New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

26Exact Matches
Price Range $30,165 - $49,484

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

May 9, 2017
I requested pictures of the vehicle be emailed to me and all he did was call my wife and I and text us. It would be nice if they listened to what the customers needed and took care of them All I needed was pictures of the van
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $30,165

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,165 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,819

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,819 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,819

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,819 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $31,000 - $47,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1084615873406655974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $31,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1654606546017772536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,800

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6525942246004667813-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,800

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,800 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,873 - $45,068

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/01/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1449481990615413783-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,873

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,873 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $31,166 - $54,792

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $31,166

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,166 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $32,111

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,111 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_dodge_durango-pic-157704360994317756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $38,345

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $38,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

7Exact Matches
Price Range $38,985 - $48,560

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/22/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5783363701123537844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $38,985

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5137378952878382791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 43 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $36,130 - $47,670

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5355364014230874406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7719141717134978609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,330

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,330

New Dodge Durango at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,630 - $47,675

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4541347975749378918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $33,630

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $33,630

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/09/2016_dodge_durango-pic-163992654021798819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $42,065

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
1 review

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $46,403

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3299034139720536287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $46,403

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,403 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $51,975

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $38,630

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921071831030744385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $45,270

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,270
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2619825346018764247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $51,975

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $51,975

New Dodge Durango at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,255 - $57,255

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Great place to do business. Very friendly staff.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8588956712224477829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $54,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $54,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905872210133104203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $57,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package, Appearance Package

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,400 - $46,309

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-101009381249824451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $40,400

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $46,309

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 62 days Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,309 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,870 - $38,615

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,870

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,870 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1886805205349124097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $38,615

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,615 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7250199982258092435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $38,220

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,070

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3848620105988143824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,070

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $50,070 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,855

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6446219823931038267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $48,855

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $48,855 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,399

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7990036060859749350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $40,399

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,399 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moberly Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5277910904490635755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $37,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.