Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Map & Directions

Sales: (815) 527-0665

Service: (855) 395-9588

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/27/14/50/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3633229893617459431-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Great Deal
$2,999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,678

Price: $24,679

Mileage: 26,910

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD for sale - $24,679, 26,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/06/14/59/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6181620660090275943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Great Deal
$2,570 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,249

Price: $25,679

Mileage: 27,618

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,679, 27,618 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/04/14/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-7012433572799481635-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Great Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,554

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 129,393

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535xi Sedan AWD for sale - $4,990, 129,393 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab RWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,017

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 84,108

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ocean Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab RWD for sale - $14,971, 84,108 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/23/04/17/2017_ram_1500-pic-3252489636476438339-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,124

Price: $23,479

Mileage: 32,434

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,479, 32,434 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/04/31/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-568356301627267374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,118

Price: $17,573

Mileage: 11,265

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Rock Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,573, 11,265 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/03/24/2015_nissan_murano-pic-8771978032156332872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,620

Price: $20,979

Mileage: 46,643

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $20,979, 46,643 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/09/22/44/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1945669064959459662-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,967

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 31,179

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $14,971, 31,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/08/14/53/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2262495491551052196-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,907

Price: $12,979

Mileage: 35,951

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $12,979, 35,951 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Sound Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/03/27/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8416638225647304177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,955

Price: $15,979

Mileage: 30,125

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $15,979, 30,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/03/16/2018_nissan_armada-pic-1725412431408593566-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,729

Price: $37,976

Mileage: 30,465

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2018 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $37,976, 30,465 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/23/43/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-91492042652590388-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,336

Price: $15,379

Mileage: 28,757

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $15,379, 28,757 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/20/23/03/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-989576157452286988-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,738

Price: $12,974

Mileage: 58,590

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $12,974, 58,590 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/00/16/2016_buick_enclave-pic-246471301747342228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,858

Price: $23,573

Mileage: 30,460

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Leather FWD for sale - $23,573, 30,460 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/24/02/56/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6564480667849790428-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,920

Price: $16,974

Mileage: 40,133

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Burst Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $16,974, 40,133 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 31, 2019
Best dealership hands down. Easy to work with. Didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership. Ed Mouton and the staff were very personable and got me into the car I wanted. This is the only dealership I will go to. Highly recommended.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Ed was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
- Martin Chevrolet
Oct 26, 2019
Nice staff and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We appreciate the 5 star review!
Sep 3, 2019
Guru1YW62
Dealer was very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
Aug 26, 2019
HA34
Very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad everything was completed quickly for you! Reach out if there is anything further we can help with!
Aug 22, 2019
Excellent crew from top to bottom, goes the extra mile and then some!
Response from current dealership:
Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the great review!
Jun 10, 2019
MarkB459
Joey was great to work with. Had a problem with the vehicle and they resolved it immediately.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for letting us know about your problem right away so we could get it corrected! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!
- Martin Chevrolet
Apr 8, 2019
Quick response, provided everything I requested.
Response from current dealership:
Dennis,
Thank you for the positive feedback!  Please let us know if there is anything further we can help you with!
-Martin Chevrolet
Mar 7, 2019
jsw619
I messaged them and in a short time was contacted by their sales staff. I asked for some more pictures and they happily obliged and sent them immediately. While the vehicle I was asking about wasn't what I was looking for, the service was excellent.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about our staff. We are happy to help whenever you need anything further! Have a great day!
Mar 3, 2019
Nice job
Response from current dealership:
Hi Greg!
Thank you for the 4 stars! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
- Martin Chevrolet
Dec 29, 2018
Sandy Hutchison
After a few emails and a couple of phone calls we were able to purchase this vehicle from Martin Chevrolet on 12/27/18. Anne Brownlow, Business Development Manager, has been very responsive and a pleasure to work with. I still have to get the car either picked up or delivered but based upon my experience so far I do not anticipate any issues. Thanks for working with us and being quick to answer our questions.
Response from current dealership:
Sandy,
We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we look forward to your visit to our store to pick up your new vehicle! We hope you have a great day!
- Martin Chevrolet
Nov 27, 2018
GuruVD567
Very fast response. Accurate information. Friendly and helpful. I haven't bought anything yet though.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the compliment and 5 star rating! We hope to hear back from you soon!
- Martin Chevrolet
Sep 18, 2018
They were great very professional and easy to deal with. Would highly recommend them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Aldo,
Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Martin Chevrolet
Aug 14, 2018
GTR_1367
Ask if I could come earlier in the morning to see truck. I was told that she would check and get back to me. Never got back to me.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback about your experience with us. It really helps us tighten our processes to give our customers the best service possible.
With that being said, we want to make sure you have the info you need. Could you let me know which vehicle you were looking at and what day you called us? We want to make sure these type of mistakes don't happen and your help is critical in helping us find where our process broke down. Please give Anne Brownlow a call at 815-459-4000 or email us - abrownlow@martin-chevy.com.
Thanks,
Martin Chevrolet
Aug 8, 2018
I was great,they contact me very quickly, when I went to see the car,the employee was very helpful and I did a great job,and I feel like they're a very good people, thanks
Response from current dealership:
Juan,
We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and we hope to see you again in the future!
- Martin Chevrolet
Jul 6, 2018
GuruTTPJ8
Fun, friendly and great service!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review!
Jun 18, 2018
GuruTY5L9
Great people to deal with , truck was beautiful and sales , management and office personnel were great . Would recommend this dealer AAA rating . Thank you for the great customer service and understanding .
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!  Thanks for the great rating and recommendation!
- Martin Chevrolet
Apr 12, 2018
Alex Mortensen
Good overall communication but they did not negotiate one bit. I made an offer and all I got was a no. Better yet I got the same automated response as one of the previous reviews.
Response from current dealership:
Alex,

