Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80214

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/26/2010_volkswagen_eos-pic-7993258220287318504-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Eos Lux Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,797

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 49,314

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Eos Lux for sale - $11,999, 49,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/12/21/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6273304381735771111-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,268

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 26,857

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $20,399, 26,857 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/50/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5677422145537660271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,288

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 69,587

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $14,499, 69,587 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/26/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4282113955132091094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,674

Price: $23,399

Mileage: 7,298

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SEL Premium for sale - $23,399, 7,298 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/14/15/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5832418830339271589-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,183

Price: $16,849

Mileage: 23,247

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI for sale - $16,849, 23,247 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/01/2016_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5788249297851998804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,434

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 32,272

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $17,999, 32,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/45/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-529872431777465785-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,051

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 13,599

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $16,999, 13,599 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/33/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1952312887305933673-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,067

Price: $50,411

Mileage: 26,575

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT 4WD for sale - $50,411, 26,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/24/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1068744285064294470-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,556

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 41,636

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $17,399, 41,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/13/24/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3063786751180800800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,121

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 40,305

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,399, 40,305 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/21/38/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6555220741520427866-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,294

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 43,180

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $14,499, 43,180 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/26/2015_kia_forte-pic-5768339860727258646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,122

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 16,572

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,499, 16,572 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/15/12/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-516005444918716619-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,250

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 56,716

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $16,499, 56,716 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/54/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6209077079741937174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,380

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 24,766

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $23,499, 24,766 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/11/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-1538770672975219420-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,479

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 5,004

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE for sale - $22,999, 5,004 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
Chris Camacho
Great experience. Got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Pretty easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Talk to reps three times about car. Received an email that the car was now on site. Drive over two hours later, salespeople told us vehicle was not at dealership yet (awaiting a trade) I showed them the email that they sent me saying car was now on property. Their reaction was that those are automated emails controlled by the General Manager and "he doesn't know what is going on around here" . Subsequently called and was told that the car we were talking about was sold in an hour of arriving later the next day. Never told me car was there, even though promising to. Never again with Larry Miller dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Responded once and never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Not willing to work with me on price so I ended up getting a great deal at another dealership on basically the same car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 116 listings
950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204
1 review
A & B Auto - 28 listings
5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214
1 review
Nations Auto - 17 listings
5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
New Era Subaru - 9 listings
1655 Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80214
1 review
Icar Sales - 9 listings
1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232
1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings
5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226
1 review
Elevated Motors - 3 listings
9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
2 reviews
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings
11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215
1 review
STS Automotive
4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219
1 review
McDonald Volkswagen - 320 listings
6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
16 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 222 listings
2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301
13 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 525 listings
1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246
44 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 439 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
4 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 462 listings
700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
29 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 292 listings
1900 W 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80234
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850