BMVW Autosales

6781 Londonderry Way
Union City, GA 30291

Sales: (678) 866-1749

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/35/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4059029081797674022-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,251

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 122,561

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,500, 122,561 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/50/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6180429589302624273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,606

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 91,445

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $9,800, 91,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/18/24/2017_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-7318804527098312034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,318

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 11,378

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $21,000, 11,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/06/10/2017_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-5454100359750366801-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$3,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,275

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 11,913

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $21,000, 11,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/30/19/19/2015_bmw_i3-pic-1705458351807483993-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,273

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 10,625

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2015 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $17,500, 10,625 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/58/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8664462702805607768-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,769

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 74,227

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,850, 74,227 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/58/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7080535867321558925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,831

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 120,180

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT FWD for sale - $5,800, 120,180 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/26/2015_subaru_forester-pic-1418416631920238205-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,564

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 92,089

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $11,800, 92,089 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/17/18/58/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-46782468095474484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,087

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 19,857

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $19,900, 19,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/21/31/2013_kia_sportage-pic-3827035201601944355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,654

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 42,897

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $13,400, 42,897 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/17/13/2016_bmw_i3-pic-414120975019215960-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,604

Price: $21,200

Mileage: 8,602

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW i3 RWD with Range Extender for sale - $21,200, 8,602 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/50/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-5487790546782314-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,286

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 143,766

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $8,800, 143,766 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/17/13/2014_nissan_leaf-pic-2569331466115919874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Great Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,336

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 19,987

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $9,900, 19,987 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/18/16/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-3009965811223638539-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,990

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 68,227

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC for sale - $8,500, 68,227 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/04/18/06/2015_mini_cooper-pic-7233028486197601456-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Union City, GA 30291

Good Deal
$1,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,300

Price: $14,800

Mileage: 21,343

Location: Union City, GA 30291

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $14,800, 21,343 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2018
BMVW made purchasing the car I was looking for very easy!
Jul 3, 2018
Was true to his claim. Easy to work with.
Jun 22, 2018
Starcar2
Great experience very professional answer immediately good dealership
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
From start to finish the team at BMVW was great. Quick response and willing to answer any questions I had. Very satisfied with the car. I look forward to future dealings with this team.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 20, 2018
Barry Henderson
Great experience with BMVW from start to finish. Mike was able and willing to answer all our questions unlike many other dealers. HIGHLY recommended and I will be going back when I need to buy again!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
GuruDSJD5
Recommend this dealer, had all makes and models available!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
This was one of the nicest car buying experiences I have had in 40 years. They were polite and extremely helpful with absolutely NO pressure. Will use them anytime
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2018
Gimp850
Very quick and easy, easily the best and easiest experience buying a vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
May 29, 2018
GuruYBP81
Received a prompt and courtesy reply.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2018
GuruZRL2L
Excellent experience, had some questions in follow up after buying the car, quick to answer and explain how to better make use of the car.
May 26, 2018
Everyone was very helpful and courtesy. Michael went out of his way helping and getting the vehicle ready.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
GuruW8L3H
genuine.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2018
TyroneGuru
Plan to visit and test drive the car tomorrow. It has been a wonderful experience so far. I am hoping to close the deal. Thanks.
May 4, 2018
No, dealer did not call me, but I went to look and test drove the car. Very nice dealership, did not purchase.
May 3, 2018
mf0511
5
Prompt response to my inquiry and went in for a test drive. Mike was no pressure and let me check out the car without hovering and badgering me with questions. Took the test drive, like the the car and mAde an offer, he said no, I upped my offer he lowered his price and we had a compromise in about 2 minutes! No pressure at all, I highly recommend this dealer for your next purchase!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
He was super nice and gave us great advice
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2018
It was easy. a great experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2018
GuruY7G53
Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. We will return to purchase another vehicle again.
Apr 12, 2018
Excellent response in connection with emailing me back. Thanks
Apr 12, 2018
The owner and staff made my buying experience a memorable one! No gimmicks or deceit. The car was exactly what it was advertised to be. Mr. Mohsen is the GURU of electric car sales!
Apr 8, 2018
GuruYFT9V
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2018
Guru51C2M
Great and prompt response
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2018
Alex Goul
This is one of the few honest dealers out there. They tell you things straight up. No bull, no gimmicks. Great place to buy hybrids, EVs and PHEVs. Mike is awesome in sales. I went there three times and two of those times I almost bought a Nissan Leaf and a Smart car, but wound up not buying. BMVW had zero problems with that and happily provided as may cars for test drives as I asked. This year I went there for the third time and bought a nice Prius Touring. Free Carfax report was available on BMVW's web site for the Prius and I was able to thoroughly research its history even before seeing the car in person. Car drives fine since purchase and I have only had minor things to take care of, which are common for other Prius cars, such coolant valve and a failing HID bulb. Other than those things, the car drives just fine.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2018
GuruYVHXB
Drove a long way to check out car, dealer could not find the correct key for the car. They had a key but it was not the right one. Lost a buyer on the spot.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2018
GuruYVH9N
Traveled 10 hrs total to purchase this car . talked with Mosen back and forth for about 1 week he assured me that the car was well maintenance and serviced .. So I arrived the car does not look like this in person had a little visible defaults .. Noticed that the hood was half open , he stated that the car was sitting for so long therefore the battety needed charging ... 1ST REDFLAG 2nd RED FLAG :Test drive the car and started smelling a burning scent and noticed a indicator light on the cars screen read a problem was with battery . Took the car less than 4 miles to BMW because I made an appointment with them before arrival , they came back with a prepurchase inspection report with almost $30,000 in necessary work that needs immediate attention .. The engine was damaged and everything under the hood had leaks and it was a matter of time that the car could have possibly went in flames !!!!! I am so annoyed because ppl tend to take your life for granted over a $ not caring about the end results .. I have children that always ride with me and we could have been a family whose life could have been tragically taken because of dishonest ppl .... This Car is junk !!!!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:

