Highline Auto Sales

555 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

Sales: (630) 796-7348

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/05/14/43/2007_hummer_h3-pic-5972384939433496742-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,123

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,268

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boulder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 for sale - $11,995, 79,268 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Skid Plate Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/03/59/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5074615064031426494-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$4,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,523

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 70,266

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $28,995, 70,266 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/14/49/2013_audi_s5-pic-3280975900150737762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$4,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,625

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 54,215

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Estoril Blue Crystal Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $26,995, 54,215 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,479

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 25,290

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $28,995, 25,290 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/05/33/2013_aston_martin_v8_vantage-pic-3197337665514144149-152x114.jpeg

2013 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$9,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $79,700

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 6,206

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stratus White Description: Used 2013 Aston Martin V8 Vantage Roadster for sale - $69,995, 6,206 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/18/10/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2665554139912828598-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,688

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 85,566

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Wagon for sale - $12,995, 85,566 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/08/2014_mini_countryman-pic-1946639300415943233-152x114.jpeg

2014 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,188

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 16,537

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light White Description: Used 2014 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $14,995, 16,537 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/06/16/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-3334825331797450070-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$4,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,078

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 73,629

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury AWD for sale - $32,995, 73,629 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/06/32/2014_bmw_x3-pic-2725329583412773588-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,108

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 51,223

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $21,995, 51,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/00/12/2013_audi_a8-pic-4903179125762985134-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$6,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,417

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 36,124

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $32,995, 36,124 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/00/11/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-3929358138188673169-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,025 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,020

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 150,975

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $5,995, 150,975 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/02/59/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4860185843350459650-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,983

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 15,642

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $22,995, 15,642 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/03/59/2014_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-8540765288574949251-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,659

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 45,193

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 335i xDrive for sale - $26,995, 45,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/00/07/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-1826550521906039309-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,826

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 96,158

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gotham Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S Krom Edition AWD for sale - $7,995, 96,158 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/20/14/2010_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6067783542485394684-152x114.jpeg

2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,503

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 53,138

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Santorini Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $23,995, 53,138 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 3, 2017
dennis milton
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
johnwenstrup
Gus is very considerate, responsive and informative!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
binoy
responded to my questions right away.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Dauphine_1212
Good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The salesman answered his phone unprofessionally. He also told me two people had left deposits, but he would sell it on a first-come basis. I didn't agree with this tactic as I find it shady, so I didn't even go see the car.
6 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle was exactly as described. My salesman, Abe, never used any pressure to make the sale. A friend and I, flew into a small airport, near Highline. They arranged a ride for us. We looked over and drove the vehicle. The paper work just took a few minutes, and we were headed back home. When I need another vehicle, Highline Auto Sales will be the first place I call.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Great Experience, Very Professional staff
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Outstanding!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Alex and Alan at Highline Autos are top notch and I am confident they will take care of you as they did myself. Alex was always in contact when I called or through text. Check this place out all vehicles are indoors and they have a bit of everything. Love my ZO6 Vette!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
They were generally responsive to my questions, but the vehicle on offer did not fit my criteria.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Nanarella
Alex is a very focused and friendly hard working professional selling this car!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
MalikWife
Professional
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Richv440
After working with salesman for two days and getting agreed deal together the owner came over and killed the deal by saying they could not honor agreed upon price that his team had agreed to.... watch out for this guy .... I would not recommend them
9 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
Great Service. Answered all my questions. Easy car buying
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Som74
I just bought a vehicle from this dealer....the salesman was very nice and kind...he went out of his way to satisfy his customers...very nice environment...a lot of nice vehicle there...go check it out...I was not disappointed at all...ask for Alex...thanks for everything guys...I'll be back!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great response
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Atos_2540
I do not recommend this place. The salesman was okay and friendly, we had no problem with him. However the manager was rude, disrespectful, ignorant, and lacked communication and personal skills. We really liked a car and were willing to negotiate. We are not stupid and did our research and It was clear that we were going to buy if the price was right. The manager, Moe, approached us and didn't even introduce himself, he was very rude and condescending. He went straight to the point and asked what our price was. We said a price $1,500 below the price they were asking, which is not ridiculous, and again it was clear that we were willing to negotiate. Moe went back to another desk and then came back yelling like he was out in the street, telling us to leave and that we didn't know how to negotiate and even said that we had spent all day shopping around because we didn't know how to buy a car. He was so incredibly rude. We packed our stuff and left, but not without telling the salesman that the manager was crazy and that they just lost a sale. If they didn't want to do business with us, they could have let us know in a professional manner. We are so happy that we spent our $25,000 in another dealer that is professional and reputable. Everyone we know will know about the horrible customer service experience we had at Highline Auto Sales.
32 of 39 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
dhmoe
10
Not good! Initially, I couldn't even find the place, because they are not using the actual address that's on their advertising. The boywho was acting as my salesman, first of all wasn't the guy that I came into see; I liked the car, and I came back twice because the kid kept asking me if they would match my desired results could we deal. When I was about to sign on the dotted lines: I was going with the 4.99% interest rate because they couldn't give me the 2.99% that I sought, and that they had advertised. They in fact tried to get me to sign at a 8.99%. I stopped in my tracks and rescinded the contract..The kid called me everyday until I told him I was no longer interested. Everyday he called me, he was claiming that they were able to lower the interest rate. The last rate he quoted me was 4.99%.
26 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you on your next car purchase.  We offer rates as low as 2.99% however, we are not the lender.  We do work with a number of lenders and they base their rates on your credit score as well as  credit history.  Unfortunately, you didnt qualify for the 2.99% and our finance department worked hard to get a discounted rate for you after your initial refusal.  Once again, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity and our team is committed to working with you.  Lastly, we have aquired a new 22000 square ft indoor facility and will be relocation in the next f
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The dealership is very professional. My salesmen Matt is and was very helpful i hope to close a deal with them. This dealship hospitality is awesome met the owner. If and when I close on a deal I will give a follow-up feedback.
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Doesn't seem too pushy so far, have not come to an agreed upon price yet, but so far so good.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
IAO
The dealership is rather new but had a decent number of cars. These cars were parked too close to each other making it difficult to view each car and very hard to get in a car. The rep was cordial but definitely new at his trade. He had little ability to answer my questions about the car, focusing instead on getting me to test drive the car. The facility is small and more like a former factory than a car dealership. The sales approach was hassle free for the most part.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
good selection of cars
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly salesman
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied quickly, was willing to finance and work with me, unfortunately was unable to do business together
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The first, auto generated email was great but the followup after my email has been non-existing.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Receved a call from a very pushy sales person. Litterly said he would do anything to put a deal together but didnt budge on his price at all. I was ready to buy a car vut im not willing to pay retail price.
14 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
excellent service and staff.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I got the info I wanted / needed
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They lied about the condition of the vehicle being in pristine condition. I waited 2 days to look at the car because they allegedly had it at the detailers. I was traveling from far northwest suburbs, so I did not want to make a wasted trip. When I did look at it, it was well worn, many flaws, and drove like it looked. Dirty inside and out as well. They need to fire their detailer. Wasted 3 hrs travel and time at dealer.
13 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

