New 2017 / 2018 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Review
by adamsenloe

Modern and Sweet

I finally decided on the Jeep Cherokee. I had looked at the Grand Cherokee, but there were recalls on the 2014's with no resolution, so I thought it best to stay away from the 2015's as well. I decided to drive the regular Cherokee V6 (Limited 4x4), it has all the room I need with no kids. I was very impressed with how solid it felt and "tight"....

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

47Exact Matches
Price Range $19,539 - $32,535

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Jul 10, 2017
The service could be better. They offered me an extremely low price on my trade in which I declined. The Financing manager was good and didn't push me to purchase add ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat:

Suresh, we appreciate your honest feedback.  We're glad that our financing manager was helpful, but we regret that the rest of your experience was lackluster.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me at your convenience.

Best,
Mark Mercer
mmercer@fusz.com

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/03/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2571367946877046198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,539

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,539 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2872865947675976980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,748

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 68 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,748 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5690887326359776037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,748

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,748 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

37Exact Matches
Price Range $21,695 - $37,340

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jul 8, 2017
I was very happy with my experience at Royal Gate everyone was very friend and happy to answer any and all questions I had .Dan was a great sale man very friend and helpful and Jeff was very helpful when I came to the paperwork .I Love My Blue Car !!! I will definitely will be back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.:

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We look forward to seeing your here again next time!

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,695

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,695 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,695

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,695 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $21,695

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,695 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

16Exact Matches
Price Range $21,000 - $36,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3782746718004286388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $21,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,000 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-288985168828742867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $21,500

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,500 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/01/11/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3786130019677342461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $22,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,995 - $31,059

Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group User Review

Jul 9, 2017
5
Went there a couple times and didn't like the customer service. First time a few years ago to get a Jeep Grand Cherokee overland and no one would help. Second to get a ram rebel and the guy kept talking poorly of everyone else that worked there and management and it made me uncomfortable. Won't go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8286296502680050096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,995

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 346 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,995
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5578698355599456760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,403

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,403 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,964

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,964 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,706 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $27,706

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,706 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6891993723861730350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,929

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,929 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,453

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,453 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $21,115 - $33,390

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8538377811536217593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,115

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,185

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal P Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,185
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/05/15/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8358701512727903809-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $23,285

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 68 days Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,285

New Jeep Cherokee at Lindsay Auto Group

11Exact Matches
Price Range $27,300 - $40,885

Lindsay Auto Group

Lebanon, MO (90 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Lindsay Auto Group User Review

Jul 17, 2017
Great dealership with a very large section. ed was my salesman he gave me the beat price on the car without me even asking and offered to get the accent strips and pull the spoiler off another car to put on the one I was looking at and anything else I wanted probably one of the best places to buy a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lindsay Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3536801509816493594-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,300

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,300 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-9021441590455012841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,600

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,600 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2363672537253211795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $27,900

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,900 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

10Exact Matches
Price Range $19,845 - $30,680

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Salesman went above expectations to answer our questions regarding the history of the vehicle we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3527668225520592252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,845

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $19,845 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $20,635

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $20,635
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8824910961290344106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $22,395

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 86 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,395 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,988 - $39,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,988 with Quick Order Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,888 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6155481302414487375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,420

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,420 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $26,000 - $34,335

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7057344949275627999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $26,000

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,000 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3267409730557069058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $27,785

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,785 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5198477565150869368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $29,015

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,015 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

7Exact Matches
Price Range $23,944 - $37,336

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
15 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/05/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7566300465679261624-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $23,944

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,944 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/04/28/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1524227510987858012-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $25,716

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Recon Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,716 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6606948539255906126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $27,561

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,561 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Woody's Automotive Group

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,699 - $38,225

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
92 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Kept me informed/availability
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/06/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2407053329605433293-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $24,699

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 231 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $24,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/14/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3832155164078382591-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $25,705

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Altitude 4WD for sale - $25,705 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3464472780446875720-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $32,536

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 119 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $32,536 with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,805 - $35,077

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7108756043339001267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,805

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4629651333744887513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $26,956

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,956 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7023471122401030259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $28,090

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,090 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $21,002 - $24,887

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-532111859973586672-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $21,002

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,002
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1050900764307453076-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $23,350

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,350 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1358964477483894954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $23,351

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,351 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,836 - $34,680

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4106908589001244477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $29,836

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6350802663896393222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,499

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/19/38/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1500473385970950860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,675

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 331 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,675 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Moberly Motors Ford

5Exact Matches
Price Range $20,500 - $28,500

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

May 13, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5684491720970963757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $20,500

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $20,500
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-400349067460072486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $21,772

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,772 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/20/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6155481302414487375-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $24,494

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $24,494 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,415 - $37,572

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6731061888220304447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $28,415

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,415 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2835792742414927700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $30,567

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,567 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/11/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5649311818114228516-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $32,387

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,387 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4Exact Matches
Price Range $27,395 - $34,785

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
1 review

Latest Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Were very nice and had no problem giving me info and hearing all of my "I love this vehicle" stories. Even gave me background info on the vehicle over the phone. Courteous customer attentiveness
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995685580496904412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $27,395

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,395 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2916574607610338189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,565

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8393216904156473302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,780

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,780 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Bryant Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,790 - $32,865

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8559508217261390203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $28,790

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1537930959188943381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $29,910

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5730316027046688424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $32,865

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Hughes Automotive

2Exact Matches
Price Range $21,357 - $24,105

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1900279312870357817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $21,357

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,357 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $24,105

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,105 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Hurley Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $28,739 - $36,332

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Jun 25, 2017
Good response time. Estimated trade in value not enough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2068924887662257212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $28,739

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,739 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1596167594753171930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $36,332

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 81 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $36,332 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7802374959119418939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 411 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 331 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,112 - $29,703

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1481004853922836779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $29,112

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,112 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6880136279841533532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $29,703

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 106 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,703 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $26,660

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 18, 2017
I haven't purchased a vehicle from Graven Chrysler in the past but have known all of the folks there for years. I was very happy with the courtesy, service and process of purchasing my truck. Will definitely be back and recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Thank You Scott!!! We appreciate the opportunity.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2325822443140176436-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $26,660

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 91 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.