Weikert Ford Inc.

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

Delivery available to 33859
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (863) 267-8765

Service: (863) 676-7944

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2015_kia_soul-pic-1708936940514249226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,338

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 44,385

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $8,998, 44,385 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1976640154267585140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,219

Price: $12,997

Mileage: 47,199

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $12,997, 47,199 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/19/20/45/2016_ford_c-max_hybrid-pic-1392523487694821669-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid SE FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,617

Price: $11,194

Mileage: 37,115

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid SE FWD for sale - $11,194, 37,115 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/06/03/31/2010_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8602872968621899702-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$4,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,670

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 34,286

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $21,995, 34,286 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,683

Price: $17,449

Mileage: 16,541

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander SEL FWD for sale - $17,449, 16,541 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-821437542469247722-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,760

Price: $28,850

Mileage: 41,055

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum 4WD for sale - $28,850, 41,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2018_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6670125244398355769-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Convertible FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$1,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,011

Price: $17,458

Mileage: 30,620

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Beetle 2.0T S Convertible FWD for sale - $17,458, 30,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/01/55/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-5159699493281338973-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,489

Price: $18,476

Mileage: 32,851

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Currant Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,476, 32,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7015276507280963093-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,753

Price: $17,899

Mileage: 81,367

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $17,899, 81,367 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/08/2019_gmc_acadia-pic-798269028915309562-152x114.jpeg

2019 GMC Acadia Denali FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,626

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 16,410

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Metallic Description: Used 2019 GMC Acadia Denali FWD for sale - $29,996, 16,410 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/17/46/2019_toyota_highlander-pic-5593951307863157855-152x114.jpeg

2019 Toyota Highlander XLE FWD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,991

Price: $27,914

Mileage: 27,399

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: Used 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE FWD for sale - $27,914, 27,399 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/13/15/54/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1377246729477712613-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,014

Price: $19,835

Mileage: 103,107

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $19,835, 103,107 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/06/01/55/2019_ram_2500-pic-7451205523417039605-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$2,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,368

Price: $42,999

Mileage: 10,079

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 2500 Big Horn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $42,999, 10,079 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/01/14/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4597755428695926713-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,461

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 110,864

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Palladium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,550, 110,864 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/20/08/2019_ford_f-150-pic-8924673246678329728-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lake Wales, FL 33859

Good Deal
$3,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,585

Price: $43,661

Mileage: 21,902

Location: Lake Wales, FL 33859

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2019 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,661, 21,902 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Lariat Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2019
MikeXLYukon
Great communication
Nov 23, 2019
I had the pleasure of working directly with Justin & Julian, and they made doing business with Weikert Ford a seamless and smooth process. I am so happy with my new Range Rover!
Nov 6, 2019
Great Car,Great Dealership experience. The car was exactly as described.
Nov 2, 2019
I highly recommend Weikert Ford. In just a few days after my initial contact through CarGurus, everyone at Weikert Ford (especially Richard) went out of their way to help us with the purchase and delivery of this vehicle. Thank you for your incredible service!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2019
Dealership was prompt in responding to our initial message regarding availability. They were very friendly and accommodating. They were able to provide delivery service to us as we live 3.5 hours away from the dealership and with 2 little children and crazy work schedule it would have been a hassle to pick the car up at the dealership. We were able to test drive the vehicle once delivered and complete all the necessary paperwork in the comfort of our home!! This was our first internet car buying experience. A second key was forgotten at the dealership, no big deal but JR overnighted it to us when regular mail would have been fine. What a pleasure it was to work with both Danielle and JR. The drivers Gary and Lindsay were very nice as well. Delivery was on time. Car was clean and spotless. I highly recommend and would purchase another vehicle from them.
Oct 19, 2019
good experience but cut a deal
Sep 12, 2019
We ended up buying somewhere else but my experience with them was pleasant.
Aug 25, 2019
The best service
Aug 19, 2019
Betty1974
Very nice people. We didn't make a deal but George was very helpful
Aug 11, 2019
antonori
Salesman was very helpful Once we bought vehicle never heard from him again.
Aug 7, 2019
I give the dealership A+A+A+ The salesman, Jason Patterson was very knowledgeable and a great guy. I highly recommended doing business with Weikert Ford. Thank you David
Jul 20, 2019
GuruS121B
Exelent customers service, I just bought the vehicle
Jul 17, 2019
tpiper69
Awesome experience all around. It was about an hour drive but worth it. Ginny took great care of me and it wasn’t a high pressure experience like mist dealers would be. I will definitely be back and I would recommend them to anyone I know. They were great!!!
Jul 11, 2019
They were very helpful and knowledgeable..
Jul 1, 2019
Bigdone
I have yet to purchase a vehicle from this dealership, but the conversations I've had with them thus far have been professional, the communication has been clear and they have answered every question I've had, today might be the day that I actually purchase a vehicle from them, i'll keep u posted.
Jun 25, 2019
Qwksilver
I was pleased with the information that was given to me by the dealership. I was a little leery of traveling 3+ hours to see a car. The sent many pictures and offered to skype. I would have purchased the car but I found something close that had a similar price.
Jun 5, 2019
GuruSSR5Q
Professional and timely.
May 22, 2019
Very professional and communication was great. Smooth transaction with my purchase.
May 14, 2019
Jannifer Lee
Very informative..excellent customer service
May 11, 2019
Awful!! They played Bait And Switch on a used vehicle having us drive 1 and 1/2 hrs for a vehicle which was never available. Their excuse? "Oh, it just sold! But we do have this more expensive one.." This in spite of the fact I just spoke with salesperson. A definite scumbag dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Bob we are sorry about the mix up. The salesperson you spoke with made a mistake. The vehicle was not sold and we called you Monday as soon as we found out about the misunderstanding. We apologize for the inconvenience and never would purposely try and mislead or bait and switch someone. We have been in business since 1971 and our integrity is everything to us. If you would like to discuss further please reach out to Philip Weikert at 863-676-7944.  
Apr 25, 2019
Old ad. They contacted me that it had already been sold. Then sent me a link to the inventory they had in stock on their website. Garbage
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Patrick,

