Libertyville Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1001 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048
Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 206-3994

Service: (847) 550-3836

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/23/00/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-418142372094881571-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$9,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $63,616

Price: $54,572

Mileage: 5,449

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $54,572, 5,449 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$5,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,150

Price: $19,633

Mileage: 74,465

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $19,633, 74,465 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/23/04/2008_jeep_patriot-pic-8210126856019649651-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Patriot Limited Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,480

Price: $4,994

Mileage: 111,238

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Limited for sale - $4,994, 111,238 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/22/54/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6201672311206592188-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$4,360 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,816

Price: $19,456

Mileage: 38,306

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $19,456, 38,306 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/22/55/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-293969320408124295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,026

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 27,199

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,994, 27,199 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/23/01/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3685134676773490081-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,149

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 57,587

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $11,994, 57,587 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/00/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1147512029561226397-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,393 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,094

Price: $12,701

Mileage: 42,221

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,701, 42,221 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/22/58/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4901256035462795860-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,002

Price: $15,471

Mileage: 10,429

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $15,471, 10,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/22/57/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3077760510891909138-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,267

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 90,329

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $11,495, 90,329 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$3,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 90,974

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Colorado LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,494, 90,974 miles with Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/23/02/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6707644881668850421-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,316

Price: $9,035

Mileage: 88,002

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $9,035, 88,002 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/22/56/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2275348885423867504-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,541

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 88,635

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $6,994, 88,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/22/58/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3654320392160614823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Great Deal
$2,100 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,095

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 48,025

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $11,995, 48,025 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/23/05/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6807435886620888104-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,504

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 11,101

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,494, 11,101 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/23/00/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3402699205752605921-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Libertyville, IL 60048

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,339

Price: $14,330

Mileage: 14,117

Location: Libertyville, IL 60048

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $14,330, 14,117 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 21, 2017
Was told they didn't have the car that was listed on the internet in stock but they really did. Too much runaround at this dealer. Nothing new, don't fall for their come in and test drive until you can get a firm price and that they actually have the car........................
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
Neither of the vehicles I was interested in were there. Luckily I contacted them first to confirm the availability of the vehicles with the specific vin number. I was told one was sold and picked up the day before and the other was not there either but of course they had others I could look at. Hmmmm. I even got an email reminder for my appointment the morning I was going to drive there - 2 hour trip. I again questioned availability via email but no response. I then called and that was when I was told the vehicles were not there. I would never consider dealing with them again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
rsgrobelny
contacted me immediately informative and friendly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
First response was quick, after I said I wanted vehicle, 48 hrs later after many conversations with encompetent salesman, told vehicle was sold to someone else unknown to the internet sales person. Over $3,000 in unexplainable fees added to advertised price. Beware if buying out of state from this dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2016
Excellent
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Thank you! We are glad your experience was excellent.
Dec 7, 2016
helpful staff and called back quickly. not interested anymore in that vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words. Please let us know if there is anything else you may be interested in.
Dec 5, 2016
Worst experince ever not only did i wait 3 hours then appraised my truck below market.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

I apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are generally very aggresive and offer top dollar on trade-ins. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi. I would like to speak with you ,work something out with your trade and earn your business
Dec 3, 2016
Libertyville Chevy lied to me and misrepresented cargarus, and l I drove 22 miles and had an appointment when I got there the car wasn't there. I will never go there again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

