Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

115 W Frontage Rd S
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sales: (815) 552-0261

Service: (866) 747-9818

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/03/49/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6716679949980660046-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$3,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,709

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 2,522

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,922, 2,522 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/03/49/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3560893887170337705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$3,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,696

Price: $18,922

Mileage: 2,692

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,922, 2,692 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/00/08/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5419595775925882487-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,042

Price: $32,772

Mileage: 11,619

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,772, 11,619 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/07/2017_chevrolet_city_express-pic-3262805341489353341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet City Express LS Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,614

Price: $17,772

Mileage: 2,847

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Designer White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet City Express LS for sale - $17,772, 2,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/21/05/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3533800210877087865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,493

Price: $20,972

Mileage: 35,876

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab for sale - $20,972, 35,876 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/03/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5055531184387766734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$4,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,050

Price: $19,472

Mileage: 34,295

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,472, 34,295 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/03/49/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4197955382849939156-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,190

Price: $17,672

Mileage: 3,205

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,672, 3,205 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/18/14/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8319423302627918767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,452

Price: $14,972

Mileage: 34,154

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,972, 34,154 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2111932348580638245-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,217

Price: $46,972

Mileage: 18,720

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $46,972, 18,720 miles with Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/48/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8768181709110011611-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,238

Price: $11,872

Mileage: 27,163

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,872, 27,163 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/48/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5344299448064708343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,497

Price: $26,372

Mileage: 39,937

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $26,372, 39,937 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/03/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7298754345353488241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,360

Price: $15,872

Mileage: 47,421

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $15,872, 47,421 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/30/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1716081561385193471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,759

Price: $13,472

Mileage: 37,044

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,472, 37,044 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/50/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2484153631000077545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,866

Price: $47,172

Mileage: 15,773

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $47,172, 15,773 miles with Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/07/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2517739511997097383-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,956

Price: $10,872

Mileage: 38,425

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,872, 38,425 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer responded promptly.i am undecided about this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Drove 1.5 hours with an 8yr old and 1.5 year old after setting up the appointment the day before (they had 24 hours to get ready before our arrival). We were told to ask for the GM who barely acknowledged us when arrived and pawned us back to a salesman, Freddy, who was actually very nice so alright. However, the vehicle wasn't even there, they had it across the street fueling it... remember they had a good 24 hour notice. When we finally got to check it out, it had an interior light hanging from it's position (easily popped back into place but remember, 24 hours to prepare for us), the headsets for the DVD system were shoved into the small glove box and broken AND the real clincher... the check engine light was on and you could DEFINITELY feel some sort of miss happening in the engine when we rolled to a stop during the test drive. They told us they would pull the van into the service bay, get it looked at the next day and give us a call either way with the diagnosis. That was on Tues night... it is now Saturday morning. The last text I received from the initial manager I was working with was while we were still on the lot, before the test drive and was nothing more than a "sorry - see what the other manager can do for you". Extremely disappointed in the lack of care and concern this dealership has for their potential customers and their inventory. I should have heeded the other reviews!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
emailed back fast very helpful. still would work with in the future
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook:

Rich
We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for checking us out on CarGurus.

John Fischer
General Manager
Feb 12, 2017
Setup a VIP appointment drove 60 Miles and they didn't know who I was or what I wanted.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great service. Worked to get me the lowest interest rate. Had to return because of an issue I had with the contract, The manager Tim was very courteous and professional....INTERNET team was great as well...only complaint is there was no "follow-up' with the salesperson. Everything I asked for was almost answered immediately with a 'no"......I came in the dealership once before I actually made the purchase. Salesperson didn't request any of my personal info to follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I already had a deal worked out ,and a car bought before they responded
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience - very helpful staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them about was not available after they contacted me and set up a meeting time and date to go out there. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle, and the rest of my experience was very positive. The problem is that the people who contact you to set up the appointment are at a remote location, and don't communicate with the people at the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Truck over price would not budge would not return phone calls would not go back there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Havent to had a chance to get back and contact with these guys yet but there Good at what they do.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience. The vehicle has all of the options we wanted. It was as advertised and we purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good experience. I had no problems, people were nice and helpful. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Took them a couple days to respond drove a hour after work to see car was there a half hour no one came up to me to ask for assistance so I left and I was ready to try and do something
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Charlie really help me to finalized my purchase. He was helpful and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good experience. Fast and friendly service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
It was a friendly expirence!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
My experience was very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Easy and quick. Ask for brian
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me several times and followed up on my questions. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great car, helpful staff, I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
They could not have been more accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. I have bought many car from dealerships and have walked out of a few...this one is a keeper. Very classy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I like the quick response to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
I drove 2 hours to look at a car that I THOUGHT was a good deal. The car I was interested in needed new back tires, brake and rotors. They still would only come down $100...seriously? They offered me $2000 LESS for my trade in than it was worth. (Which I got more than trade in value from a other dealer the next week) I would never do business with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Advertised truck was not even there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
My salesman Charlie Watson made the entire buying process quick and very easy. I'll definately buy my next car from him and Advantage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Horrible customer service, horrible pricing. I will never step foot in there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great experience! Friendly, informational, good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Made the deal on the internet. Car was as good or better than advertised. Make sure you bring a cashier"s check when buying an out of state car. Everything went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
would not even take my trade because it had a hundred thousand miles on it. not very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
They were very good and kept in touch. The Suburban we were interested in was our 2nd favorite one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great transaction, the vehicle was in wonderful condition. I drove 2 hours to purchase this vehicle. Walter really went the extra mile on my purchase. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 379 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Country Chevrolet - 239 listings

110 S Main St Herscher, IL 60941

6 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 405 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

17 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 598 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 318 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 350 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

24 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 596 listings

8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

12 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 193 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 189 listings

300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119

6 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 409 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

23 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 483 listings

601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532

24 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 901 listings

39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

43 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 244 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

24 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell - 198 listings

700 W Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999