Groove Toyota

5460 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 943-7805

Service: (720) 961-4463

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/27/10/56/2016_mazda_cx-9-pic-920538143274400375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,900

Price: $20,493

Mileage: 84,873

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $20,493, 84,873 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/11/31/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-5118290797163624897-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,291

Price: $33,493

Mileage: 30,467

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jade Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $33,493, 30,467 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/09/11/11/2018_jeep_compass-pic-3982417627335742579-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,324

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 32,715

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,493, 32,715 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/11/07/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1967589397388945404-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,717

Price: $29,993

Mileage: 24,330

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,993, 24,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/06/10/45/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1405635332152802289-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,523

Price: $17,993

Mileage: 33,246

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $17,993, 33,246 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/24/11/01/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4457228683872478744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport V6 Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,127

Price: $29,493

Mileage: 40,354

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma TRD Sport V6 Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,493, 40,354 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/22/06/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-1156385077545236034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,309

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 48,775

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,992, 48,775 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/11/13/11/2015_audi_a3-pic-7900718538184402421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,593

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 51,278

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $15,993, 51,278 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/21/13/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1789144988763275952-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,316

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 41,927

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE FWD for sale - $10,491, 41,927 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/12/19/2017_toyota_prius-pic-4248793324006496004-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,472

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 39,746

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Prius Three Touring for sale - $19,993, 39,746 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/16/10/47/2016_audi_a3-pic-2028444452069315031-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,898

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 36,751

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $19,493, 36,751 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/11/24/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-2579258971886976750-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,453

Price: $28,993

Mileage: 19,433

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,993, 19,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/10/54/2018_toyota_corolla_im-pic-5344862357597595549-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,669

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 17,583

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2018 Toyota Corolla iM Hatchback for sale - $16,492, 17,583 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/21/57/2018_toyota_4runner-pic-6779893582059726820-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,883

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 40,463

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,992, 40,463 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/01/51/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-7814539148712271766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,283

