Thomas Kia of Highland

9825 Indianapolis Blvd., Highland, IN 46322
Map & Directions

Sales: (219) 515-4683

Service: (219) 934-2266

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/08/57/2015_subaru_impreza-pic-4715324191683853998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,262

Price: $14,491

Mileage: 33,503

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $14,491, 33,503 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/44/2004_cadillac_escalade-pic-891553384594960047-152x114.jpeg

2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,177

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 141,991

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Description: Used 2004 Cadillac Escalade 4 Dr STD AWD SUV for sale - $5,991, 141,991 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/09/06/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-5123369373154017720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Great Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,285

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 10,543

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $10,991, 10,543 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/08/54/2003_ford_mustang-pic-4079716272360231915-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,468

Price: $6,891

Mileage: 63,723

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Zinc Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $6,891, 63,723 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/11/04/2016_ford_f-150-pic-6046904380162942428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$3,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,837

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 11,343

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $29,991, 11,343 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/12/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3213557972585817476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,500

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 34,886

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $12,991, 34,886 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/09/36/2016_kia_rio-pic-2638480642539397747-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,509

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 4,180

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,991, 4,180 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/11/42/2017_kia_sportage-pic-5647308014080091275-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,743

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 4,200

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $20,991, 4,200 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/10/34/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6111646266999973107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,284

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 6,487

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,991, 6,487 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/10/30/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3075310281986327714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,957

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 10,656

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento EX V6 AWD for sale - $27,991, 10,656 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/51/2014_kia_soul-pic-7444009531595302891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,818

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 18,917

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alien Ii Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,991, 18,917 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/09/16/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3996828985527994465-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,063

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 20,458

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,991, 20,458 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/09/2010_kia_forte-pic-7506510309112160366-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,629

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 106,771

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Clear White Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte EX for sale - $5,991, 106,771 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/15/44/2014_kia_optima-pic-8550964492690858201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,533

Price: $22,916

Mileage: 9,547

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $22,916, 9,547 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/45/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8153740833427896355-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Highland, IN 46322

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,540

Price: $21,975

Mileage: 37,959

Location: Highland, IN 46322

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $21,975, 37,959 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 13, 2017
This dealer does very well with follow ups.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Told them what i was looking for and they came back with something else i didnt want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry to hear that, was the original vehicle sold or not here? We would love every customer to find a vehicle they absolutely love. Please feel free to call me 219.934.2266 ask for Tom Seely GM. If you are still in need I will try and find what you want. Thanks you!
Sep 26, 2016
coreydirby
Sam Jacob was a great dealer, he replied to my email in a timely manner. Though I did not purchase a vehicle yet, Sam was very helpful non the less.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much, Sam is a great asset to our team!
Jul 19, 2016
Quality experience!! Very transparent about their automobiles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you!!
Jun 27, 2016
Waiting long time for answer from John sand me 2 emails without answer regarding my question ?? and still nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

I'm very sorry to hear that, I have know way of knowing who you are to help but you can email me at toms@thomasautogroup.com or call me directly at 219.934.2266

Thank you
Tom Seely
General Manager
Jun 14, 2016
Contacted dealership about a jeep commander was told a would get a phone call which I did and missed but took me 3 times to get the guy who called me back he stated he would call me back for more info but never did thank god I found a dealership who cared
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Very sorry the Commander sold within 36 hours. As you mentioned we tried to call you but you missed our calls. Again we are very sorry we made you upset.
May 8, 2016
Good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you for the nice words!
Aug 31, 2015
Not good to much of a rush, not taking time to talk to customers, worried about the car getting off the lot , other than the customer go home HAPPY with a vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2015
Sonny219
dragged out, we did more waiting then anything else" did not feel comfortable one bit.... bad size lot to look at cars or to even drive one out.......never again, wasted trip
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Contact and follow up was great!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Told to give me a quote keeps sending same emails over and over
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2015
To goog to be true ...We drove an hour to get there to only find out that the transmission was shot.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

The listing stated....NEEDS TRANSMISSION or for PARTS. I'm sorry you didn't read the ad. The vehicle was sold for only $995 with a good engine and body. We made it perfectly clear, I'm very sorry you were so upset.

