New 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by mkstn

The is an awesome SUV

I would have to say this is the nicest SUV I have ever owned. Very comfortable to drive around town or on long trips. It gets very good mileage 20 city & up to 25 hwy with the 290 hp V6 and it will tow 6200 lbs with ease. It is loaded with safety features that are among the best around. So far I am very impressed with this Dodge Durango. I als...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

21Exact Matches
Price Range $31,301 - $49,654

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,301

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,301 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2082454382442237071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,653

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,653 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-753489979485116285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,170

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,170 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,873 - $44,568

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5385571523869977208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,873

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $47,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4405022549687208967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660178532462242994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4549522852954929760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,666 - $54,292

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Jul 9, 2017
5
Went there a couple times and didn't like the customer service. First time a few years ago to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and no one would help. Second to get a ram rebel and the guy kept talking poorly of everyone else that worked there and management and it made me uncomfortable. Won't go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,666

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,666 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,699

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,834

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,834 with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Woody's Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $29,642 - $50,068

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7005326157091358382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $29,642

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,642 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7341419289946831943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $33,722

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,722 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5943921605747185681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $36,998

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,998 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lindsay Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300 - $50,100

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-626528093368361190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3445756622412218172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,500 with Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $36,209 - $49,775

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $36,209

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,209 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $38,630

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921071831030744385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $42,154

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,154 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $40,975 - $47,960

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-837630622093750271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $40,975

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,975 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $42,375

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5137378952878382791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $42,375

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 39 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,375 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,630 - $36,625

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5355364014230874406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,630

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7719141717134978609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,630

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,330

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,330

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1677842174814150545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8502030098395205294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,900 - $45,809

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-101009381249824451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $39,900

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8202005640696645585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $45,809

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,809 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6100618275725945177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $46,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good response time. Estimated trade in value not enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8986739893123394727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $43,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,995 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2223594058199387307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moberly Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5277910904490635755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $36,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,500 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.