We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. The vehicle you were looking at did have a lot of upgrades done by our dealership which unfortunately doesn't reflect in the value listed on Cargurus as they are going only by factory options.  I can assure you if we were able to give you any discounts on that vehicle, we certainly would have. We would like nothing more than to earn your business but sometimes we are just not able to come to an agreement when it comes to pricing. Best of luck to you with your search and if there is anything else we might be able to help with, pl
 More ...
Apr 11, 2018
Dealer was nice on the phone&with e-mails but the dealer was to far from where I live.Used car was overpriced.
Response from current dealership:
Paul,

Thank you for posting this review. Its unfortunate that we are too far from you because we would be very pleased to earn your business. Keep in touch if you change your mind about coming this way and thanks for the 4 stars!
- Martin Chevrolet
Apr 8, 2018
Trevion13
Immediately responded and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review Trevion!
Mar 25, 2018
Good dealership. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Bought my Suburban from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review Paul! Enjoy your new Suburban! - Martin Chevy
Mar 22, 2018
Guru92RHD
Prompt and professional service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and 5 stars!
Mar 12, 2018
The dealer made contact with us and provided the information requested with little pressure, but very courteous and respectful of our time and wishes.
Response from current dealership:
Art,

Thanks for contacting us and for the great review! Should you need anything further, let us know!

- Martin Chevrolet
Jan 29, 2018
Not very helpful. Constantly contacting me even though I told them I was not interested in their car because it was priced too high. They told me they were never going to reduce the car yet they keep pressuring me to come see and and try to make a deal with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We did look back into your 3 requests to us about this vehicle and the emails back and forth with our rep and while yes, you requested a large discount, which we are not able to do she did tell you in an email:
"We have one shot to put our best foot forward, we won't lose anyone's business over a few dollars. I don't believe they will be able to take thousands off the price but we will certainly do what we can to make sure you're comfortable with the payments."
Our rep has sent 2 emails since then - one to explain the benefi
 More ...
Jan 24, 2018
Great car buying experience from start to finish. Attentive and thorough in connecting with me through text, before I came in to view the car, and were welcoming, attentive, friendly and professional when I came in. Comfortable, updated waiting facility too, while waiting for a financing agent, or for the mechanics. Highly recommend
Response from current dealership:
Kate,
Thank you for the 5-Star review and for the kind words! We appreciate you choosing us and hope you are enjoying your new ride!
- Martin Chevrolet
Dec 26, 2017
Rmac82
Grace,Anne and David are a great team they got the deal done for me. I recommend Martin Chevrolet any day
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review! We can't wait to see pictures of your finished vintage Impala!
- Martin Chevrolet
Read 36 old reviews
Oct 19, 2017
Guru9KGPN
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Oct 15, 2017
Dealer would not lower the price on vehicle to accommodate my financial situation so we could not get a deal done. A day later they lowered the price on the vehicle to what i had asked for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  After speaking with you about this vehicle, we did adjust the pricing.  Unfortunately, even at this lowered price, we still wouldn’t have been able to put together your deal unless you were able to meet the terms set by the lending company.   If this wasn’t expressed to you, we do apologize and should you want to look at another vehicle we would be happy to help.

