BMVW Autosales

6781 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 866-1749

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/20/32/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3977146369105274137-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$4,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,653

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 105,415

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $8,500, 105,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/29/2010_bmw_x5-pic-3711825485830046809-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,805

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 94,895

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $11,500, 94,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/27/2013_ford_fusion-pic-1849922238905020607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,927 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,927

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 61,361

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $11,000, 61,361 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/27/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-3293769799593698069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,599

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 34,817

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster DCT for sale - $10,500, 34,817 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/48/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-5719703469596870999-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLE XFE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,322

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 99,284

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLE XFE for sale - $14,000, 99,284 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/06/22/2013_ford_edge-pic-6156681797575882968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,824

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 58,364

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,500, 58,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/27/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3520427712314194117-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,933

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 41,659

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,200, 41,659 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/24/2010_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-5033660266014441715-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,404

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 131,894

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $11,000, 131,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/02/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-417382638555521897-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,766 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,266

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 35,923

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,500, 35,923 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/44/2016_ram_promaster-pic-4965584629054783693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,828

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 42,825

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $16,700, 42,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/25/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-2505265883618266088-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB w/automatic Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,972

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 156,827

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Access Cab 4WD SB w/automatic for sale - $10,500, 156,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/19/27/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-3824424994154616832-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,940

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 39,441

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $12,000, 39,441 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/06/12/2007_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8447862191858147945-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,278

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 110,364

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Sport Trac XLT for sale - $9,500, 110,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/52/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6192771042176263870-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,045

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 102,083

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,200, 102,083 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/06/29/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-889921405410804051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,801

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 4,886

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $15,800, 4,886 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I purchased this vehicle from BMVW after having it checked out by an independent mechanic, who said they often work with BMVW and that their cars are always clean and in good condition. The dealership even drove the car to that other shop for me so I didn't have to make an extra trip. The car was clean and in great condition, other than needing new tires, an alignment, and a few small cigarette burns on the front seats - for which the dealer took off $200 from the list price. I appreciated that the dealership shared with me up front that the previous owner was a smoker. He did promise me a new mat for the back seat, since the original mat was missing, but the mat did not materialize when I came to pick it up. Other than that, everyone was pretty helpful. Overall, it was a fairly good experience, and I am very happy with the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
They were pretty knowledgeable and helpful concerning the truck i was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Wmkitchens5800
Excellent service. Mike was easy to work with and had my vehicle ready when I went to pick it up. Very responsive to calls and texts. BMVW Autosales have a great business model setup for used cars.......$1000 over their cost. I recommend this dealer and will use them again when I am in the market in the future!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2017
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Ergo Packaging
Responded very quickly and answered all questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Terrible experience I called 3 times and asked if this vehicle had leather seats and they assured me it did. When I drove an hour to get to the shop I saw the car and it had stained cloth seats I was so mad. If a company will lie about the seats what else will they lie about?
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I am sorry about the unusual experience you had with our sales staff, We always take 30+ pictures of each car, 6 from interior to reveal as much as possible, I asked all of our non commission sales staff (Mike, Taniah, Maria and Regina) about this incident, none of them admitted to have been involved in this issue. We have non commission purchase process to prevent lies and pushy sales staff. Please phone me at (404 557-3382) to Identify the person that was in communication with you and the car that you made inquiry about.
May 23, 2017
Very straightforward. Good service. Bought the car. Failed to follow up on a post purchase question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
I spoke to Leah when I called the dealership. Leah was very nice and detailed. I can't remember the next person that I spoke to but they were straight and to the point. This car is as is we will not be getting a manual or another set of keys that's why it is priced that way. not very persuasive at all. I'm sure that wasn't meant in a bad way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

