O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/01/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-3873013377455380238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,078

Price: $599

Mileage: 184,398

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Wolfsburg for sale - $599, 184,398 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3191124867039531500-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,717

Price: $18,583

Mileage: 37,534

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $18,583, 37,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5023949281059016483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,179

Price: $28,583

Mileage: 58,289

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $28,583, 58,289 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4887285337301176404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,560

Price: $34,383

Mileage: 12,229

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary for sale - $34,383, 12,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-3433656178967079464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,261

Price: $16,583

Mileage: 39,929

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $16,583, 39,929 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-689249122938220506-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,006

Price: $18,583

Mileage: 33,814

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,583, 33,814 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-418572852767625220-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,198

Price: $20,383

Mileage: 20,281

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $20,383, 20,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/05/58/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2895007455135436146-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$3,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,638

Price: $44,583

Mileage: 8,903

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $44,583, 8,903 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-968766516019739990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,035

Price: $28,583

Mileage: 55,779

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,583, 55,779 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4729757180780232710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,594

Price: $34,083

Mileage: 14,435

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $34,083, 14,435 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6999193929894703501-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,688

Price: $15,583

Mileage: 22,700

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle for sale - $15,583, 22,700 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-3118385940160440211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TSI Limited Edition Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$5 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,578

Price: $14,583

Mileage: 37,995

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TSI Limited Edition for sale - $14,583, 37,995 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-7763583195368844683-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$431 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,652

Price: $18,083

Mileage: 37,335

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue for sale - $18,083, 37,335 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-4885488613765259676-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$406 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,677

Price: $7,083

Mileage: 165,364

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $7,083, 165,364 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/16/47/2008_kia_sportage-pic-7776252851634792933-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$545 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,038

Price: $6,583

Mileage: 134,329

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $6,583, 134,329 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 27, 2017
Great sales people, not the right vehicle for us
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Overall experience was positive. Car had no gas and was missing valve stem caps. I would recommend buyers to work with Justin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 143 listings
749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234
1 review
AutoTrek - Lafayette - 35 listings
1222 Commerce Ct. Lafayette, CO 80026
1 review
Excello Motors - 30 listings
11992 Teller St Broomfield, CO 80020
2 reviews
Auto Connect - 13 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 13 listings
175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020
6 reviews
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 250 listings
3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525
14 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 319 listings
6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121
16 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 231 listings
2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301
13 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 534 listings
1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246
44 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 439 listings
2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634
4 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 453 listings
700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
29 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 317 listings
8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214
14 reviews
Greeley Volkswagen
2605 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850