Thanks,
Martin Chevrolet
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDV628
Dealer said they would provide more info on vehicle and has not responded since
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,  Could you please give us a call at 815-459-4000 and ask for Anne Brownlow. We would love to get the info over to you.
Thanks!
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5Z1P
I was satisfied with their timely response.
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZQTM
Good follow up but didn't go there. Nice yukons but found equipment looking for on our vehicle elsewhere. Luck of vehicle we were looking for is all
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9ZF7L
Matin Chevrolet did s fine job of getting back to me. Everybody was great to work with. Just found what I wanted at another dealership.
Jun 8, 2017
good service. very prompt. easy to work with.
May 4, 2017
Told me finacing was NO problem then days later said they wanted 90000 down. Ha
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience, we do appreciate the feedback. Financing on the car you originally inquired about with your said down payment was, in fact, not a problem. Unfortunately, another customer did buy the car before you were able to get here to buy it yourself and the second vehicle you were considering required a higher down payment. As the dealership, we don't set the terms of the loan, the finance company does. We are willing to work with you to try to figure out another vehicle that would require less down if you like. Please let us know if
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
Mike_3549
Great Job!
Apr 19, 2017
cilthegreat03
I worked with Randy Piccony and he went above and beyond my expectations. The overall experience was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
great follow up, thank you
Oct 20, 2016
Good people very friendly..
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2016
Stanleyjsmm
Didn't end up purchasing this particular one. But did purchase a different one. Great service!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Very bad experience. The sales guy Herb had no clue and fits the description of a lousy used sales guy perfect. Called several times and asked about financial stuff, couldn't answer them and never got back to me. I feel sorry for the next person who has to deal with him. What a waste of time. Rather would walk then buy a car there.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Only spoke online. Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
great response
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Responded quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Did not plan on buying a car that weekend, Because of the experience I DID. I would definitely recommend this dealership .
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
I await a response to my inquiry for a vehicle and trade in value. In their defense, they don't have a vehicle that fits my requirements, but I await their search to locate one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Marcia was real helpful and got me out of there quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but unfortunately the car I was looking at sold immediately after our first conversation.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 16, 2016
Darrah was very helpful, and prompt in getting back to me with additional information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2016
Car was as advertised. Marci was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Delay in completing purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
DZLFRK
GR8!! 5 STAR Dealership. These guys were awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Good service and quick on getting back to customers
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2015
Great experience! Bought used car at advertised price, it was very fair. Took car to auto repair shop for inspection, passed with flying colors. Got low finance rate that matched my credit union so I financed purchase through Martin Chevrolet. No high pressure sales here. Highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
very honest
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2014
good
Mar 20, 2014
Dealer responded within 10 minutes of email inquiry after 8pm est on weekday. I was impressed.
Feb 22, 2014
I feel I recieved a fair deal. So far so good.
Oct 31, 2013
Helped me out a lot
Sep 11, 2013
contacted quick
Aug 1, 2013
professional, courteous and helpful
Jun 22, 2013
johnmeyers
Dealer failed to tell me they sold the vehicle that I drove a long distance to see.
May 16, 2013
Goid response and follow thru even I did not purchase from them
Jan 9, 2013
These were great people to deal with! You really felt like you were being treated fairly and honestly!! Even though we drove two hours to get there, we would go back!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Valley Motorworks - 23 listings
8709 Pyott Rd Lake In The Hills, IL 60156
6 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 131 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
10 reviews
Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC - 65 listings
715 Wells St Lake Geneva, WI 53147
10 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 65 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
6 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 258 listings
16140 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
10 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet - 118 listings
7800 Antioch Rd Salem, WI 53168
4 reviews
Bud Weiser Motors - 169 listings
2676 Milwaukee Rd Beloit, WI 53511
8 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet Buick GMC - 186 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 325 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
36 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 311 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
18 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Oak Lawn - 379 listings
9440 S Cicero Ave Oak Lawn, IL 60453
4 reviews
Chevrolet of Naperville - 283 listings
1515 Ogden Ave. Naperville, IL 60540
25 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales
300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119
7 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 337 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
12 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 309 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,752 Great Deals out of 252,283 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,032 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,163 Great Deals out of 158,408 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
718 Great Deals out of 37,447 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,988 Great Deals out of 154,974 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
614 Great Deals out of 39,980 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,531 Great Deals out of 63,839 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,550 Great Deals out of 75,960 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 75,988 listings starting at $1,062
Used Honda CR-V
1,240 Great Deals out of 94,943 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Civic
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,819 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,518 Great Deals out of 62,660 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 70,263 listings starting at $1,072
Used Ford Escape
2,120 Great Deals out of 83,755 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,999 Great Deals out of 101,427 listings starting at $1,000