I am sorry about your experience. This 8-year-old upscale 750Li twin turbo BMW sold new about $83.000.00, it sold again as BMW as certified pre-owned on 10/13/2013 with 31,000 miles. It was serviced several times by BMW and then was traded for a Tesla, now we are selling it for $18,000.00 (a fraction of when it was new). Of course, when you take the car to BMW for an inspection, they are going to tell you that everything is worn out at 81,000 miles. They did not specify which gasket or what parts are leaking, just said “leaking everywhere”! We put the car on the lift and called y
 More ...
Mar 15, 2018
They were very polite & helpful. As we are just beginning the process of looking & are not in a rush just yet we did not make it to see the vehicle. I believe It has sold by now.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2018
tommorse
The BMVW folks were very knowledgeable and service friendly. I was amazed at how quickly they were able to process the transaction of my purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 8, 2018
They were very nice and friendly. There was no pressure at all and I was able to take the care for a test drive with no pressure at all. I was surprised with the amount of alternative fuel auto options. Overall it was good but I did end up just kind of walking away. For me that was ok but someone that might have had a few questions might have felt just a bit ignored.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2018
The associates of BMVW made my experience very pleasant. They are very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me make my decision. I would definitely visit again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2018
The staff was very helpful, I am the market for a vehicle for my son for his upcoming birthday. The staff time the time to share the best vehicle, price, and purchases options that would be helpful towards his first financed car purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Great experience
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 17, 2018
Guru541YH
The first contact was good but they neglected to follow up on my questions that were emailed to them. I was very interested in buying this car.....
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 14, 2018
Good
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2018
robbin817
Contacted me right away, had the lowest dealer prep fee and the best price. I paid 145 dollars more than the listed price when I walked out the door. They changed the oil and put new wipers on and had the car ready to run the 274 miles back home. AWESOME service and price. I will do business with them again.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
I was contacted quickly. The dealer had a great selection of cars and although I was initially interested in the Jetta and ended up buying a Lexus and I’m very happy with the purchase. This is the seventh car I have purchased from BMVW over many years. These guys are honest and always help me choose the best car for the money.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2018
Great
Jan 8, 2018
Quick response, answered all my questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
GuruZCG2K
I did not find the car that I was looking for but I have never felt more welcome and comfortable looking for a car, they knew there vehicles and did everything they could to be helpful and honest and friendly .Thanks BMVW
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2017
prompt service!
Dec 14, 2017
A salesman got in touch with me the next day. Thanks
Dec 13, 2017
I have been looking around for a used car for a while now and I have been disappointed by other dealer ships. I came across BMVW online and I decided to stop by. There was no hassle there and they had a very nice inventory in a wide price range. They were friendly and honest and car prices seemed very reasonable. I was able to find a very nice car and I am extremely happy with it. I give my highest recommendation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 2, 2017
I did not purchase the original vehicle that I contacted BMVW about. After visiting the dealership I found an Acura MDX and purchased this vehicle. Alan and Michael were great, this is truly a no hassle dealership. If you are looking for a vehicle and you want a browse the lot and test drive vehicles without being hounded by car salesmen, this is the place to go.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZZL92
Horrible. Price is not negotiable because the don't have dealer fees. The pictures also look different in person from the pictures online. Someone has been driving the car because the picture has 83,000 and now it has 116,000 and still has not been sold. I don't trust them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
You misread the Trip mileage of 8,335.9 as the vehicle odometer reading!! The 2003 Honda Civic Stock# 015422 mileage 116K sold for advertised price of $4200. to another customer!  Yes, our prices are not negotiable, however, our prices are fair and  
dealer negotiation on a 13 year old car is not as important as the quality of the car.

