Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood

8303 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80214 - Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 463-1988

Service: (866) 870-8225

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/14/2014_honda_civic-pic-4303451202583077694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Good Deal
$1,028 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,777

Price: $16,749

Mileage: 28,175

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $16,749, 28,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/12/58/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4192901882077334042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,618

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 3,090

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $17,999, 3,090 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/13/07/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-2485765512368585331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$3,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,589

Price: $31,399

Mileage: 14,108

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Performance AWD for sale - $31,399, 14,108 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/26/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7049691355148445628-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$3,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,730

Price: $35,679

Mileage: 19,535

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $35,679, 19,535 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/12/16/2014_ram_1500-pic-2316626904098128315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,291

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 24,789

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,499, 24,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/00/2014_audi_s4-pic-3142223759164168029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,701 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,900

Price: $38,199

Mileage: 36,120

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Audi S4 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $38,199, 36,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/13/07/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6230729311197123894-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,991

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 20,389

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $34,999, 20,389 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/12/15/2012_audi_a4-pic-5987903740976397210-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,530

Price: $21,699

Mileage: 64,843

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $21,699, 64,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/12/11/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-829743766813188551-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,188

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 12,548

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta for sale - $19,299, 12,548 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/13/00/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-4224791400234119802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,858

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 22,108

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV 1.8 for sale - $13,999, 22,108 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/18/2008_porsche_cayenne-pic-5563867323263862889-152x114.jpeg

2008 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,480

Price: $15,699

Mileage: 107,755

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $15,699, 107,755 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/49/2012_acura_tsx-pic-1108222009818484066-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,242

Price: $18,699

Mileage: 47,300

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2012 Acura TSX Sport Wagon for sale - $18,699, 47,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/12/22/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-4352656735767604124-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,479

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 14,762

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $23,700, 14,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/10/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-8886109974422917712-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,950

Price: $19,399

Mileage: 41,391

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $19,399, 41,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/12/47/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4141618097312800263-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80214

Fair Deal
$1,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,145

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 33,490

Location: Denver, CO 80214

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $34,999, 33,490 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 11, 2016
Car was nice but was overpriced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
They contacted me to schedule an appointment for a test drive. Upon arriving at my scheduled appointment, the salesman I had been in contact with wasn't even there at the time. They were incredibly disorganized and I had to wait for them to find someone to test drive the car with me. Overall very pushy for their sale (typical dealership) and seemed rather unorganized. Decided to not purchase the car for personal reasons and they continued to harass me to purchase this car after I had already said I was no longer interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were a little over priced, and were not a quick as others with a response to my email. I didn't go there in person, already had found another vehicle to look at and buy by the time they got back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
I am just writing this email to let you know how disappointed I am with this whole experience dealing with you and the Larry H. Miller dealership. My wife and I took time out our busy schedules and were excited to take a look at the Explorer Sport. We were ready to make a deal today on the SUV if all worked out with the test drive. Not only did you not deliver on what you promised (not there today, dirty car, no full tank) which I understand those are minor things but if you promised something you should deliver. We spoke with your manager Steve who didn't follow through with what you promised and seemed not to care about the vehicle we took out. If you guys did your inspection 100 point inspection on the vehicle you would have noticed that the passenger seatbelt was not working properly, front seat cover was coming up, AC was not working properly, and last the drive was horrible.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
When my husband called them, he was put in a HO HUM position. Could not get any straight answer ... We're totally interested in purchasing a VW Touareg 2015 TDI LUX. I'm aware of the dilemma with the emission stuff , but still like the vehicle. I hope they get the issues resolved before we have to purchase a different kind of car, we've been on hold for a while now and will need to make a decision in a few weeks. Thanks for your service, best on the internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Sales subject was very pushy wouldn't stop stated we couldn't leave horrible experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
They responded so fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Great crew got me in and out with a great truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Non negotiating dealer, stated in reply you pay there price period, I am sure the price does not include a dealer prep charge , and whatever else they deem to charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Lazer,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience, and would like to see what I can do to make things right because we do not operate our dealership in this fashion. At your convenience, please call me at 303-205-6253 or at gary.garneau@lhmauto.com. Thanks for your patience. --Gary Garneau, Internet Sales Manager.
Dec 14, 2015
I had 2nd thoughts on the diesel engine after leaving the dealership. They were great to work with and gave me a great deal on a new gas engine Jetta.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood:

Hello Greg,

Thank you for the kind words and repeat business. Hope to see you again for your future vehicle needs.

