New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

26Exact Matches
Price Range $33,027 - $51,514

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $33,027

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,027 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1530756804067005160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $35,335

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7295123949398327844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $35,335

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,335 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,863 - $46,568

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Mar 22, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/11/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9142288033938300603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $35,113

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,113 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Woody's Automotive Group

12Exact Matches
Price Range $30,142 - $50,568

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4966227183163417335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $30,142

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,142 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3075902299463550887-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $34,222

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,222 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8661510064724244718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $37,141

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,141 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $38,985 - $48,560

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/22/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5783363701123537844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $38,985

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/02/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8638298645312698147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,670

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,670 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $35,199 - $48,427

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4539317790479378106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,199

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,199 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_dodge_durango-pic-157704360994317756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $38,345

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $38,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1000406594453689696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $42,281

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,281 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $35,565 - $47,509

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Feb 21, 2017
17iadotso
Everything was professional and the salesmen didn't use any high pressure sales tactics on us. He asked if I was interested in a different vehicle than the one I came to look at. I told him now and he let it be. Instead of pressuring me into buying the car he took my name and my number and told me he would try and find the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $35,565

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,565 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6457034501398054447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $41,600

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,600 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $42,288

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 59 days Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,288 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,130 - $45,265

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Best experience I've had at a dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1662667343965026339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1087931847307419531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,330

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,330

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $45,575 - $57,255

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Great team!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/08/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6234040244746793081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $45,575

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8588956712224477829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $54,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $54,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905872210133104203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $57,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,995 - $45,270

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $37,995

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,995
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $38,630

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $45,270

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,270

New Dodge Durango at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $42,065 - $44,975

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/09/2016_dodge_durango-pic-163992654021798819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $42,065

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/11/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3770676353804195470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $44,975

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $44,975 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $46,403

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Aug 23, 2016
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3299034139720536287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $46,403

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,403 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,070 - $40,315

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $37,070

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 187 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,070 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1886805205349124097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $40,315

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,315 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7250199982258092435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $38,220

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,394

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 24, 2017
ILRelax13
Dealer has never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/21/08/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8869589331040195327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $43,394

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,394 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $50,070

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3848620105988143824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $50,070

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $50,070 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,575

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6593968461506032104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $45,575

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,855

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6446219823931038267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $48,855

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 201 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $48,855 with Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,399

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7990036060859749350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $40,399

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,399 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.