Mountain States Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

201 W 70th Ave
Denver, CO 80221

Sales: (844) 283-1824

Service: (800) 628-0982

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/13/11/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1889810257144199851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,665

Price: $19,482

Mileage: 21,449

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,482, 21,449 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/09/26/2014_acura_ilx-pic-3963573438014085747-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,582

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 43,964

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2014 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $15,994, 43,964 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/07/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5078476413175630777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,673

Price: $15,293

Mileage: 30,035

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,293, 30,035 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/11/12/2006_audi_a4-pic-7109440007675610291-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,443

Price: $5,992

Mileage: 115,159

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 3.2 Quattro for sale - $5,992, 115,159 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/17/12/2013_infiniti_fx37-pic-9134342397435968532-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,140

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 60,544

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI FX37 Base AWD for sale - $23,992, 60,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/17/11/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2280868188746295025-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$5,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,094

Price: $33,981

Mileage: 60,246

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $33,981, 60,246 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/11/14/2014_ford_f-150-pic-7029049451043096227-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,878

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 24,212

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,994, 24,212 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/07/04/2015_scion_tc-pic-592719878551867415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Scion tC Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,998

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 26,599

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2015 Scion tC for sale - $13,993, 26,599 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/40/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3451256621074125594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,391

Price: $19,492

Mileage: 21,010

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $19,492, 21,010 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/10/52/2013_volvo_xc70-pic-3640598936017330169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC70 T6 Premier Plus AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,996

Price: $25,981

Mileage: 45,500

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC70 T6 Premier Plus AWD for sale - $25,981, 45,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/16/42/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-7262540534896248158-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,743

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 85,909

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,991, 85,909 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/17/2015_lexus_rx_450h-pic-1212258344385109990-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 450h Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,854

Price: $35,981

Mileage: 20,769

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 450h Base for sale - $35,981, 20,769 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/17/12/2014_lexus_lx_570-pic-7383375905822924357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LX 570 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$6,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,186

Price: $50,991

Mileage: 35,665

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Lexus LX 570 Base for sale - $50,991, 35,665 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/07/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7636729259550639946-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,706

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 22,133

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Me. Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,993, 22,133 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/40/2011_kia_sportage-pic-1361353361956968774-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80221

Great Deal
$1,736 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,228

Price: $12,492

Mileage: 71,391

Location: Denver, CO 80221

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $12,492, 71,391 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
TEHcarguru
Extremely Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
The truck is sold but still listed but they replied back promptly and were courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
GuruL1CK
A prompt response was received by Mountain states Toyota. I did not however make a purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
good deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Thank you!
Jul 8, 2017
The salesman was great, they just didn't want to give me what I thought my truck was worth for a trade in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

We are glad that you had a good experience with us!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9C2DX
My salesman was very nice the only problem I had is I had made an appointment to see a RAV4 and he was never able to locate that car that I was seeing on the website
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
They were slow to respond and when I inquired about the car, it had already been sold for several days. Not impressed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
4Guruxyz
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Experience went very well. Joey Ramirez from their sales team was very helpful. No pressure at all throughout the time. Sal from finance spelled things out very clearly. One of the best car purchasing experiences.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
The internet sales guy had a floor salesman waiting for me upon my arrival, the vehicle was ready for a test drive immediately. However, before I made a decision to buy, the salesman was advised that another buyer had just walked in with cash to buy it. I lost that sale, but came back in a few days with the same salesman, Mo, & purchased a new 4 Runner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mountain States Toyota:

Oh wow, what a crazy story. Thank you for keeping the faith and then allowing us to earn your business. We sure hope you are loving your new 4Runner!!
May 14, 2017
Vehicle sold but advertisement was not withdrawn.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Excellent response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
The dealer was very responsive and had competitive pricing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
mob34
BUYER BEWARE: Could have been 5 stars... I purchased a used 2007 Volvo XC90 vehicle from Mountain States Toyota and was told the car checked out perfectly on their inspection. I later found out that the alignment was off and a tie rod needed to be replaced which should have been picked up in the inspection by Mountain States Toyota...it is an obvious item (s) on the any inspection. I called my sales person and also sent a text...NO REPLY. It is not a huge dollar item, but this should be taken care of and will prevent me from buying future vehicles from this dealer based on 'principle'.
22 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Friendly, not pushy, there to help.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
great, fair prices and great customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Knew what I wanted and they helped me find it. The salesman was great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Flexible and enjoyable to work with. Ask for Keith Duane.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2017
Had an appointment called when we arrived no answer. Just left as the vehicle was in poor condition
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Good, easy, fair. We bought it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
lauriedarlin
answered all my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Best dealership I've ever been to. Professional, reasonable and always willing to work a deal. Even filled my tank up before I left for free. That's what I call great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Overall the best buying experience I've ever had; and I've owned over 30 vehicles!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Great buying experience. Fair trade dollars for our old car and a good deal on our new car. Salesman Joe was very honest as was Finance guy, Curtis.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Mamabryn
I was contacted back quickly and she is currently searching to answer questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very friendly. Not Pushy! I really loved the relaxed atmosphere and how willing they were to help me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Very friendly people we ended up buying the car thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
the salesman was good enough to tell me the vehicle was sold yesterday. Shared with me the website for several other Tacoma trucks I might be interested in. The newer trucks are out of my price range, so I will keep looking. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great! Dealer reached out to me immediately, I didn't use them..yet... as that was not the jeep for me, but this will be a dealer I will keep checking back on their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Nice place. Am dealing with David. He is willing to deal with me. Very fair and accomidating. We may very well make a deal on this very nice silver cayman S.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Overall experience was great! Our salesman went above and beyond for us. Thanks Mountain States Toyota!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
Responded but no further assistance for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
this dealership did not have 2015 used rav4 , when I was looking for it, so went to other Toyota dealership and bought 2015, rav4, but when I talk to staff @ mountain states , they were nice, helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
They have been great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Prompt courteous call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
They were prompt and upfront about the defects in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
They had no interest in selling me the car they profiled, and wanted only to push other lower value options.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
It was a great experience, I would recommend ito anyone, great prices!! Ask for Ray.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Went there to see and test drive but car was not ready yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Quick response. They were eager to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I was contacted in a timely manner, and they answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
LSimi
They were very prompt, professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
We heard from this dealership right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Bulldogger571
They tried to play a scam on me....they first said that only (1) out of the 60 banks they deal with, offered to finance me for the petty sum of $6,000 at 18%....then after I told them that I had been approved by no less then 6 other dealerships for the same car and amount at 3%.....they had another representative contact me and tell me that "None of their banks" would finance me! Scam! SCAM!! Do yourself a favor and shop somewhere else!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Called back but decided to go with different vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
It was a good experience and a very professional sale associate .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Fine - they responded right away. I'm only commenting because you are forcing me to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
yes, we talked and went over my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I received a quick response from the dealer. They were good at communicating with me. Deal didn't work because they sold the car before we could travel to look at it. Not one complaint on how we were treated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Financing is the worst in this dealer they try to make you pay twice as much for the vehicle you want. Never going here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Michael is a helpful friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Really great price on the car I wanted, plus fair trade-in value and fantastic customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Courteous and friendly. Willingly answered questions. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
Vehicle was slready gone but kelly was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Excellent experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
This truck was sold almost a month before i went up to look at it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Helpful, quick response, professional, didn't buy as inventory had been sold but contacts were helpful, direct and offered options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Quick to respond. Very easy to work with. Will definitely use this dealer again. Worth the drive!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Everyone was very helpful, especially Patrick. We did have to wait a long time because of the large number of customers. Some operational things were not explained clearly enough and there was no manual available. Patrick said he would see if he could find one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
The Sonic Online price I got on the Tundra was even lower than the advertised price. I had done some shopping around and Mountain states was the absolute lowest. Frank was waiting with a smile the minute I walked onto the lot. The rest of the staff was also very friendly. Would definitely do business with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Got emails and calls and they set up a time to go see the car. Acted like it was on hold for me with some so called vip thing, yet when I got there they had sold it. I drove clear across town in rush hour traffic just to turn around and drive back across town in rush hour traffic for nothing. They could have called me and let me know the car was sold, but I got nothing from them, then when I sent them an emial getting on them for letting me waste my time and traveling so far in the worst traffic, they do not reply back. I would not and will not recommend these clowns to anyone. All nice when they think they will get your money, but no return emails once you don't buy from them. Maybe they should call people and tell them that the vehicle was sold so they can save their time and gas!!!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
I received an automated response from one person ...to which I responded asking questions. A different person reported short and curt. I emailed one more time, as I was seriously interested...and never heard back from them! Other dealers that was working with responded quickly and courteously, actually wanting my business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
5
Good communication - one price dealer and more than I am willing to pay, did not visit the store.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
The internet sales person let me know right away that the vehicle I was interested in had problems, and said he wouldn't feel comfortable selling it, that the dealer would wholesale it instead.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
The car was previously sold but the ad continued to run for several days. It might even still be running. Conclusion: the dealer engages in "bait and switch" tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Apr 12, 2015
Disappointed with upper management. Sales team tried hard.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2014
Gave me a fair deal and followed up within a couple days. Also sent out a gift basket of goodies after my purchase. Will recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2014
Someone immediately contacted me about my request and worked with me continuously. The cars online aren't what I wanted, but as soon as I went into the dealership and told them what I wanted, they found me the vehicle and gave me the keys to test drive it. I left that dealership with a new truck. Very easy to work with. Thanks!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
I worked with Joey and Matt and they were great. Really made ne feel appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2014
Visited the dealership after seeking a vehicle online. Easy to do work with these folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Excellent customer service. Very personable staff! Got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Never felt pressured.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2014
Satisfied with the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Fabulous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
Responded quickly and was very nice and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2013
Gardenman
Paid cash for truck. Had a check cut from my bank in my name. Thr finance folks never told use that the check had to be in their name and would not let me sign the check over to them. Had to travel 45 mins each way to get another check cut. No apology from finance mgr., his mind was elsewhere. Other than that all went well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
Very honest, and did not try to push me to buy a car that I did not want!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2013
Top Notch very professional. No pressure and great team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2013
Bought the car. Excellent experience and was impressed with the quality of service provided by this dealership. Was treated well and salespeople knew the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2013
no issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2013
This dealer replied promptly via email & phone. When is asked questions via email the reply was prompt and friendly. Will definitely consider this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2013
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
Timely responses to my inquiries. Competitive price for vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2012
Did not even buy the car, but had a great experience. Would go back anytime. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dealership seemed fair and honest. Would definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Not much interaction so felt like it wouldn't work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
It is very important to me that I am not pushed into a decision. John was very helpful and understanding when my original plans were placed on hold to purchase a new truck. I will go back to him when I am ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
The folks at Mountain States were great- very patient, informative, and transparent. They had good prices for vehicles and tried to work within our parameters. We would totally recommend them to others and go back to them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2012
Good experience. Purchased a 2011 Ford Escape at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2012
Mountain States was a very nice experience in purchasing our latest vehicle......exceptionally clean, large show rooms, very professional, friendly and hospitable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoNation Alfa Romeo FIAT North Denver - 96 listings

