Key Scales Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1719 Citrus Blvd, Leesburg, FL 34748 - Map & Directions

Sales: (352) 600-0581

Service: (877) 302-0577

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/13/34/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-4502586137572556347-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$3,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,664

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 5,673

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $18,988, 5,673 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/11/36/2012_ford_edge-pic-754564963212674307-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,459

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 47,790

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $15,588, 47,790 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/27/13/43/2009_ford_f-150-pic-8832873172781691373-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,856

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 14,603

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $17,988, 14,603 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/52/2013_nissan_altima-pic-285570858949514560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,769

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 57,654

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 3.5 SV for sale - $12,488, 57,654 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/26/2015_ford_escape-pic-6274552093473137517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,487

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 54,788

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,988, 54,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/12/28/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5414505040255503434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,403

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 33,426

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,988, 33,426 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/32/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8424413031872165869-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,162

Price: $22,988

Mileage: 21,050

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $22,988, 21,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/10/40/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3608929800425092077-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,426

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 32,249

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,988, 32,249 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-1830351977561039057-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,311

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 71,817

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $15,988, 71,817 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/10/02/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8577745470780279746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$2,762 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,668

Price: $34,906

Mileage: 4,696

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $34,906, 4,696 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/13/06/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-4887054324108630750-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,337

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 74,186

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $12,488, 74,186 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/11/26/2008_ford_mustang-pic-581405948489442658-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,897

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 94,354

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $7,988, 94,354 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/12/38/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2244874769737187923-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,350

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 29,098

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $16,488, 29,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/12/14/2013_jeep_wrangler-pic-6825987193453276363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,620

Price: $30,488

Mileage: 26,371

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $30,488, 26,371 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/10/52/2015_dodge_durango-pic-5623862040344521003-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Fair Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,131

