Lakeland Automall

1430 W Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33815

Map & Directions

Sales: (863) 852-1773

Service: (863) 583-9234

Today 7:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3150605678443719911-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$3,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,679

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 19,578

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $11,497, 19,578 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/48/2017_ford_f-150-pic-4261549499522800209-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$5,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,139

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 33,577

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,994, 33,577 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/53/2013_ford_flex-pic-8065362248447594969-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$3,085 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,083

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 77,860

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $10,998, 77,860 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/17/49/2018_ford_fiesta-pic-7379752730491984582-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,275

Price: $8,973

Mileage: 40,461

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $8,973, 40,461 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/20/09/56/2018_ford_focus-pic-7734102392997703755-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,631

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 37,547

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,491, 37,547 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/18/05/2018_ford_focus-pic-4992002820971375821-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,615

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 37,979

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,491, 37,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/22/18/08/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7475968440375158365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$3,686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,985

Price: $26,299

Mileage: 20,811

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $26,299, 20,811 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/18/32/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-3366638617821416083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,654

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 14,005

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $21,986, 14,005 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/02/06/2016_hyundai_azera-pic-6353857940308032503-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Azera FWD Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,817

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 34,668

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Starlight Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Azera FWD for sale - $14,998, 34,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/01/34/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6636166876936773807-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,592

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 27,409

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $13,994, 27,409 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/10/17/53/2019_kia_sorento-pic-1838070351712583560-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Sorento Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,949

Price: $29,869

Mileage: 9,030

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2019 Kia Sorento for sale - $29,869, 9,030 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/10/01/26/2016_ford_focus-pic-5765416241856796483-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$1,743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,242

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 44,321

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,499, 44,321 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/28/17/52/2016_ford_edge-pic-368506808553255350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,303

Price: $20,949

Mileage: 27,975

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $20,949, 27,975 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/17/51/2018_ford_fiesta-pic-6848297836064204039-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,451

Price: $9,768

Mileage: 36,061

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $9,768, 36,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/17/48/2018_ford_focus-pic-1181755472436201210-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33815

