Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-5830

Service: (630) 596-1158

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/12/25/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2221112295387121984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,985

Price: $19,675

Mileage: 42,027

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $19,675, 42,027 miles with 2lt Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/35/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5408475049246755712-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,925

Price: $27,675

Mileage: 2,211

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $27,675, 2,211 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/11/08/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6947844643632729051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,568

Price: $22,388

Mileage: 5,780

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,388, 5,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, LS Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/37/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3965176876871672796-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,279 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,254

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 107,296

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $11,975, 107,296 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/38/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3195840271633552986-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,879

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 5,230

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,975, 5,230 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/04/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-5563982861150326651-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,820 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,795

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 71,046

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,975, 71,046 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/52/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5981903808029605407-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,405 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,880

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 1,149

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $16,475, 1,149 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, RS Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/13/2004_chevrolet_corvette-pic-1246524624174902722-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,446

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 17,376

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $21,975, 17,376 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/40/2017_chevrolet_trax-pic-8487052283143570696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,336

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 2,132

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $15,975, 2,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/27/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4808008767003103767-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,819

Price: $18,475

Mileage: 124,057

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,475, 124,057 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/04/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4117509752273519817-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,628

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 2,057

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,975, 2,057 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/03/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3954788319749935560-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,902

Price: $9,675

Mileage: 62,348

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,675, 62,348 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/05/2012_lexus_gx_460-pic-3702908338905033779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,318

Price: $24,975

Mileage: 87,440

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $24,975, 87,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/12/35/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4709537454077537306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,133

Price: $17,975

Mileage: 3,369

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $17,975, 3,369 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/40/2008_buick_enclave-pic-976999897217553100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,671

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 99,658

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $10,975, 99,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
They were great about their correspondence, but car sold before I could look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Sherman Devon
They quoted me a price on the phone and the price was almost 2000 dollars higher when I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Pleasant experience,Will, the sales person was helpful and attentive I left with just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Jp Jp
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
I called to ask if they still had a specific car I saw online, they said, they did but when we got there, they informed us they sold it to the Toyota dealership next door earlier that week! We drove all the way down there and what a scam!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Kalina_1012
They did respond to me online. I did talk to a manager on phone. I did call back because I had more questions. I never got a call back. I am not sure who dropped ball. I purchased used truck from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Didn't buy a car, but they had good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Marzy921
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Complete communication. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Same old tricks at every car dealer. Get with the times understand that if I mean you're looking for a vehicle that I'm going to buy something from you or someone who spends time with me I got what I wanted and I got a fair price for the trade which you guys were way off on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very professional I had good experience doing this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I got this amazing car at a great deal.....and just in time for my birthday (9/24)....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very difficult to locate. Once we finally got there, the vehicle was dirty. The condition appeared to be ok, but the glitter and makeup all over the steering wheel, gear shift and door was a huge turn off. A salesperson did come out and greet us right away, and he was pleasant, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We appreciate it and are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We apologize for any difficulty you had in locating our dealership and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. We are glad you had a pleasant and pressure free experience with our sales team, however, and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to show you how committed we are to an overall excellent experience one day in the future. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people Adulto was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you, Joel. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that Adulto was able to provide a pleasant experience.
Aug 9, 2016
Will and Jessica are Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thanks, Mike! We are happy to hear that Will and Jessica were able to provide you with awesome service and will make sure to pass your words along to them.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Hasan. We appreciate it and look forward to the next time we may be of service in any way!
May 22, 2016
called me soon as i shut down my laptop,,but told me a story about people lining up for this truck an wanted a deposit before i ever layed eyes on it....it has been on cargurus for quite some time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Gary!  We are very sorry that you didn't experience the kind of customer service we strive to have at Chevrolet of Naperville. Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very responsive but couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience, Jane! We are glad our team was helpful and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

