New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Jeep Grand Cherokee front 3/4

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Review
by nhebert

highly recommend

Buying this vehicle brand new is not cheap. The sticker was knocking on 50,000. The entirely new design only takes you one drive behind the wheel and you get it. I was overly impressed with the options that are available.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

23Exact Matches
Price Range $28,986 - $49,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-377718740457327690-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/23/38/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7339557455446098697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/22/54/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6491413920477560586-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $33,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,986 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

20Exact Matches
Price Range $38,330 - $62,115

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Springdale, AR (87 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 10, 2017
Coach was great to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/06/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3136372701180090931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $38,330

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,330 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4094255681797931950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $40,585

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,585 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5209862883453951414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Springdale, AR 72764

Price: $40,585

Location: Springdale, AR 72764

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,585 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17Exact Matches
Price Range $35,260 - $46,885

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/20/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7668446112176029093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,260

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $35,260 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6855144086289682074-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,360

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 56 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $35,360 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4602336746855955661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,485

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,485 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Youngblood Auto Group

17Exact Matches
Price Range $39,998 - $53,998

Youngblood Auto Group

Springfield, MO (3 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Youngblood Auto Group User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Youngblood Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-987081887796664136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $39,998

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $39,998 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/23/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3752497165581550273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $41,118

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,118 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/22/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4943720944739463090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $41,571

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,571 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ramsey Motor Company

12Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Contacted them on the truck they had sold it back in December and in February when I contacted them it was still on CarGurus they had not taking it off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/02/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8796558326801066075-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2869995432048455030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/01/49/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2768068987982525411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

11Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1573712983855246487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2400680467465793254-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/19/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2082770566655846376-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,790 - $54,085

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8038918263084236292-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,790

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,790 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5446501728202714754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $33,790

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,790 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4756246525807781402-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $38,290

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,290 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $45,135 - $57,975

Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Aurora, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 11, 2016
Highly recommend this dealership. Glenn quickly responded to my inquiry and had his salesman Caleb get in touch with me also. They had the vehicle we wanted to drive all ready to go when we arrived. We did not end up purchasing with them because we were actually looking to buy a chevy. They happened to have one of the chevy models we were interested in on their lot. They were both very nice and accommodating and would have given us an EXCELLENT deal on the vehicle as well as more than we were expecting on our trade-in. We decided we needed a larger vehicle which is why we did not buy from them. They were both very nice through the whole process and still wished us well when we didn't purchase from them. You will not be disappointed doing business with them. Top notch sales staff. Highly recommend!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you Amy, we wish you the best of luck and look forward to the opportunity next time.
Glenn

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Gary Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/18/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-314117688229546263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $45,135

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/17/37/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4818406313999112534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $45,290

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Walnut Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,290 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/17/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2054137377984320026-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Aurora, MO 65605

Price: $45,885

Location: Aurora, MO 65605

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,885 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Tri Lakes Ford

8Exact Matches
Price Range $33,590 - $72,175

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Mar 8, 2017
kyri_osity
Dealer responded within a day. Answered every question in regards to the vehicle I inquired about.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5751275015551433819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $33,590

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,590
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2477297433655758879-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $33,690

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,690
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/06/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2688650678403280698-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $39,790

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2245789314564285311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/03/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1743167747816836889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/44/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4873201827340710668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $32,388 - $46,040

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/06/48/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3801237160136286705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $32,388

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,388 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/07/13/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7699641756673536879-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $38,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,788 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7366311778068413530-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $40,285

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,285 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,655 - $47,481

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5267360059400028039-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,655

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,655 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/21/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3123537739113141459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $42,883

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,883 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5996049952212405388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $44,306

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,306 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Fugate Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Fugate Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7856831091359512450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7299206395275480196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6173051975951841941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range $39,370 - $55,480

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/36/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-629529251486123665-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $39,370

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,370 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/12/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4675588947599899982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $39,370

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,370 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/43/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5636242267360516506-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $43,400

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,400 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Briggs of Fort Scott

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,458 - $54,484

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 11, 2017
Experience with dealer was satisfactory. Decided to go with different model.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3235506396078819240-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $35,458

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 111 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee 75th Anniversary Edition 4WD for sale - $35,458 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/48/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5452559781629647519-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $39,785

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 196 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $39,785 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/45/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5045377522391703045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $41,468

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 198 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,468 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,792 - $46,735

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/20/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6885374665099924735-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $38,792

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $38,792 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/28/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2042418313081025909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,136

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,136 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2627112362750430771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,985

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $45,985 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

4Exact Matches
Price Range $32,913 - $44,358

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2610043504875717616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $32,913

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,913 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/08/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3459710067081163119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $40,183

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $40,183 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/02/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7636572303473309874-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $42,003

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,003 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,880 - $46,960

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/04/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7820074385133509983-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $42,880

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,880 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/17/17/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9098625989259581859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $45,135

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/04/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9112491853751841958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $46,960

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $46,960 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,516 - $40,405

Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Cassville, MO (50 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very informative and answered my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Country Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/01/30/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2454913902286096362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $33,516

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,516 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4094255681797931950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $39,790

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/17/59/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2287813181747388951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cassville, MO 65625

Price: $40,405

Location: Cassville, MO 65625

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,405 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Max Motors Butler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,038

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7634690199841710016-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $35,038

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $35,038 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/26/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6352378878286616445-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 75 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,738

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Fast follow up. The truck we wanted had sold so Meagan is going to keep.looking for a truck that will suit our needs. She was very kind, professional, and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/21/11/48/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3946786731153957385-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $29,738

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 216 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,738 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.