Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540
Map & Directions

Sales: (331) 215-5830 Service: (630) 596-1158

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Family Auto Service Team
2045 E New York St Aurora, IL 60502
1 review
Bill Walsh Automotive Group
1752 E Norris Dr Ottawa, IL 61350
1 review
Harvard Chevrolet Buick GMC - 115 listings
333 S Division St Harvard, IL 60033
9 reviews
Ron Westphal Chevrolet, Inc. - 349 listings
1425 W Ogden Ave Aurora, IL 60503
6 reviews
Webb Chevrolet Plainfield - 251 listings
16140 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
9 reviews
Phillips of Bradley - 58 listings
1400 Locke Dr Bourbonnais, IL 60914
9 reviews
Route 1 Chevrolet Buick - 76 listings
631 N Dixie Hwy Momence, IL 60954
3 reviews
Bill Kay Chevrolet - 290 listings
601 Ogden Ave Lisle, IL 60532
29 reviews
D'Arcy Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 97 listings
1850 Division St Morris, IL 60450
6 reviews
Jennings Chevrolet - 325 listings
241 Waukegan Rd Glenview, IL 60025
13 reviews
Bob Jass Chevrolet Sales
300 S Main St Elburn, IL 60119
7 reviews
Apple Chevrolet - 403 listings
8585 W 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
26 reviews
Jerry Haggerty Chevrolet - 307 listings
300 Roosevelt Rd Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
29 reviews
Sunrise Chevrolet - 390 listings
414 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139
17 reviews
Dick Wickstrom Chevrolet - 265 listings
555 E Irving Park Rd Roselle, IL 60172
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Corvette
253 Great Deals out of 11,120 listings starting at $3,458
Used Chevrolet Trax
375 Great Deals out of 49,805 listings starting at $6,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
847 Great Deals out of 29,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Colorado
527 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express
171 Great Deals out of 6,074 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
155 Great Deals out of 6,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Impala
512 Great Deals out of 20,464 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Traverse
932 Great Deals out of 35,131 listings starting at $2,963
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,833 Great Deals out of 155,496 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Blazer
21 Great Deals out of 26,540 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Volt
82 Great Deals out of 1,999 listings starting at $5,295
Used Chevrolet Cruze
751 Great Deals out of 20,561 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
503 Great Deals out of 20,348 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Camaro
528 Great Deals out of 20,390 listings starting at $4,300
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
6 Great Deals out of 1,598 listings starting at $17,995

