Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/22/16/2006_dodge_durango-pic-1168593898280095620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,715

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 114,821

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $2,991, 114,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/08/37/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-7146861273230991214-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,625 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,616

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 20,525

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $28,991, 20,525 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/19/46/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8662106817196668807-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,920

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 105,943

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $9,991, 105,943 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/42/2015_kia_sedona-pic-8881765335044407087-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona SX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,599 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,590

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 26,773

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Brown Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona SX for sale - $22,991, 26,773 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/19/58/2005_buick_lacrosse-pic-2400942996176100924-152x114.jpeg

2005 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,139

Price: $3,491

Mileage: 108,222

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $3,491, 108,222 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/40/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-3832568757602487297-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,567

Price: $7,891

Mileage: 162,449

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $7,891, 162,449 miles with Premium Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/18/34/2014_kia_optima-pic-5618707903272466408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,932

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 55,139

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX Turbo for sale - $14,991, 55,139 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/23/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-630404369763729969-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,206

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 108,878

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,991, 108,878 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/04/2016_kia_optima-pic-278266791969187005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,812

Price: $14,962

Mileage: 16,274

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX Turbo for sale - $14,962, 16,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/36/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2837520282947473362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,256

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 48,549

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,990, 48,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/10/13/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-4322294233107507918-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,055

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 80,542

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $10,991, 80,542 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/52/2017_kia_sedona-pic-135138512997255368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,257

Price: $20,291

Mileage: 43,153

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,291, 43,153 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/42/2006_honda_accord-pic-2882358378874362497-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,210

Price: $5,391

Mileage: 146,732

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Redondo Red Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX w/ Leather for sale - $5,391, 146,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/18/34/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-8938190797605221180-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,208

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 31,832

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smokey Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $17,991, 31,832 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/20/13/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-1890383198474698206-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,707

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 132,166

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $5,990, 132,166 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 3, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Tjjson
Helpful no no nonsense buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
One day the car is sold a week later it's not. Could not recomend this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

You are 100% correct, the vehicle was sold but the financing was not obtained. We tried to work with the family the best we could but after about 8 days we had to relist it for sale. We have over 80 pre owned and Certified vehicles in stock please feel free to call me directly 219.934.2266 Tom Seely GM Thomas KIA I will work out something special for you.
Jul 29, 2017
they said they had car and I could come and check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer does very well with follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.
Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
45
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Auto Store - 21 listings
100 E Ridge Rd Griffith, IN 46319
1 review
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 243 listings
239 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304
7 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 537 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
42 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 162 listings
1010 Tighe Dr Bradley, IL 60914
15 reviews
Southlake Automall - 281 listings
4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
13 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 576 listings
7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527
22 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 223 listings
6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712
6 reviews
World Kia Joliet
2525 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
12 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 448 listings
1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409
21 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 293 listings
1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
6 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 177 listings
7050 W Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
8 reviews
International Kia - 164 listings
8301 w. 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
8 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 515 listings
727 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
31 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - 394 listings
1100 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173
5 reviews
Evergreen Kia - 100 listings
9205 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60643
5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850