Mountain States Toyota

201 W 70th Ave
Denver, CO 80221

Sales: (720) 597-8673

Service: (800) 628-0982

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/20/33/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-3954921817612151404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$7,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,623

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 28,722

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $29,994, 28,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/19/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7162460772280780285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$5,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,331

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 47,457

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,994, 47,457 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/59/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-7172531743030298519-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$4,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,786

Price: $29,494

Mileage: 35,731

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $29,494, 35,731 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/19/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-506955784069582387-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$5,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,618

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 38,708

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon 4WD for sale - $28,992, 38,708 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/19/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-301432388965341920-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,643

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 49,013

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $16,992, 49,013 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/18/09/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-2873915845622736186-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,840

Price: $13,981

Mileage: 56,998

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Base V6 4WD for sale - $13,981, 56,998 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/950ea361f8cf4275b4853d4738635824.jpg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$4,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,595

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 234,373

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $12,981, 234,373 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/18/09/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-1467506537207189563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,853

Price: $37,991

Mileage: 8,425

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $37,991, 8,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/19/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-5426824445900471367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,294

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 98,363

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $25,994, 98,363 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/49/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8406822825981576929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,201

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 35,617

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,991, 35,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/08/00/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-281489953022083746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,724

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 15,793

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $35,994, 15,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/24/2016_subaru_impreza-pic-112396297241427493-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,738

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 23,549

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Premium Hatchback for sale - $17,994, 23,549 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/08/16/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1470743282303865464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,674

Price: $28,494

Mileage: 40,203

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $28,494, 40,203 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/11/49/2009_nissan_frontier-pic-3107750962101183811-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Frontier SE V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,798

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 73,830

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2009 Nissan Frontier SE V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $12,981, 73,830 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/49/2012_subaru_outback-pic-8444227490241735603-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,953

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 80,327

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $11,981, 80,327 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
Guru5DC2Y
Everyone was pleasant and helpful. We set an appointment and the car was ready when I arrived. The salesman answered my questions politely and respectfully. The amount they offered for my trade-in was low, but we’re still considering that vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
Jan 4, 2018
My overall experience with Mountain States Toyota was very good. Bob who was my salesman was very professional and helpful with my purchase. I discovered that there was a minor problem with my Denali and called Mountain States the next day after the purchase. Bob had me bring the Denali in immediately so they could get the problem corrected. They gave me a rental car at no expense. They got the problem corrected and I'm a happy camper. I highly recommend Mountain States Toyota. Ask for Bob.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much for the review Bruce! We appreciate it!
Dec 19, 2017
GuruZJ16Q
No problems. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Dec 15, 2017
They sent me pictures of a car and it looked like it had body damage. I asked on email and they did not respond! I called back two days later and the car was gone. They also knew I wanted to come see the car that first day I contacted them and they wouldn’t get back to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

I apologize that you did not see our email response to your question. I checked our email system and show that our email response was sent and opened. I would like the opportunity to discuss the timeline and sequence of emails with you to see if there was a miscommunication somewhere along the line. You can reach me directly at (303)302-8888. – Tim Van Binsbergen – General Manager, Mountain States Toyota
Dec 12, 2017
Davet28
I made a 7:30 appointment and was told the vehicle, a 2007 4runner would be ready when I arrived. When I arrived, after a 30 minute drive, I received a text stating that they hoped I hadn't left yet as the 4runner had sold. They apologized and offered to talk, fill my gas tank but I felt as though they used my appointment to leverage a sale with a walk in. In the future I won't make appointments as walk ins get priority over calling and setting up a test drive. Staff was friendly but it felt shallow.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

I am very sorry to hear that the vehicle you were interested in sold before you arrived. We should have contacted you immediately when the other guest started looking at the vehicle. I would like to discuss this with you personally so that I can see if there is anything I can do to make up for the inconvenience. You can reach me directly at (303)302-8888. – Tim Van Binsbergen – General Manager
Dec 11, 2017
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thanks Cindy!
Dec 8, 2017
The internet guy responded the next day and we set up an appointment to look at it the next day. The van was sold that day and I never was contacted to let me know. I understand that that vehicle will be sold to the first person with the money standing there in front of them. I just wish they would have called and let us know so we didn’t drive to the dealership the next morning. The sales person who helped us that morning and let us know what happened was awesome. Very polite but straight forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