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 8,065

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $25,988, 8,065 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 7, 2016
Just Okay.=Didn't appreciate the remarks about my Trade-In; as if it was some piece of Crap worth nothing. And if you buy a USED Vehicle they will give you "7" Whole gallons of Gas. Wow'..& the Truck was already on " --". I asked if they could CLEAN the Cloth Interior...But they don't do that either. It was just a basic sale/ I was looking for that Vehicle. Hope its a Good One!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  First, we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your recent purchase.  I do apologize that the cloth interior didn't clean to your satisfaction; however, all of our preowned vehicles do go through an extensive mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning process to help ensure your vehicle will be the "Good One" that you've been looking for, now and down the road.  Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Oct 25, 2016
Purchased the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm happy to hear that the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right vehicle for you at the right price.  We appreciate your business!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Before dealer contacted me in reguards to another 2015 Edge, I visited his dealership.The price I was given on site was just taking off the list what Ford was giving for discounts. My trade in a 7 year old car was auction value. Salesmen said he could come down a little more but not much. Pretty much take it or leave, so we did, end of story.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  As I'm sure you've found elsewhere, we have many online specials for our cargurus.com shoppers.  These are offered through the internet department, and through the dedicated internet specialists who respond to your request.  I encourage you to reach out to your internet specialist for these specials, as they may not be offered to the general public.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate you taking the time to check out Key Scales Ford, and for leaving your review.  We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 29, 2016
This car should never been put up for sale in the condition it is in. When starting the car a large section of the dash case loose and almost fell out. The brake pedal when to the floor. Not rod ready.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  Unfortunately when you saw the vehicle, there was an issue with the air conditioner vents, which had just developed.  In the Florida heat, the 11 year old plastic clip had weakened while on the lot, and allowed the vents to slide out of the dash shroud.  We repaired that immediately.  The brakes were diagnosed to be working properly.  I'm sorry that the vehicle wasn't presented in its best light when you saw it.  All of our used vehicles do undergo a thorough inspection to insure the safety of each one.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  I'm sorry we didn't have just the right Chevy Traverse to fit the budget, but we will keep on the look out for one that is just what you're looking for.  In the meantime, check out our selections of GMC Acadias (same as the Traverse), as well as the GMC Terrain (like the Equinox, which we also have several of), as well as a beautiful Yukon Denali!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 14, 2016
Had a great deal on a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you found a great deal at Key Scales Ford.  Our goal is to help each of our guests find the right vehicle, and get the best possible deal for them.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for coming to Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jun 24, 2016
Not willing to work on my trade vehicle(gave very little for it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We like to think that we are very fair on trade allowances - and just to make sure, I would encourage you to contact our Internet Director, Doug Faber, with the information on your trade (if we haven't physically looked at it, please have the VIN number, mileage, features and condition handy) and we'll offer you a second opinion to see if we missed something the first time.  You can reach him during business hours at (352) 787-3511, ext. 1315.  Thanks for your consideration.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 26, 2016
Email conversation. Did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry you didn't find what you were looking for on our online inventory.  If you haven't let your sales representative know what you're looking for so we can be on the "hunt" for you, please call our Internet Manager, Doug Faber, at (352) 787-3511 ext. 1315 so he can be aware of what you're looking for.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry to hear that you felt our pricing on the particular vehicle you were considering was not the value you were looking for.  Unfortunately, I don't know which vehicle you were considering - if you would please contact my Internet Manager, Doug Faber at (352) 787-3511 ext 1315 and let him know, to be sure that it isn't a price posted in error, or to see what we can do to make this a good or great deal for you!  Thank you, Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 30, 2016
dshark007
They called to help, but the vehicle offered did not have the features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry we didn't have a vehicle with the features you were looking for.  Please continue to check out our inventory, or give us a call back to let us know the specifics of your needs so we can help find it for you.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 3, 2016
bbarman
Excellent response to my questions. One of the fastest replies I have received and also demonstrated that they read what I had asked. This is often not the case. .Unfortunately, vehicle sold before I could get to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry that the particular vehicle you were looking for sold so quickly, but I would like to have an opportunity to help find a vehicle for you that works for your needs.  Please feel free to contact us back, and we'll keep a watch for your "dream vehicle" for you.  Thanks again - Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Got ot the dealer and the car was gone. The car is still on the website as available and even received an email saying it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response Robert.  Unfortunately when you are working with older, higher mileage vehicles, sometimes they do not pass our comprehensive inspections.  This vehicle was sent to auction, and was not removed until it was sold.  We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle that didn't live up to your - or our - expectations.  Thanks for your understanding, and your response.
Jan 10, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks Jon for submitting your review.  It's good to hear that Key Scales Ford delivered a 5-star experience for you.  Please let us know what we can do to help out in the future, and again thank you for your business.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Would highly recommend working with their internet rep, she is very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  Cat is truly helpful, not only in finding the right vehicle for you, but in helping you understand all your new vehicle can do for you.  Thanks so much for coming to Key Scales Ford!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 8, 2016
verry good experience.. Cat was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review!  I'm glad you had a great car-buying experience at Key Scales Ford.  Please let me or Cat know if there's anything we can do to be of help.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Dec 14, 2015
Fees were astronomical- $1300 with no negotiation (699.00 doc fees , 598.50 license and fees)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
I had major difficulty reaching a real person and not an automated response. When I got in touch with a real person, they kept saying they would get back to me later that day or early the next morning, etc. In the mean time, I kept getting more automated emails. I was waiting on additional info for over a week and then when I followed up on it again I was told "that car has been sold for over a week!" My assumption is that the car was probably sold at the time of my first inquiry but they didn't have time to deal with the inquiry and they never paid attention to the car I was asking about in the first place. Frustrating and unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Impersonal, canned responses. Item listed was not available stating it had been sent to auction. Yet three days later, this vehicle still listed on their website as well as Car Gurus. Took two days to get a reply that was NOT automated. Not impressed nor likely to recommend this business for anything. Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very good. They responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I was contacted but I decided to go with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
it was grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Information request was answered promptly and curiously by staff member.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Excellent dealership with a very friendly, efficient and professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2015
dealer provided requested info via phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 22, 2014
Called and they told me vehicle was available. Drove 1hr. 15 min. to look at vehicle to find it was sold 3 days prior. They did not even seem to care. Would not even consider them again..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Got back to me quickly even though the car was sold. as it was that particular car I was looking (Used) for and they didn't have any others but he took my info and said he would contact me if he came across another one. No sales pressure, very nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Great response time to questions or concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Awesome, best part was no high pressure sales tactics!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
My salesman Don Garret was very good. He helped me find the right automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 195 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

3 reviews
Lancaster's Auto Sales Inc - 21 listings

302 E Fountain St, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

2 reviews
Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

1 review
Ford Lincoln of Ocala - 644 listings

2816 NW Pine Ave, Ocala, FL 34475

6 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 389 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

16 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 212 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

9 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 198 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

12 reviews
Tropical Ford - 201 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

6 reviews
Flammer Ford Spring Hill - 199 listings

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

12 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

8 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 432 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

10 reviews
Don Reid Ford - 690 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

19 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 2062 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

47 reviews
Nick Nicholas Ford - 215 listings

2901 Highway 44 West, Inverness, FL 34453

10 reviews
AutoNation Ford Brooksville - 175 listings

7200 Broad St., Brooksville, FL 34601

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695