Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 299-5900

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/40/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1690792378209079740-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,195

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 110,308

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Ext for sale - $12,986, 110,308 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/04/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6090863422614091949-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,833

Price: $24,986

Mileage: 25,448

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $24,986, 25,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/47/2017_ford_flex-pic-6974735300210427820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,234

Price: $26,186

Mileage: 22,358

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $26,186, 22,358 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/15/2016_ford_expedition-pic-6275038843004547617-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,579

Price: $31,986

Mileage: 46,146

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $31,986, 46,146 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/06/2016_ram_1500-pic-231275880331322485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,370

Price: $34,691

Mileage: 28,587

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,691, 28,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/09/24/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-2868947007057690413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,339

Price: $14,786

Mileage: 49,871

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors for sale - $14,786, 49,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/09/26/2017_ford_flex-pic-6050305570172169676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,949

Price: $26,186

Mileage: 24,696

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $26,186, 24,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/13/2011_ford_taurus-pic-8284577469823660066-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,697

Price: $6,986

Mileage: 121,255

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Red Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $6,986, 121,255 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/45/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-4037524853364609167-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,658

Price: $11,286

Mileage: 24,118

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,286, 24,118 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5469835120485340143-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,347

Price: $32,986

Mileage: 27,008

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,986, 27,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/39/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-9103307435372841495-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,364

Price: $31,486

Mileage: 60,416

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $31,486, 60,416 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/19/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3482054126251590265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,021

Price: $21,486

Mileage: 33,558

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab for sale - $21,486, 33,558 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/35/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6800080353672959688-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,572

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 60,227

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $20,986, 60,227 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/15/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6211409273179738112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,854

Price: $12,586

Mileage: 53,557

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $12,586, 53,557 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/37/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5321165541001448127-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,524

Price: $20,486

Mileage: 31,367

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $20,486, 31,367 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZ369S
I have purchased two vehicles from Sun State Ford over the years. The sales people have always been courteous and responsive. This time was no different. However, on this particular vehicle, we could not come to an agreement on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for the positive review, Ronald! Have a great day!
Dec 2, 2017
Sunstate Ford was an exceptional experience. The Ford Escape I wanted had sold but my sales person, Robert, took the time to search the inventory to recommend a different one to me which I loved and purchased. Sunstate offered me more for my trade than other dealers, they have the best customer service I’ve experienced at a Ford dealership, and their prices are competitive. As always do not just buy from any dealer, shop around and find the deal and car you want and ensure the deal is competitive. That being said, Sunstate is a MUST stop when shopping for a used or new vehicle! I chose to purchase from Sunstate Ford because they are a local dealer that has incredible staff, the price was competitive, and they offer a 15 year/ 150k mike warranty (even on used cars)! I will start my next search at Sunstate Ford.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the kind comments, Bryce! We are so happy to hear that Robert took the time to help you find a great new vehicle. Come back and see us if you need anything else!
Nov 6, 2017
DisneyMike
They responded to my inquiries but sold the car before I could get it to see it. But then continued to send me notices that they didn't have a car that met my criteria. I would still be willing to do business with them if they have a used LEAF in stock.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your experience working with our team. We understand that the vehicle you were inquiring about originally has now been sold, and would be happy to help assist you in your search for a pre-owned vehicle. In order for us to learn more about your needs and work to find you exactly what you are looking for, please contact our General Manager, Linda Rakestraw, at (407) 299-5900. She would be glad to hear about your needs and work to find you a perfect fit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon!
Nov 6, 2017
A+
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star and A+ rating, Arie!
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer responded but this van didn't have everything we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the positive rating, Wendy! We are sorry to hear that the van you were interested in didn’t have everything you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Sep 2, 2017
Marcos de Souza was very professional. Entire staff I interacted with were very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Emilio, it's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
Aug 24, 2017
JoeNeto99
Loved the experience, Marcos DeSouza was the best sales agent I've met in years. he got us the deal and car we were looking for, was friendly and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you so much, Joe, for the wonderful review and 5-star rating! We are glad you got the best deal possible working with Marcos, and we hope you love your new car!
Aug 2, 2017
A2BCS
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Exceptional customer service very informative family oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Wow! You made our day, Ivan, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our service team could help you with your vehicle, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you once again. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9TZYJ
Quick and easy, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Santa_HOX3
Attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Marcus is a great man. He help us with everything and gave us space to discuss about a huge decision, not hidden things. The same with Rafu. Great location. The only downside is with the guy to sign the contract. He is not a people person or there was something else behind that attitude. He couldn't help us to understand/explain what are the documents we were signing and was an unpleasant moment. We almost retract from buying because of him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marcus and Rafu to find your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
May 10, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly had already found my Flex!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for the review! We were happy to find the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
5
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 432 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Diamond II Auto Sales Incorporated - 54 listings
4211 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
3 reviews
Bargain Auto Center - 40 listings
4201 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Car Point of Orlando - 40 listings
4847 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32839
1 review
Top Garage Auto - 27 listings
5047 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4 reviews
Prime Auto Solutions - 24 listings
4407 N John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Mix Autos - 21 listings
904 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Used Autos of Orlando - 21 listings
1730 Lee Rd, Ste E Orlando, FL 32810
2 reviews
Elite Car Collection - 20 listings
682 Jackson Ave Winter Park, FL 32789
1 review
Retro Ridez LLC - 9 listings
3145 John Young Pkwy Orlando, FL 32804
4 reviews
Performance Dent Removal and Auto Sales - 2 listings
936 W Michigan St Orlando, FL 32805
2 reviews
Track One Auto Sales
4104 Old Winter Garden Rd Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
Buzzell Trucks
4930 Old Winter Garden Rd, Orlando, FL 32811
2 reviews
UNION AUTO CONCEPT, LLC
219 S Orange Blossom Trl Orlando, FL 32805
1 review
RNS Sales LLC
2926 North OBT Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
247 Great Deals out of 15,008 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Expedition
375 Great Deals out of 17,211 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
35 Great Deals out of 4,007 listings starting at $17,991
Used Ford Fiesta
171 Great Deals out of 16,376 listings starting at $2,215
Used Ford Mustang
607 Great Deals out of 39,251 listings starting at $1,895
Used Ford Focus Electric
552 listings starting at $8,368
Used Ford Flex
239 Great Deals out of 9,442 listings starting at $3,590
Used Ford Focus RS
3 Great Deals out of 2,069 listings starting at $30,751
Used Ford Shelby GT350
4 Great Deals out of 1,630 listings starting at $47,999
Used Ford C-Max
74 Great Deals out of 5,733 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ford Edge
1,102 Great Deals out of 51,670 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
47 Great Deals out of 2,634 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
108 Great Deals out of 18,423 listings starting at $13,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
79 Great Deals out of 11,473 listings starting at $3,799
Used Ford Focus
837 Great Deals out of 62,087 listings starting at $900