CJC Auto Broker

3015 Canton Rd
Marietta, GA 30066

Sales: (678) 785-4070

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/23/48/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-4977809342654315859-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Sport Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,597

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Sport for sale - $10,499, 133,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/00/18/2004_infiniti_g35-pic-4067657167208274305-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,760

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 198,496

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $2,900, 198,496 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/23/58/2009_acura_tl-pic-7928193725878749229-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,363

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 133,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2009 Acura TL FWD for sale - $8,900, 133,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/35/2005_cadillac_sts-pic-2992423094704119744-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac STS 3.6 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,792

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 118,346

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2005 Cadillac STS 3.6 for sale - $5,500, 118,346 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/15/2006_lexus_ls_430-pic-7444026173926566356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,864

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 184,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $8,500, 184,500 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,770

Price: $4,599

Mileage: 158,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,599, 158,000 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/54/2011_honda_accord-pic-1333153561245706343-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$133 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,767

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 159,431

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sil Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX for sale - $6,900, 159,431 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/00/37/2012_buick_enclave-pic-2132265804867725987-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Fair Deal
$310 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,190

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 192,100

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blk Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $7,500, 192,100 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/42/1994_honda_accord-pic-6021744313458495676-152x114.jpeg

1994 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 236,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1994 Honda Accord LX for sale - $1,500, 236,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/44/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-5097689241377168879-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 255,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325xi for sale - $2,000, 255,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/00/17/2000_acura_tl-pic-2132019474095894758-152x114.jpeg

2000 Acura TL 3.2 FWD Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,000

Mileage: 243,500

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 Acura TL 3.2 FWD for sale - $2,000, 243,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/25/1999_honda_accord-pic-5434529626267276664-152x114.jpeg

1999 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 265,887

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Honda Accord LX for sale - $2,200, 265,887 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1995 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 265,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 1995 Ford F-150 for sale - $2,500, 265,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/22/57/2001_honda_civic-pic-7508733306031785066-152x114.jpeg

2001 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $2,800

Mileage: 196,000

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,800, 196,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/01/20/2006_toyota_avalon-pic-5742432814410357882-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Marietta, GA 30066

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 149,912

Location: Marietta, GA 30066

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $5,900, 149,912 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
I drove down Saturday morning September 23rd 2017 arrived at what I thought was a "car lot" but the place was very sketchy ... we got out and looked at the Acura just for fun (at this point) needless to say they made the pics to look really good.. the Acura looked like junk... they are asking $8,900 for it I wouldn't give $3,900 for it .. the TL on the back had lost its T so it was painted over and not the correct way... this place was a JOKE... I was irritated because I drove an hour ... glad I know now! However they were nice over the phone when I spoke with them on Thursday before I went down on Saturday.... Sincerely Very Disappointed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
the worst they just make me waste gas because i was on my way there but tgey call me like 5 min from there and said tgey were allready close
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJC Auto Broker:

This person did not get approved for an auto loan an this is retaliation. Smh.
Apr 17, 2017
djfarmer1964
TOTAL RIP OFF artists/scammers. DO NOT purchase a car at this place!! I didn't purchase this particular car, however, I did buy a 2000 Acura from Stan's "associate" by the name of Marc, who assured me his car was in utmost working condition! He gave me a one year warranty on the newly re-built transmission. Well...that won't be doing me any good considering the electronics and wiring in the car are shot! The car is dead. Period. ONE WEEK........ Day 1) Drove through the car wash and water leaked all on top of my legs!! Day 2) Replaced the battery (which had the wrong sized battery in it to begin with, according to AAA) but no big deal, as I was warned it may need a new one. Day 4) Air conditioning totally stopped 'blowing'. Reached out to the seller, to no avail, except to send me a text after a phone call, insisting it was just the blower motor. Yes, which it is due to faulty wiring/shortages in the wiring. SO, I replaces the 'resistor' as suggested. Still didn't repair the car. Day 7) ONE WEEK after purchasing this car it is inoperable. The head lights died....went totally OFF on me while driving the interstate after dark, and the next day(TODAY) the car will not even start AT ALL!!! These guys are full fledged con men, with a 'beauty supply' store set up as there car business. I tried to give Marc the benefit of the doubt. I waited several days before reporting this here. I am a widow who spent two years worth of savings on this car! Unbelievable. I hope karma sends them both (Stan and Marc) to the JUNK YARD!!! Shameful!!
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from CJC Auto Broker:

Acuras have very good track records..this one had a hiccup and Mark handled despite the fact of the year, the mileage and lenght of time .. this customer thinks this is the Acura plant.
Mar 12, 2016
Sales rep was very helpful and attentive.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 30, 2015
This dealer was a very nice man. He was willing to work with his customers to keep them happy and in a safe and reliable car. We would a truck from in about three weeks ago. We have already done a $400 repair on the vehicle. We were also made aware of the rust that was under the truck and the secerity. We were never informed about any rust and the truck had a clean title. We have been advised to not really even drive it due to safety reasons. We just want to reverse trade. Unsatisfied
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2014
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 232 listings
630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188
5 reviews
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 205 listings
1195 Cobb Pkwy Marietta, GA 30060
2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 23 listings
6597 Highway 92 Acworth, GA 30102
2 reviews
U.S. Auto Liquidator, LLC - 19 listings
2759 Delk Rd SE, Suite 2990 Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
World Wide Auto Sales - 16 listings
140 S Fairground St SE Marietta, GA 30060
1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 15 listings
444 MANGET ST Suite 600 Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 14 listings
2377 Canton Rd Marietta, GA 30066
10 reviews
Classic AutoSmith - 14 listings
1819 Lower Roswell Road Marietta, GA 30068
3 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 11 listings
3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C Kennesaw, GA 30144
2 reviews
Germany Auto Brothers - 11 listings
1400 S Marietta Pkwy SE Marietta, GA 30067
1 review
SLC Enterprises - 4 listings
2501 E Piedmont Rd Marietta, GA 30062
4 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 4 listings
1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16 Marietta, GA 30062
11 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC
9878 Main St, Ste 100 Woodstock, GA 30188
1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center
1850 Roswell Rd Marietta, GA 30062
1 review
Mr. Finance
586 Cobb Pkwy S Marietta, GA 30060
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200