World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sales: (732) 537-8642

Service: (877) 349-6748

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/38/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6276076698684969803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,062

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 85,580

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $10,990, 85,580 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/44/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5209916250692368739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$4,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,235

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 83,174

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $13,990, 83,174 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/46/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1599606839552569693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,675

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 69,361

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,990, 69,361 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/19/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-5925556841285996976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,498

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 7,810

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $30,990, 7,810 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8414083248435550029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,120

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 25,337

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,990, 25,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/32/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8387920378766014137-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,196

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 58,326

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,990, 58,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/02/12/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1374939558755767557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,934

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 21,235

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $18,990, 21,235 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/47/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-9144620699709899386-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,116

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 69,620

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $11,990, 69,620 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/00/57/2018_toyota_c-hr-pic-4052466458822170149-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota C-HR XLE Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,065

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 863

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota C-HR XLE for sale - $19,990, 863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/00/46/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-4713527171638168801-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,480

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 30,260

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chai Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $15,490, 30,260 miles with Premium Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$3,231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,221

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 19,089

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,990, 19,089 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$3,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,423

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 23,632

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,990, 23,632 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/02/09/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-6296572280906122247-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,002

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 121,246

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $10,000, 121,246 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/00/51/2015_subaru_forester-pic-7183180993279006819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,555

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 52,481

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,990, 52,481 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/44/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-1165597896094640659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,863

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 17,067

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,490, 17,067 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Always called me..My Wife isn't to sure what vehicle She wants tho...But they are very friendly on the phone...I hope we do buy from them soon...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the great 5-star review, Ron! We are happy to help you & your wife find the perfect vehicle whenever you're both ready, please give us a call. We look forward to working with you soon. Take care. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Sep 2, 2017
kbparrothead
They were very quick in getting back to me and very helpful without being pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Tom, We greatly appreciate your five star review & feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 11, 2017
- The person whom I spoke with over the phone and through text was very nice and responsive. She set up a test drive with me and the test drive went well. I came back after a few hours of test driving different cars at a different dealership to talk about numbers on this car, and the employee I spoke to did not have any interest in budging on price after I told him about the same vehicle with lower mileage and price at a different dealership, and was even willing to show him the vehicle on CarGurus. Furthermore, the car I test drove has been sitting on the lot for months, has a pretty high mileage for what it is, has had multiple owners, and also has modifications everywhere that greatly devalue the car. Was not thrilled to come to this dealership located forty minutes away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Eric, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 8, 2017
We had a great experience at World Subaru. Travis and his team were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Judy,
Thank you for your five-star review and kind feedback! I am glad to hear that Travis and our team were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 28, 2017
Justbmore
Response was almost instantly done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 24, 2017
We were contacted right away, we drove 1.5 hours and were ready to buy. The salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable. The car was exactly what we were looking for. The $22,000 price was great too as it "seemed" to be $2,000 under the KBB value. It has been at the dealership for over 40 days so it's understandable. We even received a message saying the dealership needs to meet the "quota" of sales so it's a great time to buy. Where everything went South: we had a trade-in which we knew had almost no equity in it (lowest trade-in value vs what we owed). To our surprise, he offered taking our car at $2,000 less than the lowest trade-in value. He mentioned that KBB values do not apply, they use some auction values. Major red flag. And our car has 55,000 miles, much more than "the average 22,000 miles" for a 5 year old car. Untrue. At another dealership we were offered exactly the lowest trade-in value. Which is fair and doesn't make much sense to sell it privately just for an extra $1k. The salesperson in a sarcastic comment said we should go sell it to the VW dealership. Not cool. So, we said we'll make a $4k deposit and finance the rest, we'll sell our car on our own. To which the salesperson dared me I could even sell it for a dime more than he was offering us. Major second red flag. He still made a couple of discouraging comments. So we said, ok we will not go forward. "Wait, you are not even getting Forester?" That's right, not even without the trade-in, we are done. From salesperson to salesperson, keep your mouth shut, and don't be condescending. Will not return to this dealership no matter how great the price is.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Mariana, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership & for your patience. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 12, 2017
The only reason I'm giving one star is at because the car was there at least. This dealership is difficult to work with and downright insulting. The car had a chip in the windshield and rust on the door. And this is certified pre owned??? Dealer offered me $8000 less than kbb Edmunds and black book listed my car as valued then made some excuse about auction value. Fine then sell me the new car at auction price. I will not return.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to each of our customers that walk through the door. Customer service is extremely important to us. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 7, 2017
The service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Khayree, Thank you so much for your four star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your service! We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded immediately and all my questions were answered. Emily suggested I contact them when I have everything together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your four star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Emily is excellent & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 28, 2017
michelle responded quickly and very pleasant josh the salesman was awesome we did not purchase buick but completed sale within the hour of another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Thomas. Thank you for your five star rating as well as your review. We are lucky to have Michelle & Josh on our team. They are both outstanding. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 27, 2017
Very excellent dealership. .salesman Sam and manager Shane were excellent they made it easy and fast ..both made you feel like family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Frank. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sam & Shane are both outstanding and we are honored to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Responded to call. Gave me info on car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Richard. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 14, 2017
vehicle was already sold asked if i was interested in anything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Carl,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Charles_ G
Micheal was an amazing person. Great service and very helpful. He wen beyond. Highly recommended to all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Charles,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure each customer leaves 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freehold Ford - 336 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - 332 listings
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 288 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 206 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
George Wall Lincoln - 63 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 49 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
A-Kar Auto Sales - 41 listings
36 State Route 36 E Middletown, NJ 07748
2 reviews
Union Avenue Auto Sales - 37 listings
752 State Route 36 Hazlet, NJ 07730
4 reviews
Triple A Management - 24 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Surf Auto Brokers LLC - 21 listings
1800 Main Street Belmar, NJ 07719
3 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 20 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
M & E Motors - 13 listings
300 Highway 35 Neptune, NJ 07753
2 reviews
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports
656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review
Shore Auto Sales
571 Highway 36 Belford, NJ 07718
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Subaru Forester
413 Great Deals out of 38,570 listings starting at $1,000
Used Subaru Impreza
218 Great Deals out of 22,518 listings starting at $1,505
Used Subaru WRX
79 Great Deals out of 5,292 listings starting at $15,995
Used Subaru Outback
434 Great Deals out of 35,973 listings starting at $1,000
Used Subaru WRX STI
27 Great Deals out of 1,672 listings starting at $22,999
Used Subaru Crosstrek
68 Great Deals out of 8,774 listings starting at $16,998
Used Subaru BRZ
41 Great Deals out of 1,234 listings starting at $9,990
Used Subaru Legacy
227 Great Deals out of 15,069 listings starting at $1,795
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800