Thanks for your interest in our company. I apologize for your disappointment. Our dealership works with a very low margin of profit, and our policy is not to charge any dealer or document fees, also we do not have commissioned sales people. We strive to present the best value in pre-owned cars to our customers. Yes, there may be some cars with a missing spare key, or a small dent that has not been repaired. We reflect all of that into our pricing and try to be descriptive of damages in our notes of the advertisement.  
May 2, 2017
Integrity49
The Manager Michael was very professional, personal, and helpful in providing information about the car and provided excellent Customer Service. He explained all options on buying the car I decided on and took care of all after purchase maintenance issues that I had detected needing to be corrected. He and his Secretary provided excellent Customer Service in preparing all the necessary paperwork and coordination with my Bank to complete the purchase. I was impressed and would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a honest place to purchase a vehicle..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Dealer sent text msg. with info on car. I decided no to purchase this type auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Derrickbreese007
They emailed me an told me by phone the car had just been sold.It allowed me to move on to another car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
True gentleman, easy purchase and exceptional vehicle...everything they said it was & more. Will certainly check with them the next time am in the market for a grandchild's 1st car...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer was attentive and helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Raine911
BMVW had the car I wanted. Transaction was seamless and the team at BMVW were courteous and efficient. If I were buying again, I would definitely consider BMVW.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
dekuyper
Vehicle not as described as listed,, claims to have upgrades like back up camera and parking assist. Upon talking to someone about the options they were unable to provide proof they existed and were unwilling to adjust their price accordingly
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I’m sorry about your experience. Please call me at 404-557-3382, I will like to know more about what happened to do better in the future. We take 30+ pictures of the interior and exterior, if there is a back up camera we will include a picture of that as well. We take pride in not charging our customers dealer or document fees and our sales people are non-commission.  If you actually did visit us and brought a car and took advantage of the Dealer Buy Back Option that we offer, you would have had an opportunity to return it.
Feb 14, 2017
Moozee
Great response time. Answered all questions
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
As I was driving through ATL on a family trip, I stopped in at BMVW on a Sunday to see if I could take a sneak peek at a Nissan Leaf I saw on CarGurus. To my surprise, they were open (7 days a week) and very helpful. They let me test drive one and said they usually keep about 60 Leafs in stock. They have low overhead, great pricing, helpful staff, and specialize in EVs. It's definitely worth making a trip back there and trailering a Leaf home to FL. Maria and Mooshen were so helpful in explaining how everything works.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
This was the best auto dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. From the moment the door was opened for us on that cold afternoon we knew these were genuine folks, not grubby sales people. We test drove the car we were interested, but saw another vehicle which grabbed our attention. The salesman, Mike, was honest and open and spoke to us like old, trusted friends. The price was awesome and we know we got a great deal and that they also felt we got a great deal on a great car made us feel even better about our purchase. I will recommend this dealer to anyone who's looking for a used car and will definitely return here when it's time for our next one. I couldn't think of going anywhere else. I'm so glad I found this place!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
The car had a huge issue, but staff very polite.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
Different type of buying experience but for the better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
They was nice and honest . My trade wasn't worth as much but he still was trying to work with me. Even though i didnt purchase i would still recommend to purchase there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
this is a great company to deal with. we just bought a 15 Leaf from them,its a no pressure,no hassle dealership to buy from. We got a unbelievable deal from them. The best part was that they did not charge any fees, just the price of the car and the taxes. highly recommend this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
I have brought 3 cars from this dealer. The first 2 were high mileage cars, I kept up on my scheduled maintenance and never had any problems with either of them. I just recently brought my second Lexus from them with over 100k and I love this one as well. The vehicle had been serviced and cleaned to my satisfaction in an almost new condition. The staff was great and patient, answered all of my questions without a problem, (and, I ask a lot of questions), with no pressure to purchase. This always makes my buying experience here very pleasant. Straight forward, good prices, and no dealer fees! I am sure that all of my future cars will come from BMVW. Thanks Mike, Regina, Tanya and William.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
They contacted me the next day about the car. I went to their lot and was impressed by how they treated their customers. They let me look around the lot without being followed and when I saw a car I was interested in they gave me the keys and let me test drive it. I did not purchase the Scion XB I went to see, but I did find another car I liked and got it instead. Just like they said in their ad, there were no buyers fees or other junk fees I had paid at other lots. I will be back for my next car.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Smooth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
DougH919
Dealer experience was great. They helped me evaluate several cars. We drove four before deciding on one. The dealer couldn't have been more helpful!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Great company! They were so easy to work with, no pressure, no pushing and the cars are yours for the picking! Everyone in the sales room was helpful, I worked with Mike and he was fantastic he showed me everything I wanted to see and drive. I purchased a vehicle from them! and I will go back in the future.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Amirh3sam
bmvw cars best dealer ever,no fees ,i bought toyota and like it so much works so good,
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Briceapo
Absolutely stress free experience. I bought the car and love it. Staff was wonderful and appreciate the no pressure sale. Would give them A+
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
This was a Gigantic fiasco, I had interest in a car, BUT the picture on the Cargurus DID NOT SHOW THE INTERIOR< OR THE COLOR, I used the Chat function, and asked for pics of the interiors, No responce, I phoned the next day, and talked with a salesman, he said, He was busy, and would try to email me the pics, today, if not then tomorrow, I waited. NOTHING. I called again, explained, and they said , OH yeah, we would take care of this. etc.etc.etc. So Chat 2, I called them, on the phone 2 or 3.email 2. and still nothing. So I gave up.
4 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

