New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

123Exact Matches
Price Range $18,499 - $35,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jan 12, 2017
This is my new Toyota RAV4!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,499

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,499 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,777

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,777 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,789

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,789 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

75Exact Matches
Price Range $17,986 - $35,886

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/23/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7732777222743224057-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $17,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/23/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7136651405046293782-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,886

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,886 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/23/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3354535248314511226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,886

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,886 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

60Exact Matches
Price Range $23,130 - $34,800

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/18/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2314847166209604005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,130

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,130 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/06/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1939340353180332729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,210

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,210 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8492604494956772315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,235

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,235 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

38Exact Matches
Price Range $20,415 - $31,190

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6930148738274415515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,415

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/46/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2662766638384112011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,415

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/12/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1665053340058170819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $20,415

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 59 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,415 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

23Exact Matches
Price Range $27,435 - $44,060

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-117852447008277004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $27,435

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,435 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/19/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6156052755658058806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $27,585

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6117094648604111039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $27,635

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Contacted them on the truck they had sold it back in December and in February when I contacted them it was still on CarGurus they had not taking it off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/04/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3618877383909484132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1474072798381069115-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/04/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7777472433991399534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,811 - $38,311

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6928354852465971314-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $26,811

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brght Whit Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,811 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3627989294291172253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $26,811

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherr Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,811 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618194224161362143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,507

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,507 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

12Exact Matches
Price Range $25,310 - $41,140

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/14/57/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5819359882820582708-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $25,310

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 209 days Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,310 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/22/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6411824274520937357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,585

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 64 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,585 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/11/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4272186975102444219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $32,865

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 70 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $35,150

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2352632534111814616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/03/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8760622496354424596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/04/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-594606645831150221-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,585

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,585 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3815404907603027152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6520671035206977636-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5749219112550104196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale

New Jeep Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,805 - $36,635

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3600783845698912796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,805

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8032280537172897300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $27,630

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-400349067460072486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $27,630

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

8Exact Matches
Price Range $25,190 - $27,956

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2282808173877395797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $25,190

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,190 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4130570282038937675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $25,820

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,820 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5570236333124069127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $25,959

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 209 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,959 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $21,933 - $35,240

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Fast follow up. The truck we wanted had sold so Meagan is going to keep.looking for a truck that will suit our needs. She was very kind, professional, and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/13/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4528122674425057543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $21,933

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,933 with Value Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/00/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4459007185493954485-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $22,579

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,579 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/03/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4477260853750146243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $25,234

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,234 with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $27,525 - $41,080

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1347611719975236371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,525

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,525 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/15/50/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4036636997472708160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,930

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 185 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,930 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1347611719975236371-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,420

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,420 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fugate Motors

6Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2899747654110489996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2673226279153764047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

6Exact Matches
Price Range $31,655 - $37,185

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $31,655

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,655 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2363672537253211795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $31,655

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,655 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6273416149894952477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $31,855

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,855 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

5Exact Matches
Price Range $19,585 - $31,994

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bought this truck but would not buy from this dealer again did not explain all the charges and got total amount of truck up twelve thousand dollars it took all the fun out of buying a newer vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-79579788739965447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $19,585

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,585 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2594817004022595614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,720

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8937759203506360759-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $31,994

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 67 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $31,994 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Tri Lakes Ford

4Exact Matches
Price Range $24,590 - $28,785

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Dec 28, 2016
they responded back asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/07/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-866018007518568697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $24,590

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6426812356433396625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,630

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7079910424072375319-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $27,415

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,415

New Jeep Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,887

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/20/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8599026524664223811-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $36,887

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $36,887 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Hubert's Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900

Hubert's Motor Company

Urbana, MO (45 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hubert's Motor Company User Review

Nov 14, 2016
Manager was very unprofessional, and rude. The salesmen were professional and polite. I will not recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hubert's Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/02/03/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7596870887736760758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Urbana, MO 65767

Price: $21,900

Location: Urbana, MO 65767

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brt White Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,900 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $25,916

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/20/19/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2202012839558329735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $25,916

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 188 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,916 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.