Advantage Chevrolet Hodgkins

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Sales: (708) 328-3938

Service: (877) 209-6050

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$4,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,070

Price: $9,971

Mileage: 88,820

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,971, 88,820 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/30/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6777719081457034940-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,557

Price: $26,871

Mileage: 38,650

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,871, 38,650 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/14/49/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2291031735572717204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,447

Price: $8,771

Mileage: 97,032

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Sport AWD for sale - $8,771, 97,032 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/20/30/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5022715311570543000-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,840

Price: $15,971

Mileage: 31,288

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nightfall Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu 1LT FWD for sale - $15,971, 31,288 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, LS Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/12/23/2017_ford_explorer-pic-1073192946229809881-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,509

Price: $28,471

Mileage: 38,648

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited AWD for sale - $28,471, 38,648 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/12/2017_kia_optima-pic-7900915206732416695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,491

Price: $12,971

Mileage: 37,450

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,971, 37,450 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/16/28/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4555617832159741751-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,793

Price: $20,371

Mileage: 25,554

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT FWD for sale - $20,371, 25,554 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Driver Confidence Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/10/06/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-2817767952190360888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,418

Price: $13,371

Mileage: 38,078

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $13,371, 38,078 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/12/2015_dodge_journey-pic-24663713048091617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,388

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 61,336

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $13,971, 61,336 miles with Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/13/12/2017_kia_forte-pic-9041545344447078297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,924

Price: $11,571

Mileage: 28,224

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,571, 28,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/11/07/2017_ford_explorer-pic-577177078325352416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,044

Price: $26,871

Mileage: 40,061

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,871, 40,061 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/56/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3116560657687012673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,705

Price: $16,371

Mileage: 16,114

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $16,371, 16,114 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/09/33/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1919964704749460653-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,342

Price: $7,971

Mileage: 103,493

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $7,971, 103,493 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/31/2012_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-6115220377424210015-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,271

Price: $13,971

Mileage: 41,249

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $13,971, 41,249 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/20/42/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-5821869466815760220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,844

Price: $17,471

Mileage: 33,170

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE AWD for sale - $17,471, 33,170 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 29, 2018
Good
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Rick. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 9, 2018
gotoguru
Nothing special. I had asked about car - asked about 'guestimates' for my car however they would not provide.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Mar 12, 2018
Good service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this amazing review, Henry! We really appreciate your business.

Sincerely, Len Paluch | lpaluch@advantagechevbb.com
Mar 12, 2018
Even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from Advantage Chevrolet, Doc Dockery is the best salesman to do business with.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Veronica.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Feb 4, 2018
Got a better deal from a different dealer ($2000 better!). No movement in price at all. It didn't seem like they were all that interested in earning my business. They were not flexible on price. I was able to get a much better deal elsewhere without having to spend hours going back and forth negotiating.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am terribly sorry to hear about the negative impression you got during your recent visit at our dealership. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give me a call so we can work towards a resolution. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 11, 2018
The deal didn't go thru because of a $2000 dollar difference and was offered a car I wasn't interested in.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Garland, the needs of our customers are always our top concern. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 10, 2018
They contacted me right away, and informed me of the status of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback, Devon! We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

Jan 8, 2018
I bought this car & am so in love with it. The dealership was so nice & I got helped right away by a man named Joshua . Recommend him
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for this lovely review, Jasmine! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Joshua was helpful during your visit and that you love your new car! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 3, 2018
Took a moment for the sales associates to notice us. Sales associates were nice and helpful. Unfortunately, this vehicle was sold the day before.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Samantha. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 27, 2017
Taylor Boice
Got the car I wanted at a great price. The only downside is that the reverse light is out. I also only recieved one key/ fob which didn't work. I got the broken buttons replaced on the fob and the dealer provided the right case.
Response from current dealership:
Taylor, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 5, 2017
Friendly sales people.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the great feedback, Richelle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

Nov 22, 2017
timmz
Questions were answered. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Nov 16, 2017
Vetteshelby
Very pleasant bought a car from them
Response from current dealership:
We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 24, 2017
very good so far will be going to dealership this week.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this amazing review, Von! We really appreciate your business.

Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZ4K51
The only reason I gave them 1 star is they answered the phone. The salesman was really rude. I aslo have tried to contact them the last 3 days through the website (CarGurus) Have not been notified through that yet.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about your visit. The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 15, 2017
had vehicle listed that has been previously been sold and a week later still has car listed, even after our conversation
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Jim. Please call me when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful, dealer
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this amazing review, Ahmad! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 9, 2017
Very quick painless efficient and professional!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the kind words, Matt. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 4, 2017
Tariahjanee
Amazing
Response from current dealership:
Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. Thanks again, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Aug 25, 2017
I was contacted by the internet guy in a timely fashion. I did purchase the car and am very pleased with my experience with this dealership. I was not pressured into purchasing anything else out of my range and the salesman was easy to deal with. This car is a second car to be driven mostly by a teenager in the city so it was a fairly simple purchase. I was in and out of the dealership in less than two hours on a Saturday and we had the car home later that day. I would recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Joan! The goal of the Advantage Chevrolet of Hodkins team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Aug 12, 2017
they said they could beat any other dealers price in their website add,but hey can't or even price match, It also took forever to even get a price.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, on behalf of our dealership, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and helpful everything went smooth
Response from current dealership:
John, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Ken, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 3, 2017
Excellent to deal with A+++++
Response from current dealership:
Matt, thank you for reviewing your experience with Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins! We aim to provide exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 28, 2017
GuruPPS7
Awesome. The people are honest and helpful
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful! Josh Miller was my sales man. Great knowledge, very kind. Answered all my questions. Financing person was also great. Hope I can recommend this dealership soon.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dee, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Josh and our team. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 12, 2017
Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Dan,thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 8, 2017
Very quick to respond
Response from current dealership:
Stephen, we are so glad that we were able to answer all your questions in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 22, 2017
Edawwgg
I purchasee this compass! And i loved everything.. they help me so much. I am super happy with this dealer. Long wait but worth it!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.

All the best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 17, 2017
Responsive dealership, and really pleasant people to work with! Ernie Jimenez was our salesperson. Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Gave you space and time to make decisions without pressure. Well worth the 40+ mile trip to see and purchase this car.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your outstanding review, Dave! We're glad to hear that Ernie was friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!

All the best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 3, 2017
Helped with what I was asking for. Freindly sales people.
Response from current dealership:
Your great feedback truly made our day, Kenneth. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Mar 18, 2017
Even though they didn't have the car i intended to buy I still drove away in a great car. If you go head to my guy Shadi Abdullah he was awesome tell him Jeremy sent you
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Jeremy! We are happy to hear that Shadi was able to help with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

