TEXAS DIRECT AUTO

2615 I-20 Frontage Road
Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Sales: (832) 532-9701

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/20/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6678621767277530518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Great Deal

Price: $68,480

Mileage: 15,668

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $68,480, 15,668 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/37/2015_ram_1500-pic-2850769061453623435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Great Deal

Price: $32,980

Mileage: 10,567

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,980, 10,567 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/31/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7365828409252986336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Great Deal

Price: $11,780

Mileage: 20,939

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,780, 20,939 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/37/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2582049316862406174-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Great Deal

Price: $49,480

Mileage: 18,503

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i for sale - $49,480, 18,503 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/37/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-3255588299611850869-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Great Deal

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 44,493

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $19,980, 44,493 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/48/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2778407796515558016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $43,480

Mileage: 8,739

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 99 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $43,480, 8,739 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/42/2015_porsche_cayenne-pic-7738591247444465583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $58,480

Mileage: 20,831

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Porsche Cayenne S Hybrid for sale - $58,480, 20,831 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/43/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8530631969715392797-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $18,980

Mileage: 42,192

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,980, 42,192 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/42/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1697040136532783058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $25,480

Mileage: 35,014

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,480, 35,014 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/37/2016_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6362993627623210074-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $59,480

Mileage: 22,989

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $59,480, 22,989 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/31/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3996242723838545713-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $11,480

Mileage: 38,056

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $11,480, 38,056 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/13/55/2014_chevrolet_silverado_3500hd-pic-4686438285164257301-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $32,780

Mileage: 23,013

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Work Truck Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $32,780, 23,013 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/48/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7510549619112673804-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $20,480

Mileage: 27,048

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $20,480, 27,048 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/22/42/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3706909481760685702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $16,480

Mileage: 14,271

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $16,480, 14,271 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/56/2016_bmw_6_series-pic-5586345795722976955-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe Used Cars in Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Good Deal

Price: $46,980

Mileage: 29,230

Location: Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 BMW 6 Series 640i Gran Coupe for sale - $46,980, 29,230 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2017
They contacted me but after I sent pics in to get an appraisal I never heard back from them. Even shot e-mails to them and never got a response. Horrible dealership!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
GuruVD6T
explained what I wanted and how I wanted to trade my vehicle. Never heard from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
ATX78665
Typically priced a bit above market. No negotiation. Same car seems to be sold/unsold multiple times. Doesn't seem like car salespeople just call center operators trying to push you into their vehicle while low-balling you for yours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
took over a month to get back my refund
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Colbyanderson
Very good dealer, great communication and the representative I spoke to was very helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
DON'T GO HERE! I Looked at a car here. Drove it and decided to try to deal. Asked them to value my trade. After 15 minutes they came back and asked about rear end damage. I told them I bought the car new with 5 miles on the odometer and never had even a bump or scratch. Asked them to show me. I opened my trunk and they had ripped out the rubber seal and broken a clip holding the back rear plAstic housing. All this to say the welds underneath didn't "appear" to be factory welds. I insisted they fix immediately. If you go here make sure you accompany the girl who will year your car apart looking for something to devalue your car.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great to work with- honest and fair.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Very attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
They reached out to me via email but don't think they have full handle on understanding customer needs and helping identifying the product. I think online auto shopping industry in general is showing less care to customers in the name of whole sale pricing model etc etc This dealership though reached out to me few times
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
These guys were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Great experience, bought car first day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2017
Marauder820
Very fast -paced , they sell a lot of vehicles quick run credit through a lot of financial institutions , watch your credit score
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I had read MULTIPLE reviews about this dealer prior to contacting them - the majority of the reviews were bad. Nearly all of them had the same problem I did: the car wasn't at the dealership I contacted. According to CarGuru the vehicle I was looking at was about 20miles from me. When I initially contacted this dealer I requested to test drive the vehicle, however when the salesman texted me back the next day a he said, "the car your interested in is still available! Let me know if there are any questions you have." Again, I said that I wanted to test drive the vehicle. He then told me I could come test drive it in a few days because the vehicle was in a city 5 hours away from me and needed to be transferred. Don't advertise a vehicle in my area and if its not be here. Needless to say, I went with a different dealer and purchased my car the next day.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Nicole,

Apologies for the misunderstanding! Vroom is an online dealer that will deliver your car to your doorstep and allow you to test drive it for 7-days with free returns. Since we're unlike traditional dealers, I can understand how this could be confusing.  

If you are still interested in the vehicle, I would be happy to personally assist you at any time!

