Van Horn Hyundai

3512 Wilgus Ave, Sheboygan, WI 53081 - Map & Directions

Sales: (920) 476-1136

Service: (800) 236-9888

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/00/53/2014_subaru_outback-pic-8665322329477169074-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$4,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,034

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 18,286

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $20,994, 18,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/08/00/56/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-8568267077359699655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$2,583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,212

Price: $13,629

Mileage: 26,956

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude for sale - $13,629, 26,956 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/11/33/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-6028763012177139661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$4,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,245

Price: $19,974

Mileage: 12,793

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $19,974, 12,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/00/42/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-2125530064401985103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,643

Price: $18,954

Mileage: 4,289

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $18,954, 4,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/12/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-7319114373405183107-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,205

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 39,618

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $18,999, 39,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/27/01/11/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3764130046212329703-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,439

Price: $13,704

Mileage: 35,786

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,704, 35,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/01/10/2007_ford_f-150-pic-1079778902487509288-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,944

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 139,398

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,494, 139,398 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLT Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/05/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4508008145950763447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,895

Price: $28,489

Mileage: 25,519

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $28,489, 25,519 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/01/25/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1423529017996304095-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,607

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 16,443

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,989, 16,443 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/01/12/2013_toyota_camry-pic-4581156414951591813-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,101

Price: $14,524

Mileage: 24,851

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,524, 24,851 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/24/2013_ford_f-150-pic-4991538679228921214-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,993

Price: $28,489

Mileage: 19,502

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,489, 19,502 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/46/2010_toyota_venza-pic-8580657541056357106-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,311

Price: $15,459

Mileage: 56,737

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $15,459, 56,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/00/59/2016_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-9202042457297234394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,993

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 11,605

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $14,984, 11,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/01/06/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1722705306269333402-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,806

Price: $21,489

Mileage: 74,965

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $21,489, 74,965 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/39/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-1615481788630719156-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Sheboygan, WI 53081

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,739

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 71,966

Location: Sheboygan, WI 53081

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,999, 71,966 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 2, 2016
I contacted the dealer through CarGurus and received a phonecall within minutes. I had a great experience here with salesman Mike Sharp. Mike listened and I was treated fairly. The finance team also did a great job working with my bank to complete the deal. They had the vehicle I wanted and didn't have to haggle over price and trade-in value. No high-pressure sales. Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely do business here again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jamie -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm so glad to hear what an awesome experience you had working with Mike! Please let him know if you have any questions about your new vehicle. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to working together again in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 30, 2016
Contacted with a short message. Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Tracy -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Nov 28, 2016
The car is everything we thought it would be but the service was terrible. Our sales lady rosie was great but the sales manager and the finance manager were not good to work with. We will never shop there again. We were not impressed with our service and will not give them a good review to anybody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Adam -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. While your feedback is disappointing to hear, it will ultimately help us to improve our overall customer service. We never want to provide you with excuses, only results. Please don't hesitate to let Rosie know if there is anything she can do to assist you in the future.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Sep 13, 2016
The price was raised upon my arrival up $500 Color of vehicle incorrect Process fee was high compared to other dealers I should only have to say once, I do not want warranty Finance information very sketchy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Jill -
Thank you for sharing this information and we apologize for things that got in the way of you having a better experience. The last thing we want is for you to walk away from our dealership with negative feelings about your experience. Our general sales manager Erik will be in contact with you today to discuss your concerns.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 24, 2016
Very quick responses. Provided a video that was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Vince -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback for our team. I'm glad to hear how well communications went online. Please let our team know if you have any other questions about our vehicles!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 11, 2016
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Maria -
Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know how we can assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Aug 4, 2016
Did take a test drive they were all very nice but was not sure had a surgery coming up did not do anything right away but will work with them on another car in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Randall -
Thank you for the feedback and for visiting our dealership! Please let us know how you would like to proceed in the future and we will be happy to assist you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Jun 8, 2016
Very timely response and helpful staff. Not quite the vehicle we were looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Ken -
Thank you for taking a moment to leave feedback on the recent communications you had with our staff. I'm glad to hear that the staff was so helpful. Please us know if any other vehicles catch your eye. We have over 1,000 vehicles between all of our locations.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive
Apr 27, 2016
It was busy, they didn't have the car that we wanted to look at, even though I was told they would have it. Salesman was busy with another client so felt a little rushed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Juliana -
Thank you for taking time to stop by our showroom and give us the opportunity to help you get into a new vehicle. Unfortunately, at peak times our showroom can get quite busy and vehicles as a result leave our lot quickly. I would like to extend you an invitation to set up an appointment to come back to our showroom so we can schedule a time that we can devote our full attention to you and your vehicle search. We have access to over 1,000 vehicles in our inventory and I'm quite confident we can locate something that meets your needs.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Mar 22, 2016
Dealer responded immediately and followed up a few days later. No pressure! We declined to see the car because of the one hour drive and decided to shop closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Cindy -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent communications with our internet department. I'm glad to hear that you were able to get your questions answered in a timely manner! We appreciate the opportunity to do business and would invite you to check out one of our many locations that might be closer to your home the next time you're in the market for a vehicle.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Feb 25, 2016
Dealership posted prices much lower than they would honor. Never called me back after several attempts.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

John -
Thank you for taking the time to leave honest feedback for us regarding your recent communications with our sales department. It is our goal to provide you with top notch customer service and I apologize that we have fallen short of that promise. Your feedback will be taken into consideration in order to improve our processes for the future. I would invite you to contact our internet manager Rachel Gross at (920)457-3608 so she can provide you with the level of customer service you should've received at the time of your initial inquiry.

