Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd., Highland, IN 46322 - Map & Directions

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/37/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-5513068084378121710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,665 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,156

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 20,000

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,491, 20,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/15/2015_kia_sportage-pic-8566748161292575545-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,730

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 25,300

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $13,991, 25,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/56/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-1038950817083897283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,901

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 13,558

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,991, 13,558 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/00/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5485448072278860754-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,554

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 26,605

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $18,991, 26,605 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/38/2015_kia_soul-pic-4436083973413932077-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,744

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 16,972

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,991, 16,972 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/30/2010_mercury_mariner-pic-3699844289586754221-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercury Mariner Premier Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,854

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 64,754

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2010 Mercury Mariner Premier for sale - $8,991, 64,754 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/10/23/2007_kia_sedona-pic-5784999425044635200-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,583

Price: $2,991

Mileage: 158,435

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $2,991, 158,435 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/20/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-1426196865694207789-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,456

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 147,178

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Iridium Graphite Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $5,991, 147,178 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/08/2013_lincoln_mkz-pic-2816588901520258150-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,994

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 32,436

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid for sale - $19,991, 32,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/00/2003_hummer_h2-pic-2124569713163136251-152x114.jpeg

2003 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,252

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 92,960

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $15,991, 92,960 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/46/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-6664994253573022045-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,215

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 30,410

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $19,990, 30,410 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/34/2005_toyota_highlander-pic-3471554396414665910-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,978

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 188,003

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bluestone Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 AWD for sale - $5,991, 188,003 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Limited Package, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/55/2016_kia_optima-pic-6767007783566278622-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,757

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 3,345

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $29,991, 3,345 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/18/02/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5226940331256898496-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,773

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 75,164

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $9,991, 75,164 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/12/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-5484429504821916227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,986

Price: $6,345

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,345, 147,000 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.
Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
35
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Car Company LLC

1637 W 45th Ave, Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 323 listings

239 Melton Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304

7 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 245 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

5 reviews
Evergreen Park Kia

9205 South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60643

5 reviews
Grossinger Kia

6750 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 444 listings

1985 River Oaks Drive, Calumet City, IL 60409

18 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 716 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

28 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 369 listings

1661 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 143 listings

1010 Tighe Dr, Bradley, IL 60914

10 reviews
International Kia - 213 listings

8301 w. 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
World Kia Joliet - 367 listings

2525 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

8 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - 342 listings

1100 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

4 reviews
Ed Napleton Kia of Elmhurst - 1 listing

727 West Grand, Elmhurst, IL 60126

2 reviews
Southlake Kia

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695