New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

59Exact Matches
Price Range $23,260 - $39,335

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Professional knowledgeable polite. Very good quality of folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/06/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1886313230499323781-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,260

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,260 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3891376451025036820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,415

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlc Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,415 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/18/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8690426741564380615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,415

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,415 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

34Exact Matches
Price Range $20,692 - $33,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Aug 8, 2017
Ripley58
5
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/23/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1859246319093295581-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $20,692

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $20,692 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/23/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-221253933435178344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,007

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,007 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,007

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,007 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

31Exact Matches
Price Range $18,986 - $35,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 23, 2017
Very nice and friendly people there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2748504998126218694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/22/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8819717641036075238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $19,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $19,486 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/00/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1005577307090596065-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $19,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $25,705 - $34,365

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-3626769938152349932-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $25,705

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,705 with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/09/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-5801516131540025569-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $25,920

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,920 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/12/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-628942668032022127-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $26,905

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,905 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2778915528875069340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2532684162829702505-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8548778180894350520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,706 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2530527825398189623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $27,706

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,706 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,666

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus for sale - $29,666 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/01/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4589655399692900830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,453

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,453 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Lindsay Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,600 - $34,000

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Marshall H
Overall quick and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9021441590455012841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,600 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8439641491990710686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,900 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4471563181196758199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $28,200

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,200 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,335 - $30,565

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1640446728818901208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $21,335

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 105 days Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $21,335 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6131263994398636117-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $21,826

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,826 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3872313340515606488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $22,620

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,620 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,988 - $39,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,988 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,888 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/23/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7332957753364066868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $31,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,988 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,805 - $43,335

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8178195459114442940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,805

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/21/18/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8268205064186491937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $27,635

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/00/50/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5721663493110544960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,725

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 346 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,725 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

6Exact Matches
Price Range $20,490 - $31,457

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Contacted this dealer related to this 2014 Silverado. We are 6 hours away from this dealership so we dealt with the salesman, Aaron (not sure of spelling) over the phone. The truck looked well kept from the pictures and Aaron told us that it had a "few minor scratches." We asked about the previous owner being a smoker, and he told us that it did not smell like a smoker. He went on to say that it still had a new car smell. So, we made a deal, and told him we would drive up today for the truck (6 hours 1 way). When we arrived, another salesman said that Aaron was not there today. So, we walked over and looked at the truck. There were more issues than just minor scratches. There were 5 to 6 noticeable dents around the truck with scratches. There were parts where the paint was rusted down to the metal. We opened the truck, and immediately we smelled the smell of old cigarettes and must. Aaron finally arrived and when asked about the dents, he replied, "what dents? I didn't see any dents." He also continued to say that the smell was not cigarettes, but he did not know what it was. It was obviously cigarettes. Also, we were told that this was not a work truck, and it was apparent that it was used for some type of work. It was still dirty and did not look like a truck someone was on their way to pick up. We ended up leaving without purchasing the truck and headed back for a 6 hour drive. We feel lied to over the phone to make the sale because the truck does not look like it looks in the picture. Also, after seeing the interior, the interior in these pictures does not look like the actual interior. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone because we were lied to and then made to feel like we didn't know what we were talking about. This truck was at the Superior Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge in Siloam Springs, AR
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8472389459335954363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $20,490

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,490 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2888241144841656345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $20,775

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 82 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,775 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9087444242148586264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,543

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 125 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,543 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2241699831447220619-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,400 - $34,070

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $25,400

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2267953773801095921-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $26,215

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9029755307038912599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,430

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,430

New Jeep Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,646 - $35,445

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/15/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-6924635347974877008-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $26,646

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,646 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6155481302414487375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $27,564

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,564 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/06/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5939540262843118731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $33,831

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 101 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $33,831 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $38,030

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4450647093531262471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $26,554

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 100 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,554 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3917216768192380087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,702

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 125 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,702 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $38,030

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Color: White Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,030 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $33,485

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1460843888794651400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2962843990353721139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $29,635

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,635 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-990251727133096974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $33,485

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 96 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Jul 30, 2017
This dealer listed a jeep commander without a price & mileage. I called the dealer, I was told the vehicle was being wholesaled & not a retail unit. Seems to be a the ole bait & switch routine. Don't understand listing a car that is not able to sell. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Max Motors Butler:

Dear Cory,
Thank you for your feedback.  We take great pride in our customer service and the quality of our vehicles.  The vehicle you mentioned above was recently traded in and undergoing are service inspection. That being said, we could not price the vehicle until the service department had completed the necessary maintenance and/or repairs.  In this case the vehicle did not meet Max Motors vehicle quality standards therefore it was wholesaled.  Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we can assist you in finding a Jeep Commander that fits your needs.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $27,395 - $34,785

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995685580496904412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $27,395

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,395 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2916574607610338189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,565

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/20/01/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6556326483427240214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $34,785

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $34,785 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,620 - $32,041

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_jeep_cherokee-pic-6330851439299001205-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $31,620

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD for sale - $31,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/18/44/pic-2329478774651389154-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $32,041

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2018 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus 4WD for sale - $32,041 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fugate Ford Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2673226279153764047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 259 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $23,274

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6448799586745883077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $23,274

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 110 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,274 with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Tri-Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,881

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3642938004241112272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $30,881

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 125 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,881 with Bluetooth

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.