New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by gmarcz

Smooth Ride

Black paint Doors 2 Soft top convertible Passenger seats 4 City economy17 (Est) mpg Highway economy21 (Est) mpg I am amazed at how solid and smooth the ride is- This vehicle is easy to drive, has a tight turning radius and can certainly hold its own on the road and off.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,986 - $40,486

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 18, 2017
The dealer was courteous and helpful. I like the truck, and I like the sales rep who worked with me. One think I recommend is getting rid of the multiple forms saying "There is no warranty." After about the fifth form, a buyer gets very uneasy. One or two forms would accomplish the same thing and would not cause suspicion of deception.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $26,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1484578768600876884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $29,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,986 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/22/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8027720716006093541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,486 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,965 - $39,060

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 6, 2017
Good we actually found one 20 minutes from home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/05/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2942671753703885412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $34,965

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,965 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/35/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6041380423575752006-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $35,660

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Mojave Sand Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,660 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/35/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1732348656696480269-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $39,060

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $39,060 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Youngblood Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,860 - $39,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jan 12, 2017
This is my new Toyota RAV4!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/22/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2775377285796965197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $29,860

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,860
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $29,895

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,895
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/22/36/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7437996255020177940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $30,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,999

New Jeep Wrangler at Ramsey Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Sep 24, 2016
Very resourceful but a little pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3539092866177704412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4232205727975088765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/00/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3366974641796333641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $29,390 - $37,625

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/04/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6800781757645837853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $29,390

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,390 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/25/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1201699451694524508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $29,670

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,670 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/12/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4187432004627294099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $37,625

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,625

New Jeep Wrangler at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,475 - $38,155

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $32,475

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,475 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2123504592052712438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $34,355

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,355 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-975483523059941188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $38,155

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,155 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,927

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 2, 2016
terrible, bait and switch. saleswoman put me off, then when we got together, oh, that car sold, but we have more used cars available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5873879316243134060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,927

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 20 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,927
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/21/23/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5216249104573666727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: Negotiable

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 19 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,285 - $38,920

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4292808174060974464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,285

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,285 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3198672425276725776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $38,920

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,920 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,415

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/14/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3153541423352547131-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $33,415

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 75 days Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,415 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,519

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/08/12/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6097217712253919115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $34,519

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $34,519 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911790083193239116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 19 days Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,895

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/17/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4910520212361745229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $32,895

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,895

New Jeep Wrangler at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jan 19, 2017
Speedy reply and friendly customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3495284992241855352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,185

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 4, 2013
Would go back in a minute if I need another car. Bent over backward to please me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/13/55/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1513459982611156371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $35,185

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 19 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,185 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.