Key Scales Ford Incorporated

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

1719 Citrus Blvd, Leesburg, FL 34748

Sales: (352) 600-0581

Service: (877) 302-0577

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/16/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4789981980991483178-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,189

Price: $10,530

Mileage: 75,626

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $10,530, 75,626 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/20/12/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3214106944255795125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Great Deal
$2,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,649

Price: $21,950

Mileage: 33,984

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab for sale - $21,950, 33,984 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/10/48/2016_ford_mustang-pic-4025499426632562433-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$2,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,453

Price: $22,276

Mileage: 24,873

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $22,276, 24,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/10/28/2013_kia_forte5-pic-7777300149138221041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Forte5 SX Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,157

Price: $9,813

Mileage: 50,127

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Forte5 SX for sale - $9,813, 50,127 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/22/2014_subaru_forester-pic-1343568829319456512-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,392

Price: $17,954

Mileage: 41,790

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,954, 41,790 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/50/2014_ford_escape-pic-6206023992480139523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,875

Price: $14,333

Mileage: 27,343

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,333, 27,343 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/13/02/51/2015_ford_f-150-pic-9049952202205539269-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$3,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,167

Price: $43,988

Mileage: 15,183

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $43,988, 15,183 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/25/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6204738906695006511-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,409 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,958

Price: $12,549

Mileage: 55,397

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $12,549, 55,397 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/10/33/2012_ford_fusion-pic-170070345171657735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,211

Price: $9,722

Mileage: 65,213

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $9,722, 65,213 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/37/2016_dodge_journey-pic-78204496408438924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,901

Price: $15,399

Mileage: 4,753

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,399, 4,753 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3825892273581131977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,749

Price: $10,577

Mileage: 54,707

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,577, 54,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/11/09/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2162565269057024344-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,240

Price: $18,985

Mileage: 18,910

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $18,985, 18,910 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/14/2009_ford_fusion-pic-319080107705441911-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,939

Price: $7,946

Mileage: 50,749

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,946, 50,749 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/12/40/2009_ford_f-150-pic-6603509324461893522-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,858

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 69,351

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $17,988, 69,351 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/11/2014_ford_focus-pic-3155859374710815006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Leesburg, FL 34748

