Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha

10901 75th St
Kenosha, WI 53142

Sales: (262) 649-7517

Service: (800) 775-3076

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/09/52/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8899017829128420731-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$5,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,433

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 3,396

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,994, 3,396 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/11/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4557668279992929475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$4,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,224

Price: $17,666

Mileage: 3,333

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,666, 3,333 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/09/10/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5533880437329909455-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,942

Price: $17,911

Mileage: 40,986

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $17,911, 40,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/30/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8570195255514280286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,339

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 14,744

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,998, 14,744 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Great Deal
$3,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,886

Price: $26,670

Mileage: 27,662

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $26,670, 27,662 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$2,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,280

Price: $23,570

Mileage: 48,566

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $23,570, 48,566 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/33/2017_chevrolet_malibu_hybrid-pic-23018599413123334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,600

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 3,370

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid Base for sale - $21,994, 3,370 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/09/24/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5328749357393291241-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$3,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,888

Price: $23,694

Mileage: 3,229

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $23,694, 3,229 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/09/50/2012_ford_explorer-pic-390660741000009330-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,248

Price: $17,666

Mileage: 66,799

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,666, 66,799 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/09/34/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-670202038322156856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,786

Price: $29,898

Mileage: 27,528

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,898, 27,528 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/11/33/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1173700231661913236-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,474

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 7,568

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,998, 7,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/07/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3767156469371558454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,252

Price: $17,741

Mileage: 19,523

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,741, 19,523 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/13/07/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1389797752295113326-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,384

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 17,817

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,998, 17,817 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/25/2016_mini_cooper-pic-8340811080087897658-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,547

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 18,446

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $16,998, 18,446 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/59/2008_ford_mustang-pic-4695974209945352755-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Kenosha, WI 53142

Fair Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,192

Price: $15,777

Mileage: 33,346

Location: Kenosha, WI 53142

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $15,777, 33,346 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Brande Taylor
So far, has been a good experience. I just purchased the car so I'll wait to see how service is. Theo was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
oramzoo4
Car was nice but had a dent in the door that wasn't disclosed and they would only drop $200 to compensate. Extremely low miles but I couldn't get past the door dent. Matt was a VERY nice salesman though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Sales person contacted me, he told me that he had someone was looking at car i was inquiring about. He said he would call within the hour one way or another on status of car- 3 days later I had to email him and he said he misunderstood. Won't contact them again unless they have the right car for me it not worth me driving. 4 hours one way to a possible let down. Thanks doug
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Helpful Great Customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Was very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Tanner M
Marcus couldn't have been better! High energy, and wiling to help with everything. Walked in not thinking I would buy a car, but I ended up doing so.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Jessica "the salesperson" was wonderful. However, the rest of the staff there was not. I was quoted a price on a trade-in, verified that number 2 day's before I was to drive down and make the deal. On the day of the deal, I was told that number will not work and was low balled by $3K. Felt sorry for Jessica. Enough said.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

We couldn't agree more that Jessica is wonderful. On the other hand, we are not happy to hear that you feel that you were treated unfairly. I would like the opportunity to speak with you. Please email me at bhowell@shoplynch.com - Thank You!!
Nov 27, 2016
Cswansonagn
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is appreciated.
Apr 11, 2016
Probably the most disrespectful people I have ever met. They will tell you one thing and do another. First they offered me a price on my car to trade in, then they lowballed me after they heard I was coming from out of state. Then I put a deposit on a mustang and told them I would be there next Friday because I was out of town. Sold the car right out from under me. I wouldn't recomend anyone to buy from this dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Dealer called me right away and was very friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Thank you for the positive feedback. It is nice to hear that you were treated well. We strive to provide a very positive customer experience.
Feb 20, 2016
webbmd
Determined
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Good follow up and good information, however, I am nor ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

James, thank you for the positive feedback. Please reach out to us when you are ready. We would really like to earn your business.
Jan 27, 2016
I was contacted promptly. I wasn't impressed with the salesman. Didn't like the car I test drove. But was ready to buy if I found the right vehicle. Salesperson kept pushing the Chevy Malibu on my after I told him I didn't want Chevy. Didn't even offer to look at the inventory. Shook my hand and said nice to meet me. Poor sales skills. I did but a car on Monday 13 Lexus ES350
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lynch Chevrolet of Kenosha:

Alicia, I apologize for your poor experience. The dealership has a different General Manager and I assure you that our customer service is much improved. Thank you for your feedback.
Jan 21, 2016
helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Slow response, then a bunch of spam email from this dealer. Also, would not deal on the car. Very disappointing experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
Good prices and fair people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Their great people to deal with, very understanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
Bought a used car from them. Took it home and had some issues with it. I brought it back ,they gave me a brand new rental car and fixed all my concerns with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
I never replied when then contacted me. I lost interest in the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Apr 24, 2015
good deal no sunroof
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
add price oked said they would except my offer then called back ,said the truck was pending with other buyer. sale pending financing. called back next day sold.? Not good on their part
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2014
Worst dealer I have ever dealt with!! After driving 6.5 hours one way and giving them a 18-20 notice I would be there..when we arrived No car!! no one actually knew where or who had it!! Then they said was out getting washed and filled..ok..but an Hour later it shows up..Not washed!! Also asked at least five times if any accidents or repaint on the car , they repeatedly said no...Not true!! It had a huge paint run on the back rt quater... Needless to say I just left!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
They called the sales person I talked to said he had the best deal published. When I told him there was another car available just a few miles away for the price I offered his response was "go buy it". Two days later someone else from the dealership called. Said the original person was no longer with the dealership and offered to "deal". I told them I had already purchased the other car at less money. He then asked if I knew anyone looking for a vette to please send them to Lynch. Did he really think I would do that after what I went through? I hope not!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
I received a quick response to my inquiry and the sales person was polite and willing to help out any way possible. Not pushy, but very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer was helpful and we got what we wanted for a good price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealership took almost a week to respond to my email. I actually had to call them to find out if vehicle was still available. When I found out it was not, I didn't drive 30 miles out of my way for nothing. Also, when they did finally call, the sales women said she had some information about the car I wad inquiring about, and also said they needed more info about me, personally. Needless to say I did not return their call, as I already found out the car was sold, and I had already purchased our new one 4 days earlier. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
Immediate response, spoke with a few different people there. Very nice, respectful and seemed to answer my questions as honestly as they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 112 listings

10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 79 listings

19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182

4 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Burtness of Whitewater - 232 listings

1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190

7 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 394 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

19 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 583 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

18 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 266 listings

280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149

13 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 327 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 431 listings

1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186

28 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 188 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

7 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 628 listings

4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221

11 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 337 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

22 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 376 listings

8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406

18 reviews
Griffin Chevrolet - 121 listings

11100 W Metro Auto Mall Milwaukee, WI 53224

10 reviews
Holz Motors - 619 listings

5961 S 108 Pl Hales Corners, WI 53130

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088