Dealer Details

Chevrolet of Naperville

23 reviews
Closed Today (Sun)
1515 Ogden Ave.
Naperville, IL 60540

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 18, 2020
Very satisfying great group of people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2019
they worked with me well and went out of their way to close the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2019
If you are out of ILL. you will have to wire transfer to pay, but other then that it was a great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2019
They were great to work with. Friendly, responsive and was able to complete the deal quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2019
Wonderful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2019
Great dealership, I had such a great experience that we wound up buying three cars in a week! Go see Will Perez he’s awesome. Cant say enough good things, no pressure, helpful, willing to work a deal each time!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2019
Working with the Naperville Chevy team was a pleasure from start to finish. Buying the car was a seamless process. Bill is a true professional, extremely knowledgeable and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2019
Staff was great and response was awesome. Car could have been in better shape. Very comfortable people to work with. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2019
Nice! Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback, Dawn! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team
Apr 27, 2019
Good dealer .wrong pictures of car .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hi David, thanks for your feedback. Can you explain in further detail what you mean about wrong pictures of car? Thanks!
Mar 24, 2019
Nice experience, found the car we wanted and the sales man, Bill Lutz was very nice. You
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mary, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again, and have a fantastic day! Sincerely, Chase
Jan 3, 2019
Although we didn’t come to a purchase price agreement on this vehicle, it is a very nice car. We did purchase another vehicle from this dealership. Tommy was great & very helpful in our new purchase! I don’t personally know Tommy, other than purchasing my daughters new vehicle. I highly recommend asking for him to help make the process smoother.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback, Lisa. We're happy to help if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis
Dec 21, 2018
They were on top of my request. Found the same vehicle cheaper at another location
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Brad! We're glad we could help you out! Sincerely, Travis
Dec 17, 2018
Shout out to Chase DiGiacomo. Good online experience even though we couldn't get to a purchase price. Quick to respond with good information, answered all my questions, and friendly as well. Thanks!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, John! We're glad Chase so knowledgeable and helpful during your experience. Sincerely, Travis
Oct 14, 2018
You can expect a lot of e-mail but very little movement on their price. Buying a car online doesn't really exist as they won't negotiate unless you visit the dealer and I don't have the time.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Jeffrey, your feedback is important to us, and we'd like to discuss your experience in more detail. Please call Travis at (630) 357-6100 when you're able. Sincerely, Travis
Sep 10, 2018
They contact with professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this feedback. If you need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Travis
Sep 3, 2018
Did send requested information. Took a couple Days but did follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback. If you need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Travis
Aug 11, 2018
Very helpful and plesent to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We're always happy to help! Sincerely, Travis
125
Jul 28, 2018
Great experience with them. Very helpful and KNOWLEDGABLE (unfortunately a bit of a rarity, especially for used cars). I just decided the car wasn't what I was looking for. I highly recommend them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for this feedback. We're glad you found our staff to be helpful and knowledgeable. We hope to work with you again! Sincerely, Travis
Jun 14, 2018
Very good. Informed and treated well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Justn! We're glad you enjoyed your visit! Sincerely, Travis
Jun 8, 2018
Good people to work with , ask for Wil P great sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Luis! We think Wil is great, too.
Feb 21, 2018
dealer responded promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thanks! We're glad we could help! Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team
Feb 13, 2018
Nice..Friendly ...Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Paul! We're glad you enjoyed your experience at Chevrolet of Naperville. Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team
Jan 24, 2018
If you’re out of state buyer and you need your license and registration processed as quick as possible,avoid this dealership. Also the sales manager wasn’t great either,doesn’t answer phone calls and he told me to wait until he’s done with his meeting.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for any inconvenience. It is always our goal for all of our customers to leave our dealership happy. If you could, please reach out to us at (630) 357-6100 to discuss this matter in more detail. Thank you. Sincerely, Travis
Jan 8, 2018
Over all tey were very helpful n contacted me rite away Try contacted me n was tryin to accommodate me in any way but we had already gotten our new car but tey were very professional
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We're always happy to help. Let us know if you need anything else! Sincerely, Travis
Dec 20, 2017
Nice dealer, they was very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
Very disappointing dealership . Called before driving 2 hours away to test drive a car I was interested in . Arrrived and car was already sold by the time we got there . They need better communication skills , because It sucks to inform your customers false information . I called early in the morning for a reason , what a waste of time .
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
fast prompt reponse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Prompt courteous service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I havent decided on a vehicle at this point but the customer service has been quick and positive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Great communication with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
They did contact me but we decided on a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
They were great about their correspondence, but car sold before I could look at it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
They quoted me a price on the phone and the price was almost 2000 dollars higher when I got there.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Great people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2017
Pleasant experience,Will, the sales person was helpful and attentive I left with just what I was looking for.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Speedy response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
I called to ask if they still had a specific car I saw online, they said, they did but when we got there, they informed us they sold it to the Toyota dealership next door earlier that week! We drove all the way down there and what a scam!
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
They did respond to me online. I did talk to a manager on phone. I did call back because I had more questions. I never got a call back. I am not sure who dropped ball. I purchased used truck from a different dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
Didn't buy a car, but they had good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
wonderful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Complete communication. Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Same old tricks at every car dealer. Get with the times understand that if I mean you're looking for a vehicle that I'm going to buy something from you or someone who spends time with me I got what I wanted and I got a fair price for the trade which you guys were way off on.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
Very professional I had good experience doing this purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
I got this amazing car at a great deal.....and just in time for my birthday (9/24)....HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
The dealership was very difficult to locate. Once we finally got there, the vehicle was dirty. The condition appeared to be ok, but the glitter and makeup all over the steering wheel, gear shift and door was a huge turn off. A salesperson did come out and greet us right away, and he was pleasant, not pushy.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Sarah. We appreciate it and are very sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than exceptional. We apologize for any difficulty you had in locating our dealership and regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the condition of the vehicle. We are glad you had a pleasant and pressure free experience with our sales team, however, and hope that you will provide us with the opportunity to show you how committed we are to an overall excellent experience one day in the future. Thank you.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice people Adulto was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Joel. We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that Adulto was able to provide a pleasant experience.
Aug 9, 2016
Will and Jessica are Awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Mike! We are happy to hear that Will and Jessica were able to provide you with awesome service and will make sure to pass your words along to them.
Jul 22, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with positive feedback, Hasan. We appreciate it and look forward to the next time we may be of service in any way!
May 22, 2016
called me soon as i shut down my laptop,,but told me a story about people lining up for this truck an wanted a deposit before i ever layed eyes on it....it has been on cargurus for quite some time
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Gary!  We are very sorry that you didn't experience the kind of customer service we strive to have at Chevrolet of Naperville. Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Mar 24, 2016
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Very responsive but couldn't get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your recent experience, Jane! We are glad our team was helpful and we hope you'll let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks!
Jan 24, 2016
Very prompt and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Response from current dealership:
That's what our team strives for, Stephen! Thank you for choosing Chevrolet of Naperville and for sharing your thoughts with us. Come back to visit soon!
Jan 24, 2016
they called me after two days but i already bought a truck from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us, Tom! Don't hesitate to give us a call or drop in if we can assist with anything else!
Dec 30, 2015
Very pleased with the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
dealer went above what was expected very fair transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Great response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
did go out there really nice, did not call us back after we looked at car. Car was not ready for buy and go. But would recommend them to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
Initial response was good. Follow up was slow. While I was waiting for a response they sold the car to someone else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
No pressure salesmen great buying experince
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Great experience, everyone very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
Dealt with Will Perez. He was very accommodating but not at all pushy. Just the facts, no BS. Pleasant and personable. Nice facility, clean used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Only 1 key was available for the car. The salesperson told us that it would only cost a few dollars to make another. To our surprise, it was going to cost us $80.00 For a $10,000 purchase the dealer should have bought us a 2nd key.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2015
Great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Just wanted to know if there was payment plan on a chevy camaro and now I get a phone call every day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
absolutely a delight! car was as described and they went the extra mile and a half to get car to me on time with attention to small details such as carpet protection and even a large bow to place on top of the car when i present it to my wife. arraned all paper work to be easy and also the car transport! A Plus! to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2014
Great experience. Very upfront and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
Great customer service. I quickly received an email acknowledgment followed by a personal call the next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Experience was above expectations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
dealers trade in offer for my car was a very disappointing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2014
They contacted me quick and gave me the info I needed but this SUV sold before I could get there to test drive it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2014
To high on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Treated me as though I was wasting their time by being there. Was totally ignored by the staff the 1st time I visited the dealership. The internet sales person begged me to give the dealership a second chance...... They failed twice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
They were nice but condition of the Car not according to their parameters.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
It was a fair experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
This is the worst dealership i'v ever dealt with, they backed out of the sale 3 days after i signed the contract, and was approved for loan because they found a better purchaser, they lied and gave the run around for so they won't sell me the car. I wouldn't recommend them to any one, they don't care about customer or you coming back to the for feature purchase, but they just want to make a sale to anyone, i couldn't get a hold of the mangers never returned my calls , reception hung on me twice. They delayed me over 2 weeks and cost of expenses of over $2000, because i had to start from 0 to look for a car and travel to another state to buy one. again don't recommend them customer is not first over there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2013
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
Friendly and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2013
Dealer contacted me right away with the info requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Car was sold, but dealer responded quickly via telephone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Promptly responded to my inquiry and let me know the vehicle was no longer available. Conducted inquiries to try to find another vehicle for me. Very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2012
Good follow through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Found a car listed by them and they refused to honor the price and went so far as to deny having anything to do with the car being listed on cargurus. Seemed kind of shady to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Very friendly and made the entire experience comfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2011
Decent communication, but took 3-4 days to get pictures of the vehicle. I didn't purchase from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No