New 2016 / 2017 Dodge Durango For Sale Near Columbia, MO

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD

Filter Results

listings
2015 Dodge Durango R/T Review
by lsalinas1234

n/a

I don't have any comments on this truck its really nice to drive smooth and not bounce and good seats comftible and good for family. drives like new on snow rainy streets mud good for racing runs about 15 on 1/4 good truck I love it kids love it wife takes me to al the places were I need o go no matter the road it will take you were ever good motor...

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Dodge Durango. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Dodge Durango at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

24Exact Matches
Price Range $30,165 - $53,186

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Followed up quickly. Answered all of my questions. Reasonably priced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1370953526189644104-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $30,165

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,165 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1530756804067005160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $33,074

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7295123949398327844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $33,074

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,074 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Woody's Automotive Group

13Exact Matches
Price Range $28,323 - $50,568

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
89 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Apr 23, 2017
Haven't followed up yet, so not much to talk about. They did respond quickly with good details.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/13/46/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5400368603107820839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $28,323

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango for sale - $28,323 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7005326157091358382-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $30,142

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $30,142 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7341419289946831943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $34,222

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,222 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,880 - $49,400

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1084615873406655974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,880

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat - Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/05/26/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7546638135496238002-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $33,880

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,880 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1654606546017772536-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $36,080

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat - Brown Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,080 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

11Exact Matches
Price Range $33,863 - $46,568

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/45/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7848940376384173473-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/12/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8440499163168472233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,863

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,863 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/12/33/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3086661139040722901-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $40,068

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,068 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $35,199 - $54,792

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/15/30/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4539317790479378106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,199

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,199 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_dodge_durango-pic-157704360994317756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $38,345

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Pearl Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $38,345 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1000406594453689696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $42,281

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $42,281 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

6Exact Matches
Price Range $38,985 - $48,560

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/22/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5783363701123537844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $38,985

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $38,985 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/22/58/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2516859584918309767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $43,075

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,075 with Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $36,130 - $47,670

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/12/59/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1662667343965026339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/13/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1087931847307419531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $36,130

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $36,130 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $37,330

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearl Coat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,330

New Dodge Durango at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $33,630 - $47,675

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 6, 2017
GuruDST8
Pushy did not discribe vehicle had difficences. Wanted to sell me something else beyond my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-4541347975749378918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $33,630

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,630 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/22/09/2016_dodge_durango-pic-163992654021798819-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $42,065

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $42,065 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $43,680

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $43,680 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $34,141 - $46,931

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/21/28/2017_dodge_durango-pic-9105156968154769997-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3475292570817951142-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,141

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $34,141 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/21/25/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3567184364234857537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,977

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Oct Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,977 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Dodge Durango at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $38,630 - $51,975

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2973020252976274794-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $38,630

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,630
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_dodge_durango-pic-6921071831030744385-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $45,270

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $45,270
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $46,085

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bomber Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,085

New Dodge Durango at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $35,380 - $53,670

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-614927174308767834-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $35,380

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $35,380 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918446173871696214-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $38,830

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,830 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/31/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5971271506367361396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $53,670

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blu By You Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $53,670 with Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,400 - $46,309

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/00/22/2017_dodge_durango-pic-5918507596793107326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $40,400

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Tri-coat Pearl - White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,400 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $41,088

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 45 days Color: Vice White Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $41,088 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $46,309

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Db Black Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,309 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Dodge Durango at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $54,255 - $57,255

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
lonejack
Great place to do business. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8588956712224477829-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $54,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango R/T AWD for sale - $54,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/07/20/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3905872210133104203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $57,255

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $57,255 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Bryant Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $39,625 - $46,403

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/23/54/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8055425336952027374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $39,625

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $39,625 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/01/18/2017_dodge_durango-pic-3299034139720536287-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $46,403

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $46,403 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Dodge Durango at Al West Chrysler

2Exact Matches
Price Range $38,570 - $40,815

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_dodge_durango-pic-167016996097719509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $38,570

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 221 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ivory Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,570 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1886805205349124097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $40,815

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $40,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,220

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/10/56/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7250199982258092435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $38,220

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $38,220 with Bluetooth

New Dodge Durango at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $43,394

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/34/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2441881417804204656-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $43,394

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $43,394 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Dodge Durango at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

1Exact Matches
Price Range $48,855

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2016_dodge_durango-pic-6446219823931038267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $48,855

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 226 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $48,855 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,399

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/17/13/2017_dodge_durango-pic-7990036060859749350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $40,399

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $40,399 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package

New Dodge Durango at Moberly Motors Ford

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,105

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Yes, A dealer contacted me but I asked for the price, They never answer my requested price question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Dodge Durango Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://images.dealer.com/ddc/vehicles/2017/Dodge/Durango/SUV/trim_SXT_e3860b/still/front-left/front-left-640-en_US.jpg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $37,105

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $37,105 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Durango Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.