Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 299-5900

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/56/2013_porsche_cayenne-pic-5638757301296442928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,465

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 65,811

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $32,991, 65,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/09/15/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3446298712538040007-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,331

Price: $40,791

Mileage: 80,744

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $40,791, 80,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/15/23/2016_ram_1500-pic-6882179860860215083-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$2,887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,578

Price: $34,691

Mileage: 28,587

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Rebel Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,691, 28,587 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/07/2014_bmw_x5-pic-3449092253099610651-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$3,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,061

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 55,508

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 sDrive35i for sale - $29,991, 55,508 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/56/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-4416706019784180865-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,934

Price: $8,486

Mileage: 42,300

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Boston Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $8,486, 42,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/15/39/2010_toyota_venza-pic-1723289059481663910-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Venza V6 Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,287

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 59,721

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Venza V6 for sale - $13,986, 59,721 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/10/55/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-6223069213784416671-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,920

Price: $58,991

Mileage: 37,712

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Platinum Edition for sale - $58,991, 37,712 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/10/04/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5200408050233390069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,787

Price: $20,191

Mileage: 13,738

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $20,191, 13,738 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/49/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6298437593114802659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,180

Price: $23,291

Mileage: 73,897

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $23,291, 73,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/14/37/2014_ford_f-150-pic-3846239657955316847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,575

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 67,024

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew for sale - $30,991, 67,024 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/14/18/2013_ford_escape-pic-847757036049302732-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,650

Price: $9,491

Mileage: 89,191

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $9,491, 89,191 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/10/57/2015_audi_sq5-pic-8980136194075136527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,131

Price: $38,791

Mileage: 52,048

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Panther Black Crystal Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi SQ5 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $38,791, 52,048 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/08/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4822240168587769063-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,029

Price: $26,491

Mileage: 34,360

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $26,491, 34,360 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/35/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-2111684361168897864-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,543

Price: $18,047

Mileage: 90,085

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $18,047, 90,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/09/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6162100194216918211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,788

Price: $32,491

Mileage: 8,052

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Circuit Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Ultimate for sale - $32,491, 8,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 24, 2017
Dealer responded but this van didn't have everything we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the positive rating, Wendy! We are sorry to hear that the van you were interested in didn’t have everything you were looking for. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!
Sep 2, 2017
Marcos de Souza was very professional. Entire staff I interacted with were very courteous.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Emilio, it's great to know you liked our staff and service! Thanks for your business and for taking time to leave a review.
Aug 24, 2017
JoeNeto99
Loved the experience, Marcos DeSouza was the best sales agent I've met in years. he got us the deal and car we were looking for, was friendly and fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you so much, Joe, for the wonderful review and 5-star rating! We are glad you got the best deal possible working with Marcos, and we hope you love your new car!
Aug 2, 2017
A2BCS
Great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Exceptional customer service very informative family oriented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Wow! You made our day, Ivan, and thank you so much for your very kind words. We are thrilled our service team could help you with your vehicle, and if you need anything else, we would love to help you once again. It was great to see you and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Jun 26, 2017
Guru9TZYJ
Quick and easy, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Santa_HOX3
Attentive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
ctociz
Marcus is a great man. He help us with everything and gave us space to discuss about a huge decision, not hidden things. The same with Rafu. Great location. The only downside is with the guy to sign the contract. He is not a people person or there was something else behind that attitude. He couldn't help us to understand/explain what are the documents we were signing and was an unpleasant moment. We almost retract from buying because of him.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for reviewing us! We appreciate the 5-star rating and are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marcus and Rafu to find your new vehicle. Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you again!
May 10, 2017
flex_lover0315
Responded very quickly had already found my Flex!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for the review! We were happy to find the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to seeing you again!
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 387 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 313 listings
21399 Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859
14 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 256 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
18 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 202 listings
2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804
3 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 158 listings
2655 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763
16 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 407 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
18 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 301 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
31 reviews
Tropical Ford - 250 listings
9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
14 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 190 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
11 reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 206 listings
1420 N. Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
13 reviews
Prestige Ford - 202 listings
17701 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
14 reviews
Paradise Ford - 373 listings
1360 West King St. Cocoa, FL 32922
10 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2,778 listings
1551 East Semoran Blvd Apopka, FL 32703
97 reviews
My Ford of Clermont - 732 listings
1101 E Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711
12 reviews
Key Scales Ford Incorporated - 272 listings
1719 Citrus Blvd Leesburg, FL 34748
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200