Key Scales Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1719 Citrus Blvd, Leesburg, FL 34748
Map & Directions

Sales: (352) 600-0581

Service: (877) 302-0577

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/25/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-338953929534269536-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,186

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 59,174

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $12,988, 59,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/14/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6825987193453276363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,105

Price: $28,988

Mileage: 26,371

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $28,988, 26,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/53/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6314449213105587797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,674

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 11,054

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $24,988, 11,054 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/37/2012_buick_lacrosse-pic-9041501210402168161-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,201

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 59,169

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Buick LaCrosse Premium for sale - $12,988, 59,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/09/39/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5329680660603083056-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,388

Price: $35,988

Mileage: 49,818

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $35,988, 49,818 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/09/01/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-117365364978204748-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$1,920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,908

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 89,377

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $31,988, 89,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/10/28/2009_chrysler_town___country-pic-2323123186341357524-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,108

Price: $7,488

Mileage: 122,894

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $7,488, 122,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/26/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6574814033002688474-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,915

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 47,752

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,488, 47,752 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/18/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1657735548610343580-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$315 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,303

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 111,344

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Ext. Cab for sale - $16,988, 111,344 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/10/47/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-3125024795820758478-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,669

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 98,666

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,488, 98,666 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/09/39/2014_ford_taurus-pic-2543626713529473869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$217 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $12,771

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 72,862

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $12,988, 72,862 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/03/22/24/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-8122851056417071859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$324 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,664

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 96,212

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $15,988, 96,212 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/11/19/59/2007_dodge_caliber-pic-7694258255374232435-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,695

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 96,510

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Caliber R/T AWD for sale - $6,988, 96,510 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/10/09/2013_ford_escape-pic-6039142314327515963-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$630 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,358

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 57,915

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $18,988, 57,915 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/09/51/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-865738598920666946-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$1,639 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $23,349

