Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/08/28/2016_kia_soul-pic-6036465037408537674-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,492

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 5,296

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,991, 5,296 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/55/2014_kia_soul-pic-2687171781922640615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,456

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 28,569

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Kale Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,991, 28,569 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/37/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-6249785668047535965-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,838

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 37,446

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $13,991, 37,446 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/56/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8591922326937245658-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$5,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,117

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 18,702

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $34,990, 18,702 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/47/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4499890397210022968-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,339

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 90,799

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $11,990, 90,799 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2014_kia_sportage-pic-937952602240028837-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 20,062

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage EX AWD for sale - $17,991, 20,062 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/09/54/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-5679374344414070714-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,807

Price: $1,991

Mileage: 178,143

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $1,991, 178,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/37/2007_chevrolet_hhr-pic-1256462984718520714-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,711

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 110,901

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $3,991, 110,901 miles with Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/13/47/2011_toyota_prius-pic-8502657030009622765-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,106

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 149,440

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $5,991, 149,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7125113787383172268-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,477

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 91,887

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,991, 91,887 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/14/24/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-8903707952696767112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,483

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 48,495

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $9,991, 48,495 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/14/53/2007_jeep_commander-pic-85143820080899401-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,210

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 102,600

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Sport 4X4 for sale - $7,991, 102,600 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/25/2009_suzuki_sx4-pic-7298302172205553199-152x114.jpeg

2009 Suzuki SX4 LE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,710

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 117,418

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Water Description: Used 2009 Suzuki SX4 LE for sale - $3,991, 117,418 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/33/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-986765544134347975-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra X Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,540

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 39,302

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra X for sale - $18,991, 39,302 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/19/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-4958563868047344925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,844

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,991, 81,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer does very well with follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.
Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
45
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Car Company LLC

1637 W 45th Ave Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Evergreen Kia - 173 listings

9205 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60643

3 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia

239 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304

8 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 676 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

37 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 302 listings

6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712

6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 432 listings

1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409

25 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 179 listings

1010 Tighe Dr Bradley, IL 60914

10 reviews
Southlake Kia - 362 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 326 listings

1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 606 listings

7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527

16 reviews
World Kia Joliet - 267 listings

2525 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

11 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 193 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

6 reviews
International Kia - 174 listings

8301 w. 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

7 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 466 listings

727 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995