We apologize for your inconvenience. Unfortunately our site sometimes takes a day or two to update. If you would like to discuss please call Philip Weikert at 863-676-7944.
Apr 25, 2019
Profesional, didn’t wasted my time. I got in the dealer, drove the vehicle, negotiated, and signed documents in 1:30 hours. I recommend this dealer to any one. Great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2019
GuruL9GJ9
I was contacted by a salesperson via text regarding a vehicle i saw online. Haven't made it to the dealership yet, but so far, very positive impression
Apr 2, 2019
Very helpful, this was done over phone, but they called with all information I asked for.
Mar 18, 2019
They provided me with all the information requested.
Mar 17, 2019
Very easy-going smooth process actually only took about three and a half half hours in and out the door
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2019
GuruCJDL3
Contacted me multiple times with many offers
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2019
Truck was sold but they took the time to contact me and let me know..
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2019
Kar1968
Great experience, very helpful and great follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2019
Very helpful, followed up
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 3, 2019
GuruBJN4J
Quick response
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2019
This dealer was very knowledgable, helpful and followed up... Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2018
GuruXGCQG
Several friendly and helpful individuals at this location. Lee was very accommodating and Dana in the service dept. was very helpful. Julian was kind and pleasant. I had a mechanical issue with the vehicle but Weikert Ford made good on it. I've only owned my truck for a few days but at this point I would definitely go back to this location to shop. Thanks!
Nov 22, 2018
Izzy0829
Treated fairly Jason the salesman called to check on us after the purchase.
Nov 14, 2018
Late or no anwers to my questions
Nov 10, 2018
great honest people...impossible in auto industry...
Nov 3, 2018
Tysadawn
Contacted me back right away, answered all my questions, & showed awesome costumer service.
Oct 13, 2018
JR was great to work with.
Oct 5, 2018
They did contact me right away but the vehicle was already purchased.
Sep 20, 2018
Matthew the sales rep. got back with me promptly and said he would send pics. soon. After not receiving them , two days later I implored him to please post pics. Another two days went by but still no pictures so I again contacted him. I finally received an email where he claimed they had found mechanical issues and they were not going to offer it to the public.
Aug 30, 2018
A great no nonsense experience from initial contact to delivery of new vehicle. The Weikert Team communicates promptly, backs up what they stay and delivers what they promise with respect and they do it in a timely manner. Go to Weikert, you will be glad you did. Thanks Weikert Ford!
Aug 27, 2018
Pablo Medina
have not purchased yet. so far very responsive.
Aug 23, 2018
GuruWNSV5
Staff was personable and friendly. They weren't willing to bargain for the vehicle. It has been on the lot for 3 months and has obvious issues that need to be addressed but yet they wouldn't budge on the price.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2018
Bushmann669
Very pleasant courteous.., simply realized I could not purchase at this time..Will consider dealer when I can make a purchase!!!
Aug 4, 2018
Awesome! Responded promptly and were extremely helpful. Unbelievably polite, I went to Lake Wales and bought the truck, and they actually delivered it to me in Port St Lucie the next day. Can't say enough about the owner,whom I spoke with and the sales person and everyone else I dealt with . I am thrilled to death with my truck, absolutely love it and because the experience was so incredible, I love it even more
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 31, 2018
Professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 29, 2018
starky carrillo
Good dealer people great smile faces and don't buy the car but julian the sales guy is great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2018
Very smooth transaction. I asked certain questions about the car, and they responded well and fast. I was introduced to key service members. This is the first time I purchase a car and close the transaction in less than an hour.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 8, 2018
rgrapsy3333
Professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
Excellent experience and I purchased this vehicle from them...
Jun 27, 2018
Excellent follow-up and prompt service.
Jun 27, 2018
Jeremy Speer
Great place to buy your next car. I went there to look at a used nissan, and not once did the salesman attempt to convince me I should take a look at other cars or even their own fords. George Brooks, our salesman, was such a pleasure to deal with. He was very accommodating and was great with my kids. I highly recommend asking for him if you decide to check this dealership out.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 15, 2018
Great experience working with George. No haggling and got the deal done asap.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
ke2005
I had been watching and researching for quite some time and finally decided to go to Weikert Ford. Best car buying experience ever. Everyone was so nice and helpful and they worked with me on the best pricing available. Will recommend and also return for future purchases and service.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 12, 2018
Reply was quick and they confirmed the car was still at the location if we wanted to look it over. I also received a second note asking if I wanted to set up a visit. Still the main question I asked was did they have a buy here pay here option possible as our available cash at the time was not enough to cover the entire cost at this moment. That was not addressed but I still walked away with a good feeling concerning this dealership.
4 people found this review helpful.
May 9, 2018
Excellent to work with
1 people found this review helpful.
May 5, 2018
Brenda King
I was very pleased with the results from Weikert Ford!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
Very happy with the purchase of the 2010 F150 Ratter. Everyone was great. Will do business here again
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2018
I actually bought the car from them. They were very responsive and treated me very well during the process of purchasing the vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
GuruW9G13
They were very honest. I noticed the front bumper gaps weren't correct in the photos. They went outside to take a few more photos for me. I decided not to purchase based on the carfax & the photos. They understood & weren't pushy.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 8, 2018
Thomas Clark
I didn't hear back from them for a few days from my initial contact. Ended up going to another dealer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Thomas, My name is Justin and I am the Sales Manager here at Weikert Ford. I just wanted to reach out to you to apologize for this happening, this is not typically how things are handled at our dealership and I sincerely apologize about this. I will reach out to the salesman who was handling your inquiry and find out what happened and then address the situation.
Apr 7, 2018
1Batfan
