World Subaru

688 Shrewsbury Ave
Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Sales: (732) 537-8642

Service: (877) 349-6748

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/16/54/2010_acura_mdx-pic-5026268128883542572-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,703

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 139,333

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2010 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $9,990, 139,333 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/07/49/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5585875867383097359-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,892 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,882

Price: $22,990

Mileage: 45,204

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $22,990, 45,204 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/09/22/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6724175566947060847-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,455

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 34,242

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,990, 34,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/44/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-985363633906975143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,479

Price: $14,748

Mileage: 61,611

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $14,748, 61,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/56/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5076809256779634262-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,917

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 57,825

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $6,900, 57,825 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/05/2015_subaru_forester-pic-567278309583534624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,955

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 27,558

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $21,990, 27,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/10/00/2014_audi_a6-pic-4539095850550043835-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$2,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,677

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 28,479

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,990, 28,479 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/00/44/2015_subaru_forester-pic-5209916250692368739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,833

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 83,174

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $16,990, 83,174 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/09/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-512504508598435377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,224

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 57,417

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $18,490, 57,417 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/13/2017_subaru_forester-pic-4957398009762936441-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,314

Price: $26,490

Mileage: 8,763

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $26,490, 8,763 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/08/20/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-3100054355110900809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,224

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 64,490

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,900, 64,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/09/36/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-8926339626038072572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,279

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,404

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $17,990, 19,404 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/15/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8414083248435550029-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,239

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 25,337

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,990, 25,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/48/2014_ram_1500-pic-4733982128016651130-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,542

Price: $24,890

Mileage: 25,211

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,890, 25,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/22/38/2011_audi_a4-pic-3732371123577764307-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,194

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 46,091

Location: Tinton Falls, NJ 07701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $13,990, 46,091 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
kbparrothead
They were very quick in getting back to me and very helpful without being pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 18, 2017
Wonderful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Tom, We greatly appreciate your five star review & feedback. I am pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 11, 2017
- The person whom I spoke with over the phone and through text was very nice and responsive. She set up a test drive with me and the test drive went well. I came back after a few hours of test driving different cars at a different dealership to talk about numbers on this car, and the employee I spoke to did not have any interest in budging on price after I told him about the same vehicle with lower mileage and price at a different dealership, and was even willing to show him the vehicle on CarGurus. Furthermore, the car I test drove has been sitting on the lot for months, has a pretty high mileage for what it is, has had multiple owners, and also has modifications everywhere that greatly devalue the car. Was not thrilled to come to this dealership located forty minutes away.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Eric, We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and I appreciate that you took the time to write to us. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers' needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Aug 8, 2017
We had a great experience at World Subaru. Travis and his team were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Judy,
Thank you for your five-star review and kind feedback! I am glad to hear that Travis and our team were able to assist you successfully. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 28, 2017
Justbmore
Response was almost instantly done
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We appreciate your five star review/rating. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 24, 2017
We were contacted right away, we drove 1.5 hours and were ready to buy. The salesperson Josh was very knowledgeable. The car was exactly what we were looking for. The $22,000 price was great too as it "seemed" to be $2,000 under the KBB value. It has been at the dealership for over 40 days so it's understandable. We even received a message saying the dealership needs to meet the "quota" of sales so it's a great time to buy. Where everything went South: we had a trade-in which we knew had almost no equity in it (lowest trade-in value vs what we owed). To our surprise, he offered taking our car at $2,000 less than the lowest trade-in value. He mentioned that KBB values do not apply, they use some auction values. Major red flag. And our car has 55,000 miles, much more than "the average 22,000 miles" for a 5 year old car. Untrue. At another dealership we were offered exactly the lowest trade-in value. Which is fair and doesn't make much sense to sell it privately just for an extra $1k. The salesperson in a sarcastic comment said we should go sell it to the VW dealership. Not cool. So, we said we'll make a $4k deposit and finance the rest, we'll sell our car on our own. To which the salesperson dared me I could even sell it for a dime more than he was offering us. Major second red flag. He still made a couple of discouraging comments. So we said, ok we will not go forward. "Wait, you are not even getting Forester?" That's right, not even without the trade-in, we are done. From salesperson to salesperson, keep your mouth shut, and don't be condescending. Will not return to this dealership no matter how great the price is.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Mariana, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit with us. Thank you for taking the time to visit our dealership & for your patience. We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we always do our best to meet our customers’ needs. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 12, 2017
The only reason I'm giving one star is at because the car was there at least. This dealership is difficult to work with and downright insulting. The car had a chip in the windshield and rust on the door. And this is certified pre owned??? Dealer offered me $8000 less than kbb Edmunds and black book listed my car as valued then made some excuse about auction value. Fine then sell me the new car at auction price. I will not return.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Jack, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your service, but appreciate your feedback & your patience. We pride ourselves in providing excellent customer service to each of our customers that walk through the door. Customer service is extremely important to us. We hope you will provide us with another opportunity in the future to show you how important your business is to us. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jul 7, 2017
The service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Khayree, Thank you so much for your four star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your service! We appreciate you choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded immediately and all my questions were answered. Emily suggested I contact them when I have everything together.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello, We greatly appreciate your four star review/rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Emily is excellent & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for visiting World Subaru & we look forward to working with you again soon. Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 28, 2017
michelle responded quickly and very pleasant josh the salesman was awesome we did not purchase buick but completed sale within the hour of another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Thomas. Thank you for your five star rating as well as your review. We are lucky to have Michelle & Josh on our team. They are both outstanding. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 27, 2017
Very excellent dealership. .salesman Sam and manager Shane were excellent they made it easy and fast ..both made you feel like family
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Frank. Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. Sam & Shane are both outstanding and we are honored to have them on our team. We thank you for choosing World Subaru & we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 18, 2017
Responded to call. Gave me info on car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Richard. Your five star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your feedback. We hope you visit us again soon.

Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 14, 2017
vehicle was already sold asked if i was interested in anything else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Carl,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 13, 2017
Charles_ G
Micheal was an amazing person. Great service and very helpful. He wen beyond. Highly recommended to all
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Charles,

Thank you for the wonderful review as well as the 5-star rating. Thank you for shopping at World Subaru. We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Mar 4, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We strive to make sure each customer leaves 100% satisfied. Thank you for choosing World Subaru, we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Best,
Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 21, 2017
They got back to me real quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you for the review, david!  Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns you may have in the future!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 17, 2017
Brotherloueny
Salesperson was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thanks for the review, Brotherloueny!  We hope to see you again soon at World Subaru!  Sincerely, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Feb 9, 2017
CJPorsche
They politely contacted me, answered my questions thoroughly and no sales pressure. Great group of competent people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, CJ Porsche!  We really appreciate your feedback!  Best wishes, Joe Wajda, Executive Manager
Nov 6, 2016
They were very helpful and I will recommend them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Thank you so much for the review, Colin!  We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at World.  We look forward to seeing you again in the future, and thank you for the recommendation!

Sincerely,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 21, 2016
celo_saint
Nice customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

celo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service. Our staff works hard to contact customers promptly and assist in any way that they can. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us in that future so that we can find you your perfect vehicle.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jun 11, 2016
Very friendly and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Natalie,
Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our sales team. Please do not hesitate to reach out or stop in if we can ever assist you with anything else in the future.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
May 11, 2016
The salesman was very friendly and efficient.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Christine,
Thank you for your kind review. It's so great to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that you found our salesman helpful. We appreciate that you chose World and we hope to see you again soon! Best, Joe Wajda, GM
May 6, 2016
ibistandem
Prompt reply, decided not to purchase upon review of Carfax (multiple owners + accident)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ibistandem,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that a representative reached out to you in a timely fashion. We would love to help you to find the perfect new or pre-owned vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us, or stop in,  so that we may assist you in finding your next vehicle. We look forward to speaking with you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 18, 2016
Nice people. Lost out on two vehicles which were sold before we could act. Oh, well you know what happens!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Anthony,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We would love to help you find the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs. Please call us at (732) 918-1380 so that we may set up an appointment, or stop in whenever is best for you, so that we may assist you. We look forward to meeting you. Best, Joe Wajda, GM
Apr 16, 2016
I was told vehicle was in exceptional condition 44,000 miles.When I checked out the vehicle;it was scratched all over,and the milage was all n.y. city driven.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Ron,
I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience with us. We do our very best to be as detailed as possible in our vehicle descriptions. We would be happy to help you find the perfect car to match all of your needs. Please call us or stop in so that we may further assist you. Thanks for all of your feedback.
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 26, 2016
They were very prompt. Even though i didn't get the car from them, responses I received from them was awesome. They confirmed the appointment and followed up next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Ashim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to hear that you were satisfied with our customer service and that you were contacted promptly. I appreciate your interest in World Subaru, and please do not hesitate to call us or stop in if we can assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to match all of your needs in the future. Thanks again!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Mar 24, 2016
Great experience, every one at the dealership was helpful. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Subaru to take the time to go to World Subaru and see what they can do for you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello ED,
Thank you so much for your kind review. I am so happy to hear that you had an excellent experience with us and that our staff was helpful to you. Customer service is extremely important, and we really pride ourselves on doing everything we can to provide the best service possible. I appreciate your recommendation, and thank you for choosing World! Warmly,
Joe Wajda, GM
Feb 21, 2016
Very pleasant atmosphere! Grant was very helpful, great product knowledge & competitive prices. We will be going back to World Subaru to shop,loved the test drive, but not exactly the car for me. Three of our friends purchased vehicles from this dealership, it comes highly recommended!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I appreciate that you took the time to visit us and to leave a recommendation! I'm pleased that Grant provided you with an enjoyable car shopping experience. He is an excellent representative of the World team, and we are lucky to have him.

