Ray Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

39 N. Rte. 12
Fox Lake, IL 60020

Sales: (847) 443-9372

Service: (866) 241-1774

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/11/32/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-8328037114563883889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,663

Price: $15,809

Mileage: 21,390

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LTZ for sale - $15,809, 21,390 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3874063243492612014-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,247

Price: $23,984

Mileage: 4,670

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $23,984, 4,670 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/12/11/2012_ram_3500-pic-9204080260847816905-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,428

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 89,713

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed for sale - $33,998, 89,713 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/11/45/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7775030340360403235-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,254

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 111,861

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $15,998, 111,861 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/04/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1926898108360821690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,047

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 40,066

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $25,998, 40,066 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/08/09/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2145562127682849874-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,838

Price: $23,598

Mileage: 74,927

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,598, 74,927 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/23/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5737657520350997348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,812

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 23,985

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $18,998, 23,985 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/12/26/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-8067668927262944010-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,499

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 21,946

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $13,998, 21,946 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/06/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8140878134030724925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$1,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,139

Price: $33,998

Mileage: 17,668

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,998, 17,668 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/32/2009_cadillac_dts-pic-1305146587048320532-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,607

Price: $9,898

Mileage: 79,919

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Flannel Description: Used 2009 Cadillac DTS for sale - $9,898, 79,919 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/04/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2698318371464390948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,846

Price: $32,998

Mileage: 38,235

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $32,998, 38,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,739

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 74,303

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $13,998, 74,303 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/14/15/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3463155397376559546-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,594

Price: $32,898

Mileage: 89,917

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $32,898, 89,917 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/23/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2637606470992215392-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,646

Price: $27,789

Mileage: 136,701

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,789, 136,701 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/11/34/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5383765986009703654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$424 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,422

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 44,710

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,998, 44,710 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 11, 2017
They were fantastic. They squeezed me in with no appointment even though they were crazy busy. Within 3 hours I drove out with a fantastic deal on my used 2008 Hyundai Azera. Great deal, great car! Thanks to Tony Jensen, I own a great car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Horrible service. They hold your keys for ransom until you are almost forced to buy a car you don't want and never show you the car you wanted to see. Never go there!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
kathi3of5
A follow-up e-mail was sent to me with contact info and an invite to stop in for a test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2017
excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
very nice sale crew e mail back & forth
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Paris Washington
Overall excellent experience got in looked at the car, test drove, went over the numbers and Tony, my salesman, got us out of there fairly quick. Very friendly family oriented staff. Enjoying my car by the way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
José Fidel Castañeda
Ray Chevy was okay. Definitely professional and polite, but pushy and sales like you expect from a dealership. Car had a few unexpected issues which turned us off, but the dealer was polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
GuruD4NZ
Very help full both phone and email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Amherdt_1022
Very Friendly, just not the truck I wanted.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Dukes313
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
AWESOME!!! Hugo was very helpful and beyond the extra mile to assist me in my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Best experience I can remember at a dealership. All involved were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ray's Chevy in Fox Lake.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
They responded to my inquiry and followed up even when I didn't reach out. The person of contact even asked if she was contacting me too much and I thought that was a perfect way to acknowledge you and your boundaries yet engage your original request. Keep up the good work people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
great! bought the car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Friendly, excellent service! Car purchased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great dealership. Very helpful and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Went in looking at a different car and found a great one. They worked with me to make the deal happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They did a very good job with keeping me informed of the current and newly purchased vechicles just in case they found something that I would be interested in purchasing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Bought two vehicles on the craziest sale day of the year, said we were going to get one heck of a deal,and we did not! Had to come back the next day to fill out paperwork. After paperwork done the tech man spent just a few minutes to explain everything for two vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for your business. If you have any additional questions on how to use any features of your vehicles please do not hesitate to contact us and ask to speak with the TechTeam. They are available as a service to our customers over the phone or you can always visit us again and spend more time with them at your convenience.
Sep 10, 2016
Alisa Hunt was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Did respond, after car was sold a few days earlier. Sold on Sat heard back on Sunday, seems to be the way of life right now.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast response from dealership. Had some concerns about the vehicle I was interested in. They addressed them immediately. Made sure we were happy before we signed the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Awesome dealership and al stoll salesman did a fantastic job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
we talked on phone told them my problem they said to come it and we could get you the car i wanted.so drove 2 hours to get there for them to tell me no for the car i wanted.but they said i could get new car.they should've told me they couldn't do it before i drove 2 hours
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