Good Deal
$873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,811

Price: $9,938

Mileage: 31,579

Location: Leesburg, FL 34748

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,938, 31,579 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Salesman was was courtesy, handled himself very professional. Wonderful to work with did everything he promised in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad to hear that you had a positive experience on your recent visit.  We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford - and please remember to tell your friends, neighbors, and relatives about the difference you experienced at Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Vary helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you had a positive experience on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford.  We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.  And we thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Nov 7, 2016
Just Okay.=Didn't appreciate the remarks about my Trade-In; as if it was some piece of Crap worth nothing. And if you buy a USED Vehicle they will give you "7" Whole gallons of Gas. Wow'..& the Truck was already on " --". I asked if they could CLEAN the Cloth Interior...But they don't do that either. It was just a basic sale/ I was looking for that Vehicle. Hope its a Good One!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  First, we appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your recent purchase.  I do apologize that the cloth interior didn't clean to your satisfaction; however, all of our preowned vehicles do go through an extensive mechanical and cosmetic reconditioning process to help ensure your vehicle will be the "Good One" that you've been looking for, now and down the road.  Thank you for choosing Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Oct 25, 2016
Purchased the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm happy to hear that the team at Key Scales Ford were able to find the right vehicle for you at the right price.  We appreciate your business!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 30, 2016
Before dealer contacted me in reguards to another 2015 Edge, I visited his dealership.The price I was given on site was just taking off the list what Ford was giving for discounts. My trade in a 7 year old car was auction value. Salesmen said he could come down a little more but not much. Pretty much take it or leave, so we did, end of story.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  As I'm sure you've found elsewhere, we have many online specials for our cargurus.com shoppers.  These are offered through the internet department, and through the dedicated internet specialists who respond to your request.  I encourage you to reach out to your internet specialist for these specials, as they may not be offered to the general public.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Sep 13, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We appreciate you taking the time to check out Key Scales Ford, and for leaving your review.  We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 29, 2016
This car should never been put up for sale in the condition it is in. When starting the car a large section of the dash case loose and almost fell out. The brake pedal when to the floor. Not rod ready.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  Unfortunately when you saw the vehicle, there was an issue with the air conditioner vents, which had just developed.  In the Florida heat, the 11 year old plastic clip had weakened while on the lot, and allowed the vents to slide out of the dash shroud.  We repaired that immediately.  The brakes were diagnosed to be working properly.  I'm sorry that the vehicle wasn't presented in its best light when you saw it.  All of our used vehicles do undergo a thorough inspection to insure the safety of each one.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 19, 2016
YUNIAS
They were in contact with me every time that I requested price for a Traverse , but they didn't have any one in my price range. They were very proffessionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your comments.  I'm sorry we didn't have just the right Chevy Traverse to fit the budget, but we will keep on the look out for one that is just what you're looking for.  In the meantime, check out our selections of GMC Acadias (same as the Traverse), as well as the GMC Terrain (like the Equinox, which we also have several of), as well as a beautiful Yukon Denali!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Aug 14, 2016
Had a great deal on a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm glad you found a great deal at Key Scales Ford.  Our goal is to help each of our guests find the right vehicle, and get the best possible deal for them.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review and thank you for coming to Key Scales Ford.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jun 24, 2016
Not willing to work on my trade vehicle(gave very little for it)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  We like to think that we are very fair on trade allowances - and just to make sure, I would encourage you to contact our Internet Director, Doug Faber, with the information on your trade (if we haven't physically looked at it, please have the VIN number, mileage, features and condition handy) and we'll offer you a second opinion to see if we missed something the first time.  You can reach him during business hours at (352) 787-3511, ext. 1315.  Thanks for your consideration.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 26, 2016
Email conversation. Did not have what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry you didn't find what you were looking for on our online inventory.  If you haven't let your sales representative know what you're looking for so we can be on the "hunt" for you, please call our Internet Manager, Doug Faber, at (352) 787-3511 ext. 1315 so he can be aware of what you're looking for.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
May 21, 2016
sealflipper1
Too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry to hear that you felt our pricing on the particular vehicle you were considering was not the value you were looking for.  Unfortunately, I don't know which vehicle you were considering - if you would please contact my Internet Manager, Doug Faber at (352) 787-3511 ext 1315 and let him know, to be sure that it isn't a price posted in error, or to see what we can do to make this a good or great deal for you!  Thank you, Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 30, 2016
dshark007
They called to help, but the vehicle offered did not have the features I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your review.  I'm sorry we didn't have a vehicle with the features you were looking for.  Please continue to check out our inventory, or give us a call back to let us know the specifics of your needs so we can help find it for you.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Apr 3, 2016
bbarman
Excellent response to my questions. One of the fastest replies I have received and also demonstrated that they read what I had asked. This is often not the case. .Unfortunately, vehicle sold before I could get to it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  I'm sorry that the particular vehicle you were looking for sold so quickly, but I would like to have an opportunity to help find a vehicle for you that works for your needs.  Please feel free to contact us back, and we'll keep a watch for your "dream vehicle" for you.  Thanks again - Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Mar 7, 2016
Got ot the dealer and the car was gone. The car is still on the website as available and even received an email saying it was.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response Robert.  Unfortunately when you are working with older, higher mileage vehicles, sometimes they do not pass our comprehensive inspections.  This vehicle was sent to auction, and was not removed until it was sold.  We wouldn't want to sell you a vehicle that didn't live up to your - or our - expectations.  Thanks for your understanding, and your response.
Jan 10, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks Jon for submitting your review.  It's good to hear that Key Scales Ford delivered a 5-star experience for you.  Please let us know what we can do to help out in the future, and again thank you for your business.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 9, 2016
Would highly recommend working with their internet rep, she is very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thank you for your response.  Cat is truly helpful, not only in finding the right vehicle for you, but in helping you understand all your new vehicle can do for you.  Thanks so much for coming to Key Scales Ford!  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Jan 8, 2016
verry good experience.. Cat was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Key Scales Ford Incorporated:

Thanks for your review!  I'm glad you had a great car-buying experience at Key Scales Ford.  Please let me or Cat know if there's anything we can do to be of help.  Bruce Johnson, General Manager
Dec 14, 2015
Fees were astronomical- $1300 with no negotiation (699.00 doc fees , 598.50 license and fees)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2015
I had major difficulty reaching a real person and not an automated response. When I got in touch with a real person, they kept saying they would get back to me later that day or early the next morning, etc. In the mean time, I kept getting more automated emails. I was waiting on additional info for over a week and then when I followed up on it again I was told "that car has been sold for over a week!" My assumption is that the car was probably sold at the time of my first inquiry but they didn't have time to deal with the inquiry and they never paid attention to the car I was asking about in the first place. Frustrating and unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Impersonal, canned responses. Item listed was not available stating it had been sent to auction. Yet three days later, this vehicle still listed on their website as well as Car Gurus. Took two days to get a reply that was NOT automated. Not impressed nor likely to recommend this business for anything. Daniel
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Very good. They responded quickly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I was contacted but I decided to go with another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2015
very good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
it was grate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2015
Information request was answered promptly and curiously by staff member.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2015
Excellent dealership with a very friendly, efficient and professional team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
dealer provided requested info via phone call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Called and they told me vehicle was available. Drove 1hr. 15 min. to look at vehicle to find it was sold 3 days prior. They did not even seem to care. Would not even consider them again..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2014
Got back to me quickly even though the car was sold. as it was that particular car I was looking (Used) for and they didn't have any others but he took my info and said he would contact me if he came across another one. No sales pressure, very nice guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2014
Responded quickly to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
Great response time to questions or concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Awesome, best part was no high pressure sales tactics!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
very helpful over the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
My salesman Don Garret was very good. He helped me find the right automobile.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ocala Lincoln

407 S Magnolia Ave, Ocala, FL 34474

1 review
Rush Truck Center Orlando Used - 207 listings

2424 John Young Parkway, Orlando, FL 32804

4 reviews
Coggin Deland Ford Lincoln - 274 listings

2655 N Volusia Ave, Orange City, FL 32763

11 reviews
Jarrett Gordon Ford - Davenport - 482 listings

2600 Access Rd NW, Davenport, FL 33897

16 reviews
Parks Ford of Wesley Chapel - 473 listings

28739 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

16 reviews
Tropical Ford - 213 listings

9900 S Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, FL 32837

8 reviews
Jarrett Ford- Dade City - 275 listings

38300 Dick Jarrett Way, Dade City, FL 33525

11 reviews
Flammer Ford Spring Hill - 196 listings

3335 Commercial Way, Spring Hill, FL 34606

12 reviews
AutoNation Ford Brooksville - 217 listings

7200 Broad St., Brooksville, FL 34601

18 reviews
Mullinax Ford Kissimmee

1810 E Hwy 192, Kissimmee, FL 34744

10 reviews
Peacock Ford - 553 listings

1875 South Orlando Avenue, Maitland, FL 32751

18 reviews
Mullinax Ford of Apopka - 1,897 listings

1551 East Semoran Blvd, Apopka, FL 32703

66 reviews
Ford Lincoln of Ocala - 698 listings

2816 NW Pine Ave, Ocala, FL 34475

7 reviews
Sun State Ford - 551 listings

3535 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

20 reviews
Prestige Ford - 243 listings

17701 Us Highway 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400