World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sales: (732) 641-3473

Service: (877) 349-6748

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/29/2016_subaru_forester-pic-7237196101531855617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,587

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 78,300

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $15,990, 78,300 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/00/03/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3673186771135775479-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,153

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 23,959

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,490, 23,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/56/2017_volkswagen_touareg-pic-1522272509868741885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,623

Price: $32,333

Mileage: 18,559

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Touareg V6 Wolfsburg for sale - $32,333, 18,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/53/2013_subaru_outback-pic-5891382298518801143-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,632

Price: $12,993

Mileage: 90,739

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $12,993, 90,739 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/29/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1626454355474354159-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,262

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 80,121

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS FWD for sale - $7,990, 80,121 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/10/11/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-7378728898165862770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,359

Price: $27,260

Mileage: 15,203

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $27,260, 15,203 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/20/50/2013_subaru_impreza-pic-1114829404606671110-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,456

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 63,476

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $12,490, 63,476 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/20/37/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-2701019308856655187-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,043

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 50,235

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator Select 4WD for sale - $34,990, 50,235 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/22/13/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8794955958896142186-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,278

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 35,559

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,490, 35,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/10/13/2015_nissan_murano-pic-5787441377237456683-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,491

Price: $25,344

Mileage: 10,701

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $25,344, 10,701 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/08/23/2010_subaru_outback-pic-1381059522465665918-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,325

Price: $13,481

Mileage: 38,011

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,481, 38,011 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/21/09/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1420067759417668961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,865

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 28,975

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,990, 28,975 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/00/53/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-2494522412644598441-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,621

Price: $17,890

Mileage: 47,343

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,890, 47,343 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/19/27/2016_subaru_outback-pic-5188369045285224544-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,042

Price: $19,267

Mileage: 60,580

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,267, 60,580 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/23/04/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5265400791039421749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Fair Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,843

