World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sales: (732) 786-3519

Service: (877) 349-6748

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/33/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-1302879027673487962-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $18,377

Mileage: 25,771

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $18,377, 25,771 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/12/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3393516924054608625-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,717

Price: $22,201

Mileage: 5,273

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,201, 5,273 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/10/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-9215472519095429953-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,182

Price: $26,656

Mileage: 6,738

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $26,656, 6,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/53/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6490925272287047356-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,709

Price: $32,653

Mileage: 6,942

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Pure Red Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $32,653, 6,942 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/21/2017_honda_accord-pic-7166771309735213334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,925

Price: $22,370

Mileage: 25,025

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $22,370, 25,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/04/34/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-1410337093577121186-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$3,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,246

Price: $32,508

Mileage: 45,781

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $32,508, 45,781 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/36/2009_audi_s5-pic-8138748456337175745-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,915

Price: $18,879

Mileage: 70,054

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2009 Audi S5 4.2 Quattro for sale - $18,879, 70,054 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/07/22/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-5527304382275553266-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,683

Price: $13,874

Mileage: 69,874

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $13,874, 69,874 miles with Value Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/07/54/2015_acura_tlx-pic-1015664353563515299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,580

Price: $23,450

Mileage: 26,305

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Copper Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $23,450, 26,305 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/53/2015_subaru_outback-pic-4015556707230381167-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,575

Price: $20,949

Mileage: 32,797

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,949, 32,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/45/2011_kia_sorento-pic-7754760323805000423-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,548

Price: $9,830

Mileage: 97,907

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $9,830, 97,907 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/07/48/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2241084069564788780-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,644

Price: $23,183

Mileage: 11,392

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $23,183, 11,392 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/21/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-5107075178516109742-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,783

Price: $19,053

Mileage: 57,417

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,053, 57,417 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/35/2006_subaru_baja-pic-7097229560419622712-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Baja Turbo Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,539

Price: $11,143

Mileage: 94,956

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2006 Subaru Baja Turbo for sale - $11,143, 94,956 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/33/2014_honda_accord-pic-2718940523522020313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,470

Price: $14,189

Mileage: 40,121

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX for sale - $14,189, 40,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Tom, We greatly appreciate your five star review & feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 11, 2017
- The person whom I spoke with over the phone and through text was very nice and responsive. She set up a test drive with me and the test drive went well. I came back after a few hours of test driving different cars at a different dealership to talk about numbers on this car, and the employee I spoke to did not have any interest in budging on price after I told him about the same vehicle with lower mileage and price at a different dealership, and was even willing to show him the vehicle on CarGurus. Furthermore, the car I test drove has been sitting on the lot for months, has a pretty high mileage for what it is, has had multiple owners, and also has modifications everywhere that greatly devalue the car. Was not thrilled to come to this dealership located forty minutes away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Eric, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 8, 2017
We had a great experience at World Subaru. Travis and his team were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Judy,
Thank you for your five-star review and kind feedback! I am glad to hear that Travis and our team were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 28, 2017
Justbmore
Response was almost instantly done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 24, 2017
We were contacted right away, we drove 1.5 hours and were ready to buy. The salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable. The car was exactly what we were looking for. The $22,000 price was great too as it "seemed" to be $2,000 under the KBB value. It has been at the dealership for over 40 days so it's understandable. We even received a message saying the dealership needs to meet the "quota" of sales so it's a great time to buy. Where everything went South: we had a trade-in which we knew had almost no equity in it (lowest trade-in value vs what we owed). To our surprise, he offered taking our car at $2,000 less than the lowest trade-in value. He mentioned that KBB values do not apply, they use some auction values. Major red flag. And our car has 55,000 miles, much more than "the average 22,000 miles" for a 5 year old car. Untrue. At another dealership we were offered exactly the lowest trade-in value. Which is fair and doesn't make much sense to sell it privately just for an extra $1k. The salesperson in a sarcastic comment said we should go sell it to the VW dealership. Not cool. So, we said we'll make a $4k deposit and finance the rest, we'll sell our car on our own. To which the salesperson dared me I could even sell it for a dime more than he was offering us. Major second red flag. He still made a couple of discouraging comments. So we said, ok we will not go forward. "Wait, you are not even getting Forester?" That's right, not even without the trade-in, we are done. From salesperson to salesperson, keep your mouth shut, and don't be condescending. Will not return to this dealership no matter how great the price is.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Mariana, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership & for your patience. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 12, 2017
The only reason I'm giving one star is at because the car was there at least. This dealership is difficult to work with and downright insulting. The car had a chip in the windshield and rust on the door. And this is certified pre owned??? Dealer offered me $8000 less than kbb Edmunds and black book listed my car as valued then made some excuse about auction value. Fine then sell me the new car at auction price. I will not return.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to each of our customers that walk through the door. Customer service is extremely important to us. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 7, 2017
The service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Khayree, Thank you so much for your four star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your service! We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded immediately and all my questions were answered. Emily suggested I contact them when I have everything together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your four star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Emily is excellent & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 28, 2017
michelle responded quickly and very pleasant josh the salesman was awesome we did not purchase buick but completed sale within the hour of another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Thomas. Thank you for your five star rating as well as your review. We are lucky to have Michelle & Josh on our team. They are both outstanding. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 27, 2017
Very excellent dealership. .salesman Sam and manager Shane were excellent they made it easy and fast ..both made you feel like family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Frank. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sam & Shane are both outstanding and we are honored to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Responded to call. Gave me info on car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Richard. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 14, 2017
vehicle was already sold asked if i was interested in anything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Carl,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Charles_ G
Micheal was an amazing person. Great service and very helpful. He wen beyond. Highly recommended to all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Charles,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure each customer leaves 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 197 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Gregoris Subaru - 172 listings

555 & 575 W Merrick Rd. Valley Stream, NY 11580

1 review
Bay Ridge Subaru - 161 listings

1831 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214

2 reviews
MINI of Monmouth - 54 listings

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
Liberty Subaru

55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630

3 reviews
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Miller Subaru

1592 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048

1 review
North Coast Subaru - 118 listings

105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542

4 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 95 listings

167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822

5 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 282 listings

1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755

2 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 347 listings

252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962

7 reviews
Victory Subaru - 243 listings

1233 Hwy 27 Somerset, NJ 08873

7 reviews
Open Road Subaru - 178 listings

2685 US Highway 22 West Union, NJ 07083

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999