United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd
Addison, IL 60101

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/41/2014_audi_a4-pic-4992556504574504809-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Great Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,751

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 14,485

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $20,895, 14,485 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/04/51/2013_audi_a6-pic-737713270119993524-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,464

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 65,821

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $17,485, 65,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/03/48/2006_bmw_5_series-pic-162682022384529516-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,929

Price: $6,485

Mileage: 105,058

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sedan AWD for sale - $6,485, 105,058 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/03/40/2015_dodge_dart-pic-8523499959469618254-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,491

Price: $9,885

Mileage: 45,292

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,885, 45,292 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/01/10/2007_bmw_x5-pic-7061444409016193763-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,509

Price: $9,985

Mileage: 95,125

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si AWD for sale - $9,985, 95,125 miles with RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/18/07/20/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6099829720923546248-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,401

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,270

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $7,995, 130,270 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/11/58/2001_pontiac_firebird-pic-2578894805910708710-152x114.jpeg

2001 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,522

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 23,287

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2001 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am for sale - $17,895, 23,287 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/06/15/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-8297319554043263760-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,974

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 98,407

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $9,895, 98,407 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/18/44/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-7898565702819856539-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,113

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 137,898

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $7,995, 137,898 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/28/00/31/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-1749276699472753306-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,019

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 113,660

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 113,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/03/58/2008_gmc_acadia-pic-6972960042627173065-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,073

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 132,523

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Crimson Metallic Description: Used 2008 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $8,995, 132,523 miles with Acoustical Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/01/45/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-3331011028023485458-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,158

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 77,853

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,995, 77,853 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/18/33/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3435609740009959565-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,696

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 90,180

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $23,995, 90,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/27/16/25/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4225788344665707876-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,681

Price: $15,485

Mileage: 97,116

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,485, 97,116 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/04/24/2015_bmw_4_series-pic-4652481337622032472-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Convertible AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,404