We are so sorry for your bad experience with us.  We try hard to be professional and to provide the information asked for by our customers.  We are addressing this so it should not happen to anyone else. I hope you will give us another try when you are in the market again for another vehicle.
Aug 19, 2016
The very best car buying experience in my 68 years I ve bought a few believe me. No hassel . No bs, Just honest answers to my questions. Car fax avalilable, honest prices great service. Car was everything stated . Took it home that day.Drove 11/2 each way worth the trip ! Next However ,all that was nice until the next day when I took the car to Toyota after hearing noise from right front wheel. Something I should have done after Mike told me they had just repaired the right caliper,and before I bought it. Well needless to say 3300 dollars later we replaced bearings ,tie rod,boot and extension to power steering. The car had hit or run over something had recently,and not reported to carfax. I sent them copies of the bill but heard nothing,as expected.My real complaint is my fault for not having it inspected first. I tell my kids that but don't do it myself.! The caliper should have tipped of any decent mechanic as there was grease over everything.. Nice talk doesn't translate to good purchase. Beware .
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

We are sorry for the problem you had with the car.  We wish you had called us before you had it repaired else where.  We would have fixed it for a lots less than what you paid.  To keep our prices low, we can not fix everything that may be about to go out.  That's why we let customers take the car for inspection to the dealers or bring a mechanic here to check their chosen vehicle out.
Jul 24, 2016
The car was in very poor condition..practically nothing seemed to have been done to the car to correct repairs. The interior had been cleaned exceptionally well. However, when I took the car to a Lexus techs shop whose mechanics spent 2 hours thoroughly checking it out for me, there were around $4,000 of repair work needed to be done. The tires were bald and they could not believe they let someone drive the car for any length of time. Don't think I would trust this shop when buying a car.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

When we post pictures of our cars we always include a picture of the tires this allows the consumers to see if they have tread or not .  If they are bald we replace them because we don't want anyone to get hurt in a car they just purchased from us.  Any dealer can find plenty of things to repair on a used car.  A lots are just maintenance items that are to be done in the future.  If we made our cars "like new" we would have to charge big dealership prices.
Jul 18, 2016
Drove 30 minutes to dealership and drove the car. Came back and began to discuss price and was told "the price is the price". I said the price was high but wanted to make a reasonable offer, and they were not interested. Waste of time. Make sure you can pay the price they show online, because nowhere on the site does it state "no haggle pricing". Had that been on the website, I would not have wasted a Saturday. Oh, and they don't have coffee, either.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I'm sorry you were unhappy about the price listed for the car.  We try to be very fair with our prices but can't "haggle" due to us not charging any fees.  No sales fee, no dealer prep fees, no clean up fees, nothing.  Other than the price we just charge what the State of Georgia will get, Tag, Title, and TAVT.  Also we do make coffee in the winter, just not in the  middle of the summer.
Jul 9, 2016
Great price on the vehicle, easy to deal with salespeople.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
great and staff very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2016
Very good thanks for your business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Typical dealer. I did not expect much and got what I expected. I asked to wire half and pay the other half at pickup and they were insistent on wanting it all at time of wire. I offered to show proof of funds and even gave them the option of non-refundable if I did not buy after giving them half.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I am so sorry for the way you were treated.  We have some new people and they should have accepted this arrangement.  We have had a meeting and addressed this matter at it.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you will give us another try one day.
Jun 5, 2016
very friendly. To the point. Internet prices are set. Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great interaction from the dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Wonderful Sales atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
Probably worst experience ever. Vehicle began skipping 10min after the purchase and they would not refund the vehicle 20min after the deal. They kept $600 of my cash for paperwork which took a total of 15min to complete. Never again. No recommendation
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2016 year model vehicle. When I arrived home with the vehicle we could see from our porch onto the vans roof that there was a large dent above the drivers seat. This could not be seen from the ground and climbing to the top of the vehicle was not possible at the dealership. When I found this I immediately contacted the dealership and informed them. The said they would do nothing as I already signed the AS-IS document at purchase. Lesson learned, don't trust this dealership until you climb on the roof of their vehicles at purchase. Other than that the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from BMVW Autosales:

I'm glad that other than the scratch on the roof, the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.  We take 4 close-up pictures of every car and  in the future we will use a step ladder to take a close-up picture of the roof of very tall vehicles.
We also offer a "dealer buy back" option with every vehicle sold.  Had you accepted this option you could have returned the vehicle easily.
May 9, 2016
My experience was good. They respo sed to my online enquiries and answered my questions. Pretty straight foward dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
I came here for the 2013 black Kia Soul but fell in love with the 2016 white Kia Soul & purchased it that day. William was awesome! This car was for my daughter's 17th birthday but I will be back when it's time for me to purchase for myself.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Not many to assist, but was a pleasant experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Asked questions and response was as if my questions were not even looked at. 200 miles away and all they can say is come in for a test drive. DUH!!! Prototypical used car salesit (impersonal)
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Only One salesperson on the lot. I drove the car and bought it because there were several others there that wanted it. In and out in less than an hour. There was no dealings on the car because as I said there were several there ready to purchase it if I did not but I had done my homework and knew it was a good deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
nice car - haven't had time to see it, but plan to!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
Had to actually go to the dealership to learn more about the car but it was a pleasant experience. Very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very pleasant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Very understaffed, many people waiting, do not trust the "map it" feature as it took us on a wild goose chase. Once we were there the facility is nice but only 3 sales associates on a Saturday and they were juggling 3 or 4 customers each. We test drove the car we were interested in but it was not to our liking.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
GREAT PRICES...GREAT...SERVICE...GREAT VEHICLES...BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I had to go check them out because I inquired about a 2014 Ford Fusion that had everything I was looking for and they responded immediately! So I decided to go take a look at it and I AM SO GLAD I DID! When I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly hello from William. I then walked over to use the computer that is available for customers to browse through their inventory. I then told William that I wanted to test drive it and he took a copy of my license and gave me the key after I signed-in on their test-drive list. He showed me where the car was on the lot and informed me of the route to drive it on. THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE TO BUY! When I got back from the test drive and thoroughly inspecting the Fusion, I told William I was going to call my bank to get a the financing. He made sure I had everything that the bank would need to process the loan. He also let me know that they would allow me 2-3 hours to take the car to a mechanic prior to purchasing or they would drop it off at the dealership down the street if I made an appointment there if I couldn't come by to do so myself. He told me that I could put $200 down as a deposit which would go toward the cost of the vehicle and take it out of their inventory for 1 week so no one could buy it. I didn't do the deposit, but it's a great option. BEST THING.. ABSOLUTELY NO DEALER FEES...WHAT ARE DOC FEES ANYWAY? I got my loan and returned to pick up a clean vehicle on Friday, February 5th. She is amazing and everything I wanted! Thank you to William, Mike, Tanya, and Katrina for all of your service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
Email. Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer was upfront with all of the information and kept fees to a minimum. I'm satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I had a great experience here. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was well maintained, and the price was a lot better than the local dealers. I didn't mind driving an hour to get the car I really wanted. I would definitely use them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Good value. Pleasure to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Responded same day to my inquiries
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
southernyankee31
Though I did not purchase the car from them, I received great, honest advice even though it meant I may not get the car from them. I appreciate their service and integrity. Good dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Dealer responded back via email with all the info needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 21 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
If your not in a hurry for a response, than they will respond in a timely manner!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
jamiebragg1
Very easy to deal with. Simple process. They were very transparent regarding vehicle information, pricing,etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2015
Owner Mohsen Toosi took the time to show us a number of vehicles. Very patient, kind, and honest. Mike, sales director, also a quality guy. Good people to work with if they have what you're looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Buying experience was typical but getting call backs was more difficult than normal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
