Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

10901 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Sales: (262) 649-7517

Service: (800) 775-3076

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/23/26/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2488743575915592352-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD with 3LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$4,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,755

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 9,420

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD with 3LT for sale - $24,977, 9,420 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/59/2017_ford_fusion-pic-131282070478729788-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,296

Price: $15,311

Mileage: 29,771

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid SE for sale - $15,311, 29,771 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/41/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-820153494973654404-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,534

Price: $17,855

Mileage: 3,176

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,855, 3,176 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/13/26/2018_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3293057420097793088-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,534

Price: $17,885

Mileage: 3,175

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,885, 3,175 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/10/53/2013_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-827638103801176200-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,686

Price: $24,977

Mileage: 9,120

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $24,977, 9,120 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/02/09/2017_jeep_compass-pic-5793433593551638304-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,415

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 31,502

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,997, 31,502 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/09/18/2017_ford_f-150-pic-790138777005904849-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,383

Price: $29,897

Mileage: 12,580

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $29,897, 12,580 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/17/2016_ford_explorer-pic-6690697776238251102-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,966

Price: $34,977

Mileage: 21,456

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $34,977, 21,456 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/48/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2318890180608988815-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,947

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 40,670

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,499, 40,670 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/18/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4118406212521423417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,457

Price: $18,986

Mileage: 47,199

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,986, 47,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/10/00/2016_kia_sorento-pic-1016785479966208505-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,959

Price: $16,487

Mileage: 31,344

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $16,487, 31,344 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/11/22/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4526111133871693728-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD with 2LZ Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,461

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 667

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox Premier AWD with 2LZ for sale - $32,977, 667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/19/46/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-8748062411340178228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,862

Price: $5,888

Mileage: 76,873

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lime Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $5,888, 76,873 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/45/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8660394286137347987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,241

Price: $29,764

Mileage: 31,402

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,764, 31,402 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/10/21/2016_ford_explorer-pic-3724492567244589771-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,797

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 46,242

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,994, 46,242 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2018
Very helpful and contacted me very quickly and they are very nice and not pushy at all like other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2017
Friendly and fairly hassle free. Not pushy but it helped I knew where I wanted to be on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2017
friendly, responsive, great followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2017
It was good no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Very polite and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Sales person, Jessica was great, the only issue was the car on cargurus couldnt be found!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
The price listed is not obtainable for most people. We paid $3500 more as we didn't qualify for certain promotions that were not obvious. Even though I called ahead and asked about the price of the car! They did give us 2 extra years of oil changes and tire rotations for free. However, I still sense a lack of price transparency.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruD3F4K
Was told multiple times vehicle was available, even when I called as I was on the lot looking for it. It wasn’t. They then tried to sell me a car thousands of dollars more than what I came to look at. Asked about price of vehicle that they showed to us and was told it was only $400 more than the vehicle we originally came to see. Asked multiple times and was told that. Finally sat down to look at numbers and saw the price was much more. Lied to on multiple occasions. Won’t be getting my business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Brande Taylor
So far, has been a good experience. I just purchased the car so I'll wait to see how service is. Theo was excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
oramzoo4
Car was nice but had a dent in the door that wasn't disclosed and they would only drop $200 to compensate. Extremely low miles but I couldn't get past the door dent. Matt was a VERY nice salesman though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Sales person contacted me, he told me that he had someone was looking at car i was inquiring about. He said he would call within the hour one way or another on status of car- 3 days later I had to email him and he said he misunderstood. Won't contact them again unless they have the right car for me it not worth me driving. 4 hours one way to a possible let down. Thanks doug
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Helpful Great Customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Was very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Tanner M
Marcus couldn't have been better! High energy, and wiling to help with everything. Walked in not thinking I would buy a car, but I ended up doing so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Jessica "the salesperson" was wonderful. However, the rest of the staff there was not. I was quoted a price on a trade-in, verified that number 2 day's before I was to drive down and make the deal. On the day of the deal, I was told that number will not work and was low balled by $3K. Felt sorry for Jessica. Enough said.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

