Highline Auto Sales

555 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

Sales: (630) 796-7348

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/33/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-280971371536566059-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,691

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 25,371

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428xi xDrive for sale - $22,995, 25,371 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/03/25/2005_lexus_es_330-pic-826846026611267835-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,996

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 156,853

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $3,995, 156,853 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/10/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6402683891981887321-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,100

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 108,865

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Andorite Grey Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 108,865 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/49/2015_audi_a7-pic-435523943747999006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,421

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 45,166

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $36,995, 45,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/17/52/2013_audi_q5-pic-8275676099305083613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,929

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 64,555

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $19,995, 64,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/33/2011_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-1244552869757606917-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,108

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 53,351

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $18,995, 53,351 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/24/2006_porsche_911-pic-1021848821649547961-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,425

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 61,670

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Slate Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $33,995, 61,670 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/04/33/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-5675676884025510530-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,644

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 81,635

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $17,995, 81,635 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/01/14/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-812884567253667908-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,460

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 44,663

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,995, 44,663 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/06/2015_audi_a4-pic-1139234717636272989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,734

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 52,342

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,995, 52,342 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/23/49/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8983613545865434144-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$4,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,120

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 52,320

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 for sale - $37,995, 52,320 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/03/25/2011_infiniti_m37-pic-3515633959178795980-152x114.jpeg

2011 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,484

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 47,854

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $17,995, 47,854 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/00/13/2013_porsche_911-pic-5707819163779383581-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,695

Price: $64,995

Mileage: 17,391

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet for sale - $64,995, 17,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/41/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7647207352643499742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,868

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 78,765

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Auburn Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $25,995, 78,765 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,808

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 77,508

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $21,995, 77,508 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 20, 2017
masm07
Very professional. Straight to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
My wife and I went to the dealer, intended to buy the Lexus GX 470 and spoke to Bekim, who was our spokesperson; he was very helpful and informative. The managers were also very professional and well-spoken. They have numerous amounts of nice cars as well. If you guys are planning to buy a car, this is the place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Bekim was great to work with! Very honest and helpful. Really went out of his way to help me purchase my car which wasn't too hard! Not only him but the guys that work with him or a good group of people that seeks out to help their customers! Great deals I would say. Thanks again Bekim! You are really helping the company that you work for, that is much appreciated by all! I'm enjoying my Porsche Panamera!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Charges extra fees after you agree to price, including the $400 dollar "etching" fee scammy dealerships charge. Charges state statue maxiums doe filing fees yet confirming to me on phone they use a third party service. These Third party services on average charge less than $10 dollars per car yet they want over 200 in fees...Scam artists who couldnt fairly sell anything let alone a car....
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Josh,
Thank you for your concern.  At Highline auto sales we follow all State, local and county laws regarding the sale of product as well as documentaion fees.  You can also call the state of illinois for accurate License and title costs.  Titles cost $125 to expedite.  Our out of state processing company also charges $150 per deal.  We would be willing to consider any recommendation for companies who charge $10.00 per deal.  Please feel free to discuss further.  Thank you Management 630-986-8888
Oct 14, 2017
Jjchooter
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised. Even though the car we went to look at was already sold we found another car at High Line as they had such a great collection of cool luxury cars. Our salesman was very cool and we were able to buy and finance in a couple of hours. When we need another car we will take a look at High Line first
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Great!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDWZ4N
5
I'd give these guys higher because they not only replied to my email, but they fixed the mistake in their listing almost immediately but, they did list it wrong in twice. Once they said it was automatic when it was a manual and the other was coupe when it's a cabriolet. Other than that, very responsive and they corrected their listing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Bought the vehicle they offered they were very nice and helpful during the sale. Next day I brought it in for an oil change and had it checked out. Found the oil filler cap was missing, a leak at the oil pan and also some oil seepage near the timing belt cover. Contacted Highline Auto Sales and told them what was found they said send them the report and they would get back to me. I e-mailed them yesterday which is now five days later and they still have not responded. I will call again tomorrow and see if they will help me.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Danny Garcia replied to my request regarding the 2011 Infiniti FX35. He responded to my request for vehicle information in a timely manner, including emailing me the Carfax report as requested. He's very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I have never contacted this dealership before but, I am impressed by his level of professionalism and looking forward to purchasing this vehicle from Highline Auto Sales Inco.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
BradDuschak
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
I never thought buying a car could be such an awsome experince, Thanks to Gus and Allen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
One of the worse I've dealt with. I was serious to buy this vehicle and it was like they didn't want to sell it. I was told it was available then credit was ran and I was asked about my trade then call back with a different story saying that they will only give me way less on the trade. Didn't want to talk price on the vehicle. Told me the vehicle was pending sell but had someone else call and it was available still. Told me they have a different car for me but it's at their sister store they couldn't pull from that store but would have the GM call me. The GM never called me. Wouldn't recommend this dealer or any dealer in Chicago area. A bunch of crooks.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:


Thank you for your concern.  We could not find your deal and we do not have a sister store as well.  Please call us for  in order for us to follow up.  Thank you management 630-986-8888
Aug 27, 2017
I got a fair deal without obnoxious haggling. It was a good experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Purchased a E550 Mercedes Benz. Came in, saw the car I wanted and walked out in less than a hour and a half. Sales staff was pleasant and I would do business with again. Only draw back was car only came with one key
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I brought the Range Rover from Bekim. Great salesman. Moe the GM and Allan the BM. All great people. Loved the experience.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru939SN
Great to deal with !
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
MitchDiaco
The callback was prompt and helpful; however, after a mre careful analysis, i decided not to pursue this avenue any longer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Very helpful and answered all questions
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9J2CB
Bekim and the team were super responsive and straight forward to deal with. It was a great buying experience!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great personal, amazon cars.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Car looked great but not the color I wanted
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
ESCAPE2002
Good customer experience although I didn't purchase anything
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Good
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Quick response and quick follow-up. This dealer is genuinely interested in quality services and positive customer services. Very detailed and to the point in addresing my concerns and interests in finding the right vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Great high end car dealership
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
We did not buy from Highline but they were very responsive
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X3S3
Highline contacted me back via email right away! AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE! Jordan (sales rep) & Allan (manager) were very transparent on the cost of the vehicle and explained the warranty options in great detail! No Pressure at all during the purchasing process. I was in and out of the office in an hour...TEST DRIVE INCLUDED! NICE!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9WTTY
I recently just purchased a 2015 BMW X5 from this deal today. They were extremely professional and they were pretty straightforward and honest about everything. They offered me a lifetime detail/car wash as long as I own the vehicle. Gus was my salesman he was pretty knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process quicker by starting the application on my way to the dealership because I didn't want to be there for literally the entire day. Allen in finance is a really great guy he explained everything to me that I was signing and he was very knowledgeable about what I need and didn't need for the vehicle as far as warranties.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
The experience was welcoming. My sale person Beck was great. The whole experience was good.And I Love my GMC.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
dennis milton
Great
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
johnwenstrup
Gus is very considerate, responsive and informative!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
binoy
responded to my questions right away.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Dauphine_1212
Good
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The salesman answered his phone unprofessionally. He also told me two people had left deposits, but he would sell it on a first-come basis. I didn't agree with this tactic as I find it shady, so I didn't even go see the car.
14 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle was exactly as described. My salesman, Abe, never used any pressure to make the sale. A friend and I, flew into a small airport, near Highline. They arranged a ride for us. We looked over and drove the vehicle. The paper work just took a few minutes, and we were headed back home. When I need another vehicle, Highline Auto Sales will be the first place I call.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Great Experience, Very Professional staff
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Outstanding!
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Alex and Alan at Highline Autos are top notch and I am confident they will take care of you as they did myself. Alex was always in contact when I called or through text. Check this place out all vehicles are indoors and they have a bit of everything. Love my ZO6 Vette!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
They were generally responsive to my questions, but the vehicle on offer did not fit my criteria.
0 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Nanarella
Alex is a very focused and friendly hard working professional selling this car!!
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
MalikWife
Professional
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Richv440
After working with salesman for two days and getting agreed deal together the owner came over and killed the deal by saying they could not honor agreed upon price that his team had agreed to.... watch out for this guy .... I would not recommend them
19 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
Great Service. Answered all my questions. Easy car buying
