Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Sales: (815) 527-0665

Service: (855) 395-9588

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/05/23/50/2016_scion_im-pic-537646956136818769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iM Base Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,328

Price: $12,578

Mileage: 23,310

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Scion iM Base for sale - $12,578, 23,310 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/01/54/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4231604844145397293-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,331

Price: $24,140

Mileage: 5,267

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $24,140, 5,267 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/48/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3262974193152968123-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$2,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,481

Price: $20,330

Mileage: 4,972

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $20,330, 4,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/03/40/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5659295320124311218-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$2,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,474

Price: $20,330

Mileage: 5,803

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $20,330, 5,803 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/04/30/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-5675921195690320477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,566

Price: $11,579

Mileage: 33,524

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i SV for sale - $11,579, 33,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/00/53/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4704606252876557691-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,381

Price: $20,498

Mileage: 15,615

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LT FWD for sale - $20,498, 15,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/14/49/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4847060763636438555-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,962

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 41,053

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,900, 41,053 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/23/55/2014_kia_soul-pic-689105205334609876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,414

Price: $9,577

Mileage: 60,825

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,577, 60,825 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/14/52/2017_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-1024433416062584590-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,230

Price: $23,978

Mileage: 6,452

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $23,978, 6,452 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/23/55/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-7792298100445950833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,866

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 21,495

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,977, 21,495 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,964

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 149,930

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Sedan FWD for sale - $3,975, 149,930 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/15/04/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3649526316931657598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,340

Price: $18,679

Mileage: 18,307

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $18,679, 18,307 miles with Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/14/02/2018_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3082063303990034072-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$1,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,254

Price: $32,993

Mileage: 4,744

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,993, 4,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/15/01/2015_ford_f-150-pic-920080477382785705-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,116

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 43,077

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,977, 43,077 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/14/49/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8518538399727623638-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,677

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 16,726

Location: Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Coupe RWD for sale - $28,977, 16,726 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 18, 2018
GuruTY5L9
Great people to deal with , truck was beautiful and sales , management and office personnel were great . Would recommend this dealer AAA rating . Thank you for the great customer service and understanding .
Response from current dealership:
We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out!  Thanks for the great rating and recommendation!
- Martin Chevrolet
Apr 12, 2018
Alex Mortensen
Good overall communication but they did not negotiate one bit. I made an offer and all I got was a no. Better yet I got the same automated response as one of the previous reviews.
Response from current dealership:
Alex,

We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative. The vehicle you were looking at did have a lot of upgrades done by our dealership which unfortunately doesn't reflect in the value listed on Cargurus as they are going only by factory options.  I can assure you if we were able to give you any discounts on that vehicle, we certainly would have. We would like nothing more than to earn your business but sometimes we are just not able to come to an agreement when it comes to pricing. Best of luck to you with your search and if there is anything else we might be able to help with, pl
 More ...
Apr 11, 2018
Dealer was nice on the phone&with e-mails but the dealer was to far from where I live.Used car was overpriced.
Response from current dealership:
Paul,

Thank you for posting this review. Its unfortunate that we are too far from you because we would be very pleased to earn your business. Keep in touch if you change your mind about coming this way and thanks for the 4 stars!
- Martin Chevrolet
Apr 8, 2018
Trevion13
Immediately responded and answered all my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 star review Trevion!
Mar 25, 2018
Good dealership. Lots of vehicles to chose from. Bought my Suburban from them.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the nice review Paul! Enjoy your new Suburban! - Martin Chevy
Mar 22, 2018
Guru92RHD
Prompt and professional service
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review and 5 stars!
Mar 12, 2018
The dealer made contact with us and provided the information requested with little pressure, but very courteous and respectful of our time and wishes.
Response from current dealership:
Art,

Thanks for contacting us and for the great review! Should you need anything further, let us know!

- Martin Chevrolet
Jan 29, 2018
Not very helpful. Constantly contacting me even though I told them I was not interested in their car because it was priced too high. They told me they were never going to reduce the car yet they keep pressuring me to come see and and try to make a deal with them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Linda,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We did look back into your 3 requests to us about this vehicle and the emails back and forth with our rep and while yes, you requested a large discount, which we are not able to do she did tell you in an email:
"We have one shot to put our best foot forward, we won't lose anyone's business over a few dollars. I don't believe they will be able to take thousands off the price but we will certainly do what we can to make sure you're comfortable with the payments."
Our rep has sent 2 emails since then - one to explain the benefi
 More ...
Jan 24, 2018
Great car buying experience from start to finish. Attentive and thorough in connecting with me through text, before I came in to view the car, and were welcoming, attentive, friendly and professional when I came in. Comfortable, updated waiting facility too, while waiting for a financing agent, or for the mechanics. Highly recommend
Response from current dealership:
Kate,
Thank you for the 5-Star review and for the kind words! We appreciate you choosing us and hope you are enjoying your new ride!
- Martin Chevrolet
Dec 26, 2017
Rmac82
Grace,Anne and David are a great team they got the deal done for me. I recommend Martin Chevrolet any day
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the great review! We can't wait to see pictures of your finished vintage Impala!
- Martin Chevrolet
Oct 19, 2017
Guru9KGPN
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5 stars!
Oct 15, 2017
Dealer would not lower the price on vehicle to accommodate my financial situation so we could not get a deal done. A day later they lowered the price on the vehicle to what i had asked for.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking the time to write a review.  After speaking with you about this vehicle, we did adjust the pricing.  Unfortunately, even at this lowered price, we still wouldn’t have been able to put together your deal unless you were able to meet the terms set by the lending company.   If this wasn’t expressed to you, we do apologize and should you want to look at another vehicle we would be happy to help.

