Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 Ogden Ave., Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-5830

Service: (630) 596-1158

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/13/17/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8220435383213982915-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,126

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 25,944

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,975, 25,944 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/15/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5185182564108772080-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,419

Price: $14,375

Mileage: 38,276

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,375, 38,276 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/16/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2661509874139762025-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,377

Price: $14,475

Mileage: 39,017

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,475, 39,017 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/49/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5938944387760231137-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,365

Price: $27,975

Mileage: 4,650

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu Premier for sale - $27,975, 4,650 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/11/48/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-9174836924183714351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,706

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 231

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 91 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,975, 231 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/00/2015_buick_encore-pic-2088237977476381699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,949

Price: $15,975

Mileage: 36,005

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $15,975, 36,005 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/11/00/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8676633947001849901-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,477

Price: $16,275

Mileage: 13,706

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,275, 13,706 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/16/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-1903966714786318612-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,952

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 51,054

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $18,975, 51,054 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/09/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-10534374607655032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,289

Price: $22,255

Mileage: 2,913

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,255, 2,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/14/42/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2891486576395110262-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,746

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 38,278

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $11,975, 38,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/34/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-6211247370960064313-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,275

Price: $29,975

Mileage: 15,661

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 Base for sale - $29,975, 15,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/04/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5823888381561104447-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,063

Price: $22,475

Mileage: 3,172

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 114 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $22,475, 3,172 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/13/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8073831381354124608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,924

Price: $13,875

Mileage: 36,290

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,875, 36,290 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/09/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-458825871496375845-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,564

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 12,359

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,975, 12,359 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/52/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-371264784295000929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,541

Price: $14,975

Mileage: 13,038

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $14,975, 13,038 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Pleasant experience,Will, the sales person was helpful and attentive I left with just what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Jp Jp
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
I called to ask if they still had a specific car I saw online, they said, they did but when we got there, they informed us they sold it to the Toyota dealership next door earlier that week! We drove all the way down there and what a scam!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Kalina_1012
They did respond to me online. I did talk to a manager on phone. I did call back because I had more questions. I never got a call back. I am not sure who dropped ball. I purchased used truck from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Didn't buy a car, but they had good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Marzy921
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Complete communication. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Same old tricks at every car dealer. Get with the times understand that if I mean you're looking for a vehicle that I'm going to buy something from you or someone who spends time with me I got what I wanted and I got a fair price for the trade which you guys were way off on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very professional I had good experience doing this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I got this amazing car at a great deal.....and just in time for my birthday (9/24)....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very difficult to locate. Once we finally got there, the vehicle was dirty. The condition appeared to be ok, but the glitter and makeup all over the steering wheel, gear shift and door was a huge turn off. A salesperson did come out and greet us right away, and he was pleasant, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We appreciate it and are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We apologize for any difficulty you had in locating our dealership and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. We are glad you had a pleasant and pressure free experience with our sales team, however, and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to show you how committed we are to an overall excellent experience one day in the future. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people Adulto was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you, Joel. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that Adulto was able to provide a pleasant experience.
Aug 9, 2016
Will and Jessica are Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thanks, Mike! We are happy to hear that Will and Jessica were able to provide you with awesome service and will make sure to pass your words along to them.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Hasan. We appreciate it and look forward to the next time we may be of service in any way!
May 22, 2016
called me soon as i shut down my laptop,,but told me a story about people lining up for this truck an wanted a deposit before i ever layed eyes on it....it has been on cargurus for quite some time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Gary!  We are very sorry that you didn't experience the kind of customer service we strive to have at Chevrolet of Naperville. Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very responsive but couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience, Jane! We are glad our team was helpful and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

