Van Horn Hyundai

3512 Wilgus Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081
Map & Directions

Sales: (920) 476-1136

Service: (800) 236-9888

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/00/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8649111572892176392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$4,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,580

Price: $20,579

Mileage: 91,993

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $20,579, 91,993 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/00/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3482988503918508681-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$4,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,934

Price: $24,879

Mileage: 38,433

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,879, 38,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/00/40/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1866549932133101134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$4,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,182

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 44,178

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $34,989, 44,178 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/00/16/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8983594176868579260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,482

Price: $16,279

Mileage: 21,818

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Plus for sale - $16,279, 21,818 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/00/39/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1419116692971512951-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,196

Price: $21,549

Mileage: 89,040

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,549, 89,040 miles with Backup Camera, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/00/42/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6964942057982628962-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,259

Price: $30,749

Mileage: 14,776

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $30,749, 14,776 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3470716448150080688-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,218

Price: $33,329

Mileage: 40,763

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,329, 40,763 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/00/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3794972038486549687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,235

Price: $29,979

Mileage: 26,279

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,979, 26,279 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/00/52/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6987227093209163257-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,722

Price: $25,429

Mileage: 51,083

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,429, 51,083 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, SLE Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/00/42/2015_ford_f-150-pic-3216245478035058702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,873

Price: $28,689

Mileage: 31,622

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,689, 31,622 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8432817103824305570-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,128

Price: $31,989

Mileage: 21,820

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,989, 21,820 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8391366106435068493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,092

Price: $17,989

Mileage: 47,940

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $17,989, 47,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/00/27/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5910992473341569124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,910

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 31,736

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,989, 31,736 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/00/43/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-5494443722855464002-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,369

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 51,162

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,499, 51,162 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, SLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/00/42/2012_kia_optima-pic-2975827270968383664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,607

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 109,574

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $9,999, 109,574 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
RPK87
I was contacted immediately but did not purchase the vehicle. Nothing that the dealership did, just that I found a different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

RPK87 -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Dec 2, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus and received a phonecall within minutes. I had a great experience here with salesman Mike Sharp. Mike listened and I was treated fairly. The finance team also did a great job working with my bank to complete the deal. They had the vehicle I wanted and didn't have to haggle over price and trade-in value. No high-pressure sales. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jamie -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Mike! Please let him know if you have any questions about your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working together again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted with a short message. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Tracy -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
The car is everything we thought it would be but the service was terrible. Our sales lady rosie was great but the sales manager and the finance manager were not good to work with. We will never shop there again. We were not impressed with our service and will not give them a good review to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Adam -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please don't hesitate to let Rosie know if there is anything she can do to assist you in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 13, 2016
The price was raised upon my arrival up $500 Color of vehicle incorrect Process fee was high compared to other dealers I should only have to say once, I do not want warranty Finance information very sketchy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jill -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. Our general sales manager Erik will be in contact with you today to discuss your concerns.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 24, 2016
Very quick responses. Provided a video that was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Vince -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went online. Please let our team know if you have any other questions about our vehicles!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Maria -
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 4, 2016
Did take a test drive they were all very nice but was not sure had a surgery coming up did not do anything right away but will work with them on another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Randall -
Thank you for the feedback and for visiting our dealership! Please let us know how you would like to proceed in the future and we will be happy to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 8, 2016
Very timely response and helpful staff. Not quite the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Ken -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback on the recent communications you had with our staff. I'm glad to hear that the staff was so helpful. Please us know if any other vehicles catch your eye. We have over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
It was busy, they didn't have the car that we wanted to look at, even though I was told they would have it. Salesman was busy with another client so felt a little rushed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Juliana -
Thank you for taking time to stop by our showroom and give us the opportunity to help you get into a new vehicle. Unfortunately, at peak times our showroom can get quite busy and vehicles as a result leave our lot quickly. I would like to extend you an invitation to set up an appointment to come back to our showroom so we can schedule a time that we can devote our full attention to you and your vehicle search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles in our inventory and I'm quite confident we can locate something that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer responded immediately and followed up a few days later. No pressure! We declined to see the car because of the one hour drive and decided to shop closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cindy -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent communications with our internet department. I'm glad to hear that you were able to get your questions answered in a timely manner! We appreciate the opportunity to do business and would invite you to check out one of our many locations that might be closer to your home the next time you're in the market for a vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Feb 25, 2016
Dealership posted prices much lower than they would honor. Never called me back after several attempts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

