Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80214
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/25/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7671460059855536220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,466

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 6,106

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $17,999, 6,106 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/18/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5645941594960733419-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,748

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 49,487

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,999, 49,487 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/18/2016_audi_sq5-pic-616291669044017230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,738 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,737

Price: $49,999

Mileage: 12,490

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Audi SQ5 3.0T Premium Plus for sale - $49,999, 12,490 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/05/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6105416639093862221-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,218

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 35,190

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $20,999, 35,190 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/11/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4195383224447663185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$2,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,431

Price: $32,999

Mileage: 12,284

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,999, 12,284 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/25/2014_porsche_cayenne-pic-6034272016629574383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,882

Price: $69,499

Mileage: 14,635

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayenne GTS for sale - $69,499, 14,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/57/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1525627565859298215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,096

Price: $10,249

Mileage: 43,012

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $10,249, 43,012 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/24/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8780935878466858067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,550

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 27,791

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,999, 27,791 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/14/24/2010_cadillac_cts-v-pic-8312132431228570493-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,760

Price: $37,600

Mileage: 20,606

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS-V Base for sale - $37,600, 20,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/58/2013_volkswagen_gti-pic-6719155272544313938-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,061

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 27,463

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Autobahn for sale - $20,399, 27,463 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/11/57/2016_volkswagen_touareg-pic-2241642133743211177-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,810

Price: $34,749

Mileage: 17,087

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Sport for sale - $34,749, 17,087 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/12/14/2014_volkswagen_touareg-pic-206527577230857071-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,382

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 35,611

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Touareg VR6 Lux for sale - $29,999, 35,611 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/20/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-7144187116454104551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,056

Price: $26,499

Mileage: 7,669

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $26,499, 7,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/11/46/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-2479148715259598830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,159

Price: $37,498

Mileage: 65,282

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $37,498, 65,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/11/40/2013_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8490668524451186558-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,892

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 19,967

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $15,498, 19,967 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

This dealer offers a $100 Amazon® Gift Card with vehicle purchase

Expires Feb 28, 2017

View Promotion Details

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 212 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4 reviews
Rock Auto - 61 listings

9200 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

5 reviews
Steel Affairs - 19 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 4 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 437 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

35 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 220 listings

6000 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

16 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 232 listings

2470 49th St, Boulder, CO 80301

9 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 482 listings

700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

17 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 147 listings

1900 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volkswagen Jetta
467 Great Deals out of 31,187 listings starting at $150
Used Volkswagen Beetle
191 Great Deals out of 8,835 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volkswagen Golf
30 Great Deals out of 2,447 listings starting at $1,200
Used Volkswagen GTI
95 Great Deals out of 6,109 listings starting at $2,299
Used Volkswagen Tiguan
148 Great Deals out of 9,040 listings starting at $5,282
Used Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
4,363 listings starting at $21,877
Used Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
4 Great Deals out of 2,193 listings starting at $13,675
Used Volkswagen Eos
45 Great Deals out of 792 listings starting at $3,900
Used Volkswagen e-Golf
708 listings starting at $11,988
Used Volkswagen Golf R
7 Great Deals out of 1,161 listings starting at $16,500
Used Volkswagen Touareg
40 Great Deals out of 2,358 listings starting at $2,995
Used Volkswagen CC
91 Great Deals out of 3,430 listings starting at $4,500
Used Volkswagen Passat
211 Great Deals out of 20,832 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000