United Auto Exchange

445 W Factory Rd, Addison, IL 60101

Sales: (630) 448-8138

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/04/2017_ford_escape-pic-3178966128236809744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$3,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,120

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 3,994

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $24,895, 3,994 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/19/2009_bmw_x5-pic-8158221116326871631-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,018

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 90,323

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,985, 90,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/23/03/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4092272909908430823-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,802

Price: $26,895

Mileage: 39,968

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $26,895, 39,968 miles with Premium 2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/00/04/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-287400415899142994-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,313

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 6,775

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $12,800, 6,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/04/22/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-7940434190087125718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,284

Price: $29,985

Mileage: 29,665

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $29,985, 29,665 miles with Navigation System, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/03/57/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-2783437685710804395-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,262

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 89,343

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $17,495, 89,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/25/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2904212573223851823-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,632

Price: $15,895

Mileage: 115,369

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $15,895, 115,369 miles with Premium 2 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/01/14/1995_ford_mustang-pic-2373830320570925460-152x114.jpeg

1995 Ford Mustang STD Convertible Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,459

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 81,473

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1995 Ford Mustang STD Convertible for sale - $4,495, 81,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/08/23/53/2008_ford_edge-pic-1182986291306627360-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,644

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 96,599

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $9,485, 96,599 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/03/34/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-1063952643381142965-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,100

Price: $6,985

Mileage: 147,362

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $6,985, 147,362 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/06/47/2008_bmw_x3-pic-154899377029226024-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,996

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 94,773

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,895, 94,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/19/39/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-5456915033399961635-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,081

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 65,215

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $10,795, 65,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/23/53/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-3239488019566828464-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,836

Price: $7,985

Mileage: 100,847

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,985, 100,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/15/00/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3593583239371762929-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,057

Price: $14,985

Mileage: 99,179

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $14,985, 99,179 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/04/02/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-9051844616890807804-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Addison, IL 60101

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,090

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 81,275

Location: Addison, IL 60101

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $18,495, 81,275 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2017
Went and text drive the car. The dealer was very polite, courteous, and helpful. I was on the test drive within 5 minutes. Never felt pressured from beginning to end. Would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Didn't wanna keep applying for vehicles at different lots dropping my credit score, as I explained to dealer. He recommends me filling out there online financing app & they'll let me know if I should even have my credit ran. I filled out the app the next day my score drops dramatically. Dealer then tells me there gonna see if I can be financed with a finance company which would drop my score even more. I said no! Now I'm stuck with no car for a while and a lot of credit repair to handle. The customer service is obviously a act and thell say what ever it takes to get a car sold. NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we told you to fill out a credit app to help you! we told you that we didn't want to submit your credit application to several banks like most dealerships do because each bank would run your credit and it would further effect your score. you filled out our credit application so we could advise you whether or not one of our lenders would approve you and we told you upfront and honestly our opinion. TAKE  RESPONSABILTY FOR YOUR DEICIONS!!!!
Apr 5, 2017
Storm_1298
I just had a motor question and they responded
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Cutlass_8878
They were very prompt in returning my call
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
good people thay work with you didn't clean the car took care of leak not 100% I would buy from them again
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
Reed David
This vehicle is everything they say it is! George and Jeff were very nice. Frank is fantastic!!! This is worth every penny and then some! Unfortunately health issues came up during the time I looked at it and when I could get my wife to look. Serious health problems that made buying this vehicle irrelevant so I had to say no to my dream vehicle. They were great to work with!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2017
Car had some issues upon arrival. Jeff reached out to me, and went above and beyond to make sure everything got worked out. I am a much happier customer due to their attention to my previous distress. You should always get a mechanic's opinion before you buy any used performance vehicle but, It is nice to know that they will stand behind their product.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