That's what our team strives for, Stephen! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville and for sharing your thoughts with us. Come back to visit soon!
Jan 24, 2016
they called me after two days but i already bought a truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Tom! Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Dec 30, 2015
Very pleased with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
dealer went above what was expected very fair transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
did go out there really nice, did not call us back after we looked at car. Car was not ready for buy and go. But would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Initial response was good. Follow up was slow. While I was waiting for a response they sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
No pressure salesmen great buying experince
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience, everyone very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Dealt with Will Perez. He was very accommodating but not at all pushy. Just the facts, no BS. Pleasant and personable. Nice facility, clean used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Only 1 key was available for the car. The salesperson told us that it would only cost a few dollars to make another. To our surprise, it was going to cost us $80.00 For a $10,000 purchase the dealer should have bought us a 2nd key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Just wanted to know if there was payment plan on a chevy camaro and now I get a phone call every day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
absolutely a delight! car was as described and they went the extra mile and a half to get car to me on time with attention to small details such as carpet protection and even a large bow to place on top of the car when i present it to my wife. arraned all paper work to be easy and also the car transport! A Plus! to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great customer service. I quickly received an email acknowledgment followed by a personal call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Experience was above expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
dealers trade in offer for my car was a very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
AV008
They contacted me quick and gave me the info I needed but this SUV sold before I could get there to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
To high on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Treated me as though I was wasting their time by being there. Was totally ignored by the staff the 1st time I visited the dealership. The internet sales person begged me to give the dealership a second chance...... They failed twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
kyhashmi
They were nice but condition of the Car not according to their parameters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
It was a fair experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership i'v ever dealt with, they backed out of the sale 3 days after i signed the contract, and was approved for loan because they found a better purchaser, they lied and gave the run around for so they won't sell me the car. I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they don't care about customer or you coming back to the for feature purchase, but they just want to make a sale to anyone, i couldn't get a hold of the mangers never returned my calls , reception hung on me twice. They delayed me over 2 weeks and cost of expenses of over $2000, because i had to start from 0 to look for a car and travel to another state to buy one. again don't recommend them customer is not first over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Dealer contacted me right away with the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Car was sold, but dealer responded quickly via telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Promptly responded to my inquiry and let me know the vehicle was no longer available. Conducted inquiries to try to find another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Kenscargurus
Good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
paulvarnas
Found a car listed by them and they refused to honor the price and went so far as to deny having anything to do with the car being listed on cargurus. Seemed kind of shady to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Very friendly and made the entire experience comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Decent communication, but took 3-4 days to get pictures of the vehicle. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 498 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 247 listings

16140 S Lincoln Hwy, Plainfield, IL 60586

3 reviews
Grossinger City Autoplex

1530 North Dayton Street, Chicago, IL 60642

1 review
Bradley Bourbonnais Chevrolet

1400 Locke Dr, Bourbonnais, IL 60914

1 review
Jennings Chevrolet - 437 listings

241 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, IL 60025

17 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 474 listings

414 North Ave, Glendale Heights, IL 60139

13 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales - 168 listings

300 S Main St, Elburn, IL 60119

8 reviews
Reichert Chevrolet Buick - 181 listings

2145 S Eastwood Dr, Woodstock, IL 60098

5 reviews
Martin Chevrolet - 346 listings

5220 Northwest Hwy, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

19 reviews
D'Arcy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 226 listings

1850 Division St, Morris, IL 60450

2 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 252 listings

300 Roosevelt Rd, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

17 reviews
Bredemann Chevrolet - 380 listings

1401 W Dempster St, Park Ridge, IL 60068

20 reviews
Dralle Chevrolet & Buick - 274 listings

103 N Harlem Ave, Peotone, IL 60468

23 reviews
Phillips Chevrolet of Lansing - 821 listings

17730 Torrence Ave, Lansing, IL 60438

5 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 582 listings

8585 W 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60487

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,532 listings starting at $12,999
Used Chevrolet Trax
56 Great Deals out of 13,928 listings starting at $10,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
141 Great Deals out of 8,422 listings starting at $5,195
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 926 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
560 Great Deals out of 27,422 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
44 Great Deals out of 5,488 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
56 Great Deals out of 13,431 listings starting at $3,499
Used Chevrolet Suburban
354 Great Deals out of 19,000 listings starting at $2,295
Used Chevrolet Cruze
909 Great Deals out of 77,851 listings starting at $3,797
Used Chevrolet Colorado
224 Great Deals out of 23,584 listings starting at $2,200
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
1,460 listings starting at $18,999
Used Chevrolet Malibu
857 Great Deals out of 81,197 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Sonic
132 Great Deals out of 13,558 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250