I gave to the dealer my certified check I towed the car to Nissan dealership for inspection ( I did not drive it) . The result was " The car is not safe to drive: the car looks like abandoned car in the flood area or went trough northern hard and salted winter " I was very disappointed and called Mega Motors dealer. His respond was: " I will not take this car back, go and repair it yourself or take me to court if you want to. Because he knew I signed "as it". I am very miserable for losing my money like that. It is a scam.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bill Holt Mitsubishi - 276 listings
1215 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
2 reviews
Marietta Truck Sales - 53 listings
1097 Radar Circle Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Right Auto - 22 listings
892 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
11 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 13 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
3 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 12 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
14 reviews
USA Car Brokers - 9 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd, Ste 226 Marietta, GA 30062
2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 7 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
4 reviews
Massey Automotive - 5 listings
2050 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 4 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
5 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Vision Auto
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Select Automotive
865 Roswell St Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
All Out Auto
503 Commerce Park Dr SE Ste I Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Ample Motors
2357 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000