World Subaru

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

688 Shrewsbury Ave, Tinton Falls, NJ 07701 - Map & Directions

Sales: (888) 856-3517

Service: (888) 310-6143

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2010_toyota_venza-pic-2950532358012203583-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,819

Price: $13,196

Mileage: 70,370

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $13,196, 70,370 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-7673483494874622092-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,814

Price: $20,974

Mileage: 57,527

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 AWD for sale - $20,974, 57,527 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/47/2012_kia_sportage-pic-2131269735470640003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,883

Price: $16,298

Mileage: 37,672

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $16,298, 37,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2011_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2857874485204572945-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,062 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,693

Price: $24,631

Mileage: 103,975

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $24,631, 103,975 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2014_ford_edge-pic-2127619045606239995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,368

Price: $22,451

Mileage: 24,472

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $22,451, 24,472 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/56/2011_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2844319202451666985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,893

Price: $27,296

Mileage: 81,901

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $27,296, 81,901 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/00/23/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-3250191811769269980-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,630

Price: $21,482

Mileage: 8,667

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $21,482, 8,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/00/50/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-5392017713033905877-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,857

Price: $10,062

Mileage: 56,252

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $10,062, 56,252 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/14/12/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4619489797367578918-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,987

Price: $22,547

Mileage: 60,946

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,547, 60,946 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5159071589137533984-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,802

Price: $14,909

Mileage: 27,825

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $14,909, 27,825 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/03/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-770321133018944606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,999

Price: $11,166

Mileage: 20,348

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,166, 20,348 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/00/56/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8886128919445482700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,357

Price: $17,697

Mileage: 31,153

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,697, 31,153 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-4583204322174902618-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,010

Price: $7,396

Mileage: 54,279

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,396, 54,279 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/00/16/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6653694817321660061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,492

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 32,092

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,904, 32,092 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/05/52/2013_lexus_gx_460-pic-6299483505459863488-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,791

Price: $29,853

Mileage: 59,863

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Knight's Armor Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $29,853, 59,863 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nissan World of Red Bank - 152 listings

120 Newman Springs Rd, Red Bank, NJ 07701

2 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 139 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9, Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Rye Subaru

1175 Boston Post Road, Rye, NY 10580

1 review
Flemington Subaru - 95 listings

167 Route 31, Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 155 listings

1501 Route 37 West, Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Liberty Subaru - 69 listings

55 Kinderkamack Rd, Emerson, NJ 07630

7 reviews
Freehold Dodge Subaru - 274 listings

299 South Street at Route 9 North, Freehold, NJ 07728

15 reviews
Victory Subaru - 122 listings

1233 Hwy 27, Somerset, NJ 08873

10 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 366 listings

252 Route 303, Orangeburg, NY 10962

5 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 250 listings

200 West Street Rd., Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

12 reviews
Lynnes Subaru - 4 listings

379 Bloomfield Ave, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

3 reviews
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

3 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World - 1645 listings

1700 E Lincoln Hwy, Langhorne, PA 19047

41 reviews
Paul Miller Subaru - 222 listings

3469 Us Highway 46, Parsippany, NJ 07054

23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
359 Great Deals out of 19,907 listings starting at $1,200
Used Subaru Impreza
217 Great Deals out of 7,014 listings starting at $1,795
Used Subaru WRX
39 Great Deals out of 3,076 listings starting at $18,990
Used Subaru Outback
410 Great Deals out of 30,505 listings starting at $2,000
Used Subaru WRX STI
26 Great Deals out of 1,093 listings starting at $26,695
Used Subaru Crosstrek
19 Great Deals out of 9,144 listings starting at $19,995
Used Subaru BRZ
32 Great Deals out of 698 listings starting at $14,950
Used Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
98 listings starting at $23,789
Used Subaru Legacy
226 Great Deals out of 17,193 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950