Best,

Christina
Business Development Manager
christina@vroom.com

Jan 16, 2017
Dealer contacted me right away. No pressure sales staff. Very considerate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
overall a very good experience. took delivery same day.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Quickly contacted me
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Chris the sales person helping me wants to sell cars .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2016
Awesome
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Got bale to me quickly. They had sold it but I'll watch for another one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
The dealer had told me that they had to run my credit just to look at the vehicle so I agreed after she said it would only be one hard inquiry on my report. Ended up receiving 4 hard inquiries and my credit score dropped 30 points literally over night. STAY AWAY FROM THIS SELLER/DEALER!!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
He responded very fast great guy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2016
They do their best and they have nice cars!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
Why list a car that was sold long time ago.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
lisacarshopping
I offered he counter so I guess I will shop a little more. Sale Rep. did contact me i n least than a hour after email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
Very smooth transaction! Love my car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2016
Called from one location. Vehicle was at another location. The two do not communicate probably due to a salesman wanting the sales commission and not willing to refer to the other site. Poor organization.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Great communication and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Good experience! Just couldn't make numbers work.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Took too long. $40,000 vehicle I was prepared to buy was gone and I never got an option or offer to buy anything else. I will not buy from Vroom in Grand Prairie, Tx.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Great prices, truck had some damages. They are getting them reapiared in a timely manner. Sales associates was good .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
deedee_33
I recognize the name and description of car, which I'm very interested, just need to know if I've been approved. If so, I probably will get their advertised Mustang. REALLY want that color
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
The vehicle was pending sale when they reached out to me. Would have been nice to have the listing brought down if the vehicle is being sold.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Colin - I apologize about that. Our system marks the vehicles sold in real time, but we are at the liberty of when CarGurus processes the feed and removes the vehicle. It typically only happens once a day. Scott @ Vroom. scott@vroom.com
Sep 13, 2016
None responsive only called ones and generic text sent to me when I called and on one answered
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Randy, we’re sorry to hear that your experience with Vroom was less than exceptional. We definitely want to understand what happened. Could you email us at vip@vroom.com with your full name and contact info so we can follow up with you?

Thanks,
Vroom Team
Sep 9, 2016
I was assured before I drove to their facility that they had the vehicle on site. When I arrived, I was told the vehicle was in another city but could be delivered within 48 hours. Will not deal with them again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Alan,

First let me apologize that there was a breakdown in the correct information getting to you. In order to look into what happened, I was wondering if you could reach out to me directly so I can track down the information in our system? I would really appreciate your input and time.

