Zeigler Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1230 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 380-8622

Service: (847) 230-4211

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5454123634300840262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,208

Price: $26,650

Mileage: 4,859

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $26,650, 4,859 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/18/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4651875075973238793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,256

Price: $12,961

Mileage: 66,070

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,961, 66,070 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/55/2017_dodge_durango-pic-1932112199698852844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,282

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 19,461

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT AWD for sale - $30,995, 19,461 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/00/2017_nissan_versa-pic-1549468516056131833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,826

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 10,285

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa for sale - $9,995, 10,285 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/10/46/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-373725757541799694-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,543

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 31,072

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT AWD for sale - $22,989, 31,072 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/30/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-889130271649809398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,279

Price: $22,395

Mileage: 46,955

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $22,395, 46,955 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/44/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6278637359108366869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,857

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 22,400

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 S AWD for sale - $21,995, 22,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/43/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-2554211126872552925-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,646

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 27,261

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,995, 27,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/55/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4142049883196626715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,070

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 3,474

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 85 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $21,490, 3,474 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/03/2017_ford_f-150-pic-16030253333500558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,714

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 26,479

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 26,479 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/11/32/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8634885316475098787-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,079

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 35,540

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $21,495, 35,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/18/13/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-6843154298017031892-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,553

Price: $23,895

Mileage: 32,513

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $23,895, 32,513 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/07/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5656195907424582010-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,886

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 33,086

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $14,495, 33,086 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/04/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7085661599109741671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,606

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 21,980

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $15,994, 21,980 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/09/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2008379437878305050-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,648

