Urban Motors

1840 Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80214

Sales: (720) 548-2791

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/14/11/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-6891648754627933217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Great Deal
$3,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,720

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 72,001

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 T6 AWD for sale - $18,990, 72,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/59/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-9003585394011627663-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,665

Price: $10,750

Mileage: 149,652

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 for sale - $10,750, 149,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/45/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-5002329103476963279-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,049

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 166,079

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger V6 for sale - $8,490, 166,079 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/22/12/2016_nissan_altima-pic-737910678053076408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,128

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 15,514

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $15,990, 15,514 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/55/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-5142657892054334502-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,935 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,925

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 171,132

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD for sale - $10,990, 171,132 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/22/25/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-4920513869824841342-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,590

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 97,688

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $7,990, 97,688 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/55/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-3787181405111452188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,131

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 33,568

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $31,990, 33,568 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/22/25/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6991746482555204468-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,332

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 37,536

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $15,990, 37,536 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/19/49/2006_subaru_impreza_wrx_sti-pic-5737317799406887381-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$128 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,862

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 126,751

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Impreza WRX STI Turbo AWD for sale - $17,990, 126,751 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/15/19/2012_audi_s4-pic-890674202832675543-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$495 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,495

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 64,957

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $23,990, 64,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/07/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-7270448727275018591-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$894 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,596

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 38,919

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,490, 38,919 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/22/17/2002_toyota_sequoia-pic-2379455979968250311-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Price: $4,490

Mileage: 145,972

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $4,490, 145,972 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/21/29/2014_chevrolet_sonic-pic-9178200728427533116-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 44,625

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Sonic LS for sale - $7,850, 44,625 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/16/46/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1588905568085461150-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 93,107

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,850, 93,107 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/23/05/2009_nissan_altima-pic-262958181813078157-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Lakewood, CO 80214

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 67,431

Location: Lakewood, CO 80214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $8,490, 67,431 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 2, 2017
Horrible customer service. It was like talking to Bill Billichick. Never called when I finally got them to agree to call a week later (couldn't buy until then). Can only imagine what it would be like to deal with them if there would have been an issue with a purchased vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hi Tony, my name is Dario, I am the GM at Urban Motors. I was just hoping to speak with you in more detail about the interaction you had with our sales dept. Our last intention is to offer bad customer service so I want to talk to you in more detail because all I see in our customer service system is that we were told to call you in a week, and we confirmed that we had your phone number to reach out to you, however this review was left before that weeks time was up. So please reach out to me via email or phone so we can make sure you do not have this bad experience with us. I will personally m
 More ...
Nov 18, 2017
Guru9CHC4
Prompt response, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for the review!
Oct 26, 2017
Very helpful and kept in touch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for the review Matt, can you please let us know what we did to only get 4 out of 5 stars? Your comments state that we did a good job? Thanks!
Sep 21, 2017
Contacted me quickly, very up front. Got an email saying vehicle had sold!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for the review Mark, can you please let us know what we did to only get 4 out of 5 stars? Your comments state that we did a good job but we want to make sure we always do a 5 star job! Thanks!
Aug 21, 2017
These guys rocked it. Nice clean cars and trucks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks Michael, hope you love your car!
Aug 19, 2017
Andy Horn
Urban Motors was responsive and I discovered they specialize in cars with "Branded Titles" and salvage titles. When I asked what the issues were about the car I was considering I received the following (in an all caps email): "Carfax shows structural damage in 2015. previous owner said it was because of roof repair due to hail. But we can't confirm or guarantee that." The Carfax report has a second 2014 report of "structural damage to the roof and front" so I'm not sure what's up with the car. My current car was rebuilt from salvage and I bought it at a deeply discounted price. It has served me well with the exception of having to spend a lot of money for maintenance on it in the first couple of years and that the body is starting to show cracks from the bondo used to smooth over the dents from being rolled. If that's all they can tell me about the car, I'm not ready to take a chance on another rebuilt vehicle yet. Service records are supposed to improve a vehicle's value but the first thing dealers do is toss them in the trash. If I knew more about what happened to the car & what the repairs were, I'd consider it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hey Andy, I am sorry for the all caps email and short response. Our accounting system were we take notes is in all caps so I believe whoever responded copy and pasted. So no intention of being rude there at all. As to address the concerns about the vehicle, we purchased this car with only knowing what was on the CarFax. Our expereince with insurance vehicles and branded titles, we have noticed that recently CarFax started reporting structural damage to vehicles after the roof and roof rails have been hailed on. We would love to give you any services we can, however if we do not have physical c
 More ...
Aug 12, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks Danny! Let us know if you need anything else.
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD4ZS9
The people at Urban Motors were responsive, knowledgeable and very nice. Though I didn't get my car there, I would consider it next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you for the good review and hopefully we have a vehicle for you next time. Please let us know what we could have done better to earn a 5 star instead of 4. Thanks again.
Jul 25, 2017
Guru92JSS
They contacted me right away. There were very up front about the vehicle I was inquiring about. They told me that they thought it might have been side swiped and fixed without insurance involvement. I really appreciate that. I would use them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you for the response. Let us know what we could do differently to earn your business next time!
Jul 25, 2017
swelsh27
Very helpful, honest, and thoroughly answered my questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you for the review.
Jul 19, 2017
Was in and out good service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hi Felipa,
Thank you so much for the review!
Jul 16, 2017
They responded fast I went in to see the car and no one greeted me when I came in. Finally after being there for over 5 mins and finding the car myself a lady that was in her office came out and asked if anyone had helped me yet. Then a man came over and was helpful but informed me it was just front wheel drive. They are definitely not pushie or high pressure which I like. I feel like they could work on their customer service skills and have a friendlier and welcoming environment. I walked by a gentleman when I first got there and he was sitting at his desk and did not say a word to me. Not sure if I would go there again. It was bad but was not great. The reason I went was because I read their reviews and they were great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hi Carrie,
We appreciate you coming in and giving us a chance. I am sorry we let you down with out customer service. That is definitely not how we want to do business. Our non-pushie sales approach does not have our sales consultants badgering customers as soon as they step foot on our lot and unfortunately since we are still in the growing stages of our business, we are short staffed and are not able to have a receptionist or greeter at the door for now, we are working on it tho! But irrelevant, your presence should not have been ignored. Please let us know if we can help in any other way, I
 More ...
Jul 2, 2017
quick response, and very professional. I went with a different car but when I told the guy I had gone with another car and wasn't going to keep my appointment, thanked me for letting him know and said he looked forward to an opportunity to earn my business in the future. I thought he was very professional and would absolutely shop at Urban motors again when I ready for a new one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Lisa,
Thank you so much for the great review. We always try to give our customers great service, weather they purchase the car here or not. Good luck with your new vehicle and we will see you on the next one!
Jun 14, 2017
Great guys! No pressure to buy RIGHT NOW:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hey John thanks for the review. We are a no pressure, no haggle dealership and we believe that is the best, easiest and most honest way of doing business. Thanks again!
Apr 27, 2017
Responded in timely fashion
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you Richard for the response. Let us know if you need any additional assistance.
Jan 22, 2017
DrewDrive
Their response was prompt and cordial.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you Drew, we appreciate the review!
Jan 15, 2017
Excellent response thank you!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thank you Mazin, let us know if you need any additional assistance.
Sep 29, 2016
salesman was forthcoming with all information and very polite. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Hi William, thanks for the great review!
Sep 26, 2016
They were completely honest and straight forward
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Christopher, thanks for the kind words. We strive to change the old dishonest used car dealership stigma!
Aug 1, 2016
Very professional answer easy going dealership. Very pleased with our new Ford escape, we would recommend urban motors to everyone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for the review Keith! We enjoyed working with you and the family.
Jul 28, 2016
Were really nice
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Craig, thanks for the kind words! We appreciate it.
May 25, 2016
They answered promptly but I decided to go another Direction I appreciate your fast response thank you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to write a great review about us, Deandre! Hopefully next time you are in the market we will have a car that fits your needs a little better!
Apr 11, 2016
Dealer sent carfax requested and reached out to discuss vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks Daryl, we appreciate the great review.
Mar 2, 2016
great people, great company, great experiance, great price, thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Jerry thanks for the 5star review!
Feb 4, 2016
The salesperson spent time explaining the carfax or autocheck report even though I'd said I was not interested in the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Urban Motors:

Thanks for taking the time to write us a great review Glenda! We appreciate it and hopefully we will remember us and we will be able to earn your business next time!
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 26, 2015
Pretty much effortless transaction. Any questions I had were answered. Bonus Emissions test coupon covered the cost!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Received information but decided vehicle had too many miles. Also, liked 2003 Ford Windstar SE better.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2015
As others stated, there is absolutely no pressure to buy at As-Is Auto. We recently purchased a blue Jetta with a replaced bumper and were worried about a bent frame. When we took the car to Goodyear (a mile down the road and they do a FREE Vehicle Inspection and Alignment check. Very convenient) the second time to actually align the wheels, As-Is' response was "Go ahead, do whatever you need to do". They let us essentially go on a 2 hour test drive and then let us inspect the car on our own for another hour afterwards. When we were ready to make the purchase Dario was available and ready to negotiate. I couldn't be happier with the experience. As long as you do your research on the car (I suggest taking it to Goodyear down on Tremont) and accept the faults in the car, you'll have the same experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
A easy going and relaxed buying experience. I knew what I wanted and was in and out in less than an hour.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Yedavids
Great Dealer. Would definitely come back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
car in worse shape than expected
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
They were great, easy to work with, no nonsense, and very pleasant. I will recommend them to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
funkecoldmedina
Great place to work with. We will definitely be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
Very happy, no pushy salesman, great value.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 124 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
A & B Auto - 28 listings
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review
Premier Auto - 22 listings
9998 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
2 reviews
Brothers Autos LLC - 22 listings
5059 Ward Rd Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
3 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 20 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
2 reviews
New Era Subaru - 16 listings
1655 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Nations Auto - 13 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 13 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Icar Sales - 8 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Elevated Motors - 5 listings
9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 4 listings
11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
Mastodon 4X4
7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
1 review
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
Medved Kia
11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200