Regards,

Gary Garneau
Internet Director
Larry Miller Volkswagen
(303) 237-1311
Aug 3, 2015
Poor communication skills via sales rep who contacted me. Didn't know anything about the car or pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
The dealership presented me with the old 700 dollar anti theft etching and over 900 dollars of "mandatory" services the only reason they get one star is because the gave me a bottle of water, complete opposite of their sister stores in colorado springs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Did not remember what features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Contacted me quickly and were very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
The folks at Larry H Miller Volkswagen (lakewood) Co.were very helpful with our request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
car was sold with known issues, more issues were found in less than 36 hours. very unhappy will not be back ever again. also car was advertised at 5,000 with no mention of ANY issues, the final price was 6,350 on a CASH sale with refusal to fix any issues. had this vehicle not been for my girlfriend we would have never purchased such a poor example of a used vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2014
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
No picture on the website , I emailed them to see if they could e mail me a picture which took over a week but they sent me 5 other useless emails on why I should shop with them and even a YouTube link to some guy talking on why they are a great dealership when all I want is a picture of the car so then after the 6th email from them asked yet again all I want is a picture first of the car and when I got the picture it was of the back fender towards the sun so could barely see anything so all in all good with sending a ton of emails to you about the dealership and not so helpful stuff but missing a huge part which would be a picture of the car probably to busy getting ready to send the next wave of each emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
after 3 correspondence. Haven't heard anythibg else. from 2 dealers. The said, they'd keep an eye open for me in what I want. Haven't heard anything more. It's been a month now. I'm still looking for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
Noah and the finance manager were condescending and did not know the law about id needed to purchase a vehicle until I spent an hour convincing them, only then did they tell me that the car I had been looking at to buy was just sold... Then, I had a hard time getting out the door because of the hard sell for another vehicle -- suddenly it wasn't a "moral" issue to them any more. I would never go there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2012
Great communication, just decided not to go with this car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Medved Kia - 223 listings

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4 reviews
Car Connection Inc - 61 listings

4939 West Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80204

2 reviews
Rock Auto - 51 listings

9200 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Icar Sales - 7 listings

1200 S Sheridan Blvd, Denver, CO 80232

1 review
Wheel Deals Colorado - 6 listings

5305 W Mississippi Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226

1 review
A & B Auto

5700 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80214

1 review
Infinite Auto Inc.

4035 W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80204

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 431 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

32 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 275 listings

6000 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

18 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 184 listings

2470 49th St, Boulder, CO 80301

9 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 176 listings

1900 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234

4 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 648 listings

700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

13 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 342 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Volkswagen Jetta
718 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $1,100
Used Volkswagen Beetle
263 Great Deals out of 8,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Volkswagen Golf
38 Great Deals out of 2,980 listings starting at $2,223
Used Volkswagen GTI
138 Great Deals out of 6,243 listings starting at $2,299
Used Volkswagen Tiguan
204 Great Deals out of 9,216 listings starting at $4,494
Used Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
2,607 listings starting at $23,359
Used Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
7 Great Deals out of 3,365 listings starting at $14,012
Used Volkswagen Eos
49 Great Deals out of 712 listings starting at $4,299
Used Volkswagen e-Golf
4 Great Deals out of 963 listings starting at $15,698
Used Volkswagen Golf R
11 Great Deals out of 671 listings starting at $16,500
Used Volkswagen Touareg
56 Great Deals out of 2,417 listings starting at $2,400
Used Volkswagen CC
106 Great Deals out of 3,610 listings starting at $5,200
Used Volkswagen Passat
246 Great Deals out of 21,188 listings starting at $1,700
Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977