Customer satisfaction means a lot to us! Please get your facts straight before you write a negative review ....
Oct 19, 2017
tcavallo82
I got my vehicle for a great price. The salesman was friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2017
Excellent. Straight-forward yet laid-back interaction...
Oct 19, 2017
Shatara22
I purchased this vehicle on 10/14. The staff responded to my emails very quickly and kept me updated on the status of the car since I could not get there for a few days. When I went in, I test drove it and purchased it in less than 45 mins. I would definitely go back, you can’t beat the prices, I searched high and low and they had the best deal hand down.
Oct 7, 2017
Very nice & professional business!!!!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
GuruDGJDZ
Very nice & professional business!!!!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 5, 2017
Great experience, with a great staff
Sep 27, 2017
I did contact the dealership and 3 days later they responded. I had already purchased a vehicle by then.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry about the delay to answer your inquiry, that might have been caused by hurricane Irma effect (power outage). We hope to better serve you in the future, with NO Document fees and NO commission sales we strive to offer the best value to our customers.
Sep 14, 2017
Service was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 28, 2017
GuruDX87N
Very friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2017
No hassle Clean vehicle Wish we had known a mechanic close by for a third party look see. We didn't and it sold. I do now!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 22, 2017
Quick, helpful and honest response to inquiry!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
I purchased this vehicle from BMVW after having it checked out by an independent mechanic, who said they often work with BMVW and that their cars are always clean and in good condition. The dealership even drove the car to that other shop for me so I didn't have to make an extra trip. The car was clean and in great condition, other than needing new tires, an alignment, and a few small cigarette burns on the front seats - for which the dealer took off $200 from the list price. I appreciated that the dealership shared with me up front that the previous owner was a smoker. He did promise me a new mat for the back seat, since the original mat was missing, but the mat did not materialize when I came to pick it up. Other than that, everyone was pretty helpful. Overall, it was a fairly good experience, and I am very happy with the vehicle.
8 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2017
They were pretty knowledgeable and helpful concerning the truck i was interested in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 1, 2017
Wmkitchens5800
Excellent service. Mike was easy to work with and had my vehicle ready when I went to pick it up. Very responsive to calls and texts. BMVW Autosales have a great business model setup for used cars.......$1000 over their cost. I recommend this dealer and will use them again when I am in the market in the future!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 26, 2017
Quick response.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
Ergo Packaging
Responded very quickly and answered all questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Terrible experience I called 3 times and asked if this vehicle had leather seats and they assured me it did. When I drove an hour to get to the shop I saw the car and it had stained cloth seats I was so mad. If a company will lie about the seats what else will they lie about?
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry about the unusual experience you had with our sales staff, We always take 30+ pictures of each car, 6 from interior to reveal as much as possible, I asked all of our non commission sales staff (Mike, Taniah, Maria and Regina) about this incident, none of them admitted to have been involved in this issue. We have non commission purchase process to prevent lies and pushy sales staff. Please phone me at (404 557-3382) to Identify the person that was in communication with you and the car that you made inquiry about.
May 23, 2017
Very straightforward. Good service. Bought the car. Failed to follow up on a post purchase question.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
prompt response
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2017
I spoke to Leah when I called the dealership. Leah was very nice and detailed. I can't remember the next person that I spoke to but they were straight and to the point. This car is as is we will not be getting a manual or another set of keys that's why it is priced that way. not very persuasive at all. I'm sure that wasn't meant in a bad way.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your interest in our company. I apologize for your disappointment. Our dealership works with a very low margin of profit, and our policy is not to charge any dealer or document fees, also we do not have commissioned sales people. We strive to present the best value in pre-owned cars to our customers. Yes, there may be some cars with a missing spare key, or a small dent that has not been repaired. We reflect all of that into our pricing and try to be descriptive of damages in our notes of the advertisement.  
May 2, 2017
Integrity49
The Manager Michael was very professional, personal, and helpful in providing information about the car and provided excellent Customer Service. He explained all options on buying the car I decided on and took care of all after purchase maintenance issues that I had detected needing to be corrected. He and his Secretary provided excellent Customer Service in preparing all the necessary paperwork and coordination with my Bank to complete the purchase. I was impressed and would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking a honest place to purchase a vehicle..
