Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland, IN 46322

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/54/2017_buick_encore-pic-3544959547877270871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$4,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,558

Price: $22,891

Mileage: 8,383

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $22,891, 8,383 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/50/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8677746124260826655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,644

Price: $18,491

Mileage: 49,246

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $18,491, 49,246 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,197

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 161,967

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $2,991, 161,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/22/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1646369753920417787-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,342

Price: $4,991

Mileage: 94,932

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,991, 94,932 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/12/11/2004_toyota_highlander-pic-6104251745430695474-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,538

Price: $2,295

Mileage: 209,289

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $2,295, 209,289 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/50/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-4656013365365865264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,796

Price: $14,891

Mileage: 40,892

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $14,891, 40,892 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/09/25/2006_jeep_liberty-pic-4782559792755765653-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $2,975

Price: $1,291

Mileage: 209,086

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Midnight Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2006 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $1,291, 209,086 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/05/2014_kia_optima-pic-6886966432802877027-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,894 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,885

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 55,139

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Corsa Blue Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima for sale - $15,991, 55,139 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/14/10/2010_buick_lucerne-pic-4304674856251395826-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,073

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 36,392

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Lucerne CXL Special Edition for sale - $11,991, 36,392 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/56/2013_ford_escape-pic-8162318263892181277-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,039

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 43,112

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frosted Glass Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $12,991, 43,112 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/52/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8256481772537018326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,414

Price: $19,891

Mileage: 18,389

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCab for sale - $19,891, 18,389 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/25/2013_hyundai_accent-pic-1910306994129107049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,964

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 96,479

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $5,991, 96,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/11/54/2012_kia_optima-pic-5210228191249577664-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,052

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 51,450

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,991, 51,450 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/14/17/2014_kia_forte5-pic-3011885681932245995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte5 EX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,752

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 53,599

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte5 EX for sale - $9,990, 53,599 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/38/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1016360898056844311-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,379

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 104,655

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $10,991, 104,655 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 22, 2017
Tjjson
Helpful no no nonsense buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
One day the car is sold a week later it's not. Could not recomend this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

You are 100% correct, the vehicle was sold but the financing was not obtained. We tried to work with the family the best we could but after about 8 days we had to relist it for sale. We have over 80 pre owned and Certified vehicles in stock please feel free to call me directly 219.934.2266 Tom Seely GM Thomas KIA I will work out something special for you.
Jul 29, 2017
they said they had car and I could come and check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer does very well with follow ups.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.
Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
45
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Auto Store

100 E Ridge Rd Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 512 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443

40 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 280 listings

239 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304

8 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 272 listings

6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
Southlake Automall - 346 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

11 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 130 listings

1010 Tighe Dr Bradley, IL 60914

12 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 314 listings

1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 545 listings

7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527

18 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 413 listings

1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409

22 reviews
World Kia Joliet - 238 listings

2525 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435

11 reviews
International Kia - 177 listings

8301 w. 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477

8 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 180 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

7 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 459 listings

727 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

31 reviews
Evergreen Kia - 107 listings

9205 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60643

4 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - 351 listings

1100 E Golf Rd Schaumburg, IL 60173

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088