Advantage Chevrolet Hodgkins

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

9510 Joliet Rd
Hodgkins, IL 60525

Sales: (708) 328-3938

Service: (877) 209-6050

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/19/12/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-889179769889346360-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,765

Price: $14,971

Mileage: 22,285

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,971, 22,285 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7061663758896958326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,268

Price: $11,971

Mileage: 51,434

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,971, 51,434 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5168098737113768197-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,057

Price: $25,971

Mileage: 33,188

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,971, 33,188 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/42/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6782264166252575599-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,179

Price: $5,871

Mileage: 101,057

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $5,871, 101,057 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2927951707659078044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,217

Price: $13,771

Mileage: 15,632

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pepperdust Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,771, 15,632 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/17/55/2013_ford_escape-pic-5653645216498109443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,361

Price: $12,271

Mileage: 55,702

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $12,271, 55,702 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/20/18/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8319612231340556456-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Great Deal
$5,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,721

Price: $19,971

Mileage: 19,982

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $19,971, 19,982 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8060146696686830581-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,665

Price: $9,771

Mileage: 92,809

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,771, 92,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4830551993216525398-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,530

Price: $15,671

Mileage: 39,692

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $15,671, 39,692 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/11/01/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7442009816258681365-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,312

Price: $16,471

Mileage: 28,608

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $16,471, 28,608 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/19/12/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8996479797533644134-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,463

Price: $18,871

Mileage: 32,569

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT 4WD for sale - $18,871, 32,569 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/19/12/2015_ford_explorer-pic-1763132925614787741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,471

Price: $27,971

Mileage: 27,895

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,971, 27,895 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/12/18/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3013751964974772809-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,831

Price: $20,971

Mileage: 23,798

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $20,971, 23,798 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/17/09/28/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2563599756873644456-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,699

Price: $22,771

Mileage: 980

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $22,771, 980 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Hodgkins, IL 60525

Good Deal
$3,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,150

Price: $27,971

Mileage: 14,294

Location: Hodgkins, IL 60525

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,971, 14,294 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 4, 2018
Got a better deal from a different dealer ($2000 better!). No movement in price at all. It didn't seem like they were all that interested in earning my business. They were not flexible on price. I was able to get a much better deal elsewhere without having to spend hours going back and forth negotiating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
The deal didn't go thru because of a $2000 dollar difference and was offered a car I wasn't interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Garland, the needs of our customers are always our top concern. I would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 10, 2018
They contacted me right away, and informed me of the status of the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great feedback, Devon! We look forward to serving you again!

Best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

Jan 8, 2018
I bought this car & am so in love with it. The dealership was so nice & I got helped right away by a man named Joshua . Recommend him
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for this lovely review, Jasmine! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear that Joshua was helpful during your visit and that you love your new car! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

Best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 3, 2018
Took a moment for the sales associates to notice us. Sales associates were nice and helpful. Unfortunately, this vehicle was sold the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving us this review, Samantha. We are sorry to hear that the car you had your eyes on was already spoken for, but we are confident that we will be able to find you something just as great. At any rate, we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or inquiries. Take care.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 27, 2017
Taylor Boice
Got the car I wanted at a great price. The only downside is that the reverse light is out. I also only recieved one key/ fob which didn't work. I got the broken buttons replaced on the fob and the dealer provided the right case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Taylor, thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 5, 2017
Friendly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the great feedback, Richelle! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530

Nov 22, 2017
timmz
Questions were answered. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Nov 16, 2017
Vetteshelby
Very pleasant bought a car from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 24, 2017
very good so far will be going to dealership this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this amazing review, Von! We really appreciate your business.

Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 20, 2017
GuruZ4K51
The only reason I gave them 1 star is they answered the phone. The salesman was really rude. I aslo have tried to contact them the last 3 days through the website (CarGurus) Have not been notified through that yet.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I am sorry to hear about your visit. The behavior you described does not align with our team's values, and I would sincerely appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and address this situation as soon as possible. Please contact me at your earliest convenience.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Oct 15, 2017
had vehicle listed that has been previously been sold and a week later still has car listed, even after our conversation
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
That is not the kind of experience we seek to provide, Jim. Please call me when you can so we can address this together.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 19, 2017
Wonderful, dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for this amazing review, Ahmad! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 9, 2017
Very quick painless efficient and professional!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We appreciate the kind words, Matt. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! All the best, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Sep 4, 2017
Tariahjanee
Amazing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. Thanks again, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Aug 25, 2017
I was contacted by the internet guy in a timely fashion. I did purchase the car and am very pleased with my experience with this dealership. I was not pressured into purchasing anything else out of my range and the salesman was easy to deal with. This car is a second car to be driven mostly by a teenager in the city so it was a fairly simple purchase. I was in and out of the dealership in less than two hours on a Saturday and we had the car home later that day. I would recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Joan! The goal of the Advantage Chevrolet of Hodkins team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Regards, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Aug 12, 2017
they said they could beat any other dealers price in their website add,but hey can't or even price match, It also took forever to even get a price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, on behalf of our dealership, we would like to extend our apologies to you for your last visit with us. We strive to ensure an excellent experience and would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about what happened. Please contact me at your convenience. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 16, 2017
Very friendly and helpful everything went smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 6, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ken, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jul 3, 2017
Excellent to deal with A+++++
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Matt, thank you for reviewing your experience with Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins! We aim to provide exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 28, 2017
GuruPPS7
Awesome. The people are honest and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 26, 2017
Wonderful! Josh Miller was my sales man. Great knowledge, very kind. Answered all my questions. Financing person was also great. Hope I can recommend this dealership soon.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dee, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with Josh and our team. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.

Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 12, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dan,thank you so much for the wonderful compliments!! We couldn't be more pleased to hear ourselves described as professional, and friendly. We look forward to seeing you again whether for routine service or another purchase. Thanks again!! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jun 8, 2017
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Stephen, we are so glad that we were able to answer all your questions in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 22, 2017
Edawwgg
I purchasee this compass! And i loved everything.. they help me so much. I am super happy with this dealer. Long wait but worth it!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Advantage Chevrolet of Hodgkins. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit.

All the best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 17, 2017
Responsive dealership, and really pleasant people to work with! Ernie Jimenez was our salesperson. Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Gave you space and time to make decisions without pressure. Well worth the 40+ mile trip to see and purchase this car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your outstanding review, Dave! We're glad to hear that Ernie was friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Take care!

All the best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Apr 3, 2017
Helped with what I was asking for. Freindly sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Your great feedback truly made our day, Kenneth. We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Mar 18, 2017
Even though they didn't have the car i intended to buy I still drove away in a great car. If you go head to my guy Shadi Abdullah he was awesome tell him Jeremy sent you
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback, Jeremy! We are happy to hear that Shadi was able to help with your purchase. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.