I would like to personally apologize that you were not contacted to let you know that the vehicle had sold before your arrival. This is certainly a training opportunity for us. Please contact me directly so that I can learn more of the situation, and whom you worked with, so that I can make sure we continue to improve our guest service. Again, my sincere apologies. You can reach me directly at (303)302-8888. – Tim Van Binsbergen – General Manager
Dec 7, 2017
Great experience !! Friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Steven!
Dec 4, 2017
They reply back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Dec 2, 2017
We purchased the vehicle we went to look at. They were very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much Brian!
Nov 27, 2017
TeamHope
Andrue the Sales Rep was always responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Nov 21, 2017
bobhkap
They sent an automated sales reply but didn't even acknowledge that I had ask questions in my email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Bob, I pulled up your profile and although we did send you a link for the "more information" you were looking for we failed to acknowledge that you wanted to see further pictures of this vehicle. I will use this as a coaching opportunity to the salesman that received your inquiry and I thank you for bringing it to my attention. Please reach out to me personally if I can assist you with anything in the future.
Nov 21, 2017
GuruZ1CFG
The staff very friendly, good deals and big inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you very much!
Nov 13, 2017
platinum2980
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Nov 10, 2017
Wmf7053Guru
5
Dealer made contact to notify me that the vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

We are glad we could contact you regarding the sold vehicle. If you are interested in looking at any additional vehicles we'd be happy to assist you. You can reach me at (303)302-8888 -Sean Kramer, Mountain States Toyota, General Sales Manager
Oct 30, 2017
Great experience. Helpful and respectful. Up front about everything. Answered my questions by phone in several calls. Actually Buying a car is a very long tough day... no way around that. Things have to be done with financing etc.. but everyone at Mountain States made it as easy as possible. They listen. Great comfy showroom and no high pressure. Give them a shot at your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Judi! We are glad that you had a good experience with us! Come back to see us anytime!
Oct 29, 2017
FAPADILLA
Very responsive and so helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much!
Oct 25, 2017
I got an email within 5 minutes, unfortunately they sold the car in a day of me looking at it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you for the review Melissa! We are sorry to hear that the car you were looking for was sold.
Oct 24, 2017
PamDuys33
Too much time with sales agent being new and not having answers. Agent was very nice and facilities were comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Luis Arzate
Good costumer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Oct 7, 2017
KevinCoch
This is the second vehicle I have bought from them. They had sonic pricing which is good for me bc I can't stand bargaining. I would have given a 5 but when we were paying, the finance woman talked my wife into buying a service contract which I think is a bad deal. On a side note it is the cleanest and most organized car dealership I have ever been to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much! We are glad we could take care of you!
Oct 4, 2017
Good response.called back in good time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much Bill!
Sep 29, 2017
R Franklin
Was a good experience, despite other ratings. Car wasn't right for my family, or anyone else's for that matter. Found what I wanted somewhere else.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you for the review!
Sep 24, 2017
GuruDQY26
Pleasant experience with the Internet sales associate. The vehicle sold before I could get to the dealership and look at it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much!
Sep 12, 2017
Garrett Tanner
Great dealership to work with. I decided to buy from them because of the friendly and complete service given by their team and one the their experts, Ryan. No frills dealership and best deal I could find.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much Garrett!
Sep 7, 2017
Very helpful, the two Matt's were awesome.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Dan!
Aug 30, 2017
Very helpful and smooth transition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Al!
Aug 29, 2017
Vehicle was sold they emailed me but only showed me one other vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

I apologize that the vehicle you came in to see was sold before your arrival.  I would be happy to speak with you about what kind of vehicle you are looking for and could let you know as soon as we get something that fits your needs.  You can reach me directly at (303)302-8888. – Tim Van Binsbergen – General Manager
Aug 28, 2017
Danielle Jauregui
This dealership was able to offer me the best rate out of a handful of other options. They had great service in all departments and made me feel confident that I was making the right deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Danielle for the great review!
Aug 28, 2017
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Warren!
Aug 21, 2017
Great group of people. They want to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.
Aug 13, 2017
Great price, no pressure. Sam the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Purchased Tacoma limited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Leo! Enjoy your new Tacoma!
Aug 10, 2017
so far so good. Matt is very prompt in answering all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Charity!
Aug 9, 2017
It was a ok experience. I was done in three hours. Note that if there's no picture of the (used) truck or car on there website chances are it just got there. Mine didn't have pictures and was filthy inside and out. I was however offered a a scheduled full detail after I bought the truck which makes up for it being dirty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you for the review Victor! We hope you are enjoying your new truck!
Jul 31, 2017
Great communication. Really friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thanks, Jennifer!!
Jul 25, 2017
TEHcarguru
Extremely Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you so much!
Jul 25, 2017
The truck is sold but still listed but they replied back promptly and were courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you Beth!
Jul 19, 2017
GuruL1CK
A prompt response was received by Mountain states Toyota. I did not however make a purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thanks for the great review!
Jul 10, 2017
good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Jul 8, 2017
The salesman was great, they just didn't want to give me what I thought my truck was worth for a trade in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

