United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd
Addison, IL 60101

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/04/2014_toyota_sequoia-pic-3925086191364722652-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,892

Price: $31,985

Mileage: 101,471

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $31,985, 101,471 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/06/58/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4981739570732746401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$4,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,007

Price: $39,895

Mileage: 5,081

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Corris Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $39,895, 5,081 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/00/06/2003_chevrolet_ssr-pic-2961338693028826880-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,695

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,870

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet SSR 2 Dr LS Convertible Standard Cab SB for sale - $19,995, 40,870 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/59/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3881137367526720917-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,088

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 70,050

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $16,985, 70,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/18/07/2004_gmc_yukon-pic-5927100634759953775-152x114.jpeg

2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,128

Price: $7,485

Mileage: 124,768

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $7,485, 124,768 miles with Leather Seats, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/23/47/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3034519100590199710-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,010

Price: $47,895

Mileage: 28,518

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $47,895, 28,518 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/00/05/2012_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-871199191343163885-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,909

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 67,143

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $23,895, 67,143 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/59/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6875052256513209738-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,291

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 106,845

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Merlot Pearl Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $6,995, 106,845 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/20/56/2006_infiniti_fx45-pic-8834383314287124064-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI FX45 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,029

Price: $8,785

Mileage: 142,198

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 INFINITI FX45 AWD for sale - $8,785, 142,198 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/00/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2740583219072686756-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,077

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 33,387

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $24,495, 33,387 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/19/10/2014_audi_a7-pic-373766284842357978-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,210

Price: $36,985

Mileage: 43,399

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $36,985, 43,399 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/03/49/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-680919191172858918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,119

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 42,303

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $28,495, 42,303 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,879

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 95,059

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,895, 95,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/57/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8655989749499140327-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,241

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 90,368

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $24,995, 90,368 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/59/2010_ford_mustang-pic-5966998891839813128-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,902

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,006

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $9,995, 86,006 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
perfect...fun...satisfying.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
138mike
Very nice person but didn't end up going there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Guru98VNP
The response was guick and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Sch77
Returned my inquiry. I requested more pictures and they said they would get them out to me ASAP. That was a week ago. Just wanted the pictures so I would know if it was worth the trip from Cincinnati to Chicago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
Did follow up with me. Still working with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
One of the most fantastic sales experiences I've had with a dealership. Everyone was very polite and professional. This company was very family-orientated and was able to get me great financing even with my mid-level credit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquirie, that's a good thing when shopping for a seller..
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
I got an amazing used car for a very competitive price. They were able to get me reasonable bank financing even though I have little credit history. Dan and RJ took great care of me and run a good, honest business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Great choice of cars and no over aggressive salesmen,nice place to consider for a used car purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Very responsive dealership, friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
Great place to at least look at vehicles. Never felt pressured during my time. They where very negotiable with price and very friendly and patient with me during the time i spent looking at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Good good people to deal with fair prices would try to purchase a car again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Went and text drive the car. The dealer was very polite, courteous, and helpful. I was on the test drive within 5 minutes. Never felt pressured from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Didn't wanna keep applying for vehicles at different lots dropping my credit score, as I explained to dealer. He recommends me filling out there online financing app & they'll let me know if I should even have my credit ran. I filled out the app the next day my score drops dramatically. Dealer then tells me there gonna see if I can be financed with a finance company which would drop my score even more. I said no! Now I'm stuck with no car for a while and a lot of credit repair to handle. The customer service is obviously a act and thell say what ever it takes to get a car sold. NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we told you to fill out a credit app to help you! we told you that we didn't want to submit your credit application to several banks like most dealerships do because each bank would run your credit and it would further effect your score. you filled out our credit application so we could advise you whether or not one of our lenders would approve you and we told you upfront and honestly our opinion. TAKE  RESPONSABILTY FOR YOUR DEICIONS!!!!
Apr 5, 2017
Storm_1298
I just had a motor question and they responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Cutlass_8878
They were very prompt in returning my call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
good people thay work with you didn't clean the car took care of leak not 100% I would buy from them again
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
This vehicle is everything they say it is! George and Jeff were very nice. Frank is fantastic!!! This is worth every penny and then some! Unfortunately health issues came up during the time I looked at it and when I could get my wife to look. Serious health problems that made buying this vehicle irrelevant so I had to say no to my dream vehicle. They were great to work with!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Car had some issues upon arrival. Jeff reached out to me, and went above and beyond to make sure everything got worked out. I am a much happier customer due to their attention to my previous distress. You should always get a mechanic's opinion before you buy any used performance vehicle but, It is nice to know that they will stand behind their product.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

its unfortunate and we are sorry that your car has these issues. we sent you over 8 videos of the car which clearly outlined the defects of your 2006 Mercedes E55. as you know you bought a very high performance vehicle in the e55, one that requires endless maintenance by nature. we encouraged you as we do all of our customers to get an independent inspections so that you are satisfied and so that we don't get reviews like this. in our defense however, we were as upfront as we possibly could be with you. if you would like to discuss this further please call 630-884-8818 and ask for Jeff. please
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
tmantoine
5
Responsive, very clean cars and facility. Friendly sales person, appeared to be transparent and fully disclosed all details about the car I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Stopped in to look at the truck was not there called them about it a couple weeks later still wasn't there they don't call back
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we apologize that nobody got back to you. we sold this vehicle weeks before you called us back and it was an oversight that we didn't call you back to tell you it was sold. sorry..
Feb 3, 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jecelcp
Friendly & felt no pressure. Omar was very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was only contacted by e-mail. When I stated my limitations there was no further contact positive or negative. I interpreted this as an unwillingness to bargain.
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are deeply sorry that we could not meet your requirements..
Dec 20, 2016
I received one email with a promise of pictures and have heard nothing else.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good response. Just not the car I wanted.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
8 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clover Motors - 73 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 62 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
1 review
Ogden Auto Depot - 55 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
GO auto mart - 41 listings
1881 W Algonquin Rd Mount Prospect, IL 60056
1 review
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 36 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 27 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
2 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 23 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 13 listings
2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
M&A Motors Inc. - 10 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Arlington Imports - 4 listings
120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005
1 review
Auto Deals
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200