New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Review
by Joellepat

Great fun car

Love the car, glad I had the opportunity to drive one. Just a real feel good car :-) Up high and easy to drive, it can snow, rain, sun shine, the car is ready and so the driver. The top can be down in just a few minutes...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Youngblood Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,999 - $38,815

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Aug 23, 2016
Dealer responded quickly. They went out of their way to provide the best deal for us with the best interest rate possible. The customer service was excellent. We bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/22/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7437996255020177940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $30,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,999
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/22/38/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4387211830945670576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,104

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Manual Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,104
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/25/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7146348354667475971-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,480

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 37 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,480

New Jeep Wrangler at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/10/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6832816248566397663-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911790083193239116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/09/52/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6066379251959340484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,965 - $39,060

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 23, 2016
quick responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/20/17/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1850414443361401845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $34,965

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,965 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/20/51/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6781782085160116591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $35,660

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,660 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6186589466699340770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $39,060

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 13 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $39,060 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Ramsey Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Very resourceful but a little pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3539092866177704412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/21/55/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-8156149660850627594-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/01/39/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4443069921548784325-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,439 - $35,019

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/19/42/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-666635937557084895-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $33,439

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,439 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/08/12/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6097217712253919115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $35,019

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $35,019 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,927

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 2, 2016
terrible, bait and switch. saleswoman put me off, then when we got together, oh, that car sold, but we have more used cars available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5873879316243134060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,927

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 13 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,927
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 12 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,770 - $38,920

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 29, 2016
Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/22/20/04/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4749435505471031453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,770 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3198672425276725776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $38,920

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,920 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,835 - $37,625

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-65790201181804332-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,835

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $33,835
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/08/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4743490395284626448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $37,625

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 11 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler for sale - $37,625

New Jeep Wrangler at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,800 - $31,193

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/07/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7162558510251662646-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $28,800

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,800 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/17/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6947207982925828072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $31,193

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,193 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,580

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 4, 2013
Would go back in a minute if I need another car. Bent over backward to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/15/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2604558157096852986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $34,580

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,580 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2009731491111233292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $34,580

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,580 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,986 - $30,486

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 13, 2016
Very helpful and concerning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/22/55/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-864030485251796301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $29,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,986 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,486 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/14/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3153541423352547131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $33,415

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 37 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,415 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,355

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2123504592052712438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $34,355

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,355 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 12 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Oct 4, 2016
Excellent experience. Friendly and helpful, special thanks to Mike Anderson. We're glad we came to you guys and confident the jeep we bought will serve all our needs. Best prices in NWA!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3495284992241855352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 12 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.