Sincerely,
Scott Chesrown, CRO
scott@vroom.com
Sep 6, 2016
Contact was made by dealer rep price did not seem to be negotiable and I have a price limit.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Professional and excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Very good experience, however, I chose a different style.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
They wee very nice and eager to assist but I ended up buying a 3.6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
very poor would not help at lease sell me another car that i could finance for it was you can't do this,you can't do that,Really Mom!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
They have extra cost about 1% over there asking price it's misleading !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Scott - Other than state required taxes and fees, there shouldn't be any extra costs. If you can reach out to me directly so I can understand what you were told, I would very much appreciate it. Thanks, Scott Chesrown, CRO, scott@vroom.com
Jul 27, 2016
Very helpful and straight forward. I did the majority of the negotiation either over email or phone, which was a huge time saver
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
Very quick to call me back after I expressed interest online for one of their cars. The person on the phone helped me to set up an appointment right away. The sales person was new and did not know much about cars, but good thing I knew what I was looking for and the car I was interested in. In the car test a problem happened, the interior rear view mirror fell and was supposed to be fixed by the time I picked the car, as I bought. Well the problem is still happening and I am working with the dealership to get this fix, hopefully I won't have a problem getting them I assume their warranty commitment
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
The lack of communication "physically" from this dealership is terrible. A car buying experience brings up a lot of questions that should be addressed promptly and not taken lightly. (In my opinion,anyhow). This dealership treats its customers as statistics and shows no care nor value in them. I would not recommend this dealership to even the most experienced car buyer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Bruce,
Thank you for trying Vroom. We are sorry that your experience was anything less than perfect. We try our hardest to make sure we are communicating with our customers throughout the process and creating a comfortable and transparent environment to buy a car. It seems we may have fallen short here. We would like to make this right, please reach out to us at vip@vroom.com and we would love to discuss this more.
Jul 9, 2016
Very bad experience they never they made me sit for almost 2 hours but never showed up any of the salesperson really bad
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Mohammed - Would love to learn more about your experience. I apologize this experience wasn't anything but exceptional. Scott Chesrown, CRO, scott@vroom.com
Jul 7, 2016
Great experience with VROOM. Ended up purchasing the car. Nice people. Only little issue I had with them was, they could have been a little more receptive to my small complaints and considered adjusting the price for the little issues. Overall very good place to buy car if they have what you want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
They are a great company with great cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
made promises on the phone that they had no intention of following through with. Got my car appraised by them, picked the car I wanted and they told me I needed a $10,000 down payment in order to finance it. Except they never even ran my credit to find out what I could qualify for (I have LifeLock, so I checked) Will never give them another chance... maybe you will have better luck, but forewarned...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Drove 40 minutes to test drive the car. Appointment at 2pm. Paid $500 deposit to hold the car and show my interest. Did not get there until 330pm due to traffic and car was not ready. They were working on the brakes. Slapped the wheels back on without fixing the brakes (which pulled and grinded during the test drive). Greasy footprints all over the driver mat carpet. Per their website and documentation they said they would meet or beat any offer from a competitor. Offered me $2000 less than the valid printed offer that I had gotten 2 days before. Would not budge on their offer. Walked out immediately without discussing any cars and went to the competitor to buy a car that night.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Eric - Would love to learn more about your experience. I wasn't able to find you in the system, but want to understand where the breakdown was. I apologize this experience wasn't anything but exceptional. Scott Chesrown, CRO, scott@vroom.com
Jul 1, 2016
Dealer had car washed and waiting for me up front when I arrived for my appointment. She stayed late to accommodate my schedule. Car was a bit over priced, but service was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
I came the next day, but somebody had already bought it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
They were very informative made the process easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Texted and called within a hour
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Easy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2016
It was an extremely good experience. There are many, many beautiful vehicles from which to choose. Chances are Vroom has a vehicle to meet most budget-minded buyers. However, I do believe that their 'buying/purchasing process' is a bit long + time consuming as it took at least 8-10 hours to finally complete the transaction. But in all fairness to the dealer, I do not know how this time compares to those times required by its competitors. Also when external agencies, like financial institutions, need to be involved; this likely is the biggest bottleneck in the 'purchasing process'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice place and people. Huge selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
the dealer called but never gave the address where i could come and see the car. Did a few follow up and then dealer finally gave me the address, but by hen i had already finalized another BMW from a nearby dealer who was more sincere and keen on selling the car :)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Amit,
Thank you so much for giving Vroom a shot! We are so sorry to hear that we didn't get back to you in time. Now that you know our address, we hope you can come by next time! Or try out our free delivery and seven day return period, then you don't have to go anywhere at all! Hope you're enjoying your new BMW.
Jun 8, 2016
Awesome experience! Dealer contacted me via email and phone. We put a hold on the car in the afternoon, went and drove it and had our trade in appraised and drove home in our new car! I have already recommended vroom to several people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2016
I liked the idea of them shipping the car for free and the 7 day guaranteed to return it if not totally satisfied. My 2015 vette came with deep scratches on the passenger side front windshield black moulding. The part is 150.00 to fix and I can do it myself .I wasn't going to send her back for that! Ian is a step up guy and was there for me even on his off days! Today is my 7th day . I will keep her. Her name is slickchick!! New vettes were 75k in the Orange color that I wanted. I found slickchick a 2015 one owner 2,315 miles with every option I wanted!!! Full general motors warranty plus I added extended with vroom. All that for 63k this was a great DEAL!!!! If you don't mind being the second owner with a low price low mile beauty AND 7 day return guarantee .! VROOM IS THE PLACE TO LOOK!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Just talked to them on the phone but had a good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2016
No hassle or high presure sales. Very pleased with my new truck and my trade in price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Never visited but too sales lady scheduled time of appt before I ever told her the time I would be arriving from out of town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Terry,
Thank you for trying us out. We are sorry to hear that your appointment did not work out. We work hard to ensure that our customers have enjoy a comfortable and hassle free environment at Vroom, and we apologize for the inconvenience. We hope that you will give us another shot in the future.
May 25, 2016
thompsonfinance
I've dealt with three different Vroom sales people now and all three have come across as too busy to interract, pretentious, and not willing to go the extra mile for my business. I drove over an hour, with financing approved, and they knew I was coming. Five minutes before I get there, I get a text to let me know the car had just sold. I was so upset. I had no idea someone else was looking. They never told me. I was disappointed and felt they did not care.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi,
First of all, thank you for giving Vroom a shot. We are so sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory. We value our customer interactions and making sure that we are creating a transparent and comfortable environment. It seems like we fell short here. We want to change the way people buy and sell cars, and we appreciate your feedback. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
May 23, 2016
Responded promptly. I elected not to move farther with their car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Muy satifecho gracias y muy rapido que contestan
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Excellent experience!!! Team work & no hard pressure sales. I would definitely recommend them & purchase there again♡
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Vehicle was sold, although staff didn't seem to realize it. Helpful in providing an alternate list of similar vehicles. Decided not to buy without ability to test drive locally, as some models have issues with vibration and need recalled.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
Great! I loved the upfront cost of the vehicle, no-haggle pricing. They also gave me the most for my trade-in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
The most easiest car buying experience ever!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
Great experience with vroom. We saw the vehicle test drove it a few hours later we were driving off in a new vehicle. Was very impressed definitely would recommend vroom if you are looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Very respectful and honest!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Dealer let me know the difference between the 1SA and the 1SC. I'm definitely looking for a 1SC. No high pressure sales pitch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Great response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
The truck I was looking at had a clean car fax, only 3100 miles but showed evidence of Extensive repairs.bthey wouldn't come off the price at all, still wanted new car price! I'm going to go spend $1000 more and get a brand new truck! With no damage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They contacted me right away and answered all my questions. I decided to wait a few more months before I get a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
M32lopez
Responded back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Contact call very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
He was a nice guy the only problem is they took to long to contact me about three day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
They call me the next day , but I was out if the country couldn't speak to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Jld52
I was contacted very quickly but I just wasn't able to make a decision at this time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Best ever, love my new car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
very nice customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Fast response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The sales staff was professional. The dealership was nice to visit.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Nice conversation suggesting I go to their location and look at their inventory. Neither very positive or anything negative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Reps were courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
DAlexander19623
Only contacted me only once. Friendly enough, but lacked entusiasm and drive. Compared to other dealerships I rate them average. I would not buy from this dealership. Perhaps it was the salesperson I dealt with. I do not know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Quick, Professional, NoNonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
This place is the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
They did not respond to my message. When I called the next day after leaving the message to inquire about a vehicle, they said they already had a buyer place the vehicle on hold that day and they would contact me if the customer changed their mind. If they would have responded to my message I would have put it on hold immediately and bought the vehicle from them.I never heard back from them...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
I was told that they would appraise my car in 20 minutes, and they took my car away leaving me hostage in their dealership for an hour. Then after wasting my time, they offered me a fraction of its value, well below trade-in value. Nice cars, but overpriced. No negotiation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Quick to give me answers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Nice place. Fair deals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
I got a call 3 days after my inquire, I said I was interested and send the information for a trade in and never got an answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Frederico

