Van Horn Hyundai

3512 Wilgus Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081

Sales: (920) 476-1136

Service: (800) 236-9888

Today 9:00am - 4:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/47/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5224073591640998822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$5,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,064

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 91,993

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,500, 91,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$2,970 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,970

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 69,294

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 4WD for sale - $31,000, 69,294 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3470716448150080688-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,773

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 40,763

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,500, 40,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/25/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4171162837644692638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,736

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 71,913

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,500, 71,913 miles with King Ranch Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/00/27/2010_ford_flex-pic-4784489243465172987-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,912

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 148,050

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $9,000, 148,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/44/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-6402137546395627028-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,882

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 8,138

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $23,700, 8,138 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/00/25/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7367266932203912476-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,077

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 40,453

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,500, 40,453 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/42/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6621049239985828598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,921

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 13,886

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $22,000, 13,886 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/40/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7020448878974590074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,519

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 43,063

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $21,500, 43,063 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/00/52/2014_ford_edge-pic-7967321174148220563-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,129

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 17,346

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Sport AWD for sale - $26,500, 17,346 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8757912412379982985-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,968

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 11,932

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 11,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/00/47/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-348093055684328734-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,588

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 5,558

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Wine Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited AWD for sale - $24,800, 5,558 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/00/52/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-7898724837339931426-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,891

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 64,253

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $18,500, 64,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/00/16/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-706215983080762554-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,592

Price: $26,750

Mileage: 48,444

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Diamond Slate Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $26,750, 48,444 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/42/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7230079710334544234-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,176

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 11,552

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $24,500, 11,552 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 4, 2017
aviator_10008
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

aviator_10008 -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 12, 2017
They took care of us extremely well. Didn't waste time and beat out my personal bank for a loan with the same protection plan. Ivan was very informative and made sure to take care of everything for us. Great service I will definitely be looking to them for my next vehicle purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cody -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Ivan! We look forward to earning your business on that next purchase!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 5, 2017
Bait and Switch. Promised certain amount for my trade, then when I got there they offered a lot less. They confirmed that my truck was worth the blue book value but changed the offer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jeff -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and what you have described is unacceptable for our standards. I have passed your feedback on to our management team so that they can look into their current processes. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your interactions with our staff.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Mar 3, 2017
The truck was not a good quality vehicle. Had been in 2 accidents and the fixed damage was noticeable as well as rust was already forming on top of the truck where part of the bad paint job was at. Broken headrest screen as well. I'm shocked they would even try to sell this vehicle to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Michelle -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. I have communicated your feedback with our management team who will be investigating the condition of the truck you came to view. Please let our team know if we can help with your vehicle search in any other way. With over 1,000 vehicles between our entire automotive group I'm confident we can find one that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer
 More ...
Feb 2, 2017
RPK87
I was contacted immediately but did not purchase the vehicle. Nothing that the dealership did, just that I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

RPK87 -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 2, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus and received a phonecall within minutes. I had a great experience here with salesman Mike Sharp. Mike listened and I was treated fairly. The finance team also did a great job working with my bank to complete the deal. They had the vehicle I wanted and didn't have to haggle over price and trade-in value. No high-pressure sales. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely do business here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jamie -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Mike! Please let him know if you have any questions about your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working together again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted with a short message. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Tracy -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
The car is everything we thought it would be but the service was terrible. Our sales lady rosie was great but the sales manager and the finance manager were not good to work with. We will never shop there again. We were not impressed with our service and will not give them a good review to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Adam -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please don't hesitate to let Rosie know if there is anything she can do to assist you in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 13, 2016
The price was raised upon my arrival up $500 Color of vehicle incorrect Process fee was high compared to other dealers I should only have to say once, I do not want warranty Finance information very sketchy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jill -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. Our general sales manager Erik will be in contact with you today to discuss your concerns.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 24, 2016
Very quick responses. Provided a video that was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Vince -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went online. Please let our team know if you have any other questions about our vehicles!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Maria -
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 4, 2016
Did take a test drive they were all very nice but was not sure had a surgery coming up did not do anything right away but will work with them on another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Randall -
Thank you for the feedback and for visiting our dealership! Please let us know how you would like to proceed in the future and we will be happy to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 8, 2016
Very timely response and helpful staff. Not quite the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Ken -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback on the recent communications you had with our staff. I'm glad to hear that the staff was so helpful. Please us know if any other vehicles catch your eye. We have over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
It was busy, they didn't have the car that we wanted to look at, even though I was told they would have it. Salesman was busy with another client so felt a little rushed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Juliana -
Thank you for taking time to stop by our showroom and give us the opportunity to help you get into a new vehicle. Unfortunately, at peak times our showroom can get quite busy and vehicles as a result leave our lot quickly. I would like to extend you an invitation to set up an appointment to come back to our showroom so we can schedule a time that we can devote our full attention to you and your vehicle search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles in our inventory and I'm quite confident we can locate something that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer responded immediately and followed up a few days later. No pressure! We declined to see the car because of the one hour drive and decided to shop closer to home.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cindy -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent communications with our internet department. I'm glad to hear that you were able to get your questions answered in a timely manner! We appreciate the opportunity to do business and would invite you to check out one of our many locations that might be closer to your home the next time you're in the market for a vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Feb 25, 2016
Dealership posted prices much lower than they would honor. Never called me back after several attempts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