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 39,072

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander SE AWD for sale - $31,990, 39,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Chris!
Sep 6, 2019
The dealer did contact us, they had 2 cars available at the price advertised and we ended up buying one. The sales person that returned the call helped us with the sale and was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sondra, thank you for letting us know about your experience.  We always love to hear from happy guests
Sep 3, 2019
Had a good experience with Groove Toyota. They were straight forward and easy to work with
Response from current dealership:
Jacob, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your good experience!
Aug 23, 2019
GuruL12XY
Sam contacted me within a hour...super helpful and knowledgeable about the differences in the vehicles I'm considering. Have not been able to get down there yet.
Response from current dealership:
I am glad that Sam has been so helpful to this point.  Please let us know when you would like to stop by.
Aug 7, 2019
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your endorsement Jim!  
Jul 17, 2019
Sales guy let me know before I came the car was front wheel drive not all wheel drive he said the car was in limbo land and they would move and they only moved a few hundred dollars on the car it had bald tires basically on it
Response from current dealership:
John, I am sorry that your experience was not all you had hoped.  All of our cars are inspected and must meet a minimum standard to be retailed.  In the case of tires, there is a minimum tread depth required, and if that was not met, we certainly would remedy that.  Please reach out to our manager, Brook Peterson at 303.761.3222 ext: 214116
Jul 16, 2019
Cornhusker1999
Cory Lyons has reached out regarding the truck I inquired about. Unfortunately, I've just been busy with work and life. I plan on following up with Cory once things calm down. Yes, I am still interested in the Toyota 4Runner truck.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 15, 2019
Great customer service, vehicle was not the right one.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words.  
Jul 13, 2019
quickly responded to my inquiry
Jun 22, 2019
GuruSRKLD
Loved them! Every interaction was good.
Mar 31, 2019
GuruCBH9K
contacted me Wright away.
Mar 24, 2019
Jrmad
They were good! Emailed a few times and after driving a car similar to that we scratched that off the list
Mar 23, 2019
dano2112
BEST experience ever..great people with no pressure at all. Would highly recommend
Mar 13, 2019
Eric Park was very professional, courteous and informative. I hope we can work again in the future.
Mar 4, 2019
The finance part was longer than expected and a little bit of a hassle, but the car, sales team, and helpfulness were super solid.
Feb 28, 2019
Responded quickly however the vehicle I was looking at had sold
Feb 21, 2019
macapGuru
Quick response and sent helpful information. Did not end up visiting this dealership since I had a chance to test drive the vehicle at a closer location.
Feb 17, 2019
Good
Feb 15, 2019
This dealer got back to me so quickly!!
Feb 9, 2019
Nice, a little pressure but a good overall experience.
Feb 3, 2019
We bought it! Great car. Jonny and Dan were very helpful. I'd give them 4.5 stars.
Jan 30, 2019
Cossitt58
Told me everything about the car I wanted to know answered me quick and told me about the if it prices go up or down
Jan 24, 2019
They text me back several times but CRV sold.
Jan 6, 2019
I was kicking tires and saw this truck. To be quite honest, the template for car sales is the same: 1) What're you looking for? 2) What're you willing to spend? 3) Here's our number 4) Back and forth endlessly 5) Let us run your credit first 6) The Groove people are excellent and I mean that. The process is disingenuous but its the only way it's played
Jan 6, 2019
Dealer was very responsive
Jan 4, 2019
Guru5Y6X7
Nice people to deal with, sold us a nice car.
Dec 23, 2018
Responsive, polite and professional. Fast easy transaction.
Dec 23, 2018
GuruX3FFQ
Very responsive and my brother ended up purchasing a 2019 Toyota Tundra SR5 from Goove.
Dec 10, 2018
Excellent
Nov 28, 2018
I didn't actually make it down to look at the car I had contacted Groove Toyota about, but they were extremely responsive & pleasant to deal with.
Nov 17, 2018
GuruVJQRB
Informative and interested in getting business
Nov 11, 2018
delahak
Very friendly and helpful.
Oct 28, 2018
The overall experience was better than I thought it would go. Waiting to get approved took a while but we came to a happy medium. Cristo was the dealer representative and he was straight-forward and may I say, "remotely pleasant" to deal with? I'd probably buy again using him as my agent.
Oct 28, 2018
My experience with your salesman was great I wasn't able to get the truck had credit issue maybe next time thank you
Oct 27, 2018
GuruDZ5WS
Quick to respond and answered all my questions on the first conversation
Oct 6, 2018
Jesse was very friendly and courteous. He didn't know a lot about Mini's but he is a Toyota rep.
Sep 28, 2018
Very pleased with this dealership!
Sep 2, 2018
GuruVXCZK
Great service
Aug 13, 2018
5
I spoke to Jason in sales he was very courteous over the phone, he informed me of the great condition of a car I was interested in. When I got there he was trying to sell me a car that had hail damage, and missing mirror cover. I asked for the work order of the car and he never showed it to me, after adjusting my offer for all the damage and deceit he said I was getting a deal and that the car wasn't saleable yet so all that would be fixed yet it was listed online and there website. Be careful with this dealership if these sales tactics are allowed, and know every dealer price is negotiable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2018
Prompt and courteous contact.
Jul 4, 2018
Awesome! Very good experience. Our salesbperdon, Jesse was amazing!
Jun 2, 2018
Omahron
It was all good, they responded promptly but it turned out that it wasn’t the vehicle I was interested in after all
May 20, 2018
GuruWV3HZ
This is a quality dealer. The price was about right and the car was very clean, well inspected, in great shape. The negotiations and deal were straight forward and friendly. No pushy salesmen (mine was Johnny Salazar) or sneaky stuff in the contract. There is even a short, no questions asked money back provision in the deal. I wish I had talked to them sooner. I think they are very trust worthy and a pleasure to deal with. They even have a dedicated customer care specialist who was a pleasure to deal with.
May 16, 2018
The salesmen was very friendly, unfortunately this is your topical dealership, once you get in the door they latch onto you like a snake and it’s hard to get out. High pressure sales very friendly people.
May 16, 2018
GuruWHJXD
Very understanding salesperson. Didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want. Hats off to Jesse!
Apr 10, 2018
Was very responsive
Apr 4, 2018
DrewHav
While they got back to me quickly in the very beginning, they were not willing to negotiate on the price or make a deal. I was very motivated to buy from them, however I feel they're main goal it how much they make on a vehicle, and not serving the customer! My company had bought multiple vehicles from this lot, but that did not make any difference to them. The vehicle had high mileage on it, and I felt I had to pull teeth just to get a response back.. look elsewhere, you'll find better deals.. I do NOT recommend this place to anyone. My company will go elsewhere now too look for trucks...
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Drew,
Thank you for your feedback!  It is always appreciated.  We certainly value repeat business, and we never want to send a message that we don't.  Our used vehicle pricing strategy is meant to minimize the back and forth negotiations that so many find frustrating about buying cars and trucks.  What that means is that we set a fair market price right out of the gate.  I am sorry that your experience was less than you had hoped it would be, and we would be happy to try and find another, better fit for you and your company.
Apr 1, 2018
I got a great deal on a slightly used Toyota Tacoma for my daughter's graduation! The salesperson and dealership was very responsive, but no pressure. I'm from Montana so I completed the deal over the phone/email and when I flew out to Denver to pick it up, the vehicle was even better than they described! Thanks for a great truck!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2018
Thomas Worley
I didn't actually get to look at the Jeep I was originally looking at, but ended up purchasing another similar Jeep from these folks and the experience was a good one.
Mar 18, 2018
Chuck Dog
They got back to me promptly. Very Knowable about the vehicle.
Mar 2, 2018
Macstylez
Started out ok but then the guy Hamid would not stop calling me about the vehicle I inquired about. Became pushy and annoying.
6 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
Guru5PH1W
Responds every time
Feb 22, 2018
Wonderful car buying experience at Groove Toyota.
Feb 14, 2018
Very open and honest dealer let me know they would not haggle prices with me would not go down that I would have to have the price that's on it
Jan 23, 2018
Awesome dealership, Marcy, Austin, Richard from the first inquiry to driving off the lot these guys are pros.
Jan 22, 2018
Yes, we had a good phone conversation but the price was a little out of my budget.
Jan 9, 2018
Very informative and helpful.
Jan 5, 2018
Jimv7
Very helpful
Jan 5, 2018
Guru55JFH
I did not buy the truck, but the seller did contact me promptly. He did disclose the vehicle as having an accident report. The only thing I didn't like about his call was - he appeared to downplay the accident saying, "Everything looks fine on it, you can't tell it was ever in an accident in the front." Umm that was on the outside. I want to know when I'm spending $17 K or whatever amount, that the frame and engine are good. I want an extra piece of mind like an extended full warranty on it if it's not. I probably would have bought it then.
Jan 2, 2018
I was passed to 3 or 4 sales people. Out of the four it took 20 minutes for the last one to tell me the truck was in the shop.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2017
Luis Arzate
Got back in a timely manner i was no able to make a purchase because I found what I was looking for else where
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 13, 2017
platinum2980
Very quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2017
Fast response and friendly
Oct 21, 2017
Shellbo65
Timely response
Oct 11, 2017
After repeated requests for photos via email, it became clear that the salesperson would only supply photos to my cell phone via text messages, despite claims to the contrary. When I made it clear that I would not give up my phone number, I never heard from Groove Toyota again.
6 people found this review helpful.
Read 22 old reviews
Sep 11, 2017
FubarSir
Drew the salesman was a good guy. No pressure and very helpful. Any questions he didn't have the answer to, he immediately found out for me. Even though I didn't buy that particular vehicle, I would not hesitate to do business with Drew.
Sep 9, 2017
gypsytda
5
Very nice, wanting to help, and quick to respond.
Sep 5, 2017
We made an appointment top pick up the car after all the financing was approved. THEN they sold it to sunshine else. After telling us they would hold it! Dishonest dealership.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 5, 2017
Bad experience, agreed on price over the phone. Offered to make deposit because inward going into a meeting, was assured by salesman this wasn't necessary. I was texted 2 hours later they had sold it. Even after the salesman said he had the keys. Don't take this dealership for its word. Have it in writing.
8 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2017
We started off with some communications issues with the salesman but as soon as a new salesman and the sales manager got involved I was taken care of better than I could have ever hoped. I drove 65 miles to purchase a truck and when I got there it had already been sold. Was not notified. The dealer then offered me such a deal on another truck that I was thrilled at the outcome.
Aug 1, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 7, 2017
Michelle was the person who contacted me with regard to the vehicle. We did visit but the vehicle wasn't quite right for us. She was open to helping us find what we actually are looking for, listened to what are needs are and eager to find the right vehicle.
Jul 7, 2017
great to respond but bought from private seller at a great discount.
Jun 8, 2017
HoJack
Informative Test Drive
May 17, 2017
TheLoveClaw
5
If you want a smooth transaction and plenty of attention ask for Jazz. Jazz was amazing! He got me all the information I asked for and did it quickly. When I finally made it in to look at the truck he was able to help me out all while helping another customer at the same time! I never once felt like I was being avoided or forgotten. I have bought quite a few vehicles in my time, but this one was a great experience. Too bad it can't be like this every time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words.  It means so much for you to take the time to share your experience with us.  We are thrilled to hear that Jazz was able to exceed your expectations!  Please know that we are here as a resource for you, do not hesitate to reach out should any questions or concerns arise.  
May 11, 2017
Guru2M99
The salesman (mr. Jack) didn't seams to be interested to do any work and gave me a feeling that he is "doing me a favor" showing me the car. He could not answer simple questions regarding the vehicle history and gave wrong information (that was found after that in the car fax). if i took time out of my schedule the least he could do is to READ THE CAR FAX!!! Overall experience, i came to the dealership ready to drive away with the truck but his lack of service made me walk out the door. he called me a few days later telling me that the truck was sold... i will not buy from this place again if this is reflection of the service at groove toyota.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share this information with us.  Rest assured that this is not the way we want to conduct business.  Our goal is to provide a straightforward, easy & ultimately enjoyable experience.  It is only from individuals such as yourself sharing their honest experiences that we can continue to grow and improve.  Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to fix our challenges.  

