Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80214

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/01/2016_subaru_forester-pic-3510648150673323368-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,014

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 22,839

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,499, 22,839 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/16/49/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7455527456576565326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,671

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 16,673

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $18,999, 16,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/22/2016_volvo_s60-pic-8811611105297396379-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$6,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,097

Price: $26,399

Mileage: 21,098

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Inscription Platinum for sale - $26,399, 21,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/13/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9168298433916739759-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,081

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 127,761

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $14,499, 127,761 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/22/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8173699529520245667-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,832

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 19,230

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $20,499, 19,230 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/13/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-8806339821970553137-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,391

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 19,243

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $25,499, 19,243 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/12/10/2014_audi_q5-pic-6190751857217313724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,545

Price: $29,499

Mileage: 33,280

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,499, 33,280 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/42/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-605297829346011376-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,765

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 9,378

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $18,999, 9,378 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/31/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3160794081334689554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,412

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 40,332

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $20,499, 40,332 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/11/42/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6602525517856649494-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,350

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 26,500

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $20,999, 26,500 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/13/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1193354971920561092-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,730

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 26,893

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $19,499, 26,893 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/12/13/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-6143040588421285161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,542

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 28,517

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $27,499, 28,517 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/12/57/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-720226091246650850-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,073

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 26,238

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $21,999, 26,238 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/58/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-945622543971911835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,602

Price: $13,749

Mileage: 25,544

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,749, 25,544 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/12/15/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-985166931111532806-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,278

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 41,948

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $17,499, 41,948 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Talk to reps three times about car. Received an email that the car was now on site. Drive over two hours later, salespeople told us vehicle was not at dealership yet (awaiting a trade) I showed them the email that they sent me saying car was now on property. Their reaction was that those are automated emails controlled by the General Manager and "he doesn't know what is going on around here" . Subsequently called and was told that the car we were talking about was sold in an hour of arriving later the next day. Never told me car was there, even though promising to. Never again with Larry Miller dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Responded once and never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Not willing to work with me on price so I ended up getting a great deal at another dealership on basically the same car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Car Buys, LTD - 63 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Andy's Car Land - 58 listings

4190 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
STS Automotive - 51 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 4 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 586 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

43 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 247 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

11 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 33 listings

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 286 listings

6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

17 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 550 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

23 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 275 listings

1900 W 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80234

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900