We couldn't agree more that Jessica is wonderful. On the other hand, we are not happy to hear that you feel that you were treated unfairly. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please email me at bhowell@shoplynch.com - Thank You!!
Nov 27, 2016
Cswansonagn
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is appreciated.
Apr 11, 2016
Probably the most disrespectful people I have ever met. They will tell you one thing and do another. First they offered me a price on my car to trade in, then they lowballed me after they heard I was coming from out of state. Then I put a deposit on a mustang and told them I would be there next Friday because I was out of town. Sold the car right out from under me. I wouldn't recomend anyone to buy from this dealer.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer called me right away and was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is nice to hear that you were treated well. We strive to provide a very positive customer experience.
Feb 20, 2016
webbmd
Determined
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good follow up and good information, however, I am nor ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. Please reach out to us when you are ready. We would really like to earn your business.
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted promptly. I wasn't impressed with the salesman. Didn't like the car I test drove. But was ready to buy if I found the right vehicle. Salesperson kept pushing the Chevy Malibu on my after I told him I didn't want Chevy. Didn't even offer to look at the inventory. Shook my hand and said nice to meet me. Poor sales skills. I did but a car on Monday 13 Lexus ES350
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Alicia, I apologize for your poor experience. The dealership has a different General Manager and I assure you that our customer service is much improved. Thank you for your feedback.
Jan 21, 2016
helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 4, 2016
Slow response, then a bunch of spam email from this dealer. Also, would not deal on the car. Very disappointing experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices and fair people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Their great people to deal with, very understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Bought a used car from them. Took it home and had some issues with it. I brought it back ,they gave me a brand new rental car and fixed all my concerns with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
I never replied when then contacted me. I lost interest in the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
good deal no sunroof
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
add price oked said they would except my offer then called back ,said the truck was pending with other buyer. sale pending financing. called back next day sold.? Not good on their part
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Worst dealer I have ever dealt with!! After driving 6.5 hours one way and giving them a 18-20 notice I would be there..when we arrived No car!! no one actually knew where or who had it!! Then they said was out getting washed and filled..ok..but an Hour later it shows up..Not washed!! Also asked at least five times if any accidents or repaint on the car , they repeatedly said no...Not true!! It had a huge paint run on the back rt quater... Needless to say I just left!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
They called the sales person I talked to said he had the best deal published. When I told him there was another car available just a few miles away for the price I offered his response was "go buy it". Two days later someone else from the dealership called. Said the original person was no longer with the dealership and offered to "deal". I told them I had already purchased the other car at less money. He then asked if I knew anyone looking for a vette to please send them to Lynch. Did he really think I would do that after what I went through? I hope not!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I received a quick response to my inquiry and the sales person was polite and willing to help out any way possible. Not pushy, but very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was helpful and we got what we wanted for a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealership took almost a week to respond to my email. I actually had to call them to find out if vehicle was still available. When I found out it was not, I didn't drive 30 miles out of my way for nothing. Also, when they did finally call, the sales women said she had some information about the car I wad inquiring about, and also said they needed more info about me, personally. Needless to say I did not return their call, as I already found out the car was sold, and I had already purchased our new one 4 days earlier. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Immediate response, spoke with a few different people there. Very nice, respectful and seemed to answer my questions as honestly as they could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 86 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 355 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
16 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 246 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 257 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
12 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 77 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
3 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 190 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
11 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 293 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
18 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 568 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
12 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 305 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
27 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 352 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
20 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 280 listings
1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 300 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
17 reviews
Griffin Chevrolet - 111 listings
11100 W Metro Auto Mall Milwaukee, WI 53224
11 reviews
Holz Motors - 563 listings
5961 S 108 Pl Hales Corners, WI 53130
12 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 792 listings
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000