New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Review
by Joellepat

Great fun car

Love the car, glad I had the opportunity to drive one. Just a real feel good car :-) Up high and easy to drive, it can snow, rain, sun shine, the car is ready and so the driver. The top can be down in just a few minutes...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,884 - $37,385

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,884

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,884
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,884

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,884
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $31,769

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,769

New Jeep Wrangler at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1509843401598779756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/12/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1646482028364095865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/15/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1444804276648810550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,755 - $34,700

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 23, 2017
1 star for the sales manager and the 2 sales boys that never once, in two weeks, in all the times we talked to them, mentioned the internet price was with 100% financing. Even told them we werr using my insurance check and maybe financing the balance. Then refused to sell us the jeep when we walked in with cash. However, give Ian 5 stars for being top notch and realizing the underhand way we were treated. He made it right and sold us the vehicle and honored the ad. Thanks Ian
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5264139809803486334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $31,755

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,755 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-653502518954330903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $32,270

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,270 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6994168982159592568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $32,390

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,390 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Ramsey Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7570851691523367489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2043649825973758120-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-6386419002441923945-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Youngblood Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $38,600 - $42,905

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jun 24, 2017
I'm getting different answers from personnel at the same dealership. I Id'd myself as out of State buyer willing to fly in and pay cash. One person says they can do it and another one says they do not sell to out of State people. As a World Wide Nissan Supplier this is very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $38,600

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/18/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5263378958791913425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $40,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $42,730

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $42,730

New Jeep Wrangler at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,475 - $38,155

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4464550989378002796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,475

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,475 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2123504592052712438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $34,355

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,355 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3209750158415707224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $38,155

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,155 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,686 - $38,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Did research online this Dealership had the best price. They responded quickly and the transaction was great. Love my new Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7988755537464136319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,686

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,686 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7374442705391002706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $29,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,986 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/23/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8079523806170192695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $38,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,986 with Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,300 - $35,745

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7173352654306113459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $31,300

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,300 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/18/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4292808174060974464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,745

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,745 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4946260474306194192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7336596794184984913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 231 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,375

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5354055670467779830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $30,375

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,375 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,070

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8585421808300094436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $33,070

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,070 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 24, 2017
These folks very responsive. I would like to see this car but can't quite get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911790083193239116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Fletcher Ford Border Store

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,070

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $32,070

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Px8 Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,070

New Jeep Wrangler at Tri-Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,000

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/08/40/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5549076523532458357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $36,000

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: N Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,000

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.