Sun State Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 410-4354

Service: (888) 285-0589

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/21/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4124811026013677458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,551

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 68,492

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $28,998, 68,492 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/09/21/19/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-1956660711836331060-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport 400 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,100

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 30,096

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 Red Sport 400 AWD for sale - $27,991, 30,096 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/03/21/14/2017_honda_pilot-pic-4085386453317724053-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,942

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 72,531

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $20,993, 72,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/26/20/18/2019_toyota_camry-pic-3431620888414914144-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Camry XSE V6 FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,945

Price: $27,487

Mileage: 11,808

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: Used 2019 Toyota Camry XSE V6 FWD for sale - $27,487, 11,808 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/29/16/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4419561884610738964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,498

Price: $13,797

Mileage: 48,852

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Urban Sunset Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited FWD for sale - $13,797, 48,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/23/20/2017_toyota_highlander-pic-3909714725394789629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,376

Price: $27,108

Mileage: 39,106

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $27,108, 39,106 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/20/20/52/2019_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4796978045637050373-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,697

Price: $53,991

Mileage: 4,244

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 Coupe RWD for sale - $53,991, 4,244 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/14/02/35/2018_ford_f-150-pic-3686622438699524613-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,813

Price: $24,491

Mileage: 19,360

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew RWD for sale - $24,491, 19,360 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/16/39/2018_honda_accord-pic-5082550723132909500-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,183

Price: $19,698

Mileage: 28,308

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Radiant Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Accord 1.5T Sport FWD for sale - $19,698, 28,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/12/21/07/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-1543846263132573246-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,716 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,211

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 81,025

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $9,495, 81,025 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/01/02/52/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2011006151731497675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,931

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 90,501

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $27,998, 90,501 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/57/2018_kia_soul-pic-4448456139805221682-152x114.jpeg

2018 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,384

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 38,219

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2018 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,998, 38,219 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/22/48/2017_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1787376103069587-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,293

Price: $53,498

Mileage: 20,153

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $53,498, 20,153 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Ultimate Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/08/21/29/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3102280772322799600-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,243

Price: $21,419

Mileage: 34,569

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $21,419, 34,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/25/17/37/2018_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-454826341783830952-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,041