2929 W. 104th Avenue Denver, CO 80234

1 review
The Denver Collection - 39 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd Denver, CO 80216

5 reviews
Auto Connect - 18 listings

821 E 73rd Ave Denver, CO 80229

6 reviews
Auto Match - 15 listings

7230 Gilpin Way Denver, CO 80229

2 reviews
Master Auto Brokers

2158 E 88th Ave Thornton, CO 80229

1 review
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews
Mastodon 4X4

7881 W 48th Ave Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

1 review
Stapp Interstate Toyota - 245 listings

8019 Raspberry Way Frederick, CO 80504

14 reviews
Ehrlich Toyota

4732 West 26th Street Greeley, CO 80634

10 reviews
Pedersen Auto Group - 233 listings

4455 S Mason St Fort Collins, CO 80525

10 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Arapahoe - 1,053 listings

10531 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112

52 reviews
Stevinson Toyota East - 430 listings

444 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

42 reviews
Stevinson Toyota West - 547 listings

780 Denver West Co Mills Blvd Lakewood, CO 80401

48 reviews
Larry H. Miller Toyota Boulder - 269 listings

2465 48th Court Boulder, CO 80301

25 reviews
Groove Toyota - 735 listings

5460 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
327 Great Deals out of 43,867 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,933 Great Deals out of 182,800 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
303 Great Deals out of 28,749 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 112,949 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,135 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,207 Great Deals out of 82,541 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 68,727 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
843 Great Deals out of 83,685 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
944 Great Deals out of 56,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
881 Great Deals out of 63,211 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,053 Great Deals out of 66,823 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 65,787 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,301 Great Deals out of 74,556 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,252 Great Deals out of 84,646 listings starting at $995