Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue
Denver, CO 80214

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/29/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-1002941891303441383-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,384

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 23,054

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SE for sale - $19,499, 23,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/26/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-2253425289500219338-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,116

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 44,526

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,999, 44,526 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/12/54/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-5177527603349461100-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,902

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 53,219

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $15,499, 53,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/12/32/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5057845278556149038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,179

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 24,755

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SEL for sale - $18,799, 24,755 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/08/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6352335671667806661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,077

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 39,460

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,999, 39,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/07/2011_ford_f-150-pic-811281230283238235-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,610

Price: $24,099

Mileage: 70,285

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,099, 70,285 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/41/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5069712907196242096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,713

Price: $16,499

Mileage: 29,839

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $16,499, 29,839 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/07/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-4012580396060690500-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,454

Price: $18,598

Mileage: 28,494

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $18,598, 28,494 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/46/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5807295621167832774-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,169

Price: $45,999

Mileage: 72,305

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $45,999, 72,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2015_subaru_forester-pic-6857760086073008762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,326

Price: $21,379

Mileage: 39,719

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,379, 39,719 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/12/55/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-9093945500816222575-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,108

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 23,867

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $21,499, 23,867 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/11/13/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-7002987738313299447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,096 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,595

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 27,346

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $19,499, 27,346 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/13/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3863986640626468083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,999

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 23,619

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI S for sale - $16,000, 23,619 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/16/50/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-5677422145537660271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,138

Price: $15,099

Mileage: 69,586

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $15,099, 69,586 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/43/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-6223595909381709486-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,347

Price: $18,399

Mileage: 15,859

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI S for sale - $18,399, 15,859 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2017
Did follow up and were able to assist and have gotten back to me several times. Good to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Talk to reps three times about car. Received an email that the car was now on site. Drive over two hours later, salespeople told us vehicle was not at dealership yet (awaiting a trade) I showed them the email that they sent me saying car was now on property. Their reaction was that those are automated emails controlled by the General Manager and "he doesn't know what is going on around here" . Subsequently called and was told that the car we were talking about was sold in an hour of arriving later the next day. Never told me car was there, even though promising to. Never again with Larry Miller dealerships
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Responded once and never heard back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Not willing to work with me on price so I ended up getting a great deal at another dealership on basically the same car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Read 11 old reviews
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Ultimate Machines - 106 listings

950 Federal Blvd Denver, CO 80204

1 review
STS Automotive - 19 listings

4301 Morrison Rd Denver, CO 80219

1 review
Nations Auto - 9 listings

5480 W Colfax Ave Lakewood, CO 80214

1 review
Icar Sales - 6 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Elevated Motors - 6 listings

9160 W 44th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

2 reviews
Wheel Deals Colorado - 3 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
House of Imports, Inc. - 2 listings

11100 W 8th Ave, Suite 200 Lakewood, CO 80215

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 440 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

44 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 338 listings

6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

16 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 197 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

12 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 316 listings

2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634

5 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 503 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

27 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 271 listings

1900 W 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80234

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088