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,653

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 36,979

Location: Lakeland, FL 33815

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,999, 36,979 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2019
Ray Sanfilippo
Dealership got back to me regarding my interest in the car. They handled all my questions in a very professional manner
Oct 1, 2019
This dealer had the car and everything was accurate and easy. They only problem was that I received messages from about 4 sales people that worked there. Greg was awesome.
Sep 23, 2019
GuruX5ZSY
They were very nice,professional,the vehicle was just below my expect ions,they were not pushy
Aug 31, 2019
Great service by my sales representative! She provided all possible solutions to me! Thanks Betty.
Aug 26, 2019
This dealership was horrible. I secured financing and negotiated price over the phone and when I drove 2.5 hours to pick up the vehicle, they sold it right in front of me and then tried to sell me a different, more expensive car. My salesperson didn't have the professionalism to tell me that the vehicle had been sold. He left the office and never came back. Terrible experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 6, 2019
Had a appointment at 2:30 to test drive got there only to find out that they sent the truck to auction at noon
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Mike - We just spoke with the used car manager and no vehicles have gone to auction this week. We would like to get more details about your experience. It would be extremely helpful to know your name, the name of the sales rep or people you spoke with, whether you met with a manager and the day that you came to the dealership. Please reach out to Pre-Owned Manager Tommy Difilippo at 863-682-1100 or email tdifilippo@lakelandautomall.com so we can lean more about your visit. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.
Jul 29, 2019
GuruHSZK1
Car was listed on cargurus at $13,993, but price at the dealer was $14,500. Then it went downhill from there. Refurbishing fee (which just started a couple weeks ago) of $900, certified warranty fee almost $1000, plus dealer fee of $680. I understand the fees are in the fine print, but what is listed at $13,993 becomes over $18,000. Request an out the door price including all taxes and fees before visiting any dealer.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize that you did not find our pricing competitive. We do advertise the best 'live market' price and disclose fees clearly. Because we do not know the details of your particular situation based on your review, we do offer options for buyers so they can get the lowest possible price if they choose. Reconditioning and Dealer fees are not negotiable, but it is a buyer's choice if they choose a certified protection plan. Providing inventory with an "a la cart" option allows every buyer to choose what they want. Many dealers choose not to recondition vehicles or offer a protection
 More ...
Jul 26, 2019
I found him to be very patient....I apologize for not getting back to him but I've been hospitalized since, hoping I may be released today. I'll be in touch after I recover.... thank you for the gift cards...
Response from current dealership:
Kelly - Thank you for the great rating and review and we are sorry to hear about your situation. We wish you the very best and a speedy recovery. We will be here whenever you need assistance.
Jul 16, 2019
I had my local Ford dealer pull the Carmax report. The vehicle was in a serious accident. Dealer is not disclosing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating and review. Every pre-owned vehicle has an online CARFAX report available FREE to every customer. There is no charge for this report and it is always freely available. We would like to learn more about your particular experience and get details about your conversations with our teams and any other information you can provide regarding your specific vehicle request. Please reach out to one of our managers, Tommy Difilippo or Robert Aguinaga at 863-682-1100 or email VIP@LakelandAutomall.com at your convenience. We look forward to learning more about your specific experi
 More ...
Jul 7, 2019
I was contacted immediately after posting my number.
Response from current dealership:
JW - Thank you for your rating and review. We believe that reaching out to every customer in a timely manner is essential for great customer service. We hope we were able to provide the information needed and provide a quality experience. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!
Jun 24, 2019
Very good response but they did not have the car I wanted
Response from current dealership:
Andrew - We're sorry we couldn't help find the vehicle you were requesting but we thank you for your rating and review. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!
Jun 16, 2019
GuruLKV6Y
good to there advertisement and legal registration of vehicle due to this WE purchase our VAN.
Jun 15, 2019
GuruC8MSX
They got right back to me
May 21, 2019
GuruCNJJN
Good communication and very helpful.
May 19, 2019
GuruLFVLD
The dealer was quick to respond. The vehicle listing was right on point. The dealer had the car cleaned and detailed / waiting for me to drive when I arrived. Staff at the dealership was very friendly and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them when purchasing a vehicle.
May 12, 2019
caron52
Unscrupulous. Told me they could get me lower interest and payment then they increased my loan by $4,000 adding on warranties and gap insurance. So instead of $15,000 loan at 9% it was a $19,000 loan at 6%.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating and review. We're glad we could get your warranties removed and your rate acceptable. As you know, every part of the purchase process is your decision and if a customer is not happy with heir decision, we will do whatever we can to help make them better about their purchase decision.
Apr 29, 2019
They promised to call me if the car was sold before my appointment to see it. I drove 120 miles that morning and they called me 5 minutes before I arrived to say it was sold the day before! I was very disappointed. They didn't care.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Dennis - We apologize that you were not contacted in a timely manner about the prior sale of the vehicle you were interested in purchasing. We would like to know more about your specific situation [who you spoke with, who called about the vehicle, what store, what vehicle], so we can help our teams understand your situation more fully and so this does not happen to other customers. At your earliest opportunity, you can either call 863-577-9255 and speak to Business Development Director Danielle Klonecki or email VIP@lakelandautomall.com  with more details so we can investigate your parti
 More ...
Apr 28, 2019
They contacted quickly and offered to schedule test drive. I have yet to be able to find time to get there for the drive
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 16, 2019
GuruLN4GC
Great salesmanship! They sold it before I got there!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 31, 2019
The best car-buying experience I ever had! They were 100% transparent and helpful throughout. John answered all my questions before I arrived; and when I got to the dealership, my car was ready and waiting. No one tried to upsell me to something else, they just let me test drive right away and then helped my buy it. They were great!!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2019
Fast replies awesome team they have .
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Liz was very courteous, professional, helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2019
Great. I bought this car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2019
GuruCZHWM
Very prompt, courteous and helpful!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2019
navypilot
Outstanding service
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2019
GuruXPBB2
Very helpful nice people
Jan 17, 2019
Guru5L5PL
It was good
Jan 6, 2019
QueenBonnie
Duane was excellent to work with negotiating this car for my son! Thank you....
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2019
