New 2017 / 2018 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Review
by imcm123

good

car is fun to drive in traffic - very spirited and lively, but only if you keep the transmission awake. The gas mileage is not Dodge claimed 25 MPG highway - we at best see 21 MPG highway, but then again we live in Northern NV at average elevation of 5000 ft. Seats are very comfortable, but gas pedal seems to be positioned too close to driver and...

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

17Exact Matches
Price Range $37,944 - $40,353

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Sep 11, 2017
KeithRuprecht
The folks at Royal Gate setup a test drive at my convenience. They also setup a second test drive to accommodate an inspection by my mechanic. In my past, the car buying experience at a dealer has been extremely painful and long. But the people at Royal Gate did a nice job simplifying and speeding up the buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $37,944

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,944 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-129556147151932633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $37,944

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $37,944 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/08/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5555317520842694184-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $40,353

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,353 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

10Exact Matches
Price Range $33,863 - $51,615

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Sales representative Jess was great!! Came in with a finance rate from my credit union and the finance manager Leo beat them by half!! Wow. And my wife loves her vehicle. Happy all around!! Go see Jess and Leo! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad Jess and Leo provided a great buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and always want you to be happy.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/12/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7999793057700980561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $38,818

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,818 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/11/37/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9066718881518538493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Special Service AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $40,270

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Special Service AWD for sale - $40,270

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,300 - $47,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 1, 2017
Snuvich
I got a nice email answering my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5660178532462242994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4549522852954929760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2915114020014904653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $41,700

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clear Coat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,700 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $45,165 - $55,910

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
Amazing staff! Warm welcome as soon as I arrived! Beau was the most sweetest salesman ever! I will absolutely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/23/12/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1210100709922146873-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $45,165

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,165 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/23/02/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4624752005016634409-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $47,120

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango for sale - $47,120 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/23/20/2018_dodge_durango-pic-4916439632728833399-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $49,615

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango for sale - $49,615 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Lindsay Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,300 - $53,565

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Sep 10, 2017
the car was needing work miss a spare tire missing some floor mat had been smoke in strong smell didn't buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lindsay Auto Group:

Hi Don, thank you for taking time to do a review for our dealership. I apologize the car was missing a spare tire and the floor mats. Most of the time we are more than happy to work with you on getting those minor issues corrected. I apologize that the car had a smoke smell, it must have been missed by our clean up shop. We would love the opportunity to fix this issue and earn your business. Please call us at 417-532-3146.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8935712155338749763-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $35,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,300 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-626528093368361190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,000 with Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3445756622412218172-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $45,000

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $45,000 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Woody's Automotive Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,643 - $40,968

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
96 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Kountrylover70
They were upfront & honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7005326157091358382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $29,643

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,643 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7341419289946831943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $33,566

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,566 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5943921605747185681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $36,732

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,732 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,699 - $54,292

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They just don't get it. Every email they replied back on did not answer my questions. Wasted a visit out there because they told me the car I was interested in was available, but upon arrival I was told it sold a few weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5979888433402204119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $34,699

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-193355969146803101-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $40,351

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Line Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,351 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/09/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7306491223604810462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $54,292

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $54,292 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,335 - $46,183

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $37,335

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,335 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $39,825

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bruiser Gray Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,825
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1678813364161344246-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $44,631

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,631

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,130 - $36,830

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6498034919051019651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/14/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2186888440020451752-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/00/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3422309129110585898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,625

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $48,265 - $48,565

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 7, 2017
GuruJCHB
great experience, very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/42/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5674829446624714960-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $48,265

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $48,265 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-1988177419383516696-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $48,265

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $48,265 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/04/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3798331237982950179-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $48,565

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $48,565 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3229109574795679931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $45,710

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri- Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,710
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/16/06/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7927441744785829670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $46,931

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crysta Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,931

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,900 - $54,614

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful interaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/10/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3785223218679316262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $38,900

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8161512042827764797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $44,809

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,809 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $54,614

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Color: Db Black Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel Anodized Platinum AWD for sale - $54,614 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $38,830

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1677842174814150545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,312 - $50,689

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/19/54/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3910726145585129726-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $44,312

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $44,312 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/10/2018_dodge_durango-pic-7219587135972970412-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $50,689

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $50,689 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,065 - $47,675

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H25L
Was very nice however I went a different direction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6181269379081875125-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $42,065

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,065 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1326308844601865856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $47,675

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 92 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $47,675 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,184 - $39,070

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Jul 30, 2017
Great dealer salesman was John Dick got a great deal bought the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for the purchase.. we THANK YOU!!!

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/06/45/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3054936109913034725-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $38,184

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,184 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/59/2018_dodge_durango-pic-5240976886842662846-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $39,070

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,070 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $46,835

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $46,835

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,835 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $46,770 - $50,925

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/18/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6100618275725945177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $46,770

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $46,770 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/18/26/2018_dodge_durango-pic-3275100264970492305-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,925

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2018 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $50,925 with Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Betty Muldrow
Greta follow up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8986739893123394727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $43,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,995 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/32/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6801096368695635916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $39,625

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moberly Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/11/14/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5277910904490635755-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $36,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.