Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 299-5900

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/36/2013_honda_fit-pic-6636460234243940481-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,654

Price: $10,493

Mileage: 40,932

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Fit Sport w/ Nav for sale - $10,493, 40,932 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/21/07/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2344018552207279039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,094 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,088

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 98,067

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,994, 98,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/10/59/2008_ford_f-150-pic-4713697212645234241-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,173

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 45,641

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Shadow Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2008 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab Flareside 4WD for sale - $16,991, 45,641 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/06/32/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8410113914617164825-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,202

Price: $8,494

Mileage: 94,510

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,494, 94,510 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/58/2011_ford_f-150-pic-8080352402385941090-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,614

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 67,859

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,991, 67,859 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/41/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4528473847146185742-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,630

Price: $6,994

Mileage: 100,205

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Moss Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $6,994, 100,205 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/12/50/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6140953267758057380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,244

Price: $16,486

Mileage: 40,211

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,486, 40,211 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/37/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3026884068310632438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,683

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 46,220

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,986, 46,220 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/04/34/2016_nissan_versa-pic-8631805556648792554-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,103

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 3,868

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $10,486, 3,868 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/10/55/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4477192345780246932-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,316

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 40,665

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,986, 40,665 miles with Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/12/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-5453381203410723046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,250

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 41,757

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,986, 41,757 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/09/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1770502328451450089-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,463

Price: $20,986

Mileage: 20,580

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,986, 20,580 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/39/2015_ford_escape-pic-1483729725792109408-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,562

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 35,898

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,994, 35,898 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/26/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-7979003088966744573-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,668

Price: $9,486

Mileage: 37,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,486, 37,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/51/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1364631590258401458-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,871

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 49,886

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $26,991, 49,886 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 195 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

5 reviews
Paradise Ford - 226 listings

1360 West King St., Cocoa, FL 32922

8 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 175 listings

21399 Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

9 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 387 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

16 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 257 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, FL 33881

20 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 207 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

9 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 234 listings

1118 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

7 reviews
Ron Norris Ford - 197 listings

3000 Cheney Highway, Titusville, FL 32780

7 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 199 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Tropical Ford - 206 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

6 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2119 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

48 reviews
Don Reid Ford - 682 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

19 reviews
Ford of Clermont - 665 listings

1101 East Hwy 50, Clermont, FL 34712

10 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

9 reviews
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Beach

2317 State Road 44, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,615 Great Deals out of 148,186 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
432 Great Deals out of 28,910 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,168 Great Deals out of 77,424 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,249 Great Deals out of 74,491 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695