Highline Auto Sales

555 Executive Drive, Willowbrook, IL 60527
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 796-7348

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/03/42/2014_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3547231352619500463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$6,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $66,650

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 49,282

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mariana Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $59,995, 49,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/03/56/2012_audi_q5-pic-7490748895408990100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,254

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 41,708

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,995, 41,708 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/01/01/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-4243028861394351762-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$5,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,051

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 56,802

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $32,995, 56,802 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/00/09/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7565190291123331609-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,961

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 38,279

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Baltic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Hatchback for sale - $29,995, 38,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/12/25/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-3873743985353551048-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,522

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 33,389

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $16,995, 33,389 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/38/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2882120768333654836-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,314

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,182

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $24,995, 32,182 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/36/2004_porsche_911-pic-5001061590611741767-152x114.jpeg

2004 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Convertible Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$4,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,625

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 24,989

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Porsche 911 Carrera 4S AWD Convertible for sale - $34,995, 24,989 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/23/59/2012_porsche_cayenne-pic-3420599839871810342-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche Cayenne Base Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,978

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 65,086

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche Cayenne Base for sale - $28,995, 65,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/51/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4387508871816830273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,895

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 18,759

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 30th Anniversary for sale - $14,995, 18,759 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/03/47/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2581151894219927569-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,558

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 67,932

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $19,995, 67,932 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/18/01/2012_bmw_x3-pic-5448611864644046405-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,171

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 66,515

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $19,995, 66,515 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/18/23/2011_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-7728271811770651450-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,433

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 122,401

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 BlueTEC 4MATIC for sale - $12,995, 122,401 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/21/00/2011_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-1287874731942517931-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 55 AMG Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$6,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,079

Price: $69,995

Mileage: 42,310

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Designo Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 55 AMG for sale - $69,995, 42,310 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/07/09/2010_cadillac_cts-pic-983656633553934000-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,804

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 52,916

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance AWD for sale - $13,995, 52,916 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/21/17/2008_bmw_x6-pic-8914078952385765443-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,770

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 87,911

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW X6 xDrive50i for sale - $20,995, 87,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Som74
I just bought a vehicle from this dealer....the salesman was very nice and kind...he went out of his way to satisfy his customers...very nice environment...a lot of nice vehicle there...go check it out...I was not disappointed at all...ask for Alex...thanks for everything guys...I'll be back!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Atos_2540
I do not recommend this place. The salesman was okay and friendly, we had no problem with him. However the manager was rude, disrespectful, ignorant, and lacked communication and personal skills. We really liked a car and were willing to negotiate. We are not stupid and did our research and It was clear that we were going to buy if the price was right. The manager, Moe, approached us and didn't even introduce himself, he was very rude and condescending. He went straight to the point and asked what our price was. We said a price $1,500 below the price they were asking, which is not ridiculous, and again it was clear that we were willing to negotiate. Moe went back to another desk and then came back yelling like he was out in the street, telling us to leave and that we didn't know how to negotiate and even said that we had spent all day shopping around because we didn't know how to buy a car. He was so incredibly rude. We packed our stuff and left, but not without telling the salesman that the manager was crazy and that they just lost a sale. If they didn't want to do business with us, they could have let us know in a professional manner. We are so happy that we spent our $25,000 in another dealer that is professional and reputable. Everyone we know will know about the horrible customer service experience we had at Highline Auto Sales.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
dhmoe
10
Not good! Initially, I couldn't even find the place, because they are not using the actual address that's on their advertising. The boywho was acting as my salesman, first of all wasn't the guy that I came into see; I liked the car, and I came back twice because the kid kept asking me if they would match my desired results could we deal. When I was about to sign on the dotted lines: I was going with the 4.99% interest rate because they couldn't give me the 2.99% that I sought, and that they had advertised. They in fact tried to get me to sign at a 8.99%. I stopped in my tracks and rescinded the contract..The kid called me everyday until I told him I was no longer interested. Everyday he called me, he was claiming that they were able to lower the interest rate. The last rate he quoted me was 4.99%.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you on your next car purchase.  We offer rates as low as 2.99% however, we are not the lender.  We do work with a number of lenders and they base their rates on your credit score as well as  credit history.  Unfortunately, you didnt qualify for the 2.99% and our finance department worked hard to get a discounted rate for you after your initial refusal.  Once again, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity and our team is committed to working with you.  Lastly, we have aquired a new 22000 square ft indoor facility and will be relocation in the next f
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The dealership is very professional. My salesmen Matt is and was very helpful i hope to close a deal with them. This dealship hospitality is awesome met the owner. If and when I close on a deal I will give a follow-up feedback.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Doesn't seem too pushy so far, have not come to an agreed upon price yet, but so far so good.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
IAO
The dealership is rather new but had a decent number of cars. These cars were parked too close to each other making it difficult to view each car and very hard to get in a car. The rep was cordial but definitely new at his trade. He had little ability to answer my questions about the car, focusing instead on getting me to test drive the car. The facility is small and more like a former factory than a car dealership. The sales approach was hassle free for the most part.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
good selection of cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly salesman
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied quickly, was willing to finance and work with me, unfortunately was unable to do business together
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The first, auto generated email was great but the followup after my email has been non-existing.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Receved a call from a very pushy sales person. Litterly said he would do anything to put a deal together but didnt budge on his price at all. I was ready to buy a car vut im not willing to pay retail price.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
excellent service and staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I got the info I wanted / needed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They lied about the condition of the vehicle being in pristine condition. I waited 2 days to look at the car because they allegedly had it at the detailers. I was traveling from far northwest suburbs, so I did not want to make a wasted trip. When I did look at it, it was well worn, many flaws, and drove like it looked. Dirty inside and out as well. They need to fire their detailer. Wasted 3 hrs travel and time at dealer.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

