United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd
Addison, IL 60101

Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/25/21/39/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1055707764528182813-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,510

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 30,608

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat TDI SEL Premium for sale - $14,995, 30,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/40/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-3980402468189431213-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,958

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 45,386

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $20,895, 45,386 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/21/15/2018_land_rover_range_rover-pic-505075799607070216-152x114.jpeg

2018 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$4,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $81,110

Price: $76,895

Mileage: 25,869

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover V6 HSE 4WD for sale - $76,895, 25,869 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/17/42/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7794873806567932263-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,627

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 91,847

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE-1 FWD for sale - $9,995, 91,847 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/23/44/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-4509497489219099984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,264

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 99,047

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $12,985, 99,047 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/16/14/42/2011_porsche_911-pic-9018591014505441891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$13,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $127,918

Price: $114,895

Mileage: 8,950

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $114,895, 8,950 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/23/59/2003_audi_rs_6-pic-6184404043199810996-152x114.jpeg

2003 Audi RS 6 quattro AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,175

Price: $14,895

Mileage: 92,535

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mugello Blue Pearl Description: Used 2003 Audi RS 6 quattro AWD for sale - $14,895, 92,535 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/11/12/11/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-2829247454069205487-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,653

Price: $33,985

Mileage: 30,754

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $33,985, 30,754 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/01/12/28/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-7942992426533668143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,023

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 126,168

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $12,985, 126,168 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/12/08/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-1999109019915872388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,763

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 62,155

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $13,995, 62,155 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/14/54/1998_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5677618663249956100-152x114.jpeg

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,061

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 101,041

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Pewter (met) Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe RWD for sale - $10,895, 101,041 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/13/17/47/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2663067266977094166-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,780

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,623

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $9,995, 85,623 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/18/32/2013_kia_soul-pic-3514164761511345735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,208

Price: $6,485

Mileage: 101,895

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,485, 101,895 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/18/26/2012_volvo_s60-pic-2149626955351453042-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,580

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 102,734

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $7,895, 102,734 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/17/42/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2050077100545815697-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Fair Deal
$1,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,316

