New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

81Exact Matches
Price Range $20,763 - $37,876

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $20,763

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,763
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $20,763

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,763
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $20,763

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $20,763

New Jeep Cherokee at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

69Exact Matches
Price Range $19,618 - $37,078

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3078926883118428941-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $19,618

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,618 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8794150752093661054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $20,558

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,558 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-572725243858387715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $20,603

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,603 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

48Exact Matches
Price Range $20,085 - $37,135

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Columbia, MO (1 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 5, 2017
This dealer was quick to respond. Although, I did not purchase from here, the follow-up to my inquiry was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $20,085

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Grnt Crys Metcc Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,085
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $20,770

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,770
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/51/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4800619311201718386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Columbia, MO 65202

Price: $20,770

Location: Columbia, MO 65202

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,770

New Jeep Cherokee at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

26Exact Matches
Price Range $22,615 - $37,185

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Mar 25, 2017
jpruett66
I have been doing a nation wide search and Behlmann has stood out in their responsiveness to my inquiries. They are currently in the running for my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1846719873380537162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,615

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,615 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/39/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-624668572375163470-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,920

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/07/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6999133819019345212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,985

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,985 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

24Exact Matches
Price Range $21,345 - $32,180

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jan 2, 2017
Kinda pushy sales and had to wait an hour more then our appt time to close but I'm happy with the car and how it was delivered.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5891631989642256143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,345

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,345 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3527668225520592252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,345

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,345 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4932765180374015151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $21,515

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,515 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

24Exact Matches
Price Range $19,498 - $36,854

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8570165835189551205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,498

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,498
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8286296502680050096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,650

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 254 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6993288681811579844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,379

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,379

New Jeep Cherokee at Beck Motors

13Exact Matches
Price Range $27,585 - $42,190

Beck Motors

Freeburg, MO (48 miles)
1 review

Latest Beck Motors User Review

Apr 7, 2016
Great. I did not buy from here. They were very helpful and responsive to my call though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Beck Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8032280537172897300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $27,585

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,585 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/34/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3784934884734070595-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $29,435

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,435 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2363672537253211795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Freeburg, MO 65035

Price: $30,420

Location: Freeburg, MO 65035

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,420 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

13Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $39,105

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Great team!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/24/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7932363884498263931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $26,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6689937884796204927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $26,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/20/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-118502228258559367-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $26,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,811 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/21/36/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-3627989294291172253-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $22,811

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherr Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,811 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/21/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7159316328923736217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $27,787

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,787 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618194224161362143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,507

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,507 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

12Exact Matches
Price Range $22,224 - $27,972

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Feb 21, 2017
17iadotso
Everything was professional and the salesmen didn't use any high pressure sales tactics on us. He asked if I was interested in a different vehicle than the one I came to look at. I told him now and he let it be. Instead of pressuring me into buying the car he took my name and my number and told me he would try and find the car I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2009536486416156460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,224

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,224 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6182167070772712415-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,681

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,681 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8254394539739711807-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $23,146

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $23,146 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Cherokee at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

12Exact Matches
Price Range $27,500 - $36,400

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $27,500

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,500 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $27,500

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,500
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $28,700

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,700 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Woody's Automotive Group

10Exact Matches
Price Range $21,920 - $38,225

Woody's Automotive Group

Chillicothe, MO (87 miles)
87 reviews

Latest Woody's Automotive Group User Review

Feb 2, 2017
Responded very quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Woody's Automotive Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4031490627123558066-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $21,920

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $21,920 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/26/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7389028995835914463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $23,931

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 254 days Color: Red Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $23,931 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3991463549892276748-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Chillicothe, MO 64601

Price: $24,699

Location: Chillicothe, MO 64601

Average time on market: 126 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $24,699 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $22,788 - $41,080

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Very quick to respond and stays in touch try's very hard to keep me informed on what they have in stock !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/05/32/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2231238120767444766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $22,788

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 223 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,788 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,525

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,525 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $28,420

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,420 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler

9Exact Matches
Price Range $25,400 - $33,935

Al West Chrysler

Rolla, MO (68 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4767254873619746582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $25,400

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 70 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic C Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $25,400
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/06/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618011280628771652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,620

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,620 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995685580496904412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,895

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $26,895 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Moberly Motors Ford

9Exact Matches
Price Range $20,000 - $30,000

Moberly Motors Ford

Moberly, MO (34 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Moberly Motors Ford User Review

Feb 2, 2017
funnelcake
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Moberly Motors Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/17/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8061253602328288493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $20,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5157824764401266068-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $22,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/59/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5684491720970963757-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Moberly, MO 65270

Price: $22,000

Location: Moberly, MO 65270

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,000

New Jeep Cherokee at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

8Exact Matches
Price Range $27,145 - $35,130

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Nov 10, 2016
Very honest. Thank you guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $27,145

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,145 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $29,015

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,015 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-400349067460072486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $29,955

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,955 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Hughes Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $21,357 - $36,885

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1900279312870357817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $21,357

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,357 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3309883366750398541-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $24,792

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,792 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $25,208

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $25,208 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Hurley Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,755 - $36,470

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/35/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3167248660546302801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $26,755

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/19/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7407073496600057386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $27,415

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,415 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/06/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4174775316266790633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $29,740

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,740 with Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $31,871 - $36,887

Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lebanon, MO (92 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Responded very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Graven Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2594120890153329582-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $31,871

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,871 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/18/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7011900330755704773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $31,871

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,871 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/17/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-723157454263463525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Lebanon, MO 65536

Price: $36,092

Location: Lebanon, MO 65536

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $36,092 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

5Exact Matches
Price Range $25,733 - $28,825

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-915396797826817291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $25,733

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,733 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1358964477483894954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $25,734

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,734 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8476153984150958572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $27,321

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,321 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,836 - $34,680

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 24, 2017
ILRelax13
Dealer has never responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/25/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-400349067460072486-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $29,836

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,836 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/19/38/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1500473385970950860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,675

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,675 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5135671197210417746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $32,218

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,218 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

4Exact Matches
Price Range $26,265 - $39,225

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/11/09/09/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3112468131579868169-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $26,265

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,265 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/12/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-231398415219084180-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $27,778

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,778 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8940796308619677855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $32,864

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,864 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Bryant Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,790 - $32,865

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Aug 23, 2016
responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $28,790

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 86 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1537930959188943381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $29,910

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/23/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5730316027046688424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $32,865

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 82 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $32,865 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range $27,760 - $33,945

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/17/56/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-4064077038456347242-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $27,760

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 246 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,760 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/19/40/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-5768882247468737013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: $33,945

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 219 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $33,945 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

1Exact Matches
Price Range $29,745

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/01/20/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8032280537172897300-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $29,745

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 70 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,745 with Backup Camera

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.