BMVW Autosales

6781 Londonderry Way, Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 866-1749

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/19/12/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5828063031884377746-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,877

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 99,284

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon for sale - $14,800, 99,284 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/18/07/2006_honda_pilot-pic-2192067568198009903-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,402

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 151,367

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,000, 151,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/17/30/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8784658667753315259-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,020

Price: $7,800

Mileage: 71,877

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $7,800, 71,877 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/19/2016_kia_forte-pic-7170225834648743618-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,001

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 2,206

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,800, 2,206 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-6128297110529956646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,939

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 12,218

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,500, 12,218 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/18/46/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-674034584215425870-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,685

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 40,932

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $15,000, 40,932 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/22/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6400076830568331353-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,152

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $16,800, 27,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2010_gmc_canyon-pic-6462685809710971559-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,719

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 141,937

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,900, 141,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5242340221576686937-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,478

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 49,297

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,500, 49,297 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/17/31/2015_ford_fusion-pic-9013460357655353372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,768

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 15,680

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,800, 15,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/17/30/2006_infiniti_m35-pic-8428968622412073719-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,778

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 149,308

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI M35 xAWD for sale - $5,700, 149,308 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-653589103478408349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,641

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 56,041

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,800, 56,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/17/06/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3300737128128564519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,177

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 21,423

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,700, 21,423 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/17/21/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6885992639086839666-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,967

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 45,937

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan for sale - $17,400, 45,937 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/17/30/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-127901337580025492-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,438

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 18,185

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $11,500, 18,185 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 19, 2017
Derrickbreese007
They emailed me an told me by phone the car had just been sold.It allowed me to move on to another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
True gentleman, easy purchase and exceptional vehicle...everything they said it was & more. Will certainly check with them the next time am in the market for a grandchild's 1st car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer was attentive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Raine911
BMVW had the car I wanted. Transaction was seamless and the team at BMVW were courteous and efficient. If I were buying again, I would definitely consider BMVW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
dekuyper
Vehicle not as described as listed,, claims to have upgrades like back up camera and parking assist. Upon talking to someone about the options they were unable to provide proof they existed and were unwilling to adjust their price accordingly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I’m sorry about your experience. Please call me at 404-557-3382, I will like to know more about what happened to do better in the future. We take 30+ pictures of the interior and exterior, if there is a back up camera we will include a picture of that as well. We take pride in not charging our customers dealer or document fees and our sales people are non-commission.  If you actually did visit us and brought a car and took advantage of the Dealer Buy Back Option that we offer, you would have had an opportunity to return it.
Feb 14, 2017
Moozee
Great response time. Answered all questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
As I was driving through ATL on a family trip, I stopped in at BMVW on a Sunday to see if I could take a sneak peek at a Nissan Leaf I saw on CarGurus. To my surprise, they were open (7 days a week) and very helpful. They let me test drive one and said they usually keep about 60 Leafs in stock. They have low overhead, great pricing, helpful staff, and specialize in EVs. It's definitely worth making a trip back there and trailering a Leaf home to FL. Maria and Mooshen were so helpful in explaining how everything works.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This was the best auto dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. From the moment the door was opened for us on that cold afternoon we knew these were genuine folks, not grubby sales people. We test drove the car we were interested, but saw another vehicle which grabbed our attention. The salesman, Mike, was honest and open and spoke to us like old, trusted friends. The price was awesome and we know we got a great deal and that they also felt we got a great deal on a great car made us feel even better about our purchase. I will recommend this dealer to anyone who's looking for a used car and will definitely return here when it's time for our next one. I couldn't think of going anywhere else. I'm so glad I found this place!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
The car had a huge issue, but staff very polite.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Different type of buying experience but for the better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
They was nice and honest . My trade wasn't worth as much but he still was trying to work with me. Even though i didnt purchase i would still recommend to purchase there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
this is a great company to deal with. we just bought a 15 Leaf from them,its a no pressure,no hassle dealership to buy from. We got a unbelievable deal from them. The best part was that they did not charge any fees, just the price of the car and the taxes. highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I have brought 3 cars from this dealer. The first 2 were high mileage cars, I kept up on my scheduled maintenance and never had any problems with either of them. I just recently brought my second Lexus from them with over 100k and I love this one as well. The vehicle had been serviced and cleaned to my satisfaction in an almost new condition. The staff was great and patient, answered all of my questions without a problem, (and, I ask a lot of questions), with no pressure to purchase. This always makes my buying experience here very pleasant. Straight forward, good prices, and no dealer fees! I am sure that all of my future cars will come from BMVW. Thanks Mike, Regina, Tanya and William.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
They contacted me the next day about the car. I went to their lot and was impressed by how they treated their customers. They let me look around the lot without being followed and when I saw a car I was interested in they gave me the keys and let me test drive it. I did not purchase the Scion XB I went to see, but I did find another car I liked and got it instead. Just like they said in their ad, there were no buyers fees or other junk fees I had paid at other lots. I will be back for my next car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
DougH919
Dealer experience was great. They helped me evaluate several cars. We drove four before deciding on one. The dealer couldn't have been more helpful!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Great company! They were so easy to work with, no pressure, no pushing and the cars are yours for the picking! Everyone in the sales room was helpful, I worked with Mike and he was fantastic he showed me everything I wanted to see and drive. I purchased a vehicle from them! and I will go back in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Amirh3sam
bmvw cars best dealer ever,no fees ,i bought toyota and like it so much works so good,
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Briceapo
Absolutely stress free experience. I bought the car and love it. Staff was wonderful and appreciate the no pressure sale. Would give them A+
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
This was a Gigantic fiasco, I had interest in a car, BUT the picture on the Cargurus DID NOT SHOW THE INTERIOR< OR THE COLOR, I used the Chat function, and asked for pics of the interiors, No responce, I phoned the next day, and talked with a salesman, he said, He was busy, and would try to email me the pics, today, if not then tomorrow, I waited. NOTHING. I called again, explained, and they said , OH yeah, we would take care of this. etc.etc.etc. So Chat 2, I called them, on the phone 2 or 3.email 2. and still nothing. So I gave up.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