Apr 20, 2017
Quick response with my inquiries and easy to work with!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience.  We are here as a resource should any questions or concerns arise.  
Apr 12, 2017
This dealer was terrible. I will never set foot in a Groove dealership again. They are a perfect example of why people hate going to purchase a car. After making a deal and having the salesman confirm my financing by speaking to the loan officer at my credit union, the wanted me to sign another back up contract. An hour after I left they called me to tell me that they sold it to another buyer.
15 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2014
Tried several times but only received a template response. Bought elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 24, 2014
Dealer contacted me. Truck sold before I could look at it in person. I only figured out the truck sold when I went to take a look, because no one let me know. Congratulations to the new owner!
Sep 4, 2014
nice
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2014
Had to go to their web site to get a response. They were very helpful after that.
May 29, 2014
I drove two hours to this place and the tool there told me he could not get me close to the payment I wanted on a 2012 Prius...His name was Chad. This was after much discussion through email that he said we could work something out. I left and went to Mike Ward Infinity and got a luxury Toyota Prius V (5) for the payment I wanted. Wow..don't go there! If I could give this place negative stars I would..but you have to put one star to write anything.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2014
Steve was very responsive and is still trying to find me the car I'm looking for at the right price
Dec 5, 2013
Very happy with Kyle and the service.
Jun 16, 2013
Called a couple of times but I already had other cars in mind
Dec 11, 2012
My salesman didn't have the car listed because it sold the night before, but after the entire team worked hard to find a solution, they gave me a like model, matching the price of the first vehicle. The situation they were in was not favorable, yet they worked to get it right since I flew down to get be vehicle.

