Sun State Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 410-4354

Service: (888) 285-0589

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/19/49/2015_honda_cr-z-pic-6760018769950466275-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,485

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 26,047

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-Z Base Hatchback for sale - $10,986, 26,047 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/19/55/2015_ram_1500-pic-5000406110475209477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,927

Price: $19,986

Mileage: 15,754

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB 4WD for sale - $19,986, 15,754 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/29/21/44/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3846636342193606844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$5,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,103

Price: $24,486

Mileage: 40,009

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $24,486, 40,009 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/21/10/2017_ford_focus-pic-308414039257543714-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,487

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 19,058

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $15,986, 19,058 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/21/02/2018_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3601111117223682221-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,754

Price: $49,986

Mileage: 18,396

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $49,986, 18,396 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/35/2013_ford_fusion-pic-15096870037680731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,339

Price: $7,986

Mileage: 97,497

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,986, 97,497 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/00/08/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6072808107508608940-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,891

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 96,797

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $21,986, 96,797 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/21/38/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5331524479551181625-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,897

Price: $51,986

Mileage: 33,914

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $51,986, 33,914 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/21/02/2017_ford_focus-pic-1268771570519864145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,978

Price: $12,986

Mileage: 9,299

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,986, 9,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/07/06/00/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6181120901078492103-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,056

Price: $10,986

Mileage: 94,566

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT FWD for sale - $10,986, 94,566 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/02/2018_ford_f-150-pic-7382726842691889444-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,283

Price: $56,986

Mileage: 1,007

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 111 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $56,986, 1,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/21/19/2017_fiat_124_spider-pic-2081996607182088860-152x114.jpeg

2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,292

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 16,783

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Nero Cinema Jet Black Description: Used 2017 FIAT 124 Spider Elaborazione Abarth for sale - $21,986, 16,783 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/35/2017_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-4016396195096941325-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,294

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 39,505

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $15,986, 39,505 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/20/02/2017_hyundai_accent-pic-265805941051562523-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,792

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 39,393

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Misty Beige Metallic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Accent SE 4-Door Hatchback FWD for sale - $9,986, 39,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/19/20/30/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1648283984286057851-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,544

Price: $15,986

Mileage: 42,622

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $15,986, 42,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 7, 2018
Robertlsfl
Sales director contacted me and sales person knows what I want.
Mar 1, 2018
I can’t believe I walk off the lot with my dream car . It was a very long process in the mist of this long process my payments on my car drop down . I appreciate Dominc and Rufiu for making this an experience I will never forget. I’m so grateful :) . God is good !!!!!!!
Feb 14, 2018
I decided NOT to purchase from this dealership. I spoke to a sales representative via text message. I asked the sales representative if they would remove the Dealer Fee of $500. He explained that they would NOT remove the dealer fee. The sales representative answered all of my questions. I planned on visiting the dealership when time permitted me to do so. Due to receiving an irritating 2-3 calls per day for a week, I will NOT be visiting the dealership. I ABSOLUTELY HATE HIGH-PRESSURE SALES techniques. I gave them a 3-star because the sales representative did reply quickly to answer my questions.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Arrived to the dealership in the morning And within two hours was headed home with my new truck , no gimmicks , no side talk It was a great car buying experience,
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's what we like to hear, Richard! Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your experience. Enjoy your new truck!
Jan 5, 2018
Guru5Z8R1
Very helpful to me
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
They sent boilerplate responses. Didn't answer any questions specifically. Just wanted to get you in the showroom. Typical dealership outdated baloney!
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
Rigby62
Price would be acceptable for a car with the mileage but car also had more then a few cosmetics issues. Small dent, scratches and chips. The biggest disappointment was they didnt even bother to wash let alone detail the car. Not a good way to build trust for a dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZ369S
I have purchased two vehicles from Sun State Ford over the years. The sales people have always been courteous and responsive. This time was no different. However, on this particular vehicle, we could not come to an agreement on the price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for coming back in to see us again! If you change your mind about that vehicle, come back and see us!
Dec 7, 2017
Prompt response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review, Ronald! Have a great day!
Dec 2, 2017
Sunstate Ford was an exceptional experience. The Ford Escape I wanted had sold but my sales person, Robert, took the time to search the inventory to recommend a different one to me which I loved and purchased. Sunstate offered me more for my trade than other dealers, they have the best customer service I’ve experienced at a Ford dealership, and their prices are competitive. As always do not just buy from any dealer, shop around and find the deal and car you want and ensure the deal is competitive. That being said, Sunstate is a MUST stop when shopping for a used or new vehicle! I chose to purchase from Sunstate Ford because they are a local dealer that has incredible staff, the price was competitive, and they offer a 15 year/ 150k mike warranty (even on used cars)! I will start my next search at Sunstate Ford.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind comments, Bryce! We are so happy to hear that Robert took the time to help you find a great new vehicle. Come back and see us if you need anything else!
Nov 6, 2017
DisneyMike
They responded to my inquiries but sold the car before I could get it to see it. But then continued to send me notices that they didn't have a car that met my criteria. I would still be willing to do business with them if they have a used LEAF in stock.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your experience working with our team. We understand that the vehicle you were inquiring about originally has now been sold, and would be happy to help assist you in your search for a pre-owned vehicle. In order for us to learn more about your needs and work to find you exactly what you are looking for, please contact our General Manager, Linda Rakestraw, at (407) 299-5900. She would be glad to hear about your needs and work to find you a perfect fit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon!
Nov 6, 2017
A+
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star and A+ rating, Arie!
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer responded but this van didn't have everything we wanted.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive rating, Wendy! We are sorry to hear that the van you were interested in didn’t have everything you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Sep 2, 2017
Marcos de Souza was very professional. Entire staff I interacted with were very courteous.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Emilio, it's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
Aug 24, 2017
JoeNeto99
Loved the experience, Marcos DeSouza was the best sales agent I've met in years. he got us the deal and car we were looking for, was friendly and fast.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Joe, for the wonderful review and 5-star rating! We are glad you got the best deal possible working with Marcos, and we hope you love your new car!
Aug 2, 2017
A2BCS
Great !
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Exceptional customer service very informative family oriented
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow! You made our day, Ivan, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our service team could help you with your vehicle, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you once again. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9TZYJ
Quick and easy, friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2017
Santa_HOX3
Attentive!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Marcus is a great man. He help us with everything and gave us space to discuss about a huge decision, not hidden things. The same with Rafu. Great location. The only downside is with the guy to sign the contract. He is not a people person or there was something else behind that attitude. He couldn't help us to understand/explain what are the documents we were signing and was an unpleasant moment. We almost retract from buying because of him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marcus and Rafu to find your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
May 10, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly had already found my Flex!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We were happy to find the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
5
Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Response from current dealership:
It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Read 22 old reviews
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Lakeland Ford - 840 listings
1430 West Memorial Boulevard Lakeland, FL 33815
1 review
Reed Motors Nissan - 8 listings
3776 West Colonial Drive Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Tropical Ford - 353 listings
9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
10 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 349 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
29 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 510 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
48 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 391 listings
21399 Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859
49 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 289 listings
2655 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763
14 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 557 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
23 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 270 listings
2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 252 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
20 reviews
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Beach - 520 listings
2317 State Road 44 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
19 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E Hwy 192 Kissimmee, FL 34744
18 reviews
My Ford of Clermont - 378 listings
1101 E Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711
11 reviews
Lakeland Automall - 161 listings
1430 W Memorial Blvd Lakeland, FL 33815
28 reviews
Prestige Ford - 245 listings
17701 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,240 Great Deals out of 188,601 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
448 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,478 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
962 Great Deals out of 126,935 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
215 Great Deals out of 30,750 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
595 Great Deals out of 71,313 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
610 Great Deals out of 72,935 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
923 Great Deals out of 69,971 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 72,288 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
474 Great Deals out of 40,212 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
681 Great Deals out of 60,661 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
681 Great Deals out of 98,452 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 98,689 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,386 Great Deals out of 89,430 listings starting at $1,000