New 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Springfield, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,140 - $53,999

Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

Springfield, MO (2 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield User Review

Apr 7, 2017
They did a great job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield:

Dallas, thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are glad to hear that everything went so well during your recent visit. If you need anything else, please come back and see us!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Corwin Dodge Ram of Springfield

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/39/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3945591605415326017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $31,140

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,140 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/12/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7348231628107151245-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $32,513

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,513 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3109301908574270948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Springfield, MO 65807

Price: $33,014

Location: Springfield, MO 65807

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,014 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,986 - $47,986

Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marshfield, MO (22 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 16, 2017
My credit union had me preapproved and the dealership WOULD NOT give me the car!! Don Vance would not accept wiring of money from a large Tulsa credit union. I went on a Monday ,they finally drove my car to me Thursday at 12 noon!!! Weirdest thing I've ever heard of!! Never have I heard of a dealership NOT giving you the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Don Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/23/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5293587969354271893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $30,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,986 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3282299350857186870-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $34,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7122618242386632187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshfield, MO 65706

Price: $35,986

Location: Marshfield, MO 65706

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,986 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lindsay Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300 - $50,100

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (47 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-626528093368361190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3445756622412218172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,500 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Ford Border Store

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $44,675

Fletcher Ford Border Store

Pineville, MO (73 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Fletcher Ford Border Store User Review

Aug 21, 2016
Great response and friendly sales people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Ford Border Store

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4107847695184163237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $38,630

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Prv Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4418792552453031568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,625

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pineville, MO 64856

Price: $39,625

Location: Pineville, MO 64856

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pxj Black Crystal Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625

New Dodge Durango at Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

5Exact Matches
Price Range $32,294 - $48,957

Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

West Plains, MO (83 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bayird Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of West Plains

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6801443268700014139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $32,294

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,294 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7875173017045741255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $36,484

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,484 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/07/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6632597022263083962-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in West Plains, MO 65775

Price: $38,634

Location: West Plains, MO 65775

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,634 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $43,905

Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Joplin, MO (67 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

May 23, 2017
They called to answer any questions I had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Fletcher Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8918763574970887872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $38,630

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8773366801027529883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $39,625

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2050375407407076369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Joplin, MO 64804

Price: $40,620

Location: Joplin, MO 64804

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (63 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8502030098395205294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Ramsey Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Ramsey Motor Company

Harrison, AR (68 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Ramsey Motor Company User Review

Jun 18, 2017
Dealer responded to both emails. Have a visit next Friday June 23rd. We'll see how that goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ramsey Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9155562711777379838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/01/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1774477110576023658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/33/2015_dodge_durango-pic-8314494652570765949-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harrison, AR 72601

Price: Negotiable

Location: Harrison, AR 72601

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Coat Description: New 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

3Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

Siloam Springs, AR (100 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas User Review

Jul 14, 2017
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Northwest Arkansas

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4770949308504637693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1978595721495983016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4764251935260537345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Price: Negotiable

Location: Siloam Springs, AR 72761

Average time on market: 93 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,641 - $42,760

Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Mountain Home, AR (78 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Jun 6, 2017
Guru94XNG
I was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Ultimate Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/04/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4145208702404102358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $41,641

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,641 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/14/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4738551614134495768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Mountain Home, AR 72653

Price: $42,760

Location: Mountain Home, AR 72653

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,760 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Briggs of Fort Scott

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,465

Briggs of Fort Scott

Fort Scott, KS (89 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Briggs of Fort Scott User Review

Mar 29, 2017
Gave me all the information I requested. Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Briggs of Fort Scott

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5617641710632267829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fort Scott, KS 66701

Price: $35,465

Location: Fort Scott, KS 66701

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,465 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (85 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6100618275725945177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $46,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $34,080

Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Fayetteville, AR (89 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Nov 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and worked out a deal with me. I love my new vehicle!so glad I went to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lewis Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/15/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8075630716140063712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Price: $34,080

Location: Fayetteville, AR 72703

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,080 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,580

Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Carthage, MO (57 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 10, 2017
GuruH1KC
Had agreat time talking to a sales person. I would recamend anyone to try Carthage Chrysler Dodge out to see what they can do for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Carthage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/07/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5644946929254049112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Carthage, MO 64836

Price: $44,580

Location: Carthage, MO 64836

Average time on market: 38 days Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Max Motors Butler

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Max Motors Butler

Butler, MO (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Max Motors Butler User Review

Mar 9, 2017
Had a great experience at this dealership. Lisa was great, very knowledgable and took very good care of us. Made sure we had everything we needed before we left with our new Acadia. Would recommend to anyone to make the drive up to see them. In fact we recommended them to someone the same day we were there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Max Motors Butler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/23/24/2017_dodge_durango-pic-354350788776160180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Butler, MO 64730

Price: Negotiable

Location: Butler, MO 64730

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (97 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,692

Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Miami, OK (95 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 14, 2017
Additional information was provided in a prompt and professional manner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7373137602107192004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Miami, OK 74354

Price: $37,692

Location: Miami, OK 74354

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,692 with Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Tri-Lakes Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,835

Tri-Lakes Ford

Branson, MO (34 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Tri-Lakes Ford User Review

Jun 20, 2017
DebSov
The staff was very welcoming, Logan contacted me almost immediately about the car. I made an appointment to look at it and ended up buying it! This was one of the most comfortable experiences I've had when buying a car. There was no pressure and they did not try to sell me unwanted insurance, etc. I was pre-approved for a loan, but they were able to get me a rate that was almost 2% lower! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Tri-Lakes Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/18/57/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4745100439019689175-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Branson, MO 65616

Price: $37,835

Location: Branson, MO 65616

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,835 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.