First of all the web presence is a great one. All info about a vehicle is very adequate for a potential to make a good decision. On phone conversation is also great. My questions were answered.....though I don't live in the United States, it feels like you are there yourself making a good choice...
Dec 24, 2018
Norwood72
Bought this vehicle. Dealer was straight up and honest. Only complaint is got vehicle home and it was out of alignment. They offered a 40 day warrantee but would not pay for my alignment. Offered s tank of gas instead. Chances I’ll be near enough to Lakeland to take advantage of this offer is slim.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2018
Very friendly, helpful, and responded every time I emailed them! Highly recommend them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 6, 2018
They were very quick to respond, and very helpful over the phone. Just found another truck I liked more.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2018
The sales personnel contacted me and we set up an appointment to view and drive the vehicle. When I arrived the vehicle was clean and ready. After introductions we completed the test drive and went back to the dealership for negotiations. They gave me what I expecting on my trade and the deal was done. The sales personnel didn't pressure us at all. Overall, great experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2018
They were prompt in calling me back, friendly and professional. This car was in the process of being sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2018
Great communication even though I did not purchase from them.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 24, 2018
Very nice internet salesman.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 10, 2018
Decent Price on Car. Phone representative and in person sales rep were both very nice and responded quickly. Ad with car details was misleading. Car did not include all equipment listed (back up camera, etc) and manager not willing to compromise a cent even though details were wrong and we had traveled a good distance to purchase the car. Chose to purchase anyway due to it being a reasonable price based on our research for comparable cars, but would most likely not return due to misleading information. Listed as certified, but be aware this only means if you pay an extra grand or so on top of the listed price. Claim to do 150 point inspection but after getting home discovered that a seat belt does not fasten so will have to get that addressed. They said they will cover it but have to drive all the way back to get it fixed.
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 14, 2018
Shannon Livingston
Had a great experience at Lakeland Auto Mall. Love my new vehicle!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2018
So far going well I get response from now to see if they come through with a deal I can not resist They are going up and beond
Jun 12, 2018
Chris was very helpful and eager to answer all my questions. I was pleased with vehicle overall but was considering a manual instead
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
Trent was very pleasant to talk with. He had knowledge and wisdom about Vettes. I believe he put his best efforts into the deal. Courteous and professional are the terms that first come to mind when I think of the experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 13, 2018
Very good follow up. Offered alternatives.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 2, 2018
jamesjjwilt
first class all the way
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
GuruY8YP3
excellent
Apr 24, 2018
Excellent customer service.
Apr 21, 2018
Nice follow through. Pleasant staff.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruY8683
We got really good service but we could not work out a deal they wouldn't come down even a dollar
Apr 2, 2018
Not rhe best experience, had to leave the car at shop after purchase, tried to change vehicles due to issues with car purchased and they did not want to work with me on it. Took the car home has an oil leak and brake issues after their inspections and work performed not taking it back after that experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2018
jpillivant
Communicated with a couple different people on the truck trying to work a deal. Someone else ended up buying the truck.
Jan 14, 2018
GuruDJ9MH
Outstanding
Read 29 old reviews
Nov 7, 2017
Brumby_1220
Still talki great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your great rating and review. We always like hearing from our sales and service customers and thank you for coming to Lakeland Automall. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!
Oct 30, 2017
Guru9FT79
Bought truck at a Great Deal!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating and review. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!
Aug 24, 2017
Awesome group of people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your rating, review and kind words. If we can do anything, don't hesitate to ask... we're here to help!
Aug 2, 2017
wymer
Very responsive, courteous and helpful
Jul 18, 2017
caseyrae2002
I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Lakeland automall. The process was simple And the customer service was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2017
good customer service
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2017
My experience with Lakeland automall and with hank and staff was amazing,and if i ever need another car this is where I'll be going. Thanks gentle men you all are the best
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 28, 2017
BMW1950
The car was listed but without a price. I contacted dealership. He sent photos but no price was available. He hasn't called with the listed price.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
Salesman was nice Scott , Ralph manager would not budge on price, it is what it is ! Dealer fee added, gov't fee added ,tax ,tittle fee plates & paperwork ,$695.$ 495 ,$300.$ 800. Taxes raised the price to increased it to $ 2,290.00 !!! Forget it .... No X-mas presents here !!!
8 people found this review helpful.
Nov 28, 2016
Good job. Very accommodating
Nov 18, 2016
after driving to see car I emailed the dealership and asked for a price with everything included, I never heard back from them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2016
Dealer was professional and responsive.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 9, 2016
I asked no less than 4 times in separate emails for their quote, requesting a price that we could afford. In each request a general reply, NOT addressing my question was provided inquiring regarding the quote they supposedly sent me, which never occured despite repetitive requests.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Good contact initially but then got call saying car was sold. First contact said the was not ready
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 12, 2016
I purchased this vehicle. The pricing was exceptional. Overall the staff was good.
Aug 12, 2016
Great experience
Jul 12, 2016
Very pleased with there responce time and helpfulness!
Jun 2, 2016
Good
May 7, 2016
The ad did not match the vehicle. I drove an hour to see three Expeditions. One was listed as a Ling Ranchbedition (it was not a King Ranch), one was "in the shop and unavailable to be shown, although an hour previously it was available), and no one seemed to know whatever's going on with vehicle availability. If you like Amateur Hour and wasting time, you will like this place.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2016
Very good buying experience no hassle walked in test drove the truck and went home with it that day I want to Thank John Ginish at Lakeland Auto Mall for all of his help with the purchase of my New Truck.
Jan 26, 2016
Very satisfied
Dec 29, 2015
They took a long time to repond and then wanted $22,000 over MSRP.....rip off.....would never purchase from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2015
Vehicles not available. Wanted to sell a Demo.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2013
Tender41
Return call in a reasonable time.
Dec 17, 2012
great staff, good deal
Dec 17, 2012
The sales staff treated me with fairness.
Nov 8, 2012
Danny was great!
Aug 5, 2012
John Richardson is your man! Great sales personality and very accom modating. Building is a little run down, but the auto pricing is great!
Mar 8, 2012
They called and sent an email. Their follow up is quick!