I wanted to pay in cash, they were only willing to negotiate a couple of $$$ off price. By the time you pay off all the legal fees, you're still paying a lot for the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
Most vehicle are sold - information not current
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
They need to be more flexible and have more options with financing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
35
Good Honest Dealer. Good Prices.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Cokerart
Went to look at a Mini. All were courteous and allowed me to drive the car immediately. The car was in good shape but needed a bit of work. As I was about to offer what I thought a fair price, I was told that they do not haggle on price. Their price is their price. Well, their price was more than $500 too much. I w3alked away and bought a different Mini the next day from a private party.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
Very slow to respond via email. Called and talked with someone on the phone but sales person seemed rushed; request for car history report was met with an invitation to come in for a visit. Did not want to make a long trip without seeing the vehicle history report so we paid for it through the reporting company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
I didn't like the customer service nor was I satisfied with the car when I complained about it the customer service still was poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
pdmacahoe
friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2014
jthomas34
I love my Jeep Liberty that I bought from BMVW!!! Everything exceeded my expectations. Very good pricing compared to other dealers, i thought there must be something wrong with the car but its been 3 years and still no problem with the car even thought the model was an older model. Great customer service, very attentive. Not a single rude interaction, they paid attention to me and answered my questions truthfully. Offered car fax. Since my purchase i have recommended BMVW to my friends and they have all been satisfied as well. THANK YOU BMVW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
I was pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Every single person we encountered was great! Top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2014
Great dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2013
girldepree
They never call me I call them ,they was not friendly,and they did not have there fax up to part
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Seemed to busy to care for me. Wanted my money but did not care for my issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Worst experience ever asking about a Grand Cherokee. Was ready to leave Mississippi and buy with cash but salesman refused to answer one question whether AC worked. Told me he wasnt answering my question and he had a line of people to buy cars. Talked over me and said goodbye before I could even ask for a sales manager. Very rude and unprofessional. I'd not buy their cars if they had a 99% discount. Sometimes principle is worth more than the desire to buy a car. We have since bought a Grand Cherokee elsewhere and are happy we never made the trip to GA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
I rate them Good because they worked with me when I was there inquiring about the 2000 Honda Accord. The only thing I hope they improve on is, cleaning their cars. For the money a Customer is spending, they need to clean their cars better. Also, they need to make sure the cars have better tires on them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
WORST salemen! "Bob" completely lied about the vehicle, told us it was in pristine condition, we drove over two hours and had a bank check ready for the car.. When we got there he had left, the car had a HUGE 3' dent in the side, paint chips, rust, gauges in the rims, large dents over entire car. The salesman on duty didn't even care that we had set aside over 7 hours round trip, had a bank check and loan in their name, after he had continually lied to us!! Went a little further up north for a better deal and better (trusting) salesmen and MUCH better quality at Marietta Auto Mall, who remembered my search of a car and had called to let me know more had come in! DO NOT SHOP AT BMVW
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan South - 44 listings

6889 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260

1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales - 31 listings

8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213

5 reviews
NextCAR Atlanta - 28 listings

7335 Highway 85 Riverdale, GA 30274

1 review
Atlanta South Auto Brokers - 23 listings

6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291

2 reviews
Dependable Imports - 14 listings

4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288

1 review
Wiggles Auto Sales Inc - 14 listings

647 S Gordon Rd Sw Mableton, GA 30126

3 reviews
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 13 listings

2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311

1 review
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Kiwi Auto Sales - 5 listings

104 New Hope Rd Fayetteville, GA 30214

2 reviews
CTB Auto, LLC - 1 listing

101 Bay St NE Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
US Automart Atlanta

57 Jonesboro Rd Fairburn, GA 30213

1 review
Sons Auto Group

4171 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291

3 reviews
Atlanta Auto Gallery

195 Fulton Ct Peachtree City, GA 30269

2 reviews
MIG Auto, LLC

1073 Ridge Avenue SW Atlanta, GA 30315

1 review
World Premiere Auto Deals LLC

658 Northside Dr NW Atlanta, GA 30318

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999