Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

10901 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Sales: (262) 649-7517

Service: (800) 775-3076

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/12/05/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8896372403140480011-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,680 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,174

Price: $15,494

Mileage: 5,129

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,494, 5,129 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8899017829128420731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,052

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 3,396

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,494, 3,396 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/15/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1109816414832872149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,785 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,273

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 3,429

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cajun Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,488, 3,429 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/05/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-1175201685150709904-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,042

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 21,645

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna SE 8-Passenger Premium for sale - $27,991, 21,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/30/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8570195255514280286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,581

Price: $16,577

Mileage: 14,744

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,577, 14,744 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/33/2017_chevrolet_malibu_hybrid-pic-23018599413123334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,683

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 3,370

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base for sale - $22,994, 3,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/10/30/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-2457468105305034471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,058

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 37,815

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $11,997, 37,815 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,359 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,356

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 53,416

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $9,997, 53,416 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, LS Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/32/2008_pontiac_g8-pic-3835897148401649008-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G8 Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,658

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,944

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G8 Base for sale - $8,999, 90,944 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,392

Price: $15,450

Mileage: 3,058

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $15,450, 3,058 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/50/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-8772284677065023702-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,923

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 43,306

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $20,999, 43,306 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Audio Package, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/00/2014_ford_mustang-pic-5178163311099789738-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,924

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 42,752

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $14,977, 42,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/41/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-6745941509331937593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,716

Price: $13,277

Mileage: 29,722

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $13,277, 29,722 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/10/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5533880437329909455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,863

Price: $19,277

Mileage: 40,986

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,277, 40,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/09/06/2009_mercury_sable-pic-5219431862797005540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Sable Premier Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,456

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 84,862

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Mercury Sable Premier for sale - $7,488, 84,862 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 25, 2017
oramzoo4
Car was nice but had a dent in the door that wasn't disclosed and they would only drop $200 to compensate. Extremely low miles but I couldn't get past the door dent. Matt was a VERY nice salesman though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Sales person contacted me, he told me that he had someone was looking at car i was inquiring about. He said he would call within the hour one way or another on status of car- 3 days later I had to email him and he said he misunderstood. Won't contact them again unless they have the right car for me it not worth me driving. 4 hours one way to a possible let down. Thanks doug
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Helpful Great Customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Was very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Tanner M
Marcus couldn't have been better! High energy, and wiling to help with everything. Walked in not thinking I would buy a car, but I ended up doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Jessica "the salesperson" was wonderful. However, the rest of the staff there was not. I was quoted a price on a trade-in, verified that number 2 day's before I was to drive down and make the deal. On the day of the deal, I was told that number will not work and was low balled by $3K. Felt sorry for Jessica. Enough said.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

We couldn't agree more that Jessica is wonderful. On the other hand, we are not happy to hear that you feel that you were treated unfairly. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please email me at bhowell@shoplynch.com - Thank You!!
Nov 27, 2016
Cswansonagn
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is appreciated.
Apr 11, 2016
Probably the most disrespectful people I have ever met. They will tell you one thing and do another. First they offered me a price on my car to trade in, then they lowballed me after they heard I was coming from out of state. Then I put a deposit on a mustang and told them I would be there next Friday because I was out of town. Sold the car right out from under me. I wouldn't recomend anyone to buy from this dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer called me right away and was very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is nice to hear that you were treated well. We strive to provide a very positive customer experience.
Feb 20, 2016
webbmd
Determined
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good follow up and good information, however, I am nor ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. Please reach out to us when you are ready. We would really like to earn your business.
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted promptly. I wasn't impressed with the salesman. Didn't like the car I test drove. But was ready to buy if I found the right vehicle. Salesperson kept pushing the Chevy Malibu on my after I told him I didn't want Chevy. Didn't even offer to look at the inventory. Shook my hand and said nice to meet me. Poor sales skills. I did but a car on Monday 13 Lexus ES350
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Alicia, I apologize for your poor experience. The dealership has a different General Manager and I assure you that our customer service is much improved. Thank you for your feedback.
Jan 21, 2016
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Slow response, then a bunch of spam email from this dealer. Also, would not deal on the car. Very disappointing experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices and fair people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Their great people to deal with, very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Bought a used car from them. Took it home and had some issues with it. I brought it back ,they gave me a brand new rental car and fixed all my concerns with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
I never replied when then contacted me. I lost interest in the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
good deal no sunroof
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
add price oked said they would except my offer then called back ,said the truck was pending with other buyer. sale pending financing. called back next day sold.? Not good on their part
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Worst dealer I have ever dealt with!! After driving 6.5 hours one way and giving them a 18-20 notice I would be there..when we arrived No car!! no one actually knew where or who had it!! Then they said was out getting washed and filled..ok..but an Hour later it shows up..Not washed!! Also asked at least five times if any accidents or repaint on the car , they repeatedly said no...Not true!! It had a huge paint run on the back rt quater... Needless to say I just left!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
They called the sales person I talked to said he had the best deal published. When I told him there was another car available just a few miles away for the price I offered his response was "go buy it". Two days later someone else from the dealership called. Said the original person was no longer with the dealership and offered to "deal". I told them I had already purchased the other car at less money. He then asked if I knew anyone looking for a vette to please send them to Lynch. Did he really think I would do that after what I went through? I hope not!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I received a quick response to my inquiry and the sales person was polite and willing to help out any way possible. Not pushy, but very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was helpful and we got what we wanted for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealership took almost a week to respond to my email. I actually had to call them to find out if vehicle was still available. When I found out it was not, I didn't drive 30 miles out of my way for nothing. Also, when they did finally call, the sales women said she had some information about the car I wad inquiring about, and also said they needed more info about me, personally. Needless to say I did not return their call, as I already found out the car was sold, and I had already purchased our new one 4 days earlier. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Immediate response, spoke with a few different people there. Very nice, respectful and seemed to answer my questions as honestly as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 93 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 78 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 430 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

17 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet of Whitewater - 175 listings

563 S Janesville St Whitewater, WI 53190

4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 590 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 299 listings

280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

13 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 318 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 432 listings

1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

28 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 590 listings

4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

11 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 387 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

23 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 187 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 440 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

22 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 461 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
Griffin Chevrolet - 182 listings

11100 W Metro Auto Mall Milwaukee, WI 53224

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995