John -
Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback for us regarding your recent communications with our sales department. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and I apologize that we have fallen short of that promise. Your feedback will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes for the future. I would invite you to contact our internet manager Rachel Gross at (920)457-3608 so she can provide you with the level of customer service you should've received at the time of your initial inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Dec 9, 2015
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

kingsley -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star rating on your recent experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 30, 2015
Is was excellent, cars were ready and all questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Rob -
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the positive experience you had in our sales department. One of our goals is to always make sure that we have the vehicle you want to test drive parked out front and ready to go when you arrive. I'm pleased to hear what a smooth experience this was for you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Service Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 27, 2015
Buyer beware, the sales manager admitted to me that they sell vehicles that have been in major accidents and have tarnished titles. The Pathfinder we were headed to purchase already had major mechanical issues that were repaired prior to putting it for sale and it was a 2014. This could affect the warrentes. This information was not shared with me and had I not been tipped off by another dealer I would not have known.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealing with over the phone,friendly and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
They went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
We bought the car because it was a good deal but the experience was not so great. They lied about covering taxes for IL (instead I have to pay when I register the car) and didn't even bother to run the car through a wash even after it was being signed for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
Contacted them about the car. Got up there to see it that night... The trade in on my truck was good... price of the Lincoln was great. .. And monthly payments were good also. Zach our salesman was great very helpful. All our questions were answered and we drove home that night with a 2012 lincoln mkz. I purchased my last truck here 5 years ago.. was impressed with the quality of service so I went back for the my next vehicle... And I will continue to purchase my vehicles here .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Easy to work with, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2014
I had an easy time finding and getting the car what I wanted. The team there did a great job listening to my needs and delivering. Excellent online communication the week before I went and it was an overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
rkorbus
Salesman Zach was good to work with. I recommend this dealership. They had some good crossovers at fair prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
MuleWrangler
All the folks at Van Horn were detail- oriented, courteous & willing to help me. Vehicle was delivered to my house. A positive experience for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Dealer we helpful when I got there, but would not honor the agreed price from over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Bought a car here and when I drove it off the lot the oil came out.. They refused to give me my money and trade vehicle back, but offered me $5000 less than I paid for the vehicle for a trade up to a brand new car. Vehicle was fixed because of Hyundai's warranty, but I wanted my money back. I don't trust the vehicle now. Maybe my bad experience can save you from the same happening to you. Don't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
wasn't pleased with the dealer we worked with - he was polite but the vehice had damage that he didnt even notice himself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Salesman was friendly and helpfull. Financial department (Mike) on the other hand first tried to make me pay more than markdown on car, then told me i had to purchase vehicle warranty or the interest rate i had was going to change and increase if i didnt purchase it. I dont believe this to be true that a financial institution would not loan an individual money because they refuse to add a dealers backed warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Lied on the posting for car I was looking at ! ( clean car fax )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Salesman talked to me as if I hadn't a clue about the car I was interested in. I knew EXACTLY what I wanted and the going rate. I drove 50 miles one way only to discover the car had previously been in an accident out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Car was gone, when I came to see it. But they tried to make me happy. And they did it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
the 350 was junk, waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
I have had over 20 vehicles and this is by far the most disappointing because I really wanted to buy the car. Car looked and smelled like farm. Salesperson unable to answer questions about vehicle history. Vehicle was a rental bought at auction with damages that were not explained. It was a horrible experience and the service was unprofessional. Your choice but there are many dealerships out that you can do better with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2012
This is a family operated dealership and they really are interested in a good experience for both you and themselves. Treated me with respect and they offer a good fair no haggle price, but are willing to fix any problems to help the sale. Big Mike was great. I bought a 2004 PT Cruiser with Turbo at a fair price and I can't wait to pick it up Monday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lomira Auto LLC - 92 listings

900 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

7 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 81 listings

348 Monroe St, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

3 reviews
Concept Motors, Inc. - 27 listings

4111 State Highway 42, Sheboygan, WI 53083

1 review
Theel Auto Inc - 26 listings

N8364 County Road J, Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

3 reviews
Carlton Automotive Inc - 24 listings

1318 Center Avenue, Oostburg, WI 53070

1 review
Affordable Car Sales - 22 listings

115 W Decorah Rd, West Bend, WI 53095

1 review
Krajnik Chevrolet, Inc. - 9 listings

3303 Lincoln Ave, Two Rivers, WI 54241

1 review
International Toyota

4120 N Frontage Rd, Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
Mishicot Auto Sales

137 W. Main St., Mishicot, WI 54228

1 review
Firl Auto Sales

341 W Scott St, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

1 review
Holiday Automotive - 1,332 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

62 reviews
John Amato Hyundai - 442 listings

8301 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

11 reviews
Hyundai of Fond du Lac - 460 listings

N6652 Esterbrook Rd, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

32 reviews
Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee - 215 listings

11330 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, WI 53224

24 reviews
Holiday Mazda

416 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995