Groove Toyota

5460 S Broadway
Englewood, CO 80113

Sales: (720) 943-7805

Service: (720) 961-4463

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/20/01/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8777537121684811907-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,415

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 68,234

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T AWD for sale - $14,993, 68,234 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/11/43/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-8843218760352513186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Great Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,560

Price: $25,791

Mileage: 31,881

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $25,791, 31,881 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/10/42/2009_audi_tt-pic-5686456707036885712-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,098

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 74,586

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Audi TT 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $13,493, 74,586 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/43/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8339389509129785331-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,752

Price: $31,491

Mileage: 17,902

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,491, 17,902 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/12/10/2015_scion_tc-pic-7824941361892677643-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,572

Price: $14,992

Mileage: 17,406

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Scion tC Base for sale - $14,992, 17,406 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/27/2016_toyota_prius-pic-2293162188249930308-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,279

Price: $19,293

Mileage: 46,723

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $19,293, 46,723 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/19/50/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-2277019701952712931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,510

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 32,750

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,993, 32,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/06/11/56/2012_bmw_x5-pic-7360412426688619516-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$2,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,784

Price: $23,493

Mileage: 33,462

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $23,493, 33,462 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/19/33/2008_subaru_tribeca-pic-7730891938397840956-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,910

Price: $10,494

Mileage: 70,349

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Harvest Gold Metallic Description: Used 2008 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5 Passenger for sale - $10,494, 70,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/14/35/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-1343213138247876208-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,058

Price: $19,493

Mileage: 70,056

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $19,493, 70,056 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/29/19/55/2015_audi_q3-pic-3880564606043480883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,769

Price: $23,493

Mileage: 44,575

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $23,493, 44,575 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/10/58/2012_mazda_cx-7-pic-3175125107927803005-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,950

Price: $10,091

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Mazda CX-7 s Touring AWD for sale - $10,091, 92,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/22/17/2016_scion_tc-pic-7023241589462280931-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,572

Price: $14,591

Mileage: 39,875

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cement Description: Used 2016 Scion tC Base for sale - $14,591, 39,875 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/14/30/2016_kia_optima-pic-4792414603424365952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,532

Price: $13,393

Mileage: 24,162

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Horizon Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,393, 24,162 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/22/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-4418164803928167513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Englewood, CO 80113

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,521

Price: $18,492

Mileage: 53,984

Location: Englewood, CO 80113

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,492, 53,984 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2018
GuruWV3HZ
This is a quality dealer. The price was about right and the car was very clean, well inspected, in great shape. The negotiations and deal were straight forward and friendly. No pushy salesmen (mine was Johnny Salazar) or sneaky stuff in the contract. There is even a short, no questions asked money back provision in the deal. I wish I had talked to them sooner. I think they are very trust worthy and a pleasure to deal with. They even have a dedicated customer care specialist who was a pleasure to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2018
The salesmen was very friendly, unfortunately this is your topical dealership, once you get in the door they latch onto you like a snake and it’s hard to get out. High pressure sales very friendly people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2018
GuruWHJXD
Very understanding salesperson. Didn't try to push me into anything I didn't want. Hats off to Jesse!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2018
Was very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2018
DrewHav
While they got back to me quickly in the very beginning, they were not willing to negotiate on the price or make a deal. I was very motivated to buy from them, however I feel they're main goal it how much they make on a vehicle, and not serving the customer! My company had bought multiple vehicles from this lot, but that did not make any difference to them. The vehicle had high mileage on it, and I felt I had to pull teeth just to get a response back.. look elsewhere, you'll find better deals.. I do NOT recommend this place to anyone. My company will go elsewhere now too look for trucks...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Drew,
Thank you for your feedback!  It is always appreciated.  We certainly value repeat business, and we never want to send a message that we don't.  Our used vehicle pricing strategy is meant to minimize the back and forth negotiations that so many find frustrating about buying cars and trucks.  What that means is that we set a fair market price right out of the gate.  I am sorry that your experience was less than you had hoped it would be, and we would be happy to try and find another, better fit for you and your company.
Apr 1, 2018
I got a great deal on a slightly used Toyota Tacoma for my daughter's graduation! The salesperson and dealership was very responsive, but no pressure. I'm from Montana so I completed the deal over the phone/email and when I flew out to Denver to pick it up, the vehicle was even better than they described! Thanks for a great truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Thomas Worley
I didn't actually get to look at the Jeep I was originally looking at, but ended up purchasing another similar Jeep from these folks and the experience was a good one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2018
Chuck Dog
They got back to me promptly. Very Knowable about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2018
Macstylez
Started out ok but then the guy Hamid would not stop calling me about the vehicle I inquired about. Became pushy and annoying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
Guru5PH1W
Responds every time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2018
Wonderful car buying experience at Groove Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2018
Very open and honest dealer let me know they would not haggle prices with me would not go down that I would have to have the price that's on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2018
Awesome dealership, Marcy, Austin, Richard from the first inquiry to driving off the lot these guys are pros.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2018
Yes, we had a good phone conversation but the price was a little out of my budget.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Very informative and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Jimv7
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
Guru55JFH
I did not buy the truck, but the seller did contact me promptly. He did disclose the vehicle as having an accident report. The only thing I didn't like about his call was - he appeared to downplay the accident saying, "Everything looks fine on it, you can't tell it was ever in an accident in the front." Umm that was on the outside. I want to know when I'm spending $17 K or whatever amount, that the frame and engine are good. I want an extra piece of mind like an extended full warranty on it if it's not. I probably would have bought it then.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2018
I was passed to 3 or 4 sales people. Out of the four it took 20 minutes for the last one to tell me the truck was in the shop.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Luis Arzate
Got back in a timely manner i was no able to make a purchase because I found what I was looking for else where
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
platinum2980
Very quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Fast response and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Shellbo65
Timely response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2017
After repeated requests for photos via email, it became clear that the salesperson would only supply photos to my cell phone via text messages, despite claims to the contrary. When I made it clear that I would not give up my phone number, I never heard from Groove Toyota again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2017
FubarSir
Drew the salesman was a good guy. No pressure and very helpful. Any questions he didn't have the answer to, he immediately found out for me. Even though I didn't buy that particular vehicle, I would not hesitate to do business with Drew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
gypsytda
5
Very nice, wanting to help, and quick to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
We made an appointment top pick up the car after all the financing was approved. THEN they sold it to sunshine else. After telling us they would hold it! Dishonest dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Bad experience, agreed on price over the phone. Offered to make deposit because inward going into a meeting, was assured by salesman this wasn't necessary. I was texted 2 hours later they had sold it. Even after the salesman said he had the keys. Don't take this dealership for its word. Have it in writing.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
We started off with some communications issues with the salesman but as soon as a new salesman and the sales manager got involved I was taken care of better than I could have ever hoped. I drove 65 miles to purchase a truck and when I got there it had already been sold. Was not notified. The dealer then offered me such a deal on another truck that I was thrilled at the outcome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
Michelle was the person who contacted me with regard to the vehicle. We did visit but the vehicle wasn't quite right for us. She was open to helping us find what we actually are looking for, listened to what are needs are and eager to find the right vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
great to respond but bought from private seller at a great discount.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
HoJack
Informative Test Drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
TheLoveClaw
5
If you want a smooth transaction and plenty of attention ask for Jazz. Jazz was amazing! He got me all the information I asked for and did it quickly. When I finally made it in to look at the truck he was able to help me out all while helping another customer at the same time! I never once felt like I was being avoided or forgotten. I have bought quite a few vehicles in my time, but this one was a great experience. Too bad it can't be like this every time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for the kind words.  It means so much for you to take the time to share your experience with us.  We are thrilled to hear that Jazz was able to exceed your expectations!  Please know that we are here as a resource for you, do not hesitate to reach out should any questions or concerns arise.  
May 11, 2017
Guru2M99
The salesman (mr. Jack) didn't seams to be interested to do any work and gave me a feeling that he is "doing me a favor" showing me the car. He could not answer simple questions regarding the vehicle history and gave wrong information (that was found after that in the car fax). if i took time out of my schedule the least he could do is to READ THE CAR FAX!!! Overall experience, i came to the dealership ready to drive away with the truck but his lack of service made me walk out the door. he called me a few days later telling me that the truck was sold... i will not buy from this place again if this is reflection of the service at groove toyota.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to share this information with us.  Rest assured that this is not the way we want to conduct business.  Our goal is to provide a straightforward, easy & ultimately enjoyable experience.  It is only from individuals such as yourself sharing their honest experiences that we can continue to grow and improve.  Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to fix our challenges.  