That's terrible news! Please call me at 844-8VROOM8 (our VIP line) and I will make sure you are taken care of! I'm so sorry for the trouble.

thanks
Galya
galya@vroom.com
Feb 23, 2016
Very straight forward and simple buying experience with great financing rate to boot! We will most likely go back to Vroom again, when we need our next vehicle too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Aki

  We're so glad to hear it! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

  Thanks
Galya
Feb 18, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Called to follow up - very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2016
dfc76
5
Showed up at the dealership to buy a truck, unfortunately after 30min of wait they had no salesperson to help me. I drove 45min to buy and lost 30min just sitting there. Drove home and as it turns out a dealership by my home had exactly what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi there

  I'm really sorry to hear you had to wait and didn't got help at our store. We definitely don't like to hear customers have left unhappy. Please feel free to reach out to me directly next time and I will see that you are taken care of. I am glad to hear you got the truck you were looking for though!

  thanks
Galya
galya@vroom.com
Feb 7, 2016
DYARB281
Contacted and let me know it was on hold and would get back with me if it didn't sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
franksmama
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Fantastic to work with! They were very helpful and made the whole car buying process so easy! I will be sending everyone I know there to buy their next vehicle. Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
dealer was fast to get back with me...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
called back but car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
I loved the Tahoe and I immediately submitted my usaa loan. I received the papers in the mail, signed them, and mailed them off as soon as I could. I also mailed the title to the vehicle I was trading in. In the process about four different people text me, initially one didn't even mention his name. He just told me he would be in charge of making sure my car was in great condition before it shipped out. There were other things along the way that made me think this was a bad idea. But that last text really for me thinking. When I've purchased vehicles in the past I leave with the car that same day. A red flag definitely came up when he told me that... I text these four different people with questions and didn't get an answer. Then when I called to tell them I wanted to cancel the deal the finance woman told me they couldn't because the vehicle had already been shipped out, yet two others told me the vehicle was still there. Now the loan has home through, I'm waiting on their bank to return the loan to my bank. And I'm waiting on the title to my car. I was very courteous and compliant with what they asked of me because I really wanted the Tahoe, but something just dudnt feel right. Hopefully they are professional enough to great me with the same courtesy and professionalism and ow through on returning my loan and title. Huge lesson learned.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from TEXAS DIRECT AUTO:

Hi Naomi

I'm really sorry to hear you had a less than ideal experience with Vroom. I wanted to check that you got your title and loan back? Is everything all set? If not, please let me know and I will make sure it is taken care of.

  thanks
Galya
galya@vroom.com
Jan 19, 2016
Pressure free, nice people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
Top notch treatment. No high pressure. Fair price w/o haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2015
No hassle pricing? More like over priced cars and hidden fees no one tells you about until they add 3000$ for "admin fees"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2015
Ah3a
25
I found a different FJ at the dealership that I liked better than my first target. Entire process was very nice including their delivering the car to me in NM from Tx at no additional charge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2015
Good communication. Held firm on price, not negotiable, so we couldn't come to an agreement.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
The car had been flooded and smelled horrible! They didn't tell me before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2015
Although this dealer was out of state for I had a better experience with this dealer that a local one. I have bought a lot of cars in my life, more then most people and this dealer is the best. I am in California and I was aware and informed in where my vehicle was in every step of the way and even after I took delivery. I will do it again and again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Dealer promptly contacted me however I went with another dealer. Very professional and no complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Buying 2015 ZL-1 from them. Responded well and we are doing the deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I did not do business with this dealer, but they were very responsive. I would recommend this dealer in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
My experience it was good very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2015
Quick response via e-mail and phone on questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2015
Fair and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2015
First time no one to help me after a hour so I left. Made a appointment the second time and bought a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
very helpful, just too far away to ever connect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Was told that "it's something you want to discuss with your spouse" when I was explaining why I couldn't decide on financing options within 15minutes of the first phone call to them, before being transferred to manager who had better idea of financing terms and procedures. Given the high pressure to do something about the potential competitor buyer that the original rep called in to warn me about, I then put down a $500 deposit to hold the car for 24 hours. At the 20th hour, received email that car was no longer on hold. Then, I realized that I had missed two calls from Vroom at about the 18th hour of the hold because I was in an important meeting where I could not pick up calls. Was told that they don't get paid commission, so all cars priced at 5 to 8% below market price, but car showed as being overpriced online. Not sure what to believe or why I was being "dumped" at the 20th hour just because I couldn't pick up their call. Overall, I felt pressured and unable to trust this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2015
They claim to offer much more than the dealer for a trade in. They were actually less than what a dealer. Waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
They took too long to get back to me. Bought a car else where.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2015
good price and customer service. They delivered my car from Texas to Georgia for free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
njfenger
I ended u pbuying the car here, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Cars & Trucks - 71 listings

1415 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

3 reviews
The Jaykar Group - 35 listings

519 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Champion Motors - 30 listings

624 N Great SW Pkwy Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Preferred Treatment Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings

3200 Bishop Dr Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
I and M Auto Inc - 19 listings

300 W Division St Arlington, TX 76011

4 reviews
Affordable Auto - 10 listings

700 East Division Street Arlington, TX 76011

1 review
Auto City - 7 listings

5306 Bernal Dr Dallas, TX 75212

1 review
Dominion Motorcars - 3 listings

1222 Corporate Dr W, STE. E Arlington, TX 76006

6 reviews
Lonestar Automart Inc. - 3 listings

1531 E. Irving Blvd. Irving, TX 75060

1 review
2 Amigo Auto Sale

3112 E Abram St, STE 120 Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Kammb Karz

3114 E Main St Grand Prairie, TX 75050

1 review
Gary's Used Cars Grand Prairie

3606 East Jefferson Street Grand Prairie, TX 75051

1 review
AAA Cars For Less Inc.

2026 E Abram St Arlington, TX 76010

1 review
Euromex Cars LLC.

103 N Merrifield Rd Dallas, TX 75211

1 review
Rudy's Auto Sales

5502 W. Davis Dallas, TX 75211

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900