James, thanks for the feedback and we apologize we were not able to get you approved. Unfortunately, the banks have final approval on loans. We try our best to get all customers approved and often do so with people in your situation, however, they ultimately have the final say. If there is anything we can do further please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager George Gigovski at (847) 587-3300.
Aug 1, 2016
8 hour drive, but saved a considerable amount off the MSR. Every thing ready when we arrived.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very responsive to email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very helpful will always buy my cars from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
The prise for the vehicle is way too much I can find it for a lower price
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

David, It is disheartening to see your 1 star review. As you know, after you purchased the vehicle from us you thought you paid too much. So we offered for you to return the vehicle for a full refund, but you declined. Then we gave you an additional $500 off the price of the vehicle and an additional savings of $580 through your financing rate. This was all done after a signed agreement in an effort to keep you a happy customer. If you are still dissatisfied please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski.
Apr 21, 2016
Artdoc62
Very responsive and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Nice place , good salespeople and fair deal car is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Ask for Nancy (internet) and Guillermo when in showroom. They will work with all your requests and needs. We bought are car from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
The vehicle I wanted was way out of my price range, but they called me back in a timely manor. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made several follow up calls as well.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
It went well, I ended up buying the truck listed on Carguru.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good but a little overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Price to high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Danny, thanks for taking the time to look at our inventory. We price our vehicles to be highly competitive in the market and we always entertain any reasonable offer. We would like to hear more details about your review and what we did to earn only 3 stars. Please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski at 847.587.3300.
Mar 12, 2016
Not a good dealer they want there asking price and wont deal on price . Don't wast your time going there This is respond to today 3/22/2016 You want 21,300 I made a very good offer 21,000 you said no any other dealer would jump on a offer like that . I came out thier and for a week made 5 phone calls and sent a email . If you can't take a very good offer then say in you ad not for sale if you don't want to pay full price . To all that read this don't wast your time go to another dealer . If your George want to talk to me , he has my phone number and email . I'm not calling him to hear the same bs .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Michael, thanks for the feedback. Because of the competitive market we often price all our vehicles at our very best price. We try to provide an excellent and simple buying experience with little to no haggling. On our website we do have a "make an offer" button for all vehicles. We would like to hear more about your experience. Could you please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski at 847.587.3300.
Feb 19, 2016
stephengrushas
They responded but didn't know the vehicle was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Would buy from them trustworthy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Even though they are a high volume dealership and very busy. They found time to provide lunch after we drove 21/2 Hrs to test drive and buy our vehicle. They homered their warranty no questions asked after I drove 1000 miles on their 2000 mile warranty and the 4 wheel drive switch was defective and it got fixed at the local Chevy dealer at my home town. Great dealership to work with. Have had no other problems with my vehicle and would highly recommended you buy your next vehicle from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
My overall experience was very good at your Dealership. Just would of like the car to be more detailed especially since I made an appointment to come in to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Great Dealer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
This was the only dealership that was able to help us. We did not get the Tahoe, we have a 2011 Traverse. Which my family loves. I am so thankful for our sales Rep Sean Runions. He got us a great vehicle at an affordable price. Thank you Sean for all of your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Followed up right away on my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase anything, they responded very promptly, and seemed really concerned. Thank you for all of you guys who reached out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
they also did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 32 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
We had a great experience with Ray Chevrolet. They stock with their price and didn't try to stick me with any extra expenses that I didn't need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Online sales team great. Dealership needs to improve on the communications between floor sales and internet team. You may be a high volume dealership but if we were told the vehicle was available, it should have been. Email at 9:18 am said come in to see it. Drive it. Emailed back on our way. Great see you soon. Arrived at dealership at 10:00 am. We were told it sold the night before. Nice! We could have turned around and saved an hour's drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
There great sales man great service I will recommend me friends and family members to go to this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Would never purchase here. After negotiating for a vehicle, sales manager got frustrated, said he couldn't help me and hung up on me. Highly unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Paul, this is discouraging to hear and not consistent with our business practice. We pride ourselves on high standards of customer service. Please reach out to our customer relations manager Carrie Rizzo at crizzo@raychevrolet.com so we can gather more information on this. We would like more details on this matter so we can address it with the parties involved.
May 22, 2015
Told them I didn't want the truck and they kept calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

James, it’s never our intention to be a nuisance. Our main goal is to provide as much information and options for our customers. When it is clearly communicated to us to stop contact with a customer we follow suit, however in this instance there may have been some miscommunication as we continued our search to find a truck that was suitable for you.
May 12, 2015
Very non-pressured enjoyable dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Tim,  We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. We aim to provide each and every customer with quality service.  We look forward to your future visits.

