New 2016 / 2017 Jeep Cherokee For Sale Near Columbia, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Review
by bostongreekgeek

Would not buy Jeep again

No gps when purchased. Dealer blatantly lied to Jeep customer service that they had informed me prior to purchase. Wont be buying Jeep ever again. After signing paperwork, dealer really does not offer support. Bad reviews for them everywhere. Wish I had checked before buying from them. Never again.

This model has incentives available - save $4,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Cherokee. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Jeep Cherokee at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

44Exact Matches
Price Range $23,076 - $37,560

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

Ellisville, MO (98 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc. User Review

Jun 1, 2017
Guru33FS
Got back to me right away !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/29/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7188379113926490335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,076

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,076 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1677347294536779096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,076

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,076 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/49/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3891300196809963034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Ellisville, MO 63011

Price: $23,076

Location: Ellisville, MO 63011

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $23,076 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

40Exact Matches
Price Range $21,091 - $32,535

Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

O Fallon, MO (89 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat User Review

Dec 19, 2016
Wanted to sell me a vehicle with an open recall on it for an electrical wiring issue. When the salesman was asked about it, he became very snooty, rude and condensending. My dad and I just took our business elsewhere
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lou Fusz Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram & Fiat

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3191923498851865365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $21,091

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,091 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7906943016508973033-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $21,308

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,308 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/10/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-345077313477732766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in O Fallon, MO 63368

Price: $21,308

Location: O Fallon, MO 63368

Average time on market: 72 days Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,308 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

19Exact Matches
Price Range $19,498 - $29,662

Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Saint Peters, MO (94 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Mar 10, 2017
No follow up from the sales person. Days later I received a message from the GM. Still no info. Maybe the car isn't for sale?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Napleton's Mid Rivers Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8570165835189551205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $19,498

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,498 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/53/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-8286296502680050096-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $20,650

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 325 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,650
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5578698355599456760-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Saint Peters, MO 63376

Price: $21,403

Location: Saint Peters, MO 63376

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $21,403 with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

18Exact Matches
Price Range $21,400 - $36,000

Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pacific, MO (90 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jan 13, 2017
Responded to my offer but never made a counter offer I had planed on buying that truck but they did not seem to care !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Dave Sinclair Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3623142682129771471-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $21,400

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,400 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8336858049947375396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $21,700

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,700 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/20/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2206674077545957451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Pacific, MO 63069

Price: $22,000

Location: Pacific, MO 63069

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $22,000 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

14Exact Matches
Price Range $19,845 - $31,180

Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Wentzville, MO (82 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jun 17, 2017
Joe was easy to deal with and very accommodating. The previous owner had only turned in one key for the vehicle. He promised to follow up and get the second key or get us a new one. Within a few days I had the second key. No hassle!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/22/57/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3527668225520592252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $19,845

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $19,845 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/22/58/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4932765180374015151-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $20,015

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 57 days Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $20,015 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8824910961290344106-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Used Cars in Wentzville, MO 63385

Price: $22,395

Location: Wentzville, MO 63385

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee for sale - $22,395 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

14Exact Matches
Price Range $21,115 - $33,890

Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Troy, MO (73 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 21, 2017
GuruH5D3
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Behlmann Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/13/47/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8538377811536217593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $21,115

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat - Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,115 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-464260902378681159-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $22,420

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $22,420 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5129010331448440339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Troy, MO 63379

Price: $24,395

Location: Troy, MO 63379

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat - Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,395 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Jeep Cherokee at Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $26,000 - $35,130

Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Fulton, MO (22 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

May 27, 2017
Terrible. Tried to make us fill out a credit app before they would tell us the price of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Callaway Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7057344949275627999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $26,000

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,000 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/06/55/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-500951481354600660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $27,145

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,145 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/18/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3267409730557069058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Fulton, MO 65251

Price: $27,785

Location: Fulton, MO 65251

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $27,785 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

10Exact Matches
Price Range $24,805 - $35,077

W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Boonville, MO (23 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom W-K Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/22/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7108756043339001267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $24,805

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $24,805 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4629651333744887513-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $26,956

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,956 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/21/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7023471122401030259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Boonville, MO 65233

Price: $28,090

Location: Boonville, MO 65233

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,090 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $29,929 - $41,141

Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Camdenton, MO (69 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Feb 17, 2017
The car we went to look at had body damage, automatic door didn't work, and they didn't want to give us what our car was worth as a trade in. We didn't buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram:

Sorry we couldn't make a deal with you, we try to be fair in all our trade-in bids.

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sakelaris Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6891993723861730350-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $29,929

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,929 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2618194224161362143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $30,507

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,507 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/21/31/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5076840802688972952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Camdenton, MO 65020

Price: $31,517

Location: Camdenton, MO 65020

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,517 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

9Exact Matches
Price Range $26,988 - $39,688

Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clinton, MO (88 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Mama_J
Answered my question in timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Jim Raysik Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/18/07/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1932539670986831197-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $26,988

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,988 with Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/20/10/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3801539013735272969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $27,888

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $27,888 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/18/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2997953314768362713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Clinton, MO 64735

Price: $31,188

Location: Clinton, MO 64735

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,188 with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,085 - $28,580

Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Warrensburg, MO (76 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Jun 17, 2017
The salesman was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Warrensburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/14/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6955476008905898655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $26,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $26,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2561248368848392976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $28,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,085 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/33/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2561248368848392976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Warrensburg, MO 64093