I want to first apologize for your experience.  The Kia was a local trade and was listed well below market value($3000 less) due to the condition.  Our detailers work hard to ensure that each vehicle is properly cleaned and we will follow up to make sure our crew inspects each vehicle before showing.  The Kia was sold the same day you stopped by at full price.  Our client was delighted at the deal and also had the vehicle inspected.    Once again, we at Highline Auto Sales Apologize for your experience and will work to ensure this doesnt happen again.  Please feel  free to contact me (Zack Bar
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
Response was quick. Answered relevant qustions. No pressure tactics were used. Received follow up call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very good people to work with. They were polite and the customer service was top notch. Treated us with the up most respect. Would do business again in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
er9421
Sales rep was very helpful.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice car selection in a small facility. High line. High end. Good folks
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Left me some e-mails just can`t come up with a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful truck! Great price Quick Transaction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Casey, Moe and all the other guys at Highline Auto Sales were awesome. I was a little nervous after having trouble finding the dealership and intimidated by all the beautiful cars in the showroom there. I took a test drive and knew that I had to found the auto for me. The purchase process was a breeze. I believe I got a fair price on the car and the guys helped by find coverage for the vehicle through one of there partners. I was really put at ease days later when speaking to Moe on the telephone and he invited me to bring the vehicle in for servicing when ready. That gave me added confidence that I had a good vehicle and that I was dealing with a good dealer. I did find one small thing wrong with a vent on the car after I purchased it but that is mostly cosmetic. I highly recommend these guys.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Very pleasant experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
in the midst of the buying process they sold the truck to someone else
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Michael,
I want to first apologize for your experience and I would like to gather more information if possible.  Both to insure this doesn't happen again, and also look to see if there is anything I can do to accommodate you for the poor experience.  My direct contact is below.  I do want to stress that we are a internet based business, which means we offer each and every client an opportunity to hold the car with as little as $100.  Most dealers want $500+, in addition we always stress is is fully refundable no matter what.  With that being said I would like to know what salesman you
 More ...
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great Experience and purchased the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The individuals at Highline Auto Sales could not have been more helpful. We looked at the vehicle and had some concerns. Without hesitation, the sales people at Highline auto indicated they would address the concerns to our satisfaction. Not only did they address the concerns we had they went above and beyond by helping us with other items we wanted with for the vehicle. If you're looking for a used vehicle we would highly recommend Highline.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Title not given at time of purchase. Misleading information given about credit card purchase process. Otherwise, a good transaction and purchase experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Sam and the entire team were very courteous and polite. They made the buying experience simple and easy. The car was in excellent condition when I arrived. The price I paid was well worth the drive. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car, I recommend Highline Auto Sales.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle from Highline. Since I live in Colorado and had to travel to Chicago, I asked if there were any blemishes on the car before traveling. I was told "no, the car is perfect". Upon in person inspection, the car had scuffs on each mirror, minor scratches on the body, pretty bad scratches on the leather seats and 2 bald tires. I wouldn't call this perfect. Also, we agreed on a final "out the door" cost for the vehicle before I traveled. However, they attempted to charge additional fees in excess of $500 at the time of payment. I agreed to drive on the bald tires in exchange for release from these surprise fees. Having said all that, They paid for an UBER ride from the airport, the guys were friendly and easy to talk to, and I do believe they were trying to do an honorable job of things, they just made a couple of mistakes. Several calls were made to the owner for assistance on completing the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Richard,

First off, we at HighLine Auto Sales want to thank you for your purchase on the Porsche Cayenne.  We are deeply sorry that you feel the way you do, however we do want to be clear about the situation.  The agreement that was made over the phone, was that we would in fact take your credit card as a form of payment for a portion of the purchase.  However, you did say that you would be puting down $10,000 in the form of cash or cashiers check. This is the only way to constimate a puchase by law. However, due to some of the flaws that you found once you arrived and we were unaware
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 542 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 244 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 57 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Luxury Motor Werks - 41 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Chicago Motors Direct - 33 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 32 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 29 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 18 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 7 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Auto Gallery of Romeoville

15050 S Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295