Please do not hesitate to call us or stop in, in the future, so that we may find you the perfect vehicle to meet your needs.

Best,

Joe Wajda, GM
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 18, 2015
There response time was quick.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Hi Danish, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am happy to see we were able to assist you in a quick and sufficient manner. Please let us know if you need anything, else we'd be happy to help! Best, Joe Wajda, GM.
Jul 24, 2015
excellent, professional, efficient and friendly....Shane is a real good sales man.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

MC,
Thank you for the review. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience at World Subaru. Shane is an important member of the World team because he possesses so many of our business’s core values. Thank you for coming in, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Best,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jul 24, 2015
It was a nice and easy process. Safet was very cooperative and understanding. He did whatever he could to help us out. We are very pleased our new 2013 Kia Soul !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Subaru:

Morgan,
Thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Kia Soul! I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us and that Safet was able to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for. Safet is a valuable member of the World Subaru team and he really cares about helping his customers in every way that he can.  Again, thank you for the kind words and enjoy your new car!
Warm Regards,
Joe Wajda, GM
Jan 4, 2015
nice people, contact quick and very cooperative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2014
Best dealership I have went to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2014
Great experience with Lester Soto; great human being. Once again Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2014
cantewitko
I got immediate responses and follow ups to my online inquiries. In-person attention was equally appreciated. I purchased the vehicle afet shopping multiple places. World, worked with the price to my satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2014
confused people. Asked about their advertized 2014 touring Forester which they listed as negotiable pricing. Salesperson said they would have to check with manager and would call me back. That didn't happen. Next day a different salesperson called me. I asked him if he had the answer to my question? He said he thought I wanted to know the difference between the 2014 and 2015 models. I told him that wasn't even close to my question and asked to have the first salesperson call me back. Shortly thereafter the first called me back and said the sale smanager was very busy the previous day so no callback. Then I was told the vehicle in question had been sold though it was still listed on car gurus. That was last week. As of today it is still listed for sale with a "negotiable" price. No faith in these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Misinformation , gave wrong mileage. I drove over an hour to see a vehicle that didn't exist. Very disappointing. Continually called with vehicles that had wrong stats.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
If I could give negative stars I would. Awful experience awful sales people no follow thru awful service! They sold me a car that should have never been sold!! They did not run any tests or inspection in vehicle and because of that I've been back n forth 4times and had a loaner car for two weeks!! Horrible!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2013
Worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They called me told me that they have the car I wanted and to come see it, I live about 15 miles away from there so on my way there I get a call when I'm about 2miles away; they told me they sold tge car that they were holding for me and didn't give any commendation for the tolls and gas tgat I wasted to get there and basically said there's nothing they could do.absolute worst dealership ever! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
by the time they responded I had already purchased a car elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2013
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
Quick to get in touch, then follow through!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2012
Good response, didn't care for car's interior color (olive drab).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bay Ridge Subaru - 185 listings
1819 Cropsey Ave Brooklyn, NY 11214
2 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 177 listings
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Liberty Subaru - 84 listings
55 Kinderkamack Rd Emerson, NJ 07630
3 reviews
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports
656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers
900 Central Park Ave Yonkers, NY 10704
2 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru
1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047
3 reviews
Freehold Subaru - 136 listings
299 South St Freehold, NJ 07728
4 reviews
North Coast Subaru - 111 listings
105 Glen St Glen Cove, NY 11542
4 reviews
Lester Glenn Subaru - 315 listings
1501 Route 37 West Toms River, NJ 08755
2 reviews
Flemington Subaru - 115 listings
167 Route 31 Flemington, NJ 08822
4 reviews
Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru - 376 listings
252 Route 303 Orangeburg, NY 10962
8 reviews
Miller Ford Lincoln Subaru - 501 listings
1594 Route 38 Lumberton, NJ 08048
25 reviews
Town Subaru Lincoln - 153 listings
135 S Dean St Englewood, NJ 07631
4 reviews
Colonial Volkswagen Subaru - 271 listings
200 West Street Rd. Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200