New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

80Exact Matches
Price Range $21,999 - $35,999

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Jun 24, 2017
I'm getting different answers from personnel at the same dealership. I Id'd myself as out of State buyer willing to fly in and pay cash. One person says they can do it and another one says they do not sell to out of State people. As a World Wide Nissan Supplier this is very frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/22/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3199921991293613105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/23/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1514224816815673496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3195349650122094407-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $21,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,999 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

53Exact Matches
Price Range $22,900 - $37,045

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $22,900

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,900 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-746859999512908813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,650

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,650 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6480544780838377381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $23,650

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,650 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

28Exact Matches
Price Range $17,986 - $34,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 25, 2017
Did research online this Dealership had the best price. They responded quickly and the transaction was great. Love my new Jeep
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/22/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5494941322394974381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $17,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $17,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/22/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3572417226009897747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $19,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $19,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/23/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6344483029550691142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $20,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $20,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

21Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1170749273625349949-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2779654229571013009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7592040295597367135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,300 - $41,780

Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Saint Robert, MO (75 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 28, 2014
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lindsay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3536801509816493594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Robert, MO 65584

Price: $27,300

Location: Saint Robert, MO 65584

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,300 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9021441590455012841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Robert, MO 65584

Price: $27,600

Location: Saint Robert, MO 65584

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,600 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Robert, MO 65584

Price: $28,200

Location: Saint Robert, MO 65584

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,200 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,929 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6891993723861730350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,929

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,929 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618194224161362143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,507

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,507 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5076840802688972952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $31,517

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,517 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,988 - $39,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,988 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,888 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2997953314768362713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $31,188

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,188 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,543 - $31,457

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/52/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9087444242148586264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $25,543

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 89 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,543 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5710110472235460213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $31,457

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,457 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/40/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6537695330351961778-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $31,457

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 56 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $31,457 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,554 - $36,090

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4450647093531262471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $26,554

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,554 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/41/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7317049947048274084-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $27,200

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 69 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,200 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/04/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3917216768192380087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $31,702

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 89 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,702 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Ford Border Store

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,215 - $42,335

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $26,215

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,215
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/19/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9029755307038912599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,430

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3466016668693376477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $29,595

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Diamond Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $29,595

New Jeep Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $28,760 - $35,500

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5828872115611135599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $28,760

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,760 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/18/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3060455182527699151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,840

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,840 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2436988703614740892-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $30,840

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,840 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,805 - $36,525

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8178195459114442940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $26,805

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $26,805 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4618318146031406188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $27,630

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,630 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/22/00/50/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5721663493110544960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $31,725

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 333 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,725 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,920 - $34,785

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4403996423335786660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,920

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995685580496904412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $27,395

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,395 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2916574607610338189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,565

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Tri-Lakes Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,630 - $32,525

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6426812356433396625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $25,630

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/06/42/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6254215793568474110-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $26,085

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8032280537172897300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $28,425

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,425

New Jeep Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,985 - $35,485

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1900279312870357817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $26,985

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,985 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-400349067460072486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $28,615

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,615 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $29,635

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,635 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $25,415 - $33,485

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1460843888794651400-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $25,415

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,415 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-536332192882830907-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $27,910

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,910 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3436929094006939120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $30,730

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,730 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Fugate Motors Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors Incorporated

el Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Motors Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/14/12/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2673226279153764047-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: el Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $20,391 - $29,759

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5459263659487876630-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $20,391

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 74 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,391 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8116617071795333326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $26,000

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,000 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3617059356062120483-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $29,759

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,759 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.