Price: $28,085

Location: Warrensburg, MO 64093

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,085 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Hurley Dodge

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,365 - $36,332

Hurley Dodge

Hardin, IL (93 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Hurley Dodge User Review

Mar 21, 2017
dura0728
No response to my first inquiry, but one of the owners took over the Internet leads and responded to my second request immediately. I made an offer, but their counter offer was still too high, but he was extremely helpful and professional in communications, I would definitely contact them again if they listed a vehicle I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hurley Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6508425608065336885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $26,365

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2068924887662257212-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $28,739

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $28,739 with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/32/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4485502981611650116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hardin, IL 62047

Price: $29,216

Location: Hardin, IL 62047

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,216 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New Jeep Cherokee at Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5Exact Matches
Price Range $29,836 - $34,680

Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Marshall, MO (49 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Mar 16, 2017
The person who contacted me had very poor communication skills.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Marshall Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/08/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4106908589001244477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $29,836

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,836
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/21/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6350802663896393222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,499

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,499 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/08/19/38/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-1500473385970950860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Marshall, MO 65340

Price: $31,675

Location: Marshall, MO 65340

Average time on market: 326 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $31,675 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5Exact Matches
Price Range $26,920 - $34,785

Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Rolla, MO (76 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Al West Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/06/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4403996423335786660-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $26,920

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $26,920 with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/06/54/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-3995685580496904412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $27,395

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,395 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/13/13/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2916574607610338189-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Rolla, MO 65401

Price: $29,565

Location: Rolla, MO 65401

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,565 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Lovegreen Chrysler Center

4Exact Matches
Price Range $23,350 - $24,887

Lovegreen Chrysler Center

Kirksville, MO (88 miles)
1 review

Latest Lovegreen Chrysler Center User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Great and friendly dealership.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Lovegreen Chrysler Center

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/51/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8503575845601630909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $23,350

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,350 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/08/38/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1358964477483894954-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $23,351

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $23,351 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/06/27/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8476153984150958572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Kirksville, MO 63501

Price: $24,886

Location: Kirksville, MO 63501

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $24,886 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Bryant Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $28,790 - $32,865

Bryant Motor Company

Sedalia, MO (53 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Bryant Motor Company User Review

Apr 22, 2017
BrentonRice
Quick response. Very professional and very easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Bryant Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8559508217261390203-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $28,790

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $28,790 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/23/44/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1537930959188943381-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $29,910

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,910 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/00/05/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-277169867615711369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sedalia, MO 65301

Price: $30,790

Location: Sedalia, MO 65301

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Cherry Red Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $30,790 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

4Exact Matches
Price Range $22,053 - $27,561

Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

Washington, MO (76 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated User Review

Apr 28, 2017
Wouldya2
Talked over the phone. Informative. I chose to go a different direction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Barreth Chrysler Center Incorporated

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/01/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-329454654405791423-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $22,053

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat - White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $22,053 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/01/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2574454052926494308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $25,716

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 72 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Recon Green Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $25,716 with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/05/17/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7688807046829500849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Washington, MO 63090

Price: $27,561

Location: Washington, MO 63090

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat - Black Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $27,561 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Jeep Cherokee at Hughes Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $21,357 - $30,988

Hughes Automotive

Higginsville, MO (76 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Hughes Automotive User Review

Jan 14, 2017
Did not purchase this vehicle, my wife hates the color of Blue do I need to say more? Lack of follow up and offering alternatives was the main problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Hughes Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/15/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1900279312870357817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $21,357

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $21,357 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/22/19/56/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6799867051149855964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $25,208

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $25,208 with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/19/53/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6273416149894952477-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Higginsville, MO 64037

Price: $25,554

Location: Higginsville, MO 64037

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $25,554 with Quick Order Package

New Jeep Cherokee at Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

3Exact Matches
Price Range $28,415 - $37,572

Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

Sullivan, MO (81 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Sullivan Superstore Chrysler User Review

Feb 9, 2017
Can't really say haven't been there to talk to them yet
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Sullivan Superstore Chrysler

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $28,415

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,415 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/08/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1051969165639829349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $28,670

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Recon Green Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $28,670 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sullivan, MO 63080

Price: $37,572

Location: Sullivan, MO 63080

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $37,572 with Bluetooth

New Jeep Cherokee at Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

Mexico, MO (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico User Review

Nov 27, 2016
Will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Auffenberg Motor Company of Mexico

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/44/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7802374959119418939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 324 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mexico, MO 65265

Price: Negotiable

Location: Mexico, MO 65265

Average time on market: 326 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Cherokee at Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

2Exact Matches
Price Range $29,112 - $29,703

Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Hermann, MO (52 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge User Review

Dec 5, 2016
Lenny22Hi
The truck he had that I was very interested in had already been sold. He did contact me to let me know saving me a 200 mile round trip which was very much appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Cherokee Matchesfrom Schneider Chrysler Jeep Dodge

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/18/20/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-1481004853922836779-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $29,112

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 67 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport 4WD for sale - $29,112 with Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/18/16/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6880136279841533532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Hermann, MO 65041

Price: $29,703

Location: Hermann, MO 65041

Average time on market: 87 days Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: New 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $29,703 with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package

All Cherokee Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.