New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Sport Review
by Dorian

I love it

This is the most fun vehicle I've ever driven. It has plenty of power to get around and enough to be fun off-road, but it is by no means fast. It takes a while to unzip the windows and put the top down, but it gets easier and quicker the more you do it. It brings a smile to my face every time I drive it. Off-roading with a 2" lift and 35" Goodye...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.84% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $27,980 - $34,980

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
24 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Sep 11, 2017
KeithRuprecht
The folks at Royal Gate setup a test drive at my convenience. They also setup a second test drive to accommodate an inspection by my mechanic. In my past, the car buying experience at a dealer has been extremely painful and long. But the people at Royal Gate did a nice job simplifying and speeding up the buying process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $27,980

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,980 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/11/57/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7986290038315224069-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $30,449

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,449 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/54/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-8412551824312370980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $30,537

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,537 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $29,745 - $37,225

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,745

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Firecracker Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $29,745
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,884

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,884
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7756628047838022979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $37,225

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Manual Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $37,225

New Jeep Wrangler at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,039 - $39,558

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Sep 18, 2017
They just don't get it. Every email they replied back on did not answer my questions. Wasted a visit out there because they told me the car I was interested in was available, but upon arrival I was told it sold a few weeks ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $32,039

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,039 with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/09/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3420283778266689475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $32,476

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,476 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/09/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7491439817498006097-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $39,558

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,558 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Woody's Automotive Group

3Exact Matches
Price Range $32,690 - $42,928

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
96 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Sep 21, 2017
they were good but it was not the right truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/13/42/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-1556864187883284387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $32,690

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,690 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/13/01/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5845277194827290836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $34,827

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $34,827 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/11/26/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5105147754754113030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Recon Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $42,928

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Recon for sale - $42,928 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,060 - $39,220

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H25L
Was very nice however I went a different direction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7821652340663371002-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $33,060

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,060
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/13/28/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-5651191781758190367-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $39,220

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,220

New Jeep Wrangler at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $32,870 - $35,570

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/14/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1251179962148915187-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $32,870

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clearcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $32,870
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/10/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4040993281012397301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $35,570

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 59 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gobi Clearcoat - Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $35,570 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2Exact Matches
Price Range $25,685 - $32,000

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9211390609612352293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $25,685

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $25,685 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/10/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7336596794184984913-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $32,000

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 294 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,000 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Beck Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,575

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/31/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-257402546045080718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $32,575

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,575 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

1Exact Matches
Price Range $35,328

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7848977044018413946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $35,328

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Purple Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $35,328 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $30,980

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 7, 2017
GuruJCHB
great experience, very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-6524827456265683614-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $30,980

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,980 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

1Exact Matches
Price Range $31,848

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Sales representative Jess was great!! Came in with a finance rate from my credit union and the finance manager Leo beat them by half!! Wow. And my wife loves her vehicle. Happy all around!! Go see Jess and Leo! Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad Jess and Leo provided a great buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and always want you to be happy.

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/45/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-302039105659911517-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $31,848

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,848 with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,681

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Sep 10, 2017
Wonderful interaction!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $32,681

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 49 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,681 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at Hughes Automotive

1Exact Matches
Price Range $32,185

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Sep 17, 2017
GuruDSDCR
Great guys and girl
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4512553984083749871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $32,185

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,185 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $33,080

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/26/20/16/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7173352654306113459-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $33,080

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,080 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Wrangler at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $36,685

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/21/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-5300891047499993557-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $36,685

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 69 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $36,685

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.