Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

10901 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Sales: (262) 649-7517

Service: (800) 775-3076

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4557668279992929475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$2,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,027

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 3,333

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,299, 3,333 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Ridgeline SE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,308

Price: $28,996

Mileage: 23,113

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline SE for sale - $28,996, 23,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/12/39/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-3065895800932850857-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,819

Price: $19,869

Mileage: 25,652

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $19,869, 25,652 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/37/2017_ram_promaster-pic-7086847538662482237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,813

Price: $23,998

Mileage: 22,109

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 2500 159 High Roof Cargo Van for sale - $23,998, 22,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/10/44/2017_ford_escape-pic-6374958532031451857-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,721

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 35,055

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $19,988, 35,055 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/11/31/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2465683981454947661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,738

Price: $20,623

Mileage: 52,240

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab for sale - $20,623, 52,240 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/46/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7113793580872392787-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,579

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 74,838

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $19,997, 74,838 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/09/04/2015_ford_explorer-pic-3726475443760420931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,396

Price: $25,781

Mileage: 37,240

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $25,781, 37,240 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/10/47/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9042996904279088056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,270

Price: $35,781

Mileage: 36,011

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $35,781, 36,011 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/12/14/2016_honda_accord-pic-3504703289007390844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,315

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 23,252

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,998, 23,252 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/04/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1390315024432101286-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,756

Price: $14,585

Mileage: 122,000

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $14,585, 122,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/21/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-6266020216866127562-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,392

Price: $10,443

Mileage: 102,274

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $10,443, 102,274 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/20/12/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-2391201410663553883-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,752

Price: $19,655

Mileage: 28,524

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Jade Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,655, 28,524 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/33/2017_chevrolet_malibu_hybrid-pic-23018599413123334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,768

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 3,370

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base for sale - $22,994, 3,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/42/2011_ford_escape-pic-6780397113878390143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,808

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 105,210

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $7,995, 105,210 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Very polite and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Sales person, Jessica was great, the only issue was the car on cargurus couldnt be found!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
The price listed is not obtainable for most people. We paid $3500 more as we didn't qualify for certain promotions that were not obvious. Even though I called ahead and asked about the price of the car! They did give us 2 extra years of oil changes and tire rotations for free. However, I still sense a lack of price transparency.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruD3F4K
Was told multiple times vehicle was available, even when I called as I was on the lot looking for it. It wasn’t. They then tried to sell me a car thousands of dollars more than what I came to look at. Asked about price of vehicle that they showed to us and was told it was only $400 more than the vehicle we originally came to see. Asked multiple times and was told that. Finally sat down to look at numbers and saw the price was much more. Lied to on multiple occasions. Won’t be getting my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Brande Taylor
So far, has been a good experience. I just purchased the car so I'll wait to see how service is. Theo was excellent.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
oramzoo4
Car was nice but had a dent in the door that wasn't disclosed and they would only drop $200 to compensate. Extremely low miles but I couldn't get past the door dent. Matt was a VERY nice salesman though.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Sales person contacted me, he told me that he had someone was looking at car i was inquiring about. He said he would call within the hour one way or another on status of car- 3 days later I had to email him and he said he misunderstood. Won't contact them again unless they have the right car for me it not worth me driving. 4 hours one way to a possible let down. Thanks doug
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Helpful Great Customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Was very quick to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Tanner M
Marcus couldn't have been better! High energy, and wiling to help with everything. Walked in not thinking I would buy a car, but I ended up doing so.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Jessica "the salesperson" was wonderful. However, the rest of the staff there was not. I was quoted a price on a trade-in, verified that number 2 day's before I was to drive down and make the deal. On the day of the deal, I was told that number will not work and was low balled by $3K. Felt sorry for Jessica. Enough said.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