No pictures. Wrong vehicle. Overpriced. Continued sending form emails after expressing my concerns.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi this is Justin Land Sales Manager at Weikert Ford, I would like to address your concerns. Please contact me at Justinland@weikertford.com or 863-589-5315 at your earliest convenience. I would like to help address this issue with the salesman with your help.
Mar 22, 2018
Great experience!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
I drove 75 miles to see the vehicle. Trim molding was tarnished. My trade was vastly under valued. Inconsistent warranty info provided
5 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
crazytrain34
Fast response, comfortable experience,
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
Did not buy the listed truck but they helped us with another truck. excellent customer service and will continue to work with this dealer and our sales rep. purchased a 2018 F350 Platinum
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2018
A representative of the dealer replied quickly via email to all my questions and let me know they would be available to answer any further questions - either by phone or by email.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2018
Quick to answer, good service and helpful.
Feb 2, 2018
these guys are good....
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
tedwilli
the best dealerships I've ever worked with Need some people like that in North Carolina
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 26, 2018
Very Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2018
JediDame
They responded promptly to my inquiry.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
very pleasant conversation with the Internet Rep.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 6, 2018
EWStringer
Salesman was absolutely terrific. Positively no pressure to buy. Gave me a fantastic deal and I bought it ! Would recommend this dealer to anyone.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2017
Great responses to all my questions prompt and courteous no issues whatsoever I would look forward to purchasing a vehicle from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 17, 2017
Quick response and good price, I bought it!
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2017
Weikert Ford did resrond imediateley thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2017
J.R. the salesman that I delt with was wonderful!! I would buy another car from them anytime.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 29 old reviews
Dec 6, 2017
Answer back and where really helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
Great
Nov 19, 2017
Awsome service
Nov 7, 2017
Good people sold me a good car. No regrets.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
Nice when called back
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZT3FY
Very basic in reply, no attempt to get my name or a phone number, not warm and fuzzy...not a sales person I am guessing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2017
They like to lowball trade ins. In my case with the average price nationally of my car at $56K they offered 35K.
7 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2017
Awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 17, 2017
Rep was great, I’m hoping to buy the car soon.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 12, 2017
Great deal and experience!
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
MJCJAC
They were very helpful, responsive and found the vehicle I wanted and brought to their dealership in just a few days. Nice job!
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2017
Jason was very helpful and knowledgeable me and my wife are very happy with our purchase
Mar 24, 2017
Very courteous, prompt response.
Mar 10, 2017
Black_truck
Super easy transaction, Nice people not pushy, and Gave me a fair price on my trade in... Thanks again, and love my new truck!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Good
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2017
Decided on another, excellent service.
Dec 8, 2016
Had a great experience. Spoke with Justin on the phone for two weeks. Finally got time to drive the 2.5 hrs. The moment I shook his hand I felt comfortable. He was honest over the phone and honest when we met. Inspect and drove the vehicle, an hour later the deal was done. Thanks Justin.
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2016
I found the car I was looking for on the internet last night. At 8:15 AM this morning I read your response. I called the dealer this afternoon and bought the car the same day. Thank you. Very nice car. I love it.
Sep 6, 2016
Team was great to work with. After I made my decision it really became a team effort to complete the sale and get me on my way
Jan 9, 2016
Justin has been great and follows up better than I do.
Dec 30, 2015
Good car, good price, decent people. No complaints.
Dec 6, 2015
people were great to work with. good expierence
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2015
Great follow up.
Mar 20, 2015
Bait & switch......don't have the advertised vehicle on lot but say they do
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Scott
I'm sorry you feel this way, but this is a very UNTRUE statement that reflects bad on our dealership!!! The time you came in to look at the vehicle, it was in our detail department which is why you couldn't find it on the lot, which is why there was no photos of the vehicle online yet because it was dirty still. However Justin our sales rep called and sent multiple emails to let you know once the car was out of detail for you to come by and look at it. A bait and switch would be me calling you to come down to the dealership saying I had a car and then switch to another that I had in
 More ...
Jan 27, 2015
Informative / know their product - not pushy
Dec 29, 2014
Really nice. Very helpful I would highly recommend anyone to buy your next car or truck from Weikert Ford.
Nov 29, 2014
Justin Land was great to work with. I got the car that I wanted for a great price. I would definitely buy another vehicle from him.
Nov 20, 2014
5
trouble with van less then 20 miles from dealer. Had to take van to another dealer right away. Salesman from Weikert ford Offered gift cirtificate. Never recieved.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you had trouble right off the bat with the van, however we know mechanics are mechanics and sometimes they have probelm's. Luckily you had the warranty with it and it was taken care off!!! I did speak with the salesman and the gift card was sent out, however you probably got it right after you wrote this review.  Hope all is well!!!!!
Oct 12, 2012
Price was only reason I give them even a one star. Salesmen are very rude, they act like your desperate for their cars, and then when you make offers they can't make any decisions without asking owner. first. I would never by a Ford again if this was the only dealership around town.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I Apologize you feel this way about us here!! Our dealership is set up to have to ask a Sales Manager if we get a offer on a vehicle, we are not allowed to make that decision. This is the reason for the Sales Manager position.I promise it was not intended for you to feel like we were being rude to you, I apologize for that. Hopefully you don't feel this way about Ford forever and give a second chance maybe in the future to redeem ourselves!!!

