Ray Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

39 N. Rte. 12, Fox Lake, IL 60020
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 443-9372

Service: (855) 788-4205

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/37/2015_honda_accord-pic-5255024209682940301-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,332

Price: $17,798

Mileage: 43,728

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $17,798, 43,728 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/14/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-8019388081817870818-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,920

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 132,085

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $12,998, 132,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/09/16/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-782296480212343150-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,595

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 45,488

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,998, 45,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/13/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2157797199779929605-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,886

Price: $11,937

Mileage: 47,354

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $11,937, 47,354 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/01/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-5191749184083710575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX70 Base Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,533

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 36,500

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX70 Base for sale - $26,998, 36,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/50/2016_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3688169816661444870-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$1,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,285

Price: $49,976

Mileage: 8,119

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $49,976, 8,119 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/48/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4281115916652300996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,389

Price: $12,784

Mileage: 19,330

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $12,784, 19,330 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/01/37/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-8442923689401266924-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,265

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 38,677

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $32,994, 38,677 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/11/07/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-3015404806640984486-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,672

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 114,818

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L V6 AWD for sale - $8,999, 114,818 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/09/14/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-7870519098381991596-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,158

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 45,776

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $17,998, 45,776 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/08/55/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3179300778656059688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,506

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 18,315

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $11,998, 18,315 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/16/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2278845037160272706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$533 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,031

Price: $16,498

Mileage: 26,972

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $16,498, 26,972 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/00/46/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-8812099372484045663-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,818

Price: $35,989

Mileage: 59,689

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $35,989, 59,689 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/10/04/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7079225069375915043-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,350

Price: $9,896

Mileage: 66,633

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $9,896, 66,633 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/13/09/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3888475882492553697-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Fox Lake, IL 60020

Fair Deal
$547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,378

Price: $23,831

Mileage: 55,803

Location: Fox Lake, IL 60020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $23,831, 55,803 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
Best experience I can remember at a dealership. All involved were professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Ray's Chevy in Fox Lake.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
They responded to my inquiry and followed up even when I didn't reach out. The person of contact even asked if she was contacting me too much and I thought that was a perfect way to acknowledge you and your boundaries yet engage your original request. Keep up the good work people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
great! bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Friendly, excellent service! Car purchased!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great dealership. Very helpful and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Went in looking at a different car and found a great one. They worked with me to make the deal happen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
They did a very good job with keeping me informed of the current and newly purchased vechicles just in case they found something that I would be interested in purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Bought two vehicles on the craziest sale day of the year, said we were going to get one heck of a deal,and we did not! Had to come back the next day to fill out paperwork. After paperwork done the tech man spent just a few minutes to explain everything for two vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Dan, thank you for your business. If you have any additional questions on how to use any features of your vehicles please do not hesitate to contact us and ask to speak with the TechTeam. They are available as a service to our customers over the phone or you can always visit us again and spend more time with them at your convenience.
Sep 10, 2016
Alisa Hunt was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile for my concerns.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Did respond, after car was sold a few days earlier. Sold on Sat heard back on Sunday, seems to be the way of life right now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Fast response from dealership. Had some concerns about the vehicle I was interested in. They addressed them immediately. Made sure we were happy before we signed the deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Awesome dealership and al stoll salesman did a fantastic job
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
we talked on phone told them my problem they said to come it and we could get you the car i wanted.so drove 2 hours to get there for them to tell me no for the car i wanted.but they said i could get new car.they should've told me they couldn't do it before i drove 2 hours
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

James, thanks for the feedback and we apologize we were not able to get you approved. Unfortunately, the banks have final approval on loans. We try our best to get all customers approved and often do so with people in your situation, however, they ultimately have the final say. If there is anything we can do further please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager George Gigovski at (847) 587-3300.
Aug 1, 2016
8 hour drive, but saved a considerable amount off the MSR. Every thing ready when we arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very responsive to email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Very helpful will always buy my cars from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
The prise for the vehicle is way too much I can find it for a lower price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

