O'Meara Volkswagen

1900 W 104th Ave, Thornton, CO 80234
Map & Directions

Sales: (303) 647-9458

Service: (303) 502-5207

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/39/2015_ford_expedition-pic-3711283558227464659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$5,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,825

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 47,222

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $27,984, 47,222 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$5,458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,442

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 9,204

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr for sale - $19,984, 9,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/39/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7420701640286238874-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$6,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,139

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 20,717

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,984, 20,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/15/39/2014_ford_edge-pic-5649327195543385975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,594

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 35,147

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,984, 35,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/14/2015_ford_transit_passenger-pic-2201557714447845885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Great Deal
$2,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,928

Price: $20,984

Mileage: 30,428

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 4 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $20,984, 30,428 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/21/33/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1505700275860146047-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,411 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,395

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 13,272

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $23,984, 13,272 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/01/2015_nissan_altima-pic-6821316071899511958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,328

Price: $14,784

Mileage: 29,027

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $14,784, 29,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/18/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-130130424148278933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,017

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 29,627

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,984, 29,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/18/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-7517341562369823770-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,950

Price: $22,984

Mileage: 28,177

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $22,984, 28,177 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/12/42/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-5119214864297596763-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,893

Price: $15,784

Mileage: 23,888

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,784, 23,888 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/13/27/2015_lincoln_mks-pic-489621444921683757-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,656

Price: $27,984

Mileage: 32,387

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $27,984, 32,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/19/18/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-705274639664434688-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,292

Price: $18,984

Mileage: 23,240

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,984, 23,240 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/19/37/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-8638611009840785013-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,069

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 18,211

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $19,984, 18,211 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,279

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 32,901

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $10,984, 32,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Thornton, CO 80234

Good Deal
$1,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,283

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 22,566

Location: Thornton, CO 80234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,984, 22,566 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 2, 2017
Disappointed.... Never sent photos or Carfax as requested. Only sent email and left message on phone to test drive. When I checked to see if vehicle was still available, It wasn't.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from O'Meara Volkswagen:

Michael thank you for your review. We apologize for not supplying to you the information you requested on line. We can see how that is frustrating and is not how we want to do business. The vehicle you inquired on did sell on the first day it was available to sell. WE do apologize again for not sending the information you requested right away. We hope you have been able to find a vehicle that meets your transportation needs.
Dec 6, 2016
Every one was really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
They gave me the information I Asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
I told the dealer I was coming down from the Mountains to see it, a two hour drive. I was told the car did not have a ding on it, it had 4 dings different areas. When I went to negotiate on the price he gave me a print out with the price at $3000 dollars more then what he quoted me in a email , then he goes on to say we are not making money at that price. I told him I really do not care if they make money we are starting negotiations from the price that was quoted or I was going to give them a bad write up all over the internet. This is part of the bad write up. They got my registration and title wrong and it took over 10 calls for someone to get back in touch with me. I bought the car because it was at the right price but this dealership ( I am being nice) sucks.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
amazing guy. emailed me called me kept me up to date with this vehicle as he also gave me other options within my price range.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 4, 2014
Awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
If i lived there I would buy from them wonderful people there almost did drive there for the deals they have :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2012
shellyr45
Thought the sales guy in the internet was very helpful in my search, look forward to buying a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2012
speedster
I wasn't impressed with this dealership. My customer experience was lacking at best. These guys need to work on their customer service. I walked into the dealer already approved for financing and eager to leave with a car. There were a lot of staff members standing around doing nothing, but nobody seemed to want to sell me a car. The first guy who helped me wasn't very knowledgable and I didn't feel like I got answers to the questions I had about the vehicle. Not feeling motivated to buy a car from this dealer I went to leave, so the floor manager came my way. He was a bit rude and seemed almost put off to have to deal with me. He made a weak attempt to try and satisfy my needs by trying to put me in a different car even though no one had taken the time to find out what my wants and needs were. He dismissively sent a senior sales associate my way who tried to motivate me to finance through them and who was more interested in educating me about why the homework I had done wasn't really accurate. A little condescending. With no desire to buy a car from these guys, it wasn't until I went to leave again that he began to take me seriously and try to figure out my needs. Too late. As I drove off in my old car, I looked in my rearview mirror at the 2 guys standing at the door chitchatting who shook their heads at me as I drove away. Had somebody cared or even really tried, I would have bought a car from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Denver Collection - 42 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

3 reviews
Auto Connect - 22 listings

821 E 73rd Ave, Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Steel Affairs - 19 listings

5889 Lamar Street, Arvada, CO 80003

1 review
Master Auto Brokers - 15 listings

2158 E 88th Ave, Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Megastar Auto Sales - 14 listings

175 Commerce St, Broomfield, CO 80020

1 review
EchoPark Thornton

500 E 104TH Ave, Denver, CO 80233

1 review
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 480 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, CO 80246

30 reviews
Ed Carroll Volkswagen - 220 listings

3003 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80525

7 reviews
McDonald Volkswagen - 245 listings

6000 S Broadway, Littleton, CO 80121

17 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 216 listings

2470 49th St, Boulder, CO 80301

9 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 555 listings

700 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

15 reviews
Greeley Nissan Volkswagen - 365 listings

2625 35th Ave, Greeley, CO 80634

7 reviews
Ed Carroll Motor Company

3003 South College Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80525

2 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 233 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue, Denver, CO 80214

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600