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van
 More ...
Dec 9, 2015
Great Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

kingsley -
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star rating on your recent experience at our dealership. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future!

Tina Tasche
Customer Relations Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 30, 2015
Is was excellent, cars were ready and all questions were answered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Van Horn Hyundai:

Rob -
Thank you for taking the time to let others know about the positive experience you had in our sales department. One of our goals is to always make sure that we have the vehicle you want to test drive parked out front and ready to go when you arrive. I'm pleased to hear what a smooth experience this was for you!

Tina Tasche
Customer Service Manager
Van Horn Automotive Group
Sep 27, 2015
Buyer beware, the sales manager admitted to me that they sell vehicles that have been in major accidents and have tarnished titles. The Pathfinder we were headed to purchase already had major mechanical issues that were repaired prior to putting it for sale and it was a 2014. This could affect the warrentes. This information was not shared with me and had I not been tipped off by another dealer I would not have known.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
Great dealing with over the phone,friendly and sincere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
They went out of their way to make sure I was happy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2015
mmanzano
We bought the car because it was a good deal but the experience was not so great. They lied about covering taxes for IL (instead I have to pay when I register the car) and didn't even bother to run the car through a wash even after it was being signed for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2015
Contacted them about the car. Got up there to see it that night... The trade in on my truck was good... price of the Lincoln was great. .. And monthly payments were good also. Zach our salesman was great very helpful. All our questions were answered and we drove home that night with a 2012 lincoln mkz. I purchased my last truck here 5 years ago.. was impressed with the quality of service so I went back for the my next vehicle... And I will continue to purchase my vehicles here .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Easy to work with, no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
I had an easy time finding and getting the car what I wanted. The team there did a great job listening to my needs and delivering. Excellent online communication the week before I went and it was an overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
rkorbus
Salesman Zach was good to work with. I recommend this dealership. They had some good crossovers at fair prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
MuleWrangler
All the folks at Van Horn were detail- oriented, courteous & willing to help me. Vehicle was delivered to my house. A positive experience for me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2014
Pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
Dealer we helpful when I got there, but would not honor the agreed price from over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2013
Bought a car here and when I drove it off the lot the oil came out.. They refused to give me my money and trade vehicle back, but offered me $5000 less than I paid for the vehicle for a trade up to a brand new car. Vehicle was fixed because of Hyundai's warranty, but I wanted my money back. I don't trust the vehicle now. Maybe my bad experience can save you from the same happening to you. Don't buy from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2012
wasn't pleased with the dealer we worked with - he was polite but the vehice had damage that he didnt even notice himself
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2012
Salesman was friendly and helpfull. Financial department (Mike) on the other hand first tried to make me pay more than markdown on car, then told me i had to purchase vehicle warranty or the interest rate i had was going to change and increase if i didnt purchase it. I dont believe this to be true that a financial institution would not loan an individual money because they refuse to add a dealers backed warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2012
comfortable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Lied on the posting for car I was looking at ! ( clean car fax )
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Salesman talked to me as if I hadn't a clue about the car I was interested in. I knew EXACTLY what I wanted and the going rate. I drove 50 miles one way only to discover the car had previously been in an accident out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Car was gone, when I came to see it. But they tried to make me happy. And they did it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2012
the 350 was junk, waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2012
I have had over 20 vehicles and this is by far the most disappointing because I really wanted to buy the car. Car looked and smelled like farm. Salesperson unable to answer questions about vehicle history. Vehicle was a rental bought at auction with damages that were not explained. It was a horrible experience and the service was unprofessional. Your choice but there are many dealerships out that you can do better with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2012
This is a family operated dealership and they really are interested in a good experience for both you and themselves. Treated me with respect and they offer a good fair no haggle price, but are willing to fix any problems to help the sale. Big Mike was great. I bought a 2004 PT Cruiser with Turbo at a fair price and I can't wait to pick it up Monday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Fish Buick GMC Truck Inc. - 234 listings

2275 S Main Street, West Bend, WI 53095

6 reviews
Leitheiser Car Company - 56 listings

5089 County Road P, West Bend, WI 53095

1 review
Dannys Auto Deals - 22 listings

481 N Port Washington Rd, Grafton, WI 53024

1 review
Affordable Car Sales - 20 listings

115 W Decorah Rd, West Bend, WI 53095

1 review
Krajnik Chevrolet, Inc. - 6 listings

3303 Lincoln Ave, Two Rivers, WI 54241

1 review
International Toyota

4120 N Frontage Rd, Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
R & R Budget Auto

1619 Calumet Drive, Sheboygan, WI 53081

1 review
Theel Auto Inc

N8364 County Road J, Elkhart Lake, WI 53020

2 reviews
Mishicot Auto Sales

137 W. Main St., Mishicot, WI 54228

1 review
Countryside Auto & Cycle

421 N Main St., Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

1 review
Holiday Automotive - 1246 listings

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

60 reviews
Hyundai of Fond du Lac - 381 listings

N6652 Esterbrook Rd, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

29 reviews
John Amato Hyundai

8301 N 76th St, Milwaukee, WI 53223

11 reviews
Russ Darrow Mazda of Milwaukee - 226 listings

11330 W Metro Auto Mall, Milwaukee, WI 53224

17 reviews
Holiday Mazda

416 N Rolling Meadows Dr, Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795