I am really sorry for your inconvenience. I would like to speak with you and hopefully make up for the bad experience. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi
Dec 1, 2016
Nice people but they didn't have what i was looking for.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Im sorry we didnt have what you were looking for. I would like to look a little deeper and see if I can find your perfect car. Please call me at (847)362-1400 and ask for Desi
Nov 28, 2016
Listed internet price was not was being sold. They added a $2000 bogus fee plus an additional $895 prep fee.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
javonne81
" Ray Sullivan" the salesman was great! It was the financial department that was pushy as far as a sale. Financial department tried to put me in a car that I clearly couldn't afford, and Mr. Sullivan worked with me better. He wasn't pushy at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They sold the car in the picture & tried to sell me something I did not want. Pushy salesmen will not go back.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
very helpful... Marco and his cousin seem to truly want to help the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
over all went well but the truck was not wash at time of my appointment
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
glennzcarz
Dealership was responsive and followed up accordingly. Vehicle was priced right and no pressure from salesman. Unfortunately, auto sold before I could make arrangements for real test drive.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The staff was helpful and courteous though their efforts at procuring the right financing deal fell short of industry norms and my expectations as well. Overalll I got a car that I was looking for and that is all that matters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Quick response however the car had been sold a while ago. The only problem is that the car sold long ago but they never removed the listing until after I emailed them about the car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
We were out of town and scheduled a time to see this vehicle as soon as we got back (less than 48-hours). In the meantime they sold it. As disappointing and frustrating as that was, I appreciated that they did not do a "bait and switch" by keeping the appointment and trying to show us something else. Instead they called and told us what they had done and gave us the option. That was very appreciated.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Showed up at appointed time car wasn't ready made me wait over an hour to test the car.. Then after starting taking about price they say they have a 1000 dollar vehicle prep fee.. when I specifically asked when I called. Do you have prep fees and or document fees? If so what and how much are they? WASTE OF TIME
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
After several e-mails confirming the vehicle was still available, including e-mails that same day. Arrived at the dealer and was told it had been sold several days prior
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
We made an apt to see the vehicle and they set the time, however when we got to the dealership the vehicle had been sold. Notification would have been nice.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
They list lots of low priced last model year cars, but don't have any. I called ahead of time to make sure they had one. A 2016 Equinox. Yes they do they say. Drove down there. Salesman works with me. I mention the Equinox model. He says it's been sold a few days ago. He says he will be right back. I wait sitting at their table. 25 minutes go by. I stand up angry and decide to walk out but not before I see the same salesman sitting down with another family talking to them. What the heck? Feels like high school in there. Not professional.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They were liars. They lied about the truck having all fluids changed and there 170 point check list. The oil filter had rust in it. The power steering was leaking fluid. The rear wheels were locking up. The u-joints were all bad. They install new brake lines. Never removed old ones. Brakes still don't work. The list is too long to write. Bottom line every single person lied to me. They have no integrity at all the worst experience of my life. No one in that dealership has the guts to admit or apologize. Stay away from Libertyville.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2016
Excellent job keeping in touch to see if we were interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
Very courteous and answered all my questions. responded to me quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
The car I saw was not in the best shape. Then they tried to convince me to by another vehicle sight unseen and have me pay for the transportation cost to bring the car to their location.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Libertyville Chevrolet:

Jeff, we apologize for any inconvenience you might've had at the dealership. At Libertyville Chevrolet, we strive to provide an elite level of customer service which includes bringing other cars to our location for you to peruse. We would be happy to discuss more if you call us at 877-520-1807. Ask for Gene. Thank you!
May 16, 2016
Dealer followed up to answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
laurihays
I ended up purchasing from here. Great sales staff. Very accommodating to my needs. Thank you Tom & Christine!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Prompt response - Vehicle was hit on one side - I know this because the attached pictures showed that the "SXT" decal was on one side of the truck, BUT not the other side. I had to point this out to them. This OBVIOUS flaw was NOT stated in the listing. Fortunately, I did NOT drive that 50 miles to see it ...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Terrible. I called at 6pm on Saturday night. I was called back immediately and was told the car was there. I made an appointment to test drive the car Monday afternoon. Monday morning I received a phone message and an email reminding me of my appointment that afternoon. I arrived at the dealership at the scheduled time, only to sit for 25 minutes while the salesman tracked down the keys. He ultimately told me the car wasn't there and they never had it, but he'd like to show me a similar car. I was there to look at a 2013 Suburban for $38,000. He wanted to show me a 2016 Suburban for $70,000. Complete waste of my time. I will not buy my car from them.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Notified them that I was coming over two hours away to lok at a vehicle, lack of communication. They sold it and would have been nice to get a call saying that it was sold .
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
great experienced
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Had car posted and still is posted that was already gone????
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Wasn't honest with negotiations and was not organized
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Ok, it was a used car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
I ended up buying the caddie xts and very happy with it and the service I got from them was very good . The salesperson Paul was inexperience since he just started.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Wrong information online for vehicle. From options to mileage being wrong..not good! Bad follow up
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
They've been great in keeping me informed about price changes and their inventory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Called to advise car was just sold before I could get there, saving a trip for nothing. Very courteous and helpful staff willing to go the extra mile to be helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Went in looking at 2008 left in a 2010 with lesser miles the sales man was not pushy but helpful dumbs up to Keith and the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2015
I bought the car at a great deal! They were incredibly helpful. Thanks Tom!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Salesmen didn't know anything about electric cars and didn't want to do any research to find out. I had to find a jack and spare tire all by myself with no help from the dealership's staff. Also didn't know anything about the level two fast chargers for the volt. The dealership knew I was coming for three days, they had three days to prepare. They also didn't seem to have any of the financing done ahead of time, they just waited until I arrived. Doesn't seem like this dealership is willing to do its homework.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 29, 2014
They responded and were nice about everything. The car that they had was a automatic and it said online that it was a manual. That's why I didn't buy from them. I wanted a manual transmission.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Reached out quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2014
Pleasant experience with Libertyville Chevrolet. Keith Gunning was very welcoming, professional and made the process go as smoothly as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
Poor communication between the Internet specialist and the salesman assigned to call me back. Very poor.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
We had a very positive experience. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. We felt no pressure to make a fast decision. I would definitely go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Customer service was not up to par..We are still waiting for some items that were supposed to be in already..We purchased a 2014 Camero slightly used...The items we are waiting for are for the recall keys and a seat cover we purchased for damage on drivers seat..........To many people wandering around not knowing what there doing..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2014
The odometer they advertised was wrong. They wrote 8,292 but it is actually 82,920. I am not sure if it was just a mistake because they advertised the car as one with super low mileage.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2014
1snowman
5
Are you kidding me...the bate and switch is still in full force. If they have a deal that's too good to be true, it is. I traveled over 100 miles after being told an Avalanche was on the lot only to find out when I got there that they had sold it two days earlier. They just want you in the door to sell you another car that they may have on the lot. Good luck..buyer beware!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
Omar and Travis were very helpful that we bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Very good ............ I like how hard they work!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2013
SleeperAwakes
I received an immediate detailed response to my inquiry including a detailed report of the car's history. The initial response was followed up by an email from a manager to check on my experience. Amazing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
Delivered what was promissed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
Everyone working at this dealership is a crook, conman, liar or worse, including the woman who answers the phone. They tried to use the old con of bait and switch on me. They listed one of their own personal cars on the internet for sale only to tell me when I got there that the car was sold this morning. Whaaaat! I was just on the phone with the salesman 20 minutes ago and he assured me the car was still for sale. Not only that but I was outside looking at the car!!! turns out it was one of their personal cars with license plates and plate sticker expiring Jan 20013. I drove for 1 hour and 20 minutes to get to that dealership and I clearly explained to them before I got there that I didn't want o make that trip if they didn't have the car for sale. There ought to be a law against dealerships who treat patrons that way. This dealership wanted to sell me what they wanted to get rid of instead of what I wanted to buy. I gave them a tongue lashing they won't soon forget. I wish I could give them the finger instead of a star. Stay farr far away from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 564 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 237 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Holz Motors - 147 listings

5961 S 108 Pl, Hales Corners, WI 53130

1 review
Roger Palmen Chevrolet - 83 listings

19212 Spring St, Union Grove, WI 53182

3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Lynch Chevrolet Mukwonago - 305 listings

280 East Wolf Run, Mukwonago, WI 53149

9 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 172 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 430 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

14 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 682 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

15 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 544 listings

8585 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 358 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 201 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

4 reviews
Lake Geneva GM Super Center

715 Wells St, Lake Geneva, WI 53147

2 reviews
Braeger Chevrolet, Inc. - 404 listings

4100 S 27th St, Milwaukee, WI 53221

9 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 278 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295