New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,985 - $52,160

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3131159487379767383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $33,985

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,985 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $34,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/19/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2258766904553689981-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,625

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,140 - $51,326

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3945591605415326017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,140

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,140 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/10/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6705120900755041580-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,846

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $32,846 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7348231628107151245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,513

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,513 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,986 - $48,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2927211058378396133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5293587969354271893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7122618242386632187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $36,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,695 - $49,852

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/18/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6413829932135407996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $35,695

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,695 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $36,361

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,361 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3370610704013560910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $37,240

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,240 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Guru9BWH
Good. Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4770949308504637693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8780440417323433321-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1978595721495983016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fugate Ford Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7657327972888984188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,675 - $45,975

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4145208702404102358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $44,675

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4738551614134495768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $45,975

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4072841891491160043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6473558164653902442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $44,580

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7141681535225334944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $38,630

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 58 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9167971840480703919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $44,580

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 46 days Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Ramsey Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Mar 28, 2017
They responded quickly and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8706506344192095322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/35/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3952953842487187907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,221 - $38,692

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 2, 2017
TJ was great. My purchase was made over phone and out of state. Finance Mike was great, as was GM Marshall. Great price, value and service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/00/44/2017_dodge_durango-pic-491732201125237011-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $37,221

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,221 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7373137602107192004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $38,692

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,692 with Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Ford Border Store

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $42,701

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,625

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/19/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2882756672789249487-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $42,701

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,701 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tri Lakes Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,835 - $45,175

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Apr 24, 2017
GuruZQ38
The whole experience was excellent. Received a very quick response from the dealership with details that answered each of my questions. Traveled 3 hours to see the car and realized it was exactly as was described. Very glad they suggested putting down a $100 refundable deposit to ensure the car was there when we arrived. Best buying experience we could have had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4745100439019689175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $37,835

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,835 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/06/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-524195244935634900-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $45,175

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,223

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Gave me all the information I requested. Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/43/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6155368514041206472-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $34,223

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,223 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/11/51/2017_dodge_durango-pic-105042445617933093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $44,580

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/23/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-354350788776160180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.