Libertyville Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1001 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048 - Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 206-3994

Service: (847) 550-3836

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/11/50/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-1133521432793252145-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$7,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,134

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 65,265

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $25,995, 65,265 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/22/57/2012_dodge_durango-pic-8257809660550377030-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$5,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,279

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 78,054

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $18,995, 78,054 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/56/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5756449080765519825-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,282

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 35,770

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,998, 35,770 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/22/59/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-8154289273940489965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,982

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 21,830

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,993, 21,830 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3654320392160614823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,761

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,025

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,995, 48,025 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/22/57/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2609062271944577478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$5,553 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,542

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 27,485

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,989, 27,485 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/22/57/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3077760510891909138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,417 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,912

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 90,329

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $11,495, 90,329 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2012_kia_sorento-pic-6275275903119556075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,504

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 55,579

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento LX 4WD for sale - $11,495, 55,579 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-8572533908140731752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,919

Price: $20,509

Mileage: 10,479

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,509, 10,479 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1584534008058500948-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,525

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 112,279

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $5,995, 112,279 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/22/57/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-515627643857079342-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$6,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,880

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 30,495

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $39,995, 30,495 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/23/02/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4155106231452011477-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,219

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 73,155

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $8,995, 73,155 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/56/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2275348885423867504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,785

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 88,635

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,994, 88,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/23/13/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6327643322868332689-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,748

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,065

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,995, 62,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/02/03/14/2013_ford_escape-pic-7726506315660180528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,037

Price: $13,427

Mileage: 82,130

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $13,427, 82,130 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
Worst experince ever not only did i wait 3 hours then appraised my truck below market.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

I apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are generally very aggresive and offer top dollar on trade-ins. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi. I would like to speak with you ,work something out with your trade and earn your business
Dec 3, 2016
Libertyville Chevy lied to me and misrepresented cargarus, and l I drove 22 miles and had an appointment when I got there the car wasn't there. I will never go there again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

