New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Corwin Dodge of Springfield

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,640 - $51,826

Corwin Dodge of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge of Springfield User Review

Dec 14, 2015
Response to my search was very timely and the employees were very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3945591605415326017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,640

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,640 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,346

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $33,346 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1085116274682031263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,513

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,513 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

10Exact Matches
Price Range $34,385 - $43,280

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Sep 6, 2016
The vehicle wasn't on the lot the following weekend and I was told it would be there later in the week. The dealer did contact me once it arrived but I had made a deal on another vehicle by that time. The dealer was responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $34,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $34,385

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,385 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/22/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2033046872957874232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $35,625

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,986 - $48,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5293587969354271893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/22/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2927211058378396133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $31,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7122618242386632187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $36,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

3Exact Matches
Price Range $44,675 - $45,975

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Dec 2, 2016
We were treated super! Fab people who were willing to bend on price to help us get a better deal! Very friendly staff and lovely service! Minivan is amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-20468186470976527-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $44,675

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-733722822421944093-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $44,675

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-143264164323147962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $45,975

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $45,175

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1749555102920791545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,625

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/17/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3383824664353789169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $39,625

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/08/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7164250871512920016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $45,175

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,175 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8502030098395205294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Frontenac, KS (81 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 21, 2016
Very helpful however I did not buy a vehicle. Conditions changed in my ability to buy this specific car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jay Hatfield Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/11/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4072841891491160043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/09/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6473558164653902442-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Frontenac, KS 66763

Price: Negotiable

Location: Frontenac, KS 66763

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Fugate Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Fugate Motors

El Dorado Springs, MO (62 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fugate Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/23/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7657327972888984188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Price: Negotiable

Location: El Dorado Springs, MO 64744

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $44,580

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Oct 28, 2016
Unfortunately the car had been sold when we arrived there. We are hoping they might another one as good as that one,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/04/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7141681535225334944-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $38,630

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/04/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9167971840480703919-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $44,580

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 53 days Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Ramsey Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Contacted them on the truck they had sold it back in December and in February when I contacted them it was still on CarGurus they had not taking it off
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/40/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8706506344192095322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/35/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3952953842487187907-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Max Motors Butler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,653

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Oct 1, 2016
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/23/24/2016_dodge_durango-pic-1028137796155235705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: $39,653

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 170 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/23/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-354350788776160180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,223

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Feb 6, 2017
I received an email indicating I would get pictures after the vehicle came out of the shop. I followed up with another email after not having heard any more from the dealer. I still have not heard back from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6634649323782579199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $36,223

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,223 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,070

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/07/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-459841779172856673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,070

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $50,070 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Feb 4, 2017
bought this truck but would not buy from this dealer again did not explain all the charges and got total amount of truck up twelve thousand dollars it took all the fun out of buying a newer vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4770949308504637693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,395

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
1 review

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Fast follow up. The truck we wanted had sold so Meagan is going to keep.looking for a truck that will suit our needs. She was very kind, professional, and curteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/15/00/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1567170550676008160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $41,395

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,395 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Tri Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,835

Tri Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Tri Lakes Ford User Review

Dec 28, 2016
they responded back asap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5575401809355691213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $37,835

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,835 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.