We are so sorry for your bad experience with us.  We try hard to be professional and to provide the information asked for by our customers.  We are addressing this so it should not happen to anyone else. I hope you will give us another try when you are in the market again for another vehicle.
Aug 19, 2016
The very best car buying experience in my 68 years I ve bought a few believe me. No hassel . No bs, Just honest answers to my questions. Car fax avalilable, honest prices great service. Car was everything stated . Took it home that day.Drove 11/2 each way worth the trip ! Next However ,all that was nice until the next day when I took the car to Toyota after hearing noise from right front wheel. Something I should have done after Mike told me they had just repaired the right caliper,and before I bought it. Well needless to say 3300 dollars later we replaced bearings ,tie rod,boot and extension to power steering. The car had hit or run over something had recently,and not reported to carfax. I sent them copies of the bill but heard nothing,as expected.My real complaint is my fault for not having it inspected first. I tell my kids that but don't do it myself.! The caliper should have tipped of any decent mechanic as there was grease over everything.. Nice talk doesn't translate to good purchase. Beware .
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

We are sorry for the problem you had with the car.  We wish you had called us before you had it repaired else where.  We would have fixed it for a lots less than what you paid.  To keep our prices low, we can not fix everything that may be about to go out.  That's why we let customers take the car for inspection to the dealers or bring a mechanic here to check their chosen vehicle out.
Jul 24, 2016
The car was in very poor condition..practically nothing seemed to have been done to the car to correct repairs. The interior had been cleaned exceptionally well. However, when I took the car to a Lexus techs shop whose mechanics spent 2 hours thoroughly checking it out for me, there were around $4,000 of repair work needed to be done. The tires were bald and they could not believe they let someone drive the car for any length of time. Don't think I would trust this shop when buying a car.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

