New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by gmarcz

Smooth Ride

Black paint Doors 2 Soft top convertible Passenger seats 4 City economy17 (Est) mpg Highway economy21 (Est) mpg I am amazed at how solid and smooth the ride is- This vehicle is easy to drive, has a tight turning radius and can certainly hold its own on the road and off.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $31,270 - $34,965

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-653502518954330903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $31,270

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,270 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8091979240434785580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $31,285

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,285 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6994168982159592568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $31,390

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,390 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Youngblood Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,999 - $42,905

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/22/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7889445618380304175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $31,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,999 with Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $37,499

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Manual Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,499

New Jeep Wrangler at Ramsey Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/05/43/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5026973781207906785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/29/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4232205727975088765-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/00/48/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-3366974641796333641-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $27,986 - $35,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/23/00/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1941447762028357322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $27,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,986
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7988755537464136319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,686

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,686 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7374442705391002706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $29,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,986 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,475 - $38,520

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/19/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-2008599773338292689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,475

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,475 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/20/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-2123504592052712438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $34,355

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 167 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,355 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3209750158415707224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $38,155

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,155 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,488 - $37,385

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/32/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8988709084726872070-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,488

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 38 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,488
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/21/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1184793138326106238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $37,225

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 32 days Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/21/32/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3435973806809008255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $37,385

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $37,385

New Jeep Wrangler at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $26,285 - $32,995

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/06/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5414316894155496670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,285

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $26,285 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/18/29/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7814454418569785981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,995

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,995 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,235 - $34,580

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5604585063170867251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $32,235

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $32,235
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/51/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-881036726172798074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $34,580

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,580 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911790083193239116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Hypergreen Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1509843401598779756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.