That's what our team strives for, Stephen! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville and for sharing your thoughts with us. Come back to visit soon!
Jan 24, 2016
they called me after two days but i already bought a truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Tom! Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Dec 30, 2015
Very pleased with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
dealer went above what was expected very fair transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
did go out there really nice, did not call us back after we looked at car. Car was not ready for buy and go. But would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Initial response was good. Follow up was slow. While I was waiting for a response they sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 28 old reviews
Jun 27, 2015
No pressure salesmen great buying experince
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience, everyone very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Dealt with Will Perez. He was very accommodating but not at all pushy. Just the facts, no BS. Pleasant and personable. Nice facility, clean used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Only 1 key was available for the car. The salesperson told us that it would only cost a few dollars to make another. To our surprise, it was going to cost us $80.00 For a $10,000 purchase the dealer should have bought us a 2nd key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Just wanted to know if there was payment plan on a chevy camaro and now I get a phone call every day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
absolutely a delight! car was as described and they went the extra mile and a half to get car to me on time with attention to small details such as carpet protection and even a large bow to place on top of the car when i present it to my wife. arraned all paper work to be easy and also the car transport! A Plus! to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great customer service. I quickly received an email acknowledgment followed by a personal call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Experience was above expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
dealers trade in offer for my car was a very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
AV008
They contacted me quick and gave me the info I needed but this SUV sold before I could get there to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
To high on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Treated me as though I was wasting their time by being there. Was totally ignored by the staff the 1st time I visited the dealership. The internet sales person begged me to give the dealership a second chance...... They failed twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
kyhashmi
They were nice but condition of the Car not according to their parameters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
It was a fair experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership i'v ever dealt with, they backed out of the sale 3 days after i signed the contract, and was approved for loan because they found a better purchaser, they lied and gave the run around for so they won't sell me the car. I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they don't care about customer or you coming back to the for feature purchase, but they just want to make a sale to anyone, i couldn't get a hold of the mangers never returned my calls , reception hung on me twice. They delayed me over 2 weeks and cost of expenses of over $2000, because i had to start from 0 to look for a car and travel to another state to buy one. again don't recommend them customer is not first over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Dealer contacted me right away with the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Car was sold, but dealer responded quickly via telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Promptly responded to my inquiry and let me know the vehicle was no longer available. Conducted inquiries to try to find another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Kenscargurus
Good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
paulvarnas
Found a car listed by them and they refused to honor the price and went so far as to deny having anything to do with the car being listed on cargurus. Seemed kind of shady to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Very friendly and made the entire experience comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Decent communication, but took 3-4 days to get pictures of the vehicle. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 396 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Phillips Chevrolet of Bradley

1400 Locke Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914

1 review
Sunrise Chevrolet - 431 listings

414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

17 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 582 listings

241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 312 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing - 872 listings

17730 Torrence Ave Lansing, IL 60438

7 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 192 listings

300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119

7 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 390 listings

1401 W Dempster St Park Ridge, IL 60068

23 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 185 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr Woodstock, IL 60098

6 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 680 listings

8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

11 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 438 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy Crystal Lake, IL 60014

22 reviews
Ray Chevrolet - 914 listings

39 N. Rte. 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

44 reviews
Dekalb Sycamore Chevrolet Cadillac GMC - 414 listings

1925 Mercantile Drive Sycamore, IL 60178

10 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 258 listings

103 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468

24 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,517 listings starting at $9,866
Used Chevrolet Trax
113 Great Deals out of 17,833 listings starting at $10,870
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
98 Great Deals out of 9,993 listings starting at $7,500
Used Chevrolet SS
1,212 listings starting at $26,995
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
588 Great Deals out of 33,016 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
46 Great Deals out of 5,071 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
57 Great Deals out of 11,546 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Suburban
269 Great Deals out of 19,224 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Colorado
250 Great Deals out of 27,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 1,355 listings starting at $17,849
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,102 Great Deals out of 79,830 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
146 Great Deals out of 12,089 listings starting at $3,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990