When we post pictures of our cars we always include a picture of the tires this allows the consumers to see if they have tread or not .  If they are bald we replace them because we don't want anyone to get hurt in a car they just purchased from us.  Any dealer can find plenty of things to repair on a used car.  A lots are just maintenance items that are to be done in the future.  If we made our cars "like new" we would have to charge big dealership prices.
Jul 18, 2016
Drove 30 minutes to dealership and drove the car. Came back and began to discuss price and was told "the price is the price". I said the price was high but wanted to make a reasonable offer, and they were not interested. Waste of time. Make sure you can pay the price they show online, because nowhere on the site does it state "no haggle pricing". Had that been on the website, I would not have wasted a Saturday. Oh, and they don't have coffee, either.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I'm sorry you were unhappy about the price listed for the car.  We try to be very fair with our prices but can't "haggle" due to us not charging any fees.  No sales fee, no dealer prep fees, no clean up fees, nothing.  Other than the price we just charge what the State of Georgia will get, Tag, Title, and TAVT.  Also we do make coffee in the winter, just not in the  middle of the summer.
Jul 9, 2016
Great price on the vehicle, easy to deal with salespeople.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
great and staff very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very good thanks for your business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Typical dealer. I did not expect much and got what I expected. I asked to wire half and pay the other half at pickup and they were insistent on wanting it all at time of wire. I offered to show proof of funds and even gave them the option of non-refundable if I did not buy after giving them half.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I am so sorry for the way you were treated.  We have some new people and they should have accepted this arrangement.  We have had a meeting and addressed this matter at it.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you will give us another try one day.
Jun 5, 2016
very friendly. To the point. Internet prices are set. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great interaction from the dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Wonderful Sales atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Probably worst experience ever. Vehicle began skipping 10min after the purchase and they would not refund the vehicle 20min after the deal. They kept $600 of my cash for paperwork which took a total of 15min to complete. Never again. No recommendation
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2016 year model vehicle. When I arrived home with the vehicle we could see from our porch onto the vans roof that there was a large dent above the drivers seat. This could not be seen from the ground and climbing to the top of the vehicle was not possible at the dealership. When I found this I immediately contacted the dealership and informed them. The said they would do nothing as I already signed the AS-IS document at purchase. Lesson learned, don't trust this dealership until you climb on the roof of their vehicles at purchase. Other than that the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I'm glad that other than the scratch on the roof, the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.  We take 4 close-up pictures of every car and  in the future we will use a step ladder to take a close-up picture of the roof of very tall vehicles.
We also offer a "dealer buy back" option with every vehicle sold.  Had you accepted this option you could have returned the vehicle easily.
May 9, 2016
My experience was good. They respo sed to my online enquiries and answered my questions. Pretty straight foward dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I came here for the 2013 black Kia Soul but fell in love with the 2016 white Kia Soul & purchased it that day. William was awesome! This car was for my daughter's 17th birthday but I will be back when it's time for me to purchase for myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Not many to assist, but was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Asked questions and response was as if my questions were not even looked at. 200 miles away and all they can say is come in for a test drive. DUH!!! Prototypical used car salesit (impersonal)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Only One salesperson on the lot. I drove the car and bought it because there were several others there that wanted it. In and out in less than an hour. There was no dealings on the car because as I said there were several there ready to purchase it if I did not but I had done my homework and knew it was a good deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
nice car - haven't had time to see it, but plan to!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Had to actually go to the dealership to learn more about the car but it was a pleasant experience. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very understaffed, many people waiting, do not trust the "map it" feature as it took us on a wild goose chase. Once we were there the facility is nice but only 3 sales associates on a Saturday and they were juggling 3 or 4 customers each. We test drove the car we were interested in but it was not to our liking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
GREAT PRICES...GREAT...SERVICE...GREAT VEHICLES...BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I had to go check them out because I inquired about a 2014 Ford Fusion that had everything I was looking for and they responded immediately! So I decided to go take a look at it and I AM SO GLAD I DID! When I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly hello from William. I then walked over to use the computer that is available for customers to browse through their inventory. I then told William that I wanted to test drive it and he took a copy of my license and gave me the key after I signed-in on their test-drive list. He showed me where the car was on the lot and informed me of the route to drive it on. THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE TO BUY! When I got back from the test drive and thoroughly inspecting the Fusion, I told William I was going to call my bank to get a the financing. He made sure I had everything that the bank would need to process the loan. He also let me know that they would allow me 2-3 hours to take the car to a mechanic prior to purchasing or they would drop it off at the dealership down the street if I made an appointment there if I couldn't come by to do so myself. He told me that I could put $200 down as a deposit which would go toward the cost of the vehicle and take it out of their inventory for 1 week so no one could buy it. I didn't do the deposit, but it's a great option. BEST THING.. ABSOLUTELY NO DEALER FEES...WHAT ARE DOC FEES ANYWAY? I got my loan and returned to pick up a clean vehicle on Friday, February 5th. She is amazing and everything I wanted! Thank you to William, Mike, Tanya, and Katrina for all of your service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Email. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer was upfront with all of the information and kept fees to a minimum. I'm satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a great experience here. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was well maintained, and the price was a lot better than the local dealers. I didn't mind driving an hour to get the car I really wanted. I would definitely use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good value. Pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Responded same day to my inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