David, It is disheartening to see your 1 star review. As you know, after you purchased the vehicle from us you thought you paid too much. So we offered for you to return the vehicle for a full refund, but you declined. Then we gave you an additional $500 off the price of the vehicle and an additional savings of $580 through your financing rate. This was all done after a signed agreement in an effort to keep you a happy customer. If you are still dissatisfied please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski.
Apr 21, 2016
Artdoc62
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Nice place , good salespeople and fair deal car is great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Ask for Nancy (internet) and Guillermo when in showroom. They will work with all your requests and needs. We bought are car from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
colleentia
The vehicle I wanted was way out of my price range, but they called me back in a timely manor. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made several follow up calls as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
It went well, I ended up buying the truck listed on Carguru.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
good but a little overpriced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Price to high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Danny, thanks for taking the time to look at our inventory. We price our vehicles to be highly competitive in the market and we always entertain any reasonable offer. We would like to hear more details about your review and what we did to earn only 3 stars. Please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski at 847.587.3300.
Mar 12, 2016
Not a good dealer they want there asking price and wont deal on price . Don't wast your time going there This is respond to today 3/22/2016 You want 21,300 I made a very good offer 21,000 you said no any other dealer would jump on a offer like that . I came out thier and for a week made 5 phone calls and sent a email . If you can't take a very good offer then say in you ad not for sale if you don't want to pay full price . To all that read this don't wast your time go to another dealer . If your George want to talk to me , he has my phone number and email . I'm not calling him to hear the same bs .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Michael, thanks for the feedback. Because of the competitive market we often price all our vehicles at our very best price. We try to provide an excellent and simple buying experience with little to no haggling. On our website we do have a "make an offer" button for all vehicles. We would like to hear more about your experience. Could you please reach out to our General Manager George Gigovski at 847.587.3300.
Feb 19, 2016
stephengrushas
They responded but didn't know the vehicle was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Would buy from them trustworthy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Even though they are a high volume dealership and very busy. They found time to provide lunch after we drove 21/2 Hrs to test drive and buy our vehicle. They homered their warranty no questions asked after I drove 1000 miles on their 2000 mile warranty and the 4 wheel drive switch was defective and it got fixed at the local Chevy dealer at my home town. Great dealership to work with. Have had no other problems with my vehicle and would highly recommended you buy your next vehicle from them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
My overall experience was very good at your Dealership. Just would of like the car to be more detailed especially since I made an appointment to come in to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Great Dealer !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
This was the only dealership that was able to help us. We did not get the Tahoe, we have a 2011 Traverse. Which my family loves. I am so thankful for our sales Rep Sean Runions. He got us a great vehicle at an affordable price. Thank you Sean for all of your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Followed up right away on my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Even though I didn't purchase anything, they responded very promptly, and seemed really concerned. Thank you for all of you guys who reached out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
they also did a good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2015
We had a great experience with Ray Chevrolet. They stock with their price and didn't try to stick me with any extra expenses that I didn't need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2015
Online sales team great. Dealership needs to improve on the communications between floor sales and internet team. You may be a high volume dealership but if we were told the vehicle was available, it should have been. Email at 9:18 am said come in to see it. Drive it. Emailed back on our way. Great see you soon. Arrived at dealership at 10:00 am. We were told it sold the night before. Nice! We could have turned around and saved an hour's drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
There great sales man great service I will recommend me friends and family members to go to this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Would never purchase here. After negotiating for a vehicle, sales manager got frustrated, said he couldn't help me and hung up on me. Highly unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Paul, this is discouraging to hear and not consistent with our business practice. We pride ourselves on high standards of customer service. Please reach out to our customer relations manager Carrie Rizzo at crizzo@raychevrolet.com so we can gather more information on this. We would like more details on this matter so we can address it with the parties involved.
May 22, 2015
Told them I didn't want the truck and they kept calling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

James, it’s never our intention to be a nuisance. Our main goal is to provide as much information and options for our customers. When it is clearly communicated to us to stop contact with a customer we follow suit, however in this instance there may have been some miscommunication as we continued our search to find a truck that was suitable for you.
May 12, 2015
Very non-pressured enjoyable dealing with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Tim,  We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our dealership. We aim to provide each and every customer with quality service.  We look forward to your future visits.

