O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,625

Price: $6,784

Mileage: 80,795

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat S PZEV for sale - $6,784, 80,795 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/23/23/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4825469894889492923-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,941

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 88,618

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,784, 88,618 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/21/32/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3152684788600363107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,174

Price: $20,784

Mileage: 18,705

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento V6 LX AWD for sale - $20,784, 18,705 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/21/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1395541891183487320-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,619

Price: $30,984

Mileage: 22,972

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $30,984, 22,972 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/17/52/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4286330175461864523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,662

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 39,477

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $15,984, 39,477 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8549603793365523537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,618 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,602

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 27,333

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $17,984, 27,333 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/21/32/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-7035832029774927685-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,865

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 38,564

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,795, 38,564 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/15/21/29/2017_ford_fiesta-pic-1577992755780613322-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,712

Price: $13,784

Mileage: 34,060

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,784, 34,060 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/21/32/2017_ford_escape-pic-2432696423950624243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,258

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 39,767

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $17,984, 39,767 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/00/10/2017_volkswagen_passat-pic-4546468003861645133-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,896

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $14,784, 10,817 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,333

Price: $14,984

Mileage: 43,024

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,984, 43,024 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/21/47/2006_acura_mdx-pic-7704024835466622919-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,710

Price: $6,984

Mileage: 139,662

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD with Touring Package for sale - $6,984, 139,662 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/23/23/2010_ford_f-150-pic-3149210239518376295-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,772

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 124,665

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $18,984, 124,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/21/58/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-4618356353087102827-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,441

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 27,235

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $15,984, 27,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD with Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,383

Price: $9,784

Mileage: 108,706

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD with Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $9,784, 108,706 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
kfox61
I asked what color and why no pictures. They replied in my email that the car was grey but if I wanted pictures I had to give them my phone number. Why? Thank you, but no.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2018
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2018
MissMy2005
A sales rep has kept in contact. However, disregard my initial question, and did not seem to have concern about the major discrepancy that I pointed out on one of their listings, and placed blame on the “3rd-party site”, (CarGurus), as if the dealership had no control over the extremely inaccurate price-posting.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2018
O’Meara got off to a bad start with their 3rd party that does their cargurus ads— they had a fake price & no information about mechanical details. I never get any real pictures—- O’Meara was then very evasive about answering any of my questions... when they finally got the details on their website— it had a computer generated pictures & was overpriced..probably won’t consider any of their ads as real.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2017
Great sales people, not the right vehicle for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Sep 25, 2017
Overall experience was positive. Car had no gas and was missing valve stem caps. I would recommend buyers to work with Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate letting us know about your experience. We apologize for the issues you described. Hopefully you are enjoying your car outside of those issues. Again thank you.
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H. Miller Nissan 104th - 350 listings
2400 W 104th Ave Denver, CO 80234
1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 91 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
3 reviews
Auto Connect - 25 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
10 reviews
Excello Motors - 16 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
3 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Tek Auto Sales
7301 W 118th Pl Broomfield, CO 80020
1 review
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 381 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
4 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 191 listings
2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301
16 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 376 listings
1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246
50 reviews
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 288 listings
3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525
19 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 234 listings
6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
19 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 327 listings
2150 South Havana Street Aurora, CO 80014
26 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 240 listings
8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214
15 reviews
Greeley Volkswagen
2605 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
629 Great Deals out of 77,126 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
366 Great Deals out of 49,151 listings starting at $500
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
574 Great Deals out of 103,380 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295