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 13,598

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $27,895, 13,598 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2019
Guru1GBD7
Great
Oct 4, 2019
Bilger
Replied to all questions and added my requested photos. Excellent follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2019
Todd Martin
Good response but chose a different vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2019
Very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2019
Deflashing
Bad: recieved an email from "The manager " saying the car was available and to come in for a test drive. I called to set it up and was told that "The manager" was no longer there, even though I had received the email earlier that day, and the vehicle had been sold. Even though I had received an email the same day from the sales rep saying the car was available. The new manager said I could get a similar vehicle with 30K more miles for the same price....Felt like a real BATE AND SWITCH.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2019
Was a little leery about going to an independent dealership at first. But experience turned out to be great. Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable, and was great to work with. And I feel I got a really good deal on the car.
Jun 10, 2019
James Duncan
great
May 29, 2019
TC_car_hunting
The dealer responded promptly. Had good discussions and they followed up with answers to my questions. I did not buy the car (car sold)...but overall I had a very good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2019
RFornell
A+++ Andrew was very good at supplying the additional information I requested, I flew from Green Bay to Chicago and picked the vehicle up. The process was done in less than an hour and I had the vehicle I was looking for. Everything works and the vehicle is immaculate. Thanks Andrew and United Auto Exchange for the excellent service!!!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 30, 2019
Yes thank you so much UrielI love my new car I recommend everybody go see them for a car
Apr 28, 2019
Gorloks1
They answered my email quickly despite it being a Sunday. Very helpful.
Apr 25, 2019
CollegeCarGuru
United Auto Exchange was quick to reply and helpful in providing information about the vehicle I had expressed interest in. I never followed through with a visit or a purchase, but customer service was great.
Apr 25, 2019
deanoft1
great
Apr 22, 2019
By far the worst experience I have ever had dealing with a dealership. They pretty much sold a car out from under us. Literally agreed on an amount and asked what we needed to do to hold it since we were coming from out of town. Was told that another dealer was now looking at it. I asked what that meant for us and was told to be patient as he's just "a sales guy" and therefore doesn't have they pull a manager has. Walked away but my husband followed up and they told him they sold it to a dealership employee. Yet the vehicle still shows available on all websites including their own over 5 days later... Glad I didn't give them our business.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2019
I bought this dodge,
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2019
GuruVJCD5
easy car shopping experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2019
The team at United Auto Exchange are awesome.
Mar 3, 2019
I took the 5 hr drive from Ohio and wasn't the least bit disappointed....Uri and the rest of the staff treated my fiance, soon to be step daughter and I like we were family....Bruno the rooster kept the ladies entertained while I spent time talking shop and looking over the gorgeous 06 Mercedes-Benz SLK 55 AMG that I contacted Uri on a few days prior, I did my research with carfax and Vin Decoder and knew everything I needed to know about my potential purchase. And after looking it over and test driving.....didn't even try to negotiate a lower price...the car was worth every penny and more
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2019
Very helpful and attentive personnel. Tricia was especially personable.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2019
This was an excellent car buying experience. RJ was very attentive and helpful. Tricia (the finance manager) and the rest of the staff were very professional and pleasant. I came into the door, drove the car, negotiated a fair price, signed the papers and was out the door in just over an hour. A pleasure to do business with them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2019
Amazing dealer!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2019
GuruYBP81
Classy outfit.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2019
Regina Hightower
Omar and the rest of the team was awesome, patient and polite. They have a beautiful selection of vehicles. I recommend UAE to anyone looking for a solid vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2019
Did a good job of contacting me and following up
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 18, 2018
OCC77
Sales person was decent in showing us the car and sounded reasonable to make things right with the car for sale but the so called manager "jeff"- Very poor customer service, insulting and rude. Claimed to be in the business "40yrs"....? Not sure how his career lasted that long treating customer the way he treated us...very ARROGANT. But it all worked out in our favor..found a better deal elsewhere with a company that doesn't treat their customer like a disposable number and appreaciated our business. So needless to say We will NEVER revisit or recommend...!
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2018
They were very polite and helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 1, 2018
GuruXKNNN
They advised me on how to apply for credit, I did so, and they sold the car out from under me. I now have a hard credit pull on my credit, a delta flight from fl to chicago, and no car to buy.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 30, 2018
Excellent experience.
Nov 29, 2018
I stopped by the dealership to look at the van. The sales staff could not have been more helpful and actually initiated the negotiation after discovering what I would be using the van. There were a few issues mechanically which they resolved and I bought the van that day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2018
Very friendly and professional
Nov 18, 2018
Bought the car ,was good experience thanks to Rick and RJ. They have big selection of nice vehicles.
Oct 25, 2018
GuruVJ65P
RJ was very helpful. Set up a test drive.
Oct 22, 2018
Rj did a good job staying in contact with me about the suburban. I would go back or recommend to a friend
Oct 20, 2018
jm4hoots
friendly people
Sep 24, 2018
GuruVMSVF
quick response to my query, great experience, helpful sales staff, eclectic collection of used cars, RJ our salesman was very helpful, Will buy from them again.
Sep 23, 2018
ashley_27
Omar was nice and very efficient. The finance rep was excellent. This was the easiest and smoothest car purchase I have ever made. It took me 20 minutes to sign papers and make the buy. The car was exactly like the photos. The dealership is clean w/beautiful cars. I drove this car from Addison, IL to New Orleans, LA without having one complaint.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2018
Good luck finding a parking space at their lot. But you’d be better off if you didn’t because then you wouldn’t get to go inside, which is where the real trouble begins. First, I was lied to by the sales manager, an Indian fellow, who made some ridiculous claims about financing which were debunked by the next dealer I visited. But before I visited the next dealer I emailed the sales person requesting their best offer on the vehicle we test drive. No response. Don’t waste your time here. The place looks shady and is shady.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 7, 2018
I purchased the vehicle
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2018
Pastor Phillip Long
Excellent Service with a dedicated team to help you.
Aug 14, 2018
GuruV9L6X
They were friendly and fast i would recommend to buy a car here
Aug 2, 2018
Said they were going to look at the vehicle, but they never called me back. I went and bought a vehicle that same day from another dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2018
Noradonna
I bought my Navigator at United Auto Exchange! They were great to do business with and I will refer everyone to this dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2018
ramrat
Talked with Rj darn near bought the car over the phone!
Jun 21, 2018
Great!
Jun 14, 2018
GuruWSJJP
It was a very good experience soon as I walk thru the door..They all was very help and easy going and no hassling ot rushing me into anything...I love this place and helpful workers..I would recommend to everyone who looking for a car...Thank again...
May 21, 2018
Very helpful
May 8, 2018
Very quick response. Very courteous and helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Did everything they could to work with me to make a deal. Very satisfied.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
Friendly willing to deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
patron1983
Awesome...they didnt budge much on price but the quality of the vehicle was what sold me.
Feb 9, 2018
GuruZR9LH
Prompt response but I am still looking for a better bargain.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5CRNL
