Weikert Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

21399 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Sales: (863) 588-7178

Service: (888) 903-9068

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/38/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-2326144929291446569-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,390

Price: $9,351

Mileage: 52,432

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V8 Luxury for sale - $9,351, 52,432 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/15/33/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4280140150078402017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,349

Price: $22,997

Mileage: 30,605

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $22,997, 30,605 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/10/48/2010_jeep_wrangler-pic-618244676108625837-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,765

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 27,577

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat/black Hard Top Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $21,490, 27,577 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/19/22/2004_ford_expedition-pic-7973638926267809807-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,989

Price: $2,890

Mileage: 191,069

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2004 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $2,890, 191,069 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/12/07/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7604777991293344676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,153

Price: $32,251

Mileage: 57,410

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $32,251, 57,410 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/41/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-8626641786952315488-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,986

Price: $22,199

Mileage: 16,221

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,199, 16,221 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/32/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-4750696272743553623-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta S Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,112

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 75,132

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta S for sale - $4,500, 75,132 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/30/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2811928215813176787-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,172

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 13,520

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $22,500, 13,520 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/52/2013_toyota_prius_c-pic-4831488646502991795-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,937

Price: $8,567

Mileage: 70,116

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Absolutely Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $8,567, 70,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/52/2014_ford_escape-pic-8252871149027519187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,166

Price: $14,645

Mileage: 30,788

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,645, 30,788 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/09/53/2014_ford_flex-pic-7288375334805719728-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,806

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 102,849

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $13,800, 102,849 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/20/14/2016_ram_1500-pic-2976416133208025970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,527

Price: $29,692

Mileage: 41,310

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $29,692, 41,310 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/52/2016_ford_focus-pic-9137121090851971712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,015

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 32,762

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,495, 32,762 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/20/52/2005_ford_f-150-pic-7946872269970373296-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,526

Price: $6,690

Mileage: 213,470

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $6,690, 213,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,012

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 106,398

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Liquid Yellow Description: Used 2005 MINI Cooper S Hatchback for sale - $4,500, 106,398 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
Awsome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Good people sold me a good car. No regrets.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Nice when called back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZT3FY
Very basic in reply, no attempt to get my name or a phone number, not warm and fuzzy...not a sales person I am guessing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
They like to lowball trade ins. In my case with the average price nationally of my car at $56K they offered 35K.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Rep was great, I’m hoping to buy the car soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Great deal and experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
MJCJAC
They were very helpful, responsive and found the vehicle I wanted and brought to their dealership in just a few days. Nice job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable me and my wife are very happy with our purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very courteous, prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Black_truck
Super easy transaction, Nice people not pushy, and Gave me a fair price on my trade in... Thanks again, and love my new truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Camry_2074
Decided on another, excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...
Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Buick GMC - 191 listings
1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880
3 reviews
Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula - 44 listings
1031 US Highway 17 North Wauchula, FL 33873
1 review
Bartow Ford Company - 617 listings
2800 US Highway 98 North Bartow, FL 33830
13 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 247 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
21 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 455 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
21 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 443 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
33 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 340 listings
28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
21 reviews
Gator Ford Trucks - 315 listings
11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd Seffner, FL 33584
16 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 243 listings
2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Tropical Ford
9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
14 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 179 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
24 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 218 listings
6614 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
63 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 243 listings
2000 E Baker St Plant City, FL 33563
27 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 214 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
12 reviews
Sun State Ford - 552 listings
3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850