New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by 36td

Love Love Love my Jeep

Excellent vehicle to own. This is our second Wrangler. We loved our 98 so much we decided to get a new one! I was looking at used but found an exceptional deal on Cargurus for a new one I couldn't pass it up! Wow have they (Jeep) definitely improved over the years! I believe - jeep will defiantly be in our family for good! 6 speed is the only way t...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,386 - $34,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 16, 2017
Captain1004
Quick email response providing information requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8873014649818271159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,386

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,386 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/22/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3015963945216583736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,486 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7988755537464136319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,686

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,686 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,745 - $37,225

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,745

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,745
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,884

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,884
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,496

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,496

New Jeep Wrangler at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,270 - $35,390

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 13, 2017
Quick response and steady communication . Quality vehicles. I Just couldn't get the deal I was looking for expeditiously manner before another dealership swooped in with good deal. I would approve and recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-653502518954330903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $35,270

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,270 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/07/41/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6994168982159592568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $35,390

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,390 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/19/08/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1123085318313610643-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: Negotiable

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Youngblood Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $29,126 - $41,499

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Ripley58
5
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $29,126

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,126
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/23/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8509189085697267560-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $29,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,999
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $31,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,999

New Jeep Wrangler at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $33,080

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-599916499927365832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $30,000

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,000 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6231136538246865142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $30,580

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,580 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/53/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-319867782812496237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $30,735

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,735

New Jeep Wrangler at Ramsey Motor Company

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7755200744476746912-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 276 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-831953238140774978-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 276 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5621099561826231881-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 276 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,210 - $34,897

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Contacted this dealer related to this 2014 Silverado. We are 6 hours away from this dealership so we dealt with the salesman, Aaron (not sure of spelling) over the phone. The truck looked well kept from the pictures and Aaron told us that it had a "few minor scratches." We asked about the previous owner being a smoker, and he told us that it did not smell like a smoker. He went on to say that it still had a new car smell. So, we made a deal, and told him we would drive up today for the truck (6 hours 1 way). When we arrived, another salesman said that Aaron was not there today. So, we walked over and looked at the truck. There were more issues than just minor scratches. There were 5 to 6 noticeable dents around the truck with scratches. There were parts where the paint was rusted down to the metal. We opened the truck, and immediately we smelled the smell of old cigarettes and must. Aaron finally arrived and when asked about the dents, he replied, "what dents? I didn't see any dents." He also continued to say that the smell was not cigarettes, but he did not know what it was. It was obviously cigarettes. Also, we were told that this was not a work truck, and it was apparent that it was used for some type of work. It was still dirty and did not look like a truck someone was on their way to pick up. We ended up leaving without purchasing the truck and headed back for a 6 hour drive. We feel lied to over the phone to make the sale because the truck does not look like it looks in the picture. Also, after seeing the interior, the interior in these pictures does not look like the actual interior. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone because we were lied to and then made to feel like we didn't know what we were talking about. This truck was at the Superior Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Siloam Springs, AR
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/03/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1509843401598779756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $28,210

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,210 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/33/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-566301000473867737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,014

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,014 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6300897668842670572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $33,135

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,135 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,125

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/50/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1964231586672676253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $35,125

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Cl Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,125
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/50/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6436221237022139610-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $35,125

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $35,125

New Jeep Wrangler at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,604

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5796389044556974138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,604

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,604 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,565

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/27/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3713942597381250073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $33,565

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 50 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,565

New Jeep Wrangler at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,324

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8585421808300094436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $31,324

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,324 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/39/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3911790083193239116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Jul 30, 2017
This dealer listed a jeep commander without a price & mileage. I called the dealer, I was told the vehicle was being wholesaled & not a retail unit. Seems to be a the ole bait & switch routine. Don't understand listing a car that is not able to sell. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Max Motors Butler:

Dear Cory,
Thank you for your feedback.  We take great pride in our customer service and the quality of our vehicles.  The vehicle you mentioned above was recently traded in and undergoing are service inspection. That being said, we could not price the vehicle until the service department had completed the necessary maintenance and/or repairs.  In this case the vehicle did not meet Max Motors vehicle quality standards therefore it was wholesaled.  Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we can assist you in finding a Jeep Commander that fits your needs.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7336596794184984913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 276 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Tri-Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,995

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/06/34/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1064210976084536217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $32,995

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,995

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.