Zeigler Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1230 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 380-8622

Service: (847) 230-4211

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5454123634300840262-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$6,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,110

Price: $25,068

Mileage: 4,859

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,068, 4,859 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/21/13/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-3031648429313616088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,872

Price: $23,910

Mileage: 3,000

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $23,910, 3,000 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/22/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3522328255078444795-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,832

Price: $15,503

Mileage: 3,145

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,503, 3,145 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/13/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5090690303547752841-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,783

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 4,067

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 84 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,498, 4,067 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8762697717246370249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$4,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,084

Price: $22,113

Mileage: 3,017

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $22,113, 3,017 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/15/07/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3718496268288730083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Great Deal
$3,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,596

Price: $13,173

Mileage: 3,019

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,173, 3,019 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/15/23/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5621573049154810389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,620

Price: $12,795

Mileage: 66,070

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Marlin Blue Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $12,795, 66,070 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/09/47/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3645950806604719366-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$3,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,596

Price: $13,326

Mileage: 3,018

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $13,326, 3,018 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/15/09/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2712408685052904242-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,671

Price: $19,976

Mileage: 3,005

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,976, 3,005 miles with Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/27/2016_subaru_forester-pic-1681181740548629025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,753

Price: $20,895

Mileage: 25,498

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,895, 25,498 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/11/08/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7939117756253692060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,500

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 102,058

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,695, 102,058 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/51/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1856731445534054430-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,664

Price: $14,697

Mileage: 3,723

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $14,697, 3,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/04/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4621748684343344053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,876

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 14,669

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,995, 14,669 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/30/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-2104655800180975267-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$2,255 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,050

Price: $16,795

Mileage: 13,017

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LT AWD for sale - $16,795, 13,017 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/11/09/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-4049749083729490311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,139

Price: $13,241

Mileage: 3,503

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $13,241, 3,503 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 7, 2017
I called about the car they said the car is available I made appointment I was driving 30 miles I was driving the test drive I was in the middle of the processing the papers to buy the car and suddenly different salesman came and said that the car is sold . No communication between the employees managers ...,, don't bother yourself to go to this dealer . The worst dealer ever !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Donna, I apologize for your poor experience with us here at Zeigler Chevrolet. The Trax that you were looking at was here and available which is why you were able to test drive and  fall in love with it. Unfortunately, while you were working on negotiations, we did have another customer in on this vehicle at the same time as you who pulled the trigger a bit quicker. Without a deposit, unfortunately vehicle sales are first come, first serve. We did also try to offer you other options, but you were not interested. We sincerely apologize that this happened but we would love another opportunity to
 More ...
Jul 31, 2017
Kurt Meier
Can I give zero stars? Worst used car buying experience I've had in 20 years, hands down. They tried screwing me on my trade in, then tried playing the old fashioned haggling games with me. Then they played dumb about flat out lying about the Carfax report on my trade. Two 45 minute trips out to the dealership, and their incompetent salesman still couldn't come up with the right car. HORRIBLE shopping experience. Stay far, far away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
Took all day to answer simple question is it automatic or stick. Pics showed automatic but description showed manual
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Zeigler Chevrolet apologizes that you were upset with our services James. We had contacted you immediately after your inquiry to let you know that the 2007 Corvette has an Automatic Transmission. Often our emails do go to Spam. The description was incorrect and has been updated to show the correct transmission.
Jul 17, 2017
This was a horrible experience I was told one price online drove 2 hours up here and then the toll was told the price was Difference by $10,000 do not waste your time going to these guys if they can't get the price right
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Respond quickly and answered all my question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Thank you for your response Tomeka. Zeigler Chevrolet sincerely appreciated you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Welcome to the Zeigler Family!
May 11, 2017
I called them about car and they said that car is there. I drive one hour and when I arive, they sayd that car i sold. I don't recomand ziegler diler.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2017
Excellent customer service and extremely efficient staff during my car buying experience. peaceful. Highly recommend Ziegler Chevrolet Schaumburg for your next car !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
I couldn't imagine a customer service that would be any worse than the nightmare I've been through with this dealership. People are absolutely mean and disrespectful!!! They made me cry! All started with Rocky, who offered a discount of $130 for a car, or suggested to buy it elsewhere. Once I was back (which was clearly a mistake that proved I didn't learn my lesson the first time) I worked with another guy, who was able to negotiate with me, then told me to write a check for the car. After that, I was sitting there for 2 hours with no reason, I don't even have an idea what were they doing, since I was just left alone. After this long waiting time I was invited to a financial manager room(or should I say to a rude probably uneducated trashy guy's room?), who was literally talking to me as if I came there to beg for a favor or anything like that, not to become a customer and support their business by giving them my money. This guy named Nick told me my personal check (that again they told me to write) could not be accepted. There was the dumbest explanation of the reasons why, which my bank later confirmed to have no sense. Basically it was "your check number is 124, which means during your entire life you've issued only 124 checks, which leads us to the conclusion that you are not allowed to write a check for such a big sum of money (wt hell?). By the way, when I was calling my bank, these "MANAGERS" (better to say clowns) were laughing behind my back discussing me, and later Nick made a statement that I am reacting like a baby after I heard the fact they wouldn't sell me anything. Once I asked whether I can talk to the owner he answered laughing "yeah, good luck with that, he is in Michigan". I swear this parody of a human made me cry. The next morning for some reason I still thought I would go and complete the deal, so I made a call and confirmed that the car is there, that they are waiting for me with the bank issued check. Once I was in the line at the bank, Jose called me and said - "oh, by the way, the car was sold, don't come here".... I don't know why the owner thinks that letting idiots run his business is a good idea, but I will never come back. These people deserve no customers or sales at all! I am really happy I didn't buy anything with them and became a happy owner of A BETTER car for the same price another dealership, where people truly know how to treat a customer and hold professional relationships.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Eager to communicate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
bruceni
internet sales people were nice and not as aggressive with followup calls and emails. Sales staff was great and personable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Macan_1466
They sold the vehicle but they communicated with me on every email I sent to them and even asked if I was looking at another vehicle on their lot
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Mac1416
Quick response and personable. Still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
They responed quickly and a follow up letter also from the General Manager...Great staff and service along with if i do go to the Dealership they have a hospitality room available for all clients and visitors...awesome!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Wasn't very impressive, still waiting for answers.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
I hardly ever post bad reviews online but this time I must.  The treatment I received Saturday, June 25 was pretty bad.  I don't blame the car salesman, he seemed like he was doing his job. He just had to keep asking his manager everytime.  It was the sales manager he kept having to answer to. My friend who came down with me kept telling me to get up and leave but I stayed on long enough.  First, driving all the way down from WI to test drive a car they told me would be brought up to the door when I arrived wasn't there.  They called me when I was 45 minutes away from the dealer just to make sure I was still on the way so they would pull up.  I bet they knew it wasn't there then. The sales staff decided to take it home, or wherever.  I had to sit 2 hours waiting, then went to lunch, came back and it still wasn't there when they sent someone to get it.  The manager who came out twice to speak to us raised his voice over me and was so irritated and my friend said he twisted away angrily as he left. All because I asked for 300 more on my trade in. The advertised mileage was 72k but when I finally looked at the car, it had 76,500 miles on it because the sales staff drive it everyday.  All in all, the manager there wouldn't budge on 300 more toward my trade and I walked out disgusted at the staff.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
told them i was interested in spending max of $25,000 Dealer was sending me info on cars costing $29,000+
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
lauersSigns
5
Within in minutes of sending the message, I had a reply as well as a phone call. We went in that night, the car was detailed and ready for us to look at. We were driving home within a couple of hours. Quick, painless and awesome service! Best car buying experience we have ever had.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Didn't have the truck. Got sent to another dealer and they ran my credit more than I asked then to. I was already approved with check in hand and they ask ran my credit.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Zeigler Chevrolet:

Lephe, We do apologize for what happened, our inventory changes daily. We did not run your credit at this location.
Mar 23, 2016
Great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Fast response at first then never called back after I sent them VIN and pictures of the trade in vehicle
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Would not send anyone to zeigler .i was at zeigler on Labor Day and was looking at the corvettes walked around the blue one on the showroom then walked to the black z06 on the showroom and sales people were standing around talking and two sales people were in a cubical talking . I also walked to the silver one on the showroom and no one wanted to talk with me about the corvettes I was there 10 min and everyone looked like they did it care if they sold a car . So I just walked out . I just figured if sales people were like that what would the service dept be like?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Sep 19, 2014
Good Transaction pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2014
Got a car from Christy and they kept the car for me. The salesman Jay was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
BAIT AND SWITCH... BUYER BEWARE. They do not have the cars on the lot listed on the internet. I called an hour before heading to the dealership to ensure the car was there and available. Got to the dealership... the car wasn't there ... I asked for the manager thinking I'd get some help... how could a car I just called about not be there... I quote... "it was sold". WORST EXPERIENCE I'VE EVER HAD... Avoid at all costs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
Quick callback in the morning from Christy claiming that the car was still available. I call back and Rachel says the car was sold last night.. Tries to sell me on another car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Vehicle wasn't what the dealer said it would be! Management isn't and hasn't handle the situation accordingly !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2014
The car is great value, the staff were extremely courteous and solicitous of our every need. It was a great transaction and we highly recommend Zeigler Chevrolet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2013
Was my second choice actually..about 15 miles from the house with 9 miles on ODOMETER paid cash 2 days after last contact by McCarthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2012
Super nice people!!! I spoke to, then met with, Brian Shewalter. He was actually waiting for me outside the dealership when I pulled up. We took the test drive then my girls were able to have popcorn (they even made them a fresh batch) and watch tv while we made the deal. The price on the vehicle was great! The finance guy I spoke with was Preston - another great experience. This dealership is class from start to finish...I even drove off the lot in my pre-owned vehicle with a full tank of gas! I will take the drive from my home in McHenry to Schaumburg to get my car serviced - yes, I was that impressed!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
Excellent service - called directly and purchased a vehicle. Perfect vehicle and the perfect price. Excellent salesman Benny and very efficient Service Department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Told me to go everywhere else first. Would have bought from them but did not get past their competition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 379 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 86 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 405 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

17 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 595 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 316 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 350 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

24 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 596 listings

8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

12 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 193 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 189 listings

300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119

6 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 414 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

23 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 410 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

17 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 483 listings

601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532

24 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 27 listings

7800 Antioch Rd Salem, WI 53168

3 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 901 listings

39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

43 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999