Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd., Highland, IN 46322

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/50/2007_kia_sedona-pic-3335026166077598610-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,588

Price: $2,491

Mileage: 115,039

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Gold Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $2,491, 115,039 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/57/2007_cadillac_dts-pic-604448122616501729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac DTS Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,435

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 136,903

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac DTS for sale - $2,991, 136,903 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/12/25/2016_hyundai_veloster-pic-7475020253672926761-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,340

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 12,756

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Black Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,990, 12,756 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/08/47/2015_ford_focus-pic-7470862124724296352-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,889

Price: $9,891

Mileage: 39,458

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,891, 39,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/09/46/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-3831791719168779147-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,633

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 148,436

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $2,991, 148,436 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/08/52/2009_nissan_sentra-pic-557546392848013654-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,191

Price: $3,991

Mileage: 128,272

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $3,991, 128,272 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/49/2017_ford_escape-pic-816768257100496160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,653

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 13,382

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,991, 13,382 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/10/27/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-3041319524458982288-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,186

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 24,728

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $17,991, 24,728 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/13/04/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1187081638565261166-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,038

Price: $27,791

Mileage: 50,930

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,791, 50,930 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/14/50/2017_kia_sorento-pic-6625815831414235474-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,439

Price: $23,991

Mileage: 21,562

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $23,991, 21,562 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/e6/34/ed/7e-f4b5-4195-9044-fb537d4750a5/image-1.jpg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,368

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 13,386

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $26,991, 13,386 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/18/01/2014_kia_soul-pic-8398389366467422195-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,208

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 23,996

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $14,991, 23,996 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/19/25/2012_kia_optima-pic-2464916853109513017-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,177

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 76,768

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,990, 76,768 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/34/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-1398463856924687025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$19 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,810

Price: $18,791

Mileage: 27,436

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Winter White Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $18,791, 27,436 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/47/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-4376222604129489529-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$246 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $29,745

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 44,328

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $29,991, 44,328 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 13, 2017
This dealer does very well with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.
Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
35
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Car Company LLC

1637 W 45th Ave, Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 713 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

35 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 324 listings

239 Melton Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304

8 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 243 listings

6750 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
Evergreen Park Kia

9205 South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60643

4 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 265 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 457 listings

1985 River Oaks Drive, Calumet City, IL 60409

22 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 167 listings

1010 Tighe Dr, Bradley, IL 60914

11 reviews
Southlake Kia - 367 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville

1661 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
World Kia Joliet - 237 listings

2525 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

8 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 687 listings

7301 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527

18 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - 313 listings

1100 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

4 reviews
International Kia - 242 listings

8301 w. 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,740 Great Deals out of 168,425 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 26,891 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995