O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave
Thornton, CO 80234

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/12/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5754763177003105219-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,940

Price: $25,784

Mileage: 37,324

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $25,784, 37,324 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,715

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 111,775

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $5,984, 111,775 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/51/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-6522909898414321415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,489

Price: $21,784

Mileage: 20,281

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $21,784, 20,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/07/55/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-3601771669699215510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,461

Price: $16,784

Mileage: 15,692

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,784, 15,692 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/46/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8655740796701238854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,406

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 27,750

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,984, 27,750 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,409

Price: $8,784

Mileage: 64,177

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $8,784, 64,177 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/13/02/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-2406083953882187802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,384

Price: $13,984

Mileage: 53,580

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Convertible for sale - $13,984, 53,580 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/14/2007_volkswagen_rabbit-pic-16576446367879941-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,958

Price: $5,984

Mileage: 61,059

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Rabbit 2-Door for sale - $5,984, 61,059 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/55/2014_ford_focus-pic-1671802724826710921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,043

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 30,562

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,984, 30,562 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/13/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3890203578595866950-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,606

Price: $9,784

Mileage: 112,510

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $9,784, 112,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/38/2017_ford_fusion-pic-1491314337341788301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,281

Price: $18,784

Mileage: 23,530

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion for sale - $18,784, 23,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/51/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7291307666120164802-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,469

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 37,534

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $20,984, 37,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/06/55/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1439980489841164090-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$830 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,614

Price: $16,784

Mileage: 7,884

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $16,784, 7,884 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/12/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-2635572309074212574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,373

Price: $21,784

Mileage: 29,108

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,784, 29,108 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/12/46/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1424111411656729053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Fair Deal
$594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,378

Price: $19,784

Mileage: 33,814

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,784, 33,814 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 2, 2017
But they said they would call me back with details whether the car is there or not and they did not call back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Celta_795
Had a great out of state purchase experience. I worked with Josh and Adam to coordinate the deal. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to do the same...
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Last night I went in and looked at a 4Runner that was $11,900. Almost made the deal but told them I wanted to have a mechanic look at it and talk with Honda before returning my lease. The car has a ton of body damage (hail and it looks like the driver's side got swiped) and they told me that was the reason for the discount.They assured me it would be sold today blah blah blah. Been emailing one of the sales guys, Josh back and forth this morning asking him for details in regard to the service that has been done to the car because it looked like they covered up some leaks with goop. Today- the vehicle is priced @ $16,900. Crooks- don't shop here
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sill-TerHar Ford Lincoln Maserati - 520 listings

150 Alter St Broomfield, CO 80020

2 reviews
AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 117 listings

749 W 104th Ave, Ste 100 Northglenn, CO 80234

1 review
Auto Connect - 23 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

8 reviews
Broomfield Auto Sales - 19 listings

137 Nickel St Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 14 listings

175 Commerce St Broomfield, CO 80020

5 reviews
Auto Match - 5 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 248 listings

3003 South College Avenue Fort Collins, CO 80525

15 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 449 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

44 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 335 listings

6000 S Broadway Littleton, CO 80121

16 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 208 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

12 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 324 listings

2605 35th Avenue Greeley, CO 80634

5 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 514 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

27 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 361 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214

14 reviews
Greeley Volkswagen

2605 35th Ave Greeley, CO 80634

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088