Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 Ogden Ave., Naperville, IL 60540
Map & Directions

Sales: (331) 215-5830

Service: (630) 596-1158

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/46/2013_chevrolet_volt-pic-8160921161994394132-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,580

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 72,873

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $9,975, 72,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/31/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-415842292650529900-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,609

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 103,554

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,975, 103,554 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/10/41/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1597246048084627422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,392

Price: $21,849

Mileage: 2,338

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $21,849, 2,338 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/42/2013_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-5632331229206207485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,410

Price: $22,328

Mileage: 64,018

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $22,328, 64,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/30/2014_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-6596093182582096273-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,129

Price: $25,475

Mileage: 67,926

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT for sale - $25,475, 67,926 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/12/46/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-8490316213073766697-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,910

Price: $6,423

Mileage: 162,024

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Sport AWD for sale - $6,423, 162,024 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/03/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7474831089248903456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,037

Price: $6,475

Mileage: 109,057

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,475, 109,057 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/17/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1780634383319159887-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$3,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,019

Price: $39,355

Mileage: 41,630

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $39,355, 41,630 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/30/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5767570114274008440-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,509

Price: $28,287

Mileage: 40,019

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $28,287, 40,019 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/33/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-8560751470448480587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,891

Price: $13,412

Mileage: 38,876

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,412, 38,876 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/11/25/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-2730261189771742226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline RTS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,017

Price: $21,450

Mileage: 55,896

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline RTS for sale - $21,450, 55,896 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/11/30/2008_mercury_sable-pic-4157842419329221023-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercury Sable Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,557

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 131,418

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Mercury Sable for sale - $4,475, 131,418 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/41/2008_toyota_prius-pic-3822073676248986962-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,443

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 140,340

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius for sale - $5,495, 140,340 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/13/12/2013_buick_encore-pic-5723765924897402316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,929

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 33,112

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $16,890, 33,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/40/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5096704645683445226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,974

Price: $19,871

Mileage: 44,017

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,871, 44,017 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Marzy921
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Complete communication. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Same old tricks at every car dealer. Get with the times understand that if I mean you're looking for a vehicle that I'm going to buy something from you or someone who spends time with me I got what I wanted and I got a fair price for the trade which you guys were way off on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very professional I had good experience doing this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I got this amazing car at a great deal.....and just in time for my birthday (9/24)....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very difficult to locate. Once we finally got there, the vehicle was dirty. The condition appeared to be ok, but the glitter and makeup all over the steering wheel, gear shift and door was a huge turn off. A salesperson did come out and greet us right away, and he was pleasant, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We appreciate it and are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We apologize for any difficulty you had in locating our dealership and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. We are glad you had a pleasant and pressure free experience with our sales team, however, and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to show you how committed we are to an overall excellent experience one day in the future. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people Adulto was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you, Joel. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that Adulto was able to provide a pleasant experience.
Aug 9, 2016
Will and Jessica are Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thanks, Mike! We are happy to hear that Will and Jessica were able to provide you with awesome service and will make sure to pass your words along to them.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Hasan. We appreciate it and look forward to the next time we may be of service in any way!
May 22, 2016
called me soon as i shut down my laptop,,but told me a story about people lining up for this truck an wanted a deposit before i ever layed eyes on it....it has been on cargurus for quite some time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Gary!  We are very sorry that you didn't experience the kind of customer service we strive to have at Chevrolet of Naperville. Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very responsive but couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience, Jane! We are glad our team was helpful and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

That's what our team strives for, Stephen! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville and for sharing your thoughts with us. Come back to visit soon!
Jan 24, 2016
they called me after two days but i already bought a truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Tom! Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Dec 30, 2015
Very pleased with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
dealer went above what was expected very fair transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
did go out there really nice, did not call us back after we looked at car. Car was not ready for buy and go. But would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Initial response was good. Follow up was slow. While I was waiting for a response they sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
No pressure salesmen great buying experince
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience, everyone very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
Dealt with Will Perez. He was very accommodating but not at all pushy. Just the facts, no BS. Pleasant and personable. Nice facility, clean used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Only 1 key was available for the car. The salesperson told us that it would only cost a few dollars to make another. To our surprise, it was going to cost us $80.00 For a $10,000 purchase the dealer should have bought us a 2nd key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Just wanted to know if there was payment plan on a chevy camaro and now I get a phone call every day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
absolutely a delight! car was as described and they went the extra mile and a half to get car to me on time with attention to small details such as carpet protection and even a large bow to place on top of the car when i present it to my wife. arraned all paper work to be easy and also the car transport! A Plus! to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great customer service. I quickly received an email acknowledgment followed by a personal call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Experience was above expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
dealers trade in offer for my car was a very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
AV008
They contacted me quick and gave me the info I needed but this SUV sold before I could get there to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
To high on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Treated me as though I was wasting their time by being there. Was totally ignored by the staff the 1st time I visited the dealership. The internet sales person begged me to give the dealership a second chance...... They failed twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
kyhashmi
They were nice but condition of the Car not according to their parameters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
It was a fair experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership i'v ever dealt with, they backed out of the sale 3 days after i signed the contract, and was approved for loan because they found a better purchaser, they lied and gave the run around for so they won't sell me the car. I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they don't care about customer or you coming back to the for feature purchase, but they just want to make a sale to anyone, i couldn't get a hold of the mangers never returned my calls , reception hung on me twice. They delayed me over 2 weeks and cost of expenses of over $2000, because i had to start from 0 to look for a car and travel to another state to buy one. again don't recommend them customer is not first over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Dealer contacted me right away with the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Car was sold, but dealer responded quickly via telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Promptly responded to my inquiry and let me know the vehicle was no longer available. Conducted inquiries to try to find another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Kenscargurus
Good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
paulvarnas
Found a car listed by them and they refused to honor the price and went so far as to deny having anything to do with the car being listed on cargurus. Seemed kind of shady to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Very friendly and made the entire experience comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Decent communication, but took 3-4 days to get pictures of the vehicle. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 542 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 238 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 91 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

2 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Bradley Bourbonnais Chevrolet

1400 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

1 review
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 173 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 421 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

14 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet Volkswagen - 664 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

15 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 535 listings

8585 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

9 reviews
D'Arcy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 196 listings

1850 Division St, Morris, IL 60450

3 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 365 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 203 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

4 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 289 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

16 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing - 860 listings

17730 Torrence Ave., Lansing, IL 60438

5 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 379 listings

1401 W Dempster St, Park Ridge, IL 60068

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,189 listings starting at $11,884
Used Chevrolet Trax
81 Great Deals out of 12,602 listings starting at $10,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
124 Great Deals out of 7,512 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 835 listings starting at $23,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
808 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
138 Great Deals out of 5,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
83 Great Deals out of 14,123 listings starting at $2,250
Used Chevrolet Suburban
495 Great Deals out of 18,928 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Cruze
889 Great Deals out of 91,287 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Colorado
278 Great Deals out of 19,365 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
4 Great Deals out of 1,487 listings starting at $14,500
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,077 Great Deals out of 85,119 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
144 Great Deals out of 11,637 listings starting at $4,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500