John -
Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback for us regarding your recent communications with our sales department. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and I apologize that we have fallen short of that promise. Your feedback will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes for the future. I would invite you to contact our internet manager Rachel Gross at (920)457-3608 so she can provide you with the level of customer service you should've received at the time of your initial inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Dec 9, 2015
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

kingsley -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star rating on your recent experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 30, 2015
Is was excellent, cars were ready and all questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Rob -
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the positive experience you had in our sales department. One of our goals is to always make sure that we have the vehicle you want to test drive parked out front and ready to go when you arrive. I'm pleased to hear what a smooth experience this was for you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Service Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 27, 2015
Buyer beware, the sales manager admitted to me that they sell vehicles that have been in major accidents and have tarnished titles. The Pathfinder we were headed to purchase already had major mechanical issues that were repaired prior to putting it for sale and it was a 2014. This could affect the warrentes. This information was not shared with me and had I not been tipped off by another dealer I would not have known.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealing with over the phone,friendly and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
They went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
mmanzano
We bought the car because it was a good deal but the experience was not so great. They lied about covering taxes for IL (instead I have to pay when I register the car) and didn't even bother to run the car through a wash even after it was being signed for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Contacted them about the car. Got up there to see it that night... The trade in on my truck was good... price of the Lincoln was great. .. And monthly payments were good also. Zach our salesman was great very helpful. All our questions were answered and we drove home that night with a 2012 lincoln mkz. I purchased my last truck here 5 years ago.. was impressed with the quality of service so I went back for the my next vehicle... And I will continue to purchase my vehicles here .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Easy to work with, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
I had an easy time finding and getting the car what I wanted. The team there did a great job listening to my needs and delivering. Excellent online communication the week before I went and it was an overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
rkorbus
Salesman Zach was good to work with. I recommend this dealership. They had some good crossovers at fair prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
MuleWrangler
All the folks at Van Horn were detail- oriented, courteous & willing to help me. Vehicle was delivered to my house. A positive experience for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Dealer we helpful when I got there, but would not honor the agreed price from over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Bought a car here and when I drove it off the lot the oil came out.. They refused to give me my money and trade vehicle back, but offered me $5000 less than I paid for the vehicle for a trade up to a brand new car. Vehicle was fixed because of Hyundai's warranty, but I wanted my money back. I don't trust the vehicle now. Maybe my bad experience can save you from the same happening to you. Don't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
wasn't pleased with the dealer we worked with - he was polite but the vehice had damage that he didnt even notice himself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Salesman was friendly and helpfull. Financial department (Mike) on the other hand first tried to make me pay more than markdown on car, then told me i had to purchase vehicle warranty or the interest rate i had was going to change and increase if i didnt purchase it. I dont believe this to be true that a financial institution would not loan an individual money because they refuse to add a dealers backed warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Lied on the posting for car I was looking at ! ( clean car fax )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Salesman talked to me as if I hadn't a clue about the car I was interested in. I knew EXACTLY what I wanted and the going rate. I drove 50 miles one way only to discover the car had previously been in an accident out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Car was gone, when I came to see it. But they tried to make me happy. And they did it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
the 350 was junk, waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
I have had over 20 vehicles and this is by far the most disappointing because I really wanted to buy the car. Car looked and smelled like farm. Salesperson unable to answer questions about vehicle history. Vehicle was a rental bought at auction with damages that were not explained. It was a horrible experience and the service was unprofessional. Your choice but there are many dealerships out that you can do better with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2012
This is a family operated dealership and they really are interested in a good experience for both you and themselves. Treated me with respect and they offer a good fair no haggle price, but are willing to fix any problems to help the sale. Big Mike was great. I bought a 2004 PT Cruiser with Turbo at a fair price and I can't wait to pick it up Monday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lomira Auto LLC - 97 listings

900 East Ave, Lomira, WI 53048

5 reviews
Kennedy Ford Inc - 79 listings

348 Monroe St, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085

2 reviews
Jacobson Automotive - 78 listings

1907 Jackson St, Oshkosh, WI 54901

2 reviews
Affordable Car Sales - 26 listings

115 W Decorah Rd, West Bend, WI 53095

1 review
Theel Auto Inc - 25 listings

N8364 County Road J, Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

3 reviews
Krueger Auto Mart - 20 listings

3020 Jackson Street, Oshkosh, WI 54901

4 reviews
Krajnik Chevrolet, Inc. - 17 listings

3303 Lincoln Ave, Two Rivers, WI 54241

1 review
International Toyota

4120 N Frontage Rd, Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
Mishicot Auto Sales

137 W. Main St., Mishicot, WI 54228

1 review
Harry Kaufmann Motorcars

5744 W. Good Hope Rd., Milwaukee, WI 53223

1 review
Holiday Automotive - 1523 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

62 reviews
Hyundai of Fond du Lac - 395 listings

N6652 Esterbrook Rd, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

32 reviews
John Amato Hyundai - 578 listings

8301 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

11 reviews
Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee - 214 listings

11330 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, WI 53224

21 reviews
Holiday Mazda

416 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295