O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/28/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3062133249355513721-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,700

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 3,719

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $11,984, 3,719 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,915

Price: $10,784

Mileage: 44,032

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $10,784, 44,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/41/2007_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4188339449585078941-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,155

Price: $3,984

Mileage: 104,270

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Jetta 2.5L for sale - $3,984, 104,270 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/06/48/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6232112773762507082-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,335

Price: $11,984

Mileage: 33,075

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,984, 33,075 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/16/37/2016_kia_sorento-pic-611895488157820081-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$4,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,184

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 14,339

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $22,984, 14,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/59/2016_volkswagen_gti-pic-2051833360816627738-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,244

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 8,437

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $19,984, 8,437 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/10/02/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6969571339759412214-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,733

Price: $8,784

Mileage: 119,752

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $8,784, 119,752 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/56/2017_ford_escape-pic-6208586097849211762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,131 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,115

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 17,567

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $19,984, 17,567 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/10/07/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6146880799063203863-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,202

Price: $11,784

Mileage: 28,008

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Connectivity for sale - $11,784, 28,008 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/56/2016_ford_taurus-pic-5829927334626838736-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,311

Price: $17,984

Mileage: 33,244

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,984, 33,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/07/09/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5826591927887007180-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,114

Price: $26,984

Mileage: 41,843

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,984, 41,843 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/06/53/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3554784353910795341-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,926

Price: $17,784

Mileage: 17,216

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T SEL for sale - $17,784, 17,216 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/48/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-7429569017471272554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,744

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 42,857

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,784, 42,857 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/52/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7274581713580692673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,643

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 16,456

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.8T Sport PZEV for sale - $16,984, 16,456 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/52/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-153527744631605182-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,451

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 29,937

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE 1.8 for sale - $14,784, 29,937 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Land Rover Flatirons - 135 listings

1500 E Coalton Rd Superior, CO 80027

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 92 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 27 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

4 reviews
Auto Connect - 19 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Auto Match - 9 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 230 listings

3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

13 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 527 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

43 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 255 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

12 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 381 listings

2625 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

6 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 266 listings

6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

17 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 533 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

23 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 323 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214

15 reviews
Ed Carroll Motor Company

3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950