Price: $33,895

Mileage: 41,996

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 4 Series 435i xDrive Convertible AWD for sale - $33,895, 41,996 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 14, 2018
GuruWSJJP
It was a very good experience soon as I walk thru the door..They all was very help and easy going and no hassling ot rushing me into anything...I love this place and helpful workers..I would recommend to everyone who looking for a car...Thank again...
May 21, 2018
Very helpful
May 8, 2018
Very quick response. Very courteous and helpful.
Apr 17, 2018
Did everything they could to work with me to make a deal. Very satisfied.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 12, 2018
Excellent
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2018
Friendly willing to deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
patron1983
Awesome...they didnt budge much on price but the quality of the vehicle was what sold me.
Feb 9, 2018
GuruZR9LH
Prompt response but I am still looking for a better bargain.
Jan 23, 2018
Guru5CRNL
Excellent people who will look for the best deal for you!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2018
Very trustworthy! Car sold before we we're ready to buy. Would recommend them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Prompt reply - did their best to help.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 8, 2017
GuruDGMF9
they refuse to budge on the overinflated price plus the driver seat adjusters are broken in the photos, i would buy at 4,000 ballpark
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
carguy54
Dealer responded by email, asked me to call him.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 24, 2017
GuruD6T5L
Purchased the vehicle. Put the top down and headed back to Kentucky. When I put the top up in Indiana and turned the A/C on I noticed hot air coming out. Rather than turning back I assumed it was just low on Freon. I took it to my mechanic and he found that the condenser core failed. Called the salesman and he was going to check with the manager, but never heard back from him. Lesson learned. Before you take delivery, make sure you check EVERYTHING to make sure it works. I am looking at a service bill of $500.00.
14 people found this review helpful.
Oct 21, 2017
mpauliwao
Response was very good.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
perfect...fun...satisfying.
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2017
138mike
Very nice person but didn't end up going there
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Guru98VNP
The response was guick and professional.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 13, 2017
Sch77
Returned my inquiry. I requested more pictures and they said they would get them out to me ASAP. That was a week ago. Just wanted the pictures so I would know if it was worth the trip from Cincinnati to Chicago.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2017
Did follow up with me. Still working with
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
One of the most fantastic sales experiences I've had with a dealership. Everyone was very polite and professional. This company was very family-orientated and was able to get me great financing even with my mid-level credit.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Dealer responded quickly to my inquirie, that's a good thing when shopping for a seller..
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 30, 2017
I got an amazing used car for a very competitive price. They were able to get me reasonable bank financing even though I have little credit history. Dan and RJ took great care of me and run a good, honest business.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Great choice of cars and no over aggressive salesmen,nice place to consider for a used car purchase.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
Very responsive dealership, friendly and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2017
Great place to at least look at vehicles. Never felt pressured during my time. They where very negotiable with price and very friendly and patient with me during the time i spent looking at it.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2017
Good good people to deal with fair prices would try to purchase a car again
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2017
Went and text drive the car. The dealer was very polite, courteous, and helpful. I was on the test drive within 5 minutes. Never felt pressured from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2017
Didn't wanna keep applying for vehicles at different lots dropping my credit score, as I explained to dealer. He recommends me filling out there online financing app & they'll let me know if I should even have my credit ran. I filled out the app the next day my score drops dramatically. Dealer then tells me there gonna see if I can be financed with a finance company which would drop my score even more. I said no! Now I'm stuck with no car for a while and a lot of credit repair to handle. The customer service is obviously a act and thell say what ever it takes to get a car sold. NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
19 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we told you to fill out a credit app to help you! we told you that we didn't want to submit your credit application to several banks like most dealerships do because each bank would run your credit and it would further effect your score. you filled out our credit application so we could advise you whether or not one of our lenders would approve you and we told you upfront and honestly our opinion. TAKE  RESPONSABILTY FOR YOUR DEICIONS!!!!
Apr 5, 2017
Storm_1298
I just had a motor question and they responded
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Cutlass_8878
They were very prompt in returning my call
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 24, 2017
good people thay work with you didn't clean the car took care of leak not 100% I would buy from them again
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
This vehicle is everything they say it is! George and Jeff were very nice. Frank is fantastic!!! This is worth every penny and then some! Unfortunately health issues came up during the time I looked at it and when I could get my wife to look. Serious health problems that made buying this vehicle irrelevant so I had to say no to my dream vehicle. They were great to work with!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2017
Car had some issues upon arrival. Jeff reached out to me, and went above and beyond to make sure everything got worked out. I am a much happier customer due to their attention to my previous distress. You should always get a mechanic's opinion before you buy any used performance vehicle but, It is nice to know that they will stand behind their product.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
its unfortunate and we are sorry that your car has these issues. we sent you over 8 videos of the car which clearly outlined the defects of your 2006 Mercedes E55. as you know you bought a very high performance vehicle in the e55, one that requires endless maintenance by nature. we encouraged you as we do all of our customers to get an independent inspections so that you are satisfied and so that we don't get reviews like this. in our defense however, we were as upfront as we possibly could be with you. if you would like to discuss this further please call 630-884-8818 and ask for Jeff. please
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
tmantoine
15
Responsive, very clean cars and facility. Friendly sales person, appeared to be transparent and fully disclosed all details about the car I was interested in.
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Stopped in to look at the truck was not there called them about it a couple weeks later still wasn't there they don't call back
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we apologize that nobody got back to you. we sold this vehicle weeks before you called us back and it was an oversight that we didn't call you back to tell you it was sold. sorry..
Feb 3, 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2017
jecelcp
Friendly & felt no pressure. Omar was very pleasant.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
I was only contacted by e-mail. When I stated my limitations there was no further contact positive or negative. I interpreted this as an unwillingness to bargain.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are deeply sorry that we could not meet your requirements..
Dec 20, 2016
I received one email with a promise of pictures and have heard nothing else.
9 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2016
Good response. Just not the car I wanted.
7 people found this review helpful.
Nov 29, 2016
good
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2016
Great
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
8 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 12 old reviews
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

First Class Motors Direct - 41 listings
1208 W National Ave Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
6 reviews
JBA Auto Sales - 32 listings
3913 W Lake St Stone Park, IL 60165
2 reviews
Empire Motors - 31 listings
3309 Mannheim Rd Franklin Park, IL 60131
2 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 21 listings
411 Factory Road Addison, IL 60101
3 reviews
Great Lakes Autosports - 21 listings
600 N Villa Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
10 reviews
Auto Deals - 21 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
I-Vehicles - 20 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
2 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 19 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Mint Motorworks Corp. - 18 listings
1120 W Republic Dr, STE B Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Car Place - 15 listings
748 N Michigan Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
1 review
Clover Motors - 15 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
National Truck & Auto Company - 6 listings
727 N Yale Ave Villa Park, IL 60181
3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 4 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
6 reviews
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295