Highline Auto Sales

555 Executive Drive
Willowbrook, IL 60527

Sales: (630) 796-7348

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/11/14/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-3817020168176829586-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$5,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,314

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 64,413

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne Diesel for sale - $32,995, 64,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sport Chrono Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/35/2011_porsche_cayenne-pic-4033289674803022723-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$3,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,877

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 62,917

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $24,995, 62,917 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/54/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8699953705191348793-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,977

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 67,410

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $16,995, 67,410 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/03/39/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-6763077772406205275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,072

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,178

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $18,995, 40,178 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/01/50/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-768806783228368967-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,300

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,228

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $12,995, 38,228 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/01/50/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4182267341585888741-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,842

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 41,238

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $26,995, 41,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/45/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-2473827822584415955-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,732

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 42,294

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $29,995, 42,294 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/10/54/2012_audi_a8-pic-9074061345655691620-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,367

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 88,697

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $21,995, 88,697 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/14/42/2015_audi_s7-pic-888284367353073104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$3,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,707

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 42,671

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi S7 4.0T quattro AWD for sale - $49,995, 42,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/13/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-2750547158378626758-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,054

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 66,816

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $24,995, 66,816 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/22/49/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8487679215429060790-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,534

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 24,827

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $23,995, 24,827 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/35/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-9027853145271066983-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,035

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,285

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 RWD for sale - $10,995, 90,285 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/01/53/2010_lexus_rx_450h-pic-4952460394861886845-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,445

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 92,047

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 450h AWD for sale - $16,995, 92,047 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/07/2014_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-7714529286800322340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,892

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 66,838

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $31,995, 66,838 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/04/45/2015_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-9121037839098265236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Willowbrook, IL 60527

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,301

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 34,080

Location: Willowbrook, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $31,995, 34,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 13, 2018
Alex Weldum
Quick response, very polite. In the end we weren’t able to make a deal due to trade value which isn’t on them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
Very professional and personal salesmen and Business office. From Virgil to Scott to Allen, the transition from sales to financing was smooth and done with respect. I'll most likely buy from them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2018
Beautiful cars, nice people, they didn’t want to give me what I wanted for my trade, so we couldn’t make a deal.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2018
aidenethan1
It was great
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2018
Great costumer service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
all good nice guy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
they did a good job explaining the car and trying to help with the sale.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Called multiple times. Talked and possibly not the Car I’m looking for. Still thinking about it though.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
They got back to within hours. Salesman email all the information of the vehicle that I enquirer. Great.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
They called me about the car. It was listed as an automatic and they replied it was a manual transmission and incorrectly labeled on line. If it were an automatic as displayed on the fact sheet on line, I would have bought this car instead of the one I purchased through another dealer.
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
GuruDQ228
Good communication but were unable to work out a deal for me on the car I requested.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2017
We purchased a Honda Accord for our daughter. The sales staff were very kind and worked very hard to make sure we were happy with the car. They allowed us to take the car home and let our mechanic look at it, which was very helpful. They compensated us for the additional minor repairs that were needed.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
I worked with Mike Ryan. He was honest, straight-forward, and very helpful. He responded to my email in less than an hour. The tahoe was exactly as described. The place was very clean and everyone was very friendly. We bought the car and will definitely buy from Highline Auto Sales again. Great Experience!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
Car buying process was very straight forward and easy. Mike was our sales associate and he was wonderful to deal with. Jerry handled the financing and explained everything very well. No high pressure tactics found here. It was a long drive for us but we will make the trip again for our next car. Thanks!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
We settled the monthly payments and the number of the months. At the time to review the contract they added 12 months and lower the payment 2 dollars. Be careful review everything before you compromise your self.
5 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2017
masm07
Very professional. Straight to the point.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
My wife and I went to the dealer, intended to buy the Lexus GX 470 and spoke to Bekim, who was our spokesperson; he was very helpful and informative. The managers were also very professional and well-spoken. They have numerous amounts of nice cars as well. If you guys are planning to buy a car, this is the place!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Bekim was great to work with! Very honest and helpful. Really went out of his way to help me purchase my car which wasn't too hard! Not only him but the guys that work with him or a good group of people that seeks out to help their customers! Great deals I would say. Thanks again Bekim! You are really helping the company that you work for, that is much appreciated by all! I'm enjoying my Porsche Panamera!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Charges extra fees after you agree to price, including the $400 dollar "etching" fee scammy dealerships charge. Charges state statue maxiums doe filing fees yet confirming to me on phone they use a third party service. These Third party services on average charge less than $10 dollars per car yet they want over 200 in fees...Scam artists who couldnt fairly sell anything let alone a car....
12 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Josh,
Thank you for your concern.  At Highline auto sales we follow all State, local and county laws regarding the sale of product as well as documentaion fees.  You can also call the state of illinois for accurate License and title costs.  Titles cost $125 to expedite.  Our out of state processing company also charges $150 per deal.  We would be willing to consider any recommendation for companies who charge $10.00 per deal.  Please feel free to discuss further.  Thank you Management 630-986-8888
Oct 14, 2017
Jjchooter
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised. Even though the car we went to look at was already sold we found another car at High Line as they had such a great collection of cool luxury cars. Our salesman was very cool and we were able to buy and finance in a couple of hours. When we need another car we will take a look at High Line first
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Great!!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDWZ4N
5
I'd give these guys higher because they not only replied to my email, but they fixed the mistake in their listing almost immediately but, they did list it wrong in twice. Once they said it was automatic when it was a manual and the other was coupe when it's a cabriolet. Other than that, very responsive and they corrected their listing.
8 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
Bought the vehicle they offered they were very nice and helpful during the sale. Next day I brought it in for an oil change and had it checked out. Found the oil filler cap was missing, a leak at the oil pan and also some oil seepage near the timing belt cover. Contacted Highline Auto Sales and told them what was found they said send them the report and they would get back to me. I e-mailed them yesterday which is now five days later and they still have not responded. I will call again tomorrow and see if they will help me.
15 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
Danny Garcia replied to my request regarding the 2011 Infiniti FX35. He responded to my request for vehicle information in a timely manner, including emailing me the Carfax report as requested. He's very professional, polite and knowledgeable. I have never contacted this dealership before but, I am impressed by his level of professionalism and looking forward to purchasing this vehicle from Highline Auto Sales Inco.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
BradDuschak
Excellent
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
I never thought buying a car could be such an awsome experince, Thanks to Gus and Allen.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
One of the worse I've dealt with. I was serious to buy this vehicle and it was like they didn't want to sell it. I was told it was available then credit was ran and I was asked about my trade then call back with a different story saying that they will only give me way less on the trade. Didn't want to talk price on the vehicle. Told me the vehicle was pending sell but had someone else call and it was available still. Told me they have a different car for me but it's at their sister store they couldn't pull from that store but would have the GM call me. The GM never called me. Wouldn't recommend this dealer or any dealer in Chicago area. A bunch of crooks.
12 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:


Thank you for your concern.  We could not find your deal and we do not have a sister store as well.  Please call us for  in order for us to follow up.  Thank you management 630-986-8888
Aug 27, 2017
I got a fair deal without obnoxious haggling. It was a good experience.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Purchased a E550 Mercedes Benz. Came in, saw the car I wanted and walked out in less than a hour and a half. Sales staff was pleasant and I would do business with again. Only draw back was car only came with one key
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
I brought the Range Rover from Bekim. Great salesman. Moe the GM and Allan the BM. All great people. Loved the experience.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru939SN
Great to deal with !
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
MitchDiaco
The callback was prompt and helpful; however, after a mre careful analysis, i decided not to pursue this avenue any longer.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Very helpful and answered all questions
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru9J2CB
Bekim and the team were super responsive and straight forward to deal with. It was a great buying experience!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Great personal, amazon cars.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Car looked great but not the color I wanted
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
ESCAPE2002
Good customer experience although I didn't purchase anything
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Good
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Quick response and quick follow-up. This dealer is genuinely interested in quality services and positive customer services. Very detailed and to the point in addresing my concerns and interests in finding the right vehicle.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Great high end car dealership
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
We did not buy from Highline but they were very responsive
13 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9X3S3
Highline contacted me back via email right away! AWESOME BUYING EXPERIENCE! Jordan (sales rep) & Allan (manager) were very transparent on the cost of the vehicle and explained the warranty options in great detail! No Pressure at all during the purchasing process. I was in and out of the office in an hour...TEST DRIVE INCLUDED! NICE!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9WTTY
I recently just purchased a 2015 BMW X5 from this deal today. They were extremely professional and they were pretty straightforward and honest about everything. They offered me a lifetime detail/car wash as long as I own the vehicle. Gus was my salesman he was pretty knowledgeable about the vehicle and made the process quicker by starting the application on my way to the dealership because I didn't want to be there for literally the entire day. Allen in finance is a really great guy he explained everything to me that I was signing and he was very knowledgeable about what I need and didn't need for the vehicle as far as warranties.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
The experience was welcoming. My sale person Beck was great. The whole experience was good.And I Love my GMC.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
dennis milton
Great
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
johnwenstrup
Gus is very considerate, responsive and informative!
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
binoy
responded to my questions right away.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Dauphine_1212
Good
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The salesman answered his phone unprofessionally. He also told me two people had left deposits, but he would sell it on a first-come basis. I didn't agree with this tactic as I find it shady, so I didn't even go see the car.
17 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
The vehicle was exactly as described. My salesman, Abe, never used any pressure to make the sale. A friend and I, flew into a small airport, near Highline. They arranged a ride for us. We looked over and drove the vehicle. The paper work just took a few minutes, and we were headed back home. When I need another vehicle, Highline Auto Sales will be the first place I call.
24 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Great Experience, Very Professional staff
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Outstanding!
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Alex and Alan at Highline Autos are top notch and I am confident they will take care of you as they did myself. Alex was always in contact when I called or through text. Check this place out all vehicles are indoors and they have a bit of everything. Love my ZO6 Vette!
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
mb_enthusiast
5
They were generally responsive to my questions, but the vehicle on offer did not fit my criteria.
0 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Nanarella
Alex is a very focused and friendly hard working professional selling this car!!
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
MalikWife
Professional
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Richv440
After working with salesman for two days and getting agreed deal together the owner came over and killed the deal by saying they could not honor agreed upon price that his team had agreed to.... watch out for this guy .... I would not recommend them
23 of 43 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
BrandonAlex
Great Service. Answered all my questions. Easy car buying
19 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Som74