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Dealer sent text msg. with info on car. I decided no to purchase this type auto.
Apr 19, 2017
Derrickbreese007
They emailed me an told me by phone the car had just been sold.It allowed me to move on to another car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2017
True gentleman, easy purchase and exceptional vehicle...everything they said it was & more. Will certainly check with them the next time am in the market for a grandchild's 1st car...
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer was attentive and helpful!
Mar 21, 2017
Raine911
BMVW had the car I wanted. Transaction was seamless and the team at BMVW were courteous and efficient. If I were buying again, I would definitely consider BMVW.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2017
dekuyper
Vehicle not as described as listed,, claims to have upgrades like back up camera and parking assist. Upon talking to someone about the options they were unable to provide proof they existed and were unwilling to adjust their price accordingly
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I’m sorry about your experience. Please call me at 404-557-3382, I will like to know more about what happened to do better in the future. We take 30+ pictures of the interior and exterior, if there is a back up camera we will include a picture of that as well. We take pride in not charging our customers dealer or document fees and our sales people are non-commission.  If you actually did visit us and brought a car and took advantage of the Dealer Buy Back Option that we offer, you would have had an opportunity to return it.
Feb 14, 2017
Moozee
Great response time. Answered all questions
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 14, 2017
As I was driving through ATL on a family trip, I stopped in at BMVW on a Sunday to see if I could take a sneak peek at a Nissan Leaf I saw on CarGurus. To my surprise, they were open (7 days a week) and very helpful. They let me test drive one and said they usually keep about 60 Leafs in stock. They have low overhead, great pricing, helpful staff, and specialize in EVs. It's definitely worth making a trip back there and trailering a Leaf home to FL. Maria and Mooshen were so helpful in explaining how everything works.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
This was the best auto dealership I have ever had the pleasure of visiting. From the moment the door was opened for us on that cold afternoon we knew these were genuine folks, not grubby sales people. We test drove the car we were interested, but saw another vehicle which grabbed our attention. The salesman, Mike, was honest and open and spoke to us like old, trusted friends. The price was awesome and we know we got a great deal and that they also felt we got a great deal on a great car made us feel even better about our purchase. I will recommend this dealer to anyone who's looking for a used car and will definitely return here when it's time for our next one. I couldn't think of going anywhere else. I'm so glad I found this place!
7 people found this review helpful.
Dec 24, 2016
The car had a huge issue, but staff very polite.
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2016
Different type of buying experience but for the better.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
They was nice and honest . My trade wasn't worth as much but he still was trying to work with me. Even though i didnt purchase i would still recommend to purchase there.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2016
this is a great company to deal with. we just bought a 15 Leaf from them,its a no pressure,no hassle dealership to buy from. We got a unbelievable deal from them. The best part was that they did not charge any fees, just the price of the car and the taxes. highly recommend this dealership.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2016
I have brought 3 cars from this dealer. The first 2 were high mileage cars, I kept up on my scheduled maintenance and never had any problems with either of them. I just recently brought my second Lexus from them with over 100k and I love this one as well. The vehicle had been serviced and cleaned to my satisfaction in an almost new condition. The staff was great and patient, answered all of my questions without a problem, (and, I ask a lot of questions), with no pressure to purchase. This always makes my buying experience here very pleasant. Straight forward, good prices, and no dealer fees! I am sure that all of my future cars will come from BMVW. Thanks Mike, Regina, Tanya and William.
10 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
They contacted me the next day about the car. I went to their lot and was impressed by how they treated their customers. They let me look around the lot without being followed and when I saw a car I was interested in they gave me the keys and let me test drive it. I did not purchase the Scion XB I went to see, but I did find another car I liked and got it instead. Just like they said in their ad, there were no buyers fees or other junk fees I had paid at other lots. I will be back for my next car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Smooth
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
DougH919
Dealer experience was great. They helped me evaluate several cars. We drove four before deciding on one. The dealer couldn't have been more helpful!
