CJC Auto Broker

3015 Canton Rd
Marietta, GA 30066

Sales: (678) 785-4070

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/30/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-2278044169687198741-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,415

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 176,419

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $6,400, 176,419 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/30/2006_nissan_armada-pic-2022353626046957742-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Armada SE Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,444

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 109,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gry Description: Used 2006 Nissan Armada SE for sale - $8,500, 109,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/30/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-3016968282335133952-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,634

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 128,446

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $5,900, 128,446 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,929

Price: $3,438

Mileage: 198,496

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bge Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $3,438, 198,496 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$313 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,313

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 130,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Base Coupe for sale - $10,000, 130,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,012

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 116,695

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,900, 116,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/23/45/1994_honda_accord-pic-3363812689932976953-152x114.jpeg

1994 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $1,899

Mileage: 236,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1994 Honda Accord LX for sale - $1,899, 236,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Saturn ION 2 Base Auto Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 123,610

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2007 Saturn ION 2 Base Auto for sale - $2,500, 123,610 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/30/1999_honda_accord-pic-434621517105007756-152x114.jpeg

1999 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,650

Mileage: 265,887

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,650, 265,887 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/23/38/1999_honda_accord-pic-8722990938308739412-152x114.jpeg

1999 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1999 Honda Accord LX for sale - $3,750, 78,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/09/30/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-7291728429019751932-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 149,912

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $6,500, 149,912 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2004_nissan_armada-pic-6708611012323424528-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Armada SE 2WD Off-Road Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 146,281

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Nissan Armada SE 2WD Off-Road for sale - $7,900, 146,281 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 78,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T Plus AWD for sale - $15,599, 78,000 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-8839844202839111280-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

High Price
$818 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,082

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 178,787

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $6,900, 178,787 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/36/2012_buick_enclave-pic-5944998437730041528-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

High Price
$1,242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,658

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 192,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blk Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $8,900, 192,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
the worst they just make me waste gas because i was on my way there but tgey call me like 5 min from there and said tgey were allready close
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJC Auto Broker:

This person did not get approved for an auto loan an this is retaliation. Smh.
Apr 17, 2017
djfarmer1964
TOTAL RIP OFF artists/scammers. DO NOT purchase a car at this place!! I didn't purchase this particular car, however, I did buy a 2000 Acura from Stan's "associate" by the name of Marc, who assured me his car was in utmost working condition! He gave me a one year warranty on the newly re-built transmission. Well...that won't be doing me any good considering the electronics and wiring in the car are shot! The car is dead. Period. ONE WEEK........ Day 1) Drove through the car wash and water leaked all on top of my legs!! Day 2) Replaced the battery (which had the wrong sized battery in it to begin with, according to AAA) but no big deal, as I was warned it may need a new one. Day 4) Air conditioning totally stopped 'blowing'. Reached out to the seller, to no avail, except to send me a text after a phone call, insisting it was just the blower motor. Yes, which it is due to faulty wiring/shortages in the wiring. SO, I replaces the 'resistor' as suggested. Still didn't repair the car. Day 7) ONE WEEK after purchasing this car it is inoperable. The head lights died....went totally OFF on me while driving the interstate after dark, and the next day(TODAY) the car will not even start AT ALL!!! These guys are full fledged con men, with a 'beauty supply' store set up as there car business. I tried to give Marc the benefit of the doubt. I waited several days before reporting this here. I am a widow who spent two years worth of savings on this car! Unbelievable. I hope karma sends them both (Stan and Marc) to the JUNK YARD!!! Shameful!!
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJC Auto Broker:

Acuras have very good track records..this one had a hiccup and Mark handled despite the fact of the year, the mileage and lenght of time .. this customer thinks this is the Acura plant.
Mar 12, 2016
Sales rep was very helpful and attentive.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
This dealer was a very nice man. He was willing to work with his customers to keep them happy and in a safe and reliable car. We would a truck from in about three weeks ago. We have already done a $400 repair on the vehicle. We were also made aware of the rust that was under the truck and the secerity. We were never informed about any rust and the truck had a clean title. We have been advised to not really even drive it due to safety reasons. We just want to reverse trade. Unsatisfied
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 2, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 350 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 197 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
Car Corner of Woodstock - 38 listings

10205 Hwy 92 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Plus Motors - 31 listings

1148 Franklin Gtwy SE, Ste G Marietta, GA 30067

2 reviews
World Wide Auto Sales - 17 listings

140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Auto Source LLC - 16 listings

5799 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 15 listings

1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068

3 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060

3 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 14 listings

2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066

10 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 13 listings

6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062

11 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 7 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 5 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,234 Great Deals out of 183,030 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,132 Great Deals out of 183,036 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,134 Great Deals out of 85,571 listings starting at $999