Mega Motors

248 Powers Ferry Rd SE
Marietta, GA 30067

Sales: (678) 515-9840

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/02/38/2008_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-5667475779921964299-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,059

Price: $3,998

Mileage: 129,781

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit 4-Door for sale - $3,998, 129,781 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/02/30/2007_infiniti_m35-pic-3326248514357224573-152x114.jpeg

2007 INFINITI M35 AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Great Deal
$2,392 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,390

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 116,151

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 INFINITI M35 AWD for sale - $7,998, 116,151 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/51/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3125665018717779817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,206

Price: $11,398

Mileage: 63,880

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry L for sale - $11,398, 63,880 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/02/34/2007_acura_mdx-pic-4433187992896213657-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,713

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 107,578

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $12,698, 107,578 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2011_honda_civic-pic-6502821706221234645-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,257

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 94,690

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,998, 94,690 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/38/2013_honda_civic-pic-1536319032780315894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,974

Price: $11,698

Mileage: 28,044

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,698, 28,044 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/02/18/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7142393762493998216-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,614

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 123,551

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,998, 123,551 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/03/04/2007_acura_rdx-pic-7289509589600118639-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,883

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 148,084

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,498, 148,084 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/17/2009_volvo_s40-pic-4445229878066597855-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,900

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 77,076

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $7,498, 77,076 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/03/17/2012_volkswagen_routan-pic-6065176947291694931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ RSE and Nav Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,287

Price: $12,498

Mileage: 72,925

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Routan SEL w/ RSE and Nav for sale - $12,498, 72,925 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/02/12/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-8457061000649149046-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,926

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 129,084

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,500, 129,084 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Ultra Luxury Package, Preferred Accessory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/02/10/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-6809588196470891502-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,481

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 145,071

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $6,998, 145,071 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/03/12/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5244890288517648675-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,800

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 152,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,498, 152,100 miles with LE Package, Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/02/36/2011_subaru_outback-pic-1076128013206790809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,222

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 148,021

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $10,998, 148,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/13/2007_nissan_350z-pic-4190482151020153164-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z NISMO Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30067

Good Deal
$2,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,839

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 99,610

Location: Marietta, GA 30067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z NISMO for sale - $9,498, 99,610 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 25, 2017
Very good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
I live out of town contact this dealership to let them know I was interested in the x5 they have Was told it was still for sale before I left I called a friend of the family who lives 45 minutes away from there, so he went to check it out and he couldn't believe his eyes it was all kinda things wrong needed 4 new tires the seats was cracked and worn out at the back of the bumper had a crack not anything like the pictures on the website and to make it so bad it's not actually a dealership it's behind a house where it looks like they converted it over to a so call dealership Unbelievable so disappointed I would have drove all the way there to find out it wasn't worth purchasing Bad business, can't believe so people
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mega Motors:

Dear Dora,
We are truly sorry for the bad experience that you had with us. I do need to mention that the  pictures of our used vehicle inventory are from the actual vehicles. Also we are insured, registered, and licensed from board of used motor vehicle dealers in state of Georgia. We are very glad for the fact that you did not even visited us. We wish you best of the luck!
Thanks!  
Aug 9, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruRVGV
Great experience! The car was exactly as described and the people at the dealership were knowledgeable. As I was completing paperwork, Alan changed a headlight bulb, verified tire pressure, and filled the coolant reservoir. I highly recommend doing business with this family company; father, son, and uncle. I met them all, shook each one's hand and felt very welcome and appreciated- I'd gladly purchase from them again (and will). Awesome!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Never in my life have I had a car sales man not work with my deal. He did have nice cars but the customer service was pretty bad. I really needed to buy a car and offered my price but he refused and told me I could go look for a broke down car at another dealership. I do agree with everybody who gave bad reviews on here.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
My experience was nice sales people were great
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Very nice cars!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
Made the second purchase couple days ago .Would visit again for more business in future .Definitely will recommend to friends and family .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Very easy
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
Good customer service. Made the process easy and smooth. The cars on their lot were clean. Would definately visit again if I need another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
They resounded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
I had a real great experience with Mega Motors. The salesman Misagh was nothing less than the best. He made me feel important. Thanks Misagh for all your help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
They answered all of my questions in friendly and professional manner. Would definitely visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Excellent experience! I will do more business in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
The person who I was speaking to, Adam, was Very friendly and knowledegble. Just wanted to inquire about a vhice but next thing we know we've been talking about cars for an hour! I appreciate the information and will be defenitly back in the next few days to pick up my new vehicle.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Got in touch with me quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Syclone_2108
Answered in a timely fashion
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Jefferysamuel
Very smooth transaction, very nice guys. I love the car. Thanks!
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Lot was behind house. Said car was in great shape. Had cosmetic issues including poor window tint job. Under heavy acceleration pulled to right, upon letting off the gas there was minor wobble on right front. After spending 6 hrs round trip I was very disappointed. Car was priced at 11,998, mid range for good to excellent condition. Poor condition is more like it. Before I left they asked if I would take it for 9,500. No.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Was like pulling teeth to get this guy to do his job. Horrible follow up skills.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
good
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I called twice in a week about a specific BMW. Great price. I called the salesman to have the car taken from warehouse for a test ride. I called as directed by the sakesman. He said it had been transferred to another dealership. He had done nothing to secure the car for me, I would gladly have paid list price. He lost that sale. Thanks for nothing.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Car was beautiful it was the exact car in the pictures, however the car had an oil leak and they made up "several" excuses to why the car had the leak. Sorry but not all BMW's leak oil as they tried to convince us of.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great and excellent guys....I enjoyed the honest transaction they offered....Best place to go
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Quick response. Car already sold. Thank you anyway!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Good guys. Felt comfortable dealing with honest people.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2015
The dealer has sold me a car which frame is terribly rusted. After I gave to the dealer my certified check I towed the car to Nissan dealership for inspection ( I did not drive it) . The result was " The car is not safe to drive: the car looks like abandoned car in the flood area or went trough northern hard and salted winter " I was very disappointed and called Mega Motors dealer. His respond was: " I will not take this car back, go and repair it yourself or take me to court if you want to. Because he knew I signed "as it". I am very miserable for losing my money like that. It is a scam.
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Promace Imports - 67 listings

1850 Cobb Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Car Plus Motors - 32 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste J Marietta, GA 30067

3 reviews
Car Guys - 31 listings

115 S Fairground St SE, suite b Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 26 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 25 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 14 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 14 listings

140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Capital Buick GMC - 14 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 10 listings

2759 Delk Rd Ste 1182 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 7 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Crown Auto Sales - 6 listings

2070 Airport Industrial Park Drive Marrietta, GA 30060

1 review
Skyline Motorsports - 5 listings

2759 Delk Road Suite 1640 Marietta, GA 30067

1 review
Atlas Autos - 4 listings

2759 Delk Rd SE Marietta, GA 30067

4 reviews
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Mr. Finance

586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088