Thank you,

Ray Chevrolet
May 11, 2015
I called and set up an appointment to see the TT. I dove over 1 hour to get to the dealership only to find the car was not drivable. I was told they would have the car fixed in a couple of days but that was 8 days ago and I have not heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Ryan, we have tried to reach out to you but have not heard back. Our apologies about your experience and our lack follow up. This has been addressed with the parties involved.
May 2, 2015
Super needy, called/email all day everyday day up until I bought another car somewhere else....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Armando, Our records show only a handful of phone calls made to you. Our sincerest apologies if we over did it. Our number one goal is to get all the information to our customers. If we speak with our customers and they ask for no further contact we always oblige. Our vehicles move very quickly here and the last thing we would want is for someone to buy it from under you. We’re happy you were able to find a new vehicle to suit your needs.
Apr 6, 2015
Sales Department was very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Contact was immediate, very willing to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Car had already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
This dealer will tell you they can work with you and when you get there they say sorry no dice. It happened to me and another customer while I was there. I had an appointment with one salesperson that I asked to talk with and they sent me to another.Unless you have AAA= credit don't waste your time walking in the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
We walked in with expectations to buy a car. We had the check with us. They wouldn't reduce the price not even by $100. Bad experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Maria, sorry to hear about your experience. Our vehicles are priced to sell according to the market and we aim to create a transparent, no hassle buying experience. Often this means the price you see online is the price you pay. If there were any extenuating circumstances we would like to hear about it. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager Carrie Rizzo at crizzo@raychevrolet.com so we can investigate further and try to come to an agreement.
Jan 16, 2015
Had a great experience at Ray Chevrolet Doug, the sales rep. was very helpful and made the purchase very easy! Everyone there was very easy going and helpful! Definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Sales and finance depts are good service dept is very unorganized and inefficient used vehicle keys were initially lost due yo sunroof iparts issues when we went to test drive vehicle, they showed picture of owners manual within vehicle and I never received it. When vehicle was delivered after a week delay several exterior safety lights were still out such as plate light makes you wonder if they really did safety check critical systems and replace parts as our sales guy assured us was performed prior to listing for sale !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer continued to call after I informed them that I was not interested as the car that they advertised with no longer available for several weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Friendly service and got the car I went there for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was fast to respond and gave honest response to price inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The dealer called me within 15 minutes of my inquiry. Although the car they had shown was a stock picture and not the actual car for sale they were very honest and very willing to keep searching for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
I had questions and requests about a vehicle and received quite promptly reply to both. I was impressed with the response time. Great job!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Over the phone very good,never went to the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
The car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great people to do business with. Very satisfied customer sale rep did everything in their power to get me into my used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Hounded by this dealership called and emailed me multiple times a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Car was not available and went to another dealer. They did call quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Unfortunately, typical of most dealerships in my experience. THey didn't have what we wanted, but still we couldn't get out of there without talking to the hyper-aggressive sales manager. Too much time wasted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
They were very helpful and friendly!! Great Staff to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Car sales man was very rude. Would not suggest this location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
Kincaid
5
Great follow-up. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Car was listed with approx. 33,000 miles for $21,998, but when I contacted them to inquire about the vehicle. It suddenly had 44,300 miles and the price of $25,998.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
I purchased the vehicle, and it was a great time!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Heiser Chevrolet, Inc. - 112 listings
10200 W Arthur Ave Milwaukee, WI 53227
2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 72 listings
19212 Spring St Union Grove, WI 53182
4 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Burtness of Whitewater - 256 listings
1389 W Main St Whitewater, WI 53190
7 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 369 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
20 reviews
Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 374 listings
4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534
4 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 495 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
19 reviews
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 278 listings
280 East Wolf Run Mukwonago, WI 53149
13 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 330 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
16 reviews
Boucher Chevrolet - 398 listings
1421 E Moreland Blvd Waukesha, WI 53186
28 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 178 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
7 reviews
Fagan Automotive - 350 listings
3601 E Milwaukee St Janesville, WI 53546
23 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 331 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
27 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 571 listings
4100 S 27th St Milwaukee, WI 53221
10 reviews
Frank Boucher Chevrolet Cadillac - 353 listings
8600 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200