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
Pleasant.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Thank you very much!
Jan 22, 2015
Staff was friendly although not very knowledgeable about the Sportage I was inquiring about. Kept trying to push me to look at a Sorento even though I said I wasn't interested 3 times. I didn't want a Sorento, so I left.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
nice vehicle ,good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2014
I would have walked out if it weren't for the fact that I was getting the car that I wanted at a good price. The sales associate (Lori) I was working with was VERY rude and lacked people skills. I drove 3 hours to get the car and asked Lori to have the paperwork ready so it could be a quick in and out. She agreed and said it would all be ready. NOT! I was at the dealership for 3 hours mainly waiting on people to be ready for me. That is not how you do business, you don't make the customer wait for you. I will not be a returning customer nor will I recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Sorry Stephanie, Lori did drop the ball. There was no good reason for you to have been here for that long. If your in the area again and need a free car wash or oil change please let me know.
Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Apr 20, 2014
Car was not in stock, they just wanted to catch people's attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Thomas Kia of Highland:

Michelle,
I'm sorry you were upset it is never our intention. Every single car we have listed is a car we have, but please understand we sell cars every day and it takes a few days for them to go off line. If you do need any help please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you
Tom Seely
Thomas KIA
Mar 29, 2014
emedrf
35
They have cars listed they don't even have. They just try to get you to sell you something they want to sell !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2013
Bad experience, sold me a service plan and extended warranty, prepaid for oil changes. Took van for oil change and was still charged for it. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2013
I had a wonderful experiemce with Thomas Kia. There very staright forward and there willing to work with you. They made buying a car very easy without the haggle. I would definately recommend Thomas Kia to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2013
To be honest, I hesitant to drive all the way to Highland IN from the western suburbs of Illinois, especially since the Ford Fiesta they had listed sounded too good to be true, but my fears were completely abated once I got to the dealership. This is a solid dealership with good people working there. This dealership even provided a lifetime warranty for the transmission and engine of my gently used Ford Fiesta. I was originally dubious, but left feeling extremely happy with my car purchase. All in all, the hour and a half trip to Indiana was worth it. They really earned 5/5!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2012
Car was not at location listed, I was sent, in the rain to the Thomas Dodge store instead. Listing was incorrect for the options on the vehicle i.e. no Navigation system and no Bluetooth, but they still wanted the listed price for the vehicle, said it was their 3rd party service who priced the vehicle. Car was dirty, was told they don't detail until the vehicle is sold. Female salesperson was nice, that's why they received 1star.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Johnson Car Company LLC

1637 W 45th Ave, Griffith, IN 46319

1 review
Southlake Automall

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

2 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 211 listings

7050 W Ogden Ave, Berwyn, IL 60402

5 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 243 listings

5513 Miller Circle Dr, Matteson, IL 60443

29 reviews
Bosak Chevrolet Kia - 304 listings

239 Melton Rd, Chesterton, IN 46304

8 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 306 listings

6750 N Lincoln Ave, Lincolnwood, IL 60712

7 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia

1985 River Oaks Drive, Calumet City, IL 60409

18 reviews
Evergreen Park Kia

9205 South Western Avenue, Chicago, IL 60643

4 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 176 listings

1010 Tighe Dr, Bradley, IL 60914

11 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 432 listings

1661 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
International Kia - 201 listings

8301 w. 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
World Kia Joliet - 271 listings

2525 W Jefferson St, Joliet, IL 60435

8 reviews
Southlake Kia - 338 listings

4191 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

7 reviews
Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60173

4 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 673 listings

7301 Kingery Hwy, Willowbrook, IL 60527

15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295