United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd, Addison, IL 60101 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/22/07/2007_hyundai_veracruz-pic-8023899661176301366-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Veracruz SE AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,942

Price: $7,400

Mileage: 85,629

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Titanium Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Veracruz SE AWD for sale - $7,400, 85,629 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,439

Price: $17,800

Mileage: 78,680

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $17,800, 78,680 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/13/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7457519488042199262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,514

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 87,345

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $25,800, 87,345 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/04/03/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5951402700683147049-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,725

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 120,543

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $10,300, 120,543 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/01/08/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-78073200327845468-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,612

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 149,416

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,500, 149,416 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/01/17/2012_audi_a4-pic-6561964066755621604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,210

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 59,566

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,800, 59,566 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/40/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6035717745520393686-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$5,455 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,255

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 71,356

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,800, 71,356 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/03/24/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-486289403045003099-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,882

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 88,368

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 for sale - $12,800, 88,368 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/04/19/18/2006_hummer_h3-pic-386931536656347198-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 96,990

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boulder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 Hummer H3 4dr SUV 4WD for sale - $11,800, 96,990 miles with Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/03/04/10/2006_honda_pilot-pic-2909798471142787806-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,790

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 134,234

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $7,000, 134,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/01/30/2011_audi_a8-pic-3982916140479912182-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A8 Base Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$4,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,799

Price: $24,400

Mileage: 79,211

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oolong Grey Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A8 Base for sale - $24,400, 79,211 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/25/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8635527712244409978-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,082

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 61,461

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tempest Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $9,800, 61,461 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/04/16/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-4600267373852348734-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,616

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 86,033

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $10,200, 86,033 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/01/07/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-3154922770003050309-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,596

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 48,500

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $13,800, 48,500 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/24/22/32/2003_honda_element-pic-6416512803875179454-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,344

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 121,810

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Pearl Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX for sale - $5,000, 121,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 29, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 200 listings

175 W North Ave, Carol Stream, IL 60188

2 reviews
Continental Imports - 80 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

6 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 76 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Mi Gente Motors of Addison - 39 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 36 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 33 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Auto Deals - 28 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 27 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

6 reviews
Magic Auto - 11 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795