World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701
Map & Directions

Sales: (732) 978-4701

Service: (888) 547-5907

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/33/2010_porsche_cayenne-pic-3382975902635483310-152x114.jpeg

2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$5,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,704

Price: $25,713

Mileage: 71,057

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Porsche Cayenne S Transsyberia for sale - $25,713, 71,057 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/22/29/2014_bmw_x1-pic-8073254150050134653-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,268

Price: $21,434

Mileage: 14,782

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Grey Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $21,434, 14,782 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/04/08/2012_subaru_forester-pic-5816908982672426181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,156

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 83,807

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $11,495, 83,807 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/23/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-249917999937343046-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,069

Price: $12,038

Mileage: 70,499

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,038, 70,499 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/09/36/2011_subaru_outback-pic-9203264991106874008-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,572

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 100,747

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $10,000, 100,747 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/04/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-8136148992700959206-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,471

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 76,576

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tuscan Sun Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $10,988, 76,576 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/52/2009_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-7738621049779600488-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,976 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,368

Price: $31,392

Mileage: 43,686

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $31,392, 43,686 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/17/2015_subaru_forester-pic-336005235519251184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,480

Price: $19,048

Mileage: 37,318

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,048, 37,318 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/52/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7941915509339596574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,898

Price: $9,626

Mileage: 84,940

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $9,626, 84,940 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/22/29/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8159717716808753796-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,815

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 47,551

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Coupe for sale - $20,990, 47,551 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/59/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2344714507453924294-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,288

Price: $13,702

Mileage: 86,868

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $13,702, 86,868 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/59/2013_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-6967017073571460955-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,906

Price: $24,849

Mileage: 28,748

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,849, 28,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/52/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8904216965511665803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,203

Price: $39,069

Mileage: 46,309

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $39,069, 46,309 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/22/28/2012_acura_tsx-pic-6762555453437173162-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Wagon Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,515

Price: $14,365

Mileage: 43,430

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Forged Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Wagon for sale - $14,365, 43,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/33/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-6554095907767999515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,819

Price: $9,745

Mileage: 67,884

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,745, 67,884 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 208 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Mini of Monmouth - 97 listings

2127 Route 35, Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road, Rye, NY 10580

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 78 listings

167 Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 256 listings

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 92 listings

55 Kinderkamack Rd, Emerson, NJ 07630

7 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

252 Route 303, Orangeburg, NY 10962

7 reviews
Victory Subaru - 176 listings

1233 Hwy 27, Somerset, NJ 08873

10 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 271 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

13 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 254 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 196 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West, Union, NJ 07083

3 reviews
Lynnes Subaru

379 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1632 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

42 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295