Thanks in advance
Sales Staff

Other Nearby Dealers

Regional Wholesale Inc
630 US 17-92 W Haines City, FL 33844
2 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee
1810 E Hwy 192 Kissimmee, FL 34744
3 reviews
Lakeland Ford - 452 listings
1430 West Memorial Boulevard Lakeland, FL 33815
8 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 345 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
28 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 586 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
79 reviews
Jarrett Ford Avon Park - 272 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
56 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 682 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
45 reviews
Greenway Ford - 1,118 listings
9001 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32807
102 reviews
Lakeland Automall - 213 listings
1430 W Memorial Blvd Lakeland, FL 33815
51 reviews
Sun State Ford - 634 listings
3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
31 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 238 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
25 reviews
Jarrett Scott Ford - Plant City - 244 listings
2000 E Baker St Plant City, FL 33563
30 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 190 listings
6614 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
38 reviews
Brandon Ford - 3,168 listings
9090 Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619
80 reviews
Bartow Ford Company - 871 listings
2800 US Highway 98 North Bartow, FL 33830
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,567 Great Deals out of 248,297 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
977 Great Deals out of 46,828 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
4,088 Great Deals out of 155,045 listings starting at $1,190
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
660 Great Deals out of 36,240 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,829 Great Deals out of 151,721 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
605 Great Deals out of 39,390 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,474 Great Deals out of 62,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,566 Great Deals out of 75,725 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,466 Great Deals out of 74,074 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,237 Great Deals out of 94,543 listings starting at $669
Used Honda Civic
985 Great Deals out of 60,003 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,404 Great Deals out of 61,324 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,140 Great Deals out of 69,927 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,993 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,992 Great Deals out of 100,430 listings starting at $1,900