southernyankee31
Though I did not purchase the car from them, I received great, honest advice even though it meant I may not get the car from them. I appreciate their service and integrity. Good dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Dealer responded back via email with all the info needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
If your not in a hurry for a response, than they will respond in a timely manner!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
jamiebragg1
Very easy to deal with. Simple process. They were very transparent regarding vehicle information, pricing,etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Owner Mohsen Toosi took the time to show us a number of vehicles. Very patient, kind, and honest. Mike, sales director, also a quality guy. Good people to work with if they have what you're looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Buying experience was typical but getting call backs was more difficult than normal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
I wanted to pay in cash, they were only willing to negotiate a couple of $$$ off price. By the time you pay off all the legal fees, you're still paying a lot for the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Most vehicle are sold - information not current
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
They need to be more flexible and have more options with financing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
35
Good Honest Dealer. Good Prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Cokerart
Went to look at a Mini. All were courteous and allowed me to drive the car immediately. The car was in good shape but needed a bit of work. As I was about to offer what I thought a fair price, I was told that they do not haggle on price. Their price is their price. Well, their price was more than $500 too much. I w3alked away and bought a different Mini the next day from a private party.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Very slow to respond via email. Called and talked with someone on the phone but sales person seemed rushed; request for car history report was met with an invitation to come in for a visit. Did not want to make a long trip without seeing the vehicle history report so we paid for it through the reporting company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
I didn't like the customer service nor was I satisfied with the car when I complained about it the customer service still was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
pdmacahoe
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
jthomas34
I love my Jeep Liberty that I bought from BMVW!!! Everything exceeded my expectations. Very good pricing compared to other dealers, i thought there must be something wrong with the car but its been 3 years and still no problem with the car even thought the model was an older model. Great customer service, very attentive. Not a single rude interaction, they paid attention to me and answered my questions truthfully. Offered car fax. Since my purchase i have recommended BMVW to my friends and they have all been satisfied as well. THANK YOU BMVW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Every single person we encountered was great! Top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
girldepree
They never call me I call them ,they was not friendly,and they did not have there fax up to part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Seemed to busy to care for me. Wanted my money but did not care for my issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Worst experience ever asking about a Grand Cherokee. Was ready to leave Mississippi and buy with cash but salesman refused to answer one question whether AC worked. Told me he wasnt answering my question and he had a line of people to buy cars. Talked over me and said goodbye before I could even ask for a sales manager. Very rude and unprofessional. I'd not buy their cars if they had a 99% discount. Sometimes principle is worth more than the desire to buy a car. We have since bought a Grand Cherokee elsewhere and are happy we never made the trip to GA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
I rate them Good because they worked with me when I was there inquiring about the 2000 Honda Accord. The only thing I hope they improve on is, cleaning their cars. For the money a Customer is spending, they need to clean their cars better. Also, they need to make sure the cars have better tires on them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
WORST salemen! "Bob" completely lied about the vehicle, told us it was in pristine condition, we drove over two hours and had a bank check ready for the car.. When we got there he had left, the car had a HUGE 3' dent in the side, paint chips, rust, gauges in the rims, large dents over entire car. The salesman on duty didn't even care that we had set aside over 7 hours round trip, had a bank check and loan in their name, after he had continually lied to us!! Went a little further up north for a better deal and better (trusting) salesmen and MUCH better quality at Marietta Auto Mall, who remembered my search of a car and had called to let me know more had come in! DO NOT SHOP AT BMVW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 645 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Audi South Atlanta - 181 listings

4015 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 37 listings

8480 Senoia Road, Fairburn, GA 30213

6 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 22 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway, Union City, GA 30291

1 review
Exclusive Auto Brokers - 21 listings

3185 Camp Creek Pkwy, Atlanta, GA 30344

2 reviews
J Rob Auto Sales, LLC - 19 listings

6364 Fairburn Rd, Douglasville, GA 30134

2 reviews
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Sons Acura - 9 listings

7060 Jonesboro Rd, Morrow, GA 30260

4 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 5 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Motorcars Atlanta - 4 listings

400 W Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30308

1 review
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd, Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
MIG Auto, LLC

1073 Ridge Avenue SW, Atlanta, GA 30315

1 review
World Premiere Auto Deals LLC

658 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400