I am really sorry for your inconvenience. I would like to speak with you and hopefully make up for the bad experience. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi
Dec 1, 2016
Nice people but they didn't have what i was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Im sorry we didnt have what you were looking for. I would like to look a little deeper and see if I can find your perfect car. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi
Nov 28, 2016
Listed internet price was not was being sold. They added a $2000 bogus fee plus an additional $895 prep fee.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
javonne81
" Ray Sullivan" the salesman was great! It was the financial department that was pushy as far as a sale. Financial department tried to put me in a car that I clearly couldn't afford, and Mr. Sullivan worked with me better. He wasn't pushy at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They sold the car in the picture & tried to sell me something I did not want. Pushy salesmen will not go back.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
very helpful... Marco and his cousin seem to truly want to help the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
over all went well but the truck was not wash at time of my appointment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
glennzcarz
Dealership was responsive and followed up accordingly. Vehicle was priced right and no pressure from salesman. Unfortunately, auto sold before I could make arrangements for real test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The staff was helpful and courteous though their efforts at procuring the right financing deal fell short of industry norms and my expectations as well. Overalll I got a car that I was looking for and that is all that matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Quick response however the car had been sold a while ago. The only problem is that the car sold long ago but they never removed the listing until after I emailed them about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
We were out of town and scheduled a time to see this vehicle as soon as we got back (less than 48-hours). In the meantime they sold it. As disappointing and frustrating as that was, I appreciated that they did not do a "bait and switch" by keeping the appointment and trying to show us something else. Instead they called and told us what they had done and gave us the option. That was very appreciated.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Showed up at appointed time car wasn't ready made me wait over an hour to test the car.. Then after starting taking about price they say they have a 1000 dollar vehicle prep fee.. when I specifically asked when I called. Do you have prep fees and or document fees? If so what and how much are they? WASTE OF TIME
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
After several e-mails confirming the vehicle was still available, including e-mails that same day. Arrived at the dealer and was told it had been sold several days prior
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
We made an apt to see the vehicle and they set the time, however when we got to the dealership the vehicle had been sold. Notification would have been nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
They list lots of low priced last model year cars, but don't have any. I called ahead of time to make sure they had one. A 2016 Equinox. Yes they do they say. Drove down there. Salesman works with me. I mention the Equinox model. He says it's been sold a few days ago. He says he will be right back. I wait sitting at their table. 25 minutes go by. I stand up angry and decide to walk out but not before I see the same salesman sitting down with another family talking to them. What the heck? Feels like high school in there. Not professional.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They were liars. They lied about the truck having all fluids changed and there 170 point check list. The oil filter had rust in it. The power steering was leaking fluid. The rear wheels were locking up. The u-joints were all bad. They install new brake lines. Never removed old ones. Brakes still don't work. The list is too long to write. Bottom line every single person lied to me. They have no integrity at all the worst experience of my life. No one in that dealership has the guts to admit or apologize. Stay away from Libertyville.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent job keeping in touch to see if we were interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very courteous and answered all my questions. responded to me quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
The car I saw was not in the best shape. Then they tried to convince me to by another vehicle sight unseen and have me pay for the transportation cost to bring the car to their location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Jeff, we apologize for any inconvenience you might've had at the dealership. At Libertyville Chevrolet, we strive to provide an elite level of customer service which includes bringing other cars to our location for you to peruse. We would be happy to discuss more if you call us at 877-520-1807. Ask for Gene. Thank you!
May 16, 2016
Dealer followed up to answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
laurihays
I ended up purchasing from here. Great sales staff. Very accommodating to my needs. Thank you Tom & Christine!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response - Vehicle was hit on one side - I know this because the attached pictures showed that the "SXT" decal was on one side of the truck, BUT not the other side. I had to point this out to them. This OBVIOUS flaw was NOT stated in the listing. Fortunately, I did NOT drive that 50 miles to see it ...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Terrible. I called at 6pm on Saturday night. I was called back immediately and was told the car was there. I made an appointment to test drive the car Monday afternoon. Monday morning I received a phone message and an email reminding me of my appointment that afternoon. I arrived at the dealership at the scheduled time, only to sit for 25 minutes while the salesman tracked down the keys. He ultimately told me the car wasn't there and they never had it, but he'd like to show me a similar car. I was there to look at a 2013 Suburban for $38,000. He wanted to show me a 2016 Suburban for $70,000. Complete waste of my time. I will not buy my car from them.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Notified them that I was coming over two hours away to lok at a vehicle, lack of communication. They sold it and would have been nice to get a call saying that it was sold .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
great experienced
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Had car posted and still is posted that was already gone????
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Wasn't honest with negotiations and was not organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Ok, it was a used car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I ended up buying the caddie xts and very happy with it and the service I got from them was very good . The salesperson Paul was inexperience since he just started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Wrong information online for vehicle. From options to mileage being wrong..not good! Bad follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They've been great in keeping me informed about price changes and their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Called to advise car was just sold before I could get there, saving a trip for nothing. Very courteous and helpful staff willing to go the extra mile to be helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Went in looking at 2008 left in a 2010 with lesser miles the sales man was not pushy but helpful dumbs up to Keith and the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
I bought the car at a great deal! They were incredibly helpful. Thanks Tom!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Salesmen didn't know anything about electric cars and didn't want to do any research to find out. I had to find a jack and spare tire all by myself with no help from the dealership's staff. Also didn't know anything about the level two fast chargers for the volt. The dealership knew I was coming for three days, they had three days to prepare. They also didn't seem to have any of the financing done ahead of time, they just waited until I arrived. Doesn't seem like this dealership is willing to do its homework.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
They responded and were nice about everything. The car that they had was a automatic and it said online that it was a manual. That's why I didn't buy from them. I wanted a manual transmission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Reached out quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Pleasant experience with Libertyville Chevrolet. Keith Gunning was very welcoming, professional and made the process go as smoothly as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Poor communication between the Internet specialist and the salesman assigned to call me back. Very poor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
We had a very positive experience. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure to make a fast decision. I would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Customer service was not up to par..We are still waiting for some items that were supposed to be in already..We purchased a 2014 Camero slightly used...The items we are waiting for are for the recall keys and a seat cover we purchased for damage on drivers seat..........To many people wandering around not knowing what there doing..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
The odometer they advertised was wrong. They wrote 8,292 but it is actually 82,920. I am not sure if it was just a mistake because they advertised the car as one with super low mileage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
1snowman
5
Are you kidding me...the bate and switch is still in full force. If they have a deal that's too good to be true, it is. I traveled over 100 miles after being told an Avalanche was on the lot only to find out when I got there that they had sold it two days earlier. They just want you in the door to sell you another car that they may have on the lot. Good luck..buyer beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Omar and Travis were very helpful that we bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Very good ............ I like how hard they work!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
SleeperAwakes
I received an immediate detailed response to my inquiry including a detailed report of the car's history. The initial response was followed up by an email from a manager to check on my experience. Amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Delivered what was promissed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Everyone working at this dealership is a crook, conman, liar or worse, including the woman who answers the phone. They tried to use the old con of bait and switch on me. They listed one of their own personal cars on the internet for sale only to tell me when I got there that the car was sold this morning. Whaaaat! I was just on the phone with the salesman 20 minutes ago and he assured me the car was still for sale. Not only that but I was outside looking at the car!!! turns out it was one of their personal cars with license plates and plate sticker expiring Jan 20013. I drove for 1 hour and 20 minutes to get to that dealership and I clearly explained to them before I got there that I didn't want o make that trip if they didn't have the car for sale. There ought to be a law against dealerships who treat patrons that way. This dealership wanted to sell me what they wanted to get rid of instead of what I wanted to buy. I gave them a tongue lashing they won't soon forget. I wish I could give them the finger instead of a star. Stay farr far away from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 532 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 255 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 81 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

2 reviews
Hartnell Chevrolet, Inc. - 26 listings

7800 Antioch Rd, Salem, WI 53168

1 review
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 322 listings

280 East Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

8 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 210 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 501 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

11 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 545 listings

8585 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

8 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 444 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive, Sycamore, IL 60178

5 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 719 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

14 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 321 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

16 reviews
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 173 listings

333 S Division St, Harvard, IL 60033

7 reviews
Kunes Country Chevrolet-Cadillac of Delavan - 362 listings

1231 E Geneva St, Delavan, WI 53115

12 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 334 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795