New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2014 Dodge Durango Citadel Review
by LB4667

Sweet mercy Roll Tide!!!

Awesome ride. Gorgeous color. Well made. Not like Durango of the pass years. Would recommend anyone to purchase that was looking at SUV. I feel very safe in it. The ACC cruise control is one of the best features related to traveling for work.

This model has incentives available - save $2,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,301 - $49,925

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Jaylas11
They were really friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,301

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,301 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2082454382442237071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,828

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,828 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/10/52/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4110002378875197456-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,828

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $31,828 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

10Exact Matches
Price Range $29,373 - $44,568

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jun 24, 2017
Contacted immediately, good follow up service. I have not purchased a vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4655873466143637832-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,373

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,373 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5385571523869977208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $29,373

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $29,373 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,363

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,363 with Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000 - $47,800

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1084615873406655974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1654606546017772536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5152473040106859286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,300

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,300 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $30,666 - $54,292

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/09/15/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5551083706773550749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $30,666

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,666 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/09/48/2016_dodge_durango-pic-7398930753674962300-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $38,345

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $38,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1000406594453689696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $41,781

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $41,781 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $35,130 - $46,170

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/48/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5355364014230874406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7719141717134978609-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,830

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,830

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4Exact Matches
Price Range $43,075 - $48,560

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5137378952878382791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/12/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1978697464780028384-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,670

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 40 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,670 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/47/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1677842174814150545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,209 - $48,076

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $36,209

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,209 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921071831030744385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $42,154

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $42,154 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2619825346018764247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $48,076

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $48,076

New Dodge Durango at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,255 - $57,255

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 17, 2017
The salesman was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8588956712224477829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $54,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $54,255 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905872210133104203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $57,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $46,403

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3299034139720536287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $46,403

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,403 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,900 - $45,809

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_dodge_durango-pic-101009381249824451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $39,900

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $39,900 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $45,809

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 63 days Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $45,809 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $35,000 - $40,065

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $35,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,000 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1886805205349124097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $40,065

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,065 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7250199982258092435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $38,220

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 44 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $47,988

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3848620105988143824-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $47,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $47,988 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/17/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8986739893123394727-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $43,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,995 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/42/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2223594058199387307-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.