We are glad that you had a good experience with us!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9C2DX
My salesman was very nice the only problem I had is I had made an appointment to see a RAV4 and he was never able to locate that car that I was seeing on the website
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
They were slow to respond and when I inquired about the car, it had already been sold for several days. Not impressed.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
4Guruxyz
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Experience went very well. Joey Ramirez from their sales team was very helpful. No pressure at all throughout the time. Sal from finance spelled things out very clearly. One of the best car purchasing experiences.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The internet sales guy had a floor salesman waiting for me upon my arrival, the vehicle was ready for a test drive immediately. However, before I made a decision to buy, the salesman was advised that another buyer had just walked in with cash to buy it. I lost that sale, but came back in a few days with the same salesman, Mo, & purchased a new 4 Runner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Oh wow, what a crazy story. Thank you for keeping the faith and then allowing us to earn your business. We sure hope you are loving your new 4Runner!!
May 14, 2017
Vehicle sold but advertisement was not withdrawn.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
The dealer was very responsive and had competitive pricing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
mob34
BUYER BEWARE: Could have been 5 stars... I purchased a used 2007 Volvo XC90 vehicle from Mountain States Toyota and was told the car checked out perfectly on their inspection. I later found out that the alignment was off and a tie rod needed to be replaced which should have been picked up in the inspection by Mountain States Toyota...it is an obvious item (s) on the any inspection. I called my sales person and also sent a text...NO REPLY. It is not a huge dollar item, but this should be taken care of and will prevent me from buying future vehicles from this dealer based on 'principle'.
28 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Friendly, not pushy, there to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
great, fair prices and great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Knew what I wanted and they helped me find it. The salesman was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Flexible and enjoyable to work with. Ask for Keith Duane.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Had an appointment called when we arrived no answer. Just left as the vehicle was in poor condition
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Good, easy, fair. We bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
lauriedarlin
answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Best dealership I've ever been to. Professional, reasonable and always willing to work a deal. Even filled my tank up before I left for free. That's what I call great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Overall the best buying experience I've ever had; and I've owned over 30 vehicles!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Great buying experience. Fair trade dollars for our old car and a good deal on our new car. Salesman Joe was very honest as was Finance guy, Curtis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Mamabryn
I was contacted back quickly and she is currently searching to answer questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very friendly. Not Pushy! I really loved the relaxed atmosphere and how willing they were to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Very friendly people we ended up buying the car thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
the salesman was good enough to tell me the vehicle was sold yesterday. Shared with me the website for several other Tacoma trucks I might be interested in. The newer trucks are out of my price range, so I will keep looking. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great! Dealer reached out to me immediately, I didn't use them..yet... as that was not the jeep for me, but this will be a dealer I will keep checking back on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place. Am dealing with David. He is willing to deal with me. Very fair and accomidating. We may very well make a deal on this very nice silver cayman S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Overall experience was great! Our salesman went above and beyond for us. Thanks Mountain States Toyota!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Responded but no further assistance for me.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
this dealership did not have 2015 used rav4 , when I was looking for it, so went to other Toyota dealership and bought 2015, rav4, but when I talk to staff @ mountain states , they were nice, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They have been great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Prompt courteous call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and upfront about the defects in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
They had no interest in selling me the car they profiled, and wanted only to push other lower value options.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
It was a great experience, I would recommend ito anyone, great prices!! Ask for Ray.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Went there to see and test drive but car was not ready yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Quick response. They were eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I was contacted in a timely manner, and they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
LSimi
They were very prompt, professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We heard from this dealership right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Bulldogger571
They tried to play a scam on me....they first said that only (1) out of the 60 banks they deal with, offered to finance me for the petty sum of $6,000 at 18%....then after I told them that I had been approved by no less then 6 other dealerships for the same car and amount at 3%.....they had another representative contact me and tell me that "None of their banks" would finance me! Scam! SCAM!! Do yourself a favor and shop somewhere else!!!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called back but decided to go with different vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
It was a good experience and a very professional sale associate .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Fine - they responded right away. I'm only commenting because you are forcing me to.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
yes, we talked and went over my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I received a quick response from the dealer. They were good at communicating with me. Deal didn't work because they sold the car before we could travel to look at it. Not one complaint on how we were treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Financing is the worst in this dealer they try to make you pay twice as much for the vehicle you want. Never going here again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Michael is a helpful friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really great price on the car I wanted, plus fair trade-in value and fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Courteous and friendly. Willingly answered questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 37 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
