O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234
Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/07/24/2016_jeep_compass-pic-8821458411539567089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,451

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 25,485

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,984, 25,485 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/27/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2542992736198819605-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,106

Price: $18,784

Mileage: 26,916

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $18,784, 26,916 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/22/07/2016_ford_focus-pic-7225190530719290936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,839

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 16,013

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,984, 16,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/27/2015_lincoln_mks-pic-489621444921683757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$4,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,315

Price: $24,984

Mileage: 32,387

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $24,984, 32,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/20/11/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7763688970693571175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,050

Price: $12,784

Mileage: 31,006

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $12,784, 31,006 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/24/2015_audi_a3-pic-1364869098013176260-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,073

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 26,631

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,984, 26,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/57/2015_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-1505581072634217231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,300

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 35,222

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,984, 35,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/24/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5875025743449414609-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,345

Price: $27,784

Mileage: 32,871

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $27,784, 32,871 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/20/06/2016_kia_optima-pic-6836507432510475530-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,211

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 22,871

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,984, 22,871 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/09/24/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2629276152361318192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,028

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 63,178

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $19,784, 63,178 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,819 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,803

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 19,945

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $18,984, 19,945 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/14/25/2016_ford_fusion-pic-113397392552909293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,868

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 27,771

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,984, 27,771 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/08/22/2016_kia_soul-pic-8032718774519070072-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,768

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 16,691

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,984, 16,691 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/04/16/2015_kia_optima-pic-9113832859838905050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,589

Price: $13,784

Mileage: 30,575

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,784, 30,575 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/12/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3932807117173356251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,958

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 17,358

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat for sale - $14,984, 17,358 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Charlie's Auto & Truck Sales - 61 listings

2225 E 104th Ave, Northglenn, CO 80233

1 review
The Denver Collection - 39 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

4 reviews
Auto Connect - 30 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

4 reviews
Master Auto Brokers - 27 listings

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 9 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 193 listings

3003 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80525

9 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 441 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

36 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 247 listings

6000 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

15 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 212 listings

2470 49th St, Boulder, CO 80301

9 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 431 listings

700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

20 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 220 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80214

13 reviews
Ed Carroll Motor Company

3003 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500