New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $5,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

89Exact Matches
Price Range $18,777 - $34,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6856981654576603488-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $18,777

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,777 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3526758343854774317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,985

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,985 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1514224816815673496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $22,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,999 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

52Exact Matches
Price Range $22,495 - $36,045

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6555733368226031919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,495

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,495 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5902710944340430308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,495

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,495 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8821204541125584174-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,650

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

42Exact Matches
Price Range $17,986 - $34,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7886552351641746307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $17,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3698505182802636885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/23/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7948361973157950732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $18,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $18,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1170749273625349949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2779654229571013009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7592040295597367135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,900 - $32,165

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1377725826306722582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,900

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,900 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1377725826306722582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $21,900

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,900 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4403996423335786660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,920

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

14Exact Matches
Price Range $28,955 - $39,245

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 5, 2017
Return email quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/44/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-6048449191110591928-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $28,955

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 302 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,955 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2599242748233909289-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,840

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,840 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5089913721802276479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,840

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,840 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,928 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5503286209992257132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,928

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,928 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6891993723861730350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,929

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,929 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618194224161362143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,507

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,507 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8472389459335954363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8251667417597416427-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5710110472235460213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,525 - $41,080

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,525

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,525 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5007286477312757191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,635

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,635 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,420

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,420 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Ford Border Store

10Exact Matches
Price Range $28,420 - $42,335

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8021828090174356801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $28,420

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,420
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9029755307038912599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,430

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3466016668693376477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,595

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Diamond Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,595

New Jeep Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $35,939

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4450647093531262471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $26,554

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,554 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7317049947048274084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,200

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,200 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1177982665566296344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,004

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 86 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,004 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,805 - $36,525

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8178195459114442940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,805

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4618318146031406188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $27,630

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/20/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-295851632897692365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $28,000

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,000 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $31,180

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/01/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2352632534111814616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/17/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1354242708755447139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9127456488721843911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $26,690

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,690 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Tri Lakes Ford

6Exact Matches
Price Range $25,630 - $38,065

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6426812356433396625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,630

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6254215793568474110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,085

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2287873946861770111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $29,745

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,745

New Jeep Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $19,891 - $29,259

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5459263659487876630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $19,891

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $19,891 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/20/19/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2202012839558329735-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $25,916

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 280 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,916 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,000

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,000 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Fugate Ford Motors

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2673226279153764047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Frank Fletcher Hyundai

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,430 - $31,485

Frank Fletcher Hyundai

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Hyundai User Review

Oct 8, 2016
It was bait & switch. Changed the price from what is shown. Then tried to say they thought I was looking at a different car. A bunch of bull. Don't trust them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $28,430

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,430
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $29,755

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,755 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $31,485

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,485

New Jeep Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

2Exact Matches
Price Range $30,098 - $33,581

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3089263367153654555-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $30,098

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,098 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/14/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5525652862467217724-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $33,581

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $33,581 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3815404907603027152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 84 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5749219112550104196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale

New Jeep Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,044 - $27,643

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
TJ was great. My purchase was made over phone and out of state. Finance Mike was great, as was GM Marshall. Great price, value and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/00/36/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3384383501790854796-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $27,044

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,044 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/00/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2596516013203405640-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $27,643

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $27,643 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,219

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/06/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2186888372214320151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $36,219

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,219 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7361497797387672914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.