Apr 20, 2017
Quick response with my inquiries and easy to work with!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Mary,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience.  We are here as a resource should any questions or concerns arise.  
Apr 12, 2017
This dealer was terrible. I will never set foot in a Groove dealership again. They are a perfect example of why people hate going to purchase a car. After making a deal and having the salesman confirm my financing by speaking to the loan officer at my credit union, the wanted me to sign another back up contract. An hour after I left they called me to tell me that they sold it to another buyer.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Dec 18, 2014
Tried several times but only received a template response. Bought elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
Dealer contacted me. Truck sold before I could look at it in person. I only figured out the truck sold when I went to take a look, because no one let me know. Congratulations to the new owner!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2014
nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Had to go to their web site to get a response. They were very helpful after that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
I drove two hours to this place and the tool there told me he could not get me close to the payment I wanted on a 2012 Prius...His name was Chad. This was after much discussion through email that he said we could work something out. I left and went to Mike Ward Infinity and got a luxury Toyota Prius V (5) for the payment I wanted. Wow..don't go there! If I could give this place negative stars I would..but you have to put one star to write anything.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Steve was very responsive and is still trying to find me the car I'm looking for at the right price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
Very happy with Kyle and the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Called a couple of times but I already had other cars in mind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
My salesman didn't have the car listed because it sold the night before, but after the entire team worked hard to find a solution, they gave me a like model, matching the price of the first vehicle. The situation they were in was not favorable, yet they worked to get it right since I flew down to get be vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Korf Auto - 179 listings
3971 S Decatur St Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 41 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 35 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 22 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
9 reviews
DART Colorado LLC - 4 listings
2707 W Mansfield Ave, Unit A Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 1 listing
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
3 reviews
Auto Brokers International
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Hope Motor Company L.L.C.
3903 S. Federal Blvd. Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Larry H. Miller Liberty Toyota - 654 listings
5115 New Car Dr Colorado Springs, CO 80923
12 reviews
Mountain States Toyota - 976 listings
201 W 70th Ave Denver, CO 80221
95 reviews
Stapp Interstate Toyota - 318 listings
8019 Raspberry Way Frederick, CO 80504
13 reviews
Stevinson Toyota West - 790 listings
780 Denver West Co Mills Blvd Lakewood, CO 80401
49 reviews
Stevinson Toyota East - 679 listings
444 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
47 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Arapahoe - 1,672 listings
10531 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
69 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
637 Great Deals out of 78,955 listings starting at $2,195
Used Honda Civic
414 Great Deals out of 49,826 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
585 Great Deals out of 104,730 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995