Thank you,

Ray Chevrolet
May 11, 2015
I called and set up an appointment to see the TT. I dove over 1 hour to get to the dealership only to find the car was not drivable. I was told they would have the car fixed in a couple of days but that was 8 days ago and I have not heard back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Ryan, we have tried to reach out to you but have not heard back. Our apologies about your experience and our lack follow up. This has been addressed with the parties involved.
May 2, 2015
Super needy, called/email all day everyday day up until I bought another car somewhere else....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Armando, Our records show only a handful of phone calls made to you. Our sincerest apologies if we over did it. Our number one goal is to get all the information to our customers. If we speak with our customers and they ask for no further contact we always oblige. Our vehicles move very quickly here and the last thing we would want is for someone to buy it from under you. We’re happy you were able to find a new vehicle to suit your needs.
Apr 6, 2015
Sales Department was very helpfull
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2015
Contact was immediate, very willing to do business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Car had already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
This dealer will tell you they can work with you and when you get there they say sorry no dice. It happened to me and another customer while I was there. I had an appointment with one salesperson that I asked to talk with and they sent me to another.Unless you have AAA= credit don't waste your time walking in the door.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
We walked in with expectations to buy a car. We had the check with us. They wouldn't reduce the price not even by $100. Bad experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ray Chevrolet:

Maria, sorry to hear about your experience. Our vehicles are priced to sell according to the market and we aim to create a transparent, no hassle buying experience. Often this means the price you see online is the price you pay. If there were any extenuating circumstances we would like to hear about it. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager Carrie Rizzo at crizzo@raychevrolet.com so we can investigate further and try to come to an agreement.
Jan 16, 2015
Had a great experience at Ray Chevrolet Doug, the sales rep. was very helpful and made the purchase very easy! Everyone there was very easy going and helpful! Definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Sales and finance depts are good service dept is very unorganized and inefficient used vehicle keys were initially lost due yo sunroof iparts issues when we went to test drive vehicle, they showed picture of owners manual within vehicle and I never received it. When vehicle was delivered after a week delay several exterior safety lights were still out such as plate light makes you wonder if they really did safety check critical systems and replace parts as our sales guy assured us was performed prior to listing for sale !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Dealer continued to call after I informed them that I was not interested as the car that they advertised with no longer available for several weeks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Friendly service and got the car I went there for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2014
Dealer was fast to respond and gave honest response to price inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
The dealer called me within 15 minutes of my inquiry. Although the car they had shown was a stock picture and not the actual car for sale they were very honest and very willing to keep searching for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
I had questions and requests about a vehicle and received quite promptly reply to both. I was impressed with the response time. Great job!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Over the phone very good,never went to the dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
The car was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Great people to do business with. Very satisfied customer sale rep did everything in their power to get me into my used vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
Hounded by this dealership called and emailed me multiple times a day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
Car was not available and went to another dealer. They did call quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2013
Unfortunately, typical of most dealerships in my experience. THey didn't have what we wanted, but still we couldn't get out of there without talking to the hyper-aggressive sales manager. Too much time wasted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2013
They were very helpful and friendly!! Great Staff to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2012
Car sales man was very rude. Would not suggest this location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2012
Kincaid
5
Great follow-up. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
Car was listed with approx. 33,000 miles for $21,998, but when I contacted them to inquire about the vehicle. It suddenly had 44,300 miles and the price of $25,998.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2012
I purchased the vehicle, and it was a great time!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 560 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Holz Motors - 142 listings

5961 S 108 Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 82 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 302 listings

280 East Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

9 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 180 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Burtness Chevrolet of Whitewater - 91 listings

563 S Janesville St, Whitewater, WI 53190

4 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 427 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

14 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 685 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

15 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 345 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 199 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

4 reviews
Lake Geneva GM Super Center

715 Wells St, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

2 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 396 listings

4100 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

9 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 280 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

16 reviews
Kunes Country Chevrolet-Cadillac of Delavan - 384 listings

1231 E Geneva St, Delavan, WI 53115

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295