New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Review
by enlread

Hemi powered luxury.

I wasn't looking for the Summit model as it is a little flashy, but the upgraded stereo and adaptive headlights sold it. The Hemi coupled to the 8 speed transmission is amazing. I could probably do without an Alcantera headliner but there was no option to remove it. Love the truck.

This model has incentives available - save $2,750 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $37,735 - $62,020

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 17, 2017
Good experience bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/50/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8097384864177368825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $37,735

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,735 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3699653180895511931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $37,740

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,740 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/18/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-67616945447239054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $37,740

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,740 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

25Exact Matches
Price Range $39,805 - $84,045

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Sep 6, 2017
Crum2323
Purchased 2017 Kia Sedona from Youngblood. Positive experience. A little disorganized, but friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2929173752909827421-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $39,805

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,805 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/23/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4613506069105839178-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $39,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $39,999

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,999 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2396817624383560934-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2292270936270204313-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7660644967772920273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $26,986 - $53,486

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 24, 2017
We bought the Ford Fusion Hybrid and it was avery good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/23/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-432715009997852970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $26,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $26,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/23/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4615495982232357816-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $33,486

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,486 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/23/39/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5267183521324473144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $39,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,986 with Navigation System, Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $36,817 - $44,487

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $36,817

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,817
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $37,703

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black C Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,703
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/13/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6878271286493379776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,928

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,928

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

8Exact Matches
Price Range $26,869 - $76,294

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 24, 2017
cjones9353
Fast Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8101423802533725536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $26,869

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $26,869 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5014056710692833627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $28,386

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $28,386 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6408301484664718135-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $34,487

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $34,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,529 - $45,935

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Replied quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/38/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-2122675253927069544-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $36,529

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,529 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/41/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3604489436893334515-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $36,853

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,853 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/01/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4016638957363447256-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $41,858

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,858 with Bluetooth, LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

6Exact Matches
Price Range $39,101 - $45,636

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8552691277007916645-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,101

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,101 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/06/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3853120916283410785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,423

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,423 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/39/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3138146994911441550-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,443

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,443 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lindsay Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,600 - $54,500

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Sep 10, 2017
the car was needing work miss a spare tire missing some floor mat had been smoke in strong smell didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

Hi Don, thank you for taking time to do a review for our dealership. I apologize the car was missing a spare tire and the floor mats. Most of the time we are more than happy to work with you on getting those minor issues corrected. I apologize that the car had a smoke smell, it must have been missed by our clean up shop. We would love the opportunity to fix this issue and earn your business. Please call us at 417-532-3146.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-617325988568010519-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $36,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,600 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4094255681797931950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $36,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,600 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8552691277007916645-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $40,780

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,995 - $44,190

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5861017748415675860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,995

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/13/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4167662412292082675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,995

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,995 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/12/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5702494232939889949-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $40,290

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,029 - $55,585

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 12, 2017
The best car buying experience. They worked very hard to get me in this van and made the whole process actually fun and exciting. Less than two weeks after getting her, someone backed into the driver door. They are all over getting me a new door and getting my vehicle back into proper shape. Super people, wonderful service and a great vehicle...what more could you ask for when getting into debt :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks so much, Kurt! We look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to our Ultimate Family.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3883149387660308714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $42,029

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,029 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4124970026964479968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $42,029

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,029 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3222304441484572157-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $43,956

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $43,956 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,780 - $60,970

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/03/55/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7837204649021448406-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $40,780

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/47/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7175123440930858200-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $40,780

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,780 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9162110464855257562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $46,960

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 77 days Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Tri-Lakes Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,480 - $58,670

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Sep 21, 2017
Guru975Q5
Rude rude rude and ignorant . He said since I lived 60 miles away I'd have to buy the car sight unseen . The dealer didn't post real pics on website . The car was also in the shop getting repaired lol .... bad bad bad dealer .... I've since bought a convertible from a dealer that respected me . This dealer also posted real pics . They also had people skills ...... just being honest .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/58/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8922893169315060994-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $43,480

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,480 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/07/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7805998127121473114-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $44,075

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,075
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/46/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9036370893308815393-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $47,880

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $47,880 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3406573582762408001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/08/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1889414591389340592-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/12/07/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2544671747565249152-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,085 - $52,875

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Fast turnaround on the response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/14/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5260579933292185357-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $40,085

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,085 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/18/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3962174435692576236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $46,330

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $46,330 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/19/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8699272799833879098-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $51,353

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $51,353 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fletcher Ford Border Store

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,585 - $43,380

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $37,585

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,585
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,035

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,035
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,480

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,480

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,238 - $41,958

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6253500074527259161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5652720335406313318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/19/11/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7089819666355311098-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,958

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 5 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,958 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,988 - $57,755

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3056512810203393331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $40,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,988 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6826935100242250419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $44,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,288 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6618262318486630469-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $57,755

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $57,755 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,263 - $44,112

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/09/15/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3922402295346061680-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $38,263

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,263 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/47/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4294838733202816586-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $38,882

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $38,882 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/51/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8607845380351118801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $44,112

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory 3-coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $44,112 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Frank Fletcher Hyundai

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,123 - $36,499

Frank Fletcher Hyundai

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Frank Fletcher Hyundai User Review

Oct 8, 2016
It was bait & switch. Changed the price from what is shown. Then tried to say they thought I was looking at a different car. A bunch of bull. Don't trust them
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Frank Fletcher Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/12/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5810322670187567446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $34,123

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,123 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $36,499

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,499 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,294 - $39,790

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 2, 2017
prompt response from this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8308880647350792485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $33,294

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 389 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,294 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2247437180154466002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $39,790

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,130 - $43,890

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3893927075905845355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $41,130

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,130 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3039166157391525365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $43,890

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 77 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,890 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fugate Ford Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6173051975951841941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 282 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,429

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6910801578202261375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $47,429

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $47,429 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Jul 30, 2017
This dealer listed a jeep commander without a price & mileage. I called the dealer, I was told the vehicle was being wholesaled & not a retail unit. Seems to be a the ole bait & switch routine. Don't understand listing a car that is not able to sell. Very disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Max Motors Butler:

Dear Cory,
Thank you for your feedback.  We take great pride in our customer service and the quality of our vehicles.  The vehicle you mentioned above was recently traded in and undergoing are service inspection. That being said, we could not price the vehicle until the service department had completed the necessary maintenance and/or repairs.  In this case the vehicle did not meet Max Motors vehicle quality standards therefore it was wholesaled.  Please let us know the best way to contact you so that we can assist you in finding a Jeep Commander that fits your needs.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/23/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4997549565758321107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.