O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/20/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-8287432529920957128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,435

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 19,718

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen SEL for sale - $19,984, 19,718 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,625

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 36,163

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,984, 36,163 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/07/38/2016_ford_flex-pic-6856303113129357408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,479

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 28,645

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $23,984, 28,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/54/2009_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-7606735422003590640-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,455

Price: $6,984

Mileage: 60,797

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen S for sale - $6,984, 60,797 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/54/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-9041687981385357959-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,747

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 91,911

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $5,984, 91,911 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,031

Price: $8,984

Mileage: 68,402

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,984, 68,402 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/17/39/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-105956261898498864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Select AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,616

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 33,690

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Select AWD for sale - $26,984, 33,690 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/06/03/2016_ford_fusion-pic-2598768395307776484-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,431

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 29,897

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,984, 29,897 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5826591927887007180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,082

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 41,843

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,984, 41,843 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/02/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6969571339759412214-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,834

Price: $9,984

Mileage: 119,752

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $9,984, 119,752 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/56/2017_ford_escape-pic-6208586097849211762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,190

Price: $21,784

Mileage: 17,567

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,784, 17,567 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/52/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-444741855813231916-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,858

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 72,000

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $13,984, 72,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/56/2016_ford_taurus-pic-5829927334626838736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,917

Price: $18,784

Mileage: 33,244

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,784, 33,244 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/20/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2026512636220620508-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,751

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 36,017

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,784, 36,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/16/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-611895488157820081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,110

Price: $25,784

Mileage: 14,339

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $25,784, 14,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 139 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo and FIAT North Denver - 86 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
Auto Connect - 18 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Megastar Auto Sales - 13 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 231 listings

3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

13 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 565 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

43 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 255 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

11 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 33 listings

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 271 listings

6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

17 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 543 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

23 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 260 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214

14 reviews
Ed Carroll Motor Company

3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495