Best,
Krystal Roberts |  Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Mar 8, 2017
rockin johnny
TERRIBLE!!! This dealer posted multiple photos and a description for a car that doesn't exist. It's the old typical bait and switch! Look at this sweet car at a sweet price, oh you're interested in this sweet car? We don't really have this car. The one we have is a different color and it is the basic model, not the one we're continuing to advertise, even though we know we don't have it. I was disgusted because there wasn't even an acknowledgement of a mistake being made. They know full well what they're doing. I would avoid this dealer at all costs.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I apologize for the miscommunication that occurred. I would like the chance to speak with you directly so I can learn more about this issue. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.
Sincerely,
Krystal Roberts, Director of Variable Operations, 708-215-2530. kroberts@advantagechev.com
Mar 3, 2017
excellent dealership, no pressure,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ron for your kind review! We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach me. Krystal Roberts, Director of Variable Operations, 708-215-2530. kroberts@advantagechev.com
Feb 14, 2017
I was contacted right away and ended buying the 2011 Z06 from Daniel Garcia. The whole experience with Advantage Chevrolet was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your feedback Kevin! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Feb 2, 2017
I saw a car I was interested in and called dealer to make it was still available. I went to the dealer and was told that car was being detailed and was not able to see. They said I could return next day to see. The following day they called to tell me that the mileage they gave was 20,000 less than it really was.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Art, we apologize for any issues that may have occurred. Please give me a call when you get a chance so we may work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 23, 2017
Called and was told that car was just sold. It was just the beginning of a barrage of phone calls by 5 different people offering all kind of services. They scared me. I believe the car was a bait. Days after it was still listed as available, when in fact, it was not. Buyer beware
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Alphonse, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. This is not typical of how we do business, and i am concerned by your review. Please give me a call when you get a chance so we can work towards a resolution. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Jan 22, 2017
The Internet price is miss leading. Got the suv becus of the sales man chris who is a nice man.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Ejehi, I would be more than happy to speak with you in regards to this. Please contact me when you get a chance. Sincerely, Krystal Roberts | Director of Variable Operations | 708-215-2530
Dec 30, 2016
Although we didn't purchase from them they were very kind, professional and there was no pressure
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Labrika
They respond very quickly and answer ever question I needed it very nice people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
Gail was great. Just did not have car and price I decided to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
fast answer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2016
Great communications!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
The dealer responded on Monday morning which as soon as possible and I appreciated that. The car had been sold over the weekend. I would rate Advantage Chevrolet 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Received quick response. Bought vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Communication was great, a very professional staff. The floor manager introduced himself and made himself available for any additional questions. While a deal was not achieved, I never felt pressured to make an on the spot decision. I liked the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
esoderquist
Vehicle was sold within 1 day of contact. I guess the Internet sales guy wasn't aware of it since he stayed in contact. Bought another vehicle at a different location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Helpful in answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Left me a voicemail saying that they had received my inquiry and followed up with several emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
Promptly returned call but unfortunately decided to fix our existing vehicle and pass on this.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Bait and Switch - Vehicle discussed hours before going in were not there and similar vehicles that they did have were priced much higher with less options. Will not buy or service a car at this dealership.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
vehicle had been sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Jan 26, 2016
they seem to b a good dealership,but car I made appt. to view was not available anymore.i think someone should have contacted me,i took half day off from work
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Online inquiry was answered in a timely manner. Vehicle description was not accurate as to the model trim line. No longer considering vehicle for purchase as result of the discrepancy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Terrible service, not attentive to customers. Schedule to test a car that wasn't there at dealership. Everyone cared less if you were a paying customer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
They did respond but I had already purchased a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Advantage Chevrolet are scum of the earth. I was lied to over and over about a sale price vehicle by the owner. The vehicle did not even exist yet over and over by phone they tried to convince me to drive 200 miles to look at the vehicle only to be told that it had been sold 15 minutes before I got there. Yet they still continued to advertise the vehicle for weeks yet.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
I never went there, changed my mind. Good contact between them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
ugly management they do not keep their word! I would not recommend this dealer to any one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
I was in and out with my mustang convertible car in less then a few hours. No hard sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2014
He answered promptly and was willing to help me out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2013
Aggressive, they want to sell you an auto.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2013
Didn't take me serious and no concrete numbers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Hiding the history of used car details. They are not bothering about customer satisfaction. Somehow they want to sell bad history car. Overall i have very bad experience with them. I never ever will have business with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2013
Raised the price after I responded. Then was upset that I wouldn't go see the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2012
This dealer really knows how to take you for a ride. Horrible at disclosing important information about the financing and kept changing their answers. Love my new car, but all of the trouble it took was not worth it. Only stayed with them because they had already run my credit. Make this place your last resort!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2012
Great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2012
Got no replies to my e-mail requests.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jennings Chevrolet - 343 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
16 reviews
Mike Anderson Chevrolet of Merrillville - 641 listings
1550 E 61st Ave Merrillville, IN 46410
5 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 189 listings
2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098
11 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 305 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
19 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 457 listings
8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
20 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 385 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
21 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 297 listings
1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068
27 reviews
Route 1 Chevrolet Buick - 104 listings
631 N Dixie Hwy Momence, IL 60954
7 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 253 listings
239 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304
10 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 405 listings
1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178
21 reviews
Smith Chevy of Lowell
700 W Commercial Ave Lowell, IN 46356
8 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 821 listings
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
28 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 364 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
41 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Frankfort - 922 listings
9700 W Lincoln Hwy Frankfort, IL 60423
24 reviews
Team Chevrolet - 35 listings
1856 w. U.S. Hwy 30 Valparaiso, IN 46385
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 231,766 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
441 Great Deals out of 47,981 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,811 Great Deals out of 158,488 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 31,574 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,324 Great Deals out of 119,751 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
208 Great Deals out of 31,024 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
668 Great Deals out of 62,892 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 75,218 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,111 Great Deals out of 78,194 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 62,876 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
641 Great Deals out of 54,520 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
926 Great Deals out of 70,852 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
858 Great Deals out of 88,772 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,238 Great Deals out of 106,987 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,069 Great Deals out of 78,025 listings starting at $2,222