Key Scales Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1719 Citrus Blvd
Leesburg, FL 34748

Sales: (352) 600-0581

Service: (877) 302-0577

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/25/2013_honda_insight-pic-2725314940437686708-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,724

Price: $9,612

Mileage: 18,829

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Insight EX for sale - $9,612, 18,829 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/25/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1368832377522560314-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,388

Price: $12,258

Mileage: 29,958

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $12,258, 29,958 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/14/57/2016_ford_mustang-pic-684720963273893029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,407

Price: $19,098

Mileage: 22,775

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost for sale - $19,098, 22,775 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/40/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6112456268527504138-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,707

Price: $12,734

Mileage: 20,110

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,734, 20,110 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/23/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4339087351020593001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,437

Price: $19,258

Mileage: 17,765

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad AWD for sale - $19,258, 17,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/12/15/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-2370803115873817424-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,294

Price: $10,839

Mileage: 121,460

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $10,839, 121,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/12/30/2013_nissan_juke-pic-4087995979012381408-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,356

Price: $11,705

Mileage: 67,914

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $11,705, 67,914 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/23/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3135928738997942195-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,727

Price: $19,771

Mileage: 28,314

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,771, 28,314 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/25/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6971745781023968199-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,795

Price: $9,124

Mileage: 38,106

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $9,124, 38,106 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/07/2003_buick_lesabre-pic-3429297186928225561-152x114.jpeg

2004 Buick LeSabre Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,273

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 66,417

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Description: Used 2004 Buick LeSabre Limited for sale - $4,988, 66,417 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/10/42/2015_ford_fusion-pic-178692370337395415-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,323

Price: $13,916

Mileage: 13,309

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,916, 13,309 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/11/41/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6312977923321380680-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,018

Price: $14,563

Mileage: 59,454

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0T with Saddle Leather for sale - $14,563, 59,454 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/12/10/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-5719603349178863285-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,076

Price: $18,757

Mileage: 22,830

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Limited for sale - $18,757, 22,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/12/13/2012_toyota_avalon-pic-4377032416867320311-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,655

Price: $16,386

Mileage: 38,574

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $16,386, 38,574 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/13/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-2722461397891930119-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,389