Best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Mar 8, 2017
rockin johnny
TERRIBLE!!! This dealer posted multiple photos and a description for a car that doesn't exist. It's the old typical bait and switch! Look at this sweet car at a sweet price, oh you're interested in this sweet car? We don't really have this car. The one we have is a different color and it is the basic model, not the one we're continuing to advertise, even though we know we don't have it. I was disgusted because there wasn't even an acknowledgement of a mistake being made. They know full well what they're doing. I would avoid this dealer at all costs.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I apologize for the miscommunication that occurred. I would like the chance to speak with you directly so I can learn more about this issue. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.
Sincerely,
Krystal Roberts, Director of Variable Operations, 708-215-2530. kroberts@advantagechev.com
Mar 3, 2017
excellent dealership, no pressure,
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ron for your kind review! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach me. Krystal Roberts, Director of Variable Operations, 708-215-2530. kroberts@advantagechev.com
Feb 14, 2017
I was contacted right away and ended buying the 2011 Z06 from Daniel Garcia. The whole experience with Advantage Chevrolet was great!
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback Kevin! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Feb 2, 2017
I saw a car I was interested in and called dealer to make it was still available. I went to the dealer and was told that car was being detailed and was not able to see. They said I could return next day to see. The following day they called to tell me that the mileage they gave was 20,000 less than it really was.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Art, we apologize for any issues that may have occurred. Please give me a call when you get a chance so we may work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 23, 2017
Called and was told that car was just sold. It was just the beginning of a barrage of phone calls by 5 different people offering all kind of services. They scared me. I believe the car was a bait. Days after it was still listed as available, when in fact, it was not. Buyer beware
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alphonse, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. This is not typical of how we do business, and i am concerned by your review. Please give me a call when you get a chance so we can work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 22, 2017
The Internet price is miss leading. Got the suv becus of the sales man chris who is a nice man.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ejehi, I would be more than happy to speak with you in regards to this. Please contact me when you get a chance. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 30, 2016
Although we didn't purchase from them they were very kind, professional and there was no pressure
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2016
Labrika
They respond very quickly and answer ever question I needed it very nice people
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
Gail was great. Just did not have car and price I decided to buy
Nov 12, 2016
fast answer
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 14, 2016
Great communications!
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer responded on Monday morning which as soon as possible and I appreciated that. The car had been sold over the weekend. I would rate Advantage Chevrolet 5 stars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 21, 2016
Received quick response. Bought vehicle
Sep 9, 2016
Communication was great, a very professional staff. The floor manager introduced himself and made himself available for any additional questions. While a deal was not achieved, I never felt pressured to make an on the spot decision. I liked the experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
very good
Aug 19, 2016
esoderquist
Vehicle was sold within 1 day of contact. I guess the Internet sales guy wasn't aware of it since he stayed in contact. Bought another vehicle at a different location.
Aug 8, 2016
Aug 7, 2016
Helpful in answering questions.
Jun 27, 2016
Left me a voicemail saying that they had received my inquiry and followed up with several emails.
Read 23 old reviews
Jun 17, 2016
Promptly returned call but unfortunately decided to fix our existing vehicle and pass on this.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 8, 2016
Bait and Switch - Vehicle discussed hours before going in were not there and similar vehicles that they did have were priced much higher with less options. Will not buy or service a car at this dealership.
9 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2016
vehicle had been sold
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2016
they seem to b a good dealership,but car I made appt. to view was not available anymore.i think someone should have contacted me,i took half day off from work
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 9, 2016
Online inquiry was answered in a timely manner. Vehicle description was not accurate as to the model trim line. No longer considering vehicle for purchase as result of the discrepancy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2015
responded promptly
Nov 17, 2015
Terrible service, not attentive to customers. Schedule to test a car that wasn't there at dealership. Everyone cared less if you were a paying customer.
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2015
They did respond but I had already purchased a vehicle.
Oct 9, 2015
Advantage Chevrolet are scum of the earth. I was lied to over and over about a sale price vehicle by the owner. The vehicle did not even exist yet over and over by phone they tried to convince me to drive 200 miles to look at the vehicle only to be told that it had been sold 15 minutes before I got there. Yet they still continued to advertise the vehicle for weeks yet.
6 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
I never went there, changed my mind. Good contact between them
Sep 29, 2014
ugly management they do not keep their word! I would not recommend this dealer to any one.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2014
I was in and out with my mustang convertible car in less then a few hours. No hard sell.
Apr 17, 2014
He answered promptly and was willing to help me out
Feb 24, 2014
Dec 30, 2013
Aggressive, they want to sell you an auto.
Aug 8, 2013
Didn't take me serious and no concrete numbers
Jun 29, 2013
Hiding the history of used car details. They are not bothering about customer satisfaction. Somehow they want to sell bad history car. Overall i have very bad experience with them. I never ever will have business with them.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2013
Raised the price after I responded. Then was upset that I wouldn't go see the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2012
This dealer really knows how to take you for a ride. Horrible at disclosing important information about the financing and kept changing their answers. Love my new car, but all of the trouble it took was not worth it. Only stayed with them because they had already run my credit. Make this place your last resort!
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 22, 2012
Great communication.
Mar 2, 2012
Got no replies to my e-mail requests.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Grossinger City Autoplex - 117 listings
1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642
1 review
Jennings Chevrolet - 345 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
18 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 293 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
18 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 225 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
30 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 164 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
12 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell
700 W Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356
7 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 701 listings
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
31 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 376 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
24 reviews
The Chevrolet Exchange - 455 listings
1 Sherwood Terrace Lake Bluff, IL 60044
13 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 339 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
40 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 444 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
19 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 165 listings
103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468
30 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 656 listings
39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
35 reviews
Team Chevrolet - 226 listings
1856 w. U.S. Hwy 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385
6 reviews
Route 1 Chevrolet Buick - 77 listings
631 N Dixie Hwy Momence, IL 60954
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295