Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook

115 W Frontage Rd S
Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Sales: (815) 552-0261

Service: (866) 747-9818

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/23/49/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-622154645392703909-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,777

Price: $23,772

Mileage: 53,609

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,772, 53,609 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LS Package, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/49/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7798233118522813369-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,936

Price: $20,472

Mileage: 19,351

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $20,472, 19,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/23/45/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6648937834621124340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,887

Price: $22,872

Mileage: 23,575

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $22,872, 23,575 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/18/05/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2129689878295494550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,093

Price: $28,872

Mileage: 47,393

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 400 4MATIC for sale - $28,872, 47,393 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-158660429580023433-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,566

Price: $28,972

Mileage: 20,091

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $28,972, 20,091 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/26/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7179145799795039964-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$3,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,537

Price: $28,972

Mileage: 20,207

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $28,972, 20,207 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/05/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8070858916855879063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,498

Price: $11,672

Mileage: 47,641

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $11,672, 47,641 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/49/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1230198681118125251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,668

Price: $22,872

Mileage: 25,074

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $22,872, 25,074 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/31/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8684721590458041590-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,932

Price: $25,372

Mileage: 29,705

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,372, 29,705 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/39/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-597263389095061211-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,855

Price: $17,672

Mileage: 22,406

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,672, 22,406 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/47/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-191051880311241449-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,353

Price: $14,772

Mileage: 45,822

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,772, 45,822 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/22/48/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6005508900366233707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,795

Price: $18,972

Mileage: 22,864

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $18,972, 22,864 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/04/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2190016854509933826-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,380

Price: $14,872

Mileage: 41,582

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,872, 41,582 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/10/49/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-7411407077770058191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$2,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,265

Price: $22,872

Mileage: 19,154

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $22,872, 19,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/23/51/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8890140635552779666-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,377

Price: $15,872

Mileage: 29,637

Location: Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,872, 29,637 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
The dealer contacted me within 24 hours however the vehicle had sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
Talked with a dealer about seeing a car on my day off and without notice they sell the car..understandable they need to make money, but afterwards I ask about other cars available and am left without a further response...not the best 1st dealership experience to have ever had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
very nice sales man did not pressure us we did not buy the vehicle we test drove but a very pleasent atmosphere
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Guru1GSB
dealer responded promptly.i am undecided about this car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2017
Drove 1.5 hours with an 8yr old and 1.5 year old after setting up the appointment the day before (they had 24 hours to get ready before our arrival). We were told to ask for the GM who barely acknowledged us when arrived and pawned us back to a salesman, Freddy, who was actually very nice so alright. However, the vehicle wasn't even there, they had it across the street fueling it... remember they had a good 24 hour notice. When we finally got to check it out, it had an interior light hanging from it's position (easily popped back into place but remember, 24 hours to prepare for us), the headsets for the DVD system were shoved into the small glove box and broken AND the real clincher... the check engine light was on and you could DEFINITELY feel some sort of miss happening in the engine when we rolled to a stop during the test drive. They told us they would pull the van into the service bay, get it looked at the next day and give us a call either way with the diagnosis. That was on Tues night... it is now Saturday morning. The last text I received from the initial manager I was working with was while we were still on the lot, before the test drive and was nothing more than a "sorry - see what the other manager can do for you". Extremely disappointed in the lack of care and concern this dealership has for their potential customers and their inventory. I should have heeded the other reviews!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
emailed back fast very helpful. still would work with in the future
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Advantage Chevrolet Bolingbrook:

Rich
We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for checking us out on CarGurus.

John Fischer
General Manager
Feb 12, 2017
Setup a VIP appointment drove 60 Miles and they didn't know who I was or what I wanted.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great service. Worked to get me the lowest interest rate. Had to return because of an issue I had with the contract, The manager Tim was very courteous and professional....INTERNET team was great as well...only complaint is there was no "follow-up' with the salesperson. Everything I asked for was almost answered immediately with a 'no"......I came in the dealership once before I actually made the purchase. Salesperson didn't request any of my personal info to follow up
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
I already had a deal worked out ,and a car bought before they responded
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Great experience - very helpful staff!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
The vehicle I contacted them about was not available after they contacted me and set up a meeting time and date to go out there. I ended up purchasing a different vehicle, and the rest of my experience was very positive. The problem is that the people who contact you to set up the appointment are at a remote location, and don't communicate with the people at the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Truck over price would not budge would not return phone calls would not go back there
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Havent to had a chance to get back and contact with these guys yet but there Good at what they do.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2016
Great experience. The vehicle has all of the options we wanted. It was as advertised and we purchased it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good experience. I had no problems, people were nice and helpful. I bought my car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Took them a couple days to respond drove a hour after work to see car was there a half hour no one came up to me to ask for assistance so I left and I was ready to try and do something
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very polite and courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Charlie really help me to finalized my purchase. He was helpful and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Good experience. Fast and friendly service.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
It was a friendly expirence!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
5 star
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
My experience was very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2016
Easy and quick. Ask for brian
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
They contacted me several times and followed up on my questions. Good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Great car, helpful staff, I would recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They could not have been more accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. I have bought many car from dealerships and have walked out of a few...this one is a keeper. Very classy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
I like the quick response to my emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
I drove 2 hours to look at a car that I THOUGHT was a good deal. The car I was interested in needed new back tires, brake and rotors. They still would only come down $100...seriously? They offered me $2000 LESS for my trade in than it was worth. (Which I got more than trade in value from a other dealer the next week) I would never do business with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2015
Advertised truck was not even there
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
My salesman Charlie Watson made the entire buying process quick and very easy. I'll definately buy my next car from him and Advantage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Horrible customer service, horrible pricing. I will never step foot in there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Great experience! Friendly, informational, good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Made the deal on the internet. Car was as good or better than advertised. Make sure you bring a cashier"s check when buying an out of state car. Everything went smooth.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
would not even take my trade because it had a hundred thousand miles on it. not very customer friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2013
They were very good and kept in touch. The Suburban we were interested in was our 2nd favorite one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great transaction, the vehicle was in wonderful condition. I drove 2 hours to purchase this vehicle. Walter really went the extra mile on my purchase. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2012
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 267 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 124 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 93 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Harlem Motors Inc - 83 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Smiley Auto Group - 39 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 37 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Bibian Bros Auto Sales - 32 listings
404 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
Carx-Change - 8 listings
12660 W. Old Plank Dr. New Lenox, IL 60451
1 review
OMG Autos - 5 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
3 Great Deals out of 2,067 listings starting at $10,500
Used Chevrolet Trax
131 Great Deals out of 17,689 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
140 Great Deals out of 11,279 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 317 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
822 Great Deals out of 41,881 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
90 Great Deals out of 5,411 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
149 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
56 Great Deals out of 11,612 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
504 Great Deals out of 24,087 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
349 Great Deals out of 37,994 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
694 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,091 Great Deals out of 62,139 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
149 Great Deals out of 11,420 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995