Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Sales: (847) 443-9419

Service: (855) 237-0133

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/13/10/2016_kia_sportage-pic-3241647416633883141-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,688

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 21,605

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,991, 21,605 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/09/36/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-6156851524970955626-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,549

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 82,184

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $15,991, 82,184 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/09/55/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8746604631737161683-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,437

Price: $23,981

Mileage: 28,382

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $23,981, 28,382 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,526

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 97,456

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $6,991, 97,456 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/14/22/52/2013_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-2726275614185401934-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,155

Price: $10,971

Mileage: 80,472

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $10,971, 80,472 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/15/04/51/2015_kia_k900-pic-6771565979383510151-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,118

Price: $34,788

Mileage: 6,963

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $34,788, 6,963 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/31/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4717253645373057244-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,608

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 42,671

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $18,491, 42,671 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/31/2015_kia_k900-pic-1654844403193400143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,151

Price: $34,981

Mileage: 6,690

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia K900 Luxury V8 for sale - $34,981, 6,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/31/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-2944243619101774594-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$27 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,598

Price: $8,571

Mileage: 65,964

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CXL FWD for sale - $8,571, 65,964 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/31/2015_kia_forte-pic-4705460370994573230-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$65 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $11,906

Price: $11,971

Mileage: 25,687

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $11,971, 25,687 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/11/36/2007_ford_edge-pic-1350375555689752669-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$152 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,839

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 109,991

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SE for sale - $7,991, 109,991 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/10/35/2017_kia_sportage-pic-31006359406135988-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$208 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,773

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 45,999

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burnished Copper Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,981, 45,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$19 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,917

Price: $13,898

Mileage: 4,408

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $13,898, 4,408 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/09/54/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1877559012816418111-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$294 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,667

Price: $10,961

Mileage: 115,283

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $10,961, 115,283 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/04/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4668148573250773165-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD Used Cars in Schaumburg, IL 60173

Fair Deal
$344 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,347

Price: $8,691

Mileage: 81,048

Location: Schaumburg, IL 60173

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Golden Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ FWD for sale - $8,691, 81,048 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Difficult or non-existent communication. Apparently this dealership doesn’t need to sell cars. If they did, they would have quit sending spam-like emails and simply contacted me and followed up. Too bad, I actually liked the car. I now have questions about integrity and their ability to stand behind what they sell.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello James,

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I am concerned to hear about the emails you've received, and that you're not happy with our communication. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you and find out what I can do to address your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Best,
Schaumburg Kia Customer Service
sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com
847-908-0502
Jun 16, 2017
I did not have a good experience with the salesman Alisss. We were approved for a vehicle and was told paperwork was completed we drove 3 hours to see it and in contact with alissa the entire time and arrived at the dealership 3 hours later and the vehicle was sold.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michele, we regret to hear that you have not had a great experience with us. We always want to provide our customers with 5-star experiences and it is unfortunate that this was not your case. We invite you to contact us so we can learn more about your visit. Thank you for sharing your experience and bringing this to our attention. We look forward to hearing from you. -Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
May 21, 2017
Ming1108
They found me a car got me approved than when I was on my way back to the dealer ship they call and said they sold the car that was so unprofessional
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate you taking the time to give us this feedback. We strive for professional customer-oriented care and are concerned that that is not what you received with us. Please send us your contact information at your convenience so we can reach out to you and work on improving our business.
Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
May 17, 2017
Dealer contacted me fairly quickly which was good. When I asked for additional pictures, they asked if it could wait a day or two as it was raining. I said yes. Got pictures the next day (I had asked for ones from all sides of the car as well as both sides of interior and rear of car, engine compartment. I received 3 pictures total.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Duane, thank you for bringing this to our attention.  We regret to hear that you didn't receive all of the photos you requested; we always want to provide our customers with prompt, thorough service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact us so we can help.  -Schaumburg Kia Customer Service, sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com, 847-908-0502
Oct 25, 2016
They continue to call me every day and would not negotiate on price at all
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, Tony. Thank you for your candid feedback. We're disappointed to see that you're frustrated with your experience. Please give us a call so we can work making amends. Thank you,

Schaumburg Kia Customer Service
sk.generalmgr@rohrman.com
847-908-0502
Jul 8, 2016
I found the car I was interested in at a fair price. It had some problems and I asked if the rotors could be evaluated. They ended up replacing 4 rotors and brake pads for the original price. I thought this is a very good business model. I didn't care for the sales pitch regarding extra nitrogen packages or other add-ons. Overall they were great.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your valuable feedback, Les!  We're glad that we could fix your rotors and brake pads for you.  Thanks for mentioning the offers of add-ons - we'll keep this in mind.  Enjoy your new vehicle, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Read 5 old reviews
Aug 1, 2015
Responds quickly, willing to accommodate customer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2015
respond with higher price.. $5,000 over price show on CarGurus
5 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2014
Became annoying 3 different people calling on same day.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2014
inaccurate inventory /decieiving
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2011
Multiple emails, still have not recieved what I was looking for. Handed off from one person to another without handing off what I was looking for. Could only rate them lower had they not responded at all....
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Kia - 144 listings
425 N. Green Bay Road Waukegan, IL 60085
5 reviews
Raymond Chevrolet Kia - 702 listings
118 State Route 173 Antioch, IL 60002
31 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 472 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
39 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 264 listings
6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712
9 reviews
Frank Boucher VW Kia of Racine - 269 listings
9601 Washington Ave Racine, WI 53406
26 reviews
Thomas Kia of Highland - 169 listings
9825 Indianapolis Blvd. Highland, IN 46322
12 reviews
Palmen Kia of Kenosha - 641 listings
5301 75th Street Kenosha, WI 53142
43 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 611 listings
7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527
27 reviews
Gary Lang Auto Group - 1,460 listings
1107 S IL Route 31 Mchenry, IL 60050
46 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 392 listings
1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409
17 reviews
McGrath Arlington Kia - 246 listings
1400 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
29 reviews
Gerald Kia of North Aurora - 180 listings
201 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
4 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 303 listings
1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
6 reviews
Napleton's Elgin KIA - 270 listings
909 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
18 reviews
World Kia Joliet
2525 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295