United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd, Addison, IL 60101
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,761

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 60,766

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $24,800, 60,766 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/00/57/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-6731632711847621333-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$3,077 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,877

Price: $23,800

Mileage: 107,419

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $23,800, 107,419 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/05/25/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1900812808501149104-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,803

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 100,089

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,800, 100,089 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/04/21/2013_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6124752439307282928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,369

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 104,785

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $27,800, 104,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/12/2008_maserati_quattroporte-pic-8529107116997427520-152x114.jpeg

2008 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$7,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,703

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 95,818

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moon Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Maserati Quattroporte Executive GT for sale - $16,800, 95,818 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/01/04/08/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-3248964918106257314-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,453

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 45,072

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $13,000, 45,072 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/23/50/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-2117864727473152533-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,792

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 75,641

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,800, 75,641 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/00/54/2008_audi_a4-pic-643262212417985370-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,304

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 135,498

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,000, 135,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/00/53/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5220908542314500252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,296

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 84,555

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,800, 84,555 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/23/57/2009_bmw_x5-pic-9045019913506886132-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,395

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 90,323

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,800, 90,323 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/18/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-9203388533989922645-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,337

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 118,975

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $7,000, 118,975 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,449

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 70,813

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $11,800, 70,813 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/04/07/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-489454143813309202-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Limited Edition Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,932

Price: $44,800

Mileage: 38,027

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Limited Edition for sale - $44,800, 38,027 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/40/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7685381349235106841-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,139

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 141,243

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC for sale - $6,800, 141,243 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/03/27/2008_saab_9-5-pic-4874553066765867422-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,096

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 72,872

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-5 2.3T for sale - $7,000, 72,872 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Stopped in to look at the truck was not there called them about it a couple weeks later still wasn't there they don't call back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jecelcp
Friendly & felt no pressure. Omar was very pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was only contacted by e-mail. When I stated my limitations there was no further contact positive or negative. I interpreted this as an unwillingness to bargain.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2016
I received one email with a promise of pictures and have heard nothing else.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good response. Just not the car I wanted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 79 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 67 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

7 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 42 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Luxury Motor Werks - 41 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Auto Deals - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Chicago Motors Direct - 32 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Clover Motors - 31 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 31 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Grandprix Auto Sales and Service - 28 listings

2442 E Oakton St, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Magic Auto - 12 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295