Price: $29,986

Mileage: 11,990

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve for sale - $29,986, 11,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Communications have been through email. Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad to hear that our Internet team has been in touch with you in a timely manner.  Please feel free to contact us to schedule your VIP appointment to take a closer look at the vehicle(s) you've selected.  Thank you!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jul 1, 2017
Guru9C5JL
Excellent in response and answers to all my concerns
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad to hear that our team at Key Scales Ford were able to get you the information you needed, and get your questions answered.  We appreciate your 5-star review.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jun 30, 2017
Very good experience compared to sooooo many others we have experienced in the past. Purchase went wonderful,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  Any dealership can sell you a car - but we feel the family experience at family-owned and -operated Key Scales Ford definitely sets us apart from the competition.  I'm glad to hear you felt the same way.  Thank you, and welcome to the Key Scales family!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 16, 2017
Was very good. Jordan my salesman was very good at his job.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm glad Jordan took excellent care of you on your recent visit.  We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your vehicle needs.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 6, 2017
Salesman was was courtesy, handled himself very professional. Wonderful to work with did everything he promised in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience on your recent visit.  We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford - and please remember to tell your friends, neighbors, and relatives about the difference you experienced at Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you had a positive experience on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.  And we thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Nov 7, 2016
Just Okay.=Didn't appreciate the remarks about my Trade-In; as if it was some piece of Crap worth nothing. And if you buy a USED Vehicle they will give you "7" Whole gallons of Gas. Wow'..& the Truck was already on " --". I asked if they could CLEAN the Cloth Interior...But they don't do that either. It was just a basic sale/ I was looking for that Vehicle. Hope its a Good One!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  First, we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your recent purchase.  I do apologize that the cloth interior didn't clean to your satisfaction; however, all of our preowned vehicles do go through an extensive mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning process to help ensure your vehicle will be the "Good One" that you've been looking for, now and down the road.  Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Oct 25, 2016
Purchased the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm happy to hear that the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right vehicle for you at the right price.  We appreciate your business!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Before dealer contacted me in reguards to another 2015 Edge, I visited his dealership.The price I was given on site was just taking off the list what Ford was giving for discounts. My trade in a 7 year old car was auction value. Salesmen said he could come down a little more but not much. Pretty much take it or leave, so we did, end of story.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  As I'm sure you've found elsewhere, we have many online specials for our cargurus.com shoppers.  These are offered through the internet department, and through the dedicated internet specialists who respond to your request.  I encourage you to reach out to your internet specialist for these specials, as they may not be offered to the general public.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate you taking the time to check out Key Scales Ford, and for leaving your review.  We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 29, 2016
This car should never been put up for sale in the condition it is in. When starting the car a large section of the dash case loose and almost fell out. The brake pedal when to the floor. Not rod ready.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  Unfortunately when you saw the vehicle, there was an issue with the air conditioner vents, which had just developed.  In the Florida heat, the 11 year old plastic clip had weakened while on the lot, and allowed the vents to slide out of the dash shroud.  We repaired that immediately.  The brakes were diagnosed to be working properly.  I'm sorry that the vehicle wasn't presented in its best light when you saw it.  All of our used vehicles do undergo a thorough inspection to insure the safety of each one.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  I'm sorry we didn't have just the right Chevy Traverse to fit the budget, but we will keep on the look out for one that is just what you're looking for.  In the meantime, check out our selections of GMC Acadias (same as the Traverse), as well as the GMC Terrain (like the Equinox, which we also have several of), as well as a beautiful Yukon Denali!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 14, 2016
Had a great deal on a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you found a great deal at Key Scales Ford.  Our goal is to help each of our guests find the right vehicle, and get the best possible deal for them.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for coming to Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jun 24, 2016
Not willing to work on my trade vehicle(gave very little for it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We like to think that we are very fair on trade allowances - and just to make sure, I would encourage you to contact our Internet Director, Doug Faber, with the information on your trade (if we haven't physically looked at it, please have the VIN number, mileage, features and condition handy) and we'll offer you a second opinion to see if we missed something the first time.  You can reach him during business hours at (352) 787-3511, ext. 1315.  Thanks for your consideration.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 26, 2016
Email conversation. Did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry you didn't find what you were looking for on our online inventory.  If you haven't let your sales representative know what you're looking for so we can be on the "hunt" for you, please call our Internet Manager, Doug Faber, at (352) 787-3511 ext. 1315 so he can be aware of what you're looking for.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry to hear that you felt our pricing on the particular vehicle you were considering was not the value you were looking for.  Unfortunately, I don't know which vehicle you were considering - if you would please contact my Internet Manager, Doug Faber at (352) 787-3511 ext 1315 and let him know, to be sure that it isn't a price posted in error, or to see what we can do to make this a good or great deal for you!  Thank you, Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 30, 2016
dshark007
They called to help, but the vehicle offered did not have the features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry we didn't have a vehicle with the features you were looking for.  Please continue to check out our inventory, or give us a call back to let us know the specifics of your needs so we can help find it for you.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 3, 2016
bbarman
Excellent response to my questions. One of the fastest replies I have received and also demonstrated that they read what I had asked. This is often not the case. .Unfortunately, vehicle sold before I could get to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry that the particular vehicle you were looking for sold so quickly, but I would like to have an opportunity to help find a vehicle for you that works for your needs.  Please feel free to contact us back, and we'll keep a watch for your "dream vehicle" for you.  Thanks again - Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Got ot the dealer and the car was gone. The car is still on the website as available and even received an email saying it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response Robert.  Unfortunately when you are working with older, higher mileage vehicles, sometimes they do not pass our comprehensive inspections.  This vehicle was sent to auction, and was not removed until it was sold.  We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle that didn't live up to your - or our - expectations.  Thanks for your understanding, and your response.
Jan 10, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks Jon for submitting your review.  It's good to hear that Key Scales Ford delivered a 5-star experience for you.  Please let us know what we can do to help out in the future, and again thank you for your business.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Would highly recommend working with their internet rep, she is very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  Cat is truly helpful, not only in finding the right vehicle for you, but in helping you understand all your new vehicle can do for you.  Thanks so much for coming to Key Scales Ford!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 8, 2016
verry good experience.. Cat was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review!  I'm glad you had a great car-buying experience at Key Scales Ford.  Please let me or Cat know if there's anything we can do to be of help.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Dec 14, 2015
Fees were astronomical- $1300 with no negotiation (699.00 doc fees , 598.50 license and fees)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
I had major difficulty reaching a real person and not an automated response. When I got in touch with a real person, they kept saying they would get back to me later that day or early the next morning, etc. In the mean time, I kept getting more automated emails. I was waiting on additional info for over a week and then when I followed up on it again I was told "that car has been sold for over a week!" My assumption is that the car was probably sold at the time of my first inquiry but they didn't have time to deal with the inquiry and they never paid attention to the car I was asking about in the first place. Frustrating and unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Impersonal, canned responses. Item listed was not available stating it had been sent to auction. Yet three days later, this vehicle still listed on their website as well as Car Gurus. Took two days to get a reply that was NOT automated. Not impressed nor likely to recommend this business for anything. Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very good. They responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I was contacted but I decided to go with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
it was grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Information request was answered promptly and curiously by staff member.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
May 17, 2015
Excellent dealership with a very friendly, efficient and professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
dealer provided requested info via phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Called and they told me vehicle was available. Drove 1hr. 15 min. to look at vehicle to find it was sold 3 days prior. They did not even seem to care. Would not even consider them again..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Got back to me quickly even though the car was sold. as it was that particular car I was looking (Used) for and they didn't have any others but he took my info and said he would contact me if he came across another one. No sales pressure, very nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Great response time to questions or concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Awesome, best part was no high pressure sales tactics!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
My salesman Don Garret was very good. He helped me find the right automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

EZ Auto Sales of Lake County - 11 listings

1018 W North BLVD S2 Leesburg, FL 34748

1 review
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used

2424 John Young Parkway Orlando, FL 32804

4 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 513 listings

2600 Access Rd NW Davenport, FL 33897

19 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 176 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave Orange City, FL 32763

16 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 518 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

20 reviews
Flammer Ford Spring Hill - 187 listings

3335 Commercial Way Spring Hill, FL 34606

18 reviews
AutoNation Ford Brooksville - 202 listings

7200 Broad St. Brooksville, FL 34601

21 reviews
Tropical Ford - 212 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail Orlando, FL 32837

10 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 214 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way Dade City, FL 33525

11 reviews
Sun State Ford - 467 listings

3535 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

24 reviews
Prestige Ford - 221 listings

17701 Us Highway 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

13 reviews
Nick Nicholas Ford - 293 listings

2901 Highway 44 West Inverness, FL 34453

12 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2,408 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd Apopka, FL 32703

94 reviews
My Ford of Clermont - 701 listings

1101 E Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711

13 reviews
Peacock Ford - 497 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue Maitland, FL 32751

25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999