O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/41/2017_dodge_durango-pic-136272325589500773-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,816

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 18,031

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $29,984, 18,031 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7714150442893012800-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,401

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 15,294

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg for sale - $18,984, 15,294 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/21/31/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-8602767531868889949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,420

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 67,353

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $8,984, 67,353 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,849

Price: $11,784

Mileage: 101,253

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $11,784, 101,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_subaru_wrx-pic-7669471830935551113-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX Limited Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,060

Price: $27,784

Mileage: 9,468

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX Limited for sale - $27,784, 9,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/47/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1718512618246277932-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,070

Price: $23,784

Mileage: 13,974

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,784, 13,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4902949513445560689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,947

Price: $17,784

Mileage: 32,102

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,784, 32,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/41/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-318804160469319037-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Select Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,724

Price: $23,784

Mileage: 20,700

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Select for sale - $23,784, 20,700 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/15/47/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-6238299699369662412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,769

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 23,070

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $18,984, 23,070 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6936168312235397329-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,400

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 16,141

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T SE for sale - $14,784, 16,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3258766112164394369-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,089

Price: $28,984

Mileage: 23,989

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,984, 23,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4269478893040144994-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,032

Price: $30,984

Mileage: 22,971

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $30,984, 22,971 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-8388648054730247365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,691

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 34,664

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,984, 34,664 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6224624838655878819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,648

Price: $26,784

Mileage: 41,200

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,784, 41,200 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/14/45/2009_pontiac_vibe-pic-85162411658867821-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,167

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 113,299

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Vibe AWD for sale - $5,984, 113,299 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Great sales people, not the right vehicle for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Thank you for letting us know about your experience!
Sep 25, 2017
Overall experience was positive. Car had no gas and was missing valve stem caps. I would recommend buyers to work with Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

We appreciate letting us know about your experience. We apologize for the issues you described. Hopefully you are enjoying your car outside of those issues. Again thank you.
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 129 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
2 reviews
Excello Motors - 25 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Auto Connect - 15 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews
Larry H. Miller RAM Truck Center 104th
2500 W. 104th Denver, CO 80234
1 review
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews
Griffin Automotive, Inc.
5605 Sheridan Blvd Arvada, CO 80002
1 review
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 307 listings
3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525
15 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 300 listings
2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301
16 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 546 listings
1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246
44 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 246 listings
6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
16 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 406 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
3 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 465 listings
700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
29 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 340 listings
8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214
14 reviews
Greeley Volkswagen
2605 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000