Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

115 W Frontage Rd S
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sales: (815) 552-0261

Service: (866) 747-9818

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/49/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4311531882399379588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$3,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,808

Price: $13,972

Mileage: 19,380

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,972, 19,380 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/23/49/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9110331943066092105-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,808

Price: $10,972

Mileage: 30,960

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,972, 30,960 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/50/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2484153631000077545-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,714

Price: $44,472

Mileage: 15,773

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $44,472, 15,773 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/07/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8041177876593920662-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,196

Price: $18,972

Mileage: 51,688

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,972, 51,688 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,235

Price: $19,972

Mileage: 16,074

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jetset Blue Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,972, 16,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/03/50/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3374993186706113249-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,701

Price: $12,672

Mileage: 42,143

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,672, 42,143 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,690

Price: $15,972

Mileage: 21,399

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $15,972, 21,399 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/04/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1495952400799492302-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,532

Price: $15,972

Mileage: 22,262

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,972, 22,262 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/16/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6868977011676579791-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,526

Price: $15,972

Mileage: 22,336

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,972, 22,336 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/49/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5622534235919329165-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,078

Price: $10,672

Mileage: 42,188

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $10,672, 42,188 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/03/41/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6487041064619769047-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,544

Price: $25,372

Mileage: 33,495

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,372, 33,495 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/48/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4628468111468335565-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,738

Price: $43,472

Mileage: 26,746

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $43,472, 26,746 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/04/12/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3697814161249166578-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,752

Price: $47,972

Mileage: 25,731

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $47,972, 25,731 miles with Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/23/49/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-541875740003321735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,728

Price: $12,372

Mileage: 15,707

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,372, 15,707 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/23/49/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-2246639397790163523-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,173

Price: $11,672

Mileage: 35,476

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,672, 35,476 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 21, 2017
Talked with a dealer about seeing a car on my day off and without notice they sell the car..understandable they need to make money, but afterwards I ask about other cars available and am left without a further response...not the best 1st dealership experience to have ever had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
very nice sales man did not pressure us we did not buy the vehicle we test drove but a very pleasent atmosphere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer responded promptly.i am undecided about this car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Drove 1.5 hours with an 8yr old and 1.5 year old after setting up the appointment the day before (they had 24 hours to get ready before our arrival). We were told to ask for the GM who barely acknowledged us when arrived and pawned us back to a salesman, Freddy, who was actually very nice so alright. However, the vehicle wasn't even there, they had it across the street fueling it... remember they had a good 24 hour notice. When we finally got to check it out, it had an interior light hanging from it's position (easily popped back into place but remember, 24 hours to prepare for us), the headsets for the DVD system were shoved into the small glove box and broken AND the real clincher... the check engine light was on and you could DEFINITELY feel some sort of miss happening in the engine when we rolled to a stop during the test drive. They told us they would pull the van into the service bay, get it looked at the next day and give us a call either way with the diagnosis. That was on Tues night... it is now Saturday morning. The last text I received from the initial manager I was working with was while we were still on the lot, before the test drive and was nothing more than a "sorry - see what the other manager can do for you". Extremely disappointed in the lack of care and concern this dealership has for their potential customers and their inventory. I should have heeded the other reviews!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
emailed back fast very helpful. still would work with in the future
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook:

Rich
We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for checking us out on CarGurus.

John Fischer
General Manager
Feb 12, 2017
Setup a VIP appointment drove 60 Miles and they didn't know who I was or what I wanted.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great service. Worked to get me the lowest interest rate. Had to return because of an issue I had with the contract, The manager Tim was very courteous and professional....INTERNET team was great as well...only complaint is there was no "follow-up' with the salesperson. Everything I asked for was almost answered immediately with a 'no"......I came in the dealership once before I actually made the purchase. Salesperson didn't request any of my personal info to follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I already had a deal worked out ,and a car bought before they responded
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience - very helpful staff!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them about was not available after they contacted me and set up a meeting time and date to go out there. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle, and the rest of my experience was very positive. The problem is that the people who contact you to set up the appointment are at a remote location, and don't communicate with the people at the dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Truck over price would not budge would not return phone calls would not go back there
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Havent to had a chance to get back and contact with these guys yet but there Good at what they do.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience. The vehicle has all of the options we wanted. It was as advertised and we purchased it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good experience. I had no problems, people were nice and helpful. I bought my car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Took them a couple days to respond drove a hour after work to see car was there a half hour no one came up to me to ask for assistance so I left and I was ready to try and do something
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very polite and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Charlie really help me to finalized my purchase. He was helpful and professional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good experience. Fast and friendly service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
It was a friendly expirence!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
5 star
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
My experience was very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Easy and quick. Ask for brian
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me several times and followed up on my questions. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great car, helpful staff, I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Aug 13, 2015
They could not have been more accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. I have bought many car from dealerships and have walked out of a few...this one is a keeper. Very classy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I like the quick response to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
I drove 2 hours to look at a car that I THOUGHT was a good deal. The car I was interested in needed new back tires, brake and rotors. They still would only come down $100...seriously? They offered me $2000 LESS for my trade in than it was worth. (Which I got more than trade in value from a other dealer the next week) I would never do business with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Advertised truck was not even there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
My salesman Charlie Watson made the entire buying process quick and very easy. I'll definately buy my next car from him and Advantage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Horrible customer service, horrible pricing. I will never step foot in there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great experience! Friendly, informational, good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Made the deal on the internet. Car was as good or better than advertised. Make sure you bring a cashier"s check when buying an out of state car. Everything went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
would not even take my trade because it had a hundred thousand miles on it. not very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
They were very good and kept in touch. The Suburban we were interested in was our 2nd favorite one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great transaction, the vehicle was in wonderful condition. I drove 2 hours to purchase this vehicle. Walter really went the extra mile on my purchase. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Country Chevrolet - 221 listings
110 S Main St Herscher, IL 60941
7 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 368 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
20 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 366 listings
4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534
4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 494 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
19 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 320 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
16 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 460 listings
8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
15 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 328 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
28 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
7 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 450 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
29 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell - 150 listings
700 W Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356
8 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort - 905 listings
9700 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
23 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 178 listings
103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468
22 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 737 listings
39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
46 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 363 listings
5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200