I just bought a vehicle from this dealer....the salesman was very nice and kind...he went out of his way to satisfy his customers...very nice environment...a lot of nice vehicle there...go check it out...I was not disappointed at all...ask for Alex...thanks for everything guys...I'll be back!!
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Great response
20 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Atos_2540
I do not recommend this place. The salesman was okay and friendly, we had no problem with him. However the manager was rude, disrespectful, ignorant, and lacked communication and personal skills. We really liked a car and were willing to negotiate. We are not stupid and did our research and It was clear that we were going to buy if the price was right. The manager, Moe, approached us and didn't even introduce himself, he was very rude and condescending. He went straight to the point and asked what our price was. We said a price $1,500 below the price they were asking, which is not ridiculous, and again it was clear that we were willing to negotiate. Moe went back to another desk and then came back yelling like he was out in the street, telling us to leave and that we didn't know how to negotiate and even said that we had spent all day shopping around because we didn't know how to buy a car. He was so incredibly rude. We packed our stuff and left, but not without telling the salesman that the manager was crazy and that they just lost a sale. If they didn't want to do business with us, they could have let us know in a professional manner. We are so happy that we spent our $25,000 in another dealer that is professional and reputable. Everyone we know will know about the horrible customer service experience we had at Highline Auto Sales.
53 of 75 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
dhmoe
10
Not good! Initially, I couldn't even find the place, because they are not using the actual address that's on their advertising. The boywho was acting as my salesman, first of all wasn't the guy that I came into see; I liked the car, and I came back twice because the kid kept asking me if they would match my desired results could we deal. When I was about to sign on the dotted lines: I was going with the 4.99% interest rate because they couldn't give me the 2.99% that I sought, and that they had advertised. They in fact tried to get me to sign at a 8.99%. I stopped in my tracks and rescinded the contract..The kid called me everyday until I told him I was no longer interested. Everyday he called me, he was claiming that they were able to lower the interest rate. The last rate he quoted me was 4.99%.
35 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you on your next car purchase.  We offer rates as low as 2.99% however, we are not the lender.  We do work with a number of lenders and they base their rates on your credit score as well as  credit history.  Unfortunately, you didnt qualify for the 2.99% and our finance department worked hard to get a discounted rate for you after your initial refusal.  Once again, we appreciate you giving us an opportunity and our team is committed to working with you.  Lastly, we have aquired a new 22000 square ft indoor facility and will be relocation in the next f
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The dealership is very professional. My salesmen Matt is and was very helpful i hope to close a deal with them. This dealship hospitality is awesome met the owner. If and when I close on a deal I will give a follow-up feedback.
3 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Doesn't seem too pushy so far, have not come to an agreed upon price yet, but so far so good.
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
IAO
The dealership is rather new but had a decent number of cars. These cars were parked too close to each other making it difficult to view each car and very hard to get in a car. The rep was cordial but definitely new at his trade. He had little ability to answer my questions about the car, focusing instead on getting me to test drive the car. The facility is small and more like a former factory than a car dealership. The sales approach was hassle free for the most part.
8 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
good selection of cars
18 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly salesman
18 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Replied quickly, was willing to finance and work with me, unfortunately was unable to do business together
0 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The first, auto generated email was great but the followup after my email has been non-existing.
2 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Receved a call from a very pushy sales person. Litterly said he would do anything to put a deal together but didnt budge on his price at all. I was ready to buy a car vut im not willing to pay retail price.
18 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
excellent service and staff.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
I got the info I wanted / needed
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Very friendly and helpful
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
They lied about the condition of the vehicle being in pristine condition. I waited 2 days to look at the car because they allegedly had it at the detailers. I was traveling from far northwest suburbs, so I did not want to make a wasted trip. When I did look at it, it was well worn, many flaws, and drove like it looked. Dirty inside and out as well. They need to fire their detailer. Wasted 3 hrs travel and time at dealer.
21 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

