McDonald Volkswagen

6000 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Sales: (720) 420-6009

Service: (720) 410-5084

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/20/18/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-1518174940703365112-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$2,874 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,443

Price: $30,569

Mileage: 3,466

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $30,569, 3,466 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/11/59/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4620124012072846256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,385

Price: $25,369

Mileage: 35,185

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $25,369, 35,185 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/08/18/2013_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5382042636004408295-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Touareg Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$3,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,939

Price: $24,569

Mileage: 66,700

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Touareg for sale - $24,569, 66,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/12/28/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-5657348342447283896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,496

Price: $15,169

Mileage: 7,436

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Hatchback for sale - $15,169, 7,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/08/16/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3222456803231150162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,110

Price: $13,569

Mileage: 29,282

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle R-Line PZEV for sale - $13,569, 29,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/46/2014_volkswagen_cc-pic-2146531894554724651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,251

Price: $14,169

Mileage: 51,625

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Light Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $14,169, 51,625 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/18/2014_acura_mdx-pic-993483321129626091-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,923

Price: $27,569

Mileage: 44,610

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $27,569, 44,610 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/18/20/2013_ram_1500-pic-7101357258919257633-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,512

Price: $26,369

Mileage: 86,761

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,369, 86,761 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/13/33/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-9049521199796019926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,620

Price: $20,569

Mileage: 29,820

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI for sale - $20,569, 29,820 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/26/2017_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4170084561903308803-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,923

Price: $25,569

Mileage: 4,844

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan Sport for sale - $25,569, 4,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/08/18/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-5764639636721652031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Fair Deal
$637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,206

Price: $17,569

Mileage: 35,241

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,569, 35,241 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/09/06/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-3059661079306798149-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Fair Deal
$861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,330

Price: $17,469

Mileage: 97,151

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $17,469, 97,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/08/17/2014_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4238898117972293843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,792

Price: $12,169

Mileage: 36,444

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $12,169, 36,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/13/33/2013_volkswagen_jetta_sportwagen-pic-9049521199796019926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Fair Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,940

Price: $20,569

Mileage: 35,235

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen TDI for sale - $20,569, 35,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/18/18/2015_gmc_canyon-pic-3978386719995475391-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Littleton, CO 80121

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,349

Price: $29,369

Mileage: 17,852

Location: Littleton, CO 80121

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Canyon SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,369, 17,852 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
GuruDG5J5
After a false start because no one knew I was coming for a test drive the vehicle was found to be being used as a shuttle for staff, however the vehicle was traced and brought to the dealership fairly quickly, the vehicle was well detailed and looked good a one owner low mileage, test drive was undertaken and sale agreed, sale went through well and the vehicle handling fee included a full tank of fuel, two minor post sale problems which should have been sorted out in their pre sale inspection, parking light bulb was blown, more serious shortly after leaving dealership to drive 100 miles home the tyre low pressure light came on and over the journey the passenger rear tyre lost pressure, I took the vehicle to big o tyres in Pueblo where it was found the threaded end of the valve stem was broken off inside the dust cap allowing air to escape, someone was a bit heavy handed, the old one was drilled out and a new one fitted. I still enjoyed my experience with Tanner one of the newer sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
5
I contacted the dealership on May 17, 2017 and spoke to the lead salesman, Frank about my interest in the vehicle, a 2014 Nissan Maxima SV with 8,587 miles. Because I live in Colorado Springs and the fact the salesman informed me that at least 2 other people had expressed interest in the vehicle, I offered to send a deposit of $1,000 as a show of good faith to allow me the time to travel to Littleton with my wife to inspect the vehicle. He accepted the deposit. We were driven to the dealership by a friend, in case we decided to purchase the vehicle. When I met with Frank I informed him that although I had seen photos of the vehicle, it would be my wife making the decision to purchase it as the car was for her. When my wife saw the vehicle she was not particularly fond of it and I asked Frank if we go for a test drive. My wife, I and our friend accompanied by the salesman, did go for a test drive. However, my wife was not impressed with the vehicle. It is interesting to note that when I made the initial contact with Frank by phone, he sounded very professional and enthusiastic about the prospect of our buying the car. And when my wife and I and our friend met him in person, he acted the same way. However, once I informed him that my wife did not appear interested in the car, and we would have to talk about it later, his whole personality changed. An analogy would be like the fictitious character, "Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. His eyes rolled back in his head, his complexion turned bright red, and little bits of spit were spewed from his upturned lips. At that time, I didn't ask for my deposit back that had been made via a credit card because I informed the salesman that I would talk further with my wife. However, I said that because he had indicated other people had shown an interest in the Nissan, he should accept any offer in the meantime. The next day, I called the salesman's phone number and when I did not reach him to tell him we decided against purchasing the car, left a detailed voice message and requested my deposit be returned. I also sent an email to his direct email address with the same information. After not hearing from Frank the second day, I called and left a second phone message and sent another email requesting the return of my deposit. Finally, on the third day of no response from the salesman, I contacted my credit card company and informed them of the situation. They suggested I file a dispute of the $1,000.00 charge used for the deposit. It has been 2 weeks and still no response from Frank.` I have purchased over twenty cars in my lifetime from various car dealerships and this is the first time that I was treated this unprofessional by a salesman who told me he had been at McDonald's for over 8 years and had a sterling reputation. If this is an example of how McDonald's salespeople treat their customers I would advise anyone interested In purchasing a vehicle, steer clear of this dealership. And please, don't give them a down payment or deposit unless you are promised it will be returned in writing.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McDonald Volkswagen:

Larry I have responded to every review you have written and yet  you STILL have not contacted me. I am the person that can and will refund your deposit just like you were told on the very first day. we DO NOT wish to keep your deposit and have no intentions too. However in order to process a refund we need some information that only you have. please call John Mathieson at 303-795-1100 and I will get it handled for you the very same day but  you need to call. we don't have  your number.
May 24, 2017
I received a call back immediately. Frank provided excellent 5 star service. I definitely recommend this dealership
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Stephen was very attentive to all of my needs and I swear he did miracles to make sure I got the vehicle that I wanted. He's a great member of the McDonald team ! Would recommend to anyone and everyone, especially any first time buyers who are on the verge of losing hope like I was.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2016
Fantastic customer service! Wade Schonher did a great job keeping in contact with me until I finally found a vehicle that fit my needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Faster Response and well behaved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
They were very helpful with information on the vehicle and quick to ask for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Short and sweet. Bought a 2016 Jetta 1.4TSI for less than 2015 jetta. Dave Williams was easy to deal with and no pressure applied by him or any other employee. 5*** easy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Straight forward pricing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Very professional. Just couldn't agree on price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Prompt response to my initial inquiry, very friendly and professional staff. I purchased the vehicle, and was happy to have worked with the Frank Bock on the purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
great overall. Silke is a great sales lady and my expectations were met
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Never pushy instead Very helpful. I was to relocate to Wyoming and noticed this dealership has some of the best prices within my anticipated 500 mile radius. If I ever move back to Colorado or a bordering state of Colorado, I will definitely look at McDonald Volkswagen for my Volkswagen needs.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Was contacted promptly by email and phone. Did not buy and received a nice email from dealership internet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 6, 2015
Dealer responded promptly, unfortunately the vehicle I wanted was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Responded promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Dealer's text messages were less than professional. All I wanted was an answer to the question on your questionaire, which was,"what is your best price"? He refused to give it to me and kept asking what my budget was. All I wanted was his best price. this totally turned me off. I would not recommend this dealership!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Contacted me within 24 hrs regarding my inquiry and we're very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
McDonald VW worked well with us on the purchase of a 2013 VW Beetle. Generally, the transaction went smoothly and the sales team was helpful in moving the process along. A concern of ours were some obvious scratches on the hood that turned out to likely have been caused at the dealership. Scott, our salesperson, ensured the job was done correctly, sending the car back to be redone when he wasn't satisfied with the first attempt to repair the scratches. That said, I would be remiss not to note that the final prep on this "certified pre-owned" vehicle left a bit to be desired. Tire pressure was low (half in one tire) when we received the car, a daytime running light was not working, and the ignition had to be replaced due to not begin able to extract the key smoothly from the ignition. To be fair to McDonald, I had these issues addressed at a VW dealer closer to our home simply as a response to ease of availability. Those items aside, we still rate the experience a positive one and believe we have purchased a reliable vehicle from McDonald VW.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very respnsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2014
Adam was great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
He was very nice and helpful. We hope to stop and test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
These folks brought the cars to me. I am a realtor and very busy. Very nice, just could not agree on a price. I have a budget and they have the car I would like. So, I walked away....the keep calling and asking to re nego. I can only pay what I can pay. Sometimes car folks need to listen to their clients. If a person tells you this is my max then that is your max. No matter how nice, no matter how many solutions you may have, the person paying cash knows what's in their pocket. The called again yesterday...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2014