Other Nearby Dealers

Cars Remember When - 49 listings
4505 S Santa Fe Dr Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Lexury Auto Collection - 25 listings
3801 South Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
5 reviews
Korf Auto - 19 listings
3971 S Decatur St Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 16 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
4 reviews
Taylor Reed Motors - 10 listings
4040 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Ganda Auto Sales - 9 listings
2901 S Shoshone St, Unit 1 Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Colorado Car Guy - 5 listings
8369 Southpark Ln Ste B Littleton, CO 80120
6 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 2 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
3 reviews
Sport Cars - 1 listing
2505 West Hampden Ave Unit A Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Stevinson Toyota West - 458 listings
780 Denver West Co Mills Blvd Lakewood, CO 80401
32 reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder - 684 listings
2465 48th Court Boulder, CO 80301
32 reviews
Mountain States Toyota - 715 listings
201 W 70th Ave Denver, CO 80221
128 reviews
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota - 527 listings
5115 New Car Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80923
19 reviews
Stapp Interstate Toyota - 259 listings
8019 Raspberry Way Frederick, CO 80504
12 reviews
Stevinson Toyota East - 453 listings
444 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 224,170 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
612 Great Deals out of 42,699 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,531 Great Deals out of 189,741 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
466 Great Deals out of 35,767 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,689 Great Deals out of 146,773 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
345 Great Deals out of 38,649 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,054 Great Deals out of 64,679 listings starting at $1,888
Used Nissan Rogue
1,019 Great Deals out of 73,477 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,369 listings starting at $699
Used Honda CR-V
1,128 Great Deals out of 94,008 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
639 Great Deals out of 52,591 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
693 Great Deals out of 57,191 listings starting at $750
Used Honda Accord
885 Great Deals out of 67,564 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,607 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $209
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,426 Great Deals out of 91,586 listings starting at $1,000