I want to first apologize for your experience.  The Kia was a local trade and was listed well below market value($3000 less) due to the condition.  Our detailers work hard to ensure that each vehicle is properly cleaned and we will follow up to make sure our crew inspects each vehicle before showing.  The Kia was sold the same day you stopped by at full price.  Our client was delighted at the deal and also had the vehicle inspected.    Once again, we at Highline Auto Sales Apologize for your experience and will work to ensure this doesnt happen again.  Please feel  free to contact me (Zack Bar
 More ...
Apr 24, 2016
Response was quick. Answered relevant qustions. No pressure tactics were used. Received follow up call.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very good people to work with. They were polite and the customer service was top notch. Treated us with the up most respect. Would do business again in the future.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
er9421
Sales rep was very helpful.
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Nice car selection in a small facility. High line. High end. Good folks
15 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Left me some e-mails just can`t come up with a price.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
Beautiful truck! Great price Quick Transaction
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
Quick responce easy to work with and very helpful
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Casey, Moe and all the other guys at Highline Auto Sales were awesome. I was a little nervous after having trouble finding the dealership and intimidated by all the beautiful cars in the showroom there. I took a test drive and knew that I had to found the auto for me. The purchase process was a breeze. I believe I got a fair price on the car and the guys helped by find coverage for the vehicle through one of there partners. I was really put at ease days later when speaking to Moe on the telephone and he invited me to bring the vehicle in for servicing when ready. That gave me added confidence that I had a good vehicle and that I was dealing with a good dealer. I did find one small thing wrong with a vent on the car after I purchased it but that is mostly cosmetic. I highly recommend these guys.
14 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 19, 2016
Very pleasant experience
15 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2015
in the midst of the buying process they sold the truck to someone else
15 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Michael,
I want to first apologize for your experience and I would like to gather more information if possible.  Both to insure this doesn't happen again, and also look to see if there is anything I can do to accommodate you for the poor experience.  My direct contact is below.  I do want to stress that we are a internet based business, which means we offer each and every client an opportunity to hold the car with as little as $100.  Most dealers want $500+, in addition we always stress is is fully refundable no matter what.  With that being said I would like to know what salesman you
 More ...
Aug 28, 2015
Excellent
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2015
Great Experience and purchased the vehicle.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2015
The individuals at Highline Auto Sales could not have been more helpful. We looked at the vehicle and had some concerns. Without hesitation, the sales people at Highline auto indicated they would address the concerns to our satisfaction. Not only did they address the concerns we had they went above and beyond by helping us with other items we wanted with for the vehicle. If you're looking for a used vehicle we would highly recommend Highline.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2015
Title not given at time of purchase. Misleading information given about credit card purchase process. Otherwise, a good transaction and purchase experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Sam and the entire team were very courteous and polite. They made the buying experience simple and easy. The car was in excellent condition when I arrived. The price I paid was well worth the drive. If you are in the market for a pre-owned car, I recommend Highline Auto Sales.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
I did purchase a vehicle from Highline. Since I live in Colorado and had to travel to Chicago, I asked if there were any blemishes on the car before traveling. I was told "no, the car is perfect". Upon in person inspection, the car had scuffs on each mirror, minor scratches on the body, pretty bad scratches on the leather seats and 2 bald tires. I wouldn't call this perfect. Also, we agreed on a final "out the door" cost for the vehicle before I traveled. However, they attempted to charge additional fees in excess of $500 at the time of payment. I agreed to drive on the bald tires in exchange for release from these surprise fees. Having said all that, They paid for an UBER ride from the airport, the guys were friendly and easy to talk to, and I do believe they were trying to do an honorable job of things, they just made a couple of mistakes. Several calls were made to the owner for assistance on completing the deal.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Highline Auto Sales:

Hello Richard,

First off, we at HighLine Auto Sales want to thank you for your purchase on the Porsche Cayenne.  We are deeply sorry that you feel the way you do, however we do want to be clear about the situation.  The agreement that was made over the phone, was that we would in fact take your credit card as a form of payment for a portion of the purchase.  However, you did say that you would be puting down $10,000 in the form of cash or cashiers check. This is the only way to constimate a puchase by law. However, due to some of the flaws that you found once you arrived and we were unaware
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 120 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales Inc - 103 listings
5727 W Roosevelt Rd Cicero, IL 60804
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 95 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
3 reviews
Harlem Motors Inc - 89 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
5 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 66 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
6 reviews
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 22 listings
7043 W 153rd St Orland Park, IL 60462
3 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 20 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000