Thanks,
Martin Chevrolet
Aug 27, 2017
GuruDV628
Dealer said they would provide more info on vehicle and has not responded since
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,  Could you please give us a call at 815-459-4000 and ask for Anne Brownlow. We would love to get the info over to you.
Thanks!
Aug 25, 2017
GuruD5Z1P
I was satisfied with their timely response.
Aug 16, 2017
GuruDZQTM
Good follow up but didn't go there. Nice yukons but found equipment looking for on our vehicle elsewhere. Luck of vehicle we were looking for is all
Jul 14, 2017
Guru9ZF7L
Matin Chevrolet did s fine job of getting back to me. Everybody was great to work with. Just found what I wanted at another dealership.
Jun 8, 2017
good service. very prompt. easy to work with.
May 4, 2017
Told me finacing was NO problem then days later said they wanted 90000 down. Ha
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience, we do appreciate the feedback. Financing on the car you originally inquired about with your said down payment was, in fact, not a problem. Unfortunately, another customer did buy the car before you were able to get here to buy it yourself and the second vehicle you were considering required a higher down payment. As the dealership, we don't set the terms of the loan, the finance company does. We are willing to work with you to try to figure out another vehicle that would require less down if you like. Please let us know if
 More ...
Apr 23, 2017
Mike_3549
Great Job!
Apr 19, 2017
cilthegreat03
I worked with Randy Piccony and he went above and beyond my expectations. The overall experience was great.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2017
great follow up, thank you
Oct 20, 2016
Good people very friendly..
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2016
Stanleyjsmm
Didn't end up purchasing this particular one. But did purchase a different one. Great service!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Very bad experience. The sales guy Herb had no clue and fits the description of a lousy used sales guy perfect. Called several times and asked about financial stuff, couldn't answer them and never got back to me. I feel sorry for the next person who has to deal with him. What a waste of time. Rather would walk then buy a car there.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Only spoke online. Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 2, 2016
great response
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Responded quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
Everyone was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Did not plan on buying a car that weekend, Because of the experience I DID. I would definitely recommend this dealership .
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 14, 2016
I await a response to my inquiry for a vehicle and trade in value. In their defense, they don't have a vehicle that fits my requirements, but I await their search to locate one.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
Marcia was real helpful and got me out of there quickly.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
I was contacted by the dealer but unfortunately the car I was looking at sold immediately after our first conversation.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 15 old reviews
Jun 16, 2016
Darrah was very helpful, and prompt in getting back to me with additional information.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2016
Car was as advertised. Marci was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and informative. Delay in completing purchase
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 22, 2016
DZLFRK
GR8!! 5 STAR Dealership. These guys were awesome!
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 21, 2015
Good service and quick on getting back to customers
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2015
Great experience! Bought used car at advertised price, it was very fair. Took car to auto repair shop for inspection, passed with flying colors. Got low finance rate that matched my credit union so I financed purchase through Martin Chevrolet. No high pressure sales here. Highly recommended!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
very honest
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 6, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
Dealer responded within 10 minutes of email inquiry after 8pm est on weekday. I was impressed.
Feb 22, 2014
I feel I recieved a fair deal. So far so good.
Oct 31, 2013
Helped me out a lot
Sep 11, 2013
contacted quick
Aug 1, 2013
professional, courteous and helpful
Jun 22, 2013
johnmeyers
Dealer failed to tell me they sold the vehicle that I drove a long distance to see.
May 16, 2013
Goid response and follow thru even I did not purchase from them
Jan 9, 2013
These were great people to deal with! You really felt like you were being treated fairly and honestly!! Even though we drove two hours to get there, we would go back!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex - 113 listings
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 85 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
5 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 212 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
10 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 348 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
18 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 279 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
15 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 310 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
17 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 372 listings
3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
16 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 248 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
15 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 226 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
30 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 167 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
12 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 702 listings
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
31 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 377 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
24 reviews
Bud Weiser Motors - 203 listings
2676 Milwaukee Rd Beloit, WI 53511
5 reviews
The Chevrolet Exchange - 456 listings
1 Sherwood Terrace Lake Bluff, IL 60044
13 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 346 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
40 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295