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Som74
I just bought a vehicle from this dealer....the salesman was very nice and kind...he went out of his way to satisfy his customers...very nice environment...a lot of nice vehicle there...go check it out...I was not disappointed at all...ask for Alex...thanks for everything guys...I'll be back!!
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great response
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Atos_2540
I do not recommend this place. The salesman was okay and friendly, we had no problem with him. However the manager was rude, disrespectful, ignorant, and lacked communication and personal skills. We really liked a car and were willing to negotiate. We are not stupid and did our research and It was clear that we were going to buy if the price was right. The manager, Moe, approached us and didn't even introduce himself, he was very rude and condescending. He went straight to the point and asked what our price was. We said a price $1,500 below the price they were asking, which is not ridiculous, and again it was clear that we were willing to negotiate. Moe went back to another desk and then came back yelling like he was out in the street, telling us to leave and that we didn't know how to negotiate and even said that we had spent all day shopping around because we didn't know how to buy a car. He was so incredibly rude. We packed our stuff and left, but not without telling the salesman that the manager was crazy and that they just lost a sale. If they didn't want to do business with us, they could have let us know in a professional manner. We are so happy that we spent our $25,000 in another dealer that is professional and reputable. Everyone we know will know about the horrible customer service experience we had at Highline Auto Sales.
50 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
dhmoe
10
Not good! Initially, I couldn't even find the place, because they are not using the actual address that's on their advertising. The boywho was acting as my salesman, first of all wasn't the guy that I came into see; I liked the car, and I came back twice because the kid kept asking me if they would match my desired results could we deal. When I was about to sign on the dotted lines: I was going with the 4.99% interest rate because they couldn't give me the 2.99% that I sought, and that they had advertised. They in fact tried to get me to sign at a 8.99%. I stopped in my tracks and rescinded the contract..The kid called me everyday until I told him I was no longer interested. Everyday he called me, he was claiming that they were able to lower the interest rate. The last rate he quoted me was 4.99%.
33 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you on your next car purchase.  We offer rates as low as 2.99% however, we are not the lender.  We do work with a number of lenders and they base their rates on your credit score as well as  credit history.  Unfortunately, you didnt qualify for the 2.99% and our finance department worked hard to get a discounted rate for you after your initial refusal.  Once again, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity and our team is committed to working with you.  Lastly, we have aquired a new 22000 square ft indoor facility and will be relocation in the next f
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The dealership is very professional. My salesmen Matt is and was very helpful i hope to close a deal with them. This dealship hospitality is awesome met the owner. If and when I close on a deal I will give a follow-up feedback.
2 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Doesn't seem too pushy so far, have not come to an agreed upon price yet, but so far so good.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
IAO
The dealership is rather new but had a decent number of cars. These cars were parked too close to each other making it difficult to view each car and very hard to get in a car. The rep was cordial but definitely new at his trade. He had little ability to answer my questions about the car, focusing instead on getting me to test drive the car. The facility is small and more like a former factory than a car dealership. The sales approach was hassle free for the most part.
7 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
good selection of cars
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly salesman
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied quickly, was willing to finance and work with me, unfortunately was unable to do business together
0 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The first, auto generated email was great but the followup after my email has been non-existing.
1 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Receved a call from a very pushy sales person. Litterly said he would do anything to put a deal together but didnt budge on his price at all. I was ready to buy a car vut im not willing to pay retail price.
16 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
excellent service and staff.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I got the info I wanted / needed
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They lied about the condition of the vehicle being in pristine condition. I waited 2 days to look at the car because they allegedly had it at the detailers. I was traveling from far northwest suburbs, so I did not want to make a wasted trip. When I did look at it, it was well worn, many flaws, and drove like it looked. Dirty inside and out as well. They need to fire their detailer. Wasted 3 hrs travel and time at dealer.
19 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

