World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sales: (732) 786-3519

Service: (888) 547-5907

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,529

Price: $21,226

Mileage: 16,847

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,226, 16,847 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/02/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7408258342317769802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,502

Price: $18,675

Mileage: 26,668

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $18,675, 26,668 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/08/08/2015_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-7005399026367292255-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,858

Price: $20,920

Mileage: 23,107

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $20,920, 23,107 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/41/2016_infiniti_qx50-pic-7300952991755713282-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,265

Price: $29,240

Mileage: 8,254

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 AWD for sale - $29,240, 8,254 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/50/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7360766118723454061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,811

Price: $21,945

Mileage: 22,762

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,945, 22,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/14/25/2013_audi_a4-pic-2996526693811810641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,938

Price: $13,011

Mileage: 100,635

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $13,011, 100,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/15/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8681343712410293277-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,151

Price: $9,630

Mileage: 36,227

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $9,630, 36,227 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/10/36/2012_subaru_outback-pic-4800203111883181389-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,138

Price: $19,341

Mileage: 33,221

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,341, 33,221 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/11/17/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-238817678781191518-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,435

Price: $16,663

Mileage: 28,980

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $16,663, 28,980 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/39/2011_acura_rdx-pic-3389834190389534331-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,522

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 46,068

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $15,990, 46,068 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/21/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-613617757128416566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,781

Price: $12,313

Mileage: 99,161

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Desert Khaki Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $12,313, 99,161 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/15/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-7836288524419191323-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,940

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 21,903

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i for sale - $16,590, 21,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/13/26/2015_nissan_quest-pic-2785147997897541213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,234

Price: $18,298

Mileage: 16,737

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $18,298, 16,737 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/36/2014_bmw_x5-pic-4692709649796118625-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$3,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,091

Price: $40,976

Mileage: 7,356

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $40,976, 7,356 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/10/13/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5629349075790022830-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,653

Price: $18,805

Mileage: 67,458

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $18,805, 67,458 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded immediately and all my questions were answered. Emily suggested I contact them when I have everything together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your four star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Emily is excellent & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 28, 2017
michelle responded quickly and very pleasant josh the salesman was awesome we did not purchase buick but completed sale within the hour of another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Thomas. Thank you for your five star rating as well as your review. We are lucky to have Michelle & Josh on our team. They are both outstanding. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 27, 2017
Very excellent dealership. .salesman Sam and manager Shane were excellent they made it easy and fast ..both made you feel like family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Frank. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sam & Shane are both outstanding and we are honored to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Responded to call. Gave me info on car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Richard. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 14, 2017
vehicle was already sold asked if i was interested in anything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Carl,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Charles_ G
Micheal was an amazing person. Great service and very helpful. He wen beyond. Highly recommended to all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Charles,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure each customer leaves 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 12 old reviews
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 237 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Bay Ridge Subaru - 194 listings

1831 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214

2 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 76 listings

55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630

4 reviews
Mini of Monmouth

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 126 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 279 listings

1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 320 listings

252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962

7 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 148 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083

10 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 297 listings

200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

14 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 616 listings

1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

22 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 287 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North Freehold, NJ 07728

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,099 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
924 Great Deals out of 59,345 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 77,757 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900