Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (331) 215-5830

Service: (630) 596-1158

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/10/44/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4313134297032348753-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,411

Price: $23,975

Mileage: 45,019

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $23,975, 45,019 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/18/47/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1344505377123878771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,844

Price: $13,765

Mileage: 18,840

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,765, 18,840 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/29/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2424651808160984933-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,981

Price: $10,875

Mileage: 145,391

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $10,875, 145,391 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/40/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2252606455964518181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,152

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 4,532

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $16,475, 4,532 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/06/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7176560368713134789-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,594

Price: $28,475

Mileage: 20,187

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $28,475, 20,187 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/40/2016_buick_enclave-pic-8845727743409204284-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,760

Price: $29,775

Mileage: 35,938

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,775, 35,938 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/22/58/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7868414601757886281-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$4,282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,757

Price: $56,475

Mileage: 10,821

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier 4WD for sale - $56,475, 10,821 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/35/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6087014617437947266-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,641

Price: $13,975

Mileage: 75,467

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $13,975, 75,467 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/12/41/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8126990084271429873-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,968

Price: $10,475

Mileage: 31,515

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $10,475, 31,515 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/13/01/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8068815613491028327-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,136

Price: $31,975

Mileage: 56,976

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $31,975, 56,976 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/16/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6014074885064621802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,488

Price: $15,735

Mileage: 19,767

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,735, 19,767 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/36/2015_honda_civic-pic-6164861740800262845-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,116 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,591

Price: $16,475

Mileage: 13,816

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $16,475, 13,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/07/03/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6897951658718061274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,581

Price: $19,975

Mileage: 3,664

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $19,975, 3,664 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/21/38/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-3249940898118856409-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,933

Price: $22,475

Mileage: 33,478

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,475, 33,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/51/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7970725692252826297-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,398

Price: $13,765

Mileage: 15,079

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,765, 15,079 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 21, 2017
Very disappointing dealership . Called before driving 2 hours away to test drive a car I was interested in . Arrrived and car was already sold by the time we got there . They need better communication skills , because It sucks to inform your customers false information . I called early in the morning for a reason , what a waste of time .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
fast prompt reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDSDMY
Prompt courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
TiJSon85
I havent decided on a vehicle at this point but the customer service has been quick and positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Great communication with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
kcmiller22
They did contact me but we decided on a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
They were great about their correspondence, but car sold before I could look at it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Sherman Devon
They quoted me a price on the phone and the price was almost 2000 dollars higher when I got there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Pleasant experience,Will, the sales person was helpful and attentive I left with just what I was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Jp Jp
Speedy response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
I called to ask if they still had a specific car I saw online, they said, they did but when we got there, they informed us they sold it to the Toyota dealership next door earlier that week! We drove all the way down there and what a scam!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Kalina_1012
They did respond to me online. I did talk to a manager on phone. I did call back because I had more questions. I never got a call back. I am not sure who dropped ball. I purchased used truck from a different dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Didn't buy a car, but they had good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Marzy921
wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Complete communication. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Same old tricks at every car dealer. Get with the times understand that if I mean you're looking for a vehicle that I'm going to buy something from you or someone who spends time with me I got what I wanted and I got a fair price for the trade which you guys were way off on.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very professional I had good experience doing this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I got this amazing car at a great deal.....and just in time for my birthday (9/24)....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very difficult to locate. Once we finally got there, the vehicle was dirty. The condition appeared to be ok, but the glitter and makeup all over the steering wheel, gear shift and door was a huge turn off. A salesperson did come out and greet us right away, and he was pleasant, not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We appreciate it and are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We apologize for any difficulty you had in locating our dealership and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. We are glad you had a pleasant and pressure free experience with our sales team, however, and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to show you how committed we are to an overall excellent experience one day in the future. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people Adulto was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you, Joel. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that Adulto was able to provide a pleasant experience.
Aug 9, 2016
Will and Jessica are Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thanks, Mike! We are happy to hear that Will and Jessica were able to provide you with awesome service and will make sure to pass your words along to them.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Hasan. We appreciate it and look forward to the next time we may be of service in any way!
May 22, 2016
called me soon as i shut down my laptop,,but told me a story about people lining up for this truck an wanted a deposit before i ever layed eyes on it....it has been on cargurus for quite some time
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Gary!  We are very sorry that you didn't experience the kind of customer service we strive to have at Chevrolet of Naperville. Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very responsive but couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience, Jane! We are glad our team was helpful and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