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
Great company! They were so easy to work with, no pressure, no pushing and the cars are yours for the picking! Everyone in the sales room was helpful, I worked with Mike and he was fantastic he showed me everything I wanted to see and drive. I purchased a vehicle from them! and I will go back in the future.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2016
Amirh3sam
bmvw cars best dealer ever,no fees ,i bought toyota and like it so much works so good,
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2016
Briceapo
Absolutely stress free experience. I bought the car and love it. Staff was wonderful and appreciate the no pressure sale. Would give them A+
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2016
good
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2016
This was a Gigantic fiasco, I had interest in a car, BUT the picture on the Cargurus DID NOT SHOW THE INTERIOR< OR THE COLOR, I used the Chat function, and asked for pics of the interiors, No responce, I phoned the next day, and talked with a salesman, he said, He was busy, and would try to email me the pics, today, if not then tomorrow, I waited. NOTHING. I called again, explained, and they said , OH yeah, we would take care of this. etc.etc.etc. So Chat 2, I called them, on the phone 2 or 3.email 2. and still nothing. So I gave up.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are so sorry for your bad experience with us.  We try hard to be professional and to provide the information asked for by our customers.  We are addressing this so it should not happen to anyone else. I hope you will give us another try when you are in the market again for another vehicle.
Aug 19, 2016
The very best car buying experience in my 68 years I ve bought a few believe me. No hassel . No bs, Just honest answers to my questions. Car fax avalilable, honest prices great service. Car was everything stated . Took it home that day.Drove 11/2 each way worth the trip ! Next However ,all that was nice until the next day when I took the car to Toyota after hearing noise from right front wheel. Something I should have done after Mike told me they had just repaired the right caliper,and before I bought it. Well needless to say 3300 dollars later we replaced bearings ,tie rod,boot and extension to power steering. The car had hit or run over something had recently,and not reported to carfax. I sent them copies of the bill but heard nothing,as expected.My real complaint is my fault for not having it inspected first. I tell my kids that but don't do it myself.! The caliper should have tipped of any decent mechanic as there was grease over everything.. Nice talk doesn't translate to good purchase. Beware .
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry for the problem you had with the car.  We wish you had called us before you had it repaired else where.  We would have fixed it for a lots less than what you paid.  To keep our prices low, we can not fix everything that may be about to go out.  That's why we let customers take the car for inspection to the dealers or bring a mechanic here to check their chosen vehicle out.
Jul 24, 2016
The car was in very poor condition..practically nothing seemed to have been done to the car to correct repairs. The interior had been cleaned exceptionally well. However, when I took the car to a Lexus techs shop whose mechanics spent 2 hours thoroughly checking it out for me, there were around $4,000 of repair work needed to be done. The tires were bald and they could not believe they let someone drive the car for any length of time. Don't think I would trust this shop when buying a car.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
When we post pictures of our cars we always include a picture of the tires this allows the consumers to see if they have tread or not .  If they are bald we replace them because we don't want anyone to get hurt in a car they just purchased from us.  Any dealer can find plenty of things to repair on a used car.  A lots are just maintenance items that are to be done in the future.  If we made our cars "like new" we would have to charge big dealership prices.
Read 51 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
Drove 30 minutes to dealership and drove the car. Came back and began to discuss price and was told "the price is the price". I said the price was high but wanted to make a reasonable offer, and they were not interested. Waste of time. Make sure you can pay the price they show online, because nowhere on the site does it state "no haggle pricing". Had that been on the website, I would not have wasted a Saturday. Oh, and they don't have coffee, either.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm sorry you were unhappy about the price listed for the car.  We try to be very fair with our prices but can't "haggle" due to us not charging any fees.  No sales fee, no dealer prep fees, no clean up fees, nothing.  Other than the price we just charge what the State of Georgia will get, Tag, Title, and TAVT.  Also we do make coffee in the winter, just not in the  middle of the summer.
Jul 9, 2016
Great price on the vehicle, easy to deal with salespeople.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
great and staff very professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2016
Very good thanks for your business
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2016
