World Kia Joliet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2525 W Jefferson St
Joliet, IL 60435

Sales: (877) 247-1051

Service: (888) 853-1253

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 25, 2017
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
Lmdamico
They list the car as $23,000. Actual price is $27,000...they list car with every incentive available...financing thru Kia, recent Student grad, military, uber driver, ...then Kia denies the financing because you drive for Uber...wth?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDFR9Q
Representatives were always very informative and respectful during communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Dealer responded to my email about 3days later then vehicle was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
GuruQXQ7
They were very helpful i would recommend this dealership to everyone. Parris was my salesperson ask for him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
G l Brown
very responsive, car sold before I could get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2016
Great experience orked with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
They were quick to answer about my interest in the vechicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Kia Joliet:

Hey Dan, we just wanted to send you a message and say that we hope you're enjoying your vehicle this summer. Please let us know if we can do anything more for you. Thanks again.
Jun 18, 2016
Responded quickly.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
absolutely worst custo, mer experience ever. do not waste your time going.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Kia Joliet:

Hi Bruce, our manager would like to speak with you about your experience so we can understand why you felt you had not received the customer service you should have gotten. You can reach out to Camille or Yedi here at our store who would be happy to speak with you.
Feb 12, 2016
Very pleasant.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Kia Joliet:

Hey Jerry, thank you very much and we appreciate your positive review! Glad you had a pleasant experience. Thanks again!
Dec 1, 2015
Good experience great sales guy easy deal. Good experience great sales guy easy deal I would use them again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from World Kia Joliet:

Hi Nelson, we hope you've enjoyed your vehicle since your visit with World Kia Joliet! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We're always happy to help!
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
If you can avoid this dealer. Salesman told me we got XM with the car for 3 months and they shut it off right before we left. Also told me he was going to detail it. I had to leave for work before we could finalize the deal. When i came back he said he wouldn't do that anymore. No owners manual. The ad said the car had 4,811 miles on it when we got there it had 5,800 and they said that didn't affect the price. The sales manager acted like I was a nuisance to him. One of there workers was obviously driving it because they left there cd in the car. They were eating it in because we found crumbs in all of the little storage area's. Overall a bad experience do not go to this dealer. Only reason I didn't walk out was because of the price of the car. I would of paid more for a better experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
I wrote to only email or text me..... NO CALLS! They kept calling and voice mail several times a day..... I'm buying somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
Helpful and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Dealer was very busy. Tent Sale event. Needed more staff that were trained.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

D'Arcy Hyundai - 318 listings
2521 W Jefferson St Joliet, IL 60435
2 reviews
Bill Walsh Ford Lincoln Kia - 256 listings
2900 Columbus St Ottawa, IL 61350
15 reviews
Hawkinson Nissan Kia - 537 listings
5513 Miller Circle Dr Matteson, IL 60443
42 reviews
Kia of Bradley - 164 listings
1010 Tighe Dr Bradley, IL 60914
15 reviews
Thomas Kia of Highland - 160 listings
9825 Indianapolis Blvd. Highland, IN 46322
11 reviews
Gerald Kia of North Aurora - 259 listings
201 Hansen Blvd North Aurora, IL 60542
5 reviews
Southlake Automall - 281 listings
4191 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
13 reviews
Willowbrook Ford Kia - 576 listings
7301 Kingery Hwy Willowbrook, IL 60527
22 reviews
Grossinger Kia - 223 listings
6750 N Lincoln Ave Lincolnwood, IL 60712
6 reviews
Napleton's River Oaks Hyundai Kia - 448 listings
1985 River Oaks Drive Calumet City, IL 60409
21 reviews
McGrath Arlington Kia - 306 listings
1400 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
32 reviews
Gerald Kia of Naperville - 293 listings
1661 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
6 reviews
Berwyn Kia - 177 listings
7050 W Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402
8 reviews
Napleton's Elgin KIA - 259 listings
909 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
18 reviews
International Kia - 164 listings
8301 w. 159th Street Tinley Park, IL 60477
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850