Price: $27,257

Mileage: 31,289

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,257, 31,289 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 28, 2018
I was contacted by the dealer, I found a car closer to home.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Maureen! We are happy to hear you found a car. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 26, 2018
Very disorganized. Received multiple calls from the same person, they don't seem to know who they've spoken with or when. Negotiated a deal via phone w/ the sales person as I'd be coming from over an hour and a half away. They refused to take a deposit to hold the car so I took the chance and 2 days prior to the date I was supposed to pick it up, they sold the car. The sales person I was dealing with didn't even have the decency to call me to tell me nor did he return my calls.
Response from current dealership:
Meredith, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. It’s our story policy not to take deposits on used vehicles. We do apologize that the sales person didn’t call you to discuss the vehicle being sold. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future to turn this in to a five-star rating. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 15, 2018
They contacted me back right away and were very accommodating and helpful. I purchased my car and will definitely recommend them and buy again from them in the future.
Response from current dealership:
We greatly appreciate your five star review & feedback, Erin. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Apr 30, 2018
Drove 75 miles to have them say we sold the car to their 4pm appointment, which my appointment was a 12pm
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jesse, thank you for sharing your feedback & we are sorry for your frustration. Customer service is extremely important to us, and it is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers. Thank you for bringing this to our attention & we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Apr 17, 2018
Michelle reached out immediately and was excellent to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5 star rating, Mairead! We are glad you left our dealership completely satisfied. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jan 18, 2018
xrisj0e
responsive and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five star rating, xrisj0e! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at World Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 27, 2017
Always called me..My Wife isn't to sure what vehicle She wants tho...But they are very friendly on the phone...I hope we do buy from them soon...
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great 5-star review, Ron! We are happy to help you & your wife find the perfect vehicle whenever you're both ready, please give us a call. We look forward to working with you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Sep 2, 2017
kbparrothead
They were very quick in getting back to me and very helpful without being pushy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Tom, We greatly appreciate your five star review & feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 11, 2017
- The person whom I spoke with over the phone and through text was very nice and responsive. She set up a test drive with me and the test drive went well. I came back after a few hours of test driving different cars at a different dealership to talk about numbers on this car, and the employee I spoke to did not have any interest in budging on price after I told him about the same vehicle with lower mileage and price at a different dealership, and was even willing to show him the vehicle on CarGurus. Furthermore, the car I test drove has been sitting on the lot for months, has a pretty high mileage for what it is, has had multiple owners, and also has modifications everywhere that greatly devalue the car. Was not thrilled to come to this dealership located forty minutes away.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 8, 2017
We had a great experience at World Subaru. Travis and his team were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Judy,
Thank you for your five-star review and kind feedback! I am glad to hear that Travis and our team were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 28, 2017
Martel Morris
Response was almost instantly done
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 24, 2017
We were contacted right away, we drove 1.5 hours and were ready to buy. The salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable. The car was exactly what we were looking for. The $22,000 price was great too as it "seemed" to be $2,000 under the KBB value. It has been at the dealership for over 40 days so it's understandable. We even received a message saying the dealership needs to meet the "quota" of sales so it's a great time to buy. Where everything went South: we had a trade-in which we knew had almost no equity in it (lowest trade-in value vs what we owed). To our surprise, he offered taking our car at $2,000 less than the lowest trade-in value. He mentioned that KBB values do not apply, they use some auction values. Major red flag. And our car has 55,000 miles, much more than "the average 22,000 miles" for a 5 year old car. Untrue. At another dealership we were offered exactly the lowest trade-in value. Which is fair and doesn't make much sense to sell it privately just for an extra $1k. The salesperson in a sarcastic comment said we should go sell it to the VW dealership. Not cool. So, we said we'll make a $4k deposit and finance the rest, we'll sell our car on our own. To which the salesperson dared me I could even sell it for a dime more than he was offering us. Major second red flag. He still made a couple of discouraging comments. So we said, ok we will not go forward. "Wait, you are not even getting Forester?" That's right, not even without the trade-in, we are done. From salesperson to salesperson, keep your mouth shut, and don't be condescending. Will not return to this dealership no matter how great the price is.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mariana, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership & for your patience. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 12, 2017
The only reason I'm giving one star is at because the car was there at least. This dealership is difficult to work with and downright insulting. The car had a chip in the windshield and rust on the door. And this is certified pre owned??? Dealer offered me $8000 less than kbb Edmunds and black book listed my car as valued then made some excuse about auction value. Fine then sell me the new car at auction price. I will not return.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to each of our customers that walk through the door. Customer service is extremely important to us. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 7, 2017
The service was great.
Response from current dealership:
Khayree, Thank you so much for your four star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your service! We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded immediately and all my questions were answered. Emily suggested I contact them when I have everything together.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, We greatly appreciate your four star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Emily is excellent & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 28, 2017
michelle responded quickly and very pleasant josh the salesman was awesome we did not purchase buick but completed sale within the hour of another car
Response from current dealership:
Hello Thomas. Thank you for your five star rating as well as your review. We are lucky to have Michelle & Josh on our team. They are both outstanding. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 27, 2017
Very excellent dealership. .salesman Sam and manager Shane were excellent they made it easy and fast ..both made you feel like family
Response from current dealership:
Hello Frank. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sam & Shane are both outstanding and we are honored to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Responded to call. Gave me info on car
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Richard. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 14, 2017
vehicle was already sold asked if i was interested in anything else
Response from current dealership:
Hello Carl,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Charles_ G
Micheal was an amazing person. Great service and very helpful. He wen beyond. Highly recommended to all
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Charles,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure each customer leaves 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
May 19, 2013
Great service
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).

Other Nearby Dealers

Victory Subaru - 208 listings
1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873
5 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 124 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Liberty Subaru - 47 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
5 reviews
Reedman Toll Auto World
1700 E Lincoln Hwy Langhorne, PA 19047
1 review
North Coast Subaru
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
7 reviews
Subaru of Englewood - 220 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 80 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 454 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
30 reviews
Koeppel Subaru - 173 listings
42-01 Northern Blvd Long Island City, NY 11101
2 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
12 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 187 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
20 reviews
Bay Ridge Subaru - 147 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
10 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru - 1,781 listings
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
33 reviews
Wayne Subaru Incorporated - 35 listings
2204 Hamburg Tpke Wayne, NJ 07470
4 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 210 listings
1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000