McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Sales: (720) 420-6009

Service: (720) 410-5084

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/14/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2305001750807349093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$3,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,186

Price: $17,069

Mileage: 18,201

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silk Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $17,069, 18,201 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-2421068562857093508-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$3,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,702

Price: $24,569

Mileage: 18,036

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,569, 18,036 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/08/15/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1609213255086893595-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$3,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,950

Price: $20,569

Mileage: 20,271

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SE for sale - $20,569, 20,271 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/20/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2511582102059245826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,809

Price: $18,069

Mileage: 10,578

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta TDI SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $18,069, 10,578 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/11/34/2015_ford_fusion-pic-847571425933163321-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$2,314 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,883

Price: $16,569

Mileage: 30,371

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,569, 30,371 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/00/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-8098346562483447816-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$2,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,089

Price: $18,069

Mileage: 31,905

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,069, 31,905 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/13/22/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-6768733869462559381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,450

Price: $17,569

Mileage: 25,063

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI S for sale - $17,569, 25,063 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/08/30/2015_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-83976070618941607-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,946

Price: $17,569

Mileage: 39,486

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen TDI SE for sale - $17,569, 39,486 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/14/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5465119421144197366-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,465

Price: $24,569

Mileage: 6,575

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf TDI SEL for sale - $24,569, 6,575 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/18/05/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-400979150604297872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,241

Price: $17,469

Mileage: 2,097

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $17,469, 2,097 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/05/2016_volkswagen_cc-pic-8286723061896207076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen CC R-Line Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,054

Price: $23,469

Mileage: 7,152

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen CC R-Line for sale - $23,469, 7,152 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/44/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-8061016943070694552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,034

Price: $15,169

Mileage: 32,742

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SEL Premium PZEV for sale - $15,169, 32,742 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/18/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3438208082502326493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,591

Price: $16,269

Mileage: 10,060

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $16,269, 10,060 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/56/2008_mercury_mountaineer-pic-4340125496363282414-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier V6 Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,325

Price: $7,569

Mileage: 141,334

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Mountaineer Premier V6 for sale - $7,569, 141,334 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/08/10/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5453224630277475661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,801

Price: $19,369

Mileage: 7,848

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE for sale - $19,369, 7,848 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.
May 24, 2017
I received a call back immediately. Frank provided excellent 5 star service. I definitely recommend this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Stephen was very attentive to all of my needs and I swear he did miracles to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. He's a great member of the McDonald team ! Would recommend to anyone and everyone, especially any first time buyers who are on the verge of losing hope like I was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fantastic customer service! Wade Schonher did a great job keeping in contact with me until I finally found a vehicle that fit my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Faster Response and well behaved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were very helpful with information on the vehicle and quick to ask for a test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Short and sweet. Bought a 2016 Jetta 1.4TSI for less than 2015 jetta. Dave Williams was easy to deal with and no pressure applied by him or any other employee. 5*** easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Straight forward pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional. Just couldn't agree on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Prompt response to my initial inquiry, very friendly and professional staff. I purchased the vehicle, and was happy to have worked with the Frank Bock on the purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
great overall. Silke is a great sales lady and my expectations were met
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Never pushy instead Very helpful. I was to relocate to Wyoming and noticed this dealership has some of the best prices within my anticipated 500 mile radius. If I ever move back to Colorado or a bordering state of Colorado, I will definitely look at McDonald Volkswagen for my Volkswagen needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Was contacted promptly by email and phone. Did not buy and received a nice email from dealership internet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer responded promptly, unfortunately the vehicle I wanted was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Dealer's text messages were less than professional. All I wanted was an answer to the question on your questionaire, which was,"what is your best price"? He refused to give it to me and kept asking what my budget was. All I wanted was his best price. this totally turned me off. I would not recommend this dealership!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted me within 24 hrs regarding my inquiry and we're very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
McDonald VW worked well with us on the purchase of a 2013 VW Beetle. Generally, the transaction went smoothly and the sales team was helpful in moving the process along. A concern of ours were some obvious scratches on the hood that turned out to likely have been caused at the dealership. Scott, our salesperson, ensured the job was done correctly, sending the car back to be redone when he wasn't satisfied with the first attempt to repair the scratches. That said, I would be remiss not to note that the final prep on this "certified pre-owned" vehicle left a bit to be desired. Tire pressure was low (half in one tire) when we received the car, a daytime running light was not working, and the ignition had to be replaced due to not begin able to extract the key smoothly from the ignition. To be fair to McDonald, I had these issues addressed at a VW dealer closer to our home simply as a response to ease of availability. Those items aside, we still rate the experience a positive one and believe we have purchased a reliable vehicle from McDonald VW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very respnsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Adam was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
He was very nice and helpful. We hope to stop and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
These folks brought the cars to me. I am a realtor and very busy. Very nice, just could not agree on a price. I have a budget and they have the car I would like. So, I walked away....the keep calling and asking to re nego. I can only pay what I can pay. Sometimes car folks need to listen to their clients. If a person tells you this is my max then that is your max. No matter how nice, no matter how many solutions you may have, the person paying cash knows what's in their pocket. The called again yesterday...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
I enjoyed working with McDonald VW. This dealership is the best. They gave me information and answered my questions without being pushy. They were upfront and transparent during the entire process. And when it came to coming to a price agreement, they also were transparent. And the financial office spent lots of time with me as I was deciding what did and did not want. No one tried to push me into anything. I woud go back toDave Williams in sales and Omar in financing. They and McDonalds make the car buying experience calm, informed, and manageable. In my experience they are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
You could not pay me enough to walk onto this lot. Had an email exchange with one of the salesmen re pricing. I gave him my final offer, and he responded with 'call me with a credit card number so I can take it off the market as 'sold'. so I called him just to make sure he had agreed to my price. He became very impolite explaining how their internet pricing was the best in the state, and was better than others. He intended to charge me the full listing price rather than my offer which was $3,000 less. I should mention that I ended up buying a used 2014 (his was a 12) with less mileage same options for appx $3500 than their asking price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
I purchased this vehicle via email. they were quick to respond and made the sale. Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
I would have to give these guys a 5+ because my experience was outstanding! This company is beautiful and huge and professional. I have needed to make requests and the response is always, "we'll take care of you." I have witnessed that they WILL. They don't try to beat you down but instead uphold their words in writing. They are awesome and dealing with them was unlike any car purchase I have ever done...easy, fast, efficient, accommodating, thorough, friendly etc. I can't say enough good about them. I watch ratings and this dealership has a excellent rating without mine. Best wishes McDonald Volkswagon and thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Outstand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Staff went all the way and provided excellent customer satisfaction. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and tried to help me, even though the car I was inquiring about had already sold. They weren't pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
friendly and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
They were very upfront with information and very pleasant to work with. They went the extra mile to accomodate us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoTrek (Littleton) - 107 listings

8297 Southpark Circle Littleton, CO 80120

4 reviews
Maxxum Motors - 46 listings

3300 S Wadsworth Blvd Lakewood, CO 80227

4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 21 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 10 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
The German Car Shoppe - 7 listings

5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120

1 review
Epic Autos Colorado - 6 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Emich Volkswagen - 539 listings

1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246

43 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 260 listings

2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301

12 reviews
Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North - 491 listings

1570 Automall Loop Colorado Springs, CO 80920

34 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 533 listings

700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

23 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 260 listings

1900 W 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80234

8 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 323 listings

8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
883 Great Deals out of 84,978 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
991 Great Deals out of 57,336 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,050 Great Deals out of 68,302 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950