Typical dealer. I did not expect much and got what I expected. I asked to wire half and pay the other half at pickup and they were insistent on wanting it all at time of wire. I offered to show proof of funds and even gave them the option of non-refundable if I did not buy after giving them half.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am so sorry for the way you were treated.  We have some new people and they should have accepted this arrangement.  We have had a meeting and addressed this matter at it.  Thank you for bringing this to our attention and I hope you will give us another try one day.
Jun 5, 2016
very friendly. To the point. Internet prices are set. Very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
Great interaction from the dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
Wonderful Sales atmosphere
1 people found this review helpful.
May 25, 2016
Probably worst experience ever. Vehicle began skipping 10min after the purchase and they would not refund the vehicle 20min after the deal. They kept $600 of my cash for paperwork which took a total of 15min to complete. Never again. No recommendation
8 people found this review helpful.
May 20, 2016
Great
May 12, 2016
Purchased a 2016 year model vehicle. When I arrived home with the vehicle we could see from our porch onto the vans roof that there was a large dent above the drivers seat. This could not be seen from the ground and climbing to the top of the vehicle was not possible at the dealership. When I found this I immediately contacted the dealership and informed them. The said they would do nothing as I already signed the AS-IS document at purchase. Lesson learned, don't trust this dealership until you climb on the roof of their vehicles at purchase. Other than that the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I'm glad that other than the scratch on the roof, the transaction and vehicle were satisfactory.  We take 4 close-up pictures of every car and  in the future we will use a step ladder to take a close-up picture of the roof of very tall vehicles.
We also offer a "dealer buy back" option with every vehicle sold.  Had you accepted this option you could have returned the vehicle easily.
May 9, 2016
My experience was good. They respo sed to my online enquiries and answered my questions. Pretty straight foward dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2016
I came here for the 2013 black Kia Soul but fell in love with the 2016 white Kia Soul & purchased it that day. William was awesome! This car was for my daughter's 17th birthday but I will be back when it's time for me to purchase for myself.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2016
Not many to assist, but was a pleasant experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 4, 2016
Asked questions and response was as if my questions were not even looked at. 200 miles away and all they can say is come in for a test drive. DUH!!! Prototypical used car salesit (impersonal)
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Only One salesperson on the lot. I drove the car and bought it because there were several others there that wanted it. In and out in less than an hour. There was no dealings on the car because as I said there were several there ready to purchase it if I did not but I had done my homework and knew it was a good deal.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2016
nice car - haven't had time to see it, but plan to!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2016
Had to actually go to the dealership to learn more about the car but it was a pleasant experience. Very nice.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2016
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
Very pleasant
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2016
Very understaffed, many people waiting, do not trust the "map it" feature as it took us on a wild goose chase. Once we were there the facility is nice but only 3 sales associates on a Saturday and they were juggling 3 or 4 customers each. We test drove the car we were interested in but it was not to our liking.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2016
They were helpful and informative.
Feb 8, 2016
GREAT PRICES...GREAT...SERVICE...GREAT VEHICLES...BEST CAR-BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I had to go check them out because I inquired about a 2014 Ford Fusion that had everything I was looking for and they responded immediately! So I decided to go take a look at it and I AM SO GLAD I DID! When I arrived, I was greeted with a friendly hello from William. I then walked over to use the computer that is available for customers to browse through their inventory. I then told William that I wanted to test drive it and he took a copy of my license and gave me the key after I signed-in on their test-drive list. He showed me where the car was on the lot and informed me of the route to drive it on. THERE WAS ABSOLUTELY NO PRESSURE TO BUY! When I got back from the test drive and thoroughly inspecting the Fusion, I told William I was going to call my bank to get a the financing. He made sure I had everything that the bank would need to process the loan. He also let me know that they would allow me 2-3 hours to take the car to a mechanic prior to purchasing or they would drop it off at the dealership down the street if I made an appointment there if I couldn't come by to do so myself. He told me that I could put $200 down as a deposit which would go toward the cost of the vehicle and take it out of their inventory for 1 week so no one could buy it. I didn't do the deposit, but it's a great option. BEST THING.. ABSOLUTELY NO DEALER FEES...WHAT ARE DOC FEES ANYWAY? I got my loan and returned to pick up a clean vehicle on Friday, February 5th. She is amazing and everything I wanted! Thank you to William, Mike, Tanya, and Katrina for all of your service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2016
Email. Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
