Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80214

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/59/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-1422117951106285187-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,392

Price: $34,499

Mileage: 62,242

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $34,499, 62,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/50/2008_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-3310695584934205339-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,046 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,045

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 102,060

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT1 4WD for sale - $8,999, 102,060 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/27/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-7370691866247824542-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,668

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 24,804

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR for sale - $28,999, 24,804 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/00/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-4768342610419965867-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,587

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 60,873

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $15,499, 60,873 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/54/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-7436491141915946680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,055

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 21,216

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,999, 21,216 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/11/54/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-271984675422180714-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,838

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 107,807

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $14,499, 107,807 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/12/06/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7619568443625158327-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,766

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 10,083

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S for sale - $13,999, 10,083 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/56/2014_audi_s4-pic-4174027561874123347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,570

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 59,081

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,499, 59,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/13/35/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-8091501891335323576-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,579

Price: $28,899

Mileage: 35,888

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 for sale - $28,899, 35,888 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/12/45/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-6461123465267650772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,052

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 42,686

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI Autobahn for sale - $21,499, 42,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/10/08/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5818534441032642571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,940

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 51,732

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,499, 51,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/12/59/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3459257135465420422-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,196

Price: $42,499

Mileage: 65,518

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $42,499, 65,518 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/14/56/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5210616694784325430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,840

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 69,399

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,499, 69,399 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/45/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-570373721624332847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,763

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 6,430

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo R-Line PZEV for sale - $19,499, 6,430 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/54/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5720471698009817041-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,659

Price: $32,399

Mileage: 39,640

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $32,399, 39,640 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Not willing to work with me on price so I ended up getting a great deal at another dealership on basically the same car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
House of Imports, Inc. - 5 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200, Lakewood, CO 80215

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 4 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 2 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Perry & Sons Auto Sales

5208 W 26th Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 419 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

36 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 210 listings

2470 49th St, Boulder, CO 80301

10 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 256 listings

6000 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

15 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 32 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

8 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 447 listings

700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

20 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 189 listings

1900 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995