New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by tommysautos

Well Made !

It was about time that Jeep made an SUV that has it all ! The eight speed transmission, sport mode, Gas milage, has inproved. The ride ! what a diffrence from the 2009 Over all Best Jeep I have ever had. Just LOVE IT.

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

62Exact Matches
Price Range $29,132 - $55,315

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1214473947279921450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $29,132

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,132 with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/08/34/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3045784248106238132-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $29,132

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,132 with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7736289131760958830-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $29,639

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $29,639 with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

51Exact Matches
Price Range $28,078 - $73,858

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/47/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8869727673602729622-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $28,078

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $28,078 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5822477486557627247-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $31,773

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,773 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/09/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3292695487237344053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $31,873

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,873 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

36Exact Matches
Price Range $35,301 - $56,880

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Jul 9, 2017
5
Went there a couple times and didn't like the customer service. First time a few years ago to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and no one would help. Second to get a ram rebel and the guy kept talking poorly of everyone else that worked there and management and it made me uncomfortable. Won't go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,301

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,301 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,301

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,301 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $35,301

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $35,301 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

20Exact Matches
Price Range $33,485 - $53,880

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/22/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7164179785784450188-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $33,485

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Velvet Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $33,485 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5007517427452003595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $33,585

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $33,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/23/15/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4112338040864330441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $36,385

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $36,385 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17Exact Matches
Price Range $30,000 - $46,981

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2805706081365252242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $30,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $30,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8104610759819508898-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,161

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,161 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6955778800101267199-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,161

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,161 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

16Exact Matches
Price Range $33,374 - $46,102

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Jul 19, 2017
would not send car fax
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7356815479380831523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $33,374

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,374 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8785426266176824441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $34,274

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,274 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/03/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1032389790625792718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $34,274

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,274 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11Exact Matches
Price Range $31,385 - $51,275

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/05/05/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3145512483342656373-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $31,385

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,385 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/05/44/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7539368949793252062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $32,485

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,485 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/07/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1015470900927996633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,485

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $34,485 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Woody's Automotive Group

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,340 - $78,250

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1611319433997771877-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $33,340

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 317 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $33,340 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9155318178122241180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $39,486

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,486 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/15/10/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-976463556964334747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $39,486

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $39,486 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lindsay Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,100 - $55,000

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5377949319236320106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $37,100

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $37,100 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4094255681797931950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $37,100

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $37,100 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/20/27/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3185552613749015179-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $39,790

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $39,790 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,540 - $47,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3039166157391525365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $31,540

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $31,540 with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/06/35/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1152430442264060904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $37,540

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,540 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/19/23/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3893927075905845355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $41,130

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,130 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,928 - $44,677

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1131657379740267918-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $41,928

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,928 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5996049952212405388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $44,306

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,306 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/21/22/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4654521550831553694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $44,487

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $44,487 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Hughes Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,125 - $41,410

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/40/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5140385965888892252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $37,125

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,125 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/20/12/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7196871118590556642-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $37,585

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $37,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/20/00/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8051106314433424334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $38,790

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $38,790 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $41,169 - $48,200

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/21/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2902656299746675399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $41,169

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,169
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-185761015565305543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $41,800

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $41,800 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3295645138529723616-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $48,200

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $48,200 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,896 - $49,783

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $32,896

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee for sale - $32,896 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/04/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8971641745718546071-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $43,778

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $43,778 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/13/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4404474701257464360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $49,783

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $49,783 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3Exact Matches
Price Range $41,605 - $45,135

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/07/33/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8582757875655946896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $41,605

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,605 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/00/55/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4089395482215391403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $41,650

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 308 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,650 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/18/52/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-368103167646482049-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $45,135

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bryant Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,575 - $45,135

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/00/16/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4571232465148349330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $43,575

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $43,575 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/23/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6256507846074497541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $45,135

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/44/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3471450483831443718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $45,135

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $45,135 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $40,988 - $48,430

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3056512810203393331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $40,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,988 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/55/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6826935100242250419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $44,288

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Luxury Brown Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $44,288 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/18/36/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2153900406910156297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $48,430

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redline Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $48,430 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $41,238

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6253500074527259161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/48/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5652720335406313318-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $41,238

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $41,238 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,848

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/20/21/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5022149471976578772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $32,848

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,848
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/06/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8916563471050477950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $32,848

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $32,848

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/19/24/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5554457848061753389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Moberly Motors Ford

2Exact Matches
Price Range $40,000 - $42,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/20/39/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3473996293969484148-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $40,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $40,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/06/57/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6151176838888427461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $42,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $42,500 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,585

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1485494797339298831-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $36,585

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $36,585 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Grand Cherokee at Hurley Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,995

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good response time. Estimated trade in value not enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Grand Cherokee Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2458381113885297081-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $35,995

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo E 4WD for sale - $35,995 with Bluetooth

All Grand Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.