Dealer was upfront with all of the information and kept fees to a minimum. I'm satisfied with their service and would recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2015
I had a great experience here. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. The car was well maintained, and the price was a lot better than the local dealers. I didn't mind driving an hour to get the car I really wanted. I would definitely use them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2015
Good value. Pleasure to work with.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2015
Responded same day to my inquiries
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2015
southernyankee31
Though I did not purchase the car from them, I received great, honest advice even though it meant I may not get the car from them. I appreciate their service and integrity. Good dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2015
Dealer responded back via email with all the info needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2015
If your not in a hurry for a response, than they will respond in a timely manner!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2015
jamiebragg1
Very easy to deal with. Simple process. They were very transparent regarding vehicle information, pricing,etc.
Jul 2, 2015
Owner Mohsen Toosi took the time to show us a number of vehicles. Very patient, kind, and honest. Mike, sales director, also a quality guy. Good people to work with if they have what you're looking for.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 24, 2015
Buying experience was typical but getting call backs was more difficult than normal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2015
I wanted to pay in cash, they were only willing to negotiate a couple of $$$ off price. By the time you pay off all the legal fees, you're still paying a lot for the car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 12, 2015
Most vehicle are sold - information not current
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
They need to be more flexible and have more options with financing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 2, 2015
55
Good Honest Dealer. Good Prices.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2015
Cokerart
Went to look at a Mini. All were courteous and allowed me to drive the car immediately. The car was in good shape but needed a bit of work. As I was about to offer what I thought a fair price, I was told that they do not haggle on price. Their price is their price. Well, their price was more than $500 too much. I w3alked away and bought a different Mini the next day from a private party.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2015
Very slow to respond via email. Called and talked with someone on the phone but sales person seemed rushed; request for car history report was met with an invitation to come in for a visit. Did not want to make a long trip without seeing the vehicle history report so we paid for it through the reporting company.
Feb 27, 2015
I didn't like the customer service nor was I satisfied with the car when I complained about it the customer service still was poor
Feb 13, 2015
Wayne Woods
friendly
Oct 23, 2014
jthomas34
I love my Jeep Liberty that I bought from BMVW!!! Everything exceeded my expectations. Very good pricing compared to other dealers, i thought there must be something wrong with the car but its been 3 years and still no problem with the car even thought the model was an older model. Great customer service, very attentive. Not a single rude interaction, they paid attention to me and answered my questions truthfully. Offered car fax. Since my purchase i have recommended BMVW to my friends and they have all been satisfied as well. THANK YOU BMVW
Aug 25, 2014
I was pleased
Jul 16, 2014
Every single person we encountered was great! Top notch customer service. Highly recommend.
Jun 13, 2014
Great dealer!
Jun 18, 2013
girldepree
They never call me I call them ,they was not friendly,and they did not have there fax up to part
Mar 18, 2013
Seemed to busy to care for me. Wanted my money but did not care for my issues.
Mar 5, 2013
Worst experience ever asking about a Grand Cherokee. Was ready to leave Mississippi and buy with cash but salesman refused to answer one question whether AC worked. Told me he wasnt answering my question and he had a line of people to buy cars. Talked over me and said goodbye before I could even ask for a sales manager. Very rude and unprofessional. I'd not buy their cars if they had a 99% discount. Sometimes principle is worth more than the desire to buy a car. We have since bought a Grand Cherokee elsewhere and are happy we never made the trip to GA.
Aug 25, 2012
I rate them Good because they worked with me when I was there inquiring about the 2000 Honda Accord. The only thing I hope they improve on is, cleaning their cars. For the money a Customer is spending, they need to clean their cars better. Also, they need to make sure the cars have better tires on them.
Jul 23, 2012
WORST salemen! "Bob" completely lied about the vehicle, told us it was in pristine condition, we drove over two hours and had a bank check ready for the car.. When we got there he had left, the car had a HUGE 3' dent in the side, paint chips, rust, gauges in the rims, large dents over entire car. The salesman on duty didn't even care that we had set aside over 7 hours round trip, had a bank check and loan in their name, after he had continually lied to us!! Went a little further up north for a better deal and better (trusting) salesmen and MUCH better quality at Marietta Auto Mall, who remembered my search of a car and had called to let me know more had come in! DO NOT SHOP AT BMVW