That's what our team strives for, Stephen! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville and for sharing your thoughts with us. Come back to visit soon!
Jan 24, 2016
they called me after two days but i already bought a truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chevrolet of Naperville:

Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Tom! Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Dec 30, 2015
Very pleased with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
dealer went above what was expected very fair transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 30 old reviews
Dec 6, 2015
did go out there really nice, did not call us back after we looked at car. Car was not ready for buy and go. But would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Initial response was good. Follow up was slow. While I was waiting for a response they sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
No pressure salesmen great buying experince
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience, everyone very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Dealt with Will Perez. He was very accommodating but not at all pushy. Just the facts, no BS. Pleasant and personable. Nice facility, clean used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Only 1 key was available for the car. The salesperson told us that it would only cost a few dollars to make another. To our surprise, it was going to cost us $80.00 For a $10,000 purchase the dealer should have bought us a 2nd key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Just wanted to know if there was payment plan on a chevy camaro and now I get a phone call every day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
absolutely a delight! car was as described and they went the extra mile and a half to get car to me on time with attention to small details such as carpet protection and even a large bow to place on top of the car when i present it to my wife. arraned all paper work to be easy and also the car transport! A Plus! to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great customer service. I quickly received an email acknowledgment followed by a personal call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Experience was above expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
dealers trade in offer for my car was a very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
AV008
They contacted me quick and gave me the info I needed but this SUV sold before I could get there to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
To high on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Treated me as though I was wasting their time by being there. Was totally ignored by the staff the 1st time I visited the dealership. The internet sales person begged me to give the dealership a second chance...... They failed twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
kyhashmi
They were nice but condition of the Car not according to their parameters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
It was a fair experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership i'v ever dealt with, they backed out of the sale 3 days after i signed the contract, and was approved for loan because they found a better purchaser, they lied and gave the run around for so they won't sell me the car. I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they don't care about customer or you coming back to the for feature purchase, but they just want to make a sale to anyone, i couldn't get a hold of the mangers never returned my calls , reception hung on me twice. They delayed me over 2 weeks and cost of expenses of over $2000, because i had to start from 0 to look for a car and travel to another state to buy one. again don't recommend them customer is not first over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Dealer contacted me right away with the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Car was sold, but dealer responded quickly via telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Promptly responded to my inquiry and let me know the vehicle was no longer available. Conducted inquiries to try to find another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Kenscargurus
Good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
paulvarnas
Found a car listed by them and they refused to honor the price and went so far as to deny having anything to do with the car being listed on cargurus. Seemed kind of shady to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Very friendly and made the entire experience comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Decent communication, but took 3-4 days to get pictures of the vehicle. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 395 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
1 review
E Buy Motor Cars - 94 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
2 reviews
Clover Motors - 55 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Latino Motors Inc. - 35 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Drive Now - 31 listings
800 Morse Ave, Unit E Schaumburg, IL 60193
1 review
Auto Deals - 28 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 13 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 12 listings
772 W Hawthorne Ln West Chicago, IL 60185
2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 11 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
11 reviews
OMG Autos - 5 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
4 Great Deals out of 2,086 listings starting at $9,975
Used Chevrolet Trax
130 Great Deals out of 17,708 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
138 Great Deals out of 11,205 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 320 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
824 Great Deals out of 41,738 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,429 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
153 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 11,597 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
489 Great Deals out of 24,004 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
343 Great Deals out of 37,645 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
693 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,085 Great Deals out of 61,692 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
140 Great Deals out of 11,356 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995