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 12,414

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sting-gray Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $34,995, 12,414 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 5, 2020
Experience was good with the saleeman but management was not willing to make a deal I was offered four hundred dollars off the price of the truck that's a joke of an offer
Response from current dealership:
Terry,
Here at Sun State Ford we believe in Straight forward pricing and giving the customer the best price upfront. We have found that most customers appreciate this approach in making their vehicle purchase an easy and stress-free one. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you have any other questions. We still would be more than happy to earn your business !
Dec 31, 2019
Benny Boyd
Dealer responded in a timely fashion.
Dec 4, 2019
Sun Ford lost the sale because they didn't offer a 30 day warranty "up front". By the time they agreed to offer a 30 day drive train warranty, I had purchased another vehicle. Dealer kept in constant communication with me, but their delay cost them the sale.
Oct 6, 2019
My experience was great. No high pressure sales. Marcos was very helpful and courteous. Thanks sun state
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2019
The dealer was very helpful and kept on top of my inquiry into vehicle l was interested in
Aug 26, 2019
Very good about following.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2019
Guru56KL6
Mida was our salesperson. She was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend her and the Dealership to all.
May 3, 2019
KENNETH RANDOLPH
Mida was very helpful she deserves a raise. I will recommend her to others
Mar 18, 2019
Halabama
The sales associate has emailed me three times to make sure I have all the information I need.
Mar 11, 2019
sales man replied with advertisement depicting reduction in price then when asked about further information prices were raised and claimed dealership would never offer such a price as one in the original advertisement and that no dealership in the country could negotiate such difference now that internet sales exist vs previous decades ago they would have. so that was confusing but they did reply fast if thats what you want they do a good job about keeping the communication the way you want unlike other places that always say you should come in etc...
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
GuruXJFS8
They called me back.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2019
Very prompt with return emails
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2019
ZAP3852
Provided info on vehicle and followed up. Hoping price might drop.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
I did have alot of choices. Some were not as described. Some were junk in person. This car was very clean and well taken care of. It was as described. I now own the vehicle. You were instrumental in my finding a nice Mustang. Thankyou
Jan 24, 2019
James Matysik
5
Good follow up but I chose a different dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 20, 2018
Bought the car two weeks ago. Still waiting for the second car remote key I had to pay $325 on my own because I was never told they only had one until I was given a key to drive away. Not happy with that.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2018
Guru7YW5
“The best dealer in Orlando area”
Nov 11, 2018
Sales person Cody I dealt with was not very informative about the vehicle. I told him I would buy the car cash for 49k and he flat out refused to ask his manager. I will not be returning to this location.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chris, I'm sorry we weren't able to make a deal happen. We are a Straight-Forward Price store and offer our best price upfront. The manager was involved early on and confirmed with Cody that this was the best price upfront. If you have any other questions, feel free to reach out to us at 407-299-5900 and ask for Mike Haffner, the Internet Director. Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 25, 2018
Great people..They couldn't meet my trade value expectations..
Sep 16, 2018
candzkirk592
Found the car I wanted at a great price! Very pleasant buying experience.
Aug 2, 2018
Hubertd2
I was contacted by the sales person very knowledgeable and experienced with the amatory I did not buy yet overall experience with this Sun state Ford, the experience, it was excellent
Jul 27, 2018
Louis Dennis
Even though I was and out of State buyer Stephen from Sun State Ford always was friendly and always kept me informed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
Called back immediately. Was very professional and friendly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 17, 2018
GuruZ1ZKQ
I got the car and it was very smooth sailing wouldn definitely do business with them again
Jun 7, 2018
Robertlsfl
Sales director contacted me and sales person knows what I want.
Mar 1, 2018
I can’t believe I walk off the lot with my dream car . It was a very long process in the mist of this long process my payments on my car drop down . I appreciate Dominc and Rufiu for making this an experience I will never forget. I’m so grateful :) . God is good !!!!!!!
Feb 14, 2018
I decided NOT to purchase from this dealership. I spoke to a sales representative via text message. I asked the sales representative if they would remove the Dealer Fee of $500. He explained that they would NOT remove the dealer fee. The sales representative answered all of my questions. I planned on visiting the dealership when time permitted me to do so. Due to receiving an irritating 2-3 calls per day for a week, I will NOT be visiting the dealership. I ABSOLUTELY HATE HIGH-PRESSURE SALES techniques. I gave them a 3-star because the sales representative did reply quickly to answer my questions.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
Arrived to the dealership in the morning And within two hours was headed home with my new truck , no gimmicks , no side talk It was a great car buying experience,
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
That's what we like to hear, Richard! Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your experience. Enjoy your new truck!
Read 50 old reviews
Jan 5, 2018
Guru5Z8R1
Very helpful to me
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
They sent boilerplate responses. Didn't answer any questions specifically. Just wanted to get you in the showroom. Typical dealership outdated baloney!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2017
Price would be acceptable for a car with the mileage but car also had more then a few cosmetics issues. Small dent, scratches and chips. The biggest disappointment was they didnt even bother to wash let alone detail the car. Not a good way to build trust for a dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
GuruZ369S
I have purchased two vehicles from Sun State Ford over the years. The sales people have always been courteous and responsive. This time was no different. However, on this particular vehicle, we could not come to an agreement on the price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for coming back in to see us again! If you change your mind about that vehicle, come back and see us!
Dec 7, 2017
Prompt response
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review, Ronald! Have a great day!
Dec 2, 2017
Sunstate Ford was an exceptional experience. The Ford Escape I wanted had sold but my sales person, Robert, took the time to search the inventory to recommend a different one to me which I loved and purchased. Sunstate offered me more for my trade than other dealers, they have the best customer service I’ve experienced at a Ford dealership, and their prices are competitive. As always do not just buy from any dealer, shop around and find the deal and car you want and ensure the deal is competitive. That being said, Sunstate is a MUST stop when shopping for a used or new vehicle! I chose to purchase from Sunstate Ford because they are a local dealer that has incredible staff, the price was competitive, and they offer a 15 year/ 150k mike warranty (even on used cars)! I will start my next search at Sunstate Ford.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind comments, Bryce! We are so happy to hear that Robert took the time to help you find a great new vehicle. Come back and see us if you need anything else!
Nov 6, 2017
Mike L.
They responded to my inquiries but sold the car before I could get it to see it. But then continued to send me notices that they didn't have a car that met my criteria. I would still be willing to do business with them if they have a used LEAF in stock.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your experience working with our team. We understand that the vehicle you were inquiring about originally has now been sold, and would be happy to help assist you in your search for a pre-owned vehicle. In order for us to learn more about your needs and work to find you exactly what you are looking for, please contact our General Manager, Linda Rakestraw, at (407) 299-5900. She would be glad to hear about your needs and work to find you a perfect fit. We appreciate your business, and look forward to hearing from you soon!
Nov 6, 2017
A+
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star and A+ rating, Arie!
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer responded but this van didn't have everything we wanted.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive rating, Wendy! We are sorry to hear that the van you were interested in didn’t have everything you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Sep 2, 2017
Marcos de Souza was very professional. Entire staff I interacted with were very courteous.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Emilio, it's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
Aug 24, 2017
JoeNeto99
Loved the experience, Marcos DeSouza was the best sales agent I've met in years. he got us the deal and car we were looking for, was friendly and fast.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Joe, for the wonderful review and 5-star rating! We are glad you got the best deal possible working with Marcos, and we hope you love your new car!
Aug 2, 2017
A2BCS
Great !
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2017
Exceptional customer service very informative family oriented
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Wow! You made our day, Ivan, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our service team could help you with your vehicle, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you once again. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9TZYJ
Quick and easy, friendly staff.
Jun 24, 2017
Santa_HOX3
Attentive!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Marcus is a great man. He help us with everything and gave us space to discuss about a huge decision, not hidden things. The same with Rafu. Great location. The only downside is with the guy to sign the contract. He is not a people person or there was something else behind that attitude. He couldn't help us to understand/explain what are the documents we were signing and was an unpleasant moment. We almost retract from buying because of him.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marcus and Rafu to find your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
May 10, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly had already found my Flex!!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review! We were happy to find the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Response from current dealership:
Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Response from current dealership:
Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
5
Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Response from current dealership:
It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Sport Mitsubishi - 61 listings
3772 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
1 review
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E Hwy 192 Kissimmee, FL 34744
3 reviews
Lakeland Ford - 481 listings
1430 West Memorial Boulevard Lakeland, FL 33815
8 reviews
Key Scales Ford Incorporated - 278 listings
1719 Citrus Blvd Leesburg, FL 34748
13 reviews
AutoNation Ford Sanford - 331 listings
4911 Wayside Dr Sanford, FL 32771
20 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 318 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
26 reviews
Paradise Ford
1360 West King St. Cocoa, FL 32922
12 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 361 listings
21399 Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859
73 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 534 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
79 reviews
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Beach - 638 listings
2317 State Road 44 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
23 reviews
Ron Norris Ford - 231 listings
3000 Cheney Highway Titusville, FL 32780
5 reviews
Greenway Ford - 992 listings
9001 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
98 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 694 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
46 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Central Florida - 1,499 listings
1551 East Semoran Blvd Apopka, FL 32703
92 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 233 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000