Price: $24,988

Mileage: 147,072

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $24,988, 147,072 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you had a positive experience on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.  And we thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Nov 7, 2016
Just Okay.=Didn't appreciate the remarks about my Trade-In; as if it was some piece of Crap worth nothing. And if you buy a USED Vehicle they will give you "7" Whole gallons of Gas. Wow'..& the Truck was already on " --". I asked if they could CLEAN the Cloth Interior...But they don't do that either. It was just a basic sale/ I was looking for that Vehicle. Hope its a Good One!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  First, we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your recent purchase.  I do apologize that the cloth interior didn't clean to your satisfaction; however, all of our preowned vehicles do go through an extensive mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning process to help ensure your vehicle will be the "Good One" that you've been looking for, now and down the road.  Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Oct 25, 2016
Purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm happy to hear that the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right vehicle for you at the right price.  We appreciate your business!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Before dealer contacted me in reguards to another 2015 Edge, I visited his dealership.The price I was given on site was just taking off the list what Ford was giving for discounts. My trade in a 7 year old car was auction value. Salesmen said he could come down a little more but not much. Pretty much take it or leave, so we did, end of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  As I'm sure you've found elsewhere, we have many online specials for our cargurus.com shoppers.  These are offered through the internet department, and through the dedicated internet specialists who respond to your request.  I encourage you to reach out to your internet specialist for these specials, as they may not be offered to the general public.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate you taking the time to check out Key Scales Ford, and for leaving your review.  We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 29, 2016
This car should never been put up for sale in the condition it is in. When starting the car a large section of the dash case loose and almost fell out. The brake pedal when to the floor. Not rod ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  Unfortunately when you saw the vehicle, there was an issue with the air conditioner vents, which had just developed.  In the Florida heat, the 11 year old plastic clip had weakened while on the lot, and allowed the vents to slide out of the dash shroud.  We repaired that immediately.  The brakes were diagnosed to be working properly.  I'm sorry that the vehicle wasn't presented in its best light when you saw it.  All of our used vehicles do undergo a thorough inspection to insure the safety of each one.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  I'm sorry we didn't have just the right Chevy Traverse to fit the budget, but we will keep on the look out for one that is just what you're looking for.  In the meantime, check out our selections of GMC Acadias (same as the Traverse), as well as the GMC Terrain (like the Equinox, which we also have several of), as well as a beautiful Yukon Denali!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 14, 2016
Had a great deal on a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you found a great deal at Key Scales Ford.  Our goal is to help each of our guests find the right vehicle, and get the best possible deal for them.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for coming to Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jun 24, 2016
Not willing to work on my trade vehicle(gave very little for it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We like to think that we are very fair on trade allowances - and just to make sure, I would encourage you to contact our Internet Director, Doug Faber, with the information on your trade (if we haven't physically looked at it, please have the VIN number, mileage, features and condition handy) and we'll offer you a second opinion to see if we missed something the first time.  You can reach him during business hours at (352) 787-3511, ext. 1315.  Thanks for your consideration.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 26, 2016
Email conversation. Did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry you didn't find what you were looking for on our online inventory.  If you haven't let your sales representative know what you're looking for so we can be on the "hunt" for you, please call our Internet Manager, Doug Faber, at (352) 787-3511 ext. 1315 so he can be aware of what you're looking for.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry to hear that you felt our pricing on the particular vehicle you were considering was not the value you were looking for.  Unfortunately, I don't know which vehicle you were considering - if you would please contact my Internet Manager, Doug Faber at (352) 787-3511 ext 1315 and let him know, to be sure that it isn't a price posted in error, or to see what we can do to make this a good or great deal for you!  Thank you, Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 30, 2016
dshark007
They called to help, but the vehicle offered did not have the features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry we didn't have a vehicle with the features you were looking for.  Please continue to check out our inventory, or give us a call back to let us know the specifics of your needs so we can help find it for you.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 3, 2016
bbarman
Excellent response to my questions. One of the fastest replies I have received and also demonstrated that they read what I had asked. This is often not the case. .Unfortunately, vehicle sold before I could get to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry that the particular vehicle you were looking for sold so quickly, but I would like to have an opportunity to help find a vehicle for you that works for your needs.  Please feel free to contact us back, and we'll keep a watch for your "dream vehicle" for you.  Thanks again - Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Got ot the dealer and the car was gone. The car is still on the website as available and even received an email saying it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response Robert.  Unfortunately when you are working with older, higher mileage vehicles, sometimes they do not pass our comprehensive inspections.  This vehicle was sent to auction, and was not removed until it was sold.  We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle that didn't live up to your - or our - expectations.  Thanks for your understanding, and your response.
Jan 10, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks Jon for submitting your review.  It's good to hear that Key Scales Ford delivered a 5-star experience for you.  Please let us know what we can do to help out in the future, and again thank you for your business.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Would highly recommend working with their internet rep, she is very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  Cat is truly helpful, not only in finding the right vehicle for you, but in helping you understand all your new vehicle can do for you.  Thanks so much for coming to Key Scales Ford!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 8, 2016
verry good experience.. Cat was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review!  I'm glad you had a great car-buying experience at Key Scales Ford.  Please let me or Cat know if there's anything we can do to be of help.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Dec 14, 2015
Fees were astronomical- $1300 with no negotiation (699.00 doc fees , 598.50 license and fees)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
I had major difficulty reaching a real person and not an automated response. When I got in touch with a real person, they kept saying they would get back to me later that day or early the next morning, etc. In the mean time, I kept getting more automated emails. I was waiting on additional info for over a week and then when I followed up on it again I was told "that car has been sold for over a week!" My assumption is that the car was probably sold at the time of my first inquiry but they didn't have time to deal with the inquiry and they never paid attention to the car I was asking about in the first place. Frustrating and unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Impersonal, canned responses. Item listed was not available stating it had been sent to auction. Yet three days later, this vehicle still listed on their website as well as Car Gurus. Took two days to get a reply that was NOT automated. Not impressed nor likely to recommend this business for anything. Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very good. They responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I was contacted but I decided to go with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
it was grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Information request was answered promptly and curiously by staff member.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Excellent dealership with a very friendly, efficient and professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
dealer provided requested info via phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 22, 2014
Called and they told me vehicle was available. Drove 1hr. 15 min. to look at vehicle to find it was sold 3 days prior. They did not even seem to care. Would not even consider them again..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Got back to me quickly even though the car was sold. as it was that particular car I was looking (Used) for and they didn't have any others but he took my info and said he would contact me if he came across another one. No sales pressure, very nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Great response time to questions or concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Awesome, best part was no high pressure sales tactics!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
My salesman Don Garret was very good. He helped me find the right automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 24 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

1 review
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 179 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

5 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 281 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

10 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 414 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

17 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 376 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

15 reviews
Tropical Ford - 200 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

7 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 253 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Peacock Ford - 624 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Flammer Ford Spring Hill - 200 listings

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

12 reviews
Ford of Clermont - 602 listings

1101 East Hwy 50, Clermont, FL 34712

11 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 1423 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

57 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Ocala - 691 listings

2816 NW Pine Ave, Ocala, FL 34475

7 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

9 reviews
AutoNation Ford Brooksville - 190 listings

7200 Broad St., Brooksville, FL 34601

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295