Weikert Ford Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

21399 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Sales: (888) 770-6886

Service: (888) 903-9068

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/11/35/2016_ford_transit_connect-pic-6511404574532301124-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,087 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,077

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 15,295

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Connect Wagon Titanium w/ Rear Liftgate for sale - $16,990, 15,295 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/11/00/2014_ford_flex-pic-8041401886313834639-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,938

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 25,686

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $24,900, 25,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/39/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2953208695096662988-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,398

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 25,434

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $20,494, 25,434 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/17/26/2013_ford_escape-pic-442033980659810773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,975

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 71,634

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frosted Glass Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,494, 71,634 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/15/39/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7367367466108079353-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,398

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 21,234

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $31,900, 21,234 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/11/2014_ford_f-150-pic-307341576592044356-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,252

Price: $26,568

Mileage: 25,178

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $26,568, 25,178 miles with Sport Package, Tow Package, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/11/02/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6197647436464392801-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,405

Price: $19,662

Mileage: 22,355

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,662, 22,355 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/15/39/2016_ford_focus-pic-8937038867751580547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,195

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 10,115

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $18,600, 10,115 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/15/43/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3091991066671603592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,883

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 19,351

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $17,700, 19,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/11/13/2017_ford_expedition-pic-7287735105754004054-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,535

Price: $40,790

Mileage: 15,189

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $40,790, 15,189 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/15/39/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2259609858737035858-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,403

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 40,755

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium for sale - $19,990, 40,755 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/32/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6109668498194416092-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,641

Price: $23,887

Mileage: 16,145

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,887, 16,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/10/44/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1749095255144189259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,900

Price: $27,244

Mileage: 35,738

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,244, 35,738 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/15/44/2016_ford_taurus-pic-3887863899581530952-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,164

Price: $19,899

Mileage: 23,453

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $19,899, 23,453 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/15/58/2017_ford_edge-pic-2278010465298891927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,091

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 14,365

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $28,500, 14,365 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
Very courteous, prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Black_truck
Super easy transaction, Nice people not pushy, and Gave me a fair price on my trade in... Thanks again, and love my new truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Camry_2074
Decided on another, excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...
Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Weikert Ford Inc.:

I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Central Buick GMC - 136 listings

1555 1st St S Winter Haven, FL 33880

2 reviews
Gator Ford Trucks - 400 listings

11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

12 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 207 listings

2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804

4 reviews
Bartow Ford Company - 707 listings

2800 US Highway 98 North Bartow, FL 33830

11 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 302 listings

1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769

9 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 599 listings

2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 510 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

20 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Avon Park - 266 listings

1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825

20 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 290 listings

3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881

26 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 268 listings

6614 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813

51 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 222 listings

2000 E Baker St Plant City, FL 33563

20 reviews
Tropical Ford - 231 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

9 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 240 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525

10 reviews
Sun State Ford - 511 listings

3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

22 reviews
Brandon Ford - 2,118 listings

9090 Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619

79 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995