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 33,958

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,995, 33,958 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
Very nice people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
swaldorf
Contacted me in a timely fashion about the vehicle I was interested in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
CCruise
Customer service wasn't great by any means. The salesman I was working with made us wait for him several times each time we went to the dealership. I made appointments both times, but he was always working with another customer at the same time. Also, the pretty much lied about the price of the vehicle. I understand that there are rebated attached to the price of a new car. The car I went to look at was listed as used, but they are selling it as new. It has 3k miles on it - not a new car. I asked over the phone if the price was negotiable, and I was told yes, but that I would have to come in person to do so. So I did, twice, only to find out that they wouldn't even give me the listed price for it. I told them my budget over the phone, and in person the 1st time I visited, yet the salesman acted shocked when I told him the price I was hoping to stick to. He knew I drove over an hour both times I came to visit, only to completely waste my time and piss off someone who was actually hoping to buy a car. I will not be buying from this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
I called about the car they said the car is available I made appointment I was driving 30 miles I was driving the test drive I was in the middle of the processing the papers to buy the car and suddenly different salesman came and said that the car is sold . No communication between the employees managers ...,, don't bother yourself to go to this dealer . The worst dealer ever !
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Donna, I apologize for your poor experience with us here at Zeigler Chevrolet. The Trax that you were looking at was here and available which is why you were able to test drive and  fall in love with it. Unfortunately, while you were working on negotiations, we did have another customer in on this vehicle at the same time as you who pulled the trigger a bit quicker. Without a deposit, unfortunately vehicle sales are first come, first serve. We did also try to offer you other options, but you were not interested. We sincerely apologize that this happened but we would love another opportunity to
 More ...
Jul 31, 2017
Kurt Meier
Can I give zero stars? Worst used car buying experience I've had in 20 years, hands down. They tried screwing me on my trade in, then tried playing the old fashioned haggling games with me. Then they played dumb about flat out lying about the Carfax report on my trade. Two 45 minute trips out to the dealership, and their incompetent salesman still couldn't come up with the right car. HORRIBLE shopping experience. Stay far, far away.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Took all day to answer simple question is it automatic or stick. Pics showed automatic but description showed manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Zeigler Chevrolet apologizes that you were upset with our services James. We had contacted you immediately after your inquiry to let you know that the 2007 Corvette has an Automatic Transmission. Often our emails do go to Spam. The description was incorrect and has been updated to show the correct transmission.
Jul 17, 2017
This was a horrible experience I was told one price online drove 2 hours up here and then the toll was told the price was Difference by $10,000 do not waste your time going to these guys if they can't get the price right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Respond quickly and answered all my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Thank you for your response Tomeka. Zeigler Chevrolet sincerely appreciated you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Zeigler Family!
May 11, 2017
I called them about car and they said that car is there. I drive one hour and when I arive, they sayd that car i sold. I don't recomand ziegler diler.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Excellent customer service and extremely efficient staff during my car buying experience. peaceful. Highly recommend Ziegler Chevrolet Schaumburg for your next car !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
I couldn't imagine a customer service that would be any worse than the nightmare I've been through with this dealership. People are absolutely mean and disrespectful!!! They made me cry! All started with Rocky, who offered a discount of $130 for a car, or suggested to buy it elsewhere. Once I was back (which was clearly a mistake that proved I didn't learn my lesson the first time) I worked with another guy, who was able to negotiate with me, then told me to write a check for the car. After that, I was sitting there for 2 hours with no reason, I don't even have an idea what were they doing, since I was just left alone. After this long waiting time I was invited to a financial manager room(or should I say to a rude probably uneducated trashy guy's room?), who was literally talking to me as if I came there to beg for a favor or anything like that, not to become a customer and support their business by giving them my money. This guy named Nick told me my personal check (that again they told me to write) could not be accepted. There was the dumbest explanation of the reasons why, which my bank later confirmed to have no sense. Basically it was "your check number is 124, which means during your entire life you've issued only 124 checks, which leads us to the conclusion that you are not allowed to write a check for such a big sum of money (wt hell?). By the way, when I was calling my bank, these "MANAGERS" (better to say clowns) were laughing behind my back discussing me, and later Nick made a statement that I am reacting like a baby after I heard the fact they wouldn't sell me anything. Once I asked whether I can talk to the owner he answered laughing "yeah, good luck with that, he is in Michigan". I swear this parody of a human made me cry. The next morning for some reason I still thought I would go and complete the deal, so I made a call and confirmed that the car is there, that they are waiting for me with the bank issued check. Once I was in the line at the bank, Jose called me and said - "oh, by the way, the car was sold, don't come here".... I don't know why the owner thinks that letting idiots run his business is a good idea, but I will never come back. These people deserve no customers or sales at all! I am really happy I didn't buy anything with them and became a happy owner of A BETTER car for the same price another dealership, where people truly know how to treat a customer and hold professional relationships.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Eager to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
bruceni
internet sales people were nice and not as aggressive with followup calls and emails. Sales staff was great and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Macan_1466
They sold the vehicle but they communicated with me on every email I sent to them and even asked if I was looking at another vehicle on their lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response and personable. Still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They responed quickly and a follow up letter also from the General Manager...Great staff and service along with if i do go to the Dealership they have a hospitality room available for all clients and visitors...awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Wasn't very impressive, still waiting for answers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I hardly ever post bad reviews online but this time I must.  The treatment I received Saturday, June 25 was pretty bad.  I don't blame the car salesman, he seemed like he was doing his job. He just had to keep asking his manager everytime.  It was the sales manager he kept having to answer to. My friend who came down with me kept telling me to get up and leave but I stayed on long enough.  First, driving all the way down from WI to test drive a car they told me would be brought up to the door when I arrived wasn't there.  They called me when I was 45 minutes away from the dealer just to make sure I was still on the way so they would pull up.  I bet they knew it wasn't there then. The sales staff decided to take it home, or wherever.  I had to sit 2 hours waiting, then went to lunch, came back and it still wasn't there when they sent someone to get it.  The manager who came out twice to speak to us raised his voice over me and was so irritated and my friend said he twisted away angrily as he left. All because I asked for 300 more on my trade in. The advertised mileage was 72k but when I finally looked at the car, it had 76,500 miles on it because the sales staff drive it everyday.  All in all, the manager there wouldn't budge on 300 more toward my trade and I walked out disgusted at the staff.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
told them i was interested in spending max of $25,000 Dealer was sending me info on cars costing $29,000+
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
lauersSigns
5
Within in minutes of sending the message, I had a reply as well as a phone call. We went in that night, the car was detailed and ready for us to look at. We were driving home within a couple of hours. Quick, painless and awesome service! Best car buying experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't have the truck. Got sent to another dealer and they ran my credit more than I asked then to. I was already approved with check in hand and they ask ran my credit.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Lephe, We do apologize for what happened, our inventory changes daily. We did not run your credit at this location.
Mar 23, 2016
Great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Fast response at first then never called back after I sent them VIN and pictures of the trade in vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 13, 2015
Would not send anyone to zeigler .i was at zeigler on Labor Day and was looking at the corvettes walked around the blue one on the showroom then walked to the black z06 on the showroom and sales people were standing around talking and two sales people were in a cubical talking . I also walked to the silver one on the showroom and no one wanted to talk with me about the corvettes I was there 10 min and everyone looked like they did it care if they sold a car . So I just walked out . I just figured if sales people were like that what would the service dept be like?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Good Transaction pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Got a car from Christy and they kept the car for me. The salesman Jay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
BAIT AND SWITCH... BUYER BEWARE. They do not have the cars on the lot listed on the internet. I called an hour before heading to the dealership to ensure the car was there and available. Got to the dealership... the car wasn't there ... I asked for the manager thinking I'd get some help... how could a car I just called about not be there... I quote... "it was sold". WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD... Avoid at all costs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Quick callback in the morning from Christy claiming that the car was still available. I call back and Rachel says the car was sold last night.. Tries to sell me on another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Vehicle wasn't what the dealer said it would be! Management isn't and hasn't handle the situation accordingly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
The car is great value, the staff were extremely courteous and solicitous of our every need. It was a great transaction and we highly recommend Zeigler Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
Was my second choice actually..about 15 miles from the house with 9 miles on ODOMETER paid cash 2 days after last contact by McCarthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Super nice people!!! I spoke to, then met with, Brian Shewalter. He was actually waiting for me outside the dealership when I pulled up. We took the test drive then my girls were able to have popcorn (they even made them a fresh batch) and watch tv while we made the deal. The price on the vehicle was great! The finance guy I spoke with was Preston - another great experience. This dealership is class from start to finish...I even drove off the lot in my pre-owned vehicle with a full tank of gas! I will take the drive from my home in McHenry to Schaumburg to get my car serviced - yes, I was that impressed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Excellent service - called directly and purchased a vehicle. Perfect vehicle and the perfect price. Excellent salesman Benny and very efficient Service Department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Told me to go everywhere else first. Would have bought from them but did not get past their competition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 72 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 368 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
20 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 366 listings
4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534
4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 497 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
19 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 320 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
16 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 460 listings
8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
15 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 328 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
28 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
7 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 344 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
16 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 450 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
29 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 34 listings
7800 Antioch Rd Salem, WI 53168
3 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort - 905 listings
9700 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
23 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 152 listings
300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119
10 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 737 listings
39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200