I want to first apologize for your experience.  The Kia was a local trade and was listed well below market value($3000 less) due to the condition.  Our detailers work hard to ensure that each vehicle is properly cleaned and we will follow up to make sure our crew inspects each vehicle before showing.  The Kia was sold the same day you stopped by at full price.  Our client was delighted at the deal and also had the vehicle inspected.    Once again, we at Highline Auto Sales Apologize for your experience and will work to ensure this doesnt happen again.  Please feel  free to contact me (Zack Bar
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
Response was quick. Answered relevant qustions. No pressure tactics were used. Received follow up call.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very good people to work with. They were polite and the customer service was top notch. Treated us with the up most respect. Would do business again in the future.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
er9421
Sales rep was very helpful.
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice car selection in a small facility. High line. High end. Good folks
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Left me some e-mails just can`t come up with a price.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful truck! Great price Quick Transaction
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Casey, Moe and all the other guys at Highline Auto Sales were awesome. I was a little nervous after having trouble finding the dealership and intimidated by all the beautiful cars in the showroom there. I took a test drive and knew that I had to found the auto for me. The purchase process was a breeze. I believe I got a fair price on the car and the guys helped by find coverage for the vehicle through one of there partners. I was really put at ease days later when speaking to Moe on the telephone and he invited me to bring the vehicle in for servicing when ready. That gave me added confidence that I had a good vehicle and that I was dealing with a good dealer. I did find one small thing wrong with a vent on the car after I purchased it but that is mostly cosmetic. I highly recommend these guys.
11 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very pleasant experience
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
in the midst of the buying process they sold the truck to someone else
14 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Michael,
I want to first apologize for your experience and I would like to gather more information if possible.  Both to insure this doesn't happen again, and also look to see if there is anything I can do to accommodate you for the poor experience.  My direct contact is below.  I do want to stress that we are a internet based business, which means we offer each and every client an opportunity to hold the car with as little as $100.  Most dealers want $500+, in addition we always stress is is fully refundable no matter what.  With that being said I would like to know what salesman you
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great Experience and purchased the vehicle.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The individuals at Highline Auto Sales could not have been more helpful. We looked at the vehicle and had some concerns. Without hesitation, the sales people at Highline auto indicated they would address the concerns to our satisfaction. Not only did they address the concerns we had they went above and beyond by helping us with other items we wanted with for the vehicle. If you're looking for a used vehicle we would highly recommend Highline.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Title not given at time of purchase. Misleading information given about credit card purchase process. Otherwise, a good transaction and purchase experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Sam and the entire team were very courteous and polite. They made the buying experience simple and easy. The car was in excellent condition when I arrived. The price I paid was well worth the drive. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car, I recommend Highline Auto Sales.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle from Highline. Since I live in Colorado and had to travel to Chicago, I asked if there were any blemishes on the car before traveling. I was told "no, the car is perfect". Upon in person inspection, the car had scuffs on each mirror, minor scratches on the body, pretty bad scratches on the leather seats and 2 bald tires. I wouldn't call this perfect. Also, we agreed on a final "out the door" cost for the vehicle before I traveled. However, they attempted to charge additional fees in excess of $500 at the time of payment. I agreed to drive on the bald tires in exchange for release from these surprise fees. Having said all that, They paid for an UBER ride from the airport, the guys were friendly and easy to talk to, and I do believe they were trying to do an honorable job of things, they just made a couple of mistakes. Several calls were made to the owner for assistance on completing the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Richard,

First off, we at HighLine Auto Sales want to thank you for your purchase on the Porsche Cayenne.  We are deeply sorry that you feel the way you do, however we do want to be clear about the situation.  The agreement that was made over the phone, was that we would in fact take your credit card as a form of payment for a portion of the purchase.  However, you did say that you would be puting down $10,000 in the form of cash or cashiers check. This is the only way to constimate a puchase by law. However, due to some of the flaws that you found once you arrived and we were unaware
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 107 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 88 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
1 review
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 63 listings
6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
5 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 63 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
1 review
Ogden Auto Depot - 57 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Smiley Auto Group - 38 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 38 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 36 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 20 listings
7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527
4 reviews
Haus of Imports - 16 listings
16W065 Jeans Rd, unit b Lemont, IL 60439
12 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 11 listings
11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527
1 review
M&A Motors Inc. - 11 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200