Excellent people who will look for the best deal for you!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Very trustworthy! Car sold before we we're ready to buy. Would recommend them!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Prompt reply - did their best to help.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
GuruDGMF9
they refuse to budge on the overinflated price plus the driver seat adjusters are broken in the photos, i would buy at 4,000 ballpark
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
carguy54
Dealer responded by email, asked me to call him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
GuruD6T5L
Purchased the vehicle. Put the top down and headed back to Kentucky. When I put the top up in Indiana and turned the A/C on I noticed hot air coming out. Rather than turning back I assumed it was just low on Freon. I took it to my mechanic and he found that the condenser core failed. Called the salesman and he was going to check with the manager, but never heard back from him. Lesson learned. Before you take delivery, make sure you check EVERYTHING to make sure it works. I am looking at a service bill of $500.00.
21 people found this review helpful.
Read 48 old reviews
Oct 21, 2017
mpauliwao
Response was very good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
perfect...fun...satisfying.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
138mike
Very nice person but didn't end up going there
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Guru98VNP
The response was guick and professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Sch77
Returned my inquiry. I requested more pictures and they said they would get them out to me ASAP. That was a week ago. Just wanted the pictures so I would know if it was worth the trip from Cincinnati to Chicago.
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Did follow up with me. Still working with
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
One of the most fantastic sales experiences I've had with a dealership. Everyone was very polite and professional. This company was very family-orientated and was able to get me great financing even with my mid-level credit.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquirie, that's a good thing when shopping for a seller..
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
I got an amazing used car for a very competitive price. They were able to get me reasonable bank financing even though I have little credit history. Dan and RJ took great care of me and run a good, honest business.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Great choice of cars and no over aggressive salesmen,nice place to consider for a used car purchase.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Very responsive dealership, friendly and professional.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Great place to at least look at vehicles. Never felt pressured during my time. They where very negotiable with price and very friendly and patient with me during the time i spent looking at it.
3 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
Good good people to deal with fair prices would try to purchase a car again
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Went and text drive the car. The dealer was very polite, courteous, and helpful. I was on the test drive within 5 minutes. Never felt pressured from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend!
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
Didn't wanna keep applying for vehicles at different lots dropping my credit score, as I explained to dealer. He recommends me filling out there online financing app & they'll let me know if I should even have my credit ran. I filled out the app the next day my score drops dramatically. Dealer then tells me there gonna see if I can be financed with a finance company which would drop my score even more. I said no! Now I'm stuck with no car for a while and a lot of credit repair to handle. The customer service is obviously a act and thell say what ever it takes to get a car sold. NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
22 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we told you to fill out a credit app to help you! we told you that we didn't want to submit your credit application to several banks like most dealerships do because each bank would run your credit and it would further effect your score. you filled out our credit application so we could advise you whether or not one of our lenders would approve you and we told you upfront and honestly our opinion. TAKE  RESPONSABILTY FOR YOUR DEICIONS!!!!
Apr 5, 2017
Storm_1298
I just had a motor question and they responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Cutlass_8878
They were very prompt in returning my call
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
good people thay work with you didn't clean the car took care of leak not 100% I would buy from them again
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
This vehicle is everything they say it is! George and Jeff were very nice. Frank is fantastic!!! This is worth every penny and then some! Unfortunately health issues came up during the time I looked at it and when I could get my wife to look. Serious health problems that made buying this vehicle irrelevant so I had to say no to my dream vehicle. They were great to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Car had some issues upon arrival. Jeff reached out to me, and went above and beyond to make sure everything got worked out. I am a much happier customer due to their attention to my previous distress. You should always get a mechanic's opinion before you buy any used performance vehicle but, It is nice to know that they will stand behind their product.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
its unfortunate and we are sorry that your car has these issues. we sent you over 8 videos of the car which clearly outlined the defects of your 2006 Mercedes E55. as you know you bought a very high performance vehicle in the e55, one that requires endless maintenance by nature. we encouraged you as we do all of our customers to get an independent inspections so that you are satisfied and so that we don't get reviews like this. in our defense however, we were as upfront as we possibly could be with you. if you would like to discuss this further please call 630-884-8818 and ask for Jeff. please
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
tmantoine
15
Responsive, very clean cars and facility. Friendly sales person, appeared to be transparent and fully disclosed all details about the car I was interested in.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Stopped in to look at the truck was not there called them about it a couple weeks later still wasn't there they don't call back
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we apologize that nobody got back to you. we sold this vehicle weeks before you called us back and it was an oversight that we didn't call you back to tell you it was sold. sorry..
Feb 3, 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
jecelcp
Friendly & felt no pressure. Omar was very pleasant.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
I was only contacted by e-mail. When I stated my limitations there was no further contact positive or negative. I interpreted this as an unwillingness to bargain.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are deeply sorry that we could not meet your requirements..
Dec 20, 2016
I received one email with a promise of pictures and have heard nothing else.
10 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
Good response. Just not the car I wanted.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
good
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Great
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
2 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Al Piemonte Buick GMC - 390 listings
364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
6 reviews
DriveTime Lombard - 92 listings
500 E. Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
1 review
Auto Deals - 47 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
2 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 27 listings
133 West Interstate Road Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Ohare Auto Sales - 27 listings
170 Thorndale Ave Bensenville, IL 60106
4 reviews
Lombard Auto Exchange - 23 listings
793 W. Winthrop Ave Addison, IL 60101
7 reviews
Reda Auto Port - 22 listings
421 N Villa Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
1 review
Car Place - 19 listings
748 N Michigan Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
3 reviews
Ariana Motors Inc - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit D Addison, IL 60101
1 review
Love Auto Group - 12 listings
735 N Yale Villa Park, IL 60181
7 reviews
Roselle Motorsports Inc - 7 listings
1120 Republic Dr, Unit B Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Dynamic Auto Sports - 1 listing
225 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
8 reviews
National Truck & Auto Company
727 N Yale Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
3 reviews
Truth Auto Group
1765 W Cortland Ct, suite L Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Car Stars Auto Group
556 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,380 Great Deals out of 71,187 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,278 Great Deals out of 72,512 listings starting at $1,386
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,181 Great Deals out of 65,054 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999