New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Review
by 911finder

Wife loves this thing

Love to haul the kayak and bikes. take the roof and doors off and hit the town or back woods. Everyone loves it. Wish it came with a back up sensor. The dark saddle trim is perfect with the black contrasting doors and dash.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Wrangler at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,895 - $41,600

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $31,895

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,895 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,590

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,590 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4010223306344859670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $32,738

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,738

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $30,884 - $37,225

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,884

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,884
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $32,496

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,496
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $34,039

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,039

New Jeep Wrangler at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $30,049 - $40,778

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Jul 27, 2017
Guru9DGDG
They were fast to respond and pretty helpful given the circumstances. I decided to not follow through with the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/12/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3745991784672254596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $30,049

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Chief Clearcoat - Blue Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,049 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6851489292532867224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,681

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,681 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/34/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5242575022703559215-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $40,778

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat - Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $40,778 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start

New Jeep Wrangler at Woody's Automotive Group

4Exact Matches
Price Range $31,690 - $43,331

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/42/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1556864187883284387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $31,690

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5845277194827290836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $34,940

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,940 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4337819519175585088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $40,077

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Hard Rock for sale - $40,077 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $33,604 - $34,668

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/56/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5796389044556974138-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,604

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,604 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1859901386148784984-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $33,604

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,604 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6554582820838689010-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $34,668

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,668 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

3Exact Matches
Price Range $31,868 - $37,158

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/12/50/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1068656002101469722-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $31,868

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,868 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7115176728589445856-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $33,973

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $33,973 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/49/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8077518093508834741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $37,158

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,158 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,476 - $33,796

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Jul 9, 2017
5
Went there a couple times and didn't like the customer service. First time a few years ago to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and no one would help. Second to get a ram rebel and the guy kept talking poorly of everyone else that worked there and management and it made me uncomfortable. Won't go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $32,476

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,476 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/08/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-839222966502948285-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $33,796

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,796
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/14/37/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1320870132526535621-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: Negotiable

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,180 - $34,803

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $28,180

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,180 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/17/07/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4033880490352694054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $32,286

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,286 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-361897197342025274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $34,803

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 36 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Rhino Clearcoat - Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $34,803

New Jeep Wrangler at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $34,370 - $35,570

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/09/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5173522713016984052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $34,370

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $34,370
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/12/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3473136200624951738-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,570

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat - Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $35,570 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4946260474306194192-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7336596794184984913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,328

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7848977044018413946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $35,328

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,328 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,585

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/22/59/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6644552902353263271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $32,585

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,585

New Jeep Wrangler at Bryant Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,180

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $29,180

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Gobi Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,180

New Jeep Wrangler at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $40,130

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5300891047499993557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $40,130

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $40,130

New Jeep Wrangler at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,517

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7563542549937884650-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $31,517

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,517 with Quick Order Package

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.