Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808
Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 890-0217

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/26/2011_ford_f-150-pic-3607073809880508636-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,564

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 140,313

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,991, 140,313 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/10/52/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2006032816061468637-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,018

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 7,305

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,991, 7,305 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/16/05/2013_honda_accord-pic-2058010001249020083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,189

Price: $10,587

Mileage: 85,962

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $10,587, 85,962 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/50/2015_dodge_dart-pic-6937800248466541101-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,565

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 40,079

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,986, 40,079 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/45/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8680294891933788790-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,572 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,563

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 109,903

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $11,991, 109,903 miles with Leather Seats, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/15/53/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4261210186690749487-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,908

Price: $22,991

Mileage: 38,974

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX AWD for sale - $22,991, 38,974 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/34/2015_dodge_dart-pic-7056167043909034772-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,459

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 39,028

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $9,986, 39,028 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/10/00/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6165498380644605784-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,831

Price: $10,493

Mileage: 41,968

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,493, 41,968 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/26/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5238074236068756928-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,144

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 34,122

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,991, 34,122 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/10/17/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-899798534228193501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,556

Price: $9,286

Mileage: 37,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,286, 37,272 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/10/35/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-8220047645570079336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,546

Price: $9,286

Mileage: 37,492

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,286, 37,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/04/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7065650313590981912-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,539

Price: $12,186

Mileage: 24,435

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $12,186, 24,435 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/04/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5885457574899711760-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,503

Price: $9,286

Mileage: 38,401

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Century White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,286, 38,401 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/12/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8378675080121632450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,731

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 41,757

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,486, 41,757 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/12/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8436065237333513438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,501

Price: $12,186

Mileage: 39,077

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Rainforest Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $12,186, 39,077 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 22 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 183 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

5 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 285 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

10 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 389 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 265 listings

21399 Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

10 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 189 listings

1118 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

8 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 305 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, FL 33881

24 reviews
Tropical Ford - 205 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 253 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Peacock Ford - 900 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Ford of Clermont - 588 listings

1101 East Hwy 50, Clermont, FL 34712

11 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2191 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

58 reviews
Paradise Ford - 295 listings

1360 West King St., Cocoa, FL 32922

8 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

9 reviews
Prestige Ford - 255 listings

17701 Us Highway 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
643 Great Deals out of 61,990 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295