New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

20Exact Matches
Price Range $31,301 - $49,654

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,301

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,301 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2082454382442237071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,478

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,478 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-753489979485116285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,814

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,814 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

14Exact Matches
Price Range $29,873 - $53,115

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Aug 5, 2017
The car I looked at was already sold which was a bit confusing. The sales person I contacted has contacted me again to see if another such car for a similar price comes up - if I'd be interested to which I responded yes but have not received any further response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Mike, thank you for your review. We're still on the lookout for a vehicle to meet your needs, please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions or if we can be of service. We look forward to your next visit!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5385571523869977208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,873

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $47,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4405022549687208967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660178532462242994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4549522852954929760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,675 - $53,115

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/23/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-837630622093750271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $40,675

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,675 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $42,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5137378952878382791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $42,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,666 - $54,292

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Truks
Was told the car was still available, when we arrived 3 hours later it was sold and was not notified.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4691613887128343218-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,666

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,666 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,699

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4963001224828960999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $40,351

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,351 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Woody's Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,643 - $40,968

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
93 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Aug 14, 2017
Lativa Simpkins
They kept I'm in direct contact with me although I live in a different state and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7005326157091358382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $29,643

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,643 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7341419289946831943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $33,566

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,566 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5943921605747185681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $36,732

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,732 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lindsay Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300 - $50,100

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Aug 16, 2017
The price alerts were up and down in the same day, finally took a drive over there, the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

I apologize that this happened to you Kimberly. There was an issue with our prices moving over incorrectly. Vehicles sell fairly quickly and there is a little bit of lag time in them coming off the internet. Once again, I apologize for any misunderstanding or inconvenience that we might of caused you. -Amber

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-626528093368361190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3445756622412218172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,500

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,500 with Quick Order Package, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $39,475 - $47,675

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3031152944059049328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $39,475

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,475 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6181269379081875125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $42,065

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1326308844601865856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $47,675

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,675 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,130 - $36,625

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6498034919051019651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2186888440020451752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,830

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,830

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1677842174814150545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8502030098395205294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,209 - $49,775

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $36,209

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,209 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $49,775

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $49,775
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: Negotiable

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,900 - $45,809

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Aug 1, 2017
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/03/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7535940052167992625-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $39,900

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/02/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8202005640696645585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $45,809

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,809 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770 - $50,925

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6100618275725945177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $46,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/17/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4430565715092160618-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,925

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,925 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,184

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Great dealer salesman was John Dick got a great deal bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the purchase.. we THANK YOU!!!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/32/2018_dodge_durango-pic-431666465791775340-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $38,184

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,184 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good response time. Estimated trade in value not enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8986739893123394727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $43,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,995 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2223594058199387307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moberly Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5277910904490635755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $36,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.