Other Nearby Dealers

Hyundai of New Port Richey - 777 listings
3936 US 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652
1 review
Lakeland Ford - 452 listings
1430 West Memorial Boulevard Lakeland, FL 33815
8 reviews
Universal Hyundai - 541 listings
12801 South Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837
6 reviews
Kisselback Ford - 324 listings
1118 13th St Saint Cloud, FL 34769
28 reviews
Weikert Ford Inc. - 350 listings
21399 Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859
79 reviews
Veterans Ford - 353 listings
7201 West Linebaugh Avenue Tampa, FL 33625
78 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford Lincoln - Winter Haven - 601 listings
3015 Lake Alfred Rd. Winter Haven, FL 33881
81 reviews
Jarrett Ford Avon Park - 274 listings
1305 Us 27 North Avon Park, FL 33825
53 reviews
Karl Flammer Ford, INC. - 401 listings
41975 Us Highway 19 North Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
36 reviews
Sun State Ford - 636 listings
3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
31 reviews
Hyundai of Central Florida - 580 listings
17325 FL-50 Clermont, FL 34711
51 reviews
Red Hoagland Hyundai Genesis - 294 listings
6375 Cypress Gardens Blvd Winter Haven, FL 33884
13 reviews
Jenkins Ford - 194 listings
6614 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
40 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 618 listings
2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897
46 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 250 listings
38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,520 Great Deals out of 245,455 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
886 Great Deals out of 47,297 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,762 Great Deals out of 161,276 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
623 Great Deals out of 34,501 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
2,539 Great Deals out of 153,983 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 2500
533 Great Deals out of 40,374 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,518 Great Deals out of 67,728 listings starting at $1,750
Used Nissan Rogue
1,600 Great Deals out of 78,787 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Camry
1,325 Great Deals out of 73,452 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
1,388 Great Deals out of 98,471 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
873 Great Deals out of 59,082 listings starting at $1,288
Used Toyota Corolla
1,365 Great Deals out of 61,983 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
1,159 Great Deals out of 70,467 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
2,090 Great Deals out of 82,629 listings starting at $1,299
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,952 Great Deals out of 100,880 listings starting at $1,795