I enjoyed working with McDonald VW. This dealership is the best. They gave me information and answered my questions without being pushy. They were upfront and transparent during the entire process. And when it came to coming to a price agreement, they also were transparent. And the financial office spent lots of time with me as I was deciding what did and did not want. No one tried to push me into anything. I woud go back toDave Williams in sales and Omar in financing. They and McDonalds make the car buying experience calm, informed, and manageable. In my experience they are the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
You could not pay me enough to walk onto this lot. Had an email exchange with one of the salesmen re pricing. I gave him my final offer, and he responded with 'call me with a credit card number so I can take it off the market as 'sold'. so I called him just to make sure he had agreed to my price. He became very impolite explaining how their internet pricing was the best in the state, and was better than others. He intended to charge me the full listing price rather than my offer which was $3,000 less. I should mention that I ended up buying a used 2014 (his was a 12) with less mileage same options for appx $3500 than their asking price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
I purchased this vehicle via email. they were quick to respond and made the sale. Very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
I would have to give these guys a 5+ because my experience was outstanding! This company is beautiful and huge and professional. I have needed to make requests and the response is always, "we'll take care of you." I have witnessed that they WILL. They don't try to beat you down but instead uphold their words in writing. They are awesome and dealing with them was unlike any car purchase I have ever done...easy, fast, efficient, accommodating, thorough, friendly etc. I can't say enough good about them. I watch ratings and this dealership has a excellent rating without mine. Best wishes McDonald Volkswagon and thanks for everything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2013
Outstand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2013
Staff went all the way and provided excellent customer satisfaction. I highly recommend purchasing from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Dealer responded quickly and tried to help me, even though the car I was inquiring about had already sold. They weren't pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
friendly and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
They were very upfront with information and very pleasant to work with. They went the extra mile to accomodate us!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Davidsons Motors LLC - 53 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 34 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 29 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 21 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 15 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Auto Brokers International - 5 listings
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
The German Car Shoppe - 4 listings
5115 S Santa Fe Dr #B Littleton, CO 80120
2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
4 reviews
Gebhardt Volkswagen - 297 listings
2470 49th St Boulder, CO 80301
17 reviews
Emich Volkswagen - 540 listings
1260 S Colorado Blvd Denver, CO 80246
44 reviews
Mike Maroone Chevrolet VW North - 497 listings
1570 Automall Loop Colorado Springs, CO 80920
40 reviews
Tynan's Volkswagen - 458 listings
700 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012
29 reviews
O'Meara Volkswagen - 276 listings
1900 W 104th Ave Thornton, CO 80234
9 reviews
Larry H Miller Volkswagen Lakewood - 335 listings
8303 W. Colfax Avenue Denver, CO 80214
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,309 Great Deals out of 227,157 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 47,353 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,948 Great Deals out of 163,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
439 Great Deals out of 29,878 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 120,240 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 34,456 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,119 Great Deals out of 77,518 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,444 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
713 Great Deals out of 54,254 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 54,451 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 55,950 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
900 Great Deals out of 79,954 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
849 Great Deals out of 66,394 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,201 Great Deals out of 75,646 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,323 Great Deals out of 99,358 listings starting at $1,000