Weikert Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

21399 Highway 27
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Sales: (863) 588-7178

Service: (888) 903-9068

Today 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/13/26/2017_ford_expedition-pic-4462692203063461577-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$5,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,542

Price: $28,989

Mileage: 40,318

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $28,989, 40,318 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/20/46/2017_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5071616888405557258-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,778

Price: $23,793

Mileage: 32,515

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT 3dr LWB Low Roof Passenger Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $23,793, 32,515 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/05/00/26/2017_chrysler_300-pic-5804979178733604801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,837

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 15,860

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $22,994, 15,860 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/01/38/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2379434397020444491-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$3,694 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,692

Price: $27,998

Mileage: 34,817

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,998, 34,817 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/20/23/2018_ford_transit_cargo-pic-3470816891513733377-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$4,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,348

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 13,035

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $31,499, 13,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/20/13/26/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-6474769012949773614-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,656

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 94,111

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $11,500, 94,111 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Hyundai Sonata V6 GLS FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,511

Price: $2,659

Mileage: 150,814

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Sonata V6 GLS FWD for sale - $2,659, 150,814 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/11/15/09/2017_ford_mustang-pic-8846146274045057274-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$3,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,107

Price: $28,970

Mileage: 25,202

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $28,970, 25,202 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/20/13/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2302109515653208093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,629

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 139,207

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,480, 139,207 miles with XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,373

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 129,181

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $15,000, 129,181 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/16/13/07/2017_jeep_compass-pic-3022059229158646380-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,355

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 31,440

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $14,750, 31,440 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/26/19/30/2017_ford_f-150-pic-5863744735111380689-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,546

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 9,525

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 9,525 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/13/16/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1469573067970012717-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,573

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 18,040

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE FWD for sale - $11,990, 18,040 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$4,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,313

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 15,102

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB High Roof Extended Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale - $31,990, 15,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/09/54/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-7137360046851868284-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,722

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 82,999

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $17,995, 82,999 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2018
GuruW9G13
They were very honest. I noticed the front bumper gaps weren't correct in the photos. They went outside to take a few more photos for me. I decided not to purchase based on the carfax & the photos. They understood & weren't pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2018
Thomas Clark
I didn't hear back from them for a few days from my initial contact. Ended up going to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Thomas, My name is Justin and I am the Sales Manager here at Weikert Ford. I just wanted to reach out to you to apologize for this happening, this is not typically how things are handled at our dealership and I sincerely apologize about this. I will reach out to the salesman who was handling your inquiry and find out what happened and then address the situation.
Apr 7, 2018
1Batfan
No pictures. Wrong vehicle. Overpriced. Continued sending form emails after expressing my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi this is Justin Land Sales Manager at Weikert Ford, I would like to address your concerns. Please contact me at Justinland@weikertford.com or 863-589-5315 at your earliest convenience. I would like to help address this issue with the salesman with your help.
Mar 22, 2018
Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2018
I drove 75 miles to see the vehicle. Trim molding was tarnished. My trade was vastly under valued. Inconsistent warranty info provided
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2018
crazytrain34
Fast response, comfortable experience,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2018
Did not buy the listed truck but they helped us with another truck. excellent customer service and will continue to work with this dealer and our sales rep. purchased a 2018 F350 Platinum
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2018
A representative of the dealer replied quickly via email to all my questions and let me know they would be available to answer any further questions - either by phone or by email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2018
Quick to answer, good service and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
these guys are good....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2018
tedwilli
the best dealerships I've ever worked with Need some people like that in North Carolina
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2018
Very Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
JediDame
They responded promptly to my inquiry.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
very pleasant conversation with the Internet Rep.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2018
EWStringer
Salesman was absolutely terrific. Positively no pressure to buy. Gave me a fantastic deal and I bought it ! Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2017
Great responses to all my questions prompt and courteous no issues whatsoever I would look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2017
Quick response and good price, I bought it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Weikert Ford did resrond imediateley thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
J.R. the salesman that I delt with was wonderful!! I would buy another car from them anytime.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2017
Answer back and where really helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
Awsome service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Good people sold me a good car. No regrets.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Nice when called back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZT3FY
Very basic in reply, no attempt to get my name or a phone number, not warm and fuzzy...not a sales person I am guessing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
They like to lowball trade ins. In my case with the average price nationally of my car at $56K they offered 35K.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Rep was great, I’m hoping to buy the car soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Great deal and experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
MJCJAC
They were very helpful, responsive and found the vehicle I wanted and brought to their dealership in just a few days. Nice job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable me and my wife are very happy with our purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2017
Very courteous, prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Black_truck
Super easy transaction, Nice people not pushy, and Gave me a fair price on my trade in... Thanks again, and love my new truck!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
Camry_2074
Decided on another, excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...
Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Lakeland Ford - 903 listings
1430 West Memorial Boulevard Lakeland, FL 33815
1 review
Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula - 44 listings
1031 US Highway 17 North Wauchula, FL 33873
1 review
Deels on Wheels - 7 listings
2400 Avenue E SW Winter Haven, FL 33880
2 reviews
Bartow Ford Company - 770 listings
2800 US Highway 98 North Bartow, FL 33830
15 reviews
Tropical Ford - 286 listings
9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
10 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 356 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
29 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 251 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
14 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 557 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
25 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 590 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
43 reviews
Gator Ford Trucks - 439 listings
11780 Tampa Gateway Blvd Seffner, FL 33584
15 reviews
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 178 listings
2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804
2 reviews
Jarrett Ford Avon Park - 223 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
27 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 248 listings
2000 E Baker St Plant City, FL 33563
41 reviews
Sun State Ford - 579 listings
3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
32 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 446 listings
28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
28 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,285 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,900 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
472 Great Deals out of 72,162 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
331 Great Deals out of 52,307 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
433 Great Deals out of 101,306 listings starting at $995
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000