New 2017 Jeep Wrangler For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Review
by Gusnette

Very great vehicle

I like the performance of the jeep and the fact that it can be turned into an off road vehicle at anytime by removing the doors, top and the windshield. The truck also handles very good on the highway and I'm sure that it does on off roads as well.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.04% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Jeep Wrangler. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Jeep Wrangler at Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

26Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Gladstone, MO (8 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 25, 2017
It was an all around great buying experience.. Fast, friendly & honest !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Gladstone Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1331427106287005968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-847754833720162615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7378097216800119032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Gladstone, MO 64118

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gladstone, MO 64118

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale

New Jeep Wrangler at Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,485 - $44,620

Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

Overland Park, KS (9 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Contacted immediately, answered questions I had about vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Overland Park Jeep Dodge Chrysler

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/10/42/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-7244541571206754589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $30,485

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Xtreme Purple Pearlcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,485
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/11/30/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4695494587861228958-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $31,900

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,900
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/02/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-3928868258324881626-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Overland Park, KS 66212

Price: $33,725

Location: Overland Park, KS 66212

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gobi Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $33,725

New Jeep Wrangler at Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $32,080 - $39,020

Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Independence, MO (9 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 22, 2017
SandorClegane
Landmark was FANTASTIC! They contacted me almost immediately about the vehicle I was interested in. They weren't pushy and they answered all of my questions. I scheduled a test-drive and they had the vehicle ready and waiting for me when I arrived, even though I was about 10 minutes early. I took a VERY long test drive to get a feel for the vehicle and the salesperson didn't complain at all. In fact, he seemed genuinely happy to help! When we returned back to the dealership I wasn't 100% sure I wanted to purchase the Tahoe I had come to look at and so he suggested we look at other vehicles. I was able to take my time and look at as many vehicles as I wanted to ensure I was going to make a good decision. After driving a couple more vehicles I fell in love with a Durango (a vehicle I hadn't even considered looking at before I visited the dealership) and they made me an incredible deal on it! I drove it home the very same day, which is normally NOT my style at all. I seriously can't say enough good things about Landmark and the people there. I recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Landmark Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/05/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4743649857019576635-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $32,080

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,080 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $32,880

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Chief Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $32,880
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Independence, MO 64055

Price: $33,690

Location: Independence, MO 64055

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $33,690

New Jeep Wrangler at Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

8Exact Matches
Price Range $28,581 - $36,999

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Olathe, KS (21 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 15, 2017
They were so nice and helpful. Although we did not get the Jeep we originally went in to see we found another Jeep from this dealership that we loved and they made the process so quick and easy for us when purchasing. They were very fair and honest and they were all so helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9164230309316182798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $28,581

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,581 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/13/28/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4357768047559877789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $31,015

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Chief Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,015 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/14/58/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1195509556437095999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Olathe, KS 66062

Price: $31,015

Location: Olathe, KS 66062

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $31,015 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package

New Jeep Wrangler at State Line Dodge of Kansas City

7Exact Matches
Price Range $24,480 - $37,990

State Line Dodge of Kansas City

Kansas City, MO (10 miles)
8 reviews

Latest State Line Dodge of Kansas City User Review

Aug 4, 2017
Very nice and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom State Line Dodge of Kansas City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $24,480

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 283 days Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hypergreen Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,480
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $27,075

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $27,075 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64114

Price: $30,080

Location: Kansas City, MO 64114

Average time on market: 50 days Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $30,080 with Steel Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

2Exact Matches
Price Range $33,575 - $38,688

Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

Belton, MO (19 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Landmark South Chrysler Jeep User Review

Aug 19, 2017
The sale of the truck was fine but a brand new truck had a loud rattling sound in it have owned it one week got to drive it one day and it has been at the dealer ever since and they haven't fixed it yet but they are trying. I bought a new truck so it wouldn't have any problems like a used one might have but so far this truck has had more time in the shop than on the road.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Landmark South Chrysler Jeep

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Used Cars in Belton, MO 64012

Price: $33,575

Location: Belton, MO 64012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler for sale - $33,575
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/22/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-9040708913319159871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Belton, MO 64012

Price: $38,688

Location: Belton, MO 64012

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $38,688

New Jeep Wrangler at New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

1Exact Matches
Price Range $39,336

New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Paola, KS (38 miles)
12 reviews

Latest New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep User Review

Jul 11, 2017
All of the guys were nice as they could be out there the cars are in excellent shape nothing's Miss advertised l they've bent over backwards for you to really do something
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom New Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/43/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4366335365398733891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Paola, KS 66071

Price: $39,336

Location: Paola, KS 66071

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $39,336 with Aluminum Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range $28,964

Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Lees Summit, MO (18 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram User Review

Aug 15, 2017
Their prices are listed wrong online to get you into the dealership. They were treating us unfairly.They were rude and tried to screw us over. We ended up leaving.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

You came in on a new Jeep Compass which was incorrectly listed on our website at a price nearly $2,700 less than the correct price. We agreed that even though we had made a mistake, we would sell you the Compass for the price it was listed for online. You wanted even more of a discount and we were not willing to sell the vehicle for any less than the advertised price. No one was rude to you, nor did anyone try to "screw you over."

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Lee's Summit Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/06/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-1466106717799586014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Lees Summit, MO 64081

Price: $28,964

Location: Lees Summit, MO 64081

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $28,964

New Jeep Wrangler at Randy Curnow Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $38,995

Randy Curnow Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cameron, MO (50 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Randy Curnow Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 2, 2017
GuruYBYX
I got a prompt response to all of my questions and multiple emails. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and had a great experience all-around!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Randy Curnow Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Cameron, MO 64429

Price: $38,995

Location: Cameron, MO 64429

Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $38,995 with Alloy Wheels

New Jeep Wrangler at Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Platte City, MO (21 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram User Review

Apr 17, 2017
Great pricing. Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Jeep Wrangler Matchesfrom Platte City Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/00/19/2017_jeep_wrangler-pic-4777011204089024299-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Platte City, MO 64079

Price: Negotiable

Location: Platte City, MO 64079

Average time on market: 66 days Color: Black Clearcoat Description: New 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale

All Wrangler Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.