New 2016 / 2017 Hyundai Tucson For Sale Near Kansas City, MO

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Review
by dsalinas16

The car I was looking for

So far so good. This car has more than I thought I wanted. It is very smooth and quiet. I'm getting used to all the bells and whistles. I'd purchase this car from Jon at Ron Carter again. I was a great experience.

This model has incentives available - save $500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Hyundai Tucson. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Hyundai Tucson at Northtowne Auto Group

67Exact Matches
Price Range $23,750 - $35,900

Northtowne Auto Group

Kansas City, MO (9 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Northtowne Auto Group User Review

Sep 27, 2016
They were not too high pressure. The business office lady was very good and did not pressure us to buy anything in addition to the car. I had a question as to whether or not a compression gasket was put on when they did the pre-sale oil change for the vechile, as it was not listed on the service sheet. The service manager was quoted as saying, "that if the part wasn't listed it wasn't put on & that I should have the Subaru deal check for the part when I take the car in for a needed recall." However the Subaru dealer was not the ones who did the pre-sale service Northtowne Hyundia was. I offered to bring the car back and pay to have the part put on if it had not been put on but their to me did not seem to indicate that they were willing to do this.?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Northtowne Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/20/03/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-2258952276474995744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64118

Price: $23,750

Location: Kansas City, MO 64118

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,750 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/06/57/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3544219062667325128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64118

Price: $24,690

Location: Kansas City, MO 64118

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/07/20/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-440530593979963616-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Kansas City, MO 64118

Price: $24,690

Location: Kansas City, MO 64118

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,690 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

28Exact Matches
Price Range $23,410 - $34,210

McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

Blue Springs, MO (16 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai User Review

Jun 4, 2016
They did a great job till I got to the dealership maybe just me but I hate the games dealerships play I feel like they wasted my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/14/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-5168354914658594092-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco Used Cars in BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Price: $23,410

Location: BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Average time on market: 79 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Noir Prl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Eco for sale - $23,410 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/14/13/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2736603662334093458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Price: $23,870

Location: BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,870 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/13/47/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3381677632644015570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Price: $24,620

Location: BLUE SPRINGS, MO 64015

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Noir Prl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $24,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Hyundai Tucson at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

24Exact Matches
Price Range $22,345 - $34,530

McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Olathe, KS (17 miles)
5 reviews

Latest McCarthy Olathe Hyundai User Review

May 30, 2016
I had been there in person prior. I was shown cars I wasnt interested in but what was on their lot. Salesman was nice & listened to me. It was the Sales Mgr who I was not pleased with. Steering me to cars that I didnt want and suggesting after market fixes, wanting me to finance when I was paying cash, leaving me in the showroom to take something over to the finance department that had nothing to do with me. I saw this car & thought I would give them another chance however I found what I was looking for elsewhere with less hassle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai:

Thanks for your feedback, Rebecca. It's disappointing to hear you didn't receive the type of service our customers have come to expect from us. We always want to listen to our customers and work to get you what you're looking for. I'd like to discuss what happened and see how I can regain your trust. Please feel free to contact me anytime and I'll be happy to speak with you.

Thank you,
Karl Kramer
Communications Director
913-800-1155
kkramer@mccarthyautogroup.com

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,345

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Noir Prl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,345 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/36/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-543564464896012344-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,870

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,870 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/12/14/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-709631418701695878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in OLATHE, KS 66061

Price: $22,990

Location: OLATHE, KS 66061

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,990 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Hyundai Tucson at Laird Noller Automotive Ford

21Exact Matches
Price Range $21,244 - $34,385

Laird Noller Automotive Ford

Lawrence, KS (37 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Laird Noller Automotive Ford User Review

Aug 20, 2016
revenuer1941
0
Vehicle was not lot ready but associate has kept in contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Laird Noller Automotive Ford

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/11/06/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-6874121533743410915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Price: $21,244

Location: LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,244 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Price: $21,405

Location: LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $21,405 with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Price: $22,184

Location: LAWRENCE, KS 66046

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $22,184 with Alloy Wheels

New Hyundai Tucson at Shawnee Mission Hyundai

19Exact Matches
Price Range $23,634 - $35,385

Shawnee Mission Hyundai

Merriam, KS (8 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Shawnee Mission Hyundai User Review

Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Shawnee Mission Hyundai

https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/B9/mY/Sb/rS/3O/5p/Mc/l3/jQ/ma/UQ_640.jpg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $23,634

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 53 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,634 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $23,900

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/07/52/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-3240105953556057569-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Price: $23,900

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 8 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $23,900 with Bluetooth

New Hyundai Tucson at Car City Hyundai

6Exact Matches
Price Range $23,743 - $32,272

Car City Hyundai

Saint Joseph, MO (46 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Hyundai Tucson Matchesfrom Car City Hyundai

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/04/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-4134281633629528783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $23,743

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Winter White Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $23,743 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/20/22/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-6540024389481150675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $24,748

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 8 days Color: Dazzling White Description: New 2017 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $24,748
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/20/04/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1581939702372768759-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Price: $29,592

Location: Saint Joseph, MO 64503

Average time on market: 52 days Color: Coliseum Grey Description: New 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $29,592 with Leather Seats

All Tucson Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.