Sun State Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

3535 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

Sales: (407) 299-5900

Service: (407) 299-5900

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/07/2016_ford_transit_passenger-pic-6771256922992883130-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$4,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,976

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 100,134

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XL LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $16,991, 100,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/24/2014_kia_optima-pic-1796048766213318396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Great Deal
$1,935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,834

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 20,728

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,899, 20,728 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/34/2014_kia_forte-pic-9085598247408010006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,155

Price: $8,491

Mileage: 56,923

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $8,491, 56,923 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/09/16/2013_nissan_altima-pic-7445722030767228816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,782

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 53,723

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,000, 53,723 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/35/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1911371268529834031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,074

Price: $10,486

Mileage: 37,915

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,486, 37,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/15/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4515484021494833236-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle Classic Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,463

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 40,851

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle Classic for sale - $11,000, 40,851 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/11/09/2014_ford_mustang-pic-3780844341123716985-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,764

Price: $15,791

Mileage: 29,023

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $15,791, 29,023 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/13/04/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-984199139596491062-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$4,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,012

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 75,440

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $21,991, 75,440 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/09/47/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-3688977486898512961-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,652

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 40,487

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,000, 40,487 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/13/2017_ford_fusion-pic-4666842827651987009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,802

Price: $19,174

Mileage: 3,013

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $19,174, 3,013 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/27/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-5990205435820062522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,408

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 37,492

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,000, 37,492 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/13/48/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1491003800049445716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,322

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 26,105

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,000, 26,105 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/13/39/2011_ford_ranger-pic-7639928460194311346-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,156

Price: $18,691

Mileage: 42,683

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $18,691, 42,683 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/09/39/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-4984812722432495485-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,910

Price: $20,286

Mileage: 10,674

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Forged Copper Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $20,286, 10,674 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/01/35/2015_hyundai_accent-pic-2209478321349378538-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32808

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,317

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 37,272

Location: Orlando, FL 32808

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ironman Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $9,000, 37,272 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Vincent C. Chiaiese, Jr.
Sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Vincent, we are so glad that you chose Sun State Ford for your vehicle shopping experience. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a good experience and that you found our sales associates to be very helpful! Let us know how we can help you in the future!
Apr 8, 2017
Wilkinsonrobert
They were very responsive, however i did no purchase , very help full also
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thanks for your great review! If there is anything we can help you with, please don't hesitate to give us a call or stop by. We hope you'll keep us in mind for your future car needs!
Feb 17, 2017
Pride_5331
Found just what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are glad you found what you were looking for! Come back to see us for any service needs you might have!
Feb 12, 2017
Sun State Ford was great and I would buy from them again. Salesman Stephen was perfect through out the entire experience. Great pricing and great customer service. Awesome buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Eric, thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear your buying experience was so great! Come back and see us again any time!
Nov 24, 2016
He was very helpful and great listener
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team, Mitzie! Thank you for your business and feedback!
Sep 21, 2016
Iggys
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you very much for your great feedback! It was a pleasure working with you and we'll be here to assist you with any of your future automotive needs!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick to respond to initial inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It was our pleasure to reach out to you immediately about your interest in one of our vehicles, Gary! Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2016
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your feedback, Jan. We were happy to provide a quick follow up to your inquiry. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're happy to hear you were pleased with our communication and professionalism. We appreciate your interest in our vehicles and are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Thank you.
Jul 27, 2016
Dealer initially advertised car Mustang GT350 on their Web site for under MSRP for a length on time but when contacted they wanted $10,000 over manufactures recommended sales price. Bait & switch and pure greed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thomas, we regret to hear about your disappointment with the price of the Mustang you were interested in and are sorry a deal was unable to be made. We strive to provide an exemplary experience for our customers every visit and apologize that this wasn’t accomplished for you. Please don’t hesitate to give us a call if we can address any additional questions or concerns for you. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2016
Great experience! From the time we arrived until my daughter drove off in her new car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