Vehicle was slready gone but kelly was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This truck was sold almost a month before i went up to look at it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Helpful, quick response, professional, didn't buy as inventory had been sold but contacts were helpful, direct and offered options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Quick to respond. Very easy to work with. Will definitely use this dealer again. Worth the drive!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Everyone was very helpful, especially Patrick. We did have to wait a long time because of the large number of customers. Some operational things were not explained clearly enough and there was no manual available. Patrick said he would see if he could find one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
The Sonic Online price I got on the Tundra was even lower than the advertised price. I had done some shopping around and Mountain states was the absolute lowest. Frank was waiting with a smile the minute I walked onto the lot. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. Would definitely do business with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Got emails and calls and they set up a time to go see the car. Acted like it was on hold for me with some so called vip thing, yet when I got there they had sold it. I drove clear across town in rush hour traffic just to turn around and drive back across town in rush hour traffic for nothing. They could have called me and let me know the car was sold, but I got nothing from them, then when I sent them an emial getting on them for letting me waste my time and traveling so far in the worst traffic, they do not reply back. I would not and will not recommend these clowns to anyone. All nice when they think they will get your money, but no return emails once you don't buy from them. Maybe they should call people and tell them that the vehicle was sold so they can save their time and gas!!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
I received an automated response from one person ...to which I responded asking questions. A different person reported short and curt. I emailed one more time, as I was seriously interested...and never heard back from them! Other dealers that was working with responded quickly and courteously, actually wanting my business!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
5
Good communication - one price dealer and more than I am willing to pay, did not visit the store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The internet sales person let me know right away that the vehicle I was interested in had problems, and said he wouldn't feel comfortable selling it, that the dealer would wholesale it instead.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car was previously sold but the ad continued to run for several days. It might even still be running. Conclusion: the dealer engages in "bait and switch" tactics.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Disappointed with upper management. Sales team tried hard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Gave me a fair deal and followed up within a couple days. Also sent out a gift basket of goodies after my purchase. Will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Someone immediately contacted me about my request and worked with me continuously. The cars online aren't what I wanted, but as soon as I went into the dealership and told them what I wanted, they found me the vehicle and gave me the keys to test drive it. I left that dealership with a new truck. Very easy to work with. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
I worked with Joey and Matt and they were great. Really made ne feel appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Visited the dealership after seeking a vehicle online. Easy to do work with these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Excellent customer service. Very personable staff! Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Never felt pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Satisfied with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Fabulous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Responded quickly and was very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Gardenman
Paid cash for truck. Had a check cut from my bank in my name. Thr finance folks never told use that the check had to be in their name and would not let me sign the check over to them. Had to travel 45 mins each way to get another check cut. No apology from finance mgr., his mind was elsewhere. Other than that all went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Very honest, and did not try to push me to buy a car that I did not want!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Top Notch very professional. No pressure and great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Bought the car. Excellent experience and was impressed with the quality of service provided by this dealership. Was treated well and salespeople knew the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
This dealer replied promptly via email & phone. When is asked questions via email the reply was prompt and friendly. Will definitely consider this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Timely responses to my inquiries. Competitive price for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Did not even buy the car, but had a great experience. Would go back anytime. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dealership seemed fair and honest. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Not much interaction so felt like it wouldn't work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
It is very important to me that I am not pushed into a decision. John was very helpful and understanding when my original plans were placed on hold to purchase a new truck. I will go back to him when I am ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
The folks at Mountain States were great- very patient, informative, and transparent. They had good prices for vehicles and tried to work within our parameters. We would totally recommend them to others and go back to them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2012
Good experience. Purchased a 2011 Ford Escape at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Mountain States was a very nice experience in purchasing our latest vehicle......exceptionally clean, large show rooms, very professional, friendly and hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

EchoPark Automotive Highlands Ranch - 86 listings
1500 E County Line Rd Denver, CO 80216
4 reviews
The Denver Collection - 60 listings
2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216
8 reviews
Auto Connect - 15 listings
821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229
8 reviews
Auto Match
7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229
2 reviews
Griffin Automotive, Inc.
5605 Sheridan Blvd Arvada, CO 80002
1 review
Master Auto Brokers
2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229
1 review
Larry H. Miller RAM Truck Center 104th
2500 W. 104th Denver, CO 80234
1 review
Pedersen Auto Group - 200 listings
4455 S Mason St Fort Collins, CO 80525
20 reviews
Stevinson Toyota East - 480 listings
444 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
46 reviews
Stapp Interstate Toyota - 239 listings
8019 Raspberry Way Frederick, CO 80504
14 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Arapahoe - 1,115 listings
10531 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112
66 reviews
Stevinson Toyota West - 550 listings
780 Denver West Co Mills Blvd Lakewood, CO 80401
48 reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder - 369 listings
2465 48th Court Boulder, CO 80301
33 reviews
Ehrlich Toyota - 310 listings
4732 West 26th Street Greeley, CO 80634
12 reviews
Groove Toyota - 922 listings
5460 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
22 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000