New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,640 - $55,958

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3945591605415326017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $30,640

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,640 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7348231628107151245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,013

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,013 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3109301908574270948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,014

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,014 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $28,986 - $45,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Aug 28, 2017
mrb55
pleasant exchange via emails; would contact them again should another vehicle catch my eye.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5293587969354271893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $28,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7122618242386632187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $34,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3282299350857186870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $34,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 27, 2017
Actually asked a bunch of questions about the truck on my phone and bought the truck without actually seeing it or driving it. I was not misled and I am very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/52/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4339300260846550194-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/01/2018_dodge_durango-pic-502597775768092210-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lindsay Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300 - $53,565

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Sep 10, 2017
the car was needing work miss a spare tire missing some floor mat had been smoke in strong smell didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

Hi Don, thank you for taking time to do a review for our dealership. I apologize the car was missing a spare tire and the floor mats. Most of the time we are more than happy to work with you on getting those minor issues corrected. I apologize that the car had a smoke smell, it must have been missed by our clean up shop. We would love the opportunity to fix this issue and earn your business. Please call us at 417-532-3146.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-626528093368361190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3445756622412218172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,000 with Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Ford Border Store

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,225 - $44,675

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $37,225

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Psc Billet Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4418792552453031568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,625

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,625

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625

New Dodge Durango at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

4Exact Matches
Price Range $33,544 - $50,207

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $33,544

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,544 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/59/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5247316548975667445-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $38,480

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,480 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6632597022263083962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,884

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,884 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,459 - $46,788

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 9, 2017
Replied quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/41/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7983531427644212197-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $37,459

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $37,459 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1284851969595681119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $38,034

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,034 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8974295633442913589-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $43,905

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $43,905 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3229109574795679931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $45,710

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri- Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,710
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7927441744785829670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 90 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crysta Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931

New Dodge Durango at Ramsey Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Aug 16, 2017
John was quick to respond and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2002788436582198344-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/01/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1774477110576023658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/00/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6811458743903308103-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,312 - $50,689

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (46 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/54/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3910726145585129726-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $44,312

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,312 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/10/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7219587135972970412-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $50,689

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $50,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,641 - $42,760

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Sep 12, 2017
The best car buying experience. They worked very hard to get me in this van and made the whole process actually fun and exciting. Less than two weeks after getting her, someone backed into the driver door. They are all over getting me a new door and getting my vehicle back into proper shape. Super people, wonderful service and a great vehicle...what more could you ask for when getting into debt :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks so much, Kurt! We look forward to working with you in the future. Welcome to our Ultimate Family.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4145208702404102358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $41,641

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,641 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4738551614134495768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $42,760

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,760 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770 - $50,925

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6100618275725945177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $46,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/26/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3275100264970492305-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,925

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,925 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

2Exact Matches
Price Range $31,494 - $35,992

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Sep 17, 2017
They were very interested in selling me a truck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4764251935260537345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $31,494

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 100 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,494 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1978595721495983016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: $35,992

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,992 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fugate Ford Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Ford Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fugate Ford Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,299

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Aug 11, 2017
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5617641710632267829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $36,299

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,299 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,580

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8075630716140063712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $35,580

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/03/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7030365120499879812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $44,580

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 35 days Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.