We couldn't agree more that Jessica is wonderful. On the other hand, we are not happy to hear that you feel that you were treated unfairly. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please email me at bhowell@shoplynch.com - Thank You!!
Nov 27, 2016
Cswansonagn
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is appreciated.
Apr 11, 2016
Probably the most disrespectful people I have ever met. They will tell you one thing and do another. First they offered me a price on my car to trade in, then they lowballed me after they heard I was coming from out of state. Then I put a deposit on a mustang and told them I would be there next Friday because I was out of town. Sold the car right out from under me. I wouldn't recomend anyone to buy from this dealer.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer called me right away and was very friendly.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is nice to hear that you were treated well. We strive to provide a very positive customer experience.
Feb 20, 2016
webbmd
Determined
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good follow up and good information, however, I am nor ready to buy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. Please reach out to us when you are ready. We would really like to earn your business.
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted promptly. I wasn't impressed with the salesman. Didn't like the car I test drove. But was ready to buy if I found the right vehicle. Salesperson kept pushing the Chevy Malibu on my after I told him I didn't want Chevy. Didn't even offer to look at the inventory. Shook my hand and said nice to meet me. Poor sales skills. I did but a car on Monday 13 Lexus ES350
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Alicia, I apologize for your poor experience. The dealership has a different General Manager and I assure you that our customer service is much improved. Thank you for your feedback.
Jan 21, 2016
helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Slow response, then a bunch of spam email from this dealer. Also, would not deal on the car. Very disappointing experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices and fair people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Their great people to deal with, very understanding.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Bought a used car from them. Took it home and had some issues with it. I brought it back ,they gave me a brand new rental car and fixed all my concerns with the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
I never replied when then contacted me. I lost interest in the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2015
good deal no sunroof
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
add price oked said they would except my offer then called back ,said the truck was pending with other buyer. sale pending financing. called back next day sold.? Not good on their part
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Worst dealer I have ever dealt with!! After driving 6.5 hours one way and giving them a 18-20 notice I would be there..when we arrived No car!! no one actually knew where or who had it!! Then they said was out getting washed and filled..ok..but an Hour later it shows up..Not washed!! Also asked at least five times if any accidents or repaint on the car , they repeatedly said no...Not true!! It had a huge paint run on the back rt quater... Needless to say I just left!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
They called the sales person I talked to said he had the best deal published. When I told him there was another car available just a few miles away for the price I offered his response was "go buy it". Two days later someone else from the dealership called. Said the original person was no longer with the dealership and offered to "deal". I told them I had already purchased the other car at less money. He then asked if I knew anyone looking for a vette to please send them to Lynch. Did he really think I would do that after what I went through? I hope not!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Keep up the good work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I received a quick response to my inquiry and the sales person was polite and willing to help out any way possible. Not pushy, but very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was helpful and we got what we wanted for a good price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealership took almost a week to respond to my email. I actually had to call them to find out if vehicle was still available. When I found out it was not, I didn't drive 30 miles out of my way for nothing. Also, when they did finally call, the sales women said she had some information about the car I wad inquiring about, and also said they needed more info about me, personally. Needless to say I did not return their call, as I already found out the car was sold, and I had already purchased our new one 4 days earlier. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Immediate response, spoke with a few different people there. Very nice, respectful and seemed to answer my questions as honestly as they could.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 92 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 87 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Burtness of Whitewater - 266 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 453 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
19 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 328 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
19 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 273 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
14 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 305 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 168 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
8 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 346 listings
1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 338 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
29 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 295 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
14 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 523 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
13 reviews
Griffin Chevrolet - 138 listings
11100 W Metro Auto Mall Milwaukee, WI 53224
10 reviews
Holz Motors - 506 listings
5961 S 108 Pl Hales Corners, WI 53130
11 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 715 listings
39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,857 Great Deals out of 212,987 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,708 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,459 Great Deals out of 174,112 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,743 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 116,054 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
175 Great Deals out of 33,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
965 Great Deals out of 91,125 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
892 Great Deals out of 60,260 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
735 Great Deals out of 65,146 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
758 Great Deals out of 60,333 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
748 Great Deals out of 51,007 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,110 Great Deals out of 65,894 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
715 Great Deals out of 66,382 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 79,272 listings starting at $1,495
Used Ford Escape
1,050 Great Deals out of 100,922 listings starting at $850