New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Jeep Grand Cherokee front 3/4

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Review
by Coloradocarhunter

Good car

It was a v6 and had good power going up the hills. It was reasonably good on gas for an suv. It looked and handled comfortably. Some small things did not always work like they should. It was reasonably dependable.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,451 - $56,675

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7495951575672063231-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,451

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,451 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6338916862255671585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,451

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,451 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/19/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2813854774566595379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,451

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,451 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $37,585 - $62,115

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/53/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1594681863055788186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $37,585

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,585 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/19/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-336787436493754575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $37,740

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,740 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5209862883453951414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $40,585

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,585 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $28,986 - $54,586

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/23/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7339557455446098697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/23/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7413670475610858053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $29,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/22/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6987895302832524552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8198369229802335932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5537860506051202527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3736262886241221718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1573712983855246487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2400680467465793254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/58/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5014056710692833627-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,265 - $45,390

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/49/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2748038809762525740-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,265

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $37,265 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/11/42/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-776708170522201540-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,365

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 154 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition for sale - $37,365 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8891881021314848075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,485

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,485 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Tri-Lakes Ford

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,590 - $72,175

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

May 15, 2017
GuruQJPG
Made arrangements to test drive the car. We got there and it took 20 minutes to even locate where the car was. My dad spotted it in a lot next to a shop. We got to the car and they had changed out the wheels for factory stock alloy, which looked okay. They said that the black ones looked bad and looked as if they had been "rattlecanned" on. The sunroof was cracked open and it had just rained, so who knows about the interior. We couldn't test drive the car, but we were able to test drive a newer car with a similar engine. Rescheduled for the following day to test drive the actual car, as I was dead set on purchasing it. The salesman kept saying it was getting serviced so he would let me know what they said ASAP. A few hours later, he told me that there was something wrong with the transmission and t would cost them $3-4,000 to fix it, so they were going to wholesale it at auction. The car had been listed on CarGurus for over a month. How did they not know something was wrong with the transmission? Said they would find me something else, and never contacted me after that. Terrible experience, as well as customer service. I would not recommend Tri Lakes Branson.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5751275015551433819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $33,590

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2477297433655758879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $33,690

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/10/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6348427470901426143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $42,480

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,480 with 5th Wheel

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,174 - $51,499

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4675588947599899982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $34,174

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,174 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-629529251486123665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $36,325

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,325 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6916260713729766111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $42,029

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,029 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,655 - $47,481

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5267360059400028039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,655

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,655 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1131657379740267918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,928

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $42,458

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,458 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 13, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1743167747816836889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD for sale with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/44/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4873201827340710668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3342138324951808294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $47,710

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3039166157391525365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $33,790

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,790 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4978599447064339478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,790

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,790 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1152430442264060904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $38,040

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,040 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,285 - $46,040

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7366311778068413530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $40,285

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,285 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3056512810203393331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,285

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,285 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5539476228855463986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $42,980

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,980 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $45,135 - $57,975

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-314117688229546263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $45,135

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4818406313999112534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $45,290

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,290 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8051106314433424334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $46,885

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,885 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $44,575 - $48,690

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $44,575

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pw7 Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8955798705553244877-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $46,930

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,930
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/45/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8678450282766084471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $47,680

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $47,680

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,792 - $46,735

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6885374665099924735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $38,792

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,792 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6253500074527259161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5652720335406313318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fugate Ford Motors

4Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7299206395275480196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6173051975951841941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/49/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1284484784955283076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $36,986 - $46,112

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
TJ was great. My purchase was made over phone and out of state. Finance Mike was great, as was GM Marshall. Great price, value and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/00/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5336744751615884518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $36,986

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,986 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2307721207585321057-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $36,988

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal P/c Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $36,988 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-65816169222845113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $43,748

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $43,748 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,516 - $42,385

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/47/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8308880647350792485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $33,516

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,516 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/19/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1785488389199798727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $36,986

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,986 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8051106314433424334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $42,385

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,385 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $42,880 - $46,960

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3178242820658960905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $42,880

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/20/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1510682299268937771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $45,135

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8216046293008334966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $46,960

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,385 - $45,135

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5140385965888892252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $40,385

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,385 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-17241931587037884-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $45,135

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,069 - $35,038

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $33,069

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,069 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7634690199841710016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $35,038

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 264 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,038 with Bluetooth

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.