Weikert Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

21399 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Sales: (863) 588-7178

Service: (888) 903-9068

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/52/2014_audi_q7-pic-1784251272928807714-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,272

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 50,470

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $28,994, 50,470 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Climate Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/34/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5572352282703824444-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,159

Price: $36,499

Mileage: 36,299

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,499, 36,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/52/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-9072374537432609254-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,399

Price: $20,119

Mileage: 5,870

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $20,119, 5,870 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-2190473874225956812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,961

Price: $22,510

Mileage: 83,235

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $22,510, 83,235 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/11/47/2015_ford_taurus-pic-7499074648977467320-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,638

Price: $17,252

Mileage: 28,838

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $17,252, 28,838 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4776617443009325227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$3,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,922

Price: $30,791

Mileage: 12,540

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $30,791, 12,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/34/2014_ford_f-150-pic-6916275804393160638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,242

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 14,002

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew for sale - $35,997, 14,002 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/39/2017_ford_fusion-pic-8308414412362860860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,473

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 21,593

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,700, 21,593 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/35/2015_ford_fusion_energi-pic-6125469739908112520-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,876

Price: $18,589

Mileage: 16,465

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Energi Titanium for sale - $18,589, 16,465 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/09/14/2014_ford_fusion_energi-pic-2517282704707797623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,526

Price: $14,490

Mileage: 32,678

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Energi SE for sale - $14,490, 32,678 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/19/46/2015_kia_optima-pic-2852518477337868779-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,070

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 45,075

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Metal Bronze Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,899, 45,075 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/40/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4078795148997585993-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,205

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 10,107

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $19,997, 10,107 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/10/34/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4325201570969635096-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,986

Price: $42,994

Mileage: 19,318

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $42,994, 19,318 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/10/23/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4254398967559779808-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,008

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 13,911

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,999, 13,911 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/09/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1652600997964487160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,235

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 33,181

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Knuckle Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,990, 33,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 24, 2017
Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable me and my wife are very happy with our purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very courteous, prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Black_truck
Super easy transaction, Nice people not pushy, and Gave me a fair price on my trade in... Thanks again, and love my new truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Camry_2074
Decided on another, excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...
Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Buick GMC - 134 listings

1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880

3 reviews
Gator Ford Trucks - 345 listings

11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

12 reviews
Bartow Ford Company - 617 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North Bartow, FL 33830

12 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 247 listings

1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769

15 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used

2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804

3 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 399 listings

2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897

18 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 326 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

21 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 305 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881

30 reviews
Tropical Ford - 221 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

13 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 185 listings

1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825

22 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 203 listings

2000 E Baker St Plant City, FL 33563

22 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 236 listings

6614 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813

54 reviews
Sun State Ford - 415 listings

3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

27 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 191 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525

11 reviews
Brandon Ford - 2,164 listings

9090 Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619

87 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088