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Toyota of Union City - 312 listings
4115 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
1 review
DriveTime Union City - 133 listings
4295 Jonesboro Rd Union City, GA 30291
1 review
Baranco Auto Motive - 34 listings
7060 Jonesboro Rd Morrow, GA 30260
1 review
Dream Ride Auto Sales - 28 listings
2770 Campbellton Rd SW Atlanta, GA 30311
3 reviews
DDN & G Auto Sales - 17 listings
2826 Highway 154, united states Newnan, GA 30265
2 reviews
Black Forest Motorcars - 3 listings
500 Thornton Rd Lithia Springs, GA 30122
1 review
Motorcars Atlanta - 3 listings
400 W Peachtree St NW Atlanta, GA 30308
5 reviews
Atlanta South Auto Brokers
6347 Roosevelt Highway Union City, GA 30291
3 reviews
RPM Auto Sale
640 Senoia Road Ste A Fairburn, GA 30213
1 review
Dogwood Auto Sales
8480 Senoia Road Fairburn, GA 30213
3 reviews
P.C. & CO Auto Sales
7485 Tara Blvd Jonesboro, GA 30236
1 review
Atlanta Auto Gallery
195 Fulton Court Peachtree City, GA 30269
4 reviews
MIG Auto, LLC
1073 Ridge Avenue SW Atlanta, GA 30315
1 review
Dependable Imports
4392 Moreland Ave Conley, GA 30288
2 reviews
US Motorsports, LLC
5952 Fairburn Rd, #B Douglasville, GA 30134
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995