its unfortunate and we are sorry that your car has these issues. we sent you over 8 videos of the car which clearly outlined the defects of your 2006 Mercedes E55. as you know you bought a very high performance vehicle in the e55, one that requires endless maintenance by nature. we encouraged you as we do all of our customers to get an independent inspections so that you are satisfied and so that we don't get reviews like this. in our defense however, we were as upfront as we possibly could be with you. if you would like to discuss this further please call 630-884-8818 and ask for Jeff. please
 More ...
Mar 7, 2017
tmantoine
5
Responsive, very clean cars and facility. Friendly sales person, appeared to be transparent and fully disclosed all details about the car I was interested in.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Boxster_3928
Stopped in to look at the truck was not there called them about it a couple weeks later still wasn't there they don't call back
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we apologize that nobody got back to you. we sold this vehicle weeks before you called us back and it was an oversight that we didn't call you back to tell you it was sold. sorry..
Feb 3, 2017
I had the privilege of buying a car from Homero Palafox. He was hands down the best car salesman I have ever encountered. He was accommodating to my needs and went out of his way to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend doing business with him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
jecelcp
Friendly & felt no pressure. Omar was very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
I was only contacted by e-mail. When I stated my limitations there was no further contact positive or negative. I interpreted this as an unwillingness to bargain.
5 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are deeply sorry that we could not meet your requirements..
Dec 20, 2016
I received one email with a promise of pictures and have heard nothing else.
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Good response. Just not the car I wanted.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
Great
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
George gave me an excellent experience. Very honest and sold me a clean car... Even got me an excellent rate for financing. I bought a nice 300c from there.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
I was contacted right away! It's really nice I'll see you soon
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Wanted payments at $200 or lower per mnth with $1000-1500 down. For a $10,000 expedition. Would Not lowee price some to acheive this.
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

this is an unreasonable review on your part. we price our cars way below wholesale value and you admit that you cant afford the payment. you should look for a car within your budget. we sold the expedition the next day to a very happy customer as most of our customers are. sorry that we couldn't accommodate you.....
Sep 3, 2016
Test drove a saab 95 and the car died 500ft after we left the dealer on test drive. Fuel injectors went bad..
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are very sorry about your experience here but we are happy that it happened before we sold it to someone. we told you that the car needed a battery before you test drove it. the fuel injectors are fine and the car now meets the high standards of the cars we sell. you are more then welcome to come and test drive it again.
Aug 29, 2016
Omar was very helpful. He sent pictures of the underside of the Bronco quickly. I've been getting more serious about a Bronco for the last month. But since it would be used for long trips I did not think a 20 yr old vehicle would be a wise choice. I owned a Bronco for 10 years that I bought in 1991 and just loved it. UAE was excellent to work with
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very good. Dealer answered all my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
that got back to me right away
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
They got right back to me but have not sent me the extra information I asked for. I wanted some pictures of the under carriage of the car to check for rust. Maybe they sold the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

Hello Tim, We are sorry to Hear That. Please give me call 630-884-8818.
Regards

George
Apr 9, 2016
Dealer was nice car was very poor
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Great job and great people
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Very nice conversations!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent experience, they had no problem with me having my mechanic look over the vehicle. They fixed all my concerns, friendly and professional. Thanks, George for everything!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Roger1984
This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I must say that my expectations were pretty much met. The carfax report , which they provided, was accident and recall free, and showed just two owner. Homero & George were very patient as I wanted to spend a good amount of time looking over the vehicle before deciding to take it for a drive. Overall this was a very good used car buying experience and I would recommend this dealer for anyone looking for a reliable used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Overall this place was good. Didn't really spend much time there but the gentlemen there was super nice and understanding. I forgot to check the car fax on the car so it was disappointing that I couldn't get it. The car wasn't really in a good price range since the car had been in a accident. But the place was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Bought the vehicle.Did everything they promised.Great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
never made the trip, 2 hours away, but were very helpful over the phone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from United Auto Exchange:

we are confused about your review. you didn't make the trip from 2 hours away but we were "very helpful over the phone". we are sorry you didn't come and we are very glad that we helped you over the phone.
Dec 24, 2015
Very helpful. They weren't bothered by my constant questions and time I spent looking over the car we purchased.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
Got right back to me with answers to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Hoffman Estates - 176 listings

1200 W Golf Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

8 reviews
Century Auto Sales - 67 listings

635 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

3 reviews
Continental Imports - 62 listings

1255 Lee St, Des Plaines, IL 60018

10 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 38 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Clover Motors - 37 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, Roselle, IL 60172

2 reviews
Auto Deals - 34 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Festival Auto & Trucks - 28 listings

869 W Lake St, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 15 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 12 listings

8122 Grand Ave, River Grove, IL 60171

7 reviews
Magic Auto - 10 listings

1001 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

3 reviews
Cumberland Auto Sales - 7 listings

410 E Northwest Hwy, Des Plaines, IL 60016

4 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995