I want to first apologize for your experience.  The Kia was a local trade and was listed well below market value($3000 less) due to the condition.  Our detailers work hard to ensure that each vehicle is properly cleaned and we will follow up to make sure our crew inspects each vehicle before showing.  The Kia was sold the same day you stopped by at full price.  Our client was delighted at the deal and also had the vehicle inspected.    Once again, we at Highline Auto Sales Apologize for your experience and will work to ensure this doesnt happen again.  Please feel  free to contact me (Zack Bar
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
Response was quick. Answered relevant qustions. No pressure tactics were used. Received follow up call.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very good people to work with. They were polite and the customer service was top notch. Treated us with the up most respect. Would do business again in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
er9421
Sales rep was very helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice car selection in a small facility. High line. High end. Good folks
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Left me some e-mails just can`t come up with a price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful truck! Great price Quick Transaction
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Casey, Moe and all the other guys at Highline Auto Sales were awesome. I was a little nervous after having trouble finding the dealership and intimidated by all the beautiful cars in the showroom there. I took a test drive and knew that I had to found the auto for me. The purchase process was a breeze. I believe I got a fair price on the car and the guys helped by find coverage for the vehicle through one of there partners. I was really put at ease days later when speaking to Moe on the telephone and he invited me to bring the vehicle in for servicing when ready. That gave me added confidence that I had a good vehicle and that I was dealing with a good dealer. I did find one small thing wrong with a vent on the car after I purchased it but that is mostly cosmetic. I highly recommend these guys.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very pleasant experience
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
in the midst of the buying process they sold the truck to someone else
9 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Michael,
I want to first apologize for your experience and I would like to gather more information if possible.  Both to insure this doesn't happen again, and also look to see if there is anything I can do to accommodate you for the poor experience.  My direct contact is below.  I do want to stress that we are a internet based business, which means we offer each and every client an opportunity to hold the car with as little as $100.  Most dealers want $500+, in addition we always stress is is fully refundable no matter what.  With that being said I would like to know what salesman you
 More ...
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great Experience and purchased the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 12, 2015
The individuals at Highline Auto Sales could not have been more helpful. We looked at the vehicle and had some concerns. Without hesitation, the sales people at Highline auto indicated they would address the concerns to our satisfaction. Not only did they address the concerns we had they went above and beyond by helping us with other items we wanted with for the vehicle. If you're looking for a used vehicle we would highly recommend Highline.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Title not given at time of purchase. Misleading information given about credit card purchase process. Otherwise, a good transaction and purchase experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Sam and the entire team were very courteous and polite. They made the buying experience simple and easy. The car was in excellent condition when I arrived. The price I paid was well worth the drive. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car, I recommend Highline Auto Sales.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle from Highline. Since I live in Colorado and had to travel to Chicago, I asked if there were any blemishes on the car before traveling. I was told "no, the car is perfect". Upon in person inspection, the car had scuffs on each mirror, minor scratches on the body, pretty bad scratches on the leather seats and 2 bald tires. I wouldn't call this perfect. Also, we agreed on a final "out the door" cost for the vehicle before I traveled. However, they attempted to charge additional fees in excess of $500 at the time of payment. I agreed to drive on the bald tires in exchange for release from these surprise fees. Having said all that, They paid for an UBER ride from the airport, the guys were friendly and easy to talk to, and I do believe they were trying to do an honorable job of things, they just made a couple of mistakes. Several calls were made to the owner for assistance on completing the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Richard,

First off, we at HighLine Auto Sales want to thank you for your purchase on the Porsche Cayenne.  We are deeply sorry that you feel the way you do, however we do want to be clear about the situation.  The agreement that was made over the phone, was that we would in fact take your credit card as a form of payment for a portion of the purchase.  However, you did say that you would be puting down $10,000 in the form of cash or cashiers check. This is the only way to constimate a puchase by law. However, due to some of the flaws that you found once you arrived and we were unaware
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 426 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 101 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

1 review
Credit Approval Auto Group - 58 listings

639 N Independence Blvd Romeoville, IL 60446

2 reviews
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 52 listings

6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

3 reviews
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 44 listings

8445 West 45th Street Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 34 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 34 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 16 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 16 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave Villa Park, IL 60181

4 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
Haus of Imports - 8 listings

16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439

2 reviews
Foran Motors

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900