Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 299-5900

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/15/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4515484021494833236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,327

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 40,851

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $10,491, 40,851 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4666842827651987009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,950

Price: $18,524

Mileage: 3,013

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $18,524, 3,013 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/21/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3755622218952738539-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,439

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 4,941

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $21,991, 4,941 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/09/54/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-1064012983760659054-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,189

Price: $26,898

Mileage: 71,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $26,898, 71,478 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/12/47/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3138598632584865561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,052

Price: $14,986

Mileage: 40,331

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,986, 40,331 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/18/2016_subaru_crosstrek-pic-3786693509796348290-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,431

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 8,881

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Premium for sale - $21,491, 8,881 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/45/2015_audi_q5-pic-6902058239436879031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,698

Price: $33,491

Mileage: 20,683

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,491, 20,683 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/15/2016_mini_cooper-pic-4873196439915469879-152x114.jpeg

2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,355

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 14,024

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Absolute Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 MINI Cooper Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $17,991, 14,024 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/10/02/2017_ram_1500-pic-2489970414851059894-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,716

Price: $26,352

Mileage: 13,110

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,352, 13,110 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/12/56/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1446784528715601900-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,767

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 51,480

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $14,991, 51,480 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/07/2015_honda_pilot-pic-1017670630517201456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,919

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 47,493

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $24,991, 47,493 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/10/25/2017_chrysler_pacifica-pic-8988285103981985048-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,026

Price: $24,886

Mileage: 31,201

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler Pacifica Touring-L for sale - $24,886, 31,201 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/12/55/2017_ford_explorer-pic-2630276426115273554-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,856

Price: $46,991

Mileage: 1,514

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 99 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $46,991, 1,514 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/43/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-8276470594999401704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,923

Price: $9,186

Mileage: 46,420

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Peacock Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $9,186, 46,420 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/14/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-4812623475851221998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$675 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,161

Price: $16,486

Mileage: 32,220

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Labrador Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES AWD for sale - $16,486, 32,220 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Marcus is a great man. He help us with everything and gave us space to discuss about a huge decision, not hidden things. The same with Rafu. Great location. The only downside is with the guy to sign the contract. He is not a people person or there was something else behind that attitude. He couldn't help us to understand/explain what are the documents we were signing and was an unpleasant moment. We almost retract from buying because of him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marcus and Rafu to find your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
May 10, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly had already found my Flex!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for the review! We were happy to find the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 426 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Kisselback Ford - 311 listings

1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769

8 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 214 listings

2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804

4 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 225 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763

11 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 185 listings

21399 Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859

10 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 538 listings

2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 1,198 listings

1420 N. Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

9 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 294 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881

25 reviews
Tropical Ford - 222 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

8 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 252 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525

10 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2,510 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd Apopka, FL 32703

82 reviews
Paradise Ford - 322 listings

1360 West King St. Cocoa, FL 32922

9 reviews
Prestige Ford - 231 listings

17701 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

12 reviews
Key Scales Ford Incorporated - 291 listings

1719 Citrus Blvd Leesburg, FL 34748

27 reviews
Mullinax Ford New Smyrna Beach

2317 State Road 44 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,262 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900