New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,785 - $53,560

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Independence, MO (9 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
SandorClegane
Landmark was FANTASTIC! They contacted me almost immediately about the vehicle I was interested in. They weren't pushy and they answered all of my questions. I scheduled a test-drive and they had the vehicle ready and waiting for me when I arrived, even though I was about 10 minutes early. I took a VERY long test drive to get a feel for the vehicle and the salesperson didn't complain at all. In fact, he seemed genuinely happy to help! When we returned back to the dealership I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to purchase the Tahoe I had come to look at and so he suggested we look at other vehicles. I was able to take my time and look at as many vehicles as I wanted to ensure I was going to make a good decision. After driving a couple more vehicles I fell in love with a Durango (a vehicle I hadn't even considered looking at before I visited the dealership) and they made me an incredible deal on it! I drove it home the very same day, which is normally NOT my style at all. I seriously can't say enough good things about Landmark and the people there. I recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2257650040573653721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $31,785

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 97 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $31,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3485218141746251986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $36,585

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6350168014562442978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $36,585

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,585

New Dodge Durango at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,227 - $38,739

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Olathe, KS (21 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 15, 2017
They were so nice and helpful. Although we did not get the Jeep we originally went in to see we found another Jeep from this dealership that we loved and they made the process so quick and easy for us when purchasing. They were very fair and honest and they were all so helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7091782282096931999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $29,227

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,227 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/17/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6198571289124936855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $29,227

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,227 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/17/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7011102003339717193-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $29,227

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,227 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at State Line Dodge of Kansas City

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,265 - $45,755

State Line Dodge of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (10 miles)
8 reviews

Latest State Line Dodge of Kansas City User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom State Line Dodge of Kansas City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $41,265

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,265 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/14/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5174245893718405104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $41,575

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $41,575 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $45,675

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,675 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

5Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Gladstone, MO (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
It was an all around great buying experience.. Fast, friendly & honest !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/42/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3878186372339354825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-927637444643976848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-64982390350793495-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $42,485 - $49,975

Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

Overland Park, KS (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Contacted immediately, answered questions I had about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5134904194264264833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $42,485

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,485 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/08/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-675035678460337366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $45,770

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,770 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/49/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3063208577990295668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $49,570

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bruiser Grey Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $49,570 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Jesse James Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,566 - $38,078

Jesse James Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Excelsior Springs, MO (24 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jesse James Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM User Review

Jan 15, 2017
The salesman was great, the manager of the dealership didn't want to give me enough for my vehicle. I went to another dealer and they gave me full value for my truck.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jesse James Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7196659427544055806-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $37,566

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,566 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2267496268200486060-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $37,566

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,566 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/10/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2622963230738565593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Price: $38,078

Location: Excelsior Springs, MO 64024

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,078 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,788 - $52,375

Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

Belton, MO (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Landmark South Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
KinseaLane
.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4663202033514198080-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Belton, MO 64012

Price: $42,788

Location: Belton, MO 64012

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $42,788
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9181334872200368545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Belton, MO 64012

Price: $52,375

Location: Belton, MO 64012

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $52,375

New Dodge Durango at Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,385 - $37,625

Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Lansing, KS (21 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Kdurbin
Terrible experience!! Drove 3.5 hours only to have them back out of a deal, no negotiating...nothing. Finance manager told us sorry for your trouble. Worst car buying experience of my entire life. Avoid this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Speedway Chrysler Dodge Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/16/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1019771585130415599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $32,385

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,385 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/00/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6330468264677785703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lansing, KS 66043

Price: $37,625

Location: Lansing, KS 66043

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,995 - $41,995

Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Great pricing. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/00/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5006146472564967701-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $34,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,995 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6984764129165948031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: $41,995

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,995 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $41,870

New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Paola, KS (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 11, 2017
All of the guys were nice as they could be out there the cars are in excellent shape nothing's Miss advertised l they've bent over backwards for you to really do something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8119398181860107147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Paola, KS 66071

Price: $41,870

Location: Paola, KS 66071

Average time on market: 41 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,469

Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lees Summit, MO (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Their prices are listed wrong online to get you into the dealership. They were treating us unfairly.They were rude and tried to screw us over. We ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

You came in on a new Jeep Compass which was incorrectly listed on our website at a price nearly $2,700 less than the correct price. We agreed that even though we had made a mistake, we would sell you the Compass for the price it was listed for online. You wanted even more of a discount and we were not willing to sell the vehicle for any less than the advertised price. No one was rude to you, nor did anyone try to "screw you over."

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/04/35/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3815067069892273773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Price: $32,469

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,469 with Bluetooth

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.