Highline Auto Sales

15W760 N Frontage Rd, Burr Ridge, IL 60527 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 796-7348

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/04/17/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5019408865028029224-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,844

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 35,956

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonrock Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 35,956 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/27/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6948873789804806480-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$5,512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,507

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 62,041

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium AWD for sale - $34,995, 62,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/14/30/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7873666373869416089-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,673

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 52,224

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,995, 52,224 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/04/07/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1308350081847160214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$4,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,177

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 71,250

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $19,995, 71,250 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/00/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1291585729138893309-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,155

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 56,065

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $7,995, 56,065 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/27/01/20/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-6206774274671639033-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,909

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 54,860

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL550 for sale - $28,995, 54,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/03/56/2012_audi_q5-pic-7490748895408990100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,260

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 41,708

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,995, 41,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/01/04/2014_porsche_cayman-pic-2736556701320380941-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$4,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $59,888

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 8,042

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $54,995, 8,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/04/20/2008_audi_q7-pic-1513740517550536094-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,009

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 92,345

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $14,995, 92,345 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/04/14/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-3131984188687257033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$8,913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,908

Price: $48,995

Mileage: 36,658

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $48,995, 36,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/48/2012_bentley_continental_gt-pic-3820058289220142753-152x114.jpeg

2012 Bentley Continental GT Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$12,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $106,338

Price: $93,995

Mileage: 25,198

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beluga Description: Used 2012 Bentley Continental GT Base for sale - $93,995, 25,198 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/25/19/43/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6377575596878046878-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E63 AMG Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,912

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 48,328

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E63 AMG for sale - $26,995, 48,328 miles with Premium 1 Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/21/02/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-187705250335568219-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,147

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 148,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White/sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $11,995, 148,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/01/15/2012_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-119089605899668424-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,129

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 46,069

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS550 4MATIC for sale - $33,995, 46,069 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/08/2012_audi_q7-pic-2300283326502857080-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,587

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 53,831

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cobalt Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,995, 53,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 25, 2016
IAO
The dealership is rather new but had a decent number of cars. These cars were parked too close to each other making it difficult to view each car and very hard to get in a car. The rep was cordial but definitely new at his trade. He had little ability to answer my questions about the car, focusing instead on getting me to test drive the car. The facility is small and more like a former factory than a car dealership. The sales approach was hassle free for the most part.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
good selection of cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied quickly, was willing to finance and work with me, unfortunately was unable to do business together
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The first, auto generated email was great but the followup after my email has been non-existing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Receved a call from a very pushy sales person. Litterly said he would do anything to put a deal together but didnt budge on his price at all. I was ready to buy a car vut im not willing to pay retail price.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
excellent service and staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I got the info I wanted / needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They lied about the condition of the vehicle being in pristine condition. I waited 2 days to look at the car because they allegedly had it at the detailers. I was traveling from far northwest suburbs, so I did not want to make a wasted trip. When I did look at it, it was well worn, many flaws, and drove like it looked. Dirty inside and out as well. They need to fire their detailer. Wasted 3 hrs travel and time at dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

I want to first apologize for your experience.  The Kia was a local trade and was listed well below market value($3000 less) due to the condition.  Our detailers work hard to ensure that each vehicle is properly cleaned and we will follow up to make sure our crew inspects each vehicle before showing.  The Kia was sold the same day you stopped by at full price.  Our client was delighted at the deal and also had the vehicle inspected.    Once again, we at Highline Auto Sales Apologize for your experience and will work to ensure this doesnt happen again.  Please feel  free to contact me (Zack Bar
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
Response was quick. Answered relevant qustions. No pressure tactics were used. Received follow up call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very good people to work with. They were polite and the customer service was top notch. Treated us with the up most respect. Would do business again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
er9421
Sales rep was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice car selection in a small facility. High line. High end. Good folks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Left me some e-mails just can`t come up with a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful truck! Great price Quick Transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Casey, Moe and all the other guys at Highline Auto Sales were awesome. I was a little nervous after having trouble finding the dealership and intimidated by all the beautiful cars in the showroom there. I took a test drive and knew that I had to found the auto for me. The purchase process was a breeze. I believe I got a fair price on the car and the guys helped by find coverage for the vehicle through one of there partners. I was really put at ease days later when speaking to Moe on the telephone and he invited me to bring the vehicle in for servicing when ready. That gave me added confidence that I had a good vehicle and that I was dealing with a good dealer. I did find one small thing wrong with a vent on the car after I purchased it but that is mostly cosmetic. I highly recommend these guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
in the midst of the buying process they sold the truck to someone else
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Michael,
I want to first apologize for your experience and I would like to gather more information if possible.  Both to insure this doesn't happen again, and also look to see if there is anything I can do to accommodate you for the poor experience.  My direct contact is below.  I do want to stress that we are a internet based business, which means we offer each and every client an opportunity to hold the car with as little as $100.  Most dealers want $500+, in addition we always stress is is fully refundable no matter what.  With that being said I would like to know what salesman you
 More ...
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great Experience and purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The individuals at Highline Auto Sales could not have been more helpful. We looked at the vehicle and had some concerns. Without hesitation, the sales people at Highline auto indicated they would address the concerns to our satisfaction. Not only did they address the concerns we had they went above and beyond by helping us with other items we wanted with for the vehicle. If you're looking for a used vehicle we would highly recommend Highline.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Title not given at time of purchase. Misleading information given about credit card purchase process. Otherwise, a good transaction and purchase experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Sam and the entire team were very courteous and polite. They made the buying experience simple and easy. The car was in excellent condition when I arrived. The price I paid was well worth the drive. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car, I recommend Highline Auto Sales.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle from Highline. Since I live in Colorado and had to travel to Chicago, I asked if there were any blemishes on the car before traveling. I was told "no, the car is perfect". Upon in person inspection, the car had scuffs on each mirror, minor scratches on the body, pretty bad scratches on the leather seats and 2 bald tires. I wouldn't call this perfect. Also, we agreed on a final "out the door" cost for the vehicle before I traveled. However, they attempted to charge additional fees in excess of $500 at the time of payment. I agreed to drive on the bald tires in exchange for release from these surprise fees. Having said all that, They paid for an UBER ride from the airport, the guys were friendly and easy to talk to, and I do believe they were trying to do an honorable job of things, they just made a couple of mistakes. Several calls were made to the owner for assistance on completing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Richard,

First off, we at HighLine Auto Sales want to thank you for your purchase on the Porsche Cayenne.  We are deeply sorry that you feel the way you do, however we do want to be clear about the situation.  The agreement that was made over the phone, was that we would in fact take your credit card as a form of payment for a portion of the purchase.  However, you did say that you would be puting down $10,000 in the form of cash or cashiers check. This is the only way to constimate a puchase by law. However, due to some of the flaws that you found once you arrived and we were unaware
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 526 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 202 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
Summit Auto Center - 150 listings

6400 S Harlem Ave, Summit, IL 60501

4 reviews
Auto Show Enterprises - 37 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 36 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Lombard Auto Exchange - 35 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 34 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 30 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 30 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 29 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

6 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 10 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675