It's wonderful to hear you and your daughters' car buying experience was great from beginning to end, Mary! Thanks so much for your business and feedback and please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
May 9, 2016
Got back to me promptly Offered me a $25 gift card Just to take a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for visiting our dealership, Marcia! We were happy to work with you!
Apr 2, 2016
High priced, won't work with you on price, it is what it is take it or leave it attitude
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We are sorry to hear a deal was unable to be made and that you were disappointed with your experience, Joanna. We find that hundreds of people every month appreciate our fair prices that we work hard to provide. If there is anything in the future we can assist you with, please let us know and we would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback.
Feb 28, 2016
spoke with Marcos
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad you had a positive experience speaking with Marcos, George! Thanks for your feedback!
Jan 29, 2016
Salesman Alex was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We're glad to hear you enjoyed working with Alex, Terence! Please let us know if we can be of further assistance!
Jan 15, 2016
Called too much. Did not have the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

We appreciate your feedback, Becky, as it’s always important for us to hear from our customers. We’re sorry you were dissatisfied with your experience and that you did not find the vehicle you were looking for. We certainly appreciate your interest and are here if you need any further assistance or have any questions or concerns. Thank you.
Jan 11, 2016
Won't negotiate price good warranty though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for your interest and feedback, Jane. We're sorry to hear a deal wasn't able to be made this time, but please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future.
Jan 11, 2016
Interest was just 2 high for me these guys have a unheard of warranty though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sun State Ford:

Thank you for the five-star rating and positive feedback regarding our warranty, Rick! We hope to have an opportunity to work with you in the future.
Jul 6, 2015
No problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2015
The salesman reached out to me immediately. When I responded, it took several days to get a reply. When he did reply, it turns out the car I was shopping for was not in their inventory, but was still on the website...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 14, 2015
they don't know how to rate your trade in value fairly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
I live in Sarasota if travel to ssfrd did not entail a full day round trip then another to get the car I certainly was interested but was busy after the recent loss of my wife, I havn't given up on the cardk
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2014
They did respond very quickly. I was just not ready to proceed. Price was more than I could handle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very friendly, professional and smooth process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
Marcos Desouza was very helpful - works with you - friendly - knowledgable - understanding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2014
I'm happy with my new truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
John Higley was great. Low key and helpful plus he gave me the best deal on an Escape.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Went there to buy Ford. Ended up buying a Dodge Ram. Marcos and Angela were great. Would highly recommend. Thank you Marcos and Angela.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
quick response, ended up not going there or buying, because found a different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
great people really care about there custemers they like helping people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
A solid car dealership and friendly. They had just finished selling the car that I was looking for but I would go back if they had another deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2012
Let me be FRANK ,......they suck! went to purchase a used car from them, and after waiting for financing, supposedly ,24 hrs, we qualified, but they sold the car! Not even an apology, from the management staff, just oh we'll,too busy, running personal errands to take care of thierry customers, this was going to be my 2nd purchase with them, it had been a while.... Now I know why!!!!! unproffessionalism is an understatement. dON'T Waste Your Time , picking out a car ,they're too lazy to make a deal!!!!!! sorry, Frank, you lost this customer!!! You can thank your management!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2012
They did not respond to my email but I did get good service when I called and visited the dealership. I ended up purchasing a vehicle from them and the first service call was great, quick and service not part of the contract was still free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bargain Auto Center

4201 West Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Kisselback Ford - 282 listings

1118 13th St, Saint Cloud, FL 34769

8 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 191 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

4 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 301 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

11 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 276 listings

21399 Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

10 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 493 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

16 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 308 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, FL 33881

25 reviews
Tropical Ford - 221 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

8 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 280 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

11 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

10 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2,012 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

68 reviews
Peacock Ford - 603 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Gary Yeomans Ford Lincoln - 1,082 listings

1420 N. Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124

9 reviews
Paradise Ford - 302